Read disneyland vacations 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all disneyland vacations 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacations []  2020-2-7 21:26

    I've been getting 1 yr subscriptions to several vacation magazines to test them out so I recently got this one. I was a bit irked when the majority of it was ad after ad after ad and almost all of them are for It seems like the magazine and the web website are related. I gave this 3 stars because I kinda like looking at some of the ads to see what's out there but it gets old true quick. I would recommend getting a single copy from a book shop or from the magazine's www service itself before committing to a full year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacations []  2020-2-7 21:26

    Helps you plan a amazing trip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacations []  2020-2-7 21:26

    A amazing read giving lots of options.

    0  


    Add your opinion on disneyland vacations 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacations []  2020-2-7 21:26

    I ordered a subscription on March 8th. It's now July 14th and no magazine!! How a lot of more months shall I wait for my subscription? I will order directly from the magazine company from now on. This is ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacations []  2020-2-7 21:26

    Gave this as a Christmas bonus and the person I gifted it to has been enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Must have if you're going to Disneyland. You can buy tickets (or connect your ticket if you bought one in person) so it shows up digitally in the app, but you can also use the application to reserve dining AND check wait times! PLUS with the fresh MaxPass being able to see/download images and create FastPass selections in true time is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I have no idea what has been going on lately but this application does not work it has been event for 2 weeks. I can't log in. I cant press on anything to select it. super inconvenient when required to use max pass, order meal and create reservations. I have a Galaxy 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Oh my God this application is so frustrating! It keeps freezing and glitching whether I'm at the park or not. It wont scroll, I cant click on anything. Fix the bugs Disney! We have annual passes and beautiful much have to use this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    This year for whatever reason on Samsung it request for zone all the time, and it slows down, and becomes unusable. on top of that it drains the battery. Luckily my wife has an iPhone and that worked (although mine works better all the time). Fix it Disney!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    When it actually works it's helpful. Otherwise it's very frustrating. It has glitches and lags. After turning off zone it did work a small better. I had this application on my Pixel and now my Pixel 3 and both phones had problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    one stop to Disneyland experience. the fastpass (max pass) is a scam. Don't fall for it. I was in the park @ 8am and could only obtain three quick passes. It is now 530 pm and no other quick passes available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Been at Disney for 3 days now. The application has not worked at park opening any of the days and doesn't begin working until 1030 or 11am. Also isnt working right now. So disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Absolutely the worst application at least when using it on a Pixel with Android device 8 or 9. It flickers, freezes and has mind of its own. Looks like something wrong with zone detection because as soon as the application launches zone goes wacky! Thankfully we had an iPhone with us , we used the same application from there with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Wow! The application was amazing but the MaxPass feature was a lifesaver! We went on Christmas Eve and while it was crowded, we got to ride everything we wanted with wait times less than 30 min! The only thing that I think would have been nice is if it was clear that the application didn't work to book Fantasmic (you have to obtain a physical paper ticket, I suppose) but even that wasn't enough to take away a star! Also, the mobile ordering for meal was perfect!Walked pass everyone in line and just grabbed our food!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    in general is good. can support you to have fun more of Disneyland and spend less time in waiting time. I'd like more if it would have in the nap a function to tutorial you from your current zone to the selected attraction. sometimes when the park is crowd is difficult to see references

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    17 Jan 2019 and the application is still not working. Will you hurry up and fix it!!! Using Samsung s8. So frustrating Sep 2018 - Used this application latest time we visited and if was great. Now its doing the same as what everyone else describes...location services goes into meltdown. It lags and won't load. Its useless. Seems to have been a major problem for awhile now. The developers need to hurry up and figure out the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Worked when I first downloaded it. Quick forward a couple of months and nothing loads. I have uninstalled and reinstalled multiple times. Just seems to freeze. Push notification screen stays on there. Really disappointed. We go to Disney in March and we really need this application to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I cant say enough about this application and how helpful it is. You can plan the day down to the minute, but things happen and plans change. This application is unbelievable for adapting to those changes, or if you just wanna "wing it" for the day. I just want they would add a weather application or something to support plan the trip or day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Has significant issues, at least on the Pixel 2 XL. The home screen is constantly blinking/refreshing, preventing you from actually being able to select anything. I tried clearing the cache, uninstalling/reinstalling, etc... Even the Cast Members at Disneyland couldn't figure it out, though they confessed the application is quite buggy. I've used it in the past without issue. Not sure what has changed, but it's created it unusable, at least for me. :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    keeps trying to use zone service rapidly upon opening the app. I turned off zone and tried again. now it tries to load a pane of the screen over and over again. It also doesnt let you to click on anything. it seems to be stuck in recursion or a loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    very frustrated using MaxPass on the application in DCA. worked fine in DL. will not load our quick passes nor bring up the ability to create a fresh Fastpass. have restarted the application and phone a lot of times and tried on wireless connection and on cellular. very unhappy as maxpass for the family is not cheap and we are not here everyday. if we pay for it, it Needs to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Just downloaded and it won't load sign in screen. If I finally do obtain in it won't load anything! Can't see my plans, photos, schedule, wait times, reservations, tickets, can't use max pass... absolutely frustrating and useless! I have a brand fresh Samsung galaxy note 9. Don't know how I'm going to use max pass. I should obtain a refund but Disney will never refund you for any reason. They instead offer a credit towards your next visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    When you begin the application it instantly gets buggy and lags badly. My zone icon flashes over and over while the application wars with establishing location. The application repeatedly freezes and most menu buttons don't work. It works fine on an Apple device but Samsung devices it seems to not work on my Galaxy Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    my zone mountain image was the funniest thing ever. i mean it, better than Carlin, better than Pryor. now, sadly, my genius has been lost for eternity. Like the dead sea scrolls, perhaps scholars may happen upon my image in a thousand years, but that doesnt support me. Otherwise, beautiful amazing application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I used this application latest year at Disneyland and it worked great! Unfortunately, the fresh modernize has so a lot of bugs I can't even log in. I bought the max pass to use through the application this year but it's not working. Very disappointing :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    an option to save quick pass sceduals as calender entries would create a large difference. Also if the map would orientate to the users dirrection of travel is a required improvement. The map in general is hard to use in general

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I wanted to like this application as much as the one for Disney World. It should be the same, right? Nope. This ver is extremely slow and sluggish, and is a large battery drain. (I use a Samsung Galaxy S7). Park employees said it's not just me, everyone complains about it. Supposedly it's a various software version, and they have yet to iron out the bugs. They should hurry because Disney employees place so much work into a amazing experience, only for visitors to be frustrated by a horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Worked amazing on my previous Samsung Galaxy Note 8 a year and a half ago. I've since upgraded to a Galaxy Note 9 and got the children fresh DL passes for Christmas. Now it won't function at all. The application keeps trying to load (and trying and trying) to no avail while the zone icon in my phone's notification just repeatedly flashes. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling but still doesn't work. Very frustrating since it's hard to constantly dig 4 physical cards out with 3 children in tow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    amazing for in the park but when you obtain the application you have to enter your birthdate to set up your account. not a huge deal except for the calendar starts in 1955 and the only method to obtain to your birthday is to scroll through one month at a time from 1955. not a amazing feature at all asthis needs to obtain changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    The current ver of this application is so buggy and laggy that it is unusable on my phone or my son's. We both have Galaxy S7s so maybe it's the phone. The application appears to be repeatedly attempting to use zone services unsuccessfully essentially locking out everything else to do with the app. When it works it is great. It worked for about 20 mins in the two days that I tried to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Buggy on android. Fine on iOS. I have a galaxy s8 so it should have no problems with this app. As soon as the application loads it locks up trying to do zone find and takes forever to answer to test to obtain to input my password. Downloaded the application on my iOS phone at work and its flawless there. Disney obtain your andriod dev's on this asap or your going to have unhappy people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I can't obtain the darn thing to work. It takes forever to begin if it does. It keeps "thinking" and drains my battery. I believe I used it latest year and had no issues. I initially thought it was because low service(even though I had at least 4 bars) but all my other apps work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I'm a Note9 user, completely unusable app. Phone starts to glitch to the point of freezing up. Husband has iPhone 10, application was glitch free for him. Very frustrating to only have one person in our party of 8 that was able to utilize our MaxPass and PhotoPass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Opened just before our trip to Disney and the application no longer responds to any input from me. Tapping buttons does nothing, trying to begin an input field does nothing, and even after uninstalling and reinstalling the application the issues persisted. Completely unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    trying to buy tickets on a Pixel running Android device 9 was awful... it continuously refused three various credit cards, forcing me to go stand in line to obtain tickets... then it wouldn't allow me assign a guest to the scanned ticket, it froze up every time. luckily we had an iPhone that worked flawlessly... the rest of the application was fine, which is why i gave it 2 stars instead of just 1...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    This would be a amazing app...if it ever worked. All it does is glitch, but you need it for Maxpass...as much as we pay to obtain into the park, you'd think Disney would spring for amazing internet service so we could actually use the make batter we paid for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    So helpful for a day in Disneyland. Getting to look at a menu of restaurants before we actually walk over, I highly suggest the Max Pass that you can obtain on the application once you obtain into the parks. Totally worth the $10. Getting to see how long wait times are for each ride is also a huge gift plus you have the entire resort show/parade schedule!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Reading the reviews I wonder if it's the mobile service because my hubby and I used it on our galaxy note9 and had no problems (Verizon). Everything was accurate and informative. we used to use this on the sprint network and it crashed and would never load correctly. Either way, this created Disney the best trip to date! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    I would still recommend it to those who will visit the parks! You can create dining reservations, check wait times and see which rides are closed. The one large downside is that the application tends to crash a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    The application worked amazing on my Galaxy S7. I really enjoyed mobile ordering. Now that I have the Galaxy S9, nothing works. I can't mobile order, create dining reservations, or view my linked annual pass. I've tried re-installing several times, but it still doesn't work. Disney needs to obtain on the ball and fix the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    This application makes Disneyland so convenient and simple to navigate. My family and I use it every time we come here. Helps us know what rides to go to and which ones to avoid due to long lines. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    What happened to this app?! I just upgraded to the Samsung Galaxy S8 plus from the Samsung Galaxy S6 edge and nothing works. The application opens, but my zone starts to freak out and nothing works. Find Google for previous versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    Doesn't work with Pixel 3 phone. Tested on two various phones. I also uninstalled it and installed it again, but still has dozens of glitches. It sucks because I can't use the max pass!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    First time install, the application seems fighting with my zone service, I can see my zone icon blinking on top, and nothing can be input on the email or acc field. Maybe because I am in Canada, but still not an excuse to be totally not usable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disneyland® [App]  2019-1-21 23:48

    The fresh modernize is super buggy. I hold having to log in each time I reopen the application and then it asks me accept the fresh T&Cs, but errors out when I test and asked me to come back later. I usually love the app, but this most latest ver is below their standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Discovery Vacations [App]  2019-8-1 21:35

    An application to access web pages. An improvement from the previous version. Had a small problem logging in. Otherwise, the best I can tell, the user experience is exactly the same as accessing the www service through my web browser. So...how is this application any better than using my browser??? I want the find feature was refined. Would it be so hard to filter by the number of stars needed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Discovery Vacations [App]  2019-8-1 21:35

    GDV - Global Discovery Vacations Amazing App, Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Discovery Vacations [App]  2019-8-1 21:35

    Cannot log in with the Samsung Note 5. Cannot type in password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacations from Hell []  2020-1-14 19:25

    Initially, the reason I looked into reading this book was becaus I am a fan of the Mortal Instruments series - I loved Cassandra Clare's book series and I couldn't resist reading something she worked on.What was interesting was also that I was aware of a one of the other authors from reading her previous works - such as Libba Bray (I adored her trilogy, beginning with A Amazing and Not good Beauty).In reading this collection of short stories, I've developed an interest in the other authors involved, as each story was pure brilliance.I really recommend it for anyone who is a fan of ANY of the authors who worked on this novel - Libba Bray, Cassandra Clare, Claudia Gray, Maureen Johnson, and Sarah Mlynowski - as each author brings a fresh and interesting twist to a vacation that goes wrong when the supernatural intervene. It's a amazing method for anyone who is a fan of any of the aforementioned authors to obtain a possibility to see the work of some authors who write in a similiar genre to the one you e book is rather short compared to most fantasy novels out these days - it's just a collection of short stories after all - and I was able to read the entire thing in one sitting, but it's a amazing collaboration and I recommend it strongly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacations from Hell []  2020-1-14 19:25

    First off, I’m not a large fan of anthologies, but I wasn’t going to miss out on anything written by Cassandra Clare. So, I picked this up and finished it in small over a day as I simply couldn’t place it down. I loved this book! It’s an anthology of horror stories and, of course, my number one favorite genre is horror. “Vacations from Hell” exceeded my every expectation, and as I’ve always wondered what Libba Bray’s storytelling was like, I was overjoyed to search included in this anthology a short story written by her. And yes, I’m definitely going to read more of her books. Another author’s short story included in this anthology, and whose books I’ve never read before, is Maureen Johnson. You can be sure I’ll be adding her books to my reading list as well.I enjoyed the first two short stories in “Vacations from Hell”, but my favorite ones turned out to be the latest three. I can see why these authors’ books sell in the thousands. All three of them – Cassandra Clare, Maureen Johnson, and Libba Bray – are exceptional storytellers! Each of them wrote a tale that, for me, was refreshingly various from what I’ve read before, but reminded me of earlier works by two of my favorite horror authors, Dean R. Koontz and Richard Laymon. All five authors kept to the vacation theme and presented me with tales of which the outcomes were completely unpredictable.“Vacations from Hell” is a wholly captivating compilation of short horror stories written by extremely talented authors. It kept me glued to the pages, sent chills up my spine, had me breaking out in goosebumps, and is a book I will undoubtedly read again, and share with my bookworm friends. I highly recommend it to fans of horror or readers looking for a thrilling read. Fans of these authors will be delighted by these stories, so of course I would recommend it to them as well. I happily give this book five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Overall simple to use format. It does glitch when trying to scroll quickly through the monthly calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    It has its hiccups, but runs well. No huge need to use the internet browser to check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    The acc dashboard is a amazing innovation. Almost all my questions are answered there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    i have tried several times and it will not allow me log in even after trying to restart the password several times needs to be fixed application will not modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Shows limited availability but when you go to desktop app, you see considerably more. Worthless to test and use it to boot something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Very not good app. Constantly and consistently crashes. Who tests your apps & www services as they are very poor...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Can't use the app. Keeps saying there's an modernize available and I can't use the application till I update. There's no modernize available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    constant crashes. not usable. please fix it ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Why force an modernize and then it crashes for days. When will the egg heads learn?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    sometimes challenging to navigate!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Unstable app....constantly crashes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    I prefer the UI on the www service when booking hotels. Managing already booked reservations works fine enough. Also would like to have a more comprehensive billing section, but that's a major design flaw of the program that needs to be revamped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Was in the middle of booking a flexible date room when it froze up, force shut down and now the room is unavailable and the appkeeps freezing up. 👎🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Can't login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    I have fun the convenience of the mobile application and I would almost exclusively use it if not for the freezing and the bugs with begin season. It's fairly common to have to reload the application and everything you're doing because of application crashes. So: amazing ideas, nice looking app, but the implementation is in need of smoothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Frequently fails to work and wont update. As usual am stuck in a loop where I cant begin the application because it requires an update, but it wont let me to modernize the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Vacations (Idiot's Guides) []  2020-1-18 0:2

    It's a amazing book for a newbie for sure. It has unbelievable info that will come into play on our future trip. I would highly recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Vacations For Dummies []  2020-7-21 19:51

    I have a 28' camper trailer and wanted more information before purchasing an RV and where to go with one. This is the book for it. Written for semi experienced campers to someone just needing extra locations to go for an RV vacation. The book starts off with a couple of chapters on differences of RV Class A, B and C and other info for beginners, but quickly jumps into the main purpose of the book which is where to go and where to park the RV. There is a chapter at the end that discusses the major campgrounds that are located nationwide. But this book is not focused on that, and I am glad it is not. If you wish a book that info the thousands of campgrounds located throughout the USA, then there are other resources like Woodall's tutorial that goes into min info of each campground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Vacations For Dummies []  2020-7-21 19:51

    I've read several books recently and this one is the best of them. I'd recommend it to anyone interested in RVing or camping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    This application is only amazing for viewing upcoming reservations. Booking online through the application will falsely tell you the dates selected are booked up or that you don't have enough points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Application was a 5 star until recently, this application started getting an App error. 500 internal server error. Closed application and restarted. Rebooted phone. Uninstalled, reinstalled app, Same problem. Application is fixed, Thank you. Love it again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    using Android device ver 9 keeps requesting to modernize app. After uninstalling and reinstalling the same error occurs. Error states "please modernize app"... Multiple reinstalls and reboot of Samsung S8 ver 9 with recent security patch July 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Want I could book through the app. Would create life so much easier especially when planning locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    The application does not work. It said "Update Available", it wouldn't update, kept going in a loop. I unstalled the application & re-insalled it and it still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    The application keeps closing! This is the second modernize that I have done and the application just keeps closing. It never fully opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    This application is awful. It shuts down frequently and it has limited find options. It is beyond frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    cannot run because it says that it needs an update. Directs to Play Store. No modernize option and no run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Simple to use and navigate. Allows you to search and book without much effort. Gives you acc snapshot which is helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Hard to choose dates in the future. Only terribly responsive when updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    won't work after update. even before modernize trying to scroll through dates was poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    How a lot of times do I need to modernize this application in a day?????? Installing n uninstalling n reinstalling in hopes of getting it to work gets tiring! Just to obtain the same msg that pops up n tells you to modernize or close the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Keeps asking for an modernize even after uninstalled and reinstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Whatever the latest modernize was created this application unstable and unable to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Glad application keeps me up to date with everything I need to know about my membership. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Does not open. I've deleted and reinstalled multiple times, no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    I couldn't begin the updated application at first. Now it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Simple to use and navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    convenient app! everything in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    Unable to obtain the application updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    amazing app. simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilton Grand Vacations [App]  2020-2-1 13:56

    The application is simple to use, and users give amazing information. I hold getting messages that the application needs to be updated, but no modernize exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Vacations (Idiot's Guides) []  2020-1-18 0:2

    I think that considering the number of areas covered this is a amazing guide. Used on my latest trip to Mount Rushmore and the tip about getting there early for images was spot on. Also took their tip about Custer State Park, which was the highlight of the trip. Will have this on my Kindle for my next trip...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Vacations (Idiot's Guides) []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Amazing book.We would love to see annual editions ere are plenty of campgrounds out there to hold this going for years!These folks assemble some amazing podcasts too. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Vacations (Idiot's Guides) []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Received this today, was hoping for beginners guide. This was a joke, only showed high end campgrounds and no information about beginning rv camping. Worthless info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacations from Hell []  2020-1-14 19:25

    Give me holy water, sunscreen and cute guys to slay for, and I'll have the excellent creepy vacation I always dreamed about. The book is amazing and the latest story gave me goosebumps. OMG I just loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Discovery Vacations [App]  2019-8-1 21:35

    Can't type in my login information with Samsung Galaxy Note 4. 😔Please fix so I can use this and re-rate your app. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Discovery Vacations [App]  2019-8-1 21:35

    GDV member Amazing travel program. Amazing condos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Vacations For Dummies []  2020-7-21 19:51

    This book is not for those of us on the East Coast. While there are some helpful tips that are universal, their travel tutorial is mostly geared towards Middle America and the West Coast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Vacations For Dummies []  2020-7-21 19:51

    This book wasn't what I expected. It lists a lot of locations to camp but I was hoping it would give more information on owning a camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Discovery Vacations [App]  2019-8-1 21:35

    I love having the best travel agent available at my fingertips all day!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386