Read diy football recruit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all diy football recruit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Football Recruit [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    First of it's kind. Solid resource for student athletes who wish to understand college recruiting. Amazing for parents who wish to be involved in the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What 11th Graders Need To Do Get Recruited For A Football Scholarship: Athletic Scholarship Info (Football Recruit Book 3) []  2020-7-13 19:7

    This book is a step-by-step tutorial to what an eleventh grader needs to do to successfully obtain a football scholarship. With extremely detailed info on what is necessary to complete for each month of your junior year, you cannot go wrong with this book. I would recommend this book to any high school junior that wants to play college football.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What 11th Graders Need To Do Get Recruited For A Football Scholarship: Athletic Scholarship Info (Football Recruit Book 3) []  2020-7-13 19:7

    Not useful for me

    0  


    Add your opinion on diy football recruit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    used to work fine through the find function sucked, now it keeps trying to obtain me to post a fresh job from my phone and won't allow me obtain to my applicants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    fake app, they debited my card for the job that i have never posted. its a scam do not add your credit cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    Opened acc and been blocked straight away without any reasons, any support, any contact. Moving straight away to Jobs Today. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    I have used this application to hire 3 people so far. It is the excellent application for anyone looking to hire someone relatively fast. I have gotten numerous applicants interested, without paying any cash for my job listing. Amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    very frustrated that I can't use this as an employer reviewing applicants using my phone. I have to log in to a desk top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    I am using this one but discription box is not working, if any one support me. please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    would love to find for a job but my application keeps trying to create me fill out the employer form. I am not a employer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    If you can't navigate this application you're an idiot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    Not good application not good system. I'm trying to hire people for the company I work for and keeps denying my listings. Will not use indeed anymore. It used to be perfect but its useless now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherub: The Recruit []  2020-1-14 19:39

    James is a troubled 12 year old living in London, England. His mother dies, his half-sister is taken by her father, whom both she and James hate, and James is place in a group home. Because of his not good choices he ends up in a police station with a threat that he will go to jail if he's brought back... the next night he's brought back! Then he wakes up in a put he's never been before, the Cherub campus. He's told that if he can create it through primary training that he will obtain a amazing education and will be a spy working with MI6. He has nothing to lose, so he jumps at the chance. But of course all is not as it seems at Cherub and if he survives primary training, then he still has to figure out just what Cherub does and how he fits into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherub: The Recruit []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Amazing book should have bought the whole set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    I loved this app, but since the modernize a couple days ago, I no longer have the option to schedule for a phone interview. That used to be a nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    Useless, power tripping. The devs said they can delete any acc with or without reason even the accounts with PAY. What a s!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    I would have given a 0 star if possible. they say it a free job posting website but without giving them cash you can't do anything. they will let you to post the job virtually but after 2/3 views they will stop internally and suddenly you will message there is absolute zero view of your ad which is impossible. this is a cash greedy application which pretends to be free bt not. going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    It's ok could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    doesn't request camera access so cannot verify and once you enter a fb login it saves. rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    Difficult to view resume and contents. Looks like a beta ver launched by novice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    very hard to work with. if press back. it brings up rejected people but ideally i wish to go back to the list which is reduced and only with fresh applicants. its not possible to leave the ap unless you force stopping it. also abig problem is that i can't see the notice which i sent or who i sent it. they are not there on application. so why would you need it if you can't chat with fresh applicants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    Seriously amazing app.. I was using indeed since 3yrs and my job is done everytime when I look for employees.. sometimes they ask for small pay which helps us to search employees more easily.. there's no denying, its a Amazing platform to hire employees and a lot of people who give 1star rating.. I suggest them to use paid services on indeed then share their experience..from myside 5stars:) cause I'm satisfied with Indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherub: The Recruit []  2020-1-14 19:39

    I am eleven and a amazing reader I was tired of boring items like Alex Rider which in my opinion after you read you can predict. I was on a trip to Amelia Island so before the trip I convinced my mom to obtain a book and this was it. At first I was a person not liking James but you have to read farther. The action in this book is awesome and isn't predictable as Alex Rider. The one thing that got me hooked was that this isn't really child like where there is no cussing or fights, or any older content that you may have to read later on in life you can't read picture books when your forty years old. THIS WAS AN AMAZING BOOK!!!!!!!!😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherub: The Recruit []  2020-1-14 19:39

    I am thirty years of age, and have fun reading young adult fiction in my spare time. I enrolled in a children's literature course as a freshman in college, and have been hooked every since. I was browsing on Amazon, looking for another amazing read, when I stumbled upon Cherub: the Recruit. It looked interesting enough, so I thought I would give it a is book was unbelievable in its pacing; I never wanted to place it down, even when it was time to go to work or to sleep; this book resulted in several late nights for me. The beginning of the book deals with James's troubled home life, ensuing tragedy, and his recruitment into Cherub. The beginning and middle of the book were the strongest spots of storytelling; they kept you hooked and interested, generating a healthy sympathy and concern for the protagonist. I particularly loved the 100 days of training; it was very intense and e characters were also well written and conceived, and the author caught a realistic sense of the insecurities young adults face in their social lives. The method most characters reacted to situations were realistic, and took me back to my dreaded middle school days. Still, the book's references to pop culture (PlayStation 2 and clothing brands) were a bit outdated, dating the book and hurting the reader's ability to stay in the globe made by the author. Most of the dialogue was great, even funny at times, but there were also several "rough" conversations that felt forced, particularly towards the end of the e third "act" of the book involves James's first mission. While I did not hate this part, it definitely fell short of the first two acts, creating a sense of disappointment in the overall story development. Basically, James's actions support to thwart some not good plot, and he is rewarded for such actions. The issue is, the actions are not terribly heroic, and there is a play for drama where there really is none; it felt cheap, and I know the author could have constructed a more "fun" mission for James to chop his teeth spite the disappointing third act and outdated famous culture references, I would still recommend this book. I believe kids will search it entertaining, while also relating to it. Do hold in mind that this book is part of series due to the current trend in children's literature right now, which is to write a long series, and hope to score huge (think Harry Potter money). Because of this, your kids may wish (or need) you to purchase all of the books, but encouraging kids to read is important, even if I do not believe in extending a series entirely for profit. Therefore, I say take the plunge, accept the mission, and earn that Navy shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherub: The Recruit []  2020-1-14 19:39

    My ten year old son loves this series so much that he can't place these books down. In the latest 24 hours he read 1-1/2 books. He tells me that this is now his favorite book series.If you have a young son (or daughter) some other book series I recommend that my son really enjoyed are Harry Potter, Percy Jackson/Red Pyramid/Heroes of Olympus, Ranger's Apprentice/Brotherband Chronicles, Fablehaven, Beyonders, Pendragon, Michael Vey, The Maze Runner, The Hunger Games, The 13th Reality, The Tapestry, Escape from Furnace, Leviathan, Enclave, The Mysterious Benedict Society, The False Prince, The Fire Within, Gordon Korman's a lot of series, Hatchet, Haddix, The Angry Scientist's Club, plus when my son was younger he loved Tom Swift (the newer fourth and fifth series), The Magic Thief, and The Unbelievable Flight to the Mushroom Planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    Why can't this application see my existing postings and I must make one to be able to use the app? Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    Can view candidates, but will not provide any further info when you click the candidate name. If I have to access the CV and app through the email notification then this application is totally pointless. Needs a fix on this - destroying the decent name of Indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    application doesnt work a lot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    Application seems to obtain stuck on n Post a Job page, with no method of avoiding it. This was after posting a job. Was able to restart it by uninstalling and reinstalling app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    I talked to applicant's the first day installing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    A amazing app. The only flaw is the sponsoring part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    Amazing application for hiring!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherub: The Recruit []  2020-1-14 19:39

    This book is amazing!!! I read this book in a day, i was so in love with the characters and the storyline. I have never picked up a book series and have been so amazed by words on paper. Robert Muchamore has a serious skill for making you feel as if you are standing right in the middle of these stories. Once you read this incredibly book, there is several more books to pick up after this. Trust me once you read the first chapter you will fall in love with these books!!The Recruit by Robert Muchamore is a book that you will plough through without even realising how much you have read and at that scene you will realise your op reading this review and go buy it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherub: The Recruit []  2020-1-14 19:39

    One of the most exciting books I've ever read. Don't bother to rent it from the library, just buy it because I'll guarantee you'll read it a LOT. Here's what the book is about but not finishing the book for you."James Choke is one of the toughest children in his school. No one messes around with him. When a girl in his class makes fun of his overweight mother, he retaliates. The girl's face is chop begin and James is expelled from school. Before he can tell his mom what happens, he discovers her dead in her armchair. James is sent to Nebraska Home because his stepfather and the father of his sister Lauren, don't wish him. James joins a risky gang and gets caught stealing beers. He spends the night in a cell and wakes up in the morning in a completely various location.James has been relocated to the campus of CHERUB, an agency that trains kids to become spies for the British government. After passing a series of tests which included karate and mathematics, James is offered a put at CHERUB, which he readily takes. After changing his name to James Adams, he begins the difficult task of learning how to swim. Once he successfully swims 50 meters, he starts Primary sic Training is designed to work the trainees to the point of physical and mental exhaustion so when they go on missions as a CHERUB agent, they can perform at a higher level. James's partner, Kerry, has already been through primary training before. She was kicked out halfway through due to a knee injury, and knows all the shortcuts on the obstacle course. She and James overcome their differences and become a well-oiled machine. After a grueling 100 days of physical labor, exhaustion, extreme cold, an instructor that seems to have fun torturing the trainees, and a trip to sunny Malaysia, James and Kerry pass Primary Training and become CHERUB ter waiting around at the CHERUB campus while all his mates go on missions, James is finally given an assignment with his swim instructor, Amy. They are going to uncover any info concerning the Hippie town, Fort Harmony, and an environmentalist/ terrorist group, Support Earth! The two children stay with a woman from Fort Harmony and start to unravel a plot to slay all the oil company representatives in the upcoming Petrocon oil convention. Will James and Amy foil Support Earth!'s plot?"There is only one method to search out........DEFINITE BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherub: The Recruit []  2020-1-14 19:39

    The reviews I read were raving and talking on and on about how brilliant this book was. I expected a lot, and I wasn't really that disappointed. To be honest, I expected the writing style to be related to Charlie Higgins in the Young Bond (that book/series is spectacular) series. In my opinion, the plot was beautiful good. The characters were well-developed and great. I gave a four star to the writing style, though. It was a @#$%!&oppy at times. Other than that, this book was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    I have hired caregivers with Indeed for at least 3 years. I have never used the paid services and I did not feel under pressure to do so.I think it depends on a lot of factors why candidates choose to come or not for the interview. We have to hold in mind this is not a career job for many:) Positive attitude is what helped in my case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    The job posting process is very easy and fast with the exception of verifying your identity. I currently use an LG V30+ and the application will not let me to complete a job postinf because there is no button or field to let uploading front and back pictures of an ID card. There are boxes that say upload fronr and back pictures but no active field or plqces to actually place the files. This feature is not supported on my phone and I am very disappointed in this application blocking you from posting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    place a position on and they contacted me saying they required proof of business so i sent them whatcthey asked for then said it was not enough i will just advertise on obtain a job instead that is also free and had a lot of more applications all you ever obtain from indeed is please contact us on yhe following email address it's pointless they dont support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    Do not trust. Pathetic service. unprofessional company. Uninstalling the App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    [email protected]#$%!& got stuck after I signed in, then when I restarted the application it thinks that I am an employer and wants to post a job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    why my post to employ someone still pending on Review even after two days? its really strange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    Amazing Application for Employers seeking Candidates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    Still can't upload my ID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherub: The Recruit []  2020-1-14 19:39

    I read this book because my 11 year old grandson said he was enjoying his teacher reading it to the class. I was happy to say I enjoyed this 1st novel of a series for young adults. Yes it may seem a bit far fetched in locations but every short chapter held my interest as young recruits were place through harsh training to become a spy for the government. The kids were mostly orphans who were selected if they appeared to be capable of carrying out tasks. Where adults could be suspected of being a spy, kids more often fly under the radar and gain confidence and info more easily.I have bought the next in this series and believe if this is the sort of text that gets young boys reading and hold them interested the author has done his job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherub: The Recruit []  2020-1-14 19:39

    I have seen these books in bookstores for quite some time. When I finally read the first book, 'The Recruit' it was not what I expected, but I was not disappointed. I'm not a fan of spy adventures as a rule, but I do have fun Youth Fiction and this had all the elements of a book that kids and young people will enjoy. This is the kind of book that boys who are reluctant readers (cliche, I know), will enjoy, but it's also a book that a teacher wont have qualms about recommending to students. It's well written, the characterisation is perfect and the plot lines are well thought out.What I particularly liked was the method the kid and teenage characters are portrayed. They're gritty and at times unsympathetic, but they are true teenagers, and I say this as someone who teaches high school English. Some adults/parents may not like this darker aspect but I thought it was very refreshing to see a YA author who didn't sugar coat their characters.Another amazing thing about this series is there are so a lot of books, so once you've started reading, or your child/student has and they come back wanting more you can point to a whole shelf of stly, the spy adventure aspect. It wasn't as James Bond as I had expected, which is due to my own naivete. This is a far more realistic look at what intelligence agencies do (or at least it seems more believable).The Recruit is a amazing begin to an impressive and original series, which I would highly recommend to anyone who likes engaging characters, smart plots, and amazing quality writing. If nothing else read it for a clear-eyed portrayal of adolescents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    Fake app. The applicants contacts us that they're interested in your job and take the details. But none of them even come to give the interview. Fake app. Their paid services are a fraud. If you don't use their paid services they'll block you saying that your standards are not matching their criteria. Don't fall prey to such scams. DISGUSTING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    Not good app. they recommended I spend $189 a week to create my job listing visible which is completely ridiculous. I decided to do $70 a week which is still a crazy amount of cash to spend for this application to create you job visible but I only went for 5 days because I didnt obtain one single candidate. Waste of time and cash dont bother using this application it was a complete waste. For that much cash I should have had at least one person at the VERY least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    I obtain lots of responses to my job postings. Have to narrow down my job description....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    Idea is good, but Application is quite slow and hangs a lot....Need to be reworked....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    Navigation issue and too much slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    horrible app,they have favoritism and treat black employers differently. im thinking about a class action lawsuit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    makes it easy to keep notifications and review fresh resumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed Employer: Recruit, hire [App]  2019-8-20 13:6

    poor and annoying. some jobs that are posted on my PC are just not visible on the app. but then some are. why not all jobs? who knows...seems crazy a company dedicated to finding talent...cant seem to search people to create their own items work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Recruit (Cherub Book 1) []  2020-1-25 4:43

    I read this book because my 11 year old grandson said he was enjoying his teacher reading it to the class. I was happy to say I enjoyed this 1st novel of a series for young adults. Yes it may seem a bit far fetched in locations but every short chapter held my interest as young recruits were place through harsh training to become a spy for the government. The kids were mostly orphans who were selected if they appeared to be capable of carrying out tasks. Where adults could be suspected of being a spy, kids more often fly under the radar and gain confidence and info more easily.I have bought the next in this series and believe if this is the sort of text that gets young boys reading and hold them interested the author has done his job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Recruit (Cherub Book 1) []  2020-1-25 4:43

    I have seen these books in bookstores for quite some time. When I finally read the first book, 'The Recruit' it was not what I expected, but I was not disappointed. I'm not a fan of spy adventures as a rule, but I do have fun Youth Fiction and this had all the elements of a book that kids and young people will enjoy. This is the kind of book that boys who are reluctant readers (cliche, I know), will enjoy, but it's also a book that a teacher wont have qualms about recommending to students. It's well written, the characterisation is perfect and the plot lines are well thought out.What I particularly liked was the method the kid and teenage characters are portrayed. They're gritty and at times unsympathetic, but they are true teenagers, and I say this as someone who teaches high school English. Some adults/parents may not like this darker aspect but I thought it was very refreshing to see a YA author who didn't sugar coat their characters.Another amazing thing about this series is there are so a lot of books, so once you've started reading, or your child/student has and they come back wanting more you can point to a whole shelf of stly, the spy adventure aspect. It wasn't as James Bond as I had expected, which is due to my own naivete. This is a far more realistic look at what intelligence agencies do (or at least it seems more believable).The Recruit is a amazing begin to an impressive and original series, which I would highly recommend to anyone who likes engaging characters, smart plots, and amazing quality writing. If nothing else read it for a clear-eyed portrayal of adolescents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Recruit (Cherub Book 1) []  2020-1-25 4:43

    Amazing book should have bought the whole set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recruit Easy Daily. Ultimate Formula []  2020-7-28 19:41

    This book did exactly what the title suggests. The formula was written in simple to understand words and the examples were very encouraging especially for someone fresh to marketing. Following the formula should be a amazing step to success. Thank you for writing a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Recruit (Cherub Book 1) []  2020-1-25 4:43

    The reviews I read were raving and talking on and on about how brilliant this book was. I expected a lot, and I wasn't really that disappointed. To be honest, I expected the writing style to be related to Charlie Higgins in the Young Bond (that book/series is spectacular) series. In my opinion, the plot was beautiful good. The characters were well-developed and great. I gave a four star to the writing style, though. It was a @#$%!&oppy at times. Other than that, this book was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recruit Easy Daily. Ultimate Formula []  2020-7-28 19:41

    I was looking for more of a relationship marketing style... person to person. What you described is what I wouldn't do or sign up on facebook, instagram, twitter or any blog... I block those off my computer... so, this is not for me..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Recruit (Cherub Book 1) []  2020-1-25 4:43

    This book is amazing!!! I read this book in a day, i was so in love with the characters and the storyline. I have never picked up a book series and have been so amazed by words on paper. Robert Muchamore has a serious skill for making you feel as if you are standing right in the middle of these stories. Once you read this incredibly book, there is several more books to pick up after this. Trust me once you read the first chapter you will fall in love with these books!!The Recruit by Robert Muchamore is a book that you will plough through without even realising how much you have read and at that scene you will realise your op reading this review and go buy it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Recruit (Cherub Book 1) []  2020-1-25 4:43

    James is a troubled 12 year old living in London, England. His mother dies, his half-sister is taken by her father, whom both she and James hate, and James is place in a group home. Because of his not good choices he ends up in a police station with a threat that he will go to jail if he's brought back... the next night he's brought back! Then he wakes up in a put he's never been before, the Cherub campus. He's told that if he can create it through primary training that he will obtain a amazing education and will be a spy working with MI6. He has nothing to lose, so he jumps at the chance. But of course all is not as it seems at Cherub and if he survives primary training, then he still has to figure out just what Cherub does and how he fits into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Recruit (Cherub Book 1) []  2020-1-25 4:43

    One of the most exciting books I've ever read. Don't bother to rent it from the library, just buy it because I'll guarantee you'll read it a LOT. Here's what the book is about but not finishing the book for you."James Choke is one of the toughest children in his school. No one messes around with him. When a girl in his class makes fun of his overweight mother, he retaliates. The girl's face is chop begin and James is expelled from school. Before he can tell his mom what happens, he discovers her dead in her armchair. James is sent to Nebraska Home because his stepfather and the father of his sister Lauren, don't wish him. James joins a risky gang and gets caught stealing beers. He spends the night in a cell and wakes up in the morning in a completely various location.James has been relocated to the campus of CHERUB, an agency that trains kids to become spies for the British government. After passing a series of tests which included karate and mathematics, James is offered a put at CHERUB, which he readily takes. After changing his name to James Adams, he begins the difficult task of learning how to swim. Once he successfully swims 50 meters, he starts Primary sic Training is designed to work the trainees to the point of physical and mental exhaustion so when they go on missions as a CHERUB agent, they can perform at a higher level. James's partner, Kerry, has already been through primary training before. She was kicked out halfway through due to a knee injury, and knows all the shortcuts on the obstacle course. She and James overcome their differences and become a well-oiled machine. After a grueling 100 days of physical labor, exhaustion, extreme cold, an instructor that seems to have fun torturing the trainees, and a trip to sunny Malaysia, James and Kerry pass Primary Training and become CHERUB ter waiting around at the CHERUB campus while all his mates go on missions, James is finally given an assignment with his swim instructor, Amy. They are going to uncover any info concerning the Hippie town, Fort Harmony, and an environmentalist/ terrorist group, Support Earth! The two children stay with a woman from Fort Harmony and start to unravel a plot to slay all the oil company representatives in the upcoming Petrocon oil convention. Will James and Amy foil Support Earth!'s plot?"There is only one method to search out........DEFINITE BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Recruit (Cherub Book 1) []  2020-1-25 4:43

    My ten year old son loves this series so much that he can't place these books down. In the latest 24 hours he read 1-1/2 books. He tells me that this is now his favorite book series.If you have a young son (or daughter) some other book series I recommend that my son really enjoyed are Harry Potter, Percy Jackson/Red Pyramid/Heroes of Olympus, Ranger's Apprentice/Brotherband Chronicles, Fablehaven, Beyonders, Pendragon, Michael Vey, The Maze Runner, The Hunger Games, The 13th Reality, The Tapestry, Escape from Furnace, Leviathan, Enclave, The Mysterious Benedict Society, The False Prince, The Fire Within, Gordon Korman's a lot of series, Hatchet, Haddix, The Angry Scientist's Club, plus when my son was younger he loved Tom Swift (the newer fourth and fifth series), The Magic Thief, and The Unbelievable Flight to the Mushroom Planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recruit Easy Daily. Ultimate Formula []  2020-7-28 19:41

    This is a excellent step by step tutorial to creating leads for your business! And I read it in only 20 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Recruit (Cherub Book 1) []  2020-1-25 4:43

    I am thirty years of age, and have fun reading young adult fiction in my spare time. I enrolled in a children's literature course as a freshman in college, and have been hooked every since. I was browsing on Amazon, looking for another amazing read, when I stumbled upon Cherub: the Recruit. It looked interesting enough, so I thought I would give it a is book was unbelievable in its pacing; I never wanted to place it down, even when it was time to go to work or to sleep; this book resulted in several late nights for me. The beginning of the book deals with James's troubled home life, ensuing tragedy, and his recruitment into Cherub. The beginning and middle of the book were the strongest spots of storytelling; they kept you hooked and interested, generating a healthy sympathy and concern for the protagonist. I particularly loved the 100 days of training; it was very intense and e characters were also well written and conceived, and the author caught a realistic sense of the insecurities young adults face in their social lives. The method most characters reacted to situations were realistic, and took me back to my dreaded middle school days. Still, the book's references to pop culture (PlayStation 2 and clothing brands) were a bit outdated, dating the book and hurting the reader's ability to stay in the globe made by the author. Most of the dialogue was great, even funny at times, but there were also several "rough" conversations that felt forced, particularly towards the end of the e third "act" of the book involves James's first mission. While I did not hate this part, it definitely fell short of the first two acts, creating a sense of disappointment in the overall story development. Basically, James's actions support to thwart some not good plot, and he is rewarded for such actions. The issue is, the actions are not terribly heroic, and there is a play for drama where there really is none; it felt cheap, and I know the author could have constructed a more "fun" mission for James to chop his teeth spite the disappointing third act and outdated famous culture references, I would still recommend this book. I believe kids will search it entertaining, while also relating to it. Do hold in mind that this book is part of series due to the current trend in children's literature right now, which is to write a long series, and hope to score huge (think Harry Potter money). Because of this, your kids may wish (or need) you to purchase all of the books, but encouraging kids to read is important, even if I do not believe in extending a series entirely for profit. Therefore, I say take the plunge, accept the mission, and earn that Navy shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recruit Easy Daily. Ultimate Formula []  2020-7-28 19:41

    Sorry it just wasn't worth it. Amazing story of success but not what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recruit Easy Daily. Ultimate Formula []  2020-7-28 19:41

    This is a amazing book. I love it. Very cohesive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recruit Easy Daily. Ultimate Formula []  2020-7-28 19:41

    Having been the author of several business books, including MLM, I can tell you this is an perfect starter. The info is here, if you are looking to obtain started in recruiting for your business. They reveal the secret behind the business is NOT your product or business, and I ain't telling you what it is, because you just going to have to buy the book to search out. They present that barriers, such as language, age, or cash are not what halts your progress by illustrating where they were before they came across this is is not the end all, be all of how to build a business. But, if you think that building a business is going to be something where you just pay somebody $7, and then do nothing, you do not have what it takes to become a though they do tell you the truth about the first step to becoming a success, YOU have to provide the action. Once you obtain started (and this book provides absolutely everything you need to obtain started), you will then build from there. Remember, although I am not a large fan of Nietschze, he is correct about his one quote, "He who has a why to live can bear almost any how." And, if you learn your why, and use this book to start, the how will ke it a amazing day! And thanks to these two awesome authors for sharing this awesome formula.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Recruit (Cherub Book 1) []  2020-1-25 4:43

    I am eleven and a amazing reader I was tired of boring items like Alex Rider which in my opinion after you read you can predict. I was on a trip to Amelia Island so before the trip I convinced my mom to obtain a book and this was it. At first I was a person not liking James but you have to read farther. The action in this book is awesome and isn't predictable as Alex Rider. The one thing that got me hooked was that this isn't really child like where there is no cussing or fights, or any older content that you may have to read later on in life you can't read picture books when your forty years old. THIS WAS AN AMAZING BOOK!!!!!!!!😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recruit Easy Daily. Ultimate Formula []  2020-7-28 19:41

    This gives a very amazing overview of their system and is a quick read. It would be amazing to obtain more info on what to contain in the auto responders and more info on step five regarding how to maximize profit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recruit Easy Daily. Ultimate Formula []  2020-7-28 19:41

    I really liked this book. It's drawn out and explained very simply, not over-complicated and simple to understand. Brings you from beginning to end of the creation of creating a process that will hold people coming into your business. Definitely recommend this book to anyone that needs helping building your business. 5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recruit Easy Daily. Ultimate Formula []  2020-7-28 19:41

    Perfect tutorial for network marketers wanting to build a squad using internet marketing. The difference here is that Michael and Polina outline the "how" to use internet marketing to attract the ideal customer and ultimately the ideal squad member. Attraction marketing/inbound marketing is what the internet was created for - connect with like minded people, attract people looking for what you have to offer, show the offer that is the solution to their problem, close the sale because they buy into 'you'...because they have learned to like and trust what you have to say. Well written, simple to understand and a amazing tutorial for the beginner to using online marketing to build their network marketing business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recruit Easy Daily. Ultimate Formula []  2020-7-28 19:41

    LOVE this! This ebook and formula is simple to read, easy to do and effective no matter what business you are promoting. I especially resonated and loved the phrase “You Inc.” is your true business with zero competition." What power and truth in that phrase! Thank you Thank you Thank you for reminding me about what is necessary in my business and giving me a easy effective formula to follow.Looking to create some leaps and bounds in your business - read this book NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    amazing meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seasoned Recruit - Hire Service Industry Workers [App]  2020-4-27 13:7

    No one nevered present a pay rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Recruit: Book 1 (CHERUB Series) []  2020-7-25 19:8

    This book is amazing!!! I read this book in a day, i was so in love with the characters and the storyline. I have never picked up a book series and have been so amazed by words on paper. Robert Muchamore has a serious skill for making you feel as if you are standing right in the middle of these stories. Once you read this incredibly book, there is several more books to pick up after this. Trust me once you read the first chapter you will fall in love with these books!!The Recruit by Robert Muchamore is a book that you will plough through without even realising how much you have read and at that scene you will realise your op reading this review and go buy it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Recruit: Book 1 (CHERUB Series) []  2020-7-25 19:8

    My ten year old son loves this series so much that he can't place these books down. In the latest 24 hours he read 1-1/2 books. He tells me that this is now his favorite book series.If you have a young son (or daughter) some other book series I recommend that my son really enjoyed are Harry Potter, Percy Jackson/Red Pyramid/Heroes of Olympus, Ranger's Apprentice/Brotherband Chronicles, Fablehaven, Beyonders, Pendragon, Michael Vey, The Maze Runner, The Hunger Games, The 13th Reality, The Tapestry, Escape from Furnace, Leviathan, Enclave, The Mysterious Benedict Society, The False Prince, The Fire Within, Gordon Korman's a lot of series, Hatchet, Haddix, The Angry Scientist's Club, plus when my son was younger he loved Tom Swift (the newer fourth and fifth series), The Magic Thief, and The Unbelievable Flight to the Mushroom Planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Recruit: A Jack Noble Short Story []  2020-10-8 19:5

    I know it was listed as a short story but dang! 17 pages is a VERY short story. I love the series and you know how it is when you are addicted but I'm very unhappy I created this purchase. It might say how a lot of pages in the selling article but I missed if it is there. Hope you won't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Recruit: A Jack Noble Short Story []  2020-10-8 19:5

    I have read all of the Jack Noble books. Yet in the process of looking for the next book, I ended at "The Recruit." I don't remember reading it but knew after reading the first page, I knew I had. Instead of stopping and moving on. I found myself reading it for a second time. I'm an old lady and was surprised how quick I got hooked on the books by L.T. Ryan. This is truly a case of "Don't judge a book by it's cover." His saga about Jack Noble and "Bear" his unasked for partner, will take you around the world. You won't be able to place them down. I like the method the books are arranged in episodes. The first book had books 1 through 5, the second- 6 through 10. You no sooner finish one, and you are onto a various situation in the next section or "Book." You will be taken from a camp of Marine recruits to the White House as you read each successive book. If you are a reader of David Baldinacci and J.D. Robb you will have fun L.T. Ryan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    This is one of the amazing application having a lot of options of jobs hiring. This helps in designing, writing, blogging and on a lot of other sectors .This is the amazing example of online jobs hiring ,well done .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    I have been using this application as a seller. I must say this application is great. This platform is the best if you wish to do freelancing work. It connects you with potential clients worldwide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    There is very useful application 24 task employer , it's features are very satisfied. We can search very various working from this must be use for better response for working offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    Not working at all, the application cannot be used, error messages all over. Too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    Fraud!!! My poor that I relied on this stupid application and failed my fricking course. Freelancer didn't submit work at all guys. And it's been almost a month I am begging this stupid application to refund me my money. Not good application and service! Don't trust them guys, otherwise you will be in same state as me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    Wow this application has really user friendly Interface and it's really awesome to have such app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    I did not expect to obtain an awesome freelance Graphic Designer thru 24task. Actually, it exceeded my expectation! This company is truly delivering services by heart. So nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    The application having providing awesome services and you can create profile as a freelancer and as a hiring person amd the application is very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    I was searching this type of freelan cor hiring application. I am fully happy and recommended all of my mates very nice app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    I've been unable to perform any of the verifications aside from email, which negatively impacts my trust score. Fix your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    Amazing Apps for freelance work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    I really like this app! Since the staring of wanting to begin my acting career, I didn't know how to start, the I decided to do voice acting. I created a few gigs and have created over $65 dollars! I have done multiple jobs but got paid for small amounts because I haven't done any huge gigs yet, but I am a newbie at voice acting, so I can't say too much~ but this platforms is really amazing for finding gigs and reaching out to others!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    I just love the platform. After all its what that helps me earn some income. The only thing i feel must be improved is the charges. Like percentage on hourly and fixed price projects, although its alright as they also need to earn something. In short its excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    Slow, can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    Hello 24 task jobs. I have a doubt how can we use this application as a freelancer I was not able to do can you tutorial me. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    I usually obtain the best service provider and freelancers through this app. Easy and useful platform to search everyday services. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    I signed bup with google, why would i need to verify my email for points dev squad should know better, the application glitches, it is very vague, i looks like landing page created it method to the playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    24Task Employer : Hire & Recruit Freelancers App [App]  2021-1-17 13:31

    This application works perfectly well for me. It enables to communicate smoothly with clients/buyers. I allows me to make offers, deliver work and rate buyers. It is a whole pack and it is user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pared for Business - Recruit Food Service Staff [App]  2020-4-9 13:7

    Unbelievable experience. Since I started using the app, almost every employer wants to hire me permanently. But, I just love the method it is right now, you decide when and where you wish to work.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386