Read diving ball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all diving ball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diving Ball [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    Would be a 10 if it had voice acting but unfortunately, it can only have 5 stars. Love the skins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diving Ball [App]  6/11/2021 13:51

    It's the Dark Souls of mobile games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Diving! [App]  1/25/2021 7:0

    I know its still new but has potential

    0  


    Add your opinion on diving ball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    It's cool but I hate the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    Boring and a full load of Ads. What a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    HORRIBLE GAME. OVER . TO ALMOST RAPE THE PERSON ON THE BED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    Hilarious. The glitches make for great montage material. Currently at a high score of 75 flips on level 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    This game is the worst it rotates by itself and it's so laggy you cant even play it and on top of that there are way to many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    Unlocked all beds and characters in less than 2 hours. Every level is repetative. Booooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    As advertised gameplay. Overload of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    Doesn't even load for me game waste of time and money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    Eh kinda boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    It Sucks but I choose 5 Stars so The Developers don't feel bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    Worst game ever. As soon as you click on it to play it comes up with a black screen. I dont recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    Terrible way too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    Casual game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    Repetitive. Lots of ads but they DON'T run when you need them for a new bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    I hate the ads!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    Good game love it I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    Where are the gurls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    This is last updated on my sisters 6th birthday 13th of March 2020!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bed Diving [App]  3/29/2020 10:49

    It's a great game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Diving! [App]  1/25/2021 7:0

    Its the same thing all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Diving! [App]  1/25/2021 7:0

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Could be more rewards and have a way to get to other expeditions easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    like the game, run out of oxygen too soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    I absolutely LOVE this game!!! very addicting... good time killer too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    I like the game its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    I love your games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Suuuuuuper addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    I think that it is a great game but there are 2 things that I think could improve the game. First, The price of the spins foing up is not fun, have a set price!! And second you could use the entry scores as a nother scoring method as it is not being used and would make the game better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    Loving this game. So simple, and almost therapeutic when you get a smooth dive. Just a bit gutted that as an Android user I'm unable to create GIFs of my dives... My friend on apple is sending me them all the time ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    I cant believe im saying this.. I just wish that there where enough ads ... if I want to watch a ad .. it says come back later .... so none of the power up really work .. once in a blue moon do they

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    I love this game so so much all you guys should get it it is a Time killer and if you click on the diving button you can pick the moves of what you want to go like four words to jump backwards or whatever like that but other than that it's really fun everybody should get this like download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    I love this game it is so much fun to play when you are so bored. I do hint the graphics are not great but it is a 9/10 for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    The game is challenging,and really fun. The only things I dont like about it is that the graphics are creepy and it has WAY TOO MANY ADS. Please improve your game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    The controls are a little confusing. There real is no exact direction you want your person to jump. The person moves itself in the direction before you jump. The game is very addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    dont bother to download, actually its pay to play game, only can play single stage then have to depends on luck to be able to play other stages, but it tooks forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    This game is wonderful! I love how you can change all the flip divers and how you can change the settings of where you flip dive:) This game is worth 5 stars. I recommend this app and if you love skill games, you'll love this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    Its a very fun game. I just wish there was an easier way to get characters. I also wish that you didnt have to watch a video to play multiplayer. I love the person that speaks, its funny. I also LOVE the graphics. Its a very good game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    ads are taking the @#$%. not paying to get rid but bloody hell... too many too often that you should be paying us to play the damn game. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    This app is so addictive I love it so much. My older sister has this app on her cellphone and I would always ask her if I could play the game, and she will let me play it.....well... sometimes. Now I have it in my cellphone now. Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    I love this game. It is very addictive and a great time killer for all ages. You should go download this game right now. Why are you still reading this I told you to go download this game. Come on go download the game! Seriously,go download this game! Stop! GO AND DOWNLOAD THIS GAME AND STOP READING THIS REVIEW! LEAVE RIGHT NOW AND DOWNLOAD THIS GAME! ARE YOU KIDDING ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    Its an alright game... I just got really frustrated because I got to the top of round 3, didn't make the landing so I pressed the save me button and it came up as ' no videos available and sends me all the way back to round one... Its the same every time you fail >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    Could be best app/game ive ever played. All is great, no joke. Awesome. Wish ya could do combos or get hurt worse!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    this game is so fun but when you move to the next round its gets smaller and harder and when you did they give you a chance to revie if you watch a video but they tricked you after you watch the video and say theres no videos avabile but other then that mistake the game is awsome you can learn the moves in real life if you realy try harder and put your mind to the game you will go all the way to like level 20 are something try there game flip master to its also fun they make the bst games ever there not lieing when they say its fun bc its truley is so go head and rate the a four or five not leser then a 4 bc its realy fu thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Takes awhile to do some tasks but since I can only play for a short time each day anyway it doesn't bother me to much. Energy refills pretty quick also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Great game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Love the game! One of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    This game is super fun but 1. You run out of energy so fast and 2. The items you grow go bad too fast, if we work/family.....we may not have the time to check in but once a day or every 2 days....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Not easy to get more energy. Lots of waiting. Also the quests are confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    there are some messed up implications to chopping down reefs and calling it research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Pretty cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    soooo fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    I love the graphics and quests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    It's amazing I have had not one advert but if you want to get things free u need an advert though but its fun!(DONT TRY THIS AT HOME IN REAL LIFE!!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    I cracked it. Use Game guardian and use the speed hack. Now you can get hourly crates ALL THE TIME!!!!! hack coins even.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    This game is fun overall, the graphics are excellent and the animation is very smooth I found some bugs & manipulation that I found very frustrating, it's the only game I play that doesnt allow the standard "google play" to save progress, it "requires facebook which I don't use, and I find that to be a big inconvenience. Another issue is the constant failing to when watching ad/video for coins it takes about 10-20 attempts to get it to show, it says "video not available" but appears every single time without fail when its a normal ad/video is shown after every game... that is outright ridiculous, similarly when a random item item appears (like the magnet) it does the same thing, it says "Video Not Available" then the item disappears and is lost. Finally the spin machine appears rigged, it would make much more sense to learn/unlock the dives first then the various locations and finally the characters last, In my case have spun over 20+ times and only unlocked 1 dive, I keep getting a bunch of characters I don't use, in my opinion the characters should be unlocked separately. This game would be 5 stars if not for these issues! Please Fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    This game is so challenging! It's also kind of addictive! One flaw, I'm not sure the physics is quite perfectly done yet, but it still looks really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    Good but I'm an android user so I can't send gifs maybe add them or something because my friend sends me them since she uses iPhone but I still love the game I recommend flip master

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    this game is good I like everything but one thing... its the cost amounts for spins, I don't like how the price goes higher it kinda takes the fun out of it. but I still like the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    FIX THE DAILY SPIN WHEEL because all you get are coins no tricks or characters and I want to know WHY IS THAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    This game is retardedly funny and csn not stop laughing. Too many adds but still like it. Needs to have digferent maps/obsticals. This game needs to allow you to unlock characters without money. Probably have to work a little on the graphics. Maybe add blood/injury when bellyflop or hit rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    I love this game it is fun i would defiantly recommend it. It is really funny because sometimes when your character lands on a rock you can almost feel the pain but you don't :DDD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    We can get easily more spin in a day by this trick. Follow me Change your date after every spin an see doom new spin Love it ↘↙↘↙↘↙↘↙:-))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    It will be more fun if u guys add the man got bleeding after hiting something.. U know what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    This game is so stupid that i just can not play it anymore the graphics are straight up bad and the physics are awful and that doesn't even begin to describe this game. 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    Good time killing game, opens and loads quick. You can absolutely play for free for a long time and unlock different drivers and locations which are seriously plentiful and each location you can dive at has it's own challenges and I think it's all locations have like an add on u can unlock through daily spins that adds another platform higher up. I downloaded this, uninstalled as a casualty of "storage issues" and have now downloaded again I dog it for speed of gameplay minimal loading screens unlockable content and challenge check this one and the Trampoline game Flip Master

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    To be honest, this game is great. But the thing is, if u get an add that lahs ur devi e out, it will really tick u off, having to sit amed watxh yhe borong waiying screem for so long. Other2ise, love the game. I also recommend flip master

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    This game became trash. The amount of advertising is ridiculous. You can't even enjoy the game. I think few months ago this game was great. Just few advs. But now it just became ridiculous. If you like something without annoying adv don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    Its OK. At first it was perfectly fine, but now it lags and when I jump to dive, its quite {VERY!} slow, which I find unfair as it makes me get more flips and I see that as a kind of "cheat"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    This game is really addicting. For the ones who does not like it they are not meant to play this game then.I love how it is controlling it is challenging but that is how it is suppose to be it is a game there are dificulties. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    Wonder why 2 player doesnt work... Force me to install amazon assistant...i installed....but keep pop out the amazon ads....how to solve this? Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    The only time they show you ads is when you dont want them. Any perk that requires an ad and there magically isnt one available. Garbage cheaters and thieves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    Missed calls sometimes I'd go feet first be at a little angel and it would say I back flopped other times of totally belly black flopped and it would say I made it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    The only thing that is bugging me is the lag. When you upgrade and unlock new stuff it lags badly do you what is going on with my game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    This game makes me have a laugh. Keep up the work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    Too. Many. Ads. Ads. Ads. Ads. Ads. Too many ads. So so so many ads. Difficult to get into the game. Not likely to stick with this game because of having so many interruptions from ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flip Diving [App]  1/21/2019 18:53

    A unique little game that is fun if you have no Wi-Fi. Perfect for long rides and the game always spices things up with the unlockables

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    I uninstalled this game today. I work 8 to 10 hours a day, come home and fix dinner, get the kids off to bed, and have a few minutes to myself. I guess you could say I'm like everyone else. However, the little time I do have I don't want to waste on playing catch up and looking at dead plants. The tasks are too fast for working people and the tasks are not explained fully. They send you around in circles. It's too bad you create strictly for money and not customer satisfaction!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Wonderful game n fun t o see what levels you can get. It is fun for hours and fun to get gems. Cool and fun times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    love this game . can not get enough of the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Very well enjoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Confusing, overly complicated, boring, etc. Hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Love the game but the free gems never seems to work ):

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Love it one of my favorite games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    Can't stop playing the game x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Diving [App]  1/21/2019 16:55

    E playing the game, just [email protected]#$%! was easier getting diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diving Log [App]  1/31/2020 15:57

    Great app! Dives transfer seamlessly via Dropbox from Diving Log 6.0 on the PC. Can't wait for the Downloader to be out of beta. Hint Shearwater computers first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diving Log [App]  1/31/2020 15:57

    Its a shame that when you switch phones and still use the same OS, all the logged dives get deleted and then I realized there was no option to create an account where it would be stored in the cloud. Lost about 200 entries :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diving Log [App]  1/31/2020 15:57

    Longtime user of ios version, and equally impressed by the android version. Only drawback is lack of wifi synchronisation in-built (have to use dropbox instead) and needing to pay £2.49 to edit dives is frustrating. Easily the best smartphone dive log app, especially when used in conjunction with the pc application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diving Log [App]  1/31/2020 15:57

    So far, so good! I hesitated buying the app until i found a crappy logbook at the dive for twice the money. Only problem I'm encountering is a lack of easy user support. Also, I downloaded the windows version after i purchased the app and it's asking me to purchase it again on my laptop. Waiting for support. Again. Still

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diving Log [App]  1/31/2020 15:57

    very much like this app. Allows you to to log pertinent dive info. Only downside is there is no option to directly upload data from dive computer, but developers are working on this option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diving Log [App]  1/31/2020 15:57

    They should inform upfront about extra payment after logging 10 dives. It was harsh way to find out for me because I waste time by filling up dor nothing.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386