diy cctv ip camera for home www.communicationdisorders.net/casino/have-peace-of-mind-win-in-918kiss-online-casino-game/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit diy cctv ip camera for home www.communicationdisorders.net/casino/have-peace-of-mind-win-in-918kiss-online-casino-game/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Just another uninstall, this android game has amazing slot android games but it's quickly ruined by ads. No I dont wish to purchase your coins. I dont need to be asked 30 times every 20 secs. If your machines werent so tight or forcing me to watch ads just for going to the menu id maybe consider purchasing coins. What a shame! Are you guys EA in disguise?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Was amazing you actually won to hold playing but the pop ups annoying as hell. Interferred with winnings. And now ads are even worse you victory huge and it goes straight to a video. Enough already. Running ads out of operation doesnt have 2 be excessive especially when the ads are to watch an ad. Plus its glitchy see take away winnings in your face. 2 ur response. click the X still interrupts your spin! Not always an x!! have close android game to obtain out of ad! Now I gotta sit thru online dating bs ads. Dear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Amazing slots, fun to play! But realistically, the "winning" at this casino is over, they've met their initial sign up goals. I bought a billion or so chips for 2 accounts I have- *poof* gone, and gone fast. You used to obtain some playtime for buying in, but that's over too. Still, the dev needs Christmas cash :-). I can't recommend any buy-in now.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on diy cctv ip camera for home www.communicationdisorders.net/casino/have-peace-of-mind-win-in-918kiss-online-casino-game/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch diy cctv ip camera for home www.communicationdisorders.net/casino/have-peace-of-mind-win-in-918kiss-online-casino-game/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    The android game sucks, I have bought chips from you guys and you lose them quick, when you land on free spins it don't give you them . the android game lags and I will never spend another penny on it I hate this game,even the updated ver does not work that amazing I wished it worked better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I have been hitting winning lines but not receiving the payouts. I have screen shot many,not all but many. Ridiculous. I'm a paying gamer this shouldnt be happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Some slot websites create it too easy, THIS ONE MAKES IT TOO HARD. Literally 4000 spins in FARM slot = 3 scatter for 8 free spins a total of 4x, results : I "won" 5x my bet twice and < my bet twice. Has threatened me with 2 "bonus" symbols 6-8 times, still no 3rd gift symbol. Frequently gives 1-2 wild reels on 4th-5th helping victory > than my bet 2x (making 4th 5th always wild would only slow losses) 45x my bet = best win. Plays "win" animations when you lose 4/5 of your bet. About 2 uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I like to win. When you spend billions of coins, you should victory billions, not fractions of millions. When you sell coins, that amount should become a base level. It just seems like the more I spend, the more you take back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I have fun playing the android game I just wonder what is the payout in the end it used to be when I started playing I was told that you can victory like bonus cards and items from Amazon I hold playing in nothing like that happens how do we obtain anything out of this android game when it time we place into it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    One of my favorite go to android games on a everyday basis. Hold them payouts going guys. Lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Really fun casino. I like that you always give enough wins to hold playing. So a lot of casino android games I have to delete because not enough wins to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Just so u know do not care for the other android games that u have. I have played this android game dor a long time and it is evident that the reels r slowed down and jump wins by u people. When I first started this did not happen and now it does. I believe that it is because of my rating and my coments that I feed back. I am 68 years old and am not crazy or dememted as to what is happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    This slot android game is designed to create money. Been playing for 60 days. I once hit a jackpot for 485B. Was up to 926B. Then the updates came quickly. Freeplay and gift plays come round once in 150 to300 spins. On any game. they lowered frequency at which those wins are awarded. when you do manage to obtain a free play half the spins yeald 0 pay. The other half pays min. No huge wins to even cover your minute bet. This android game used to b fun. I am looking for another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    This is one of the worst android games I have ever downloaded, too a lot of advertisements to purchase that interrupt you while playing! I built my cash over time by logging in and instantly they took it all, no free spins, bonus, nothing! I recommend you search a various android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Finally a slot android game designed to allow you play for longer than 5 minutes. I am only 2 days into it, but, I have dozens of coins and plenty of opportunities to obtain more coins. My favorite being, watch a video, obtain 5million. Watch 2 obtain 7.5 million. Etc. There are ads that pop up, but they're not horrible. If any of this changes, I'll post an update. 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I am having lots of fun but I want the color was up more and I want everything was not tied to Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    You obtain one day to create billions, the next day...loose it all! Deleting, THANK goodness I didn't buy coins. Constant crashing and the android games are boring...NO FUN AT ALL. Had to try, These android games are all Rip-Offs. If you spend cash go to a true casino the odds are the same. But if you victory it's true cash. Amazing luck!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I sent an email several days ago. I place 50.00 into my account. I bought 7 days wheel booster and 7 days exp booster. I got the wheel booster, but the exp booster sas never shown up. Then a day or two later bought 15 scratch cards that i never received. However it did take my cash from my acc for all the missing items. I never heard back from customer service regarding my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    This application USED to be the best. There used to be dozens of winnings. It was so much fun. I literally would play all day, practically non-stop. It was so addicting. Then, a small while ago they updated. Since then, I have wasted SO much cash to play. It is so difficult to victory the android games now. Btw- I HAVE tried EVERY android game /slot you have in your app. Go back to the better times when people actually won & enjoyed playing! Daily I hope that today is the day they improved and created it fun again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    At first it was actually kind of fun. You actually would victory now and again and play for awhile on what they give you for free. Since day 50 I havent won anything except the smallest huge victory just so I can obtain an ad. I understand the ads for a free android game but now it's just boring. I never victory anything. Maybe uts various if your willing to pay. I'm not I'm just looking for fun. It's also one of the highest price casino slot android games I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Noticed a single pay line android games rewards werent matching up to the pay table. After communicating with help they admitted that the base bet is divided by 100. They couldnt or wouldnt explain why. Appears as though they are trying to create the payables look more attractive. Definatly wouldnt recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Year 2019... The name is EXACTLY right! If you wish more cash than you know what do do with, more wins, more free spins, more free gift features, more games, and mkre fun, definitely download this game. I've never played any slots android game and won this much. They even allow you watch ads for 5,000,000 coins and then increase your winnings higher than that after the first ad. I highly recommend this ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    What kind of BS is this. Do I even obtain to play anything. Video after video after video. I obtain coins, and I have yet to even play the slot but twice before i went to the lobby. And now its just video after video and it doesnt allow you close it out. You must think we are stupid. Well you wont be profiting off of me. Im not like these other mindless zombies out there who will probably watch ads for hours at a time. Wonderful Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I'm really enjoying this game. Sure, you may be able to victory actual $$ but do far only have $3.50 and can't claim until you have $10.00 So who knows if...or when...that will ever happen? The slots are fun, but I think it will be best to just have fun it for the fun...not the $$. Amazing time waster!! Points add up quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    The only method you can obtain a bonus card is with unique tokens. All the amazon bonus cards are sold out and the next affordable item is 100,000 tokens. The missions only give you 5 tokens per mission. Its physically impossible to obtain 100,000 tokens unless you spend money. Despite what they tell you or comment back with auto responses. You know what they say "if it's to amazing to be real it probably is".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Best slot android game of all. I have tried a lot of various apps but this is the one I hold coming back to. If I could choose only 1 to keep, this one would be the one, hands down. It is not bogged down with too a lot of ads. If you watch them, you obtain plenty of gift chips to play with. It is challenging enough to hold my attention and I play for hours at a time. Thanks to the developers for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I was going to give a five star rating because I actually have fun playing it...when I obtain to..but this problem with it constantly freezing up on me in the middle of my android game play is causing me to lose every contest I've been close to winning and messing up my mission accomplishments as well. I'm not understanding what the issue is I have a amazing connection so why is it constantly freezing in the middle of my game? I've already reported to feedback twice tonight in less than 30 minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    This is my first time playing this android game and trust me when I tell you I am thoroughly enjoying the winnings. The whole idea of playing a android game is relaxation and enjoyment. But here's the downside, you people the company consistently through pop ups to buy coins and break the bank when it is full. Right in the middle of free spins, the stops to ask me to buy coins or break the bank because it is full. There is nothing more aggravating then being interrupted. I'm already thinking about deleting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Just like most slots, the android game starts out powerful with lots of huge wins, then it dies going days or weeks with very few wins or free spins. The rate of gaining Amazon points is useless. There is no social aspect to the game, no teams, no chat...just a lonely losing existence at best. The only true amazing thing I can search are pleasing graphics. If you to prefer to play in solitude for 5 mins every few hours, I guess it's suitable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Cant realy win. They have method to a lot of pop ups trying to obtain you to buy. Would not realy recommend this application less you are in to throwing away cash on it. It also take method to long to level up. Its like you have to buy your method up. Huge Fish Casino I'm trying to obtain your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Was amazing now typical cash grab. My piggy bank has been full almost all day long and if I'd only spend cash i could still be winning. Warning, if you obtain to level 20 with 3 billion coins don't play max bet. Why? The spin odds change and you just watch all 3 billion obtain sucked away. Give the piggy bank coins to the player, free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Constantly bombarded with ads trying to obtain me to pay, as I level up the minimum bet goes up making it harder and harder to play. True prizes are only for those that spend lots of true cash or hold getting others to join and spend true money.*Update* Nice to see that my review was CLEARLY not even read judging the response I recieved. Paying is optional, sure, but getting 5-10 pop ups trying to obtain me to pay on a semi regular basis makes it difficult to enjoy. I'd comment on Random, but at limit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    A huge thank you goes out to the help team!!! I had a issue being able to purchase anything. The help squad was very fast to address my issue and fix it all the while, keeping me apriaesd of the progress. I was given a generous amount of free coins for my troubles. Amazing job!! I also love the games, the graphics and the huge payouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Love these games!! So much fun after a long day....and sometimes during that long day! The only complaint I have is that there is no method that I've found to cancel an accidental coin purchase... my 2 young children have both accidentally hit the wrong button & purchased coins, and once I realized it, i tried to reverse the purchase, or cancel it & have had no luck 😕 Other than that, it's a fun, addictive android game that never gets boring!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Same as any other slots game. Logged in 31 consecutive days and probably 5000 or so spins. When I first downloaded the application I spent some cash and my winnings grew, as I stopped spending cash the winnings just fell right off. I logged in 30 days in a row and and the everyday log in gift increased energy day. The everyday gift only goes as high as 30 days, on the 31st day it just goes back to everyday gift day one and you have to begin all over, there's no incentive to logging in anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I've played several types of slots, unimpressed. I did spend a few bucks just to give it a chance. I hate the piggy bank. It pops up, I spent cash on it to go away, it still pops up within minutes. I look for the info to see what I'm spending on and nothing. When I stop a spin, it stops some and some not. I connected with fb, can't add mates w/out pasting a link on profile, ugh!. Its been 2 days, we shall see how it goes. Android games available 1 day, not next.. WHY?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Would have gotten a 5 star but it froze on me when I was in the competition and free spins as well and I am @#$%ed off because I was so close to the top and there application doesn't load either other than that it's a amazing application i have fun playing getting huge gifts they just need to make batter or modernize their application or I'll have to be forced to uninstall them ☹👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    There should be another star added to the ability to rate this game!!!! Designed for your enjoyment & COMPLETELY worth you time and trust. >>DOWNLOAD< TODAY!!#1 FOR THE free coins to hold you going. #1 FOR THE community of players to reward eachother free coins DAILY (IT allows you to bet high and victory BIG!!!) #1 FOR THE Payouts BIGWINS. #1 FOR THE fresh android games added everyday and dozens ..It's an A++ from me. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    7 billionaire in play money. Zero Scatters. Two gift games. And lines are not paying . Amazing design on games. No true pay to play. Worse than a not good casino . Just play because I am old and bedridden One amazing thing they answer eventually to messages, but never for the client, not their fault. It would be various if they set android games to allow pay play last. Like a few of their games. So will just hold wishing they could treat customers like better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I like this game. YES you do victory big. But i dislike the videos that just present up to watch. Sometimes you obtain free coins for watching. But you victory so much you usually don't need to watch the annoying videos. They are always about other android game you can play. Not interested in that. Just wish to play the game. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Recently when I test to bring this android game on to play, a screen pops up to connect to Facebook. I can't obtain this screen to disappear. I do not wish to connect to Facebook. I have fun playing with certain slot machines but I don't wish to connect to Facebook. If it won't allow me play I have no choice but to uninstall this app. Just uninstalled and installed this application and the first thing it tells me is to log into my Fb acc and th as t is not what I wish to do. I only wanted to play it by myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Garbage, you need a various currency then what you victory from slots to obtain physical prizes, the other currency is obtained from spending money. Might as well spend $10 on Amazon then to spend $20+ on this android game to obtain $10 Amazon bonus card. So pointless, this android game won't obtain a single $1 from me, advertisements shoved down your throat, they claim it is because the android game is free to play, yet everything costs cash except doing slots, but you don't victory anything from slots. YOU BUY OTHER CURRENCY....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I'm not an expert on these but this is one of the best android games I've played, although it takes longer to obtain fresh android games the wins are respectable even the video viewing are generous. Should mention the he android games are unusual, various but fun. Just test and see for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    The absolute worst victory rate ever to hose the user into inapp purchases. And the prices are so ridiculous and far off its down right stupid the method its set. At first i though it ok but no i thought it will obtain better and ill victory but noo. Level 660 and it only gotten worse. Alot worse cause now the 1B i thought was amazing isn't even close to what i even need for one spin. Dont waste your time a d definitely dont but inapp purchases with this youll lose every single time. Developer got greedy n

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    The ultimate casino android game experience. Extremely exciting and addicting. A bit more challenging than other slot sites, but also the highest rewarding of them all. No one pays out bigger Jackpots, Gift Rounds, or Free Spins. Plenty of free coins everyday to play with, and very reasonable coin packages should you wish to take a step up. The android game graphics are top notch and the android game themselves are special to all the other websites around. I never obtain tired of playing them, literally! Very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Gave 4 due to it not connecting even when I have full signal. But still a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I love this game. But the points required to even redeem for a cellphone are ridiculous. When ya do max bet. I wont go daily and purchase a 30 to 100.00 gaming card when ya cant victory anything. And the prices for gift credits is ridiculous. Change things up or iam gonna deleate this game. Its not worth it playing anymore. They make fresh slots monthly and iam not winning..... NOT HAPPY and VERY DISAPPOINTED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Cash maker for developers. Pays to start, then eats it all up, to obtain you to spend more and more money...not wasting a cent. How about an up front purchase price...no...well when balance hits zero...uninstall will shortly follow. Video test is laggy and irritating. I am on 100mb/sec connection on recent Samsung Note 10plus, so issue is in android game not equipment or connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    This is a amazing android game although it seems that it takes much longer to load than any other android game today. It feels like going back to DOS! I am still very satisfied with the android game even though it takes longer, much longer, than any other android game available today! Once you are in the android game it makes the long wait worthwhile. Exciting play and large payouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Unless you play this android game for a year straight or you have thousands of mates who would copy+paste your referral code don't expect to victory anything without spending any money. If you have fun these android games more power to ya otherwise just a waste of time. False advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    No matter what the developer wants you to think they are here to create cash you wish more wins spend a small green back but when the machines begin spinning and you slip 15 unique pieces by when we cant hit the damn button and then when we begin hitting the button not a single unique come out for multiple spins but allow it auto and it will spin even more past you. It's not like we are talking true cash in the android games at least allow it be random. And yes I know it's not due to seeing it first hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    amazing application at first then no huge wins later. Bait you into spending cash then drains you out of coins again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I love playing the various different android games it was very interesting and I enjoyed it but what I don't understand is they give you 5 scratch cards or 10 scratch cards for showing up daily and you go to scratch your cards you only obtain scratched five where does the other five go all of a sudden they just disappeared just like whenever I got a bunch of cards close to the end of being there almost a month I didn't obtain a scratch two-thirds of them cuz the other third got missing I don't understand h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    It appears you need buy things in order to obtain points for free stuff, playing doesn't seem to matter. I ended up deleteing the android game because it is complete lie after reading all the reviews and playing it. What a complete waist of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Never played slots in my life. Im into this now. I wish to victory the huge prizes! Android game is fun only thing is that it seems like it still has some bug problems because it freezes, skips, and pauses. Other than that, all g.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    this android game is stopping on its own and leaving the game. I can't stop it and I'm losing really huge bonuses. like today I won almost 4 billion and it stops and leaves the game. on 3 0ther occasions the same thing. one time on the sevens I had 8 green wild or embers and ot stopped. cost me almost a trillion dollars. I'm getting fed up with this winning slots business. they have went from the best to the worst in my book .also when you report the issues to the application or winning. slots you obtain no res

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Never obtain response from help unless it's 2 say they're working on the problem, which they seem 2 B working on 4 months. Have "winning cards" happening 4 which there's no accounting if/ when card chests R awarded or which level card chest awarded. R they random too? Because played a lot of days w/o receiving 1. Problems w/game stalling. Feedback feature logs out B4 can finish. Obtain award alert icon but no award if U click on icon, have 2 click written notification which disappears if U clicked icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Cheats!!! Just won 1800000000 on turtle slots and was not credited any points. Also the latest 25 level ups it did not give me the 2 W coins for each you will never actually obtain a prize. Dont waste your time. The only waty to obtain a prize is spend your $. Save time and go to the shop and buy something for yourself...just making them rich playibg. See if they correct these issues and I will increase the stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Wow this application quickly fizzled downward. Loosen your slots after all it should be fun. Can't make batter the rating at this time but also I won't downgrade it either but I am going to take a break. Also I obtain you have to present some ads but there are entirely toooo many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Yes why Everytime I bet higher seems like I can't victory But if I bet lower I obtain amazing wins It's very odd because I play slot a lot in my phone and the casino and usually well almost all the time you supposed to victory more and quickly I mean "" you "" wish people to bet higher right More is always better You will think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Just a hoax after hoax always trying to see how far people will go. I am over these android games that promise you, you will victory cash its just a trick to create the next cent. The ads are outrageous i obtain thats how the android games are free but come an ad every time you click on something is total bs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    The android game is ok, but that was when it had prizes you could victory and offered true money/prizes. Now? s all gone. Just like this game. It's trash now, it's better to test your luck with lucky day than to ever play this android game anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    The graphics are good, but the pay tables suck. When you have to obtain a 5 of a kind to even obtain your bet back, something is wrong. The wins appear to be 1/10th of what a comparable android game at a casino would pay...and pays about as often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Addicted! My fresh favorite game. I look forward to getting home so I can play. Amazing game. UPDATE: So, it is now October 2019, a year since I posted my original review, and this is still my favorite game! Fresh android games are continuously introduced, bigger bets, And more options to connect with mates who also play. Love, love, love, winning slots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I had just over 754 trillion and i was play versus 198 people for the top spot till time ran out to be able to have a possibility of winning true prizes sad to say on my latest 154,000+ not enough for a single spin even so i only came in 29th place. Clearly the android game is rigged. You can spend so much true money for a possibility to victory nothing at all. The android game is based on how much cash they can create of you from so a lot of adds and cash you spend. Ill be posting this on my YouTube and FB. Uninstall and quit...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I would give this android game 5 stars, but the wheels always jamb up do to method to much interruption from your advertising. Fix it guys. You would be one of the best online if you did!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    The video test is very choppy, and when given the option to watch a video to double winnings etc., it wont play the video. It keeps saying process failed. Need to improve these issues. Its almost boring to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Best Casino Android game on the Internet ... I have played several Casino android games on Fb and on the internet, and this is by far the best one yet. It's fun, and the payouts are very generous. You never run out of coins, and you have the ability to bank a lot of coins in a very short period of time. I am impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Slots that don't obtain boring, enough dozens within levels that's I'm content. The pay outs are incredible, but that is if you are betting at least 10mil (which is actually very simple )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    i have played for months and lately every competition the reels obtain altered the stop button means nothing it stops wherever it wants usually to the detriment of players that don't have multiple trillions and if that doesn't work to knock the lower players out you throw in multiple scatters and it knocks them out of the running every time and it happens all the time very disappointed very fraudulent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Android game starts out amazing but then drops off. Gives you all kind of winnings and then just it's here and there. You purchase items and then your points are gone after about two weeks. And you never even got to create a purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    The payouts are amazing without having to create high bets but most of all the graphics are phenomenal.I have downloaded numerous slot apps and this one is by far the ep up the amazing work.I highly recommend this application to all who just wish to have fun and feel like a high roller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Played for 2 months gets boring true fast unless you pay near impossible to earn cards no matter what I bet free spins rarely happen can only have the mates that's on Fb which is lame cause some people don't use Fb needs happenings and a fresh mate system maybe better odds at getting things primary pay to victory android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    after only 4 android games work and the rest play possum downloading then stop so u have to do the process over and over time consuming. why can't the android games automatically make batter and have them already downloaded if available to play . while you wait a hour and change screen again begin download again I love the android game but wish to play others too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I had just under one trillion dollars. I bought a fresh phone and transferred my data and lost everything. I am very disappointed in this sight. Funny thing is if you uninstall it and come back at a later date , it will pick you up where you left off. Buy a fresh phone and you lose it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    This is only a fun android game but the winnings are not good. To hold it more interesting and fun to play the gifts you need to obtain more bonuses. You can watch the reel spin on any game. To create yours better the winnings should be more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    The slots are fun but sometimes a small boring and the payout is incredibly little I obtain very frustrated trying to victory on this website especially when you wish to victory huge it is a very little payout which is not much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I'm amazed. Most games, I dont even obtain the possibility to obtain into the android game because the house always wins and they give out miminum coins to begin off with. This is the first time that i can obtain into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Dont even bother playing this game. Its a complete rip off. Bought 300 million point and lost them all in less than 5 minutes. Most other casino games, at least allow you victory a small after a purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I'm not entirely sure where you even search the prizes? I only installed this because of the opportunity to earn Amazon prizes, but I don't even see them anywhere, or see where I'm even earning toward them. Someone else mentioned money play/winnings, again doesn't even seem to be a feature in my game. I'm very confused and feel like the ad lied!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I lost 1.5 Billion coins STRAIGHT with no Gift round. Lose 50 million victory 500,000. Very lame app. Tries to obtain me to buy coins 4x in 10 spins. If there was a 0 stars or negative star option for rating Id give it a -3 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Now,i wish to say this, i do like the game, but i did the reinstall like 4 times, nothing working for me, i hope you can support me out with this issue i am having, 1 star is what i am going to give, until bug is fix for me, very disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Love love love this!! Fun, addictive and best graphics! Large payouts, just want there were more ways to obtain the W coins in order to obtain true prizes. Other than that, my favorite android game in the play store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Amazing android game but one star cause i like the machines and play but after u play a month or so it will no longer allow u victory anything not good payouts even when u obtain some scratch from the scratch off cards it sucks it all back all to force u to spend true cash for credits to play a android game that they dont reward daily players for they are looking for chumps to spend there cash for credits I test not to write this review and kept be patient but finally I say enough other players be warned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Awesome! Method more wins than slotomania & you don't have to spend a fortune to play either! Love it! Slotomania is draining my bank acc so I play Winning Slots now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Would give negative stars if possible. Dont waste time downloading unless your willing to spend alot of true cash to hold playing. The only amazing thing to this android game is the graphics and number of slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Very amazing game. So far no problems. Iove every game. They are all different. I also love and appreciate the additional coins after watching some ads. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Very rarely do you obtain a free Spin and if you do it's on the lowest amount that you can wager you guys really need to step your act up you're going to lose a lot of players all you wish to do is create cash if you buy points

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Havent been able to obtain ahead for a few months. Just no fun anymore. It cant be random or i would victory now and again. Cant even obtain to play some of the unique features/games within the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    The android games are awesome, but the paybacks suck huge time. Got ZERO on respins. Seems like every time you raise your bet you lose all of the wilds, free spins. Other than that android games are okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    It will not allow you obtain free android games if you bet high there for you have to buy chips. I can go thru 13b coins with no free android game batting 210k but betting 3m I obtain free android games 3 times in a row. Happens everytime for a month now. Uninstalling application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Special slot machine app, especially when compared to the hundred other "cliche" and "mediocre" casino apps that are out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Very amazing game. However it cuts off the android game and sends you back to home, therefore having to log in again. Hence the 4 I actually valued it at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Android games can obtain boring very easily, takes far to long to reach each level, graphic are ok, very unrealistic wins, the developers need to look at Product Madness Lightening Link website to see how a Casino Application should be done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Android games is beautiful cool gets you hooked. My mate has actually won prizes got a free surround sound!!! Only issue is I dnt have my prize store so i cant victory prizes but my mate still can anybody support me out I already uninstalled it n reinstalled it but still no prize shop? Winning slot pls support ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    I hold my rating . May be better if you can increase the gift or better the odds. 2 mins of play is waist of time . I will not purchase before i message improvement. Regards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    It used to be a lot of fun. The android game has gotten greedy and stingy. You have to pay to play because you no longer victory anything. Don't waste your time. Every week there's a fresh gimmick to obtain your money. Better off at an actual casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    It seems that when you victory a huge amount that you dont obtain anouther victory untill you lose it all or almost all of it . and when you buy coins you obtain a victory shortly after you buy and then nouthing untill you lose all of the win. Iner tame it should not cost as mutch as you charge if your gust going to take it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    The android game cheats, it will be spinning on a hand then stop and if you are about to victory it starts spinning again. I had to spin 220 times just to go to the gift round, that is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    It's ok so far . Only poor thing is when 7 go to watch a video it doesn't work half the time . It's ok for the first one but the other doesn't work. Also it keeps lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winning Slots™ Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Game review [App]  2019-12-4 13:26

    Android game worked fine for the first 24hrs then it wouldnt load up anymore and kept getting "Game has stopped msg poppping up. " tryed uninstalling and reinstalling, still same situation. Android game needs modernize and fix bugs asap.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter