Read diverged reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all diverged reviews below or publish your opinion.

10 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Roads Diverged: Trading Divergences (Trading with Dr Elder Book 2) []  2021-1-7 19:55

    Just finished reading this book and I think it is very amazing book about divergence. It also helps to clarify some of my concepts about whether it is a real divergence or just I think it is a divergence. I bought this book base on other ppl's review and I now I also recommend you to buy and read it. This book mainly talk about MACD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Roads Diverged: Trading Divergences (Trading with Dr Elder Book 2) []  2021-1-7 19:55

    I purchased the Kindle ver of Dr. Elder's recent book - Two Streets Diverged: Trading Divergences. I am not so fresh to trading, but fresh to Dr. Elder's methodology and Triple Screen. I really enjoyed this fast read on this often misunderstood topic. To best view the charts contained in the book, I recommend using the laptop or iPad Kindle e book clearly defines what a real divergence is, how to recognize a divergence, and identifies the best potential points of entries and exits. Throughout the book Dr. Elder emphasizes strict trading rules along with Mind, Method, and Cash as outlined in his previous ter reading Two Streets Diverged: Trading Divergences, you will have a clear understanding of how to potentially utilize divergences within your trading plan. I also like the format Dr. Elder uses to reinforce the content of his books using learning reviews/quizzes to try your o Streets Diverged: Trading Divergences definitely needs to be part of your trading reference library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Roads Diverged: Trading Divergences (Trading with Dr Elder Book 2) []  2021-1-7 19:55

    Dr Elder gave clear insight into using macd indicators to search the best setups for trading. These indicators offers traders potential entry points with amazing risk management.

    0  


    Add your opinion on diverged or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Roads Diverged: Trading Divergences (Trading with Dr Elder Book 2) []  2021-1-7 19:55

    Seems to work. The primary premise to to watch for a divergence in the action and the MACD indicator. I've been watching charts since reading this book, and it seems to work on a historical basis. Placed a couple of trades and created a little, but wish to try more before I allow it ride longer. Looking to read  To Trade or Not to Trade  next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Roads Diverged: Trading Divergences (Trading with Dr Elder Book 2) []  2021-1-7 19:55

    I first read Alex in 2006, attended a "camp" in 2007, and a lot of webinars since. He is a amazing trader, a amazing writer/ teacher and an honest man. He doesn't sell secret systems or proprietary indicators. He helps you use publicly known indicators and disciplined methods to learn trading. How much effort now goes into his teaching/writing vrs. trading? I don't know or care. BTW, how do the two 1 star detractors know? They allege w/o evidence. Despite limitations of the e-book format (sizing of illustrations on b/w kindle, jumps to answers on exercises) this was for me a required refresher course on how to read divergences. Kind of like taking google sky outside one night to re-tune your eyes to the constellations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Roads Diverged: Trading Divergences (Trading with Dr Elder Book 2) []  2021-1-7 19:55

    A lot of interesting and invaluable knowledge for traders. Suggest everyone should this book and test to uncover all words inside this amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Roads Diverged: Trading Divergences (Trading with Dr Elder Book 2) []  2021-1-7 19:55

    If you ever trade divergences then this is the book you must read, very clear and enough examples. I have traded a lot of divergence trades and now I understand why some of them have failed and the book gives you enough examples to understand which are not correct ry amazing price to value. You actually can implement his trading system to your trading. I highly recommend. Very profitable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Roads Diverged: Trading Divergences (Trading with Dr Elder Book 2) []  2021-1-7 19:55

    I wish to congratulate Dr Elder on this short book. It's not a tome, and it could have more than what it has. For example it has no ysis of the rate of success of divergences.I have traded commodities for a long time now. When I started there were those who said to me that divergences were so important, but no one really defined divergences very well. Though visually divergent "setups" from the MACD for example, are simple to search they are not always divergences. And it is a fact, in my anecdotal experience, that divergences are more valuable than such divergent setups. They are significantly more is is the one thing that Dr Elder addresses in this book in an simple to understand manner. Others, for example Charles Kirkpatrick in "Technical ysis", go into the topic more in depth but leave the reader with less than amazing confidence as to how to practically use these ere is no value in writing something long without adding value. This is not a long book, but it's valuable. It's not complete, and it's not fancy, but it has something worth while. There are a lot of tricksters, a lot of fancy system people that wish to sell you something that will cost you a lot. My advice? Buy all the little things of value, test them out and learn on your own.And I was not compensated of course. I'm not a one time reviewer and I don't normally give particularly high ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Roads Diverged: Trading Divergences (Trading with Dr Elder Book 2) []  2021-1-7 19:55

    I certainly liked this book, but Dr Elder's ver of the MACD divergence was very various from what I had learned from other books and videos. You look at the histogram rather than the MACD line. I am in the early process of learning how to trade, so every variation helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Roads Diverged: Trading Divergences (Trading with Dr Elder Book 2) []  2021-1-7 19:55

    I am a amazing fan of Dr. Elder's work. This writing seems more like an essay than a book; however it is well done and full of amazing ideas as always. “Two Streets Diverged” reminds me of updates or excerpts for an updated edition to an earlier work. The price is right and the info is right on.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386