Read disabled dating reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all disabled dating reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disabled Dating [App]  2019-8-20 13:16

    most dating websites are completely now, this one you cant even search anyone near you without paying monthly, so amazing luck with only seeing guys in other countries. also, my password didnt work to log in and you cant restart it either. it wont send anything to your email to fix it or restart it or anything. it just doesnt work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disabled Dating & Chat - Free [App]  2019-6-2 13:20

    it says can be used for USA but there is no USA flag and nothing is in English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Having to only using PayPal as the only option is very discouraging. They say they protect your information, but PayPal also was intrusive trying to reconnect, after I quit. My card company (Chase) doesn't even do that. They monitor my purchases, and for a like a dating site, I notify them, the is made. No reason to obtain an extra company, like PayPal to obtain involved.

    0  


    Add your opinion on disabled dating or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Save yourself the hassle of this app. Tried signing up had to email the devoloper just to be able to sign in. Then tried adding a profile picture. Still hasnt been approved. That was a day ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    It says my email address isn't valid and won't allow me sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    You can't even read a notice without having to on here. This application is a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING: As a member or advertiser do not use this firm. The positive reviews will probably for or is website gets 25,000 visitors a month when it should be 25 thousand visitors an hour--these numbers would be so if they weren't so incompetent. I used to design advertising and down five of my own firms if I owned this firm key individuals would become unemployed. I'm a very tolerant and patient tie up to a point but don't use this firm. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    there is no local people. this website tried to connect you with people around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    This application doesn't work, it just shows a blank white page, bit if u go to there webpage that doees work. If u have issues getting into ur accout, they will send u a fresh password . don't the app, just use the regular webpage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Can't obtain past part one of registration says my email is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Having problem with the application can you support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    created a profile wont allow me login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    I had to 3 times in for it to upgrade, and it still does not allow me sign in. I have also been using this website for 2 months and only 7 people contacted me (from various countries or across the US, and not locally) or people do not respond. Third, some of the functions do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    There's no transgender for women, or transgender for men's section. How discriminating. Transgender handicap people need love too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    My experience was one of being repeatedly asked to sext or send pics "showing more of me". I'm looking for a relationship, not a booty call. Asked to be deleted from site/app and the very high fee refunded the next day. That was a month ago. Still haven't heard from the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    It wouldn't allow me make an acc it kept on telling me invalid email and I tried multiple emails and all of them are true emails so I'm giving your application a poor review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Dont even reconise myvemaul address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    I hope I can use this application and like I wish to test it out,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    All you obtain our matches from out of state or matches that you don't wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    The application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    this application is impressive but the one thing that is an problem for people or users like me is the fact there's hardly any users within my zone but other than that it's impressive also I don't like the sub as its far too expensive and therefore deleted the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    The application does not work Tried to sign up but page is blank and www service dissent work either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    This application is so lame all he does is take from you and a lot of profiles are not true this is basically just a scam please do not bother and waste your time downloading unless you wish to be scammed out your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    this application sucks they block your acc and then tey to bribe you to donate to obtain your profile un blocked what a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    I've tried the process 3 times now. Am I doing something wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    anna isela franco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Application doesn't work. Log in and I can see profile pics and that's it. Left hand at the top under tools. It says log in and a few other things, which I already did logged in. Also the blue line at the bottom where all the tabs are supposed to be are not there. It's just a solid blue line. I used to be able to begin application and it would log me back in. But now it wants me to sign in everytime. But it really doesn't sign me in. It has been like that for months now. I have tried to empty cache, I tried uninstalling and reinstalling but that didn't work. So it must not be on my end. I like how they say to notice them. I have messaged a few times about this with no response. So it is a waste of time to hold messaging with no answer or help. You say to notice with more detail. I can't obtain more detailed then what I wrote. Plus like a lot of us are telling you is, no matter how a lot of times we write you...YOU DO NOT RESPOND, SO IT'S A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    This application sucks. Wont even allow me make an acc tried 3 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    When trying to sign up it wouldn't allow me add my postcode so I did registered on the application so was not satisfied wasting my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    When I go under my email to confirm it says 404 error found and that the link is broken!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    "BUYERS BEWARE$" should be there slogan... there's only a little handful of members on this site, where did everybody go¿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    This is the most frost rating application ever. I do not need the add stress. Sad what you are doing to the disabled of this world. Shame on 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Spent ages filling in the sing up form and none of the buttons work to sign up or even go back to the begin page. Dont bother with it. Such a shame as I would love to meet someone with disabilities like me :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Very little number of and members on this site; not worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Not good website wont take email nothing wrong with email either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    It won't allow me sign up I'm from Canada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    only got so far..try adding password..& email..not going threw...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    hi are you doing today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Horrible!! The password thing dosnt work when I test to log in EVERY TIME, users don't have images and mostly creepy slimballs looking for hookups. DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!! Poor and complete waste of time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Horrible app, no one in location, and they charge too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    I tried to join but it kept kicking me out and I had to redo it and still didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    F****** useless ..tried joining but doesn't accept anything i place ! Needs removing from Google play ASAP .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    I place my info and it won't allow me log in or do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    website won't hold password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    i actually like it alot met lots of mates and my bf. nice non judgy people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Made profile, did not keep registration email, cannot log in, contacted app, no response. Is this a method to meet people-- or a method to obtain personal info???!! I guess I need to read reviews FIRST!! ):

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Well so far if your this application is not for you it doesn't present guys if your and automatically shows women if your a guy i cant be the only guy to search this out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Tried this before, says INVALID EMAIL ADDRESS? Total [email protected]#$%!&ried my 3 email addresses,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    No link for Password Reminder so can no longer access my account!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Ive downloaded the application twice still wont do anything still blank ive emailed d4d and no response i am using www service i have android device i sent screen shot to admn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Not letting me sign in I'm a disability as well think this fake application need fixe everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Says its but its not waist off time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    It says invalid email. . . . . it's not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    No one responds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Too early to tell. You have to subscribe to read messages that are sent to you. They really don't explain that until you obtain your first prospective message. in short, if you don't wish to to subscribe, don't waste your time to place up a profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    They should allow people know that you got for to see notice that other people can exchange notice got for D4D is crazy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    The messages are from true people. Better than POF!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    You can't set up an account. You can't do anything with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    nothing but internet bots posting as true people scamming you into subscriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    this application doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    be careful with these motherfuking apps they're getting your private info on here do not this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    This Application I Wouldnt. Recomend Downloading. I Went Through Setting Up My Email Password My Profile Once I Was Finished I Never Received A Activation Email To Activate My Acc So I Waisted My Time For Nothing I Contacted Original D4D And I Got No Response Back Or No Help. But When They See My Negative Rating On Google Play Then I Bet They Will Answer But Its Too Late For That. This Application Doesnt Even Deserve 1 Star Its A Waiste Of Time You Obtain No Where And D4D Waiste Peoples Time With Nonsense. If You See This Application I Would Pass It By And Not Recomend Installing It Huge Joke Uninstalled Moving On..........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Don't waste your time or money. for subscription but unable to access features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Ridiculous that I'm female and still need to pay. THEN, I go to and it won't even load. BS if you ask me. Thanks for nothing D4D :-\

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Doesn't accept valid email adress.... Keeps saying invalid..... Garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Doesn't work for UK :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    search me on IG=great white mike..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    You can't read ANY messages unless you have a subscription. Useless. Can't delete your profile either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Im trying to sign up and it wont allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Disgusting that they are targeting a population that is statistically low income

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Couldn't obtain signed in. These apps on Google are a disgrace for disabled ppl to search a netting place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Not helpful. A scam to obtain your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Doesn't accept Canadian postal code, could not register.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Very amazing website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Useless. After nearly 20 mins of setting up my account, I was told to wait for a verification email and I never received it. I kept checking my emails, including junk, for the latest 4 days or so and still nothing. This application is a total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    when I go on that dating website and allow me in but it froze that's so I mentally challenged and it's not fair at all it's useful and it shows a damn white page blank noise you create the f****** dating Saint easier for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Won't even let a shirtless picture. If I wanted puritanical hypocritical censorship like this I would just use Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    I'm trying to create an acc and it won't allow me pass the second part of filling in my information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Are ALL women over 6feet tall on this site? Or am I reading wrong? VERY SUSPICIUS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    I would like to meet you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    WAY TOO HARD TO SIGNUP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Admin is almost non existent. Up to 40% of female users are scammers, cammers or, out to scam and own false profiles. Don't answer to users without photo's. user concerns are answered by bots. It seems admin spend more time here, defending the site, than on customer satisfaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    This application is a piece of junk when I test to sign up it won't even go forward after the second thing I spent a bunch of time filling out my info it won't work don't use it don't for it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    My pictures were uploading and waiting for approval for 6 hours. Gave up. UNINSTALLING 0 stars if i could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    I tried 3 times to set up a profile. Wouldn't allow me obtain past part 3 I give up. I don't need the added stress in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    I have sent information on problem. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    On the online website I have a profile picture on the application I do not. The application does not let you to read the description of the people you are looking at. And absolutely no one has responded to any notice I have ever sent. I even made a 'dummy' profile and sent myself (at my actual profile) a notice and never received it. I think there is amazing intentions here but it is frustrating to place all the time into developing a profile, searching for a connection, only to feel like there's nothing true behind it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    I would give this negative stars if i could u people are aware that us disabled people dont actually create enough to live on do adds give people that u better options or more exposure i dont care what u do but u can look at people but if u wanna notice them or read messages they sent u u gotta is that is bull crap i have to obtain financial support to eat all month u think my 0 dollar to my name self is gunna u for this crap no people dont waste ur time on this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    It's an opportunity for people who are disable to enter act with people just like themselfs a possibility for disabled people who wish to search love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    It won't allow me obtain past setting up a profile. I hold hitting next and it doesn't do anything. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    I tried to do a profile twice waste of time wouldn't recommend to no one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Doesn't work. Not simple to obtain started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original D4D - Disabled Dating [App]  2020-1-25 13:47

    Khari

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386