Read discover the sounds of halloween reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all discover the sounds of halloween reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds Of Halloween: Sounds Effects []  2020-1-22 2:17

    Excellent for our Haunted House!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds Of Halloween: Sounds Effects []  2020-1-22 2:17

    It worked for what I wanted it for: Halloween sounds outside for the Trick-or-Treaters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds Of Halloween: Sounds Effects []  2020-1-22 2:17

    Just noise. Most of it sounds like they took a recording of two people speaking and played it backwards. Don't waste your cash on this one

    0  


    Add your opinion on discover the sounds of halloween or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds Of Halloween: Sounds Effects []  2020-1-22 2:17

    As described. Worked well for our haunted house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds Of Halloween: Sounds Effects []  2020-1-22 2:17

    Beautiful scary stuff!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds Of Halloween: Sounds Effects []  2020-1-22 2:17

    Scary sounds to be played on your front porch as Trick or Treaters come up to the door!I've owned the original printing of this very CD for the latest 20 years, only to have it scratch (due to misuse) - so I ordered this fresh one to replace the old ises are creepy: chains... goulish cries... howls... clanking... lightning... thunder... not for the faint of ds about 6 and above appreciate the sounds as I obtain compliments from them, teen-agers and adults as they visit the Halloween set-up at the house; younger kids obtain a small place off and/or scared. Nothing on the CD that's inappropriate, just scary sounding. If your CD player (what's that?!!!) has a "loop" or "repeat" function, even better... scary sounds all night (or at least until you close up and go to sleep).I've heard other Halloween sound result albums/CD's... I personally like this one the best, hence me looking up the CD's recording number and luckily finding an exact replacement here, on Amazon. Satisfied hauntings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds Of Halloween: Sounds Effects []  2020-1-22 2:17

    Amazing Halloween CD. The reviews that i read were what created be buy this CD. Glad I did. Amazing CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds Of Halloween: Sounds Effects []  2020-1-22 2:17

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds Of Halloween: Sounds Effects []  2020-1-22 2:17

    Wow! Product was exactly what I was expecting and arrived a week before the proposed delivery date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds Of Halloween: Sounds Effects []  2020-1-22 2:17

    terrific

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Sounds of Halloween []  2020-2-2 21:50

    Boyfriend LOVED it, and neighborhood children were thrilled. Boyfriend asked me to give it 6 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Sounds of Halloween []  2020-2-2 21:50

    For the price it is an perfect value. The track is over 28 mins in length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Sounds of Halloween []  2020-2-2 21:50

    These sounds were excellent for our haunted Halloween candy giving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Sounds of Halloween []  2020-2-2 21:50

    We've played this every Halloween for the past 10 years for TricckRTreaters! Best Halloween sounds ever!! I even had one small tyke about 3 years old bum rush past me at the door, to come inside my house and search where the spooky noises were coming from! Hahahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Sounds of Halloween []  2020-2-2 21:50

    Not scary - mostly moans. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Sounds of Halloween []  2020-2-2 21:50

    It's just exactly when it says it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Sounds of Halloween []  2020-2-2 21:50

    Amazing spooky sounds for Halloween party.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Sounds of Halloween []  2020-2-2 21:50

    It is a amazing C.D. I had it playing while children were coming to the door trick and treating. Lots of positive reaction from the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Sounds of Halloween []  2020-2-2 21:50

    We used the melody for trick or treaters as they came to our door. The sounds were perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Sounds of Halloween []  2020-2-2 21:50

    Amazing for Halloween night when kids come trick or treating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    One of the best Halloween sounds, tried so a lot of but it has amazing collection of horror sounds, works smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Season []  2020-1-11 20:16

    My favorite Christmas album of all time. Simple, elegant, perfect. True angels must have produced this collection. My heart rejoices every time I listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Season []  2020-1-11 20:16

    This CD is an awesome piece of musicianship. Why not buy this? Why not have the only CD you need for the Nov.-Jan. months? Obtain it while it's available because I don't see it being reissued...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds of Science []  2020-2-2 22:19

    Catching up on my collection. I give all the Beastie albums five stars. Who would have thought after the release of Licensed To Ill that they would unleash barrage of stylish hip-hop. The Beastie Boys have created their tag on melody history and will forever remain untouchable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds of Science []  2020-2-2 22:19

    Love this band

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds of Yosemite []  2020-1-18 22:47

    Wow, did my commute home obtain less stressful after loading this into my CD player. Totally matches my memories of trips to Yosemite. Amazing sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds of Yosemite []  2020-1-18 22:47

    We bought this while at the park when my small girl was one. She still sleeps with it most every night and she is now six. We love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Bayou []  2020-2-2 1:17

    Based on the other reviews I was looking forward to this one. Sadly my enthusiasm for this cd crumbled after the first five e back states, "...recorded live at the country's most majestic sights to provide you with realistic sounds of nature," and with that you are provided the standard bird samples along with crickets, peepers, frog/toad, two types of owls and the occasional gator grunt. The only constant sound throughout the single track is the crickets disappointment begins at 04:13. This is because at 03:23 the peepers begin up, then strangely at 04:13, the peepers disappear. For those not familiar with peepers, peepers are longwinded. When they obtain going, you'll hear them for a couple of hours, not 50 seconds. Granted, the peepers do reappear a few times more, but again are only given limited scene e back states, "As evening descends, listen to the hooting of owls..."You can tell exactly when Evening descends (at the 20 min mark). This is when the very faint creek sound that has been show so far suddenly disappears completely and is further confirmed 9 seconds later when an owl hoots. 'Evening' lasts another 20 mins 10 seconds when the faint creek sounds all fairness, I've heard worse 'nature' soundtracks, but this is borderline due to the decisions created by whoever mixed this. And there's the key word - mixed. Why does a nature soundtrack need to mixed? Why not just show it, as is, instead of fluffing up locations of 'silence' with animals calls or croaks (sometimes simultaneously), especially when more often than not, they sound just 10 feet away?If you are looking for legitimately "as is" sounds of nature, Gordon Hempton has created plenty. Here's an example:Bayou (Bayou Meto, Arkansas, May 16, 1992)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Bayou []  2020-2-2 1:17

    Just the excellent background sound. No music. No banjos. No thunder. Just the sounds of nature for one camping in your own bedroom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds Of India []  2020-6-16 19:17

    Too much teaching and not enough music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds Of India []  2020-6-16 19:17

    If you have no other piece of Indian melody on your shelf, you at least ought to have this e melody has lasted over 1000 years; nothing amazing lasts that long unless it is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Dolphin []  2020-7-18 19:45

    Not really what I was hoping for. I have two cassette tapes with dolphin sounds paired with music. I was looking for CDs that featured that. The journey of the dolphin one had melody but was too low even when at full volume. This one has no melody at all. It might be okay if I just need to sleep, but it won't work to block out noises that hold me awake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Season []  2020-1-11 20:16

    Excellent for the holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Season []  2020-1-11 20:16

    Unfortunately, a lot of people - especially those who are employed in the record stores - would probably consider this 'New Age' or E/Z Listening Christmas music. That's because most of those record shop people do not know their musical history. Nor do they probably care to as long as they have the so called holiday melody of Mariah Carey and the like to dilute their is collection by Ms. Sansone is just one in a long line of Old Globe style Christmas Melody (see my other reviews for more of this type of music) that is beautiful much only available at Amazon. It's a amazing introduction to this type of instrumental Christmas melody for those who wish to obtain their feet wet, mainly because a lot of of the unbelievable well-known tunes are here: Deck The Halls, Joy To The World, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, etc. But it's the not-so-well-known tunes that really jump out at you, such as Abbot's Bromley Horn Dance, Wexford Carol, Gower Wassail, and Baloo Lammy. After a few listens you'll start to recognize and anticipate these lesser known songs every bit as much as the famous ones. By the end of the Season you'll be scouring Amazon for more of this style of melody - it becomes an addiction. Just ask anyone who collects it! Next thing you know you'll be playing it for your friends, who of course, will wish copies of THEIR own. Then you realize something: you've been spending your Holiday Season listening almost exclusively to this Old Globe Christmas Melody and you're not sick of it! And you don't even miss Santa Claus Is Coming To City or Feliz Navidad or so a lot of of the other over-played carols! Because you now have new Christmas melody to give you the spirit.A fine collection to brighten the Holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Season []  2020-1-11 20:16

    Hammered dulcimer lends a magical, peaceful quality to the holiday spirit in the air. Throw on the Christmas tree lights, mull some cider and kick up your heels (either in a jig or on an ottoman!)to these uplifting, instrumental versions of traditional carols. Mixed in are unbelievable medleys of melodies that round out the cast of regulars perfectly: #9 ("Il Est Ne/Jeannette Isabella) brightens my mood every time I hear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds of Yosemite []  2020-1-18 22:47

    I bought this during a visit to Yosemite around 1997. I used it during college to fall asleep at night, and both of my babies listened to it every night. The firstborn (2010) only stopped listening to it at night when our second kid was born (2014). It is so soothing, even over a baby monitor. This puts all other baby melody to shame with the nature sounds and soothing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds of Science []  2020-2-2 22:19

    before being defeated by cancer musician MCA, along with his other Beastie Boys member Mike D and Ad-Rock, he left behind a legacy in music, movie and other arts that cannot be compared to others artist's, this album is yet another addition to that heavy compilation of perfection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Bayou []  2020-2-2 1:17

    Lent an air of authenticity to our Halloween Pirate Murder Mystery set in Angry Opal's Voodoo shack in the swamps. Recorded in the bayou, this CD is full of rich nighttime nature sounds. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds Of India []  2020-6-16 19:17

    This was more of an educational CD rather than a melody CD......It is amazing for someone wanting more of an educational lesson but for meI just wish the music.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds Of India []  2020-6-16 19:17

    This is a unbelievable CD that contains the speaking voice of Ravi Shankar explaining the ragas. It is especially precious now that he has passed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Dolphin []  2020-7-18 19:45

    This is just the sounds of the aquatic environment and dolphins singing away... sometimes simplicity is its own complexity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds of Science []  2020-2-2 22:19

    I came to the Beastie Boys party quite late. I was aware of them when they were a regular 'ol punk band back in the 80's. They'd undoubtedly have slipped into the same obscurity that so a lot of hardcore bands did. Instead, they did their Jewish NYC rap thing in their own style, particularly using classic rock riffs and a mutual fascination with 70's style music. This 2 x cd does an perfect job of blending all 3 of their musical styles (a bit of the old punk which I think is very refreshing on these discs, their classic hits and some of their funky 70's style music. Who knew that one wouldn't live long enough to look like an old man. May he rest in peace and be with God forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds of Science []  2020-2-2 22:19

    These are my boys! Miss Adam, always will! Was in a small film they created at the Bill Graham Civic in San Francisco, I will always love, follow, respect what these three white boys did to the Rap Globe back in the 80's!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Bayou []  2020-2-2 1:17

    Very well-recorded CD, even though there are baby alligators "barking" and adults growling--had to obtain used to them (I've never been in the Bayou). Peepers, crickets, warblers and owls mask my severe Tinnitus very well, enabling me to fall asleep. Recommend using any of these types of CDs with a "Sound ow" and a portable CD player to avoid potentially bothering others in the room. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Bayou []  2020-2-2 1:17

    I loveloveloveloveloveloveLOVE this album/song. I first heard it on NatureSong Radio, and knew I had to obtain the CD. I use it for meditation and ritual use, since the aren't any loud noises that startle you, unlike some of Gentle Persuasion's other work. The sounds are attractive and very relaxing. It feels like you're getting a massage that starts in your neck and slowly moves down to your ankles. It clears your mind and makes you feel fresh, new, whole and alive. There's no melody in it, just the sounds of nature. Pure nature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Season []  2020-1-11 20:16

    Place this CD in your player and worry no more. Amazing background melody for holiday parties or just relaxing by the fireplace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds of Yosemite []  2020-1-18 22:47

    Soothing instrumental music. Unbelievable for going to sleep to. However, beware. If you're planning to rip it to your computer or place it on your iPod, forget it. It has the fresh protection that will not let you to rip it to your computer. But it is a really cool CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds Of India []  2020-6-16 19:17

    Ravi Shankar, the internationally acclaimed sitar maestro, provides a fast understanding of some of the main components of Hindustani music- which is the classical melody of northern India. In explaining concepts such as a 'raga' ( a melodic form with a specific ascending and descending order of notes, but not a scale, as he explains) and 'talas' or rhythmic cycles, he presents his artistic interpretation of certain 'ragas' on the sitar, with rhythmic accompaniment on the 'tabla' or percussion instrument. As he advises the (western) listener, the best method to have fun this genre of classical music, is with an "open mind" without expecting to hear familiar elements of western classical music, such as, harmony and counterpoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Dolphin []  2020-7-18 19:45

    I have an adult severely disabled adult kid I take care of. And while talking to one of his caretakers, he suggested a dolphin cd. And I remembered when he was a young kid we went to sea globe and to the zone where you can walk up to the dolphins to feed and pet them, a dolphin came up to him, he pet him, and was so excited and happy. I was certain that dolphin knew what he did for him that day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Season []  2020-1-11 20:16

    One of my favorite Christmas albums. It has some obscure pieces that I love. She plays the hammered dulcimer with a various style and the dulcimer is backed with some other ancient instruments to round out the sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Season []  2020-1-11 20:16

    The sounds of the season truly come alive with this most attractive album (as well as the successor album, Sounds of the Season II). The hammered dulcimer and celtic harp are prominent in the instrumental arrangements and are unbelievable to listen to; I've been in love with hammered dulcimers ever since I bought this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds of Yosemite []  2020-1-18 22:47

    This CD, as well as the YOSEMITE FALLS CD are fabulous! Everyone who hears it wants to know what it is and where I got it!Gommy of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds Of India []  2020-6-16 19:17

    Melody was excellent but did not appreciate the directors chop melody lesson for each song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds Of India []  2020-6-16 19:17

    Love sitar melody and Ravi was the best. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds Of India []  2020-6-16 19:17

    I gave him an old boombox (80s) and he said to send him some tapes from the sixties..didn't know we didnt have audio tapes like that then)so I sent him some ravi, janice, hendrix, and bob dylan from amazon to listen to. He liked them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Bayou []  2020-2-2 1:17

    I am helping with a Bayou themed Vacation Bible School this summer and I was looking for some background sounds. What a amazing CD! No music, just rich and rhythmic cricket sounds, with all kinds of other amazing chirping birds and animal sounds. It runs for an hour and there is a amazing dozens of sounds on top of the crickets in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Dolphin []  2020-7-18 19:45

    Seems like it is one sound on a loop. Not as relaxing as i had hoped. Kind of annoying, so i listened to about 3 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds of Science []  2020-2-2 22:19

    I'm beginning to wonder if this really is the latest release from these guys. Either way, it's 2 cd's full of rap, punk, hits, funk, rare tracks, and anything else they could have thrown on. As large as it is, and all over the put musically, I wonder if it's too much. I mean it's great, but I think the casual fan might have enjoyed one disc full of the hits they would expect: "Fight For Your Right To Party", "Pass The Mic", "Sabotage", "Intergalactic", and so on. Or I think one disc of "hits", and one disc of extras would have created more sense. But overall, this is a amazing pack for casual, or hardcore fans. (Update: they since released the 15 track Solid Gold Hits).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds of Science []  2020-2-2 22:19

    There was some songs I have not heard before from the Beastie Boys on this me of the songs on here you can only obtain it on vinyl and not CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Season []  2020-1-11 20:16

    This CD has become the traditional melody for our Christmas morning festivities. The dulcimer is played expertly, and the selection of songs is diverse and instrument appropriate. Because it is instrumental only, it can serve as nice background melody for any holiday occassion. This has been our family's favorite holiday CD since we first acquired it four or five years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Season []  2020-1-11 20:16

    This is a unbelievable album which we have listened to for years. The dozens of tunes is enjoyable. It makes a amazing Christmas gift, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Bayou []  2020-2-2 1:17

    Obtain this one. I've purchased several bayou recordings, and this is the best by far -- superior sound quality, and lots of "action," meaning amazing bugs, frogs, birds, and an occasional growling/hissing alligator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds of Yosemite []  2020-1-18 22:47

    Amazing music, especially as background melody for Videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds of Science []  2020-2-2 22:19

    Beautiful much has every favorite Beastie Boys song you know and love. I [email protected]#$%! would have had Funky Boss but I picked that up separately. A amazing collection that has hit songs from most of their albums. Definitely worth the price if you are a Beastie fan or fan of funk/hip hop in general. A lot of their melody has them playing true instruments (versus the digital recreation of everything in our modern era) which is something I love and value. I think this gives a special feel to their sound that no one has touched since. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds of Science []  2020-2-2 22:19

    I thought I had already written a review of this, but everything was in tact and the CDs played just fine. They were a bit scuffed up but that did not result playability. Cover art and inserts were in decent condition. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds of Science []  2020-2-2 22:19

    pure classic Beasties..not a poor song on the compilation..turn it up LOUD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds Of India []  2020-6-16 19:17

    I have fun sitar music. This CD is for folks who wish to learn about the sitar, it had commentary from Ravi telling about the melody but I just wanted music. I don't suppose there could be any better artists than Ravi to explain what is about to hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sounds Of India []  2020-6-16 19:17

    The hypnotizing sitar. Beautifully performed by the master himself. Ravi Shankar!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Wild: Jungle (Pledger Sounds) []  2020-2-7 20:7

    Too poor I did not search this set of books years ago. They are fabulous! I personally enjoyed them. You would rate the pictures alone as excellent, then you hear the sounds!!! WOW! So life like! Just an exciting adventure for any child. These are the excellent present, but recommend supervision with a younger child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Wild: Jungle (Pledger Sounds) []  2020-2-7 20:7

    We first purchased the ocean book & loved it. We then bought the others including this title "Jungle". Each kid has various favorites, but they are all really amazing quality & very educational.Our favorites are the ocean, night & safari. If you do have younger one's as others have noted the pop-ups are somewhat simple to pull out so be careful; however, the younger one's really have fun them as well so I would still share them w/ them. I actually kept the pieces they pull out & you can use them in scrapbooking or arts/crafts. So, while they tear them out of the book at least you can search another use for e sound can vary a bit from book to book in the series & sometimes can be loud. This can be good/bad depending on your child. As an adult it is really neat to turn each page & have the sounds of the animals/mammals/species sound out at you (depends on which book in the series you buy - for example in the ocean book our favorite page with sound are the whales). If the adults search it enjoyable then the kids must love it!!!These books are a very amazing search - the quality is perfect & there is so much to learn in them & they are fun!Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Wild: Jungle (Pledger Sounds) []  2020-2-7 20:7

    My grandson recently enjoyed his 5 year-old birthday with a jungle theme. As he was wildly opening his gifts, I was concerned he might "tear into" the attractive pop-up book and I was prepared to quickly step in to protect the book. But to my surprise, he stopped and started slowly turning the pages. He was in obvious awe of the different, attractive sounds he heard has he turned to each fresh page. Each page giving an authentic sound of the different birds, frogs, and other jungle animals.A very attractive book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Wild: Jungle (Pledger Sounds) []  2020-2-7 20:7

    My two year old son loves these books and has learned so a lot of various animals from the sounds and pictures. These are amazing for either your small one or as bonuses for toddlers that you may know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Wild: Jungle (Pledger Sounds) []  2020-2-7 20:7

    Pledger's pop-up books with sound are great! This book is colorful, informative, and fun too. Each double page pop-up is depicted on another page with each animal labeled and info about it. Amazing for a preschooler as well as elementary level kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Wild: Jungle (Pledger Sounds) []  2020-2-7 20:7

    My one year old loves this book. Obviously she is not reading it nor am I reading it to her, but she loves the pop-out pictures and the sounds. This is a book that she can grow into and there are several various versions. Can't go wrong here - one year olds to teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Wild: Jungle (Pledger Sounds) []  2020-2-7 20:7

    I purchased this book for my 4 year old and 2 year old grandchildren, and they love it. The 2 year old can only look at it when an adult is with her to hold her from tearing the pop-up pictures, but it must be beautiful sturdy because none of the pages are torn so far, after several months of reading. The sounds are a gift - very tropical sounding - and the pictures are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sounds of the Wild: Jungle (Pledger Sounds) []  2020-2-7 20:7

    I bought this book for my 3 year old niece. She loves the book, the animal sounds, and the animals popping out are very exciting for her. The book did scare her a small at first, but once she got used to the noises and pop outs she loved it. This would be her choice story right now before bedtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Ringtone SMS Sounds [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Very low bit rate files. They don't sound amazing at all in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Ringtone SMS Sounds [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Ringtone SMS Sounds [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    The best I've come across all the rest are silly sounds that don't create sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Ringtone SMS Sounds [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Not too a lot of ry nice dozens of amazing ringtones!Great for Halloween!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Ringtone SMS Sounds [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Not bad,but i just give 4 stars . You can test this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Ringtone SMS Sounds [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    On holidays I scare my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Ringtone SMS Sounds [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    I really love the options for ones ringtones on one phone. People jump on the witch sound. Heeeeee!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Ringtone SMS Sounds [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    If it scares my children its amazing enough for me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Ringtone SMS Sounds [App]  2017-10-26 21:10

    Its awesome😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    The sounds are really scary, amazing Halloween app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Sounds live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-4 13:39

    By far one of the best halloween app..i love the melody and the background slide show..i play with the sparks and pumpkins..And NO CRAZY ey also don't take away custom settings if you don't buy a upgrade..cant wait to use some others that are for the upcoming holidays..please create a few more for xmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Horror Sounds [App]  2019-10-14 13:48

    I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Some amazing sound effects and I like the procreated loops but would really like the option of creating my own. It would be nice to be able loop some of the existing sound effects so that I don't have to be constantly choosing something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Sounds are amazing and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    only want I could record them to play on other devices for various locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Loved the loop sounds. Used for a trunk and treat party.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Great, the horn is perfect. If there was a method to pick a play list I would give it a 6, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    It just needs to add the feature of stopping the sound wherever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Such a fun app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    The best Halloween sound loops ever!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Spooky! Amazing for Halloween.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Amazing selection of proper spooky sounds. Clips are long and fade in and out nicely rather than sounding clipped. They also overlap each other so you can build them up. Send to a hidden Bluetooth speaker for Halloween trickery!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Awsome sounds and more. Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386