Read djessi.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://infosituspoker.net/ reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all djessi.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://infosituspoker.net/ reviews below or publish your opinion.

12 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTO Guide [App]  2018-4-24 13:6

    Broken voting system Unable too vote sometimes. Reset of apps resolves issue for a period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTO Guide [App]  2018-4-24 13:6

    Doesn't begin on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTO Guide [App]  2018-4-24 13:6

    Amazing application and cool conference

    0  


    Add your opinion on djessi.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://infosituspoker.net/ or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoTo Gold [App]  2019-6-23 13:0

    Nice Game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTO Guide [App]  2018-4-24 13:6

    Unable to vote Unable to vote most of the time. Have to force stop the app to be able to vote again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTO Play [App]  2018-4-26 21:8

    Amazing app. Viewing the sessions offline is quite nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoTo Gold [App]  2019-6-23 13:0

    Cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTO Guide [App]  2018-4-24 13:6

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTO Play [App]  2018-4-26 21:8

    Cant play some videos on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTP Redirection Trace [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    super 🤯 application keeps doing like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTP Redirection Trace [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoTo College Fair(GTCF) MobileScan [App]  2020-2-1 13:58

    I use this application for work and so far I've had quite a bit of problem with it. My very first time using it, I got a blank white screen every time I tried to use the app. I think the white screen might have been because I didn't have a network connection (the fair was at a college in the middle of nowhere with not good service). I connected to WiFi and got it to work. The scanning works well and it's very fast. Now I'm having problem uploading. It just has a spinning circle, no upload.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386