Read diyself exacto knife upgrade cutting mat carving craft knife hobby knife exacto knife kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all diyself exacto knife upgrade cutting mat carving craft knife hobby knife exacto knife kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I've been wanting one of these for a while and I finally got one. Comes with everything you need and shown. I love it super simple to use and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I couldn't really tell very easily from description or pxituess what comes in this kit, but the main things I required did come. Got a board for cutting...and hoping obtain rid of scratches on tables now too lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I'm a scrapper and a teacher and this is a amazing tool to have on hand. I'm constantly making décor or projects and this exacto knife helps chop things out easily and quickly.

    0  


    Add your opinion on diyself exacto knife upgrade cutting mat carving craft knife hobby knife exacto knife kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    The product is exactly as described. Comes with the knife, a bunch of replacement blades, a cutting board and a straight edge for far cheaper than the store. Definitely reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    All this for $6? HOW? You obtain the nice thick cutting board, the exacto knife, a lot of blades, and a ruler. It's perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is a amazing small knife set, I use an exact knife when working with vinyl as well as other craft projects so i go through blades beautiful often. I love that this also included a little cutting mat that i can use at my desk or wherever I'm working to support prevent scratching up my furniture rather than having to obtain up and take my project over to my huge cutting mat everytime I'm needing to chop through something. It would also create a amazing set for traveling if you ever take a project with you and may need to chop or measure something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Nice small set, right size and price. Cutting mat is thicker than I thought. Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I recently got a 3D printer and required a little workstation to work on fine-tuning my print and this is it! It comes with a nice thick anti-cut pad and a load of xaco blades for the knife. The lines on the pad along with the ruler create it extremely useful for cutting plastics. I recommend this to anyone who needs a little workstation at their desk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I have this not good time with putting off projects. I do it because the hassle of getting all of my tools and equipment out just seems so daunting. I recently had this quilt pattern with a very intricate design, this was excellent to work in my craft room, or just obtain up and move to another room (where the light was better) in to finish the mundane parts of such a huge project. It's really created me excited about crafting again. I also used it to do a really tricky bit of miniature conversion. Absolutely worth having in your craft room, and amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    The DITSELF exacto knife set is niced a d durable. The cutting mat is thick and durable and the blades are sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I just wanted an exacto knife but I decided to obtain this kit instead. I feel I got a very amazing for the price. I have used the small cutting board and the ruler so I am glad they were in the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is the excellent package plenty of additional razors, 2 exacto knives, the board to cut, and a metal measurer. The quality is amazing for the paid. I use plenty of exacto blades with my business and I wanted to search a cheaper ver than some name brands. I feel like I found one with related quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    decent aside the broken yellow knives they give. The black mechanism are apparently and I have received two that were broken in the exact same spots. Ordered from a various seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    My husband requested this to support him with installing tint on his car. I thought a razor blade would do the trick but not so easy. This was simple to keep and the precision was exact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Ok, it served its purpose and the pad to chop on is amazing and necessary, but these “exacto” knifes aren’t like the true brand- lower quality for sure. With that said, it worked for 2 faux leather (very thick) Totes that I had to chop panels out of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I travel to craft with mates and am so excited to have this! Exactly what I was looking for! Excellent self healing matt in a 5x8ish size. Comes with a metal ruler and 2 various size exacto knives with several replacement blades. Amazing for the value. Absolutely would recommend this - would also create a amazing bonus for a crafter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I’m an architecture student and I got this set for model making. The set contains a lot of things and they are totally enough for my use. The supplementary knifes should be enough for years. Amazing for such a price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Exactly what I was looking for!!! Love the various choice of edges! Works for all my crafting needs and amazing with cricut vinyls. Also, love the modernize to the utility knife, it locks well and doesn't slip! Well worth the money!!! I mean, you can't a package of blades from Walmart as as you obtain this entire set for nor the quantity!!! Very expedient shipping as well, always a plus. (SEE PICS!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Children like to do craft and l like this cutting mat, its thick, with three layers to ensure it protects your knives and desk. surfaces. This knife set comes with various kinds of craft knives and blades to meet your various needs with a amazing price. Save in a safe put so children won’t take it to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I received this today. The packing that is supposed to be sealed with product inside was open. It only had one exacto knife, the board, and a few containers of replacement blades (including a loose blade at the bottom of the bag). Beautiful disappointed that I have to return this and hope for a full set tomorrow. I gave it three stars because I'm hopeful I will obtain what I ordered when my replacement gets here. Will modernize my review once replacement gets here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Oh how I want I could give zero stars... allow me count the ways these suck-1. The blades are very VERY flimsy compared to xacto branded blades.2. The barrels don't completely tighten and come loose with light use.3. When #2 happens and tou inevitably chop yourself, pray it's not a knuckle. The blade broke off in my bone. It was awesome... if amazing means horribly excruciating and ing someone who has worked with knives like these my whole life I've of course chop myself before. I've even had a blade break before when I chop myself. This thing shattered! What could I have been doing to cause this you ask? I was cutting a single piece of cardstock when the blade came loose and me when I say the $3 additional you'll spend on an xacto knife is far cheaper than the er and a tetanus shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I really like this xacto knife set. I like that theres a amazing viariety of replacements that I can choose from and they all work amazing they're super sharp. I am an artist and I'm constantly creating art projects so this set comes in handy quite a bit for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is a amazing set of knifes for all your crafting needs or hobbies. You obtain the two handles, a ton of blades and a ruler. The fine points are really handy for precision cutting and little crafts. The handles are sturdy and simple to hold. and this was such a price, you can't go wrong here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Very powerful blades brings a huge amount of replacement blades. Used them in cutting the decals on my models. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    My largest issue with most exacto knives is that if they are cheap, the blade usually doesn’t stay in tight. These however do!! So satisfied to have found an inexpensive set that works well without loosening! Gift it comes with the cutting ruler!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Awesome product! Came really good!! I will use for work. Came quick and packaged well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is hands down the best value for a hobby knife set that I have ever seen! I have seen kits with less that cost 2, 3, even 4 times as much! Sure, this isn’t a name brand set of hobby knives, but it’s just as sharp as those name brands, so y less you just have to have a certain brand “just because”, I am certain you will be plenty happy with this set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    There's enough blades for all kind of projects. I love it. The guide/ruler is also great. It's straight and not bowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is a amazing set for any crafter! I use these for vinyl projects to support where cuts didn’t complete smoothly. I love the dozens of the blade shapes and angles. These are sturdy and with the amount of blades included depending on your projects I predict this lasting me quit a while! It even comes with a little ruler to support with create straight lines and measuring exact lengths!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is a amazing set for the cost! So a lot of additional blades and amazing quality handles. I do a lot of cutting for crafting and hobbies so I burn through a ton of these. Glad to finally search a set that’s worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Lots and lots of blades, very inexpensive but very weak hints bend method to easy. I am not sure why but a normal bade I can obtain a amazing amount of cuts in before having to replace. This product I had to use 7 blades in the same amount of time as I did with one E-ACTO brand blade. I'm not disappointed I just wont them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I was surprised to search a set that had so a lot of additional blades and multiple handles. I mainly wanted the cushioned grip box cutter for all of my stencils and paper craft, but the additional handles for precision cuts were a amazing bonus. I will definitely more of these for my art friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I use X-Acto knives to chop leather pieces out so I mainly use the hint of the blade. I use quite a few blades because the hints dull fairly quickly. I figured all "X-Acto" blades were the same. Not so. These are not X-Acto brand blades, they are a knock-off. They arrived in 2 days so I was excited to test them out. The first thing I noticed was the plastic bag and paper wrapper were soaked in oil. Not a light coat to prevent rust, but drenched in oil. I had to wash my hands after changing the blade. The next thing I noticed was the blade wasn't very sharp on the first cut. It took a couple of passes to chop the leather when true X-Acto brand blades chop on the first pass. I will create sure that the blades I in the future are the true thing and not a knock-off. I would not recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades []  2019-12-18 19:56

    This knife set is awesome!! It cuts like butter, handles amazing with precision. Love that it comes with it's own metal rule. Also, it all comes in a plastic container with all the additional blades all organized. So much for one low price. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Received this pack of xacto knives in the case it comes in. The case was taped up and all uneven and wouldn't close evenly. The xacto knives were wrapped in brown paper and brown paper was in a ziplock bag. Took xacto knives out of ziplock bag and the brown paper was very oily. The oil was all over my hands and all over the xacto knives and oil had a smell. Oil to me me smelled like motor oil. I personally thought it was weird for xacto knives to have oil all over them. I had to wash all the xacto knives off in to use them. I would of returned the xacto knives, but I had a project due the next day and was waiting on these xacto knives. I was able to use xacto knives, but dissappointed that I had to wash each xacto knife cause of the oil all over them. There was 139 xacto knives total just saying short 1. Can see in the pic the oil in the ziplock bag that the xacto knives came in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades []  2019-12-18 19:56

    It is amazing set of blades for the price, but the square blades do not fit onto the e holding part of the blade is too wide to fit through the aluminum sleeves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I usually use X-Acto brand knives but am very glad I tried these out! For the price, you’re getting 3 pen knives with 90 additional blades, 1 utility knife with 10 additional blades, and 1 ruler. The blades are sharp so it’s a large that all the pen knives come with a safety cap. Of the 90 blades, 50 of them are the standard #11 blade. It’s the one I use most often so having 50 of them is great. However, it might not be your go-to blade so that’s something to hold in mind. The utility knife is amazing for cutting wood and has snap off pieces when you need a new edge. The ruler has inches and centimeter with a of a millimeter conversion chart on the back. I especially love that it’s all contained in a tightly sealed storage case. It makes it so convenient to throw into my traveling craft kit (a easy tackle box) when I attend class. This is a unbelievable tool kit for a beginner or intermediate crafter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Being the typical broke MFA student, I was thrilled to see such a huge pack of X-Acto blades being offered for such a low price. I've had these in my studio zone for a couple of months now, and have used approximately half of them on a dozens of materials including 35mm film, cardstock, foam, rubber and initial impression is that these don't stay sharp as long as the X-Acto-brand blades that came with my #11 knife. However, given the price, that doesn't really bother me. It's not a huge enough difference to warrant spending twice as e bigger problem that I've found with these is that the hints seem to bend or break off altogether method too often. Of the approximately 70 blades I've used so far, I would estimate that I've had to prematurely change out at least 30 of them because of issues with the hint of the blade. This seems to be a random issue, as some blades are able to withstand massive pressure on a glass cutting surface without fault, while others break off while trimming copy paper on a self-healing mat during their first or second use.Overall, if the stays low, I would consider purchasing these again. But I have also started to hold a supply of X-Acto z-series blades at my desk for use on projects where I can't afford to have a blade break and ruin an original print. These will obtain the job done; just maybe not on the first try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades []  2019-12-18 19:56

    The box cutter blade is the only thing in this set that I can't use with my craft because of the breakaway blades. But it is perfect for using on boxes, and cutting through styrofoam sheets. This will latest me a very long time with all of the additional blades they contain in this set. I like that they have included 3 various size blades for the thin handled knife. This makes working with odd sized stuff much more convenient. The sharpness of the blades has quite a long life for each one. I can see this set lasting me years, and that is with using it every day. I highly recommend getting one of your own, even to have just for emergencies. With this price, you can't afford not to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades []  2019-12-18 19:56

    These can be amazing enough for general use since you obtain so many. However, I use these for very delicate work, mostly in architectural modeling. I bought these specifically to use on cutting trace paper into silhouettes and they were far too dull. The blade dragged and tore the paper, plus the hint bent VERY easily when I was cutting at an angle. I went back to the legit x-acto 11 blades and noticed the difference immediately and the blade just lasted much much longer. You'll be burning through these unless precision and razor-sharpness don't matter to you. I wouldn't risk using these on expensive museum board or basswood sheets since they're split and drag on the material. Chipboard and foamcore board maybe. Beautiful disappointed and another case of too amazing to be true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-23 19:24

    unfortunately the set arrived loosely packed so contents of the pack was everywhere wheb I opened it up. It probably dulled some of the blades. I also noticed that the blade on the knife itself is slightly various from the extras that came with the kit. The one on the knife seems to be a #11. The extras say #11 on it but the end is not as sharp. It was too much if a hassle to obtain a replacement. I rate it 4 stars because it came with what it said but if you are particular with your blades, I would note that they are slightly different. I was hoping for the pointy #11 blades. All in all they work and are somewhat sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-23 19:24

    This can be amazing for paper cutting as well as peeling off the stickers. This is staying in my stationary holder for long. The exacto knife looks small unfinished but I can live with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-23 19:24

    Be forewarned that the gazillion replacement blades that come with the set do NOT fit the knives that come with the set. Go figure. So basically you obtain one blade and when it is dull, you can only throw it away. And also be aware that the replacement blades do NOT fit normal X-acto knives. I should have stuck with the name brand and saved my time and on this junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-23 19:24

    Love the cutting board and while the knives did what I needed, it is hard to hold the blades in and they wiggle a small even when all the method tightened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-23 19:24

    All the additional blades they send with this kit are too wide to fit the knife handles! They won't even go down, so they're useless. The ones that come pre-loaded into the two knives that come with the kit are much thinner than the spare ones. So for the price, you obtain 2 knives with no (usable) additional blades, and the two box cutters, which is still an okay deal, but it's frustrating that you can't use all the additional blades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-23 19:24

    Very disappointed in the sharpness of these blades......found it much better to just use a utility knife box blade than these these nice pointed blades. Spend the and obtain a better brand.....I've used X-acto blades and they are razor sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-23 19:24

    While there’s not much to talk about the blades themselves, they are sharp and works as e value is great!! For the you for this kit, it comes with so a lot of pieces and various option for various application.I use the regular knife to clean my 3D prints, then I use the exacto knife to pick the negative from my heat transfer vinyl n’t go wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-23 19:24

    I bought and tried this and truly like it!!! I love that it has a "point" end. As well as other ends to chose from. They chop just as well as Exacto brand! I had no issues with any cuts using this product. I highly recommend!!! Delivery and packaging were amazing and on time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-23 19:24

    I got this to use for my vinyl projects to remove the excess vinyl. This works amazing for this purpose especially projects that have little pieces. I am able to carefully remove them quickly. The dozens of blades helps me to work with any shape I may chop and the huge amount of replacement blades means this will latest me for a very long time. Love this for my crafting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-23 19:24

    A nice set and selection. Blades are sharp and come in small plastic holders. Unfortunately 2 of the plastic holders tops had broken hinges so the blades were all over the main plastic case. I didn't these for the containers though so I didn't deduct for that. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    128Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 120 Spare Craft Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is a amazing assortment of knives. It’s excellent for us crafters. I do a lot of vinyl and paper crafts. The mat is amazing for planning and measuring. I love that there are multiple blade choices, too. Let’s face it, I lose my blade every time I turn around! Just like tApe and scissors when wrapping gifts. Lol!Anyway. Loved the about of pieces. I’ve already place it to work this week before reviewing. A lot of various size and shapes for the blades. Amazing for various projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    128Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 120 Spare Craft Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This set comes with every size of exacto/carving knife that you'll ever need! The blades are incredibly sharp and there's a couple various handles that you can use. The set even comes with a board that is useful for cutting straight and measuring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    128Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 120 Spare Craft Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    The 128 piece Exacto knife set is a quality set and definitly worth the I paid. It has a dozens of blades to choose from. The handles are nice and durable created from aluminium. The cutting is nice and thick and has measurement markings so I can obtain the right size required for my projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    128Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 120 Spare Craft Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is a amazing value set. I live to scrapbook and paper craft so search these knives excellent for cutting finer details. The mat is really amazing quality and like that you have two size handles with smaller or larger blades, each holder comes with a dozens of blades so you really do have everything you need in one set. Amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    128Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 120 Spare Craft Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is a amazing set of cutting nice for anything that you need to chop its very sharp and has a lot of plates and blade holders to create your job simple and easy I really love it and it makes my job so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    128Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 120 Spare Craft Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Latest winter I bought a set at harbor freight that I wasn’t too impressed with to work on some models over the cold months. Looking to make batter I thought I would test this out, and so far I’m really impressed, only thing is that I had to give it a amazing wipe down cause it did come with some oil residue on it, but other then that I see this lasting for a while...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    128Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 120 Spare Craft Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Everything good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    128Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 120 Spare Craft Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Comes with dozens of blades and all accessories you need to have an exact edge these exacto knives as a lot of call them are the excellent tool for crafters contractors etc.. must haves and again like I said comes with additional blades handles etc so you have all you need right here in this kit to begin cutting the excellent edge!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    128Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 120 Spare Craft Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Works amazing for my crafting. Nice starter kit or amazing for a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    128Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 120 Spare Craft Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I got this cutting mat for my craft projects. I love how the mat is double sided for double the wear and each side has measurement tools you can use depending on the project. There is also a nice grid and ruler measurements on it. This set comes with very sharp precision knifes and refills that are all each in their own small holders. I really like that it comes with such a wide dozens of various shapes and sizes of blades. This is just what I was looking for my all vinyl projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 50 Spare Xacto Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Value for Cash and a must tool for all. Even handy for the children for their Craft work too. Amazing Value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 50 Spare Xacto Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Looks exactly as pictured. Nice quality and delivered quickly. If I bought all of this separately, it would be much more expensive so this is a nice to boot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 50 Spare Xacto Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I love that this came with "extra" knives!!! However, I [email protected]#$%! had came with various blades as well! It's sharp but not as sharp as the actual craft "exacto" brand knife. Love that it does come with a lot of blades, as well as a "box" knife. On that note, the "box" knife doesn't lock. So be very careful!!! Overal I am satisfied with purchase...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 50 Spare Xacto Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    The title states that these are exacto brand- they are e holders are a small loose and obtain stuck easily each of the four comes with an Xacto blade which work comes with a lot of extra blades- which are not nearly as sharp or the same quality as expected. They would be okay for projects that didn't need intricate details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 50 Spare Xacto Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

     I have definitely more for less in the past. This set comes with a whole bunch of handles and replacements at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 50 Spare Xacto Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    The Exacto knives worked perfectly. I used them on fondant decorations. The knives came organized in a plastic case. This set was also cheaper and had more blades than some of the other sets. Definitely worth purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 50 Spare Xacto Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is a amazing quality affordable set of vinyl/Craft knifes my only complaint is that unlike the name brand after constant use the blade gradually unscrews and you have to re tighten it up, it’s light in weight so if you like the feel of a heavier craft/vinyl knife it will definitely be lighter than you would expect. I love that there are 3 colors because I either misplace my knives constantly or others pick them up and now I know my knife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 50 Spare Xacto Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    For the price, this is a amazing kit. It a nice dozens for all various projects and I like the various colors too! Very simple to keep and carves nicely. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 50 Spare Xacto Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Overall, the for how much items you obtain is good. The black endcap on the huge blade broke off beautiful quick, and sometimes the retractor thing gets stuck. One of the pen knife things was loose when it came to me. Blades were sharp. Appreciated the clear plastic box they came in as it holds most everything together. I'm not amazing at puzzles so I took out one of the pen knifes first before shoving everything back in the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 50 Spare Xacto Blade for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    These blades were and when they arrived at my house I could definitely tell. The Smaller Xacto knife kept having its blades fall out during use. And the larger knifes retractable slider snapped of in less than an hour making the blade slid up and down uncontrollably and making a pain to use. And all of them broke when Using it versus softer materials that should be simple to chop through. I would recommend spending a bit more on nicer more durable blades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colovis Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Kit with 50 Spare Blade for Cutting Carving Scrapbooking Art Creation Stencil. []  2020-1-21 19:27

    This would have been a amazing if the modelers (XACTO TYPE) Knifes would stay tight - they loosen up very rapidly and as a effect the blade either falls out or you obtain a sloppy cut. Since I use them for working on fine little models they are useless for me. For non fine cutting as long as you understand you will need to tighten the knife during each chop then this is fine. Just not a amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colovis Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Kit with 50 Spare Blade for Cutting Carving Scrapbooking Art Creation Stencil. []  2020-1-21 19:27

    Performed as stated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colovis Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Kit with 50 Spare Blade for Cutting Carving Scrapbooking Art Creation Stencil. []  2020-1-21 19:27

    My daughter is loving this product ! She sculpts with clay,ry cost-effective amazing quality Go to your hobby and look how much you will and look what small you will obtain this is a amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colovis Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Kit with 50 Spare Blade for Cutting Carving Scrapbooking Art Creation Stencil. []  2020-1-21 19:27

    It¡¯s a amazing set of exacto e kit has so a lot of options and replacements,the blade is very shape for my craft nvenient to change blade,highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colovis Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Kit with 50 Spare Blade for Cutting Carving Scrapbooking Art Creation Stencil. []  2020-1-21 19:27

    Exactly as described.Quality is amazing and is reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colovis Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Kit with 50 Spare Blade for Cutting Carving Scrapbooking Art Creation Stencil. []  2020-1-21 19:27

    These are awfully dull. I’ve changed blades 3 times on one project and they tear the paper every time. Obtain a known brand if using for any professional capacity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colovis Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Kit with 50 Spare Blade for Cutting Carving Scrapbooking Art Creation Stencil. []  2020-1-21 19:27

    Nice quality and delivered quickly,exactly as ry practical for my craft work,I used it to carve a this set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colovis Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Kit with 50 Spare Blade for Cutting Carving Scrapbooking Art Creation Stencil. []  2020-1-21 19:27

    I expect to go through the blades beautiful fast. They seem dull after the first use. I would for a various brand next time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colovis Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Kit with 50 Spare Blade for Cutting Carving Scrapbooking Art Creation Stencil. []  2020-1-21 19:27

    These work excellent for me,I don't know why some reviews say they are dull blades.I need to be careful everytime I use,because it alomost cutted my hand at one time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colovis Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Kit with 50 Spare Blade for Cutting Carving Scrapbooking Art Creation Stencil. []  2020-1-21 19:27

    Cheap knock off....hence the low price....did not keep break away blade replaces...You obtain what you for...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cridoz Craft Knife Precision Cutter Carving Hobby Knife Kit Includes Self Healing Cutting Mat Hobby Knife and Blades Stainless Steel Ruler for Art Hobby Craft Scrapbooking Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I wanted a travel sized cutting mat that would be simple to take with me on trips. I’m super satisfied with this combination...everything i need plus extras. I’m blown away by all I got in this kit. It has three various hobby knives, a ton of additional blades, and a ruler. Sweet deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cridoz Craft Knife Precision Cutter Carving Hobby Knife Kit Includes Self Healing Cutting Mat Hobby Knife and Blades Stainless Steel Ruler for Art Hobby Craft Scrapbooking Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I have been wanting one of these for 4 years. Has everything I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cridoz Craft Knife Precision Cutter Carving Hobby Knife Kit Includes Self Healing Cutting Mat Hobby Knife and Blades Stainless Steel Ruler for Art Hobby Craft Scrapbooking Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Really amazing deal/quality for such a price. cuts straight through all the things I have tried so far (cardboard and construction paper) and mat helps/ works really amazing compared to before when I was just using a box under my cutting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cridoz Craft Knife Precision Cutter Carving Hobby Knife Kit Includes Self Healing Cutting Mat Hobby Knife and Blades Stainless Steel Ruler for Art Hobby Craft Scrapbooking Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Comes with everything pictured. Blades are very sharp and there are so many!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cridoz Craft Knife Precision Cutter Carving Hobby Knife Kit Includes Self Healing Cutting Mat Hobby Knife and Blades Stainless Steel Ruler for Art Hobby Craft Scrapbooking Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I’ll never have to chop with a dull blade again! Or at least for the next two years or so, which the rate I go through exacto blades. This set is super nice and has everything I need for cutting paper, clay, and photographs for the crafts I’m always doing. I’m especially fond of the metal ruler because I can’t chop a straight line to save my life without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cridoz Craft Knife Precision Cutter Carving Hobby Knife Kit Includes Self Healing Cutting Mat Hobby Knife and Blades Stainless Steel Ruler for Art Hobby Craft Scrapbooking Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    poor quality. The pack were broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cridoz Craft Knife Precision Cutter Carving Hobby Knife Kit Includes Self Healing Cutting Mat Hobby Knife and Blades Stainless Steel Ruler for Art Hobby Craft Scrapbooking Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is a amazing kit! I really required all these stuff and when I was able to search them all together and for so Cheep it was Awesome! And yet they are created VERY well, all metal not e mat was larger than I was expecting, I stupidly thought it was little but was very satisfied that it was larger. It's 12"*12" or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144Pcs Precision Cutter Hobby Knife Set,4 Hobby Exacto Knife #1 with 140 PCS Hobby Blades Refill Excel Craft Art Knife Kit Cutter for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Overall, this is a knife set worth the price. The blades come loose easily and have to hold being tightened. The blades are not razor sharp and do dull quickly. Other than that, I’m completely satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144Pcs Precision Cutter Hobby Knife Set,4 Hobby Exacto Knife #1 with 140 PCS Hobby Blades Refill Excel Craft Art Knife Kit Cutter for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Son livianos muy barato

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144Pcs Precision Cutter Hobby Knife Set,4 Hobby Exacto Knife #1 with 140 PCS Hobby Blades Refill Excel Craft Art Knife Kit Cutter for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:56

    BE AWARE that these are labeled as "EXACTO" which is very very various than the X-Acto brand you're thinking of. These are knock-offs and are total junk. The blade hints bend within seconds of trying to use them. The blades come loose constantly. The locking collar strips out easily. Seriously; I threw most of this kit in the garbage unused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144Pcs Precision Cutter Hobby Knife Set,4 Hobby Exacto Knife #1 with 140 PCS Hobby Blades Refill Excel Craft Art Knife Kit Cutter for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144Pcs Precision Cutter Hobby Knife Set,4 Hobby Exacto Knife #1 with 140 PCS Hobby Blades Refill Excel Craft Art Knife Kit Cutter for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Nice sturdy knives. Amazing price. Amazing value. Carves wood as well as delicate paper products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144Pcs Precision Cutter Hobby Knife Set,4 Hobby Exacto Knife #1 with 140 PCS Hobby Blades Refill Excel Craft Art Knife Kit Cutter for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:56

    amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Hobby Knife Set With Case Exacto Blades Kit For Carving And Whittling []  2020-7-3 18:20

    I got these to replace a little set of X-ACTO knives I'd had for ages that I somehow manged to misplace. Not wanting to spend a large amount on a replacement since I only use them once in a while, this seamed a amazing bet. The blade set arrived fine and the selection of blades is nice (I will miss having a hook blade though) and though a bit thinner than X-ACTO the quality of the blades seems fine. My basic nit to pick is with the case and packaging. The inner molded plastic part that holds the handles and blades is super thin and easily bends when touched. I can only imagine with any sort of constant use it will end up breaking and tearing. However the largest issue is in the actual *packaging*. In to hold the blades, which are held in the case by magnets, from coming loose during shipping and rattling around inside it, they covered that half of the case with a plastic sheet. The issue is, that sheet didn't just have adhesive on the ends that attached it to the case for shipping, but on the whole length. So if any blades came loose (and several did) the ended up stuck to this plastic 'tape'. The issue is, the adhesive residue is now left on any of these blades. It means that some of these brand fresh blades will require a cleaning with Goo-Gone before they can be used. This movie was also hard to remove as it was prone to rip which meant having to tediously pick at the edges reset pulling it off. Additionally, there is some adhesive residue left behind by it on the exterior of the case and on the interior lining. If the problems with the flimsy plastic and this shipping tape were resolved, each of them would earn them a star back in my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Hobby Knife Set With Case Exacto Blades Kit For Carving And Whittling []  2020-7-3 18:20

    It's what I ke note it is NOT "Exacto" brand though.What you see in the picture is what you get. NO spare blades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Hobby Knife Set With Case Exacto Blades Kit For Carving And Whittling []  2020-7-3 18:20

    This is NOT an X-Acto knife set. It looks about 15 years old and arrived held together with clear tape. Haven't tried the blades but they do NOT feel sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144Pcs Precision Cutter Hobby Knife Set,4 Hobby Exacto Knife #1 with 140 PCS Hobby Blades Refill Excel Craft Art Knife Kit Cutter for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Perfect bang for the buck! Exactly what I required for my craft business and packaged well with quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144Pcs Precision Cutter Hobby Knife Set,4 Hobby Exacto Knife #1 with 140 PCS Hobby Blades Refill Excel Craft Art Knife Kit Cutter for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Not a poor product. Blades are a small but sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144Pcs Precision Cutter Hobby Knife Set,4 Hobby Exacto Knife #1 with 140 PCS Hobby Blades Refill Excel Craft Art Knife Kit Cutter for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Amazing quality and the amount of blades is actually beautiful amazing for the price. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144Pcs Precision Cutter Hobby Knife Set,4 Hobby Exacto Knife #1 with 140 PCS Hobby Blades Refill Excel Craft Art Knife Kit Cutter for Art, Hobby, Scrapbooking,Stencil []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Really amazing value if you need quantity. The quality is fine, but I dont use them for precise currinf usually, so I'm not sure. Create sure to tighten pen all the way.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386