diy cctv ip camera for home www.communicationdisorders.net/casino/have-peace-of-mind-win-in-918kiss-online-casino-game/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit diy cctv ip camera for home www.communicationdisorders.net/casino/have-peace-of-mind-win-in-918kiss-online-casino-game/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Rush Hour Traffic Jam Logic Game and STEM Toy for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up – Tons of Fun With Over 20 Awards Won, International Bestseller for Over 20 Years review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    We love his game. My son loves this android game and I love this game. You can literally take this with you anywhere, and occupy yourself for hours. They do have an application now for this game, but I still have fun playing the material one. Once you master all of the levels, then you can go back and test to complete each level in less steps. It really does require a lot of visual-spacial planning and thinking. You have to rearrange the vehicles in your mind. If you're looking for a fun android game for kids and adults alike, especially one that exercises your brain, then this is a home run. It's one of our favorites. It also encourages solitary play, which is a very necessary skill for kids. I highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Rush Hour Traffic Jam Logic Game and STEM Toy for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up – Tons of Fun With Over 20 Awards Won, International Bestseller for Over 20 Years review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    My son loves this game. He is autistic and sometimes has problem focusing with board games, but the rules on this one are simple to follow. He really likes solving the challenge of each card. Amazing android game for problem-solving and critical thinking skills. I also like that it’s a easy android game without lots of bells and whistles, but it’s not boring. I’ll admit that I like playing it, too! Plus, no batteries needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Rush Hour Traffic Jam Logic Game and STEM Toy for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up – Tons of Fun With Over 20 Awards Won, International Bestseller for Over 20 Years review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    Perfect logic game. I purchased it for my 7 year old thinking there was a amazing possibility it would be too hard for him, but he's really gotten into it. It's a challenge for him, but he can solve each puzzle quickly enough so that he doesn't obtain frustrated. And he LOVES solving fresh levels. My 4 year old is also able to play this game. It's obviously harder for her, but this is a amazing android game that really can be used by people of all ages. It's been unbelievable to see how much progress the children made...it took a long time for them to solve the first puzzles, but they have clearly learned skills that let them to figure out harder levels faster. I often pick this up and play with it myself. There's something really relaxing about sliding those small vehicles around and finally getting the small red one free.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on diy cctv ip camera for home www.communicationdisorders.net/casino/have-peace-of-mind-win-in-918kiss-online-casino-game/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch diy cctv ip camera for home www.communicationdisorders.net/casino/have-peace-of-mind-win-in-918kiss-online-casino-game/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Rush Hour Traffic Jam Logic Game and STEM Toy for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up – Tons of Fun With Over 20 Awards Won, International Bestseller for Over 20 Years review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    I gave two of these android games as Christmas gifts, one to my sister in law who years ago gave me an early ver of the game. She thought I would have fun playing it with her small grandson who was probably about five or six at the time. Actually, all of the kids in the family played the android game through the years and all were fascinated with the various patterns to the puzzle. I think that the boys had better spatial concepts and so were better at solving the android games than the girls were. It is an addictive android game that can be enjoyed by all ages...even four-year-olds are not too young for it, and eighty-year-olds are not too old. I still have the original ver on my shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Rush Hour Traffic Jam Logic Game and STEM Toy for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up – Tons of Fun With Over 20 Awards Won, International Bestseller for Over 20 Years review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    I was concerned after reading some reviews. I wanted a android game for my 8 year old grandson that was not electronic. He's always on someone's phone or his tablet. After hearing the reviews, I wondered if he would be happy. As it turned out, both he and his sister (who is 13) had a lot of fun playing this game. It was challenging for them using the cards that instruct where to play the vehicles and trucks. My grandson was thrilled when he reached certain levels. No electronics, just plain using his mind. Love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Rush Hour Traffic Jam Logic Game and STEM Toy for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up – Tons of Fun With Over 20 Awards Won, International Bestseller for Over 20 Years review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    Best time s:- Addictive- Fun and enjoyable for all ages- Challenging really gets your brain engaged- Amazing quality- Comes with a pouch so that you don't loose the android game pieces- Compact and the cards can be stowed away in a sliding compartment on the side of the boardCons:- There are none :)Overall:I would highly recommend it as a bonus for kids and elderly people. It's truly fun and challenging. The goal of the android game is to obtain the red vehicle out of the traffic jam. You achieve this goal by moving the trucks and vehicles that are blocking the red car's path.With that said, the android game comes with four sets of card difficulties (Easy, Intermediate, Advance, and Expert). If you can't solve the puzzle the answers on how to solve it is on the back of the cards. The android game pieces and board are created out of solid plastic yet they're light and durable. Best of all, it comes with a mesh pouch to prevent you from loosing your android game mply, it's a amazing classic board android game and makes a amazing bonus for any age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Rush Hour Traffic Jam Logic Game and STEM Toy for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up – Tons of Fun With Over 20 Awards Won, International Bestseller for Over 20 Years review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    My girls loved the junior ver of this android game and now they love the regular ver of this game. They play it all the time. They have fun the challenge and search it fun. I know it is like brain meal for their minds, contemplating patterns and tactic to support the vehicle escape. This android game is probably equally amazing for seniors trying to hold the brain sharp and stave off dementia. This was a amazing Christmas bonus and was reported to mates and relatives as possibly the favorite of all the Christmas bonuses this year. (Of course, to be fair, our kids are accustomed to a diet of books, brain games, music, socks, nightgowns and other *boring* things for Christmas.) Nevertheless, this item is a hit for all children who come to our house and I highly recommend this game. For entertainment or education!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Rush Hour Traffic Jam Logic Game and STEM Toy for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up – Tons of Fun With Over 20 Awards Won, International Bestseller for Over 20 Years review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    My children are 6 and 10 and they both LOVE this game. Even I have fun it. My 10-year-old's occupational therapist introduced us to it as a method to support her learn to overcome frustration and solve puzzles. It has been a wild success. Both of my girls will sit and stare at the pieces and move them around and move them back until they obtain the solution. Particularly nice in my opinion is that the solutions are on the back of the cards, so if you do obtain really stumped, you can look at the answer. In our house, if you look at the answer, you have to begin over and figure it out on your own after solving with the answer. I've found it helps with memory and perseverance. I highly recommend this android game for children and adults. There are three expansion packs you can also buy and you probably will need them as your children will breeze through the first forty cards if they're anything like mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Rush Hour Traffic Jam Logic Game and STEM Toy for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up – Tons of Fun With Over 20 Awards Won, International Bestseller for Over 20 Years review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    I've had problem finding logic android games that my children like. They tend to obtain frustrated with the puzzles before solving them, so I was torn between getting puzzles too simple for them so they can build up some confidence and puzzles that provide a challenge. Well now I think I just wasn't getting the right kind of puzzles. Both of my children seem frustrated with the "fill the pieces in" kind of puzzles (Trucky for example). I wouldn't have purchased this, but my 8 year old son had played this at a Children's Museum a few times and before long, that was the first put he wanted to go when we arrived. I finally decided to purchase it for him but I was torn between this one and the Junior ver since we have a 4 year old as well. I'm glad we got the regular version, though. It's at the excellent level for my 8 year old, and he sets up easy puzzles for my 4 year old. I even like to play, the expert level of puzzles are challenging for me, so everyone in the family is happy. The pieces are plastic, but a amazing quality and I don't worry about it breaking or cracking. I am so glad they have expansion packs for Rush Hour and I plan on picking them up on my next order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Rush Hour Traffic Jam Logic Game and STEM Toy for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up – Tons of Fun With Over 20 Awards Won, International Bestseller for Over 20 Years review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    I bought this android game to add to our homeschool classroom. I felt we were missing something. I have 2 boys on the autism spectrum. How do I teach patience, to test something new, to accept failure and test again? What do I do about fear of failing? What do I do with a perfectionist who is afraid to try? How do I teach to master something takes much trial and error? How do I teach to lengthen attention span? This series of android games does just that. The android games starts very easy and to master it takes lots of practice and a lot of mistakes. We had a lot of meltdowns in the beginning. The android games teach you to think a certain method and starting at the beginning and working your method through you begin to figure it out. The android games for us just didn’t entertain they helped me teach valuable life skills. We own so a lot of of this companies android games for this very reason. Each android game has its own special thinking skill niche. My favorite thing it teaches after we finish each series I ask was it hard? The respond is always yes. Then I follow up were you able to do it? My children are learning that doing things that are hard is possible with patience. I thank Think Fun for this skill and their unbelievable games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Pizza Co. Game - Ages 5-12 - Communication Skills & Business Math - For Ipad & Fire Tablet (Base Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    This is a very amazing learning tool for kids. They serve customers with various requests on what they wish on their pizza. They also learn to handle cash by the customers paying with various amounts which requires various change to give back. The customers can obtain impatient when they take too long and unhappy if they create the pizza order is created incorrectly. The tangible aspect of this android game is what i believe keeps my children interested in playing it. It has a physical pizza, ingredients, and money. They have various levels you can play, like pizza only, which is what my 2 and 1/2 year old likes to play because it doesn’t involve the cash side of it, which she doesn’t understand yet. Also you can play without the customers getting inpatient. Then you have an option of “bills only” and then “bills and coins” as your children advance in their understanding of money. You have product delivery that you have to pay for when you run out of ingredients, and at the “end of the day” (virtual work day) it gives you a cool summery of how a lot of customers served, satisfied or unhappy customers, cash made, hints made, expenses (ingredients). You can then use your profit to make batter your pizza store. My private favorite, although it doest always sync correctly is the parent application that gives you a summery of your child/ children’s stats. The only thing i dont like, or should i say my children dont like, is that it does always sees the ingredients on the pizza correctly, which results in unhappy customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Pizza Co. Game - Ages 5-12 - Communication Skills & Business Math - For Ipad & Fire Tablet (Base Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    If I could rate this a zero I would the reflector doesn't recognize the android game pieces so the animal just stands there making goofy noises while my daughter and I obtain frustrated with the game. amazing concept but not good coding execution, there needs to be more regression testing done on this product and please peer review the code before submitting. properly set-up a dev, try and production environment and fully try this product just before selling it and getting poor reviews not a amazing method to brand the company speaks volume about the company which is not a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Pizza Co. Game - Ages 5-12 - Communication Skills & Business Math - For Ipad & Fire Tablet (Base Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    So we bought all things Osmo for our daughter after finding it here on Amazon. She is having so much fun with all of it. Years ago I bought all things Leap Frog when it first came out for my much older daughter. Of course I am not knocking Leap Frog, I'm guessing all their educational toys are beautiful high tech these days as well, but Osmo is amazing. This Pizza Co. android game is a amazing method to teach your kid how to count money, how to do some primary math and eventually maybe just run your very own small pizza put ;-) The better you are the faster it is. I love hearing her laugh while learning. I certainly hope they come out with a lot more of these games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Pizza Co. Game - Ages 5-12 - Communication Skills & Business Math - For Ipad & Fire Tablet (Base Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    We’ve had this product for almost a year (along with a lot of of the other Osmo games) and this one is a true winner. My 3 year old loves to ask to play this with mom regularly. He sets it up. I obtain it started. He chooses to do cash or pizza (it’s usually cash and helping mom with pizzas). I like that we obtain to learn what cash is and it keeps moving at a nice quick pace to hold us both engaged. For this age, he will ask what cash to get. I’ll say “$2s and 3 quarters” and be patient as he gets those and puts them on the board. He likes the challenge and the speed. My one year old likes to play along and mimic the cute characters gibberish (when they are satisfied they create cute sounds). Thanks Osmo for a amazing game! We only want there were more challenges (stars)! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Pizza Co. Game - Ages 5-12 - Communication Skills & Business Math - For Ipad & Fire Tablet (Base Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    I am extremely satisfied with every OSMO android game we’ve gotten and this is one of my kids’ favorite. Sometimes you have to wait a beat before sliding the pizza over for it to be able to read it properly, but huge deal, right? It teaches time management, fractions, money, addition, subtraction, inventory management, customer service, etc- all while having interactive fun. My 5 year old loves it and even my 3 year old can play it on her own on the toddler setting. The pieces are amazing quality and, as with all OSMO products, come with an amazing storage box. Finally, a android game that fits back into its box!! All OSMO android games are worth every penny, especially because I know my children will have fun them for years to come (shoot, I have even played them for fun!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Pizza Co. Game - Ages 5-12 - Communication Skills & Business Math - For Ipad & Fire Tablet (Base Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    This pizza company android game is another unbelievable edition to the Osmo family. It is super cute and educational. I really like the junior mode because it allows preschoolers to play with minimal assistance. We have been using OSMO since the firs year it came out and we all love it. It grows with your kid and makes the iPad an active tool for learning instead of a video player. I highly recommend the Pizza company simply for the cash skills alone since schools don’t cover this skill any more. Plus reading facial expressions and following directions is a lifelong skill kiddo need. Two thumbs up to OSMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Pizza Co. Game - Ages 5-12 - Communication Skills & Business Math - For Ipad & Fire Tablet (Base Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    This android game is amazing for elementary to adult. My 3.5 year old hold wanting to play because of the interesting animations but he just can’t hold up. In fact, my 6.5 year old have some tough time “making” the pizza in time without my help. Definitely recommend an adult helping out the younger ones to obtain the fun out of this game. The math is simple but it does obtain harder as the days go on into the game. One thing to hold in mind is to move your hand away from the “pizza” before you move that into the oven so that the camera can fully see the ingredients and formations on the pizza. We ran into several times that we rushed and camera didn’t pick up the whole thing causing mad customers... I do hope the characters can really speak in human language instead of fake ones. Otherwise a amazing android game for two to three people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Pizza Co. Game - Ages 5-12 - Communication Skills & Business Math - For Ipad & Fire Tablet (Base Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    So we are fresh to OSMO. We purchased almost all the kits for our 5 yr old for Christmas. Oh my gosh, this android game is cute. My husband who is not really into the board android games has completely taken this over from my 5 yr old. Watching them play to together is amazing. I would have given 4 stars because the foldable pizza playing zone is very glitch, but seeing them have fun together is worth the additional star. I think if the pizza was smaller and if there was a separate payment board the android game would be easier. It is difficult to go back and forth flipping the board with 2 people. The numbers android game works well with 2 players and I think this android game could be better. I would still repurchase just for the sight of them together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Pizza Co. Game - Ages 5-12 - Communication Skills & Business Math - For Ipad & Fire Tablet (Base Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    This is so much fun that my husband and I play it- when the children are in bed! (Shhh! Don't tell them.) I have nearly broken a sweat a few times when my store was crowded, but don't worry, you can change the mode so that a five year old can play. The setting will let the timer to be off, and so that only dollar bills will be used in making change, no coins, if you want. Honestly, I hope the store owner doesn't ever come back from vacation! Please buy this, it truly such a joy to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Pizza Co. Game - Ages 5-12 - Communication Skills & Business Math - For Ipad & Fire Tablet (Base Required) review []  2020-1-26 18:9

    The pizza android game is a large hit at our house. My children got Osmos for Christmas and loved them so much they elected to spend their Christmas cash on more games. My 7 year old got this one, but her 8 year old brother plays it as well. It basically comes with the pizza toppings, the cash and a circle that doubles as your pizza and the change counter. You're running a pizza store and your customers come in and give their order. They do this in a few various ways. They may present a smiley face next to one type of topping, indicating that they like that one, and a frown next to another because they don't wish any of that. Sometimes it will present certain toppings go on certain fractions of the pizza and sometimes they give their order in a "word problem". They may say something like "I only eat fish" or "I only like vegetables". You can choose the types of clues that are given and add timers and such in the android game settings. So, now you have their order and you go to work making the pizza. The system recognizes the toppings you place on and the placement and this shows on the screen. The customer's reaction will indicate whether or not they are satisfied with their order. Then you have to physically slide the pizza over to "put it in the oven". After you wait on several customers, you will see the gray circle pop up letting you know that you have customers waiting to check out. You simply flip your pizza over to the gray side and the screen shows your customers waiting to pay. They put their cash on the counter and you have to add up the amount they gave you. It shows the cost of their pizza and you have to create change. You do this by getting the cash pieces from your tray and placing them on the gray circle. If you're right, you will hear the cha-ching money register sound. It does pop the numbers up to support them out after a while if they obtain stuck. Again, you can go to your settings to choose the difficulty. I believe you can choose bills only, or the types of coins you wish to deal in. At the end of your business day, it pops up to present you how much you created that day. I really like that it shows how much you brought in on pizza and adds in your hints then subtracts your expenses. The cost of the ingredients used and the delivery service are your expenses. This gives them their profit for the day. Their profit goes into their piggy bank and they can use this cash to decorate their store or make batter their ovens and equipment. This android game is an perfect learning tool. It's a game, so they're having fun while working on necessary skills. They're learning to follow specific instructions, working on their math skills, etc. I like that you can adjust the difficulty of all of it to fit your needs. Literally the only complaint I have is with the currency. This set has quarters, dimes, nickels, pennies, $10, $5, $2 and $1 bills. $2 bills? Seriously? Why? It would have been so much more beneficial if they had stuck with common currency. I should also add that this contains the storage container and all of the android game pieces fit inside nicely. All in all, I'm satisfied with the android game and they absolutely love it. I do hope they plan to offer replacement parts because I can see the "pizza" wearing out over time from all of the flipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOKOQI Star Projector Night Lights for Kids with Timer, Gifts for 1-14 Year Old Girl and Boy, Room Lights for Kids Glow in The Dark Stars and Moon can Make Child Sleep Peacefully and Best Gift-Blue review []  2020-1-26 18:8

    This was a Christmas show to my son and we absolutely love love love it! It has a time that goes up to 60 minutes, has multiple choices of stars- Blue, red, green, blue & green, blue & red! I place it on 45 mins and my son is usually sleeping before it even hits 35! Best cash ever spent for a difficult 2 year old! Has place me to sleep when watching the stars twirling in the ceiling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOKOQI Star Projector Night Lights for Kids with Timer, Gifts for 1-14 Year Old Girl and Boy, Room Lights for Kids Glow in The Dark Stars and Moon can Make Child Sleep Peacefully and Best Gift-Blue review []  2020-1-26 18:8

    I haven't left it on ling enough to try the timer function's accuracy, bit you press a button to add 5 mins at a time up to 99 minutes. You press another button for rotation, and 2 more buttons to vary the colors. One star off because the stars do not project clearly on to the wall or ceiling and the device makes a very humming. You do obtain a nice glow across the wall and ceiling that makes my baby take notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOKOQI Star Projector Night Lights for Kids with Timer, Gifts for 1-14 Year Old Girl and Boy, Room Lights for Kids Glow in The Dark Stars and Moon can Make Child Sleep Peacefully and Best Gift-Blue review []  2020-1-26 18:8

    The children love it. It's best to put it close to the center of the room if possible. It doesn't look as amazing near a wall. The different colors, mixes of colors and the ability to set a time to turn off makes it excellent for those kiddos who war sleep. My step-son is two and he likes to cry and be a bit unruly when it's bedtime. I set it for 30 minutes but within 15 he's out. I absolutely love it. Honestly I would probably use it if it weren't for the children haha. I got the white but I think the black color would look better. I definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOKOQI Star Projector Night Lights for Kids with Timer, Gifts for 1-14 Year Old Girl and Boy, Room Lights for Kids Glow in The Dark Stars and Moon can Make Child Sleep Peacefully and Best Gift-Blue review []  2020-1-26 18:8

    Material: Honestly the material felt cheap to me. Everything felt very light but as long as the product works right? But it's completely created out of plasticStructure: There's a spot for 3 AA batteries or you could plug in the wire. I forgot to turn on the outlet so I'm not 100% sure if you need the batteries too, but I did both. There's a plastic cover, and then the black stars cover, and then underneath there's 3 little lightbulbs. It's beautiful little so it doesn't take up much age: The four buttons in the front is relatively simple to use. Button A adds 5 mins each click. Button B rotates the the stars. Button C changes color. Button D is for the white color. If anything, the light is very blinding when looking at the projector. I would recommend placing it up high rather than on the ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOKOQI Star Projector Night Lights for Kids with Timer, Gifts for 1-14 Year Old Girl and Boy, Room Lights for Kids Glow in The Dark Stars and Moon can Make Child Sleep Peacefully and Best Gift-Blue review []  2020-1-26 18:8

    Bought this for a child's room. The walls are light and the room isn't too cluttered. The light has a timer which starts at 5 mins and maxed out at 95 minutes. There are 4 controls. The timer button that adds 5 mins per click, a spin control on/off, the color (RGB) button, and white on/off. The spin motion is not adjustable and the world spins like a slow disco ball. A small fast for my taste but it is completely silent to my ears. The timer I already covered. The color choices are all the combinations of red, green, and blue stars. The normal go to for us is all 3 solid (it blinks too). Finally the white can be on as well as a separate light. It cab also be used with a world like cover that turns the entire thing into a light orb. The timer function still e device is powered off a USB wall charger. I'm using a leftover 1A phone charger and it works fine. IT IS NOT INCLUDED. I guess it may run off a PC USB port but why? Maybe even a portable battery package or vehicle USB charging port?Overall for the price my expectations were met and it is a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOKOQI Star Projector Night Lights for Kids with Timer, Gifts for 1-14 Year Old Girl and Boy, Room Lights for Kids Glow in The Dark Stars and Moon can Make Child Sleep Peacefully and Best Gift-Blue review []  2020-1-26 18:8

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOKOQI Star Projector Night Lights for Kids with Timer, Gifts for 1-14 Year Old Girl and Boy, Room Lights for Kids Glow in The Dark Stars and Moon can Make Child Sleep Peacefully and Best Gift-Blue review []  2020-1-26 18:8

    Bought this for my 6 year old son for Christmas but couldn't wait to see it so I opened it and plugged it all in and it is just beautiful. It covers the ceiling and isn't too bright... it's just beautiful. I will be buying a few more for my house and for my nieces and nephews... the entire family. I just love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOKOQI Star Projector Night Lights for Kids with Timer, Gifts for 1-14 Year Old Girl and Boy, Room Lights for Kids Glow in The Dark Stars and Moon can Make Child Sleep Peacefully and Best Gift-Blue review []  2020-1-26 18:8

    I bought this for my 8yr old granddaughter. She loves it. The colors are nice and bright. The moons and stars swirl on the ceiling beautifully. I would recommend this to anyone that loves stars and moons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOKOQI Star Projector Night Lights for Kids with Timer, Gifts for 1-14 Year Old Girl and Boy, Room Lights for Kids Glow in The Dark Stars and Moon can Make Child Sleep Peacefully and Best Gift-Blue review []  2020-1-26 18:8

    I am planning a birthday party for my daughter and she requested lights for the dance floor. Since she's recently become interested in space, I decided to purchase this moon sky projection LED to incorporate into her princess theme. However, this can also be used as a night light and I see why. Every time I obtain close to the lights, it makes my eyes tired, which puts me in a relaxing state. Even though I did not intend to use it as a nightlight, I did test it for my toddler and his one hour of singing before falling asleep dropped to 15 mins after watching the ceiling. Since it has a timer, I set it to automatically turn off after 30 mins and it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOKOQI Star Projector Night Lights for Kids with Timer, Gifts for 1-14 Year Old Girl and Boy, Room Lights for Kids Glow in The Dark Stars and Moon can Make Child Sleep Peacefully and Best Gift-Blue review []  2020-1-26 18:8

     The four button settings are simple to manage. I included a picture so you can see the buttons A, B, C, and D.Button A is the time limit (it will turn off automatically once the time is up). You can set it for very long amounts of time, which is fun.Button B makes it spin or stay still.Button C is the color pattern you want. It can be a single color, for multiple colors of up to 5 colors at a time.Button D makes it blink, and/or go in and out of color patterns every couple of e buttons are simple and safe for children to play with.I was worried it wouldn't work amazing since we have high ceilings, but it does. I included a video...the ceiling in the video is 12 ft. You can use batteries, but dont have to since it comes with an electrical wall plug. This light is not only a amazing nightlight, but amazing for creative and imaginitive play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keychron K4 Mechanical Keyboard, Wireless Mechanical Keyboard with RGB Backlight/Gateron Yellow Switch/Wired USB C / 96% Layout, Bluetooth Gaming Keyboard for Mac Windows PC Gamer review []  2020-1-26 18:5

    Scream out @ Will Ye, amazing job squad Keychron!(can you guys create a variant of the K2 with F1-F10 tray on the left side? kinda like the Red Scarf II+ ver.B layout?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keychron K4 Mechanical Keyboard, Wireless Mechanical Keyboard with RGB Backlight/Gateron Yellow Switch/Wired USB C / 96% Layout, Bluetooth Gaming Keyboard for Mac Windows PC Gamer review []  2020-1-26 18:5

    I could have sworn it said aluminum frame in description when I bought it. The keyboard came in with plastic frame which is the reason why I didn’t give it 5 star. I checked the product description again and it now says plastic.But other than that, this is a unbelievable keyboard. I bought it with brown switches. Key presses feels exactly like I was hoping for. Silent with slight tactile feedback. I like the 10 key and short format. I didn’t realize how often I use the enter key on 10 key pad until I tried those 60% keyboards.I use it sitting on mbp 15 and it fits perfectly. Rubber feet keep up the bottom so it doesn’t press on the build in keyboard. It has maller command option keys on the right side. But it’s not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keychron K4 Mechanical Keyboard, Wireless Mechanical Keyboard with RGB Backlight/Gateron Yellow Switch/Wired USB C / 96% Layout, Bluetooth Gaming Keyboard for Mac Windows PC Gamer review []  2020-1-26 18:5

    So this is my first mech keyboard and so far after a couple days at the office I love it. First I got the yellow switch, but i found it to be a bit too loud (clack) in a cubicle so I swapped to the brown (slightly less clack but just right) instead and its just right. If I had to nitpick it would be the keyboard height itself which is a bit high, so if you dont wish some messed up wrists do invest in a wrist rest to go with 1 only thing that I am disappointed in is the shipping as it was not packed with any shipping bubble packs which caused a major crack in the frame. Thus the minus 1 star. And since I already swapped out a replacement from the yellow to the brown through Amazon they can't replace it now with only full refund as the only option left.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Please add a driver and it can obtain outside the truck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Amazing for a 3 year old!!! Not amazing for me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Dis android game is not good it keeps loging me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    really amazing graphics and textures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Amazing android game its so fun and its so kind and nice that you could support other people outnof the mud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    it is fun but needs more texture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    The android game as amazing vehicles and it is so a dicing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Can there be police vehicles for role playing!?.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    I lost my progress. When i entered the android game i saw that i must enter a fresh nick. I didn't delete the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    updated the android game and now it wont allow me search any rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    can we obtain english servers like jeez most players are russian just plz create strictly english servers and also can you add day and night with lights and indicators and all that amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    I love it and love to support others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    It's so much fun I would highly recommend to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Worst and rubbish gameplay, poor experience not impressive absolutely worthless and fraud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    items is worth method to much cash because some people have a life and don't play the android game constantly or buy mony it would be amazing if items was not so god damn expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    The android game is cool but i played for 3 day then when I enter the android game the data is lost i have to play from begin please fix my acc name is bruject

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Love it..but rax375 keeps running me off the road.😭😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Fun until I bought the tank I played for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    This android game is awesome if you play this android game you have fun too much it is reallly unbelievable it is better than all other android games i played ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Awesome game, I didn't think it would be too amazing at first glance but it's actually amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    I RELLLY LIKE THIS GAME .BUT CAN TOU MAKE CARS NOT TO BE SO EXPENSIVE CUS I TRIED TO GET KAMAZ BUT ITS TO EXPENSOVE.BUT OVER ALL ITS A GREAT GAME. I LOVE THIS GAME👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Very amazing game. Maybe if fresh maps were added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Hey i like this android game more than before hold it up i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    I love your android game so much please add more maps and more customisable options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Also from other people experiences ALSO I CANNOT SIGN IN GOOGLE I CANNOT OPEN IT ......SO I RATE LOW BECAUSE I CANT PLAY IT....PLS FIX IT IMMEDIATELY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    It's fine but I'm kind of angry at it doesn't allow you customize your car

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    this android game is awesome but add some more Modes and maps but the maps should be hilly and after that this android game will be 5 star rated from everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    I love this android game because it is very unbelievable that's why i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Can you add some cool map, grahpicks, and offroad vehicles can you add please and can you add some night, rain, and snow please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    dood this android game was excellent now every vehicle has same sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Poor things after fresh update, no differential lock option, loss power of vehicle, hope u can fix that like before. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    would be 5 stars but cant sign in through google so lost everything when i got fresh phone. says google error.... need fixed or going to various android game for amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    I personally think that the graphics are the most badly part, but other than that, I think the controls are half method good.😑😑😑😑😮😮😮😮 😣😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    This android game is still not fixed! I still can't sign-in with my Google account! Downgraded form 3 stars to 1. Sorry but this really needs to be fxed or this android game will SOON be down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Its a fun android game but cany you fix zil 180 it gets stuck everry time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Actually a decent game. Could do with a few various maps and various routes and maybe better off street vehicles.. Is a amazing android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    I love this android game I just want you could create your own maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Items is method overpriced and maps beautiful huge with not aloy tto do mainly everting is overpriced is y I rate it 3 stars lower the price and that would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Give more cash at the begin of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    I LOVE THE GAME AWESOME CAR TRUCKS AND SUV'S I LOVE IT AWESOME GRAPHICS but please fix one bug where my phone stops working please fix that bug please modernize to add vehicles to and please create it where the driver is in the truck or SUV or others ok and add tank! ;) 🙂😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    This is amazing game, there is huge fun in player maps but can anyone why i can't see my map in ,, player's maps"? And that would be excellent if u will add various sounds on each vechile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    This is an awesome simulation android game and the online concept is amazing you can talk and have fun with other people online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Its amazing fun to play with others like my mate and family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    No maps or task to complete. Just a social platform. This is not a android game folks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Amazing game, like the fresh map, hold up the amazing work, It would be amazing to see a map 3 in the future, along with more Soviet and American vehicles like the Jeep and UAZ 452 van.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    OI PLEASE FIX THE SHERP!!!! U KNOW WHAT I JUST WAIST MY MONEY FOR 550K FOR BUYING THE SHERP CUZ WHEN I TRY THE SPEED OF THE SHERP ITS MAKE MY PHONE VERYYYYYY LAGGGY PLEASE FIX THIS! U KNOW WHAT,I LOVE SHERP BUT PLEASE FIX THE LAGGY OF THE SPEED!!!! PLEASE FIX IT AND I WILL GIVE U FULL STARS!!! NO JOKES😎...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    crashes on startup, and has for months now. I've sent several crash reports, along with all logs. Not only has it not been fixed, I can't even obtain a answer to any emails I've sent. the android game was a lot of fun until they took away diff lock, now you can't play 70% of the maps, not that it matters since the android game doesn't work anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Stupidly Amazing game! Just the graphics and graphics pyshics that need tweaking and coz of this latest modernize i havent been able to log in and play. Anyway now that the upgrades r down lets speak about the amazing things, one of the best offroad simulators online. Suggestions: If u could obtain cash easier, if u could adjust the sensativity, begin with like 10000 cash to obtain u started, if u could sell ur truck and latest but not least begin with like 5m rope coz 3m rope literary doesn't reach anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Really really it's a very amazing android game it's a very amazing android game based on online.. Its difficult also let's it simple and it's totally based on the simulation also offroad ing...... all of you guys can test it and I hope that you will play it again and again but it's so addictive that it will remove your concentration from the study........ But best of luck......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    I love the android game so much but every server i join befor i can obtain one or two jobs done i hold getting taken out of the server and place back into the option screen and have ti rejoin my freinds please fix it and then it will be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    You need to add English translations so when you need to talk to someone using the text, you can understand various languages and they can understand you and you should create it to where one group can keep more people then just ten. You should also create an English ver of the android game or create a English port for people that speak English to play with people that speak English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Can this android game add offline mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    It's an alright game. Would be cool if i could buy the upgrades for a car instead of buying an uograded vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Please Add More Fresh Maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Please improve android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    I like this android game but can you do a personal room like "create room" and can you do a personal room have password and i can play with my mates and no play with unknown people. And i wish you remove a oil 🛢 because i wish play free room no time . I hope you read this. If you fix the android game i rate you 5 star.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    The vehicle should be a 4x4 offroad and extreme street

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Please introduce fresh maps with different tasks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    No mission is completed because lack of map, information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Please give speed meter in android game modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Add offline too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Needs better mud physics and more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    It is a beautiful amazing app, It has amazing multiplier experience and I hope you give this android game a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    the zil gets stuck when you go back and it doesnt have enough tourque (power) also add more trees and give more rope meters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Overall worst android game ive played in a long time absoloutley hate it and everyone runs you off the street maybe create ot no contact bwtqeen players and the bottons only allow you pick up with gas or steering you cant go and steer at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    It's awesome Finally the catch up mode is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Simulator Online review [App]  2020-1-26 13:49

    Overall a really amazing android game dev but cam you plz fix a bug where a huge car would stuck in a spawn? That would be so nice and also dont forget to create anything cheaper.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter