Read dividend investor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dividend investor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Investor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Took a possibility to the application and it's a dud. It won't let the load of the ticker symbol and saids you have to a subscription to IEX Cloud?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Unbelievable app! Thanks guys! One problem I found the past receipts feature seems to be not working. It's always spinning forever. This is very annoying. It would be amazing if it does return the past receipts successfully. The application ver is 4.7.2 and the device is Samsung Galaxy Note 5. Please ping me if you need more information to troubleshoot this issue. Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    is it possible to have it sort by % change?

    0  


    Add your opinion on dividend investor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Doesn't have correct information on some stock yields. Also doesn't calculate stocks with monthly dividends' yield properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Perfect application used it for almost 2 years now. Only complaint is the charts are not showing up for me ow Nexus 5x with Android device 7.12. Not sure if it's similar to not being able to obtain Data from Yahoo or something that still needs to be Fixed. Anyway this Application still has a niche for me to use it often. 👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    The latest modernize wrecked it. No longer see div history. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    I have the Samsung galaxy S7. After the latest auto I lost all tracking information. Stock yes. Stock current quote no. Historical stock data no. Can I go back to a previous ver and turn off autoupdate?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    can we input dividend date ourselves??? we can obtain it from others and input here. data never obtain updated。dividend date needs to be updated constantly。dividend date inaccurate. no good. delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Application will not display proper financial information (i.e. dividend amout/yield, etc...) for stock symbol RA. Data just shows all zeros. If company could resolve I will modernize my rating. Since the application is designed to track dividends and it does not for all stocks then what is the value?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Have fun reading the info. It tells me exactly what I wish out of my stocks. Div dates, yields, years of performance. Once in a while it just stops for no reason. Besides that it is a amazing app. ***I do not like the story feeds from Yahoo. At the end of each one business updates someone has to give their two cents about their political likes or flavor. I would like it to stop. Regardless of each of people's political leaning, I wish to read information about my stocks and that is it. You can check it out by scrolling down to the end of the reports. It is mostly Anti-Trump or government. I don't wish to see their thoughts, I use this "tool" to create money****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    What usually takes me 30 mins to and an hour. With this I can do it in 2 minutes. Looking up the stock and tracking the dividend. takes too much time. And by the time I obtain it ,its too late. This application actually support me decide on several not to stocks, and which to ry handy if your a dividend chaser. I would like a stock alarm clock add to this, alerting me to a stock im watching that it has fallen to my range. A continuous alarm ,like a alarm clock. It's helping me create now. I [email protected]#$%! also has a dividend alarm, encase my dividend(dividend is lowered, or changed to a quarterly stock) changes without me knowing and me buying more stock, causing me to lose money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Works flawlessly. Thanks to the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Iv had this application for a while and now realize it's amazing app,it easy but amazing info, fast stock quote,charts and lots on dividends info. The more I use this application it just gets better also found you can track portfolio. A terrific Application 5 stars all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    All I wanted to do was track dividend payouts & it's doing that & more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    % yield is off for some of the stocks. If you sort by yield, it won't give you the correct order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Overall it does what i need, except the upcoming dividend doesn't present any data (there is supposed to be some within 3 months)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing Simple Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Hi. Something is wrong. The values are not updating.. Everything shows zero. I love the application and have come to depend on it to track my invests... Please lets hold it working... Thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    It doesn't work most of the time lately. There was a time it worked very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing learning tool and investing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    I like being able to group the symbols into multiple groups, and it's nice to have the pertinent news and dividend history available with a swipe. About the only thing I'd like to change is the ability to place in the rather than just the current shop price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Just started using it quite like it, but why does BT.L - London LSE not pick up data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Can't handle monthly dividends - all of the next dividend dates for monthly dividend stocks are wrong. It cant seem to handle monthly dividend payers and that is primarily what I own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing information and GUI. Some problems with fictional information such as It pays no dividend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Why is there no method to go back to previous pages? Like the most primary setting and it's so difficult to obtain to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Perfect app. Amazing information on each stock for dividend stock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Looks like the dates are not accurate . Does not even function well on my galaxy note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing data aspects. It would nice to make a pdf or print or overlay comparisons of several stocks. Also amazing to be able to input number of shares owned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    very easy design, simple to search information that I need...only minor issues. overall very good. if I could give 4.5 I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    This is a amazing tool to look for dividend yielding stocks for those that are out for compounding returns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    It's amazing information and look & eas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Very useful app. Unfortunately it has issues tracking monthly dividend payers e.g. STAG, O. Updated 8/2/17. Now unable to see past dividends. Still cannot handle monthly dividend payers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Works ok but doesn't take into acc stick splits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    This is a terrific app...use it all of time. Too poor one can't have two separate lists. I like to track my stocks and ETFs separately. Is there a method to do that? Amazing job on the application though. Love it. Now that I am using categories I have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    DATA ERROR... CHECK YOUR SYMBOL.... The application allows you to enter a number of shares owned for each stock and view annual dividends and upcoming dividend payments. HAVE ERROR AT THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    This application works amazing for a few months at a time. But, there is an modernize then data stops showing (historical dividends). Latest time I had to reinstall, but list my data. I read a previous review that said to turn off "cache on the weekend" in your settings. That button is grayed out and unusable. That tip was from a 12/2016 reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Dividend tracker ignores the categories. Some stocks exist in multiple categories, but the dividend tracker cannot hold track of them. Dividend yield is calculated incorrectly. Calculator doesn't work either. It gives errors. Amazing concept but unreliable app overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Tracker [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    One day it updates next day it won't modernize to the market. Very unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Investing Made Easy [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    This is an perfect book. Very simple to read and understand. Matthew R. Kratter explains things so a beginner can understand. Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Investing Made Easy [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    I'm always trying to figure things out and how to maximize. This is an simple must have tactic for every investor especially if fresh to the game. Thank you so much Matt for sharing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Investing Made Easy [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    This book is quite easy to understand. Among all the stock's investment, high dividend stock's investment is probably the only simple and low risk method to obtain returns. Timing makes all the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Investing Made Easy [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    Another amazing book from Matt Kratter. Simple read... short and concise but a lot of amazing information. If you need money flow from your portfolio you need to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Investing Made Easy [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    Perfect book about dividend investing and reinvesting. Typical of Mr. Kratter's straightforward, no-nonsense style. Gets right to the point with what to do, why to do it, and how to do it. I want I would have had this knowledge 20 years ago.And a lot of thanks for the added of the list of favorite your dividend stocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Investing Made Easy [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    I would recommend this book to anyone who is not sure of investing for themselves. The book not only tells you what shares to invest in, and what to look for, but also how to begin an acc and how to put your orders.I have read almost all Matthew Kratters books because he doesn create things complex and confusing. He concentrates on each strategy, giving clear examples which are simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Investing Made Easy [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    Very inspiring. I especially like the idea of buying amazing old dividend stocks for my toddlers.Easy to digest. Recommended for everybody who wants to have a wealthier future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Upcoming Stock Market [App]  2019-10-28 13:6

    Quite frankly in my opinion this is not a very helpful app. It doesn't seem to have any functionality apart from producing a list forthcoming ex-dividend dates for stocks/shares for FTSE100, FTSE 250, SMALL CAP - not even AIM or any other LSE Index . No search/sort or any other function whatsoever. OK so it cost me a Quid but I can't place my hand on my heart & say it's helped me in any way. I can't see me ever using it or recommending it to anyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Investing Made Easy [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    Very clear, concise, and complete tutorial to dividend paying stocks and how to invest in them. No fluff or filler. The author's other books are useful, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Investing Made Easy [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    Book has some amazing information for beginners. Especially the chapter about buying aristocrats when they go lower. It's worth the time to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dividend Investing Made Easy [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    enjoyed reading this book and love how the author did not speak over my head but gave examples so that i was able to comprehend .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Island [App]  2019-12-14 13:50

    Clever! Blends the long term winning potential of stocks with the sort term rewards of video games. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Island [App]  2019-12-14 13:50

    Not enough action:chance conciseness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Island [App]  2019-12-14 13:50

    Stocks?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Tycoon [App]  2019-3-29 13:46

    Asked for permission to create calls and access my contacts straight off the bat. Then, before even a second of android game play, showed an ad. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Tycoon [App]  2019-3-29 13:46

    i got so rich! haha this android game was what i was looking for, but the scrollbar on the businesses sometimes gets stuck, but thats not enough to take away from the fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Don't like the difference in on Stock Quote versus buy/sell prices. Stock quotes are always very delayed, but buy/sell are is up to the min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Opens rarely right without error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    can't search info on how to restart password....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    This website is horrible to say the least!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Tycoon [App]  2019-3-29 13:46

    has its quirks, can't wait to see what you have planned for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Island [App]  2019-12-14 13:50

    19 Nov modernize - android game was shaky, modernize created it worse. No more random spells from treasure chests. You only obtain the limited number of spells chosen at android game start. Health increase still increases health but no longer restores any health. The android game is constantly losing network connection. And I can still search nothing that gives the historical data the android game claims to use. So it's really just a dice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Island [App]  2019-12-14 13:50

    Played a couple games, it's really fun and a really cool concept, Fool On!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Island [App]  2019-12-14 13:50

    Quite interesting with the choice I've created lately and this adds onto it, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Island [App]  2019-12-14 13:50

    Really fun game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    If I could rate it lower I would. Worst financial application ever. No true data to glean from it. You have to hit nxt page to see more tickets. Small research capability. It's even tun on a Fedility platform which Fifelity is by far better. N.Y. Life must fo better or I'm gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Recent modernize does not work at all. Application opens to a blank white screen. Method to go!!! There's nothing like screwing up something that works. In the coming weeks I will move my elsewhere, to a firm that has their act together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Useless, cannot even log in consistently, application locks me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    horrible. don't waste your time. can't log in, just like the 100s of others here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Needs alot of work to separate Corp bonds from Munis and CDs. No cutomization or resizing available. Would be amazing to be like the Web ver with resizing and zoom for phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Island [App]  2019-12-14 13:50

    Fun android game but got somehow kicked out. I had nearly 7000 experience points and suddenly the android game restarted me at the beginning (training how to play and all). Not good setup to "erase" players like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Island [App]  2019-12-14 13:50

    While it's fun, there are serious glitches that need to be addressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Island [App]  2019-12-14 13:50

    Diffrent but fun as heck !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Absolute garbage! Not worth the 1 star I'm forced to give it. When the application eventually came up without crashing, I was never able to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Application died for some reason. Page is blank except logo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Awful! Need to call customer service and/or technicalvsupport EVERY time because it never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Amazing and secure site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Application sucks and acc information and access is limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Tycoon [App]  2019-3-29 13:46

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Tycoon [App]  2019-3-29 13:46

    has its quirks, can't wait to see what you have planned for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Island [App]  2019-12-14 13:50

    Enjoyed the gameplay, however Log in/ logout is terrible. No method to access previous account, lost all my progress. Logout and you will be forced to spend an hour doing the orientation, no method to skip. No obvious method to close the app. Large battery hog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Island [App]  2019-12-14 13:50

    Fun but there are alot of android game breaking bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Island [App]  2019-12-14 13:50

    User interface too glitchy for flow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Island [App]  2019-12-14 13:50

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Althouth this application does seem to provide an accurate reflection of acc balances 1. It is difficult to navigate 2. I search I accedentally exit when I don't really wish to or need to repeatedly press exit befote it will 3. Is either missing functionality or the functionality is hidden well enough that it might as well be missing; ex. I think it's not possible to print or tax forms 4. Seems to have various functionality from the web application Needs significant updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Prefer the old fashioned program you had before. It was simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    I don't know why it's pending can't obtain through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    I was very glad to see the addition of biometrics, but this has randomly stopped working and presents an error when I attempt to re-enroll. This needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Easy information available. Not a lot of ability to track historical ups and downs. Mostly just a current picture of what your values are, by stock/fund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DealEstates Investor [App]  2019-3-15 13:11

    The quickest method to search an investment property by far! No more running comps for endless hours! Thanks DealEstates!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Island [App]  2019-12-14 13:50

    My fresh favorite! It's a really well place together game. Looks great, plays great, and it's a new, unique, and interesting concept that's, well...pretty fun! Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investor Island [App]  2019-12-14 13:50

    This android game is really fun and I'm going to upload some to my YouTube channel LoZo life is the name of my yt so and also this android game is really simple to learn but easy to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Here's a thought, if login is screwed up (I can't login), does that mean it's broken and easier for the poor guys to obtain in?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    screen photos are shifted and unviewable after first page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    Crashes! The previous ver worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealthscape Investor℠ [App]  2020-4-21 13:13

    cannot log in cannot rest password called support. they could not do anythinf

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386