Read disney world countdown reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all disney world countdown reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Waste of a dollar Can only begin application up once on my S3 after that its frozen and wont present anything. Wording super little too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Crap Would not allow me set the date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Avoid Rubbish app. Does nothing, do not

    0  


    Add your opinion on disney world countdown or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    This application didn't let me to do anything. I couldn't enter dates or even move screens don't recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Can't place my vacation date in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Doesn't work, loves to link you to a website Galaxy 5 and the application doesn't work. No put to enter date, just some random photon of the castle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Do not buy!!!! The count down doesn't work and the news is OLD NEWS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Very not good A waste of you are basically paying 63p for a picture the date resets itself instantly and the visual countdown it too little to see and cannot be enlarged. Repeated emails requesting either assistance or a have been ignored. Please don't waste your time or energy with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Worst ever Everything everyone else is saying is true. Want I wouldn't have bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Doesn't work Waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Samsung galaxy s3 works fine for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Waste This was junk. Countdown super tiny, no widget. Had it refunded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Lame Can't change the date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Useless Waste of money. Can't even set date. True rip off. Have other holiday countdowns that are and excellent. Wanted a disney one it's a complete rip off. DO NOT BUY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Doesn't work! Disappointed .. not even able to place in a countdown!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    pants pants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Do not this. There are apps which do the same thing, wait until they release changeable backgrounds etc, because as it stands, i want i didn't this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Didn't work Samsung galaxy s5 and it didn't work to display my vacation date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Not good It will not allow me set a date.... it's just a blank screen with the castle...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Doesn't work It doesn't even give me the ability to set the date! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    This stinks Writing is micro small. There is only one background. Want I could give NO stars!!! DO NOT WASTE TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Didn't even work Wasted money. All I got was a black screen. Doesn't even deserve the one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    This is a piece of junk app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Don't What a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Sucks The date change is behind the default date, so it took several attempts to Even set the date. When I finally got it set, the counter became so microscopic I wasn't even sure it said anything. I want I could back. Do not this app! Samsung Galaxy S4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Only works once Tried using this for a second trip, but couldn't restart the date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    I had this on my iPhone and it was great. I installed on my fresh Samsung and disappointed. The words on home screen so little I can't read them, countdown preset for Dec 25, 2013 and won't save for my date. News is very old. Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Waste Can't see the countdown it's so little had hard time setting it up total waste on my s4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Horrible !!!! Does not work. Date resets to Dec 25 2013. Cannot read info on what should be the countdown screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Refund! Description states that it has changeable HD backgrounds, ride closure dates, and all the telephone numbers for Disney...this has NONE of that. It loads with the ONE picture of Cinderella's castle and you can set your vacation date to obtain the countdown and then when you on the "news" tab there is only this developers modernize blogs. And everything that is "updated" and "added" is for itunes. Disappointed, thought this would be a lot of fun. Want I didn't have to place any stars :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Countdown [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Awsom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown to Disney World Trip [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Cannot change the background or settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown to Disney World Trip [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Love the application only is that you can add anything to social media

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown to Disney World Trip [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    I love the background pictures and the application works great, but there's no widget. If there was a working widget, I'd rate 5 stars .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown to Disney World Trip [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Downloaded application several times but will not open. It's frozen on a countdown to 122 days and counting now i can't obtain my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown to Disney World Trip [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    I wanted a widget to display a third trip on my home screen and this does not do that. Can only see the countdown when the application is open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown to Disney World Trip [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    I thought it was going to be an actual background with a countdown on my phone but u have to just see the countdown in the application and not on the home screen of the phone....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown to Disney World Trip [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Did not do what wanted should have read before installed just sits on as icon and wanted us a widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    I downloaded the full version, and still do not have the option to set this as my wallpaper, widget, anything. I have a fresh Samsung s10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    wanted to set as wallpaper or lock. I don't need to log in for the countdown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    doesnt work for the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Application won't allow me add my own photo, and the widget won't stay where I've placed it. Once I exit the app, it's back to the top left of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    The application doesn't work at all. I can see the calendar and a slide present of backdrops, but I can't enter my Disney Date, or create any selections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    I wish to the full version, but it won't allow me, and it keeps freezing when i on full version. I would like to use the widget, but i have to the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Swipe to right does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Really amazing but didnt wish to for just a the thing on the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Amazing app. just wanted to mention that i was able to the full ver today on my Samsung a8. i thought id give it a test even though the description says it wasn't working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Pointless. Can't use as background or lock screen without paying and link to doesn't work. If I have to begin an application to see countdown, I'll just begin my Disney app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    all you obtain to do is place in your date. if you even test to look at anything else you have to and it won't even tell you how much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Ok. Guys use two fingers very close together to swipe right, and do it slow and hard. Then you will obtain to the other screen. Took me three days of trying to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Swipe right does not work. Can't enter my date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Would like to app, but wont let it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Once it was begin it wouldn't allow me do anything at all..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    I the $0.99 for the customized widget thinking I'd be able to add it to my homescreen yeah no you cant it's just to change the color and size of it in the application it's not an actual widget edit to add: love it now that it's an actual widget! thank you so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    The application would be amazing if it showed the correct amount of time left in the countdown. It is always a day out. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling but does not fix it permanently. Always having to change the travel date and then change it back for it to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    I for premium but this is showing an incorrect amount of days. We go in 3 days but the application says its 4. I've checked other sources in case im beinf stupid and I can confirm the application is wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    bought the full ver expecting "widget" to mean the widget on the home screen of my phone. nope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Like the concept. But it says to use xyz option. Yet when I test to it does nothing. I have a S9+. I would like to but can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Like the application images but it will not let me to add my own photo. I tried to but nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Won't allow me obtain the full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Would love to see the full ver but I cant it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Junk. Doesn't work. Hold swiping right for nothing. I've deleted and reloaded 3 times. Junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    I enjoyed this application for my latest 3 vacations. My Samsung Galaxy S8+ did a latest update, that caused my phone to do a factory reset. After reading through other reviews, I don't think this application is advanced to handle newer versions of Samsung. A lot of of the same issues. Since my modernize & reinstalling. I had to full ver again & now it is frozen. Won't allow me change the date from September. Won't allow me do anything at all. I did email for help. They responded back every time, but didn't fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    I like the application but it will not allow me the full ver to use as my homescreen. Would give more stars if it did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    I wish to full ver and it wont allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Amazing app. I love the pictures and that you can add your own photos! I have a Nexus 6p phone I and didn't have any difficulty with swiping right to enter the dates for my trip. Can't wait for Disney!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Love it! At first it was hard to figure out that you have to touch your screen then swipe, but since learning that, I have been able to successfully use the app. I live that I can add my own images or use theirs. And the application images are amazing too. Cannot wait until I can purchase the full ver (android user).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Buggy, doesn't work as it should, can't add pictures, now it seems to have forgotten to how to count. DON'T BUY. I want I hadn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Doesn't work for android device phones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    I loved the pics but it wouldnt allow me add the widget to my wallpaper. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Didn't even work. Said to swipe right and it didn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    I love this app! It makes me even more excited for Disney trips! Plus, amazing tips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Doesn't hold the right date. we're going in August, but this keeps reverting back to September. tried installing and reinstalling but I can't seem to change the date. 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    horrible. it doesn't modernize the countdown the next day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Cannot add a date and freezes. Cant the full version. Loved it on my Samsung 6 now have the S9+ and won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Wont allow me puchase full application to set as my home screen? Kinda weird Also wont allow me use my own images or share....so basically its pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Swipe right does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Wouldnt allow me add my date fpr countdown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Love this app, but want I could the full version, when I on it nothing happens!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown for Disney [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Would not take my date of 12/2. Always bumped to 12/3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unofficial Disney Countdown [App]  2019-3-10 21:15

    Amazing app! I love that I can easily put the widget on my homescreen and it's resizable and can be customized with diffrent photos and colors. The notification reminders are very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Dining Menu [App]  2019-3-15 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Lines [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Amazing app. Really helped with making sure we could obtain to everything in one day at each park. Only criticism was when ever the application was relaunched, it took you to home instead of your selected plan which was slightly annoying. But still recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Lines [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    A top notch tool for knowing the lines... Just create sure you the Unofficial Tutorial *before* buying the subscription for a discount! The amount of social advantage that comes from offering solid predictions of what will be crowded when is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Lines [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    used this for disney on our latest trip and it worked excellent so subcribed again for our upcoming trip. first time we used lines looked at best day to go to magic Kingdom it said on the next day was going to be busy,catagory 8 so the day after was going to be catagory 3,went on this day and was ked someone that was going on the cat 8 day and they said it was to busy,so globe lines was right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Lines [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Horrible UI! Noped of it in no time. The Disney application is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Lines [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    This makes your trip much more enjoyable. Do yourself a favor, subscribe to Touring Plans and then plan your trip wisely using their amazing website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Lines [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    I will not visit WDW without this app. Wait times are more accurate than park's approximations. Wealth of info!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Lines [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Really useful planning tool for Disney parks. Updateable on the go so you can adapt your plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Lines [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    I have used this application since 2007

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Coloring World [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    android game costs a little fortune

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Coloring World [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Very creative android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney World Hidden Mickeys [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Looks great! I just browsed this so far but amazing pictures and perfect descriptions. It is broken down by parks and "tours" which I think is great! I think we will have so much fun with this! Thank you!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386