Read disney pixar toy story space aliens figures reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all disney pixar toy story space aliens figures reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Plastic Toddler Bed, Disney/Pixar Toy Story 4 []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This is not the first time my son has had a delta toddler bed. Before this one he had the ninja turtle bed but i decided to give that one to a mate in need so i recently got this to replace the old one!I wanna begin by saying its really not hard to place together, as long as you follow the instructions you'll be fine. Im 115 pounds and it holds me just fine!The only issue i have is i want the railing was a longer and a small higher, my son has fallen out of it durning the night a couple times. But its also fairly low to the ground so it didnt damage him at all, just scared him a bit!Other than that i absolutely love this bed for him and he loves it too which is a victory win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Plastic Toddler Bed, Disney/Pixar Toy Story 4 []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This bed is amazing! I was a small worried because it is created of plastic and not wood, however, it turned out that it is very sturdy. I have a 2 year old who has shared a bed with me since birth. She refused to sleep anywhere else. I created the decision to finally obtain her a toddler bed. I wanted an Elmo one because that is her favorite character. She actually sleeps in her own bed for the most of the night now! The bed does take a bit of time to place together and you do have to add the stickers yourself. I didn't place it together so I can't comment on that. It does look amazing though!

    0  


    Add your opinion on disney pixar toy story space aliens figures or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Toy Story GKT88 Pixar 4 Movie Advent Calendar, Multicolour []  2020-6-13 19:6

    This advent calendar was amazing for my 6 year-old son. The figures were little but adorable. They provide a fun toy to carry with us as we traveled around during the holiday season. Some of the days were easy stickers, but my son enjoyed making a Toy Story stage as the month went on. We have done other calendars that are similar, but this one I felt gave the best long-term reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Years Disney/Pixar Toy Story Fork & Spoon []  2020-7-19 19:12

    My 2 year old loves anything Cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Years Disney/Pixar Toy Story Fork & Spoon []  2020-7-19 19:12

    I bought a paw patrol utensil set for my son at TJ Maxx but they didn’t have anything with a girl motif. After I got home I purchased these. I was extremely disappointed when I realized their picture is a sticker not printed like my paw patrol ones. Of course i didn’t realize this until i received them. I did not return them because I figured the company wouldn’t something that would peel off. Well they wrinkle first it seems like. I do stick them in the dishwasher so maybe that’s partly my fault but as a busy parent I really don’t need one more thing to do like hand washing little utensils. They work well but the stickers really create the product fail in my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Plastic Toddler Bed, Disney/Pixar Toy Story 4 []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Here is a complete review of the bed:Overall - It is a well created bed, and a decent size for a toddler. The best thing I like is the sturdiness and the largest thing I didn’t like was the difficulty to place a few of the pieces urdiness: The bed is very well designed (once it’s together) and sturdy. It doesn’t move when she is getting up and down and up and down lol which is probably the most necessary part for me. Ny wife nor I have not tried laying on it with her but I feel it should be able to handle it. Will modernize review later. There bed is mainly created up of sturdy plastic and metal. One nice thing of the plastic headboard and footboard is it is really simple to e simple of assembly of the product I’d give it a B+ this wasn't a super tough thing to place up. It does have its screws that can take some adjusting. The main issue here was 1 screw hole didn’t quiet line up so we had to struggle a small with nearly 2 year old absolutely loves the pj masks stickers on the bed and it’s a amazing height for her to obtain in and out of. I would definitely recommend getting a amazing mattress that fits this bed well. We currently use the one that came out of her crib that converts but it’s a small springing so it’s easier for her to bounce on it. Fun for her not us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Plastic Toddler Bed, Disney/Pixar Toy Story 4 []  2020-1-10 20:42

    We were so excited to obtain this bed set up for our son's fresh Sesame Road themed room at his grandmother's house, however we were extremely disappointed. The red rails in the picture do not lock into the bed - they don't even sit on the bed, so our toddler is supposed to sleep in a bed with no rails? What's the point of the rails if they don't connect to the bed in anyway? I would assume the rails are meant to be as picture, so my only logical explanation is we received a broken product. Highly disappointed. Waste of money. Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Years Disney/Pixar Toy Story Fork & Spoon []  2020-7-19 19:12

    We ordered the Disney princess set about 6 months+ ago and it’s by far by 2 1/2 year old daughters favorite and I hate trying to hold them clean for every food so I just ordered 2 more. The first time we ordered them, we got the setthat was pictures with rupunzel, Ariel, belle and Cinderella (they keep up amazing by the way, unlike our other toddler silverware the picture has not budged and still looks great), today we opened our pack and the set had a teal circle on the top and they had Snow White, Aurora and Cinderella (new ones we got 2 of are the ones still in the package). They have princesses so my daughter doesn’t mind in the least bit of you these, just create sure your daughter likes Cinderella because that’s the only princess you’re guaranteed to obtain on these. (I would even more if I could be sure they would be more of the ones pictured so she could have a few of each)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Years Disney/Pixar Toy Story Fork & Spoon []  2020-7-19 19:12

    This set is really durable, however given enough strength (like the diswasher), you can bend the prongs on the fork. I have had multiple sets like these ones and I am so impressed that given the extreme wear and tear, i have one that has yet to break. My kid's love tthe designs and it encourages them to use these instead of their s,Easy to use and lightweightReally well built, used for a dozens of items by my kidsConsUsing the fork to poke at meal and pick it up is really hard, I know they can come up with a better design than a flat forkI wouldn't recommend putting in the diswasher, the paint can come off, and it's lightweight design throws it into the bottom of the dishwasher. I've had some melted handles (miraculously still usable).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Toy Story GKT88 Pixar 4 Movie Advent Calendar, Multicolour []  2020-6-13 19:6

    This is such a cute advent calendar. All the characters are so detailed and adorable. All the major characters are included. The stickers are just okay but my kid understood you couldn’t obtain a toy everyday. This was a amazing buy. If you have a ToyStory lover this is a amazing gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Toy Story GKT88 Pixar 4 Movie Advent Calendar, Multicolour []  2020-6-13 19:6

    High quality small toys and the fact they aren’t Christmas themed makes them amazing for year round play. Just 1 Christmas tree. My 3 year old loved opening one each morning in December.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Toy Story GKT88 Pixar 4 Movie Advent Calendar, Multicolour []  2020-6-13 19:6

    For the price, there should be a figurine for each day, or stickers. There are plenty of other characters they could have included. Otherwise, my son enjoys them so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Plastic Toddler Bed, Disney/Pixar Toy Story 4 []  2020-1-10 20:42

    It wasn't that hard to place together.. just required a screwdriver (No tools included) mattress and bedding is sold separately. As soon as my 3 year old seen it he said COOL SUPERHERO BED and must of did a few laps around the house!The was reasonable compared to a shop (won't say name) that usually sells name brand items for a discounted price. I was surprised to see the same bed but for $15 more dollars...Plus, the one in the shop looked like it had been returned. The one that was delivered looked method better and looked to be handled with care. Oh, it comes in Spiderman packing so be cautious leaving it at your door because it's obvious what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Plastic Toddler Bed, Disney/Pixar Toy Story 4 []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Overall the bed is a amazing for my 3 year old. I wanted a plastic bed because it's safer than a wooden one for a very active small boy. He can use it for a couple of years. The crib mattress (51" long) fits perfectly. Assembly was uncomplicated. Initially I had an problem with the guard rails, but after looking at other customers' pictures, I figured it out. The bed is sturdy and low to the floor. I don't know how it'll keep up if he decides to jump on it. Only time will tell. I bought twin size Avengers sheet set and just tucked the excess under the mattress. He likes the whole combination of the bed and bedding. The Avengers are his favorite characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Toy Story GKT88 Pixar 4 Movie Advent Calendar, Multicolour []  2020-6-13 19:6

    Absolutely LOVE this!!!! I've been buying various Advent Calendars for my children every year. This one is our favorite of all time. I bought this for my 3 year old son and he loves it. My 8 year old daughter got a various one and said she wishes she got this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Toy Story GKT88 Pixar 4 Movie Advent Calendar, Multicolour []  2020-6-13 19:6

    I bought this for my kids. I’m sure they will have fun the countdown to Christmas. They can have fun the figures afterwards too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Years Disney/Pixar Toy Story Fork & Spoon []  2020-7-19 19:12

    I purchased four packs of The First Years Disney Princess Simple Grasp Flatware sets for my two daughters. My older daughter just turned four, and my youngest is 20 months. These Flatware sets are a amazing size for both my daughters. Yes, my four year old is old enough to use regular sized utensils, but she still likes to use the child size and she loves everything princess. My girls and I are Disney enthusiasts, so this flatware set is great! The printed photos are amazing quality and they have held up well to the dishwasher with no fading. $2.68 per a set is a amazing price, which is why I bought four sets. I could not search metal toddler flatware sets for cheaper anywhere else. The Disney Princess theme was a bonus! I think these utensils will be enjoyed for a lot of more years until both my daughters outgrow them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Years Disney/Pixar Toy Story Fork & Spoon []  2020-7-19 19:12

    Our daughter chose the blue Mickey Mouse set, so we ordered the blue, but received green! They were inexpensive as an add on item, so we a second set in blue, but received green again! So if you're expecting a blue Mickey set, forget about it! You'll keep a green and yellow Mickey Mouse and the Roadster racers set. We hand wash these and have no problems with the stickers coming off, but I can't comment on whether or not they come off in the dishwasher as we've only hand washed them. I took a star off because my daughter was very disappointed she didn't keep the blue set she picked out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Plastic Toddler Bed, Disney/Pixar Toy Story 4 []  2020-1-10 20:42

     I absolutely love my babygirls BIG girl Elmo bed and so does she! I definitely think it is worth the and method bigger than I could have imagined which is Awesome! I am a very satisfied customer and so is my Satisfied Small Toddler😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Plastic Toddler Bed, Disney/Pixar Toy Story 4 []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Love this bed, and so does the small one. Surprisingly sturdy. Simple to place together for someone with two left hands. Only concern is the weight limit of around 50 lbs IIRC. Indeed, there is only 1 huge help rod in the middle (bottom) for this bed. I want they had included 3, to support spread the weight around better and help for older, heavier te: the superhero decoration (or whatever ver you choose) is just a decal - a sticker. It's decent quality and hasn't peeled off so far, and this also means it's possible to easily change the "theme" of the bed by just buying another sticker (not sure where, one could a huge sticker from a third party and chop it to fit the part, I suppose).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Toy Story GKT88 Pixar 4 Movie Advent Calendar, Multicolour []  2020-6-13 19:6

    Very cute advent calendar. Too a lot of stickers tho but the figures were super cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Years Disney/Pixar Toy Story Fork & Spoon []  2020-7-19 19:12

    My son loves the fork and spoon when using for the 1st time s: Lightweight and simple to lift Handle is designed for simple holding Fork is sharp enough to easily handle meal stuff (by a learning toddler) No sharp edges on the handle - well rounded and smooth Amazing craftsmanship and qualityCons (reason for 4 stars): The spoon is too flat. It needs more form to let the meal to stay on. Otherwise we experience frustration when the meal falls off. It is simply too flat. It should resemble more like a regular teaspoon with more curving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Plastic Toddler Bed, Disney/Pixar Toy Story 4 []  2020-1-10 20:42

    My 3 year old son was excited that his fresh bed arrived and could not wait for me to assemble the bed together. What's nice is that a crib size mattress fits easily into the bed frame so it's a amazing transition for young ones to go from a crib straight into a toddler e toddler bed frame is also light and simple to move around in the room which is a plus. The colors definitely create it at an beautiful bed for children to wish to sleep in and there are a lot of various styled beds that you can select from although the pricing can be quite various one from another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Plastic Toddler Bed, Disney/Pixar Toy Story 4 []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Very disappointed They sold me a bed that was already used and also it was Mssing Screws test to place it together Yesterday and noticed that there are screws missing not cool I thought I was paying for a brand fresh bed 50 something dollars that should be a whole brand fresh bed I don’t understand Why Amazon is me a Used toddler bed frame and i payed full for it it is very hard to place together not a fun experience now I have two search 3 screws that could fit inside of my kid bed fram smh do not like this experience at all if I could give it a 0 I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Toy Story GKT88 Pixar 4 Movie Advent Calendar, Multicolour []  2020-6-13 19:6

    This is super cute and the figurines are awesome. My son loves them, but unfortunately my other son got an advent calendar that has 24 figurines, so the son with this calendar gets sad when he gets a sticker and his brother gets another toy. That’s my fault for not researching before buying each of theirs, but I wanted to review in case someone didn’t realize 11 days are a sticker. It’s still super cute and fun! If my other son had one with stickers it wouldn’t be an problem haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Toy Story GKT88 Pixar 4 Movie Advent Calendar, Multicolour []  2020-6-13 19:6

    My Granddaughter loves this advent calendar and she is having so much fun opening the doors each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Toy Story GKT88 Pixar 4 Movie Advent Calendar, Multicolour []  2020-6-13 19:6

    Well bought for a amazing nephew so saving for one of our grandkids next year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Years Disney/Pixar Toy Story Fork & Spoon []  2020-7-19 19:12

    A cute small set, purchased as a stocking stuffer for my 19-month-old. He does very well with using silverware, and we search that the metal ones are easier for him to use than plastic, forks especially. The plastic ones just don't "stab" the meal as well as metal, so our son gets frustrated and often ends up using a regular fork instead. This is a nice small set, though the tines on the fork are kind of wide and spaced close together, so he has some problem stabbing his meal with it, but it's still far easier than the plastic ones he has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Years Disney/Pixar Toy Story Fork & Spoon []  2020-7-19 19:12

    I ordered this as a stocking stuffer for my grandson because he loves Mickey Mouse. The set I received has green handles and pictures of Mickey wearing a race helmet. Not the one I wanted at all. And the pictures on the handles are just stickers that were applied. These didn't cost enough to bother exchanging but I don't recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Years Disney/Pixar Toy Story Fork & Spoon []  2020-7-19 19:12

    The red reads more as pink in person. But since there's still blue on the back I'd say they're gender neutral. I showed in a image the "red" utensils versus a real red plastic plate. I imagine these will fade with washing so the "pink" will be more apparent. Hand wash only, for sure. Very cute and a amazing size for 18 to 36 months. I got these hoping my 20 month old would be less prone to throwing utensils in the floor. But he still threw these after 5 mins, then screamed to obtain them back bc he loves Mickey. And threw them 3 more times. Still recommend for any Disney fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixar Stickers: Toy Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Awesome for emoji's cool fun😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixar Stickers: Toy Story 4 [App]  2020-4-26 13:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixar Stickers: Toy Story 4 [App]  2020-4-26 13:43

    Eliezer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar - Toy Story 4 Look and Find Activity Book - PI Kids []  2020-1-19 23:31

    My son loves this book. Well done and very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar - Toy Story 4 Look and Find Activity Book - PI Kids []  2020-1-19 23:31

    Our 2 year old daughter is obsessed with anything having to do with Toy Story! Recently she started doing Look and Search books, so this was a amazing combination of the two! She's interested in finding the stuff but also loves seeing all the characters that she knows! I want that it was hardcover though since she's not the smoothest with turning pages yet. Overall though, it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar - Toy Story 4 Look and Find Activity Book - PI Kids []  2020-1-19 23:31

    My son loves the look & Search books So ofcourse with Toy Story 4 this was a amazing addition to his collection. He went crazy when he got this as an early bday show this month. Pre-order lock in cant go wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar - Toy Story 4 Look and Find Activity Book - PI Kids []  2020-1-19 23:31

    I bought this book for my 6 year old as something fun to do on a street trip. It did not disappoint! He loved looking through the pages and finding the different stuff listed. He was able to locate things beautiful quickly, but he still enjoyed going back through it. He has even continued to present it to different family members and race them to search the hidden stuff first. The pages depict fun scenes from the film and there are stuff to search on the back page. Highly recommended for any young Toy Story fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar - Toy Story 4 Look and Find Activity Book - PI Kids []  2020-1-19 23:31

    Amazing book for a non reader that loves Toy Story. Nice story and a fun educational activity to find for the hidden pictures. Better for preschool and young elementary as a lot of pages aren’t super challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar - Toy Story 4 Look and Find Activity Book - PI Kids []  2020-1-19 23:31

    My daughter is to young and roller it even though she's obsessed with buzz and Woody and toy story in general. Thick pages, Amazing quality book though loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar - Toy Story 4 Look and Find Activity Book - PI Kids []  2020-1-19 23:31

    Excellent for street trips. My 3 year old was entertained for a amazing while (more than 5 minutes) with this book. It tells the whole story from the movie. But I don’t have to read it to him, he can just “read” by himself and look for the various objects on each page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar - Toy Story 4 Look and Find Activity Book - PI Kids []  2020-1-19 23:31

    I thought this was one of the huge board books with board style pages, but it’s not. It has paper pages. While I don’t prefer it that way, the children love it. Still a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar - Toy Story 4 Look and Find Activity Book - PI Kids []  2020-1-19 23:31

    This is a unbelievable book both for Toy Story fanatics and general "I spy" lovers alike. The pages are very in depth and it contains a story. My LO is not a huge Toy Story fan, but he loves "I spy" type books and this was a hit with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar - Toy Story 4 Look and Find Activity Book - PI Kids []  2020-1-19 23:31

    Bought this for our granddaughters for a cross country move. Satisfied to report, it did what we’d hoped and kept a 2 and a 4 yr old busy. It’s beautiful simple for the older one but she likes giving tips to the younger so she can search them too. Amazing buy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Toy Story, Cars, Finding Nemo, and more! - Little First Look and Find 4 Activity Book Vinyl Bag Set - PI Kids []  2020-6-15 19:0

    I ordered this book mostly because I wanted the finding dory book and saw this and thought wow 4 books that looks like a amazing but what i got was 4 of the exact same book. All 4 toy story which they dont even like. I bought this as a bday bonus and now have to go something else and have to go thru the hassle of shipping it back which im sure I'll never obtain around to so basicly im stuck with 4 books that are exactly the same that I cant use and out that money. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Toy Story, Cars, Finding Nemo, and more! - Little First Look and Find 4 Activity Book Vinyl Bag Set - PI Kids []  2020-6-15 19:0

    My kiddo loves looking at these books at home and they're little enough that we take them in the vehicle too. They're holding up well to frequent use and are a amazing interactive book for toddlers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story Disney Pixar 4 Woody and Buzz Lightyear 2-Character Pack, Movie-Inspired Relative-Scale for Storytelling Play [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-6-12 19:35

    So adorable. Amazing size. Exactly as in the movie. Unfortunately the quality is less than I expected. I know it's not expensive but it's from Disney so I expected better quality. I am worried my gentle child will break one of joints very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story Disney Pixar 4 Woody and Buzz Lightyear 2-Character Pack, Movie-Inspired Relative-Scale for Storytelling Play [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-6-12 19:35

    My Toy Story obsessed 2 year old grandson was very excited when he opened this Christmas Day. He enjoys putting Woody on Bullseye’s back for a ride. The two pieces seem to be of high quality that will stand up to everyday use. My only complaint is that Woody’s hat will not stay on, so it’s kind of a waste to even have it if he can’t wear it during play. I can’t really think of any reason why a kid wouldn’t wish it on Woody’s head. But that being said, I’m still extremely satisfied with this purchase.UPDATE: Woody’s hat DOES stay on if you do it right. Gotta be smarter than the toy, right?!? I was putting it on angled too far up in the front. You can press it on and it will stay if you have it level on top of his head and use some force. My 2yo grandson can’t do it yet, but until he can, I’ll happily do it for him:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story Disney Pixar 4 Woody and Buzz Lightyear 2-Character Pack, Movie-Inspired Relative-Scale for Storytelling Play [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-6-12 19:35

    The Toy story Woody and Bullseye. Are just excellent very sturdy material not little woody stands at least 7 inches tall and Bullseye is taller and wider. Very very happy with this order, I ordered 2 sets at 20 bucks each what a super savings this was. Can't wait to see my grandsons faces tonight. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story Disney Pixar 4 Woody and Buzz Lightyear 2-Character Pack, Movie-Inspired Relative-Scale for Storytelling Play [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-6-12 19:35

    Took me 2 months to obtain it but my son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Toy Story, Cars, Finding Nemo, and more! - Little First Look and Find 4 Activity Book Vinyl Bag Set - PI Kids []  2020-6-15 19:0

    My 3 years old loves these books. He gets occupational therapy and his therapist recommended to obtain a book that you test and search the photos. He loves these books. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Toy Story, Cars, Finding Nemo, and more! - Little First Look and Find 4 Activity Book Vinyl Bag Set - PI Kids []  2020-6-15 19:0

    The first time my 3 year old opened this on his birthday, He literally looked at the one side where the list of stuff to search are, then he looked around bam found it right away, his eyes dart over to list again, then over bamn found it, over and over, then flipping pages and less then no time at all he finished the first book and I was like uh..... The same went for each of the books in this set. Mind you, he has other board books that claim "first search book" and were much more challenging than this, the scenes were further out view of a room with a lot of small things in it going on at the same time. These scenes have very small going on in them, zoomed in close and each item is glaring up front and huge for the most part. He loves these books only because they are amazing board books, amazing picture quality which are scenes chop right out of film etc. but we dont really use them in any regular book rotation and I am definitely more disappointed than he is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Toy Story, Cars, Finding Nemo, and more! - Little First Look and Find 4 Activity Book Vinyl Bag Set - PI Kids []  2020-6-15 19:0

    My grandson loves these books and already has a favorite. Looks just like the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Toy Story, Cars, Finding Nemo, and more! - Little First Look and Find 4 Activity Book Vinyl Bag Set - PI Kids []  2020-6-15 19:0

    I bought this set for my sons 2nd birthday. We LOVE them. I cannot express how much but I'll try. They are vibrant colors, fun and adorbable pictures. They are the excellent size for his little hands and I can place one or two in the diaper bag without adding a ton of weight. The small carry case for all 4 is nice and my son loves carrying it around. I highly recommend these books for boys and girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Toy Story, Cars, Finding Nemo, and more! - Little First Look and Find 4 Activity Book Vinyl Bag Set - PI Kids []  2020-6-15 19:0

    This is a nice set for travel. The case can actually fit n additional book or two, and your toddler can carry the case - Velcro closures are powerful enough that the case doen't begin when being carried by the e books themselves are well created too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story Disney Pixar 4 Woody and Buzz Lightyear 2-Character Pack, Movie-Inspired Relative-Scale for Storytelling Play [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-6-12 19:35

    Much better & bigger than i expected!! For only $20 i expected them ti be half the size they are, considering your average Woody & others are 30+ for the one doll & this one comes with 2!! Theyre still packaged but look to be in amazing condition, packaged well, shipped fast! They do not talk & are not plush anywhere, to me that is better as i have a 4 year old that plays hard & 24/7 with her toy story dolls, they are more durable than the ones. She's been asking for bullseye for her woody dolls, i found none less than $30 just for him, with this one she gets another fresh woody too, so coming from a broke parent with 4 kids that have expensive tastes, this is an awesome & shouldnt be passed up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Toy Story, Cars, Finding Nemo, and more! - Little First Look and Find 4 Activity Book Vinyl Bag Set - PI Kids []  2020-6-15 19:0

    It was a bonus and I bought some for my daycare because they love the others I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story Disney Pixar 4 Woody and Buzz Lightyear 2-Character Pack, Movie-Inspired Relative-Scale for Storytelling Play [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-6-12 19:35

    We couldn't have the full Toy Story set without Bullseye. Unfortunately, we got Woody first. So now we have 2 Woodys. Which isn't horrible, but I would have preferred not to double for a toy I don't need. Bullseye is the only Toy Story 4 toy that they decided to pack with another hero and I'm not sure why. But that's why he gets 4 stars instead of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story Disney Pixar 4 Woody and Buzz Lightyear 2-Character Pack, Movie-Inspired Relative-Scale for Storytelling Play [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-6-12 19:35

    Be aware, this is a plastic action figure-style toy. If you're looking for an authentic Woody doll with an actual pull string, etc., look elsewhere. (Spoiler alert) If this toy lacks his voice box because it's based off of the 4th Toy Story, then job well done. She is only 3 and somehow managed to rip the arm off (the plastic body popped apart and off went the arm). However, if you don't wish to allow your child down-get the true ver of the toy. The first thing my daughter went for was the pull string (which isn't there). Its hard plastic body also threw her off. I told her it was Woody's cousin. My poor for not looking harder before purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Toy Story, Cars, Finding Nemo, and more! - Little First Look and Find 4 Activity Book Vinyl Bag Set - PI Kids []  2020-6-15 19:0

    I bought this set of books to take with my 27 month old toddler on a latest visit to his grandparents. He loves these look and search books and this set was no exception. Lucky for me, these are packaged in a clear carry bag that created them handy to take with us in the son can search the objects on each page spread on his own, which create these ideal for a vehicle trip. He particularly loves the Vehicles book, but he has spent loads of time looking at each of these to search all the objects. The inside back of each book includes extra android games to play with your kid once they’ve found all the initial objects, which I think is amazing because it extends their e stories are varied and speak to both genders, even though children don’t clue into that as much as their parents at this age. I have included page spreads from inside each of the books as well as some other images to support you see the book content.I also love the padded board book format. They’re durable for a rough toddler and you don’t have to worry about keeping these accessible for you kid to view on their own.I highly recommend this very giftable book set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Toy Story, Cars, Finding Nemo, and more! - Little First Look and Find 4 Activity Book Vinyl Bag Set - PI Kids []  2020-6-15 19:0

    Grand daughter loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story Disney Pixar 4 Woody and Buzz Lightyear 2-Character Pack, Movie-Inspired Relative-Scale for Storytelling Play [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-6-12 19:35

    Was so satisfied when I saw fresh Toy Story toys were coming and at a reasonable price!This Woody and Bullseye combo is great, and my daughter is absolutely loving ere's no voice or additional accessories but that is how it is described, but they are both posable and standable on their own or would have been nice if Woody had a method of fastening to Bullseye, but he can stay on just fine for the most y part that was a small worrisome was one of Bullseyes legs wasn't bending at first, and when I pushed to bend it I could see the plastic turning a bit white in the joint.Once it was bent it was fine and just feels like in general they need a small 'break-in' time, which sounds like a excellent job for a toddler!Both toys were taller than I expected, which was a nice surprise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story Disney Pixar 4 Woody and Buzz Lightyear 2-Character Pack, Movie-Inspired Relative-Scale for Storytelling Play [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-6-12 19:35

    My seven year old nephew is obsessed with this toy story set. The dolls are the excellent size for him. They are about 3 to 4 times the size of traditional GI Joe and Barbie type dolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story Disney Pixar 4 Woody and Buzz Lightyear 2-Character Pack, Movie-Inspired Relative-Scale for Storytelling Play [Amazon Exclusive] []  2020-6-12 19:35

    Shipping was incredibly fast! Came sooner than expected delivery date too! I bought this set for my 2 year old. It looked a lot bigger in the advertised photos, so I measured it. Woody stands about only 9" tall and close to 11" sitting on the horse. Other than that, my toddler is one satisfied tot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Greatest []  2020-5-12 18:32

    Amazing CD - LOVE all the music...we brought it on vacation w/us & played it on the boat. Now whenever i hear it, reminds me of vaca! If you children like Pixar movie....this will be a hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Greatest []  2020-5-12 18:32

    I really like this sampling of music. You need to obtain the CD ver because "When She Loved Me" by Sarah McLachlan is not on the and . Peter Gabriel's "Down to Earth" is stellar. Three songs from Vehicles - however fun they may be - could have at least warranted the inclusion of "I will Go Sailing No More," but the somewhat surprising and welcome inclusion of "La Festin" makes up for e first half of the CD includes vocal music, while the second half is comprised of instrumental selections from the soundtracks. While Randy Newman's contributions are solid, Michael Giacchino's "The Incredits" and Thomas Newman's "Define Dancing" are ere is a lot of enjoyment to partake of here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Greatest []  2020-5-12 18:32

    I love how the first 9 songs actually having singing. The rest of the songs are just background music. If I would of known that I would not have purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Greatest []  2020-5-12 18:32

    I bought this mainly for some of the Toy Story and Monsters, Inc. songs, but there's a lot to like on this disc. A amazing sampling from a lot of Pixar films and most of them are (in my opinion) amazing choices. If you like Pixar films and like the music, this is a amazing method to obtain a little slice of everything rather than buying each movie's album. Overall, I'd probably give this 4.5 stars as I think it's a amazing addition to my melody library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Greatest []  2020-5-12 18:32

    This is an perfect CD of the best melody from Pixar movies. I love the hit song "Real Gone" from Sheryl Crow. It really gets me going. I also love the fresh track "Carl Goes Up" by Michael Giacchino. It is very adventurous and grand sounding. Michael's other attractive track is entitled "Wall Rat" from "Ratatouille". I also love Randy Newman's vocals on his contributions here. "You've Got A Mate in Me" and "The Time of Your Life" are amazing songs. I love the beautiful French song "Le Festin" from Camille, and I enjoyed the heroic sounding In Credits from The Incredibles. I also love the jazzy sounding melody from "Monsters" and upbeat track "Colette Shows Him the Le Ropes". I love all the tracks on this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Greatest []  2020-5-12 18:32

    Amazing CD & it gets added to your amazon melody to stream. Win-win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Greatest []  2020-5-12 18:32

    I didn't expect the upper left corner to be all broken but it doesn't sound like the disk is loose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Deluxe 9-Bin Toy Storage Organizer, Disney/Pixar Cars []  2020-6-29 20:17

    We absolutely LOVE our Mickey Mouse “toy box”!!Shipping was quick and it comes in a box and the wood sides are covered in plastic to hold it from scratching. When I opened everything I was so excited because the pictures are so attractive and vibrant!! The sides are just gorgeous and our almost 1 year old LOVES pointing to Mickey and all the characters!!!As a mom I just love looking at this daily because it really is so cute!!I do wish to say that daily I have to place all the boxes back in put and the inserts as well, And of course I place all the toys back... because daily my son take ALL the boxes out and all his toys out and plays with the boxes too, he thinks it’s great!! As you know for us, well, you know!! Children will be kids! All in all this was a amazing as a parent. My son loves it, it fits SO MANY TOYS, lovies, stuffies ect!!! Usually there is method more than pictured but that’s out on his play mat. The boxes do have cardboard on the inside and a nice material on the outer side with attractive pictures on that fabric. As I said he plays with all the boxes everyday, steps in them, folds them up and they have held up really nice. I will be purchasing another one as well for his other toys because we love this one so much! Cash well spent. It’s simple access for a almost 1 year old to take his toys out and it’s fun to present them the characters on it. Beautiful piece for any room, amazing size and roomy enough for plenty of baby items. Id say go for it! We were not disappointed here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Deluxe 9-Bin Toy Storage Organizer, Disney/Pixar Cars []  2020-6-29 20:17

    This is the 3rd Pixar Vehicles themed Delta product that I have bought for my 3 year old. All have been shelves with storage bins. They are very simple to assemble. The bins may seem flimsy, but they are actually very durable. I have had the other two shelves for 2 years, and there are no signs of ripping or tearing. There are 2 things that I do not like: each shelf that I have bought has come with some minor scratching (I assume from some part of the boxing process) and the screws are not hidden like with some other shelving products. Be aware that the bottom bins for this particular shelf sit on the floor. Overall, I would recommend this product for anyone craving some organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Greatest []  2020-5-12 18:32

    My autistic son listens to this all the time. Loves most of the ever, some of the songs are just the musical scores, and my children search that to be boring. They wish to sing along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Greatest []  2020-5-12 18:32

    The instrumental melody comes in handy for my niece's bedtime. She enjoys singing along on her karaoke machine too. Amazing CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Pixar Greatest []  2020-5-12 18:32

    Amazing cd. All your favorite songs! We really have fun singing to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Deluxe 9-Bin Toy Storage Organizer, Disney/Pixar Cars []  2020-6-29 20:17

    Excellent size for my 3 year old son, he loves it. Very simple to assemble and looks very nice in his room. I really like that there is a bottom piece in each box to hold it from sagging. I docked a star because the quality is not super great. It’s a small flimsy and the sides came scratched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Deluxe 9-Bin Toy Storage Organizer, Disney/Pixar Cars []  2020-6-29 20:17

    We bought this for our two year old son to match the rest of Mickey themed room and furniture. It looks amazing and the colors are is organizer is much shorter and wider than I expected but I am so satisfied with it this method because it's beautiful is obviously not going to keep as much as a toy box but I would still recommend it and my son has zero complaints!I do kind of want there was a bottom on it for the huge totes to sit on but don't allow that hold you from purchasing this cute organizer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Deluxe 9-Bin Toy Storage Organizer, Disney/Pixar Cars []  2020-6-29 20:17

    This is very cute and simple to assemble, but that's as far as the compliments go. Cheap materials. We bought ours just over a year ago and we threw it out in under a year. The material that acts as the actual shelving tears easily and we were having to tighten the screws on the sides weekly. Not to mention it came with a little chip missing from the top corner of one of the side pieces, but I didn't feel it was worth the problem to send back for a replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Deluxe 9-Bin Toy Storage Organizer, Disney/Pixar Cars []  2020-6-29 20:17

    I'm so annoyed that when I got this pack it was in the actual box the item comes in. I'm super annoyed my sister know what theyre getting for Christmas!!!! So annoyed. Like how does it NOT come in a brown disclosed box. Like anyone could have stolen it. On the other hand I didnt set it up yet, but this brand is amazing and simple to install and use. I would again in fact plan to for my daughters toys but as long as it comes in a disclosed brown box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Deluxe 9-Bin Toy Storage Organizer, Disney/Pixar Cars []  2020-6-29 20:17

    I would love to give all starts but I have some issues. The instructions are so poorly written I had to take this thing apart a lot of times to figure out how to put the fabric on. It does not say anywhere in the instructions where this goes. You just kind of have to wing it so unfortunately the 15 mins to place it together took about an hour. So I have to take away points there. I nearly 50 dollars for a toy box I expect the instructions to be a small more place together than drawings with no daughter can also just pull the bins on top down and create a mess. I had expected all the bins to kind of fit into put and the bottom two and middle ones do fit in, however the top just sit there on to the good. I was going to Minnie Mouse but due to demand it went up in and I must say I'm satisfied with Princess Sophia. It's very cute and purple. The canvas boxes are adorable and keep all my daughter's toys at least for now (her collection is growing). The wood quality is fairly decent and it's sturdy for a toy box. It's light and simple to move but not flimsy. Overall I am very impressed with the toybox and will probably another for the living room.Highly suggest this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Deluxe 9-Bin Toy Storage Organizer, Disney/Pixar Cars []  2020-6-29 20:17

    This shelf is a amazing size! The various size bins are unbelievable for all various types of toys. It is so lightweight so it is easy to move around if needed. I carried it down the stairs with one hand (with the bins off of it). The graphics are also very clear and cute! I would definitely recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Deluxe 9-Bin Toy Storage Organizer, Disney/Pixar Cars []  2020-6-29 20:17

    The item is super cute which is why I gave it 2 stars. It came with NO instructions. I am not the most mechanically inclined person so maybe it's me but it's nice to have a paper that tells you all the parts are there. I went on their product help to ask for instructions. I called and got a voice mail that said not to leave a notice that someone would be with me shortly or leave a callback which honestly I didn't try, but the wait on the line wasn't long...the call was disconnected. After trying again and getting the same response, I decided to test their help email which is Outlook which I don't know how to use. There was a separate number which I then tried. The recording said it was not a valid number. On the website, I place in the product description and it popped up! Oh joy! I clicked on the instruction manual link and there was none. No instructions. I decided to test to place it together with what I had. Which was my bare hands a screw driver and my wits. It takes 2 people to place it together - one to keep the pieces and the other to screw them in put because of the length of the bars and the weight of the end pieces. By this time I was ready to throw it in the yard. Instead, I place it back in the box and will wait until my daughter can place it together with for the actual product, it's very cute and my grandson will love it. It's just foldable drawers that sit on 2 bars so I'm not sure how well it will do. There are no shelves between the drawers - just 2 bars front and back. I'll know more on the glorious day when it is finally together. Amazing luck to whoever buys it and if you can search any customer service from this group, please allow me know because I could not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Children Deluxe 9-Bin Toy Storage Organizer, Disney/Pixar Cars []  2020-6-29 20:17

    I got this one because it was bigger than the other one. To me it is still small, but just the right size! My son can easily obtain all of his things out! He tries to climb it too and pulls the boxes out and unfolds them by taking the bottom piece out, but he is also a hyper 16m.o. who wants to know how everything is created LOL. But overall its super amazing and cute!!I definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story: The Search for Hamm (Disney Short Story eBook) []  2020-1-29 18:0

    The method that this downloaded was very weird - it is like a scanned copy of the book. It doesn't auto rotate or zoom and the print is so little that I can't read it. Very disappointed! The only reason I gave it two stars is that my son can read the very little print and likes the story. I would NOT recommend this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story: The Search for Hamm (Disney Short Story eBook) []  2020-1-29 18:0

    I think kids 10 and under would be the best age group. Although I read it to a nine year old and my thirteen year old was there when I read it and she thought it was cute and held her attention. It's a very short book by teen standards, and she is a huge fan as is the rest of the family. Girls and boys will like the book. Cute book. I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story: The Search for Hamm (Disney Short Story eBook) []  2020-1-29 18:0

    It is not 320 pages. Only about 20. Suitable for kids of 3-8 years of age. Less upsetting than Charlotte 's web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story: The Search for Hamm (Disney Short Story eBook) []  2020-1-29 18:0

    I wasnt going to this because i rely on written reviews, so i downloaded the sample, but all it showed me was the title then the copyright page then it was done. I wouldnt this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story: The Search for Hamm (Disney Short Story eBook) []  2020-1-29 18:0

    the info sheet said this book was 312 pages. i purchased i expecting hours of entertainment for my son. the book was about twenty pages long. total rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story 2 Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) []  2020-1-1 18:0

    Son loves this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story 2 Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) []  2020-1-1 18:0

    lal lol pop pep try call l p o n li ne news android game ham kathryn people rick nick Justin Sammy Jack Amazing Halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Toy Story 4 Forky Creativity Set (12810) []  2020-1-16 21:52

    This is a amazing activity set, fun to do for the kids. But, the clay included is too and forkie won't stay up. If you touch him, he will fall. So, it's going in the trash, which forkie loves anyway, so win-win in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Toy Story 4 Forky Creativity Set (12810) []  2020-1-16 21:52

    It came really fast, so I was surprised about that. I wasn’t expecting it for another two weeks, however, one activity set was incomplete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walt Disney Records The Legacy Collection: Toy Story [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 2:52

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walt Disney Records The Legacy Collection: Toy Story [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 2:52

    This is another unbelievable release in Disney's Legacy Collection series. This isn't just another copy of the soundtrack album with features. It's a ground-up reworking of the source material that matches the film more closely. (Some other titles in the series were already beautiful much complete in previous soundtrack releases.) I already liked the first soundtrack album so much I wore it out, so buying this album was a cinch for evious Toy Story soundtrack releases combined various cues in the film into single tracks. That makes for a amazing album in that each track includes a amazing chunk of the movie's music. So that may be the album for you if you like the melody and like each piece of the pack to feel is album separates each individual cue out. This contains melody designed for very specific moments that feels kind of isolated. (Some tracks are small more than one held chord.) It also of course contains some fresh material. So this release is better for the "completist" angle: As few differences from the film as possible. I'm firmly in that camp, so this is a five-star for me, for ey also remastered part (I'm guessing all) of the soundtrack, so it sounds en there are features. The main draw for me on the second disc is a batch of Randy Newman's demos for the movie's song (some unused; I particularly like "The Fool"). Versions of these have been DVD features in the past, so it's amazing to have nice mastered versions here. (Side note: The one thing I could have wished for on this release is a piano-only ver of "You've Got a Mate in Me" that was on some DVDs.)The second disc also includes instrumental-only mixes of the songs as they are in the movie. And there's a nice track of Randy Newman and John Lasseter congratulating the orchestra. This echoes some of the sentiments in the liner notes. The liner notes are nice private retrospectives from John Lasseter and Randy Newman. And the credits go as far as recognizing each individual member of the orchestra by instrument. And there's plenty of development artwork in the is is a unbelievable presentation of what I consider a amazing soundtrack that already had a amazing album. There's plenty here to explore even if you're already familiar with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walt Disney Records The Legacy Collection: Toy Story [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 2:52

    I wanted to it, I bought it cheaply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walt Disney Records The Legacy Collection: Toy Story [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 2:52

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Toy Story 4 Forky Creativity Set (12810) []  2020-1-16 21:52

    Meh!! The Forky looks amazing but you can't play with it right away because the putty is like play doh and needs to harden. Bunny and chick look not good and nothing like the image and they do not contain the green pom pom for bunny. It's annoying when the picture contains things that don't come in The box. My son likes the Forky so hopefully the putty dries enough for it to be played with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Toy Story 4 Forky Creativity Set (12810) []  2020-1-16 21:52

    This is a really lovely idea... BUT... The clay that is supposed to keep forky together with the popcicle sticks dried and crumbled and just fell apart. The mouth and eye brow fell off Soon later. I think if it came with super glue and not just regular glue and sturdier stuff that it would be a better value for the money. But my son created this forky the day it came in and by the next day the clay items had dried up and was crumbling. But this product as is, really isn't worth any more than $4.99I would have to say that I was not impressed with this and I would rather just a small more and the actual toy lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story 2 Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) []  2020-1-1 18:0

    Because it is from my favorite movie

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386