Read diy slime simulator asmr reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all diy slime simulator asmr reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator ASMR [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    i love this android game I hate you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator - Fun Slime Making ASMR [App]  2019-4-9 13:20

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator - Fun Slime Making ASMR [App]  2019-4-9 13:20

    yee haw juice

    0  


    Add your opinion on diy slime simulator asmr or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    I love it!!! It's the best its so satisfying I just love it!!! Who ever created this android game hold making these types of android games like this is the best android game did a amazing job making this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    It's ok I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    DON'T DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is such a satisfying android game and it really kills my time when I'm bored, amazing game, other than the glitches, and once you obtain everything in the android game you can't begin envelopes, unless its a everyday package, so I do recommend that they add endless things, and the slimes in the gallery should be slimes that we (the players of the game) can create those types of slime. - Picaboo daycare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This is the best slime simulator app. I installed it before but got bored of it after a while, and now after installing it again, surprisingly it was a completely a various app. It got method better and several bugs were fixed, now it's really addictive. But I hope you add a feature where users can create there own slimes using various ingredients just as true life.Hope you create a such ep up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I think this is the best android game ever made!! I love it so much because it will take me to the best level! I will have the fresh android game to obtain coins coins coins coins and more coins more coins!! Thanks bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It was very nice but i want you coukd create it so ppl can share the slime what i mean it is like this kinda like ig and have a plus sign just lije instagramand when you tap the post it will have choices like a button will have play with slime or like post thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This application is really amazing for making slime but not getting it everywhere because that always seems to be a issue with me πŸ˜„ it is also quite realistic so it is not like really fake looking which is good!!!!! There are loads of various slimes to choose from so I always feel like you have lots of choice!!! Definitely obtain this application πŸ˜œπŸ˜™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is very fun and amazing if you do not have the time to create slime or your parents say no to making slime. It would be amazing if some features were added though ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is a nice android game so a lot of things to do but can you add a few things like add more than one color and sugar slime and make your own slime type overall it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love the android game very creative πŸ‘Œ but i would love it evenre if you can add more colors/decorations/slime types it is very fun but i flew thru it so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This is so addicting, and I dont even play with slime a lot! This android game is excellent for when you are bored or when you wanna play with slime on the go. LuLu's slime quest is lots of fun and so is the application in general. One reccomendation, add a find button. Sometimes I wish to search old slimes that I created and I have to scroll all the method down to search them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It used to be good, now it's filled to the brim with ads and some of the original slime are gone, like the "yucky" ones, which were my favorites :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is really satisfying and the slime combos are endless. My one want is for them to modernize the application more often so when you complete the application there is more to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is a unbelievable application in my opinion! I really love how you can: play games, create slimes, play with slimes, earn and unblock things for your slimes! It is really amazing and fun application and I recommend all of you should test it and hopefully you will have fun it. I have been on this application 24/7. Thankyou so much for making this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    The slime types are so relaxing! The mini games, the steps on how to create your slime, so good! And I also love on how you newd to gain patience and work hard to begin the packs! the android game itself is getting so beautiful, realistic, and of course, amazing! This is a must have app. for the ones who dont like ads, please, turn off your wireless connection so that you wont be annoyed by the ads. 100/10. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this android game but I think that you should be able to place single charms , bracelet beads and a lot more decorations and xolor in pearls,buttons,ex. There should be a section tto create slime smoothies. I hope soon enough that you can have a slime shop. Sorry for the very long review. Overall this android game has to be one of my fav android games i have ever played. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This application is amazing, I could play it all day! I dont even know where to begin with how wonderfull it is. The colors are beautiful, It is so satisfying, and the decorations are awesome. I love how there are small mini android games to! There is just so much more to explain about how wonderfull this application is but its alot so thats all for now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this app, it's great. I definitely recommend it to other people, but there's a few things that would create it better. It would be amazing if you added more slime types, as 30 isn't a lot. Also, on slime painter, it would be amazing if you could play with the slime after you painted it. Btw, can you please add gross slime? :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    you should definitely install this android game because it's so fun and satisfying πŸ™‚but I personally think it should have more types of slime but I will give it a 5 star just because of all the hard work place into it and because I like it so look much!!! the developers did such a amazing job on making it!!!!!!! I mean come on it is amazing in all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this application its one of my favorite apps you can create as much slimes as you wish and place deerations on it you can also share it 10 out of 10 !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    After one modernize I deleted this... then my mate told me it had improved. So I downloaded it and it really has improved. Amazing work.🀩🀩. And I have an idea. Can u please add in something where users can create slime bubbles. It would be a table where if you pull up the slime stretches up and when you pull sharply down it makes a bubble. This would support people allergic to borax to have a full experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is soo fun. And i am very extet for the fresh modernize . I love super slime and i unloacked all the cards!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    surprisingly beautiful addictive. theres lots of playability if you like playing with water physics, making themes, or just like slime in general. i like that it shows you the ingredients too. i do agree with others that it would be cool to control the decoration amount and mix colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This application is super addictive! When I got it, I couldn't stop playing. Its especially cool because the slime is realistic. I didn't give this application 5 stars because it gives so a lot of adds! And the same ones too! If you arrange this minor problem, this android game will be really amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Playing this android game is fun because they are nany things to play, like Lu Lu's slime quest to create a slime that us given to you and create your own slime. To create your own slime, there will be the slime type, the colour you wish and the decorations. You shold check this android game out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is a really amazing android game but you should add more info and decorating please thanks for the idea though cause it is beautiful fun okay bye πŸ™ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ€£=$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ in the bag the bag wait your still here! Okay BYE bye bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    it is amazing but whatsoever we need more slime updates because I have all the slimes other than that it is amazing so hold the updates coming and also add more colors thxalso mai hoang is a liar I had this android game for 3 years and nothing has happened don't listen him/her

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is a very amazing game,but I suggest that everything should be that kids can create various types of slims everyday.Otherwise,it is a amazing game☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    The android game is very realistic looking and simulates the feeling of slime. There is an option for various languages. You can adjust this by clicking on the settings button in the top left corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This android game is SO amazing its relaxing, fun, and grossing my only problem us that you don't release fresh cards regularly I have every card so it may obtain boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this android game the only thing is when I test to to play slime my photo it doesn't work but other than that this android game keeps me very busy and I love to play it😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Yes, it's awesome but everytime i log into the game, all of my slimes are gone. My slime tupes , colours and decorations are still there though. I hope you fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It's fun but l don't like the ads there cazy with the ads that's the only thing l don't like about this android game but the rest of the android game is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This is the best application ever i would play this all day the reason why I gave this application 4 stars is because it take long to lode the android game but otherwise this is a very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Super slime simulater is acting really amazing Even when you create slime and the texture is amazing Its ok when its android game android game is ok but i like the... The most i really like and real slime however its like an rock that u cannot play so yeah this is the end of my slime ...Bye... 😜😜😜😜😜☁ 😜😜😜😜😜😜 😜😜☁☁😜😜 😜😜😜😜😜☁ 😜😜😜😜😜😜 😜😜☁☁😜😜 😜😜😜😜😜😜 😜😜😜😜😜☁ ☁☁☁☁☁☁ 😜😜☁☁😜😜 😜😜☁☁😜😜 😜😜😜😜😜😜 ☁😜😜😜😜☁ ☁☁😜😜☁☁ ☁☁😜😜☁☁ ☁☁😜😜☁☁ ☁☁☁☁☁☁ 😜😜😜😜😜😜 😜😜😜😜😜😜 😜😜☁☁☁☁ 😜😜😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    The android game is getting veeeryy boring.... I have more than 100 thousand coins and there is nothing that I can do to spend it !!!! I need a loooooot of fresh cute and awesome cards pleaasee. And please, in slime my photo i wanna be able to choose any kind of slime for the image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I would give this application a 5 star review, because it is super fun! But I decided not 2, because there were some downs 2 it. First of all, there was a lot of ads popping in the way. And the slime didn't really sound like slime, it sounded more like glue and water mixed, but not slime. Although, it may have been a small off, I really liked Lulu's slime challenge. I really liked this application overall, and reccomend it if you like slime or even, maybe if u dont. I really liked this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    amazing, amazing for kids! keeps them entertained and interested! it helps them learn colours ( of a wider dozens then just red, blue, and yellow ) and focuses on memory and identification skills! small to no ads aswell. when installing this i half expected a easy slime moving android game with maybe some slime making but no! there are minigames and quests. awesome work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    i love this game. its satisfying, very addicting, and a time assassin as well. but i took off stars because some of the slime recipes are very unrealistic. Spectrum for example, there is no method its just glue, water, activator, and glitter. unrealistic. and chunky isnt just glue, water, and activator. also unrealistic. if you create these changes ill give it a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Love this android game alot! It's much more fun and addicting then you think. But I surely think that you should place a few more info to this android game but overall I love it alot. You definitely should this application . It's so realistic it's just like playing with slime in true life . I hope you choose to this lovely app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    IT is so [email protected]!! Cool it's like your playing with slime and u can create some much type of slimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    dont like chunky it just isnt special in my opinion please change or obtain rid of. also the heart envolopes that give you a charm a slime or a colour is a small but to expensive could u create it 500 coins atleast? because u usualy only obtain colours if the were rarereties the colours would be common the charms would be uncommon and the slimes would be rare. over all though this android game is amazing! hold updating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    It's basically only 4 slimes unlock. You obtain a for 3 days and then you have to a lot of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    I luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuvvvvv the crunchy ness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    Queen One Sink Dankera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this app!! It does have adds but not much, it isn't hard to unblock colors, add ins or slimes and it is really fun! It doesn't wireless connection and it is very addictive! How ever, it is an application so the slime doesn't always look just like slime and more like pixles but that's okay with me. If you wish all of the above, definitely obtain this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    The slime is so satisfying and calming and i love the large dozens of options and all the ways to earn the options too. I can also bring out my creativity too hel cope with saddness and anger. I love this app.😁❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this application because it has got not adds and it is relaxing. You can choose to create your own slime or play with slime that is already created up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This application is very relaxing. As a person who has poor anxiety this application was very helpful in distressing me and has very soothing sounds. Would reccomend to anyone who has anxiety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This application is awesome they updated and changed so a lot of things you can now earn various slime textures and colors and stuff and you can bonus your slimes snd even set them as your wallpaper I highly recommend this application its awesome πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜β™₯οΈπŸ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Me and my sister love this game. it is so much fun eventhough we just downloaded this game. we still think is super fun. we can not stop playing this android game when we downloaded the game. we love this application and allways will.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I can't stop playing!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜—πŸ˜πŸ˜ it is so adictive! U should obtain it if u don't have it all though I think they should add more items but it is AMAZING!!! I love it soooooo much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This application is super fun! highly recommend for heavy slime lovers. i dont have any poor comments about this application as there are too a lot of amazing ones to count! The slime is super realistic and it makes amazing sounds. It does give the odd add from time to time but who cares as theres always your unbelievable slimes ere are a lot of fun android games to play when you have had enough of making unbelievable slimes and you can meddle with someof your photos and have lots of fun. GeT ThIS aPp!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This android game 100% deserves 5 stars because of the amount of effort that is place into it. It is also compatible with android!! But I have a suggestion. I would love the android game even more if there was a page called my shop. On this you can make slimes and post them out. Other people that play the android game could 'buy' the slimes with the android game to rank up. There would also have to be a fresh page where you could browse the page for other peoples slimes. It would take a lot of time. Sorry for the long one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this android game graphics are really nice and there is no lag....and you can have everything u can imagine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I LOVE this android game soooooooo much!!! You can create your own slime! You can begin envelopes and obtain fresh things for your slimes! This android game bearly has any ads as well! You can go to the side and the android game will have a slime that is covered, and it will present 2 colors. For example, Red and blue. The android game will ask which one you think it is. If you red you play with the slime and if you see red you victory 1000 in the android game but if you lose then you obtain nothing. Overall Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    this android game isn't the most realistic thing and it's hard to unblock a lot of things. like if you obtain a letter thing for 1000 coins it's either a rip off or not. but me and my cousin love to play this android game together and send each other our slimes. but when you can play the android game that you guess what colour the slime is gonna be it's mostly wrong. with time I spend on this android game I only got it right once. anyway, leave the negative stuff, it's really fun and I love creating various types of slimes 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Super Fun!!!You obtain to create slime with no mess!!!Edit after a few updates and changed to 5-4 stars Also its really fun but I got it on someone else's phone and it didnt begin with at created me kinda mad because on my device it started with everything at the time so please create it so you dont have to earn it.But that's it! its still super fun No mess! Parents would love it I'm not a parent but I know they would because no mess!I reccomend.I really like lulue slime s so fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It's really fun! I really like the fact that it's constantly updated with fresh things to do, fresh slimes to make, fresh decorations to place in your slimes, and fresh features! All in all, it's a amazing game! ^w^ (I place 'no' in tell us more question two because I thought it'd be less amazing then this)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this app! Here are the cons, you colect coins and you can suprice packs with it, i am not the bigest fan of suprice packs cause the really expenise for what they are. I think there should be more options on what you can buy. Making the slime is awsome! I has recipes that are very populer and it makes realistic slime sounds. It is sooo fun and addictive. I just think when you create the slime you should be aloud to add more decomations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this application and all very relaxing and entertaining a very amazing boredom assassin but I have a few issues one there are too a lot of ads popping up please can you create a method to reduce the amount. I noticed in one of the slimes there where what seemed like people in it that's not safe please change that. I do love this android game and it is a amazing application to hold me busy thank you for making this application but please look at my two points and please create a change ASAP because your android game is amazing but not amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This is really fun i helps me alot with stress and i like shareing slime with my stepsister and its really fun collecting coins.And useing images and moving them around.10/10 im sorta addicted to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Its a very fun app. Lulu's slime quest is so fun. The application has a lot of colours, toppings, and slime types. I love crunchy, floam, fluffy, buttery,clear, holographic and spectrum slime. And another reason it is nice is because some people dont have slime or dont wish to touch it, so it looks like you are touching slime,but in reality, you are just touching your tablet\ phone screen btw heres a suggestion: we should be able to add charms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This android game is great! The android game has customizable slime, I got over 50 on Lu-Lu's Slime Quest too! I sent some slimes to my mother on snapchat as well! This android game is awesome and satisfying, and I like how you can play with the slimes the android game made! Love the glow in the dark slime, too. Hold goin', Creator of this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    I Love this Android game because it,s all about my Favorite Feelings about in this Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    You have to test this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    I can't play all the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    It is sooooooooooo amasing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It's really good! Really satisfying, really realistic, very fun to play with. But with would be cool if you added these slimes: avalanche, chameleon, frosting, slushy, jelly, snow fizz, fizzy, iceberg, matte, neon, marshmallow, chewed bubblegum, and bubblegum. And maybe a feature so that you could use more than one color in the slime. And maybe also a feature where you can combine slimes and slime types. I would really appreciate it if you could add these features 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I really love it! I love the ads too. And the slime textures are Awesome and the decorations are so cute I love the letters you obtain I love everyday notes and this application is amazing. I recommend to it! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It's so fun to play just I really [email protected]#$%! had a lot more thing of the slime types,decorations, and colors because I ready got everything that's how huge of a fan I am

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I guess this android game doesnt understand satisfaction at all. When you play with slime, you like the texture and feel, but when you play with it on the SCREEN, its just not the same. If u like making "slime", well play it. You still prob wont like it....its stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It's great. I love it so much. It's all so simple and I obtain so excited when I obtain something new. Lol. I would give it a ten star rating if I could. No issues at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This application is really amazing and it's amazing for releaving stress,but there are some things about it that should be fixed or added, First of all,the "Slime your picture it doesn't work sometimes Second,the textures of the clear slime and the classic slime are almost identical and the clear slime isn't really clear anymore; And third,about the color,I want you could decide how much you wanted to add and it'd be cool if you could mix the colors together... Anyways,overall, A amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This is a amazing satisfying app, totally does what its says. I just want there was more addins and more colours. 4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This android game was a amazing idea, but the graphics, sound effects, the method the slime moves around is just a no. Every slime acts like water and its just not working for me. Maybe create it more realistic? The sounds are used OVER AND OVER AGAIN. It gets annoying after like 5 minutes. I could honestly go on and on about the poor stuff, but there are some amazing stuff. The info for the slime. They're cute. I'll admit that. But they also move like water. Thr glossiness of the slime is cool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I LOVE THIS GAME! Why? Because i can do ANYTHING, i can create slime, bonus slumes to my friends, obtain slimes,open cards,and play minigames so i am rating it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    IT'S AMAZING I love it so much how u can collect the items and DIY your own slime it's rlly satisfying too! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this android game and have been playing it since day 1! This android game is very interactive and entertaining which is something I don't see in other slime games. I love that you can choose the ingredients you place in and the decorations to customize your own slime! I would really love if you could add a charm to your slime at the end and maybe even choose a unique container for it! I think the android game would be just a small bit more fun and customizable for the players that way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love it , it says what is the ingredients of the slime So come and test this android game its not this poor im level 42 at Lulu's slime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I rate this application 4 β˜† because satisfying and relaxing but I just want that the signs we created in the application can be delivered to us!!!!! (Hope)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    OMG so in love with this app!!!!!!😍🀩 there is so a lot of various addins that you can use! I've had soo much fun using and creating slimes with this app! they hold adding more updates so that you won't obtain bored easily! definitely recommend! animations are beautiful amazing excepting the fact that it is a video game! haven't had anything wrong with it though! I RECOMMEND 100%!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    i like this android game a lot, its so fun, and i really like that you can choose anything you wish to customize your slime! but maybe if you could add some more fun and creative items to place in your slime or so, i would really wish to rate it a 7 star, even though i cant. But i will create me feel happier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    it is a amazing application so relaxing application super satisfing it is like i am making a true slime a amazing android game to play when love it makes sounds like a true slime do . But Lu-Lu's slime quest is not that interesting . i hold on discovering fresh slimes ,decorations,colours and more. πŸ’›πŸ’šβ€πŸ’• no words its super relaxing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Amazing android game Super Slime Simulater is a android game where you can customize your own slime. You can unblock more slimes and create them, best of all is that you can play with your slime! it adds the correct sounds for the slime, I really have fun this android game and it is very good. Anyone can have fun it, It is very satisfying, if you do not have slime and you wish slime this android game is definitly for you. I hope more updates come soon πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Its very fun i have played this android game and if you dont have slime at your house you can play with it on this app. It also teaches you how to create various kinds of slime so when your at the shop you can the ingredients for it you can also obtain better at guessing slime. Theres just so a lot of unbelievable things on this gameπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    I think that this is a amazing android game but all of the people that did this or very criattive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    This application SUCKS! You can play it but the slime thing can you guys please create them ALL UNLOCKED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    I. Like. It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    Captain America

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Slime Simulator! Joyful ASMR & Games [App]  2020-1-1 13:56

    It cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This is the best application in the whole intier world. I hope no one gives a poor review for this out of this globe app. You can create your own slime or use the one already on there. The slime feels soooooo real. This is such an awesome app. I recommend that you it. If you don't like it I will be soooooo amazed. Once you this application you must... give a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This android game even didn't allow me play!!! When I first playing this game, everything was fine, but after a while it's become really annoying! Yesterday, when I wish to play this game, I begin the this application and suddenly it becoming all black and it come back to my screen! Don't install this app!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386