diy cctv ip camera for home www.can-engfurnaces.co.uk/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun Reviews & Opinions


Submit diy cctv ip camera for home www.can-engfurnaces.co.uk/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing application and useful, but can't begin phone remotely if offline. if it drops offline, I have to go to the camera phone to obtain it going again. (Update) modernize fixed issue but now the screen won't time out and lock while Alfred is on the screen leaving it vulnerable to someone deleting clips. Please fix. (2nd update) passcode lock is enabled, don't know why I came back and found the screen on, unlocked and begin to Alfred. Maybe create it go to power save mode automatically when left open. All other apps time out eventually, but not Alfred(3rd update) please read more carefully dev, it should at least lock after a while so it's not left vulnerable. Dimming the screen is not the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    After installing Alfred on my Nexus 5 as a viewer it has completely messed up my phone's internet connection. It set up and worked to access a camera phone but my phone wireless connection internet connection is now unusable. I have amazing powerful wireless connection signal, all my other devices connect to internet via my wireless connection but my phone just shows that wireless connection is connected but no internet. I have tried restarting the phone, uninstalling Alfred and unlinking Alfred from my Google acc but can only obtain internet over my 4g connection. I'm stuffed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I have been looking all over for a cheap inexpensive method to watch over my fur babies. This application is such a blessing. I'm still kicking myself because I already sold three phones that would have been amazing to add to this network.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on diy cctv ip camera for home www.can-engfurnaces.co.uk/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch diy cctv ip camera for home www.can-engfurnaces.co.uk/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing! Amazing alternative to carrying around a baby monitor...or 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    No issue setting up. It works great. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The best application I have ever come across. Awesome you need to download this application ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing app! Does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I think it is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    WOW, AWESOME APP! This is a amazing app. It's almost too simple to set up... about 3-4 button presses and you're done. Camera quality and features are awesome, walkie-talkie feature works great. Also, the 360 degree view of the room by flipping the camera from back to front camera is great! It used to take me 3 apps and a lot of configuration to obtain a live feed camera going like this, and it wasn't half as nice as this. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It works fine during the day. My main purpose for this application is a baby monitor. I have the room fairly dark, or its night time, when I use the app. I don't obtain any notifications about movement when the light is too low. Having enough lights on for the application to work is too much light for sleeping at night. The night vision setting did not work in darkness. I will look for a various option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing APP, simple to install, very small video delay. Can this APP be used on a Cell Phone to Cell Phone with no WiFi signal? I’m thinking this would be an excessive use of data. I would like to use this as a wildlife camera software on a prepaid wireless Android device phone. How can I create that work? Or do you have any tip on a software pack that will work for this? I am an electronics designer. I’d love to work with you on a hardware/software approach to this niche.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I like this application because it is simple to set up, and the motion works. I did pay to obtain rid of the ad and like that I can place more camera. The only disappointment comes when you don't wish to use the audio recording and don't give permission to access the mic. The application hold asking for permission, and when it does, the recording and live view stop. The description on the application says we can disable these permissions. So, I am diappointed that every 5 to 8 hours you have to check the camera to deny permission, or else you can't view live or it won't record. I will change this to 5 stars if developers fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The application is amazing during the day with proper lighting. The issue is during nighttime. The night mode is useless, and they don't have a mode to auto turn on the light, based on motion detection and the time of the sun going down in the zone or user determined. If you fix this, you'll obtain 5 stars and a paid user. Thanks! Edit: If you provide an auto option for the light, it will provide far better visibility at night than any suggestions for low light mode. Both options should be provided. Update: There's been an modernize with no fix. This would take ~5 lines of code to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    After a vehicle break in, my sister told me of Alfred Surveillance Application now most of us in our road use it. An perfect method to hold an eye on your home, pets and garden ensuring peace of mind when not at home.. Thank you Alfred..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I was going to give a low rating because I was no longer receiving notifications but I figured it out. Just in case anyone else may be having the same issue. Create sure that not only you have the notifications turned on under settings but you must also create sure that on your phone used to monitor that you have the notification icon (at the top right corner near the make batter icon) turned on as well...oops...don't know how I turned it off, may be when I hit upgrade- not ready to make batter yet but I might. GREAT APP!! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I love everything about this app, except that we were using it to catch my missing cat who comes by for meal at night. All day long I obtain notifications about slight movement of the trees from wind, but the night vision sucks. I can watch a cat come on my porch through the camera, and it does nothing. I even have the light on out there to help. It still does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    So far I am loving this, my dog has Epilepsy so now I will know if he is having seizures while I'm not home. I will be able to create a fast return, really makes me feel alot better I can watch and know. Thanks for this amazing feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I am so satisfied that I discovered this app. I use it to monitor my puppy for short periods of time when we leave the house. Now I have piece of mind knowing she is safe. I am also satisfied receiving motion detection notifications. Satisfied satisfied happy. The adds are annoying though. However, I know for a little fee you can remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    And that's why I have them I can see who comes in and see what their doing and hopely l can see who the culprit. Really is. Where l live everyone can just walk in the Office and take what they wish and the land lord don't even know. Because half the time the camera aren't working. Here and she has left the Office open. And the ones She give the Keys to she shouldn't She should have the only Keys period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Obtain it! Have you ever wondered if your kid is being bullied when you're not looking? Place this up and descretely see what is happening. If you have data or are using wi-fi, you can check the camra, LIVE. anytime from anywhere. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    This application is awesome! So simple to use. Works on ios and android. I just installed it on my android device phone and ipad, left the ipad in a coffee shop, and walked outside to smoke a cigarette. Since it works over wireless connection or cellular, all is well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I like this application a lot, however, the motion detecting feature is a joke. I can point the camera at a wall at low sensitivity and it will notify me every ten seconds that it detected movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Simply doesn't work. Downloaded on two devices, signed in with same acc and the viewer doesn't work, you just obtain a video telling you to download onto another device. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It is awesome. Amazing motion detection, night vision, sound, and recordings, and you can also use it for other things besides security for ex. A baby monitor , Very useful application and impressed with its performance . The ads are a pain in the butt but you guys need to obtain paidsomehow , giving us the opportunity to get this for free! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I love Alfred! He's the mate that watches my .... anything, or with multiple cameras, my everything! Not only can I use a easy phone that has no other uses then to lay about anyways but I can rest assure that if the device is found it can't simply be wiped of the application so I can still recover the phone and or the reason for interruption. I love it. Amongst all it's features I can't denie Alfred he's the best!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It's super useful and ultra simple to use. Before i saw the application on my husband's phone i had no clue, it was in our room, connected through his old phone, which was just sitting there, like it does all the time!!! Fabulousness!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    This is amazing i have 3 teens who dont always like going locations all the time , and i like knowing their safe. So this works amazing i can remotely check in on them anytime and i can talk to them via mic if i wanted. Its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Ahhhhh!! So frustrating! I was using this application to monitor our infant and the ads are out of control. I'm talking and ad every 60 seconds with back to back ads 6 or 7 at a time......that's insane even for a free app. it's a amazing idea so there are other monitoring apps available that are not nearly as disruptive as Alfred. I feel like the longer I used it the more frequent the ads became (wanting me to buy the full version) meh....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The application works great. Only issue is all the ads. I understand the need for ads but this application just takes it to far and is extremely annoying with the ads. If they where to chop back some on the ads this would be a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    We were using this application for our pets and it was simple to begin and close. But suddenly 2 days ago it started to begin by itself. I shut down the app but it launches in a mins again. I tried to reinstall but didn't work. Also I've checked my acc there isn't any unknown device which used the account. So it's all from Alfred. I hope they will fix this as soon as possible. It kills all battery and feel so unsafe !!!!! Update: I've send you an email after your response but nothing change still the same. Latest night I forgot to uninstall the app,I've got %60 battery and morning I couldn't hear my alarms cos again the application launches itself and had eaten all my battery till morning. I thought Alfred would fix this but no fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It worked exactly for what I was needing it for. It's expensive to go purchase a camera that does what this free application does. THANK-YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    So I rarely purchase apps or services, but I was looking for cameras which could integrate into my multi tiered intelligent house. By multi tiered I mean I'm relatively brand agnostic. I do lean towards Samsung Smartthings, but that's because I owned a lot of Samsung products and they ask wanted me to obtain A Smartthings Hub. In a excellent globe there would be direct integration with Alfred, but I'll even take some IFTTT love. It seems like this would be a no brainer, in that either one would drive business once the secret was out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing concept but it has serious flaws it can't detect motion at distance!!!! I have had it looking out a window for 4 days now and when vehicles pass by regardless of speed it never triggers a event! And it's usless at night! All I see is a blurry shaking mess! I have a system that's able to differentiate between people, animal, vehicles etc but this has extreme difficulty detecting anything beyond 20'-30'its not the camera in my phone! It help 1080 18 megapixel! I refuse to pay for the "pro Version" if the free ad Riddled ver can't handle a primary motion detection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Fresh ver doesn't begin and stuck at login. Issue is seen when using wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Alfred don't work and the fresh support center don't work it won't allow you submit I'm definitely not renewing my subscription now they ganna answer n say go here no it dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Tried a couple of other apps but they kept dropping out or locking my devices. Alfred has been solid for a couple of months and camera is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The application is good. But the issue is sometimes it opens by it's self. I didn't set it to do this it just does. If this is on purpose, I'll report this to Google, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Spy Camera,1080P WiFi Mini Camera Portable Wireless Security Cameras Video Recorder IP Cameras Nanny Cam with DIY Interchangeable Lens/Motion Detection for Home Monitoring(New APP) review []  2020-1-17 4:24

    This product is surprisingly good. For a product with the price tag, I am amazed. Usually, they lack in some locations but, this is a excellent product. The Camera has amazing quality. It ranges from 4K to 1080p, and you can see the difference when you switch the quality. Motion tagging is good, and you obtain the notification on your mobile with minimal lag. I had my 16 GB SD card, and I had no problems with it. The app has a simplistic layout with so a lot of awesome features. Motion tagging works well. I used it to record outside of my building, and the quality is great. The manual is very detail and a bit confusing so, I recommend you take your time and go through the manual before you obtain started. It could obtain confusing, and the manual helps you obtain through the initial setup process. WiFi connectivity was a breeze, and it only took me a couple of mins to set everything up. Overall I liked the product, and it worked well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Spy Camera,1080P WiFi Mini Camera Portable Wireless Security Cameras Video Recorder IP Cameras Nanny Cam with DIY Interchangeable Lens/Motion Detection for Home Monitoring(New APP) review []  2020-1-17 4:24

    This camera has been a amazing purchase. I wanted to wait a week to try out the different features and the quality. So far it has performed the method I expected for the rst, the set up is easy. Follow the instructions slowly is the best advice. My setup was on wireless connection and Samsung S7.I doesn't come with an SD cond, my purpose was to set it up to view my front door by setting it up on the window sill. Live view is very clear, amazing resolution. Motion detection works well with a light source. So, I had it set up with low light. As soon as I turned on my entry light, motion detection worked significantly better (see pic). Motion detect pix are clear. I tuned up the sensitivity. Push notifications are timely. Will keep a slight alarm bell to allow you know motion was stly, works even better without peering through a window pane. When I set it up on my top balcony, it captured pix with even better resolution. Live camera has a lot of view options. All quite surprisingly is is a very satisfying purchase. You will really like it if you don't expect it to act like a $200 camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Spy Camera,1080P WiFi Mini Camera Portable Wireless Security Cameras Video Recorder IP Cameras Nanny Cam with DIY Interchangeable Lens/Motion Detection for Home Monitoring(New APP) review []  2020-1-17 4:24

    This thing is beautiful cool! It's very compact and small, making it simple to hide in multiple areas. The picture quality is beautiful amazing at 1080p. I haven't tested out the night vision yet, but I like the option of having it. I think I'm going to use this to spy on my cat while I'm gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Spy Camera,1080P WiFi Mini Camera Portable Wireless Security Cameras Video Recorder IP Cameras Nanny Cam with DIY Interchangeable Lens/Motion Detection for Home Monitoring(New APP) review []  2020-1-17 4:24

    Worked as expected:- Connection via Internet (same and various network as the camera is connected on)- Amazing quality camera (1080p, however over internet loses a bit of quality)- Motion detector (perfect, detects any movement, has degrees of sensibility and sends push-up notifications via application to your mobile with 3 pictures attached)- Loop recording- Mobile and PC interfaces (with simple access)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Spy Camera,1080P WiFi Mini Camera Portable Wireless Security Cameras Video Recorder IP Cameras Nanny Cam with DIY Interchangeable Lens/Motion Detection for Home Monitoring(New APP) review []  2020-1-17 4:24

    Amazing quality video, love the little form factor, simple to setup and hide in house. Streaming the video feed on a phone is easy. Amazing camera to use when workers are in the house. Loved it so much that I’ve now ordered more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Spy Camera,1080P WiFi Mini Camera Portable Wireless Security Cameras Video Recorder IP Cameras Nanny Cam with DIY Interchangeable Lens/Motion Detection for Home Monitoring(New APP) review []  2020-1-17 4:24

    The size of the cam is much larger than I thought. It is much larger than a small, standard memory stick. It includes a rechargeable battery inside, so you don't have to connect to a huge or stationary power source, which is good. You can carry it anywhere and live stream to your laptop or phone via wifi. Setup is simple and quick. Need to download its app. You can also change the resolution of the video stream. I use 4K and the quality is Ok, but definitely not 4K, probably like 720p. For this price, i would never buy it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Spy Camera,1080P WiFi Mini Camera Portable Wireless Security Cameras Video Recorder IP Cameras Nanny Cam with DIY Interchangeable Lens/Motion Detection for Home Monitoring(New APP) review []  2020-1-17 4:24

    Absolutely unbelievable peice of gadget!!! I use it to look out into my garden - it's amazing and will detect any motion in the yard. It's really simple to install and the picture quality from the camera is perfect - I have it hooked up to my phone and I obtain alerts etc and can check in anytime. I've had the camera a few weeks now and it's a amazing purchase I'm really happy with it. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Spy Camera,1080P WiFi Mini Camera Portable Wireless Security Cameras Video Recorder IP Cameras Nanny Cam with DIY Interchangeable Lens/Motion Detection for Home Monitoring(New APP) review []  2020-1-17 4:24

    This camera is very nice in shape. Little and simple to hide. The quality picture is clear. You can place this camera any where you wish too. Very interesting to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Spy Camera,1080P WiFi Mini Camera Portable Wireless Security Cameras Video Recorder IP Cameras Nanny Cam with DIY Interchangeable Lens/Motion Detection for Home Monitoring(New APP) review []  2020-1-17 4:24

    Bought this camera for the living room... I have to say I'm impressed with the quality of the camera. Simple to set up and no issue connecting to the WiFi. We use it to monitor our dog at home while we were away during weekend. We are very satisfied with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Spy Camera,1080P WiFi Mini Camera Portable Wireless Security Cameras Video Recorder IP Cameras Nanny Cam with DIY Interchangeable Lens/Motion Detection for Home Monitoring(New APP) review []  2020-1-17 4:24

    Look no further, save time and most of all money, this camera is exactly what I have been looking for. Amazing App, works the first time, no crashing, no blips and bumps, the begin up was quick to connect, no multiable attempts to connect, no spinning wheels, no “cannot connect”, first time connect, instantly finding the WiFi connection and adding to excising cameras was a breeze. Will order more, this is the one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [8CH, Expandable] All in one with 10.1" Monitor Wireless Security Camera System, Cromorc Home Business CCTV Surveillance 1080P NVR Kit, 4pcs 960P Indoor Outdoor Night Vision IP Camera, 1TB Hard Drive review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    This is the Best surveillance security camera out of the 3, I’ve bought so far. The pictures are super clear on the 10 inch monitor that came with it and also super clear on my cell phone. Not just clear pictures on day times but also super clear at night time. You can see very detail with the night vision on your cell phone 20/20. The 2 security camera set I bought before can not obtain this clear pictures at all. The videos is recorded 24/7 and You can also roll back the video to see everything that’s going on from previous times of the day. Very simple self install that any one can do and super simple to set up on the monitor and on your phone by reading the direction manual that came with it. I bought it almost a month now and so far it’s running excellent. I would recommend it to everyone. Worth every dollar!! I have had taken some pictures of how clear all the pictures on the monitor and on my cell phone, on both day times and night times so you can see how clean all the pictures are. This is my first time ever written a review on Amazon so you gotta believe me! Thumbs up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [8CH, Expandable] All in one with 10.1" Monitor Wireless Security Camera System, Cromorc Home Business CCTV Surveillance 1080P NVR Kit, 4pcs 960P Indoor Outdoor Night Vision IP Camera, 1TB Hard Drive review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    UPDATE! I really don’t understand all of the negative reviews on this system! I had a little problem with the screen and the company replaced the entire system in two days! I didn’t wish to have to take down my cameras etc and I found in the system setup an export and import option. I was able to export my original configuration from the damaged screen to the fresh screen and all four cameras popped on immediately after restart! The book gives u step by step instructions. I really don’t understand the problem here! This is a amazing set for the price and easily expandable. I am going to obtain at least one more camera. I stand by my original review! I love this system!I love this system. Hands down. I previously had just an older Uniden system, but Thursday our shed was in the middle of being burglarized when we inadvertently scared them away by turning on a bathroom light. Pulled the video and nothing usable. Ordered this immediately and am kicking myself for not doing it earlier. I know it’s odd to say it’s customizable but it truly is. There are alarms for each camera and area. The screen is extremely clear and and a excellent size for what we need. The picture, super clear and the camera has no lag or skipping in playback to monitor. Shipping was two day prime and the unit was packed tightly and securely for shipment. If you are trying to decide between a few various units, forget about them and definitely do your self a favor and spend the cash here! So worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [8CH, Expandable] All in one with 10.1" Monitor Wireless Security Camera System, Cromorc Home Business CCTV Surveillance 1080P NVR Kit, 4pcs 960P Indoor Outdoor Night Vision IP Camera, 1TB Hard Drive review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    It's a lot of $$...and my electrician said a NO GO, as it needs hard wiring..(not battery operated). He said too, my router was too far away to pick up any signal to view.... I did contact the company who was a bit difficult to work with and long story short, I'm stuck with this in the huge box, sitting on my floor and out the money. I rely on a professional to install as I cannot do it as a female. The company did not offer me to return it. Just kept sending me pages and pages of manual information. ://*******March 2019.......I had to buy a wireless connection extender fyi.......so all 4 cameras would continue to come in clear and not go in and out. I hired a top commercial electrical company to install this system. THIS COMPANY DID OFFER ME TO RETURN IT/I chose not to do so. My fresh electricians were impressed so I shall see how it works out night and day now. Love having a separate monitor to view all 4 cameras. Did not wish some little phone screen. Going to add more inside now. Not a cheap project by any means for me but I knew it already. I've raised it to the 4 stars and will evaluate in a few days.UPDATE:: April 9, 2019 - Well they do not work for me wireless as my building/home is too huge of a distance. The electrical company is dragging their feet and has not returned to HARD WIRE NOW (or do anything at all)... The electrical company changed me a fortune yet will not come back. I'll have to pay more money. They told me to buy an 'extender' which I did ($115). NO CHANGE as cameras go in/out or off. This Company has been very kind and helpful to me as well as AMAZON, and refunded my purchase price after 6 months. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. I was not able myself to climb up to remove them so this kindness means a lot to me. If your property or home is not huge this is a amazing system I really feel. All my cameras were mounted outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [8CH, Expandable] All in one with 10.1" Monitor Wireless Security Camera System, Cromorc Home Business CCTV Surveillance 1080P NVR Kit, 4pcs 960P Indoor Outdoor Night Vision IP Camera, 1TB Hard Drive review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    Amazing camera system. Very simple set up. I will say, watch the YouTube videos they help. Also, go into your settings and change the option to FCC, you obtain a stronger wireless connection signal. Picture is amazing and clear. Check options before buying mine did come with the hard drive included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [8CH, Expandable] All in one with 10.1" Monitor Wireless Security Camera System, Cromorc Home Business CCTV Surveillance 1080P NVR Kit, 4pcs 960P Indoor Outdoor Night Vision IP Camera, 1TB Hard Drive review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    I am using this system for few weeks now. System is nicely built. It has all the features every one look ckaging is neatly organised.I connected NVR to power and network cable to router. Connected 4 cameras came with the pack to power and verified they are working and can see in NVR screen. I mounted all cameras where I reee out of 4 camera worked right away. Fourth one not able to communicate to NVR. I suspected antenna problem and contacted customer help and they sent me 10dbi antenna. That did not resolve the issue.I ordered antenna extension. It worked a bit and I saw some latency in the video. Contacted customer help again and they sent me IPC router and that helped to resolve 4 th camera connectivity problem to ease note that customer help is by email. It is not poor for me. But if any one wish to talk to true person then they may not like it. Email help is not poor at all. They answer back quickly.Another thing I liked about the customer help is they order extra hardware required to create the system you purchased to work to your satisfaction. I think that is what we needed.IPPRO3 application also good. Attached few pics above. Night vision is great. Application allow you view remote playback as t tested application push alaram yet, as do not wish to have too a lot of alarms at this time to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [8CH, Expandable] All in one with 10.1" Monitor Wireless Security Camera System, Cromorc Home Business CCTV Surveillance 1080P NVR Kit, 4pcs 960P Indoor Outdoor Night Vision IP Camera, 1TB Hard Drive review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    We had our electrician hook up the cameras (we are Seniors) because they need to be plugged in to a power source. That went well and after some confusion on the setting (our fault !), the cameras were up and the views showed on the monitor and running. We did contact Amazon when we had a issue : a blue screen with the NVR logo instead of the view appeared on the screen, intermittently and switching among the 4 cameras.. Amazon told us to contact the Seller and at first I was doubtful to hear from then any time soon (it was late FRI afternoon), but to my surprise they answered my e-mail within a few hours and we are up and running. Personally I am grateful to, and help sellers that stand behind their product and are willing to support if needed. So, my thanks to Cromorc. (and, of course the people at Amazon that are always willing to lend a helping hand !)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [8CH, Expandable] All in one with 10.1" Monitor Wireless Security Camera System, Cromorc Home Business CCTV Surveillance 1080P NVR Kit, 4pcs 960P Indoor Outdoor Night Vision IP Camera, 1TB Hard Drive review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    24 April - I am updating to 4 stars and am hoping that the system is as awesome as customer service was. I had a fresh camera delivered, overnight!I will begin by saying that I was amazed at how simple this system was to set up and at the quality of the video at this price point. We have had problems and wanted something exactly like this to document any day/night mischief or worse. I can just about read the license plates on our vehicles at night the video is that good.Unfortunately on day 4 I came home to a blurred video and water intrusion in the one camera we set up to begin with. I am hoping that this is a one off with a camera that came with an problem in production and that I can obtain a replacement. This system really started out as perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [8CH, Expandable] All in one with 10.1" Monitor Wireless Security Camera System, Cromorc Home Business CCTV Surveillance 1080P NVR Kit, 4pcs 960P Indoor Outdoor Night Vision IP Camera, 1TB Hard Drive review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    The Cromorc system is surprisingly amazing considering its low cost. I like it a lot and would buy another if I required it. I have bought two 8 camera capacity systems for various properties and can monitor both through the same mobile app. Each system was running with four cameras within 30 mins of opening the box. The hardware is durable and well designed. I have been able to replay recordings that are well more than a week old on the 2TB om recorded videos I found that wild turkeys, not neighborhood dogs, were messing the front e only thing that I think could be improved would be for the vendor to sell an accessory kit for mounting the cameras outside and interfacing to them electrically. Using components purchased from a huge box hardware shop I had to create custom electrical boxes to bring 110 volts to a weather protected outlet, shield the 12 volt power supply, and mount the camera. Also, I found that mounting the camera on the underside or top of a horizontal surface is best for being able to adjust the aim of the camera. The 3 axis design of the camera mount makes it much more difficult to aim the camera if it is mounted on a vertical e pictures present the stages of construction of the boxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [8CH, Expandable] All in one with 10.1" Monitor Wireless Security Camera System, Cromorc Home Business CCTV Surveillance 1080P NVR Kit, 4pcs 960P Indoor Outdoor Night Vision IP Camera, 1TB Hard Drive review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    The quality is average, it does not alarm or it is frequently erroneously e quality is average, the arrival is very fast, and the visibility at night is OK. Installation and adjustment are fairly straightforward.But the packaging is not good and the protection of the product is insufficient. The alarm device is basically unusable, or it does not alarm or it is frequently erroneously e hard drive fails down, the camera photo quality is not as amazing as e viewing angle is large, the video quality is OK, and the installation is e not good thing is that after one month, the hard drive fails down, the camera photo quality is not as amazing as before, night vision is problematic, and frequently dropped, I don't know how to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [8CH, Expandable] All in one with 10.1" Monitor Wireless Security Camera System, Cromorc Home Business CCTV Surveillance 1080P NVR Kit, 4pcs 960P Indoor Outdoor Night Vision IP Camera, 1TB Hard Drive review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    This is a not good video camera system. I bought an unit and had to return it immediately because it's defective. Upon opening the box, you could tell that it's a cheaply created piece of electronic, probably created in China. It was simple enough to power up the cameras and link it to the NVR unit. However, I could not format the hard drive that came with it. This meant even though I can see the video feed on the monitor, I could not record any video. I followed all the instructions and tried formatting it like 5 times, but it never work. The conclusion is that the brand fresh hard drive itself is defective. If you buy this product, be aware that everything is very low quality and will likely malfunction in short time. Look for something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    【3TB HDD Pre-Install 】 8 Channel HD 1080P Wireless IP Camera System/IP Security Camera System 8Pcs 2.0 Megapixel 1080P Wireless IR Bullet Camera,Indoor/Outdoor,WiFi 8CH Home Security System HisEEu review []  2020-1-4 0:0

    There is nothing, and I mean nothing not to like about this security 4 camera system. Beginning with the well constructed camera bodies, awesome finish. Once I ensured the cameras all connected to my TV, I began to located them around my home. Picked the first zone over the pool, next chose a spot overlooking my fruit trees, then moved to the south side of my home camera zone I picked connected right away. Forth zone was more difficult to pick because of the remote power source. Finally chose near the front door again dead easy. Emailed Johnny (the tech contact) with a question next day respond addressing my needs little tech problem solved. Super, super satisfied with this purchase I will recommend this highly to my mates who are looking for a security system for their home. Amazing value so go ahead obtain this system excellent for any location, home cottage, farm. With the IP PRO application your system is on line anywhere you have your phone. If I could give this product a 6plus it would be done. Thanks ncerely Ross

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    【3TB HDD Pre-Install 】 8 Channel HD 1080P Wireless IP Camera System/IP Security Camera System 8Pcs 2.0 Megapixel 1080P Wireless IR Bullet Camera,Indoor/Outdoor,WiFi 8CH Home Security System HisEEu review []  2020-1-4 0:0

    We recently purchased this system to provide some monitoring of our home. The picture quality of the cameras is very good. Even with it dark outside, you can clearly see what is happening. One thing we learned though is that consider how the camera is pointing. The first time I installed a camera, it was angled such that the side of building (white painted siding where it was installed) was in the picture. At night, the fact that the side of the house was in the camera picture, prevented us from being to monitor our front door. Once I moved the angle of the camera so the adjacent siding was "not" in the picture, we got a excellent night view.I do recommend that you figure out which camera is #1 through #4 so you set them up around your house in the order you want. Not a huge deal, but as the cameras present up on the screen in order, it just makes monitoring create more sense. I powered up all four cameras on my dining room table so I knew which one was tup of the system was easy, although the instructions can use improvement. The video included via Amazon is better than the Youtube video. The system does need a hardwired Ethernet cable run from your modem. There is no method to connect it via wireless connection which would be an improvement. So you need to plan on "where" you wish to setup the base station/monitor so you can run the cable the method you want. The cable provided is only 6' long. The cameras connection to the base is wireless , but they need power to operate, so again, you need to think about "where" you wish to place the cameras and be prepared to either run extension cords or wire in fresh receptacles. The quality of the included screws are not the best, but if you pre-drillthe hole, they will insert fine (what any amazing person should do anyway).You can setup the system to alert you of movement. We activated this feature, but quickly realized that we required to set a reasonable time delay for movement. If you live on a busy road and have a camera that happens to capture vehicle movement, you will be quickly inundated with alerts on your phone. Some experimentation will go a long method to create sure you are getting the alert you wish (i.e. delivery, visitor, etc).So in conclusion, the system works really well. Connecting cameras to the base works very well. Plan where your modem is currently located and be prepared to run an Ethernet cable to it. Plan camera areas where you have power available (or plan to provide power), areas you wish to monitor and be mindful of what the camera will capture so it does not impact the night vision picture (i.e. siding next to where the camera is mounted. The instructions are okay at best. Overall, we like the system and recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    【3TB HDD Pre-Install 】 8 Channel HD 1080P Wireless IP Camera System/IP Security Camera System 8Pcs 2.0 Megapixel 1080P Wireless IR Bullet Camera,Indoor/Outdoor,WiFi 8CH Home Security System HisEEu review []  2020-1-4 0:0

     This is an extremely awesome surveillance camera system super simple to set up it has a amazing quality nighttime daytime excellent picture Is totally worth it well spend cash I have it set up on my TV and also in my phone my husbands phone and my daughters phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    【3TB HDD Pre-Install 】 8 Channel HD 1080P Wireless IP Camera System/IP Security Camera System 8Pcs 2.0 Megapixel 1080P Wireless IR Bullet Camera,Indoor/Outdoor,WiFi 8CH Home Security System HisEEu review []  2020-1-4 0:0

    this is one of , if not "the" easiest to set up camera system you can purchase.I have also added 2 cameras that are fairly fresh to this company, has 2 method speaker ..the cameras are amazing and clear, customer help is top notch.I do recommend the wireless connection extender, it greatly increased the signal strength for those camerasa bit out of range. the day and night vision is excellent.I highly recommend this system.I have 7 cameras currently in use, I've also am using 2 Wi-Fi repeaters that are working great.I've not had a dropped connection in a long time. These are great, though they can takea bit of learning curve as you add on and use repeaters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    【3TB HDD Pre-Install 】 8 Channel HD 1080P Wireless IP Camera System/IP Security Camera System 8Pcs 2.0 Megapixel 1080P Wireless IR Bullet Camera,Indoor/Outdoor,WiFi 8CH Home Security System HisEEu review []  2020-1-4 0:0

    I bought this 8 ch. wireless system and installed it for a mate of mine. I was very impressed with the picture quality and ease of the setup. I have a system at my home and it's a professional quality and name brand and does not have the quality pictures as this Hiseeu system. I posted pictures I took from his monitor. These pictures are without a wireless connection hookup, just from the outside transmission from the cameras to the main unit. Before I installed this system I tested it at my hose to create sure it worked properly and it passed with flying colors. My home is about 3800 sq. feet and of course the cameras on the first level worked fine as being the closest, and to try it further I placed two other cameras as far as I could on the lower level and closed all the doors. Again all cameras produced sharp detailed pictures. I am not a professional installer, however I did install my 16 camera system and am very glad I suggested the Hiseeu system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    【3TB HDD Pre-Install 】 8 Channel HD 1080P Wireless IP Camera System/IP Security Camera System 8Pcs 2.0 Megapixel 1080P Wireless IR Bullet Camera,Indoor/Outdoor,WiFi 8CH Home Security System HisEEu review []  2020-1-4 0:0

    I bought the DVR with 4 wireless connection cameras and I really liked the quality of the product, the perfect help provided by johnny and the help provided. The quality of the photos is awesome as is the resolution of the device. It was the best investment for my house and the safety of my family, after all, at any time or I can see the photos of my house. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    【3TB HDD Pre-Install 】 8 Channel HD 1080P Wireless IP Camera System/IP Security Camera System 8Pcs 2.0 Megapixel 1080P Wireless IR Bullet Camera,Indoor/Outdoor,WiFi 8CH Home Security System HisEEu review []  2020-1-4 0:0

    I bought this system a couple months ago. I originally bought two other systems that arrived with problems, and I had to send them back for a refund. After doing a small more research, I bought this system for my little business. I unpacked the unit and tested it out at home before taking it to the business for installation. Before installation, I chose to purchase a fresh wireless connection router, which was quite an make batter from what was already there, installed wireless connection extenders where the wireless connection signals were weak and tested the system and all cameras to be sure everything was working properly and recording. Once I was comfortable with the system, setting it up and installing it in the business was easy. The unit is installed on the second floor, and the cameras on the first floor, all the method to the back of the building, still work with no issues. I did not have to use the extended antennas that came in the box. I did have some questions for the company. The phone number and email are posted here at the bottom of the product description on Amazon, so finding contact info is easy. I chose to email the company, and within 24 hours or less I received a response. I required assistance getting the system to display on a computer screen. Tech help sent a link to download the software along with instructions on how to set it up. I clicked on the link, downloaded the software, followed the install instructions, and all cameras popped up on our computer screen. The 3TB hard drive gives my business 30 days of recording, which is better than we expected. We have all 8 cameras set to record continuously 24/7. This is a amazing buy for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    【3TB HDD Pre-Install 】 8 Channel HD 1080P Wireless IP Camera System/IP Security Camera System 8Pcs 2.0 Megapixel 1080P Wireless IR Bullet Camera,Indoor/Outdoor,WiFi 8CH Home Security System HisEEu review []  2020-1-4 0:0

    I have been in the alarm industry for over 40 years but getting your company to install cameras (even at cost) is ridiculously expensive. I purchased these cameras just prior to our completing a remodel on our home and just started the installation. It was incredibly simple with essentially just plug and play set up. The pictures during the day (and night) are crystal clear and playback is extremely simple. The best problem is that I had some problems with the distance for the wireless reaching and have had incredibly fast response to each and every request for assistance. The system is easy but when there is an problem is is nice to have instant responses to your inquires for help. 5 star customer service and five star system. Really user friendly at all levels and I would recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    【3TB HDD Pre-Install 】 8 Channel HD 1080P Wireless IP Camera System/IP Security Camera System 8Pcs 2.0 Megapixel 1080P Wireless IR Bullet Camera,Indoor/Outdoor,WiFi 8CH Home Security System HisEEu review []  2020-1-4 0:0

    very satisfied with this purchase, if you are looking for a home security system this can fit the bill. installation was super easy, just be warned the camera power supplies need to be inside and protected. so be ready to drill holes through your walls. only problem I had was one of the power supplies died on me after just a day of normal use, likely just a poor component. but after calling the tech help they sent me a fresh one right away with minimal e only recommendations I can give is don't place the cameras too close to your eaves so you wont obtain glare from the IR lights when using the night vision feature, other than that the night vision works amazing as does the normal cameras.once you have it set up with a screen (not included fyi) it has a handy 4 method split screen feature so you can see all cameras at the same time, or you can double click on one photo and have it fill your screen. as I said other than having to drill through walls for the power cables set up is a breeze, just plug your cameras in one at a time, allow the receiver pick them up in turn and you're in e playback feature is easy and simple to use, just right click on your screen select play back and you can see all four cameras at once or zoom in to each one individually. it has a nice calendar feature for selecting which day, and the hour on the bottom, though it can be kind of a pain to pick exact seconds to look at. and can be a small laggy at timesalso once you download the application you can check the system on your phone too, a super handy feature I didn't even know about when I bought short this system does everything I wanted and more. plus the night vision cameras, work very well with amazing range for an IR system.I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    【3TB HDD Pre-Install 】 8 Channel HD 1080P Wireless IP Camera System/IP Security Camera System 8Pcs 2.0 Megapixel 1080P Wireless IR Bullet Camera,Indoor/Outdoor,WiFi 8CH Home Security System HisEEu review []  2020-1-4 0:0

    I know the title is a small vague but to be honest this is my first home security/camera system. I work for a property management company taking care of apartment complexes and we do have wired camera systems in put that i am familiar with along with the application for the phone. So in working with those i had a amazing idea of what I wanted for a system at home. I spent at least a week just researching and reading review after review to the point where I almost forgot the first one i researched. I kept coming back to this particular system because not only did it have all the options I was looking for but it was beautiful much plug and play. No hard drive to install or cameras to sync and the price was right! I have had the system installed and recording for a week now. Over all I am extremely satisfied with the system. Its everything that it claims to be. It took me a Saturday to install the system and its four cameras with a small tweaking on Sunday. I took the tip of a review that I read and plugged each camera in one at a time to determine which was 1,2,3,and 4. I had the system plugged into my living room television via the hdmi cord provided and as each camera came online it showed on the screen which one it was...I marked the camera accordingly. I then disconnected each one and began the instillation. For me I was beautiful lucky because three out of four spots I was putting the cameras in had closets with outlets where I drilled from outside to in so there was very small patch work at all. I do like how the cameras seal tight to the surface with a foam like backing but I did use heavier duty screws to mount them. The only negative that I can say about the cameras themselves is the zone of the antenna. As your looking at the back of the camera it is located to the left. It would have been better served centered at the top because if you need to turn the camera to that side it will only go so far b4 it hits the antenna and will go no further. Fortunately I only had one that I had that issue with but I was still able to achieve the angle I wanted but the picture is just a small crooked. I have amazing signal to each camera with my furthest one being about 50 feet away with two walls between it and the receiver. I downloaded the recommended application (ip-pro3) b4 I did any of the instillation so as I was installing each camera I could bring it up on my phone to obtain the right position. I did read a few poor reviews about the application but i have found it to be very user friendly and was simple to set up. The only other problem I'm having is with the motion detection which is why I'm at 4 stars with the overall rating. Truth be told the problems I'm having could also be with my settings. As stated in previous reviews its something you have to play around with to search the right sensitivity and zone you wish to be detected. The weird thing from the beginning is that only two of my four cameras were picking up motion and I know I had all four enabled. The first night my phone was blowing up with alerts on one particular camera which was picking up vehicles going by. I closed the field of motion down some along with the sensitivity and it worked. The next morning i just disabled all of them for the day untill I had time to play around with them later. Well now I can only obtain one to work and its neither one of the ones that worked b4...lol So Im certain its something Im doing. I will follow up if and when I figure it out. That is the only other negative with this system which is the manual that comes with. Its very primary and leaves you to figure out quite a bit on your own. So to create a long review longer.....Over all I do like the system very much. Playback if very easy and you can set all kinds of parameters for recording. I plan on ordering at least two more cameras which will give me full coverage around my entire house and most of my property. My hope is that a year or two from now Im able to follow up with another positive review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yohii 1.7mm 180 Degree Wide Angle Fisheye Lens, HD 5 Megapixel Lens for CCTV IP Camera Panoramic CCTV Camera Lens review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    When combined with my usb camera with 1/3" photo sensor I obtain slightly over 180 degree viewing angle. I tried it with another usb camera but with a 1/4" photo sensor and only got about 110 es not filter ir light, which is how i wanted it. Using it for a security camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yohii 1.7mm 180 Degree Wide Angle Fisheye Lens, HD 5 Megapixel Lens for CCTV IP Camera Panoramic CCTV Camera Lens review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    Easy CCD cameras just don't have the viewing angle required for little areas. This easy screw in replacement lens changes quickly, is sharp and you are a satisfied camper with a wider field of view. Amazing price, amazing deal. Do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yohii 1.7mm 180 Degree Wide Angle Fisheye Lens, HD 5 Megapixel Lens for CCTV IP Camera Panoramic CCTV Camera Lens review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    works amazing with no water getting in lens like my 170 degree on did after poor storm i had to dry it out but still is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yohii 1.7mm 180 Degree Wide Angle Fisheye Lens, HD 5 Megapixel Lens for CCTV IP Camera Panoramic CCTV Camera Lens review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    Worked out amazing on my chinese 1/3 cmos 2mp1080p board sensor. Beautiful sure im getting more than 180 FOV cause i can see all the method to the edges and einside the lens on the very corners which is fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yohii 1.7mm 180 Degree Wide Angle Fisheye Lens, HD 5 Megapixel Lens for CCTV IP Camera Panoramic CCTV Camera Lens review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YESKAMO Long Range Wireless Outdoor Home Security Camera System with 16inch 1080p IPS Monitor 2TB Hard Drive [Floodlight & Audio]4 Spotlight IP Cameras WiFi 8 Channel Surveillance DVR Kits 2 Way Audio review []  2020-1-11 20:58

     This security camera system works great. it's my first wireless system for install in my house front and back. it was amazing deal on the price cause most wire one is around same price or more. but those wire one doesn't work for my house. the cord can't reach that far from the box to my back yard. and those wires caused alot troubles. so i chose this wireless one with 4 pc 1080p flood light ip camera. i can just any where around my house without wires. it also comes with all kinds of accessories you need 4 pc camera is amazing enough for me. but you need more you can just order more up to 8pc. this system can keep 8 of them. with 2 method audio. i can talk to people when they come to the house from my sellphone. it's so convenient. it's really amazing technology as security system. it's outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YESKAMO Long Range Wireless Outdoor Home Security Camera System with 16inch 1080p IPS Monitor 2TB Hard Drive [Floodlight & Audio]4 Spotlight IP Cameras WiFi 8 Channel Surveillance DVR Kits 2 Way Audio review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    I spent weeks researching NVR home surveillance systems, including several visits to Home Depot. After reading a lot of reviews, I knew I did not wish the yuppie consumer brands - I wanted a true surveillance system, based solely on technical specifications and durability. I finally developed my requirements: wireless, NVR with monitor, 2TB hard-drive local storage, 1080p or better, 8 channel, two-way audio, quality phone app, powered (not battery), H.265 compression, motion detection, PIR cameras, night vision, IP67 weatherproof / pre-paired cameras for simple ter setting the bar so high, I landed on the Yeskamo product. Still, I expected issues -- there always with this kind of project. But to my utter amazement, everything went off very smoothly and perfectly. I mounted the cameras, got power to each spot, setup the NVR monitor, and then the first time I turned it on, everything worked. Every camera synchronized to the NVR without a hitch. The user manual, and on-screen navigation, were very intuitive and simple to understand. I was done learning and configuring in less than an r your reference, I live in a 3200 sqft brick house. All cameras are outside on first floor and the NVR is inside, middle of house, second floor. That means the longest signal length is about 60 feet through brick, floor/ceiling, and 2-4 interior walls. I had no issues whatsoever – signal strength and visual accuracy, were excellent right from the start. Lastly, I setup the iphone app, and again expected hassles. But again there were none – the application setup was as simple as they get, then I place in my system ID, and had visual on my phone in less than 10 minutes. Local storage is great, the floodlights are just the right intensity to not be overwhelming, and the switch from night-vision to color floodlight recordings is very stly, I work in IT and I am never impressed with technology products – I never write reviews. However, this time, I felt it was necessary to tell you all – there are some products out there that live up to their promise, and Yeskamo has been that for me. I have been so satisfied with this product and the installation experience that I am already expanding to 8 cameras. One done, 3 more to go, again everything was super smooth. In the end, I would recommend this product to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YESKAMO Long Range Wireless Outdoor Home Security Camera System with 16inch 1080p IPS Monitor 2TB Hard Drive [Floodlight & Audio]4 Spotlight IP Cameras WiFi 8 Channel Surveillance DVR Kits 2 Way Audio review []  2020-1-11 20:58

     I was looking for a system that could record video 24/7. I got tired of missing motion happenings on my other cameras that use SD cards to shop video. This system comes with a 2TB hard drive so you can review video from any of the 4 included cameras, and the setup really is plug and play. The hard drive can be upgraded to a larger hard drive if you need to, but the 2TB is quite sufficient. The included cameras are already paired with the base unit (monitor) so after you place the power to everything, the monitor finds the cameras in a min or two. You can add up to 4 more cameras (for a total of 8), and this is covered in the user e cameras are standard from Yeskamo (so purchasing more is easy). They are 1080p WiFi with PIR motion sensing and spotlight LEDs and two-way audio. They also have the ability to be hooked up with through an Ethernet connection. You can turn on (or off) an audible alarm and the spot light LEDs through the controls on the monitor - and this can be done for each camera. It is necessary to be able to access the camera feed quickly and the phone application works well on local WiFi networks and using cellular data. The system will send you a message on your phone and you can set it up to send an email when there are motion events. The PC application also allows you to view the camera video feeds from your computer. The system has a lot of options that you can adjust in the settings that you access from the monitor, and the user manual covers how to access the ere are two USB ports on the bottom of the monitor - one for the included mouse, and one for a flash drive or external hard drive which can be used to transfer video from the monitor hard drive. There is also an HDMI port to let a hook up to a huge monitor or big-screen TV.I have not had any problems with this system and I am very satisfied with it. It really brings peace of mind knowing that I can hold an eye on my property from anywhere, anytime. I will be adding more cameras soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YESKAMO Long Range Wireless Outdoor Home Security Camera System with 16inch 1080p IPS Monitor 2TB Hard Drive [Floodlight & Audio]4 Spotlight IP Cameras WiFi 8 Channel Surveillance DVR Kits 2 Way Audio review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    Amazing system! Bought a various one prior to this one and returned it. I then bought this one a few months ago and I couldn't be happier! It's helped us twice, so to me it's paid for itself already! Clear pics for both day and night. Easy set up! I'm very please with this product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YESKAMO Long Range Wireless Outdoor Home Security Camera System with 16inch 1080p IPS Monitor 2TB Hard Drive [Floodlight & Audio]4 Spotlight IP Cameras WiFi 8 Channel Surveillance DVR Kits 2 Way Audio review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    Okay, here’s my review of this Yeskamo product. A small background: I am a retired engineer so I’m fairly technical. I don’t usually write reviews but in this case I created an rst, the Pro’s:The NVR: The NVR is little and has 2TB of storage already installed, which is great. That should give about 60 days of recording on four (4) cameras. I just plugged it up to my router with the ethernet cable (after plugging in the power cord) and it came right up. The device seems to be of beautiful amazing quality for the overall s: The bullet cameras are probably the best thing of this kit. The resolution is amazing and the small LED’s really give off a lot of light at night when they detect motion. You can also setup an “alert” so if the camera detects motion it can sound a buzzer, siren, email alert, silent, or a “push” to your iPhone (or no alerts). These can be selectable for each camera. Also, you can set the motion zone on each camera. The infrared night vision is good, and projects a fairly amazing distance. Motion detection is very sensitive but you can set the “area motion” with a monitor connected to the e kit included everything (just about—see below on “Con’s”) everything you will need to obtain setup including screws, anchors for screws, an ethernet cable (to connect NVR to your router), a small screwdriver for working on the cameras if need be, and all power cords.Overall I would give the hardware a 4 or 5 star rating, especially for the , the Con’s:Documentation: The User & Fast Begin Tutorial is not very clear. It has mostly everything covered, but not in a very cohesive manner. I would give the documentation (including the Yeskamo Web page) a 2 or 3 star e CMS software: This is used for watching on your computer. This is where you will run into problems! You will have to download it from the Web. I chose the EseeCloud CMS software as I could not obtain other CMS software to recognize the cameras. I ended up trying about eight (8) free CMS software packages and had problem with them all. EseeCloud seems to be the best (and it’s free). WARNING: The CMS software setup is not for the weak of heart! It’s somewhat complex, and I finally got everything working via a “trial and terror” method. Be prepared to educate yourself on CMS software by surfing the Web. The CMS software which you can purchase for a price is not included in my review; only the free packages. Also, the EseeClould software will “timeout” if you leave it up indefinitely and you must reset it on your computer (this doesn’t seem to be the case on the monitor). I’ve also seen other CMS software which times out (especially when using Adobe Flash, which this product doesn’t seem to use).Now here is a BIG problem: In order to fully configure the system you MUST have a monitor connected to the NVR! This child DID NOT contain any kind of monitor! The User Tutorial references the fact about using the monitor. I used an older desktop computer monitor to connect to the NVR via a VGA cable which provides you with customizable features. You CANNOT customize a lot of of the features without a monitor, and you will need to! You could run a VGA cable from a laptop to the NVR to perform the initial setup (you will need a VGA cable to connect the laptop). After that you don’t really need the e APP for iPhone: The iPhone Application “Yeskamo” is lacking. It’s not very intuitive but basically gets the job done. I would rate the application as 3 : It’s in China evidently. They have a telephone number to call if you have issues but I only ever got a voice notice stating you should send them an email. I did send 3 emails over a couple of days with questions. They responded within 24 hours but never really answered my questions. Generally they would refer me back to the User Guide. I would rate the help as 1 or 2 stars.Overall:Once I got everything setup it does work very well, again, especially for the price! Would I purchase it again? Probably, as it fits my needs very well. If you don’t have a monitor laying around you will need to obtain one to connect to the NVR (all you need is a cheap one and a VGA cable).All in all, it took me about 6 hours to perform the setup. If I had to do it again I could probably do it in a couple of hours, so set aside ample time to perform the setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YESKAMO Long Range Wireless Outdoor Home Security Camera System with 16inch 1080p IPS Monitor 2TB Hard Drive [Floodlight & Audio]4 Spotlight IP Cameras WiFi 8 Channel Surveillance DVR Kits 2 Way Audio review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    This system is amazing and clean crisp picture. We live in an older house with thick walls so the camera signsls dont travel as far as i would like but still has amazing signal strength. the micro phone works well for picking up audio conversations but can be choppy at some points. the intercoms on the camera is convient but can be hard to hear on the camera end since the audio out on the camera could be amplified a small better. the flood lights are bright and can be convenient in certain aspects. the application for android device works better than alot of others i tried with there systems. all in all I would buy this ason for four stars is camera audio signal strength audio becomes choppy at points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YESKAMO Long Range Wireless Outdoor Home Security Camera System with 16inch 1080p IPS Monitor 2TB Hard Drive [Floodlight & Audio]4 Spotlight IP Cameras WiFi 8 Channel Surveillance DVR Kits 2 Way Audio review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    I bought this set to monitor the entrance and the back of my house. What I like is the IRD option plus the light. The IRD option is very accurate compared to pixel detection. Actually I returned another set from another vendor because they claimed having amazing motion detection but the alert was triggered by any type of movement caused by wind, leaves, rain, light, etc. This motion detection is accurate and the flood light a beauty. Having 2tb of zone is also very handy when you wish to review alerts from the past. The reason I am not giving it all the stars is due to very minor things like: 1: the mobile application is slow and/or sometimes claims no alerts when they really happened. (I have amazing internet connection and a mesh wifi). 2: one of the cameras stopped working but help was amazing and my issue is going to be solved (they confirmed yesterday the free delivery of a replacement)Long story short, is a amazing product, with amazing display quality, simple to install, amazing price and with amazing options (sound, flood light, wireless and no monthly payments). Amazing customer service (took some days to answer but were courteous, responsive and efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YESKAMO Long Range Wireless Outdoor Home Security Camera System with 16inch 1080p IPS Monitor 2TB Hard Drive [Floodlight & Audio]4 Spotlight IP Cameras WiFi 8 Channel Surveillance DVR Kits 2 Way Audio review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    Update: Dexin in customer service was in contact with me. He provided amazing service but was still not able to obtain the cameras working. He was not the problem, the product was. So I've had this for 3 weeks now. I've been in touch with customer service the whole time. The problem? I got NO notifications of motion off of FIVE cameras ever! The clincher to send it back? When someone else's system showed up on my feed. I could see all 7 of their camera views. It didnt go off my feed until I notified customer service. so much for PRIVACY! OH AND IM OUT $300 for install, removal, and then re-install some cameras that work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YESKAMO Long Range Wireless Outdoor Home Security Camera System with 16inch 1080p IPS Monitor 2TB Hard Drive [Floodlight & Audio]4 Spotlight IP Cameras WiFi 8 Channel Surveillance DVR Kits 2 Way Audio review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    We bought these security cameras to protect our home from any intruders when we’re out or during the night. The cameras and monitor are really impressive. The monitor looks very modern and simple. It also have a HDMI port for even possible to an external monitor. The cameras are amazing quality builds and have excellent, clear picture quality, even at night (with or without the floodlights on). The 6 leds on the cameras makes a huge difference to viewing in the evening, this is only enhanced even more with the floodlight is triggered, it creates a amazing quality of light and in turn amazing picture. This kit is a complete set up with everything required to set up and obtain going in less than an hour including mounting the cameras outside the home. Connecting the cameras to the monitor is simple and once connection is recognised the system is up and running. The signal between cameras and monitor is powerful and reliable even with a fair distance between them. And the phone application works really great. I really like that I can talk to the people in the video and that they can answer too. The system supports up to 8 cameras, which is amazing and I am planning to obtain additional 4 more cameras from YESKAMO e package also comes with a detailed user manual which is excellent for me, because I don't really know much about computers, never mind setting up a security system! Overall, this is a unbelievable product and I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YESKAMO Long Range Wireless Outdoor Home Security Camera System with 16inch 1080p IPS Monitor 2TB Hard Drive [Floodlight & Audio]4 Spotlight IP Cameras WiFi 8 Channel Surveillance DVR Kits 2 Way Audio review []  2020-1-11 20:58

    I finally got to install the system. This is the first camera system I purchase and I don't have a reference for comparison but I can't think of an easier installation process. Cameras are already pair to the NVR from factory so it's just a matter of unpacking the system, placing the cameras in the desired areas and turn the system on. Installing the application is also a breeze. The hardest part is to provide a power source for the cameras, but this is not really similar to the product, since you can't expect the cameras to work without electricity.I've just had the cameras up for a couple of days but the initial impression on quality is excellent.I will be buying another system for the downstairs zone soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage review []  2020-1-11 20:59

    I do have ring system at home ,but since outdoor camera systems are very expensive , was looking for cheaper once after lots of searching for my price , I was so satisfied with the product , works really amazing its was less then 5 mints to setup ,but took about 30 mints to obtain fully charged. the picture quality I took both in SD and HD both looked beautiful descent to me, Will hold testing for few more weeks before I purchase SD card to recorded the data. I mainly purchased to see what event in my backup yard as their is lot of construction going on and few car have already passed through my lawn damaged the grass, I was very disappointed as didn't have any outdoor camera for proof . I would say worth for the cash we might have spend it. Hope they obtain compatible with google hub.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage review []  2020-1-11 20:59

    I am VERY impressed by this security camera. The camera/app setup was easily. The application has playback, snapshot and a bunch of other useful functions. Installation choices are super nice (magnet or screw camera to the mount) the day and night vision were great. When night vision is on there are three red lights that come on the camera. That alone might be a amazing deterant at night. The sound is great. I was able to use outside even with only 45% wireless connection connection. Battery life is good. I am very curious to see how this will keep up in the cold Wisconsin winters. Will be installed under an overhang for some protection. If it all goes well this winter I'll be adding more of these to other outdoor locations of my house. So far super impressed. Will hold ya posted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage review []  2020-1-11 20:59

    This camera was so simple to set up. The magnetic mount makes it simple to take the camera down to charge & place it back up. The body detection on the camera is great. It's been fun seeing how a lot of people chop across our yard, lol. My only complaint is that this camera won't work with my Echo Show. It's simple enough to check the feed on my phone though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage review []  2020-1-11 20:59

    I Absolutely love the quality and look of this camera. Simple installation. I’m using it as an outdoor security camera for peace of mind. Super happy. Y’all I highly recommend this camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage review []  2020-1-11 20:59

    Product is being used as a pet camera. Set this IP camera up in under 15 min. The picture is so nice and was a fairly simple set up. I love the magnetic mount that it comes with, it is very powerful and I have no worries of it falling. The magnetic mount makes it very simple to remove to charge camers. It has amazing night vision as you can see in the photo, and very clear at night. The interface is simple, and it requires a password to access which, from a security standpoint, is great. Definitely not a waste of money. You can subscribe to a cloud service if you wish to but you will save more cash by buying a micro sd card and having the videos backup to there. You can view the recorded video in the app, which is very convenient very. Everything works as it should and is just what we were looking for! I would definitely order another wireless connection camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage review []  2020-1-11 20:59

    Item received within 2 days of order with prime. Vey nice packaging. Come with clear instructions. Simple to install and work perfectly. I threw away my old camera which came with annoying cable connected to inside the house. This one is battery charge so you don’t have to to connect to a nearby outlet. Very nice cosmetically on that aspect. However I still need to wait and see how long the battery lasts on a regular everyday use. You need to purchase extra micro SD to use with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage review []  2020-1-11 20:59

     The motion detector is very sensitive, you obtain a notification anytime it detects motion, this can be adjusted though if you don't wish the notifications or the sensitivity. My favorite feature is the magnetic attachment. You can 3m the piece to a wall or wherever you wish to place it, and this makes removal for charging very easy. This camera does have night vision and intercom/speaker functions. It also comes with a hard mount set up which you would screw into the bottom of the camera. Charging is super simple and quick. My only draw back would be that it does not run on the same application as other conico cameras (I have a pet cam with a various app)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage review []  2020-1-11 20:59

     I like this camera very much, the quality is very good, the battery works perfectly, I have not recharged it for more than a week and I have not used a battery,it is also little so that you will not message much that there’s camera, it actually does very well his work, the photos are very clear, the installation is super simple and quick does not take much time to place it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage review []  2020-1-11 20:59

    To have additional security and piece of mind for our backyard, I have been looking for a security camera that I could put outdoors. The issue was that the nearest power outlet was very far from the zone that I would wish to mount the camera. Most security cameras require continuous power so the device will remain running, which would require me to have a very long wire to accomodate is security camera met my is truly wireless and the battery seems to latest for quite some time. It is still at 100% even after I installed it earlier in the is created for the outdoors and came with everything I required to mount the camera, including a magnetic surface that the back of the camera can be mounted to, a various mount that the base of the camera can screw into, mounting screws, and adhesive backing that can be applied to the magnetic mount. The back of the camera has a magnet that can also attach to metal has amazing quality picture/video and the ability to save pictures/videos on a microSD card. It also has the option to enroll in cloud storage for a price as well.I was able to talk through the device, using the CloudEdge application on my e camera does the job that I required it to do.Will modernize if I explore any other quirks of the device, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wireless Rechargeable Battery Powered Outdoor Camera, CONICO 1080P Home Security Camera with 2-Way Talk, Wi-Fi IP Camera with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage review []  2020-1-11 20:59

    I was looking for security camera and bought this camera because its wireless. There is no power outlet near the stairs where I wanted to mount a security camera. The reason I wanted a camera monitoring stairs is that I can see people entering the house. My phone gets motion detection notification as soon as camera detects motion. Avoid placing camera outside your house or you might obtain motion notification whole day (for people walking on sidewalk) and battery will drain as well. The application provides 2 photos for every motion detection. The application can be also used to use intercom, capture screenshots and record video. Also SD cards can be used to record video. SD cards are not included. Also cloud storage is not free and there are plans starting at $3/month. Therefore, SD card is cheaper option. The application can be used for live video and checking photos of motion detection if you don't have SD is fairly simple to change angle of camera. Setting up camera is fairly easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Cloud Home Camera, 1080P HD Wireless IP Security Camera Pan/Tilt/Zoom Indoor Surveillance System with Night Vision, Motion Detection and Crying Detection, Remote Camera with iOS, Android App review []  2020-1-17 3:41

     There are a lot of these out there so I took a possibility on this one and I'm so satisfied I did. This thing is awesome. It follows movement. The night vision is excellent and the application is VERY user friendly. I can't say enough amazing things. Maybe a longer cord? I dunno. Lol. Check out my video and I walk through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Cloud Home Camera, 1080P HD Wireless IP Security Camera Pan/Tilt/Zoom Indoor Surveillance System with Night Vision, Motion Detection and Crying Detection, Remote Camera with iOS, Android App review []  2020-1-17 3:41

    Unbelievable video camerago on vacation and check in and see what the weather is back homebad rain storm - you can see if you have any hurt in your yardalerts you when it sees motion - pushes an alert to your phoneyou can talk to the burglar in true timeand allow them know their face was just sent to the policeand expect them at the house in about 3 minutesor tell the dog to stop pawing the furniturethe Application is unbelievable - you can set up a schedule to look for movementand you can even have the camera follow the movement in true time if you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Cloud Home Camera, 1080P HD Wireless IP Security Camera Pan/Tilt/Zoom Indoor Surveillance System with Night Vision, Motion Detection and Crying Detection, Remote Camera with iOS, Android App review []  2020-1-17 3:41

    Super simple setup. Bought this because family likes to use my fil beach house despite being asked to call and allow us know. This just alerts me now when they present up and hopefully will deter their unannounced presence. Amazing picture quality. Night vision for outside viewing does not asem to work thru the glass but this is my first day and could be user error. Since I am utilzing this for keeping an eye on the inside I am not concerned at this point. Controls are beautiful self explanitory. One favorite feature is having a pin code on my phone so that the video can not be viewed without first putting in the code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Cloud Home Camera, 1080P HD Wireless IP Security Camera Pan/Tilt/Zoom Indoor Surveillance System with Night Vision, Motion Detection and Crying Detection, Remote Camera with iOS, Android App review []  2020-1-17 3:41

    I almost returned this camera because I could not obtain the camera to read the QR code during programming. As a latest ditch effort, I printed the code. It scanned the paper easily and as they say, the rest is history. I LOVE this camera. I initially got it to be able to check on my tweens when they were home for a few mins before or after school. I have amazing peace of mind being able to check on them from work and to speak through the intercom. I almost immediately went back online and purchased another camera and 2 mini sd cards. I place one in the basement so I could also monitor my sons screen time. Today my 3rd camera just arrived. I place my little kids into a fresh bedroom in their brothers old bunk beds and I wanted to be able to monitor them to be sure they were safe. Today I was able to scan the QR code on my phone by turning the screen brightness up all the way. Scanning the code is the hardest part of the set up, but if you struggle, turn the lighting up on your screen or screenshot the code and print it on paper and you won’t have a issue. I don’t generally have connection problems, the pictures are crisp, night vision is great, and with the card you can rewind/record/take pictures, even if past events. You can adjust the settings to your liking (motion activation, night vision, camera orientation, room scanning, etc). You can’t obtain a better camera for the price and the application is very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YI Cloud Home Camera, 1080P HD Wireless IP Security Camera Pan/Tilt/Zoom Indoor Surveillance System with Night Vision, Motion Detection and Crying Detection, Remote Camera with iOS, Android App review []  2020-1-17 3:41

    The small application on my phone and the camera in my 85 yr old father's apartment allows me to check in on his safety and talk to him thru the speaker in the camera anytime of the day! I love it! He likes it. I can remind him to allow his dog out, to obtain up and go for a walk, or to obtain a glass of water for himself. I can control the angle of the camera to check if he's still in bed, or God Forbid, on the floor. I can ask him how he's doing from my office at work 3 miles away. What a unbelievable product. I've been telling everyone how much I rely on it and what a value! It's sturdy and well worth the cash which was surprising low! Everyone should have one even if just to monitor their pets at home. It's fun to watch my dad's dog when I call him thru the mic on the camera!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter