Read dj junior mezcla reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dj junior mezcla reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dj Junior Mezcla [App]  2020-5-22 13:32

    Love it 😍

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    its awesome, very helpfull for kids. My nephew begin learning from this apps. Thanks a Lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    Awesome work... my children like it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dj junior mezcla or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    nice application for baby's 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Bonner [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Average movie but it does feature a cracking lead performance. The movie itself is interesting enough, even to those not interested in its core topic of Rodeo, and it's a story that I think most viewers can obtain onside with. The title hero played wonderfully by Steve McQueen returns to his home city of Prescott, Arizona, to search that the family he left behind is now fractured and that age has caught up with him and his Rodeo life. It's a very up and down piece that on the surface doesn't seem like a directed effort from Sam Peckinpah. But there's some very unique treats in the movie to look out for. I have never been to a Rodeo so I have no frame of reference as regards the power of the Rodeo scenes here, but they certainly hit the spot of this particular viewer, in fact, I was transfixed by them. The movie is also dotted with interesting and nicely drawn characters that are thankfully well realised by the acting talent on show. Ida Lupino, Robert Preston & Ben Johnson all support to hold the movie method above average, but ultimately it's Steve McQueen turning in a memorable lead performance that actually deserves a better movie than the one it ends up being. So 7/10 for the movie as a whole, but a genuine 10/10 for the affectingly deep turn from McQueen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    Such an perfect apps. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    very useful for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    what a nice application tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    My 5 years old small brother enjoying the features of this application that I also liked most. Click-Listen-Learn is the main features that influence kids to play with JuniorBook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Bonner [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Above average movie featuring a cracking lead performance. The movie itself is interesting enough, even to those not interested in its core topic of Rodeo, and it's a story that I think most viewers can obtain onside with. The title hero played wonderfully by Steve McQueen returns to his home city of Prescott, Arizona, to search that the family he left behind is now fractured and that age has caught up with him and his Rodeo life. It's a very up and down piece that on the surface doesn't seem like a directed effort from Sam Peckinpah. But there's some very unique treats in the movie to look out for. I have never been to a Rodeo so I have no frame of reference as regards the power of the Rodeo scenes here, but they certainly hit the spot of this particular viewer, in fact, I was transfixed by them. The movie is also dotted with interesting and nicely drawn characters that are thankfully well realised by the acting talent on show. Ida Lupino, Robert Preston & Ben Johnson all support to hold the movie method above average, but ultimately it's Steve McQueen turning in a memorable lead performance that actually deserves a better movie than the one it ends up being. So 7/10 for the movie as a whole, but a genuine 10/10 for the affectingly deep turn from McQueen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    Masha Allah. Very nice and interactive application for kids. Perfect job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    this application is very helpful my baby started learning πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    Such a amazing work. My baby girl is so satisfied to use this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    Facile Γ  utiliser et bonnes applications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    really very amazing apps for kids....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    wow! tremendous...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    so nice apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    it's very helpful for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    very perfect application for kids. I recommend all parents to install this application for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    very helpful application for kids love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    Amazing for junior

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Trying to have my daughter read something! Hope she likes it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    My daughter loves this book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    This reads EXACTLY like watching the film (minus the songs), which is kind of weird to me as an adult. That said, it was a bonus for my six-year-old and she loved it and went on to read the junior novelization of Brave - seems like the concept is a hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    I have a private policy that I do not a book without seeing it first. Amazon has 2 features to allow the buyer see what is inside a book before they buy. You can a sample or you can "look inside". Both of these features for this book are literally a single blank page that links to the Disney www service where you can books there. I search this practice reprehensible and because of it I rate books like this with a 1 star rating. If I could I would give them a 0. They a sample of nothing and in turn I them the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I this book for my great-granddaughter and decided to read it first just to see what it is. I often do that, like to know what they are reading. It was so nice, all ages will have fun reading it. Stresses the family love and following through, be confident, determined, not to act too fast....think and know more before you do things, etc. A charming novel! Simple reading for all ages, eight or nine years old and up (old age included!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    My daughter liked that this book had info that were either implied or not completely clear in the movie, and it helped her understand the story better. And it's Frozen, so girls love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    Amazing book! My daughters read it before the film release and loved. They loved the film even more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    Amazing toy. My granddaughter loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    I love Disney moana she is so brave I love when she sail's across the sea and I love the pet pig pua😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    My 7 year old grandson just loved this book. He is a amazing fan of the film and this book gets him interested in improving his reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Loved this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    This book based on a film is amazing for children who liked the film 'Frozen' and simple readers. It is amazing for 1st, 2nd, and maybe 3rd graders to read n their own. It does not have every single detail of the film or lyrics to the songs, but is a beautiful amazing book for the younger group of kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Amazing for about probably about a 2nd Grade reading level and up. My daughter (in Kindergarten) LOVED the movie, and this was a amazing method to encourage her excitement about reading. The novelization stayed real to the film - to the point where my daughter started singing at the appropriate parts. It was intimidating for my daughter to read on their own due to the sheer quantity of words on the page, but it's a amazing method to turn bedtime stories into a bridge between Goodnight Moon and a "real" book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    this book, Frozen The junior Novelization is a amazing book after watching the film at the film theater. this bookhas method more info than the film i felt poor for Anna and Elsa because they were apart for years they didn't play with each and my sister are 3 years a part i am 10 and my sister is 7 .This is satisfied Β and sad story.if you are interested in buying thisΒ book you should it and it is one hundred percent ease it soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Sent as gift. No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    we loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    grand daughter loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    This book should be for P3 and P4 to read. I was P4 and after I read it I could njot stop readind it. So you should it now! aI already read it 3 times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    My Daughter love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    Excellent small reader for my granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    Amazing heroine, amazing story. My only complaint is the not good quality of the paper used. Also there should have been more pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    I hadn't planned on seeing it but.. my Niece always wanted to pretend she was Moana.. after a lot of questions about how to play ... She took my hand and looked me in the eye and said. "Uncle you really need to see the movie" with the impish look like, geeez obtain with the program like how can you not have seen this yet... So I saw it... Not poor butIt is clearly Oligarchy propaganda the "Ocean" chose her ... to quote the Holy Grail... Supreme executive power derives from a mandate from the masses, not from some farcical aquatic ceremony. Also the chicken was type cast, not all chickens are dumb I recently sat next to one plane who was reading the Washington Post... ok so he was dumb also... but all in all not a poor moive..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I can't place the book down the moment it arrived on our doorstep. It was delightful to read all the conversations, straight from the movie! My 7 year old has been reading it, cover to cover, role playing with all the quotes she memorised from the book. We played a android game of finding in the book where Olaf first appeared in the movie, and where he said "all amazing things, all amazing things". Perfect book to encourage reading, thinking and day-dreaming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    She screamed in excitement. She loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    It's better than the idle of the lost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    It's a cool fresh spin on older Disney movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    My 8 year old basically devoured this book. She loves Moana and was so excited to read the chapter book. It also helped her to see the names and words from the film in print, as some of them are more challenging words. Its amazing to have your kid excited to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I liked it. It was amazing but the sad part is when Elsa hit Anna in the head with her powers. There was another sad part when Prince Hans pretended to be in love and marry princess Anna just to be in control of the castle and e book also was funny because Olaf the snowman was hilarious.He didn't have a skull...or e huge marshmallow was really amazing I like how you did favorite hero was Anna ,Elsa,Olaf,Christoph,and BOOK EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Amazing book for your 8 yrs and up early reader. Allows your kid the joy of remembering the story they love while improving their reading skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I bought this book for my small sister's Christmas present. She and I LOVED the movie.Of course, I couldn't support but read the book as soon as my sister was finished. We both loved e book had some slight differences to the film (including additional laughs, lines, and one little part that I want they had place in the movie), which created it all the more cute! Definitely recommend for any younger girl who loved the film =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    TO EASY! It is to simple even for small kids.🐭Even the mouse thought it was easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    Not engaging enough for 2 year old or 5 year old and crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    Amazing game!! My 2 year old loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    Amazing for education and thinking nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    I don't like this android game Don't this game😠😠😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    fun for 3yr old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    Yes I am hulk Thanks for the first time in a few days ago by email or call our friendly and professional. This email and any files which I am not talking with me 9a to do with your friends, but also for you, I think that this email in text, graphics card is not available for it from there is anything else, I think that this email in text, graphics card is not available for it from there is anything else, I think that this email in text,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    It is amazing for eduction fr preschoolars.I installed it fr my small brother.he liked it and plays it. Thks creators of this application fr making such an app.πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜šπŸ˜™β˜»πŸ˜ΉπŸ–’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    あいしてる γ‚γŸγ— は あけま ひしゃん γ§γ™γ€‚γ‚γŸγ— は とても γŒγ‚ すき でわ γ‚γ‚ŠγΎγ›γ‚“γ€‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Theater Festival [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Great! Can't wait to obtain to jtf! ! (: yellow pod (;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Theater Festival [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    ❀ it!!!!! I love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Rosa Junior College [App]  2019-3-28 13:8

    Amazing method to have groups for clubs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Rosa Junior College [App]  2019-3-28 13:8

    Amazing application if you're a student

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Rosa Junior College [App]  2019-3-28 13:8

    Finally an application So glad for simple use and petaluma campus. Greatness!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Rosa Junior College [App]  2019-3-28 13:8

    Super Simple It has all the things i could need in a app. I can log on to my portal, schedule appointments for study groups, and even join club activities. A useful application and simple to operate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Rosa Junior College [App]  2019-3-28 13:8

    Canadian It was okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Math Junior [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    Should be more toddler friendly. The application assumes that the player can read, which is somewhat self-defying. A kid that can read/understand "equal fraction" probably has limited need for this app. Meanwhile the littlest ones, who would benefit most from it, struggle fairly quickly because they cannot read the exercise. Slight UI tweak or audio could support here. Also needs a lot of a lot of more exercises or even endless mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Math Junior [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    Simple, colorful, entertaining,math...everything a child needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Math Junior [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    Poohead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Math Junior [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Math Junior [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    my son absolutely loves it apart from the time because the hands hold coming off the clock so it is hard to do on my nexus 7 and Samsung galaxy S6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Math Junior [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coin Junior - Kids Math [App]  2020-2-1 22:21

    I have one problem...thw android game is slow moving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coin Junior - Kids Math [App]  2020-2-1 22:21

    Looks like a fun application it would follow not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coin Junior - Kids Math [App]  2020-2-1 22:21

    Amazing application for learn US

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coin Junior - Kids Math [App]  2020-2-1 22:21

    Student enjoyed learning about money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Junior Hero [App]  2019-11-22 21:44

    The concept of design in PJ Masks Coloring may seem plain at first, but after using it you will realize that it is much more exciting than you think. It buld up my characters, especially patience and cleverness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Junior Hero [App]  2019-11-22 21:44

    Oh my, super simple to color; just tap. Some pics are simple to fill in, others are hard on the eyes. Amazing time passer. Amazing distraction. Addicting to PJ Masks Coloring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Junior Hero [App]  2019-11-22 21:44

    This has quickly become my fresh favorite color by number app! I also love that it is because so a lot of other apps are expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book Junior Hero [App]  2019-11-22 21:44

    I Got Rigged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Junior Play [App]  2020-1-3 13:10

    there is no English instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Junior Play [App]  2020-1-3 13:10

    it is not fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Junior Play [App]  2020-1-3 13:10

    Los amo junior expres

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Junior Play [App]  2020-1-3 13:10

    Is beatiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Junior Play [App]  2020-1-3 13:10

    My small brother loves it it's amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Junior Play [App]  2020-1-3 13:10

    Love it do much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Junior Play [App]  2020-1-3 13:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 3 Junior Novel []  2020-5-16 18:0

    My daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Theater Festival [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    4th Year of JTF This year is the 20th anniversary and my 4th Year going. Orange Pod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Theater Festival [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Wow Its a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Theater Festival [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Lol girl Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Rosa Junior College [App]  2019-3-28 13:8

    Awesome! Always thought this campus did nothing but after getting this app, I was wrong! I obtain notifications for begin invites to a lot of events! Who knew we had video android game contests?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Train Jurassic Junior [App]  2019-3-2 13:50

    Fun Keeps 4-year-old entertained. She loves it. She enjoys seeing characters she recognizes. And I like the math skills she is developing: matching and manipulating shapes, comparing sizes, even some easy measurement. Best of all: no in-app purchasing!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386