Read dnart for deviantart reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dnart for deviantart reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DNArt for DeviantArt [App]  2019-3-26 21:18

    What a stunning App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Pictures are fun to look at, but i have problem with my own password. Even using a various password didn't work, so therefore, i can't post my fanfiction characters on it. Nevertheless, I still have fun it. I'm not that amazing with art, but I still have fun. I hope you will continue with this application for a long, long, long time. I love the art and stories. My favorite is transformers. I'm a Transformers fan girl. I hope to continue teaching myself to draw and paint, but I can write. My family loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    The application is amazing in all but I just message that there are some bugs in the app. For example when I'm about to submit a journal it just said not "published" for some reason. And there's this other part were I'm pressing the watch button but all of a sudden it won't work it just said "Sorry unable to watch the acc pls test again" I test pressing it again and it won't work. The watch button is the only largest issue that I had because it refuses me to watch anyone's account. Pls modernize the app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dnart for deviantart or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    To begin off when I decide to obtain back into D.A. I search out they have an application and come here, download this, and can't even write my username to recover my password as the keyboard doesn't pop up so I can write. The application itself and what happens after logging in I don't even know because i'm not going to waste my time to create a entirely fresh e fact this hasn't been updates since 2017 and i'm writing this in 2020 this is horrible, especially when I was really looking forward to using the ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    UI bugs out, and it crashes whenever you test to highlight text. You also lose some of the a lot of options that usually come with the desktop version. Its decent for casual use, but I would still stick with the desktop ver for basic use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I would give it a 5 star, but I noticed something, and I don't know if it's a bug or just me, but I opened the DeviantArt www service in my browser and updated some items and added watch to various artist and yet when I opened it in the app, it didn't updated/it didn't present my latest activites. I tried refreshing it and nothing works. In the www service I added at least 3 people to watch list. But the application only shows the older artist in the watch list. It's a minor problem, and a small inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I really do love this app, but sometimes, the application has me wanting to log in whenever I enter it. That's not really a issue as the application recognises my username and password just fine. Just 23 mins ago today, it would present me note notifications but not main notifications. I had to uninstall it and then reinstall it. I'm hoping it'll give me my notifcations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I'm an old user. I wasn't using this application for 2-3 years. Just now installed again and I forgot the password. So changed the password and tried logging in but it is still showing "Incorrect username or password". But I can login in from browser using the same username and password. Please support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Changed my password about 4/5 times, everytime I tried to connect to my acc trough the app, the application was saying incorrect password/username, even tho I clearly typed in the correct one, but thinking I HAVE to be wrong I ended up changing it, trying to log in with it being changed, fresh, still INCORRECT?! My passwords were always correct but the application refuses to log me in, only sometimes I obtain lucky and somehow obtain in. So Im not sure what kind of rating to give when I cant even use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Content restriction is out of hand, mature content filter is far from enough, I still obtain disgusting photos from my undiscovered and famous is flooded with it as well and there is barely any other possibility to search fresh content without those. There should at least be a personalized one section with fresh content and also Devs are not receiving my emails. This is not a slight issue that can be ignored, it is a major thing that ruins the whole experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I had an acc before and deactivated it bit when I tried making a fresh acc it wouldn't let me. This is because of the fact that it won't allow me use my same gmail that I have used for the previous acc . I believe there should be a method to use the same gmail but have another acc when you have just deactivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    The application hasn't been updated since 2017 and the same old login bugs are there. Plus the application will consistently crash when trying to view high resolution images. Basically just another application abandoned by it's creators. Beautiful soon Google Play will probably be filled with abandoned and modernize lacking apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I don't know if it's a bug, but whenever I post anything transparent on the app, it doesn't work. It makes it pitch black, which is sad as I wanted to have transparent things as I can't use the website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    DeviantART is amazing. It is the best put for art and literature. There's one thing that doesn't allow me give this application 5 stars. Sometimes, like right now, I can't upload a piece of literature. It says, "Sorry, failed to [email protected]#$%!em. If that bug gets fixed, I'll give this application 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I don't know why, whenever I find for specific things, it just started to [email protected]#$%!& just bounces me out and when I go in again and searched again, it just does the same thing. It has been updated to the recent ver yet it's still like that. Pls fix it fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    It's been around 2 months since the log in issue started happening, can't log in on the application but the browser works perfectly. Do you even plan on fixing it at this point? Like the application is completely unusable because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    First time I give one star . I have changed my password a lot of times because it's always telling me "wrong password" can't log in in the application no matter how much I test .Im tired. Fix this! It is the dumbest reason to spoil an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    While it's nice to have this anywhere I go, it's got some bugs/glitches that need to be fixed. I'm hoping the staff will be able to focus on this problem soon. I know that I've spoken to them about it, and they said that it's on their map. So a fix will hopefully be soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    The application doesn't work for more than a month. I obtain the "Incorrect username or password" at log-in no matter the internet connection. But my credentials are fine and work via web browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Garbage app, use the web browser it's so much easier. Application is only amazing for uploading and browsing. Any profile or settings changes won't go through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    The application doesn't work for me. I can't access my acc because indicates error in the password even if the password is indeed correct. I cannot browse any picture or artist because the application behaves like if the phone is disconnected from the network. please fix this issue, because the anterior ver of this application worked flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I would actually love if i could use this app. It has a huge issue at logging in, i make my acc and then it puts me in the "log in" page. I log in with the acc that i have created, then it says "incorrect password or username", but I'm 100% sure i wrote in the correct name and password. Seriously?..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Was a amazing app, now...not so much. Recently have not been able to log in. I use this application almost every day, so I know the password and user are correct (also evidence by the fact I am able to log into DeviantArt using my laptop and internet browser application on my phone with no issues). Yet when using this app, I can not log in. Instead obtain a notice saying "Failure to log in". I've noticed this to be a common issue which hopefully gets sorted out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Stick to using the website, the application is very poorly designed. For one example, the browse tab is just incomplete and inconvenient; you don't even have the option to browse various time-frames (i.e. 24 hours, 1 week, etc.). Frequent crashes to top it off. The application has been out quite a while, I waited to review in hopes it would improve, however that's not event it seems (last modernize was nearly three years ago). It ridiculous these problems exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    As much as I tolerate the app, I've been having problems with uploading. I'm running the recent ver of the app, and the latest few times I tried uploading the application crashed an upwards of four times. I just recently updated my phone (Revvl 2 Plus, ver 8.1.0) and tried to upload an photo and the application crashed three time during upload. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Prone to crashing. Even with a amazing internet connection application response is slow, pictures take too long to become visible, and finally, prone to crashing. Not all the featured are easily show (if they are present, that is), like taking part in polls or searching uploads on someone's gallery. Not very refined if you ask me. I spend more time waiting for pictures to load than browsing art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Cannot login to my acc at all, even though I correctly typed my username and password. It is always saying, "Incorrect username or password." Seems others users are also having the same error. Dev team, please fix this application asap. Other users are still having the exact same issues and you've been neglecting it until now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I reported a glitch to tech help on 11/1. It took them a week to answer to me, and then an extra week to set my reported error to "resolved" even though nothing was fixed, and was advised to simply modernize my application whenever the next modernize was posted. It's been one month and still the problem persists. No update, no further contact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    A hellscape of a website, wether on app, mobile, or computer. It's like someone decided "I don't know how to create a functional www service but I DO know how to create an aesthetic one" and it all went down hill from there. It's been almost 8 years since I have gotten on DA, and it's exactly that; the www service design is very pretty, but using it is like teaching a fish how to walk. Atleast it's a beautiful fish, I guess?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I see that other people have same problem! Why I can login in deviantart on browser just fine but in application it always says that username or password is incorrect I even restart password and still it doesn't allow me! I tried to reinstall and still it's the same!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I am unable to login. Every time I login the application says incorrect User ID or password. I have tried everything even resetting my password. I have also done logging off and logging in via my desktop and it let's me go in using the same id and password that the application says incorrect id or password. Please fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    For the love of god modernize the app. It was poor as is but now all high quality pictures come up as blurry and you can't see them correctly. So the application is now basically useless if you enjoyed actually looking at art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    If it gets fixed it would be good. When I favorite pictures and other things I cant view them in the favorites tab. If I do I need to go onto the web. Please fix this. Plus most of the art cant load unlike the web where it can load everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I have to say this... I hold having problem loging in to my account. It always says "Incorrect username or password", but I can access my acc with the very same username and password I use on this ((useless)) application. Seriously, what's the matter?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    This application it the worst i cant log in to my acc i cant submit anything in the application and in Chrome its was better than this application its so frustrating and annoying and i can tell im not the only one complaining about this application you really need to fix this but still no answer like come on we alll are getting REALLY annoyed how long it this going to laaaaasssssssttttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Submitting anything other than statuses is now impossible for some reason and this is the only reason I hate this is other than that well designed and created and helps with keeping track with my DA away from my PC,but not that practical as a basic DA to post items on,etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I like this application rather than the website, but it seems like once i return to the application and test to look at favorites i obtain a notice saying "Sorry, the server reported a issue and we can't display your results" and i have to reset the app, or photos will not appear with the notice "Request field validation failed" every time i go back to the app. also, there needs to be a better method to organize favorites on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    PLEASE fix push notifications on your app; I'm trying to run a business from DeviantArt and it would be nice to obtain a notification on my phone when a client or potential client has noted me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Hardly worth the MB. Can't edit/delete deviations Cant make new, or organize folders. Difficult to navigate And glitchy. Doesn't allow me see my messages sometimes and stops me from uploading pics for seemingly no reason. I still use it since the browser ver is not mobile friendly, but it seems like with the rise of cellphones there should be a better mobile option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I'm fresh to DeviantArt and I love it so far. Though my only issue is that I don't know how to make folders for my artwork and for my favourites. I've searched all over the application and have been looking it up, but I haven't found anything that works. Is it just really hard to search how to make folders or am I just stupid??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    This application has some fresh problems as the years progressed. - Push Notifications no longer works. - Unable to display "All" or "Comments", constantly saying there's a issue with the server. Reply, favorite and mentions work fine, however. - The application will sometimes log me out without me doing it manually. I'd give it 5 stars if they fix these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Insert username and password. Done. Password incorrect. Ok. Reseted password, tipe a fresh password, done. Went back to app, and guess what? Fresh password is also wrong password. Nice. Not only it's not good application with not good interface - desing is poor im general, but you also cant log in now. Just when you think you cant go lower. Well, amazing riddance i say. Gonna stick to browser. Application was not good to begin with, dont know why i even wasted time installing it. 1 star is still too much of a rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Honestly a not good application for such a well known website. Randomly signs you out, runs slow even for an photo sharing platform, parts of or entire galleries occasionally don't load in, and photo downloads don't contain the file extension, meaning the user has to go into their file explorer and individually add file extensions manually. I guess kinda it functions for mindless scrolling, but it's really not worth the trouble, just use your phone's web browser or better yet, use your computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I can't login, even though I already have an acc and my android device ver is above 4.4. What a shame. Why did you place an ads about this application in your website, if it's unreliable and too demanding? One more thing, I think the fresh "Eclipse" theme needs to be optimize, my mobile browser crash a lot while opening your website. I am sorry to say this, but I have the rights to complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I test to post something but it won't allow me select the category. I'm trying to post a piece of traditional art that only fits in one category option yet it won't allow me select it at all! I refuse to test another category because, like i said, there is only ONE category that fits me making a drawing of my OC on paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I would have given it 1 star if I hadn't been using this application for the past 2 years on another device and I knew it worked. The problem appeared when I switched my phones from a Huawei P9 lite to a Oneplus7 and for some reason, the application won't allow me login on the fresh phone. After I went through the process of updating my email and password and after a lot of failed attempts to login in the app, I realised I could still login on my desktop and even mobile internet browser, but not the app. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I wouldn't say this application is poor neither would I say this application is good. What annoys me is that it keeps on crashing over and over again and it annoys me when it does that. So yea however wants to obtain this prepare for some crashes. Also it works not good on my phone but not on my pc, what is that about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Mobile browser is better (but still terrible) Can't access some features, don't obtain push notifications even when it's enabled in settings. Crashed when I tried the copy the description of a deviation. These have been problems for years, this application seems to be getting zero help from the developers. Just slay it already and work on mobile browser improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I can not upload my art. I choose gallery and it brings me to one folder in my gallery, (which doesn't include art), and gives me no method to change it or upload a image from a various folder in my phone's images. How effective must it be now to email and download all of my drawings onto my slow laptop instead of posting them through the application as I wouldve intended to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    While i like the application they need to create it so you can delete things from your follow zone from the application since as if the most latest modernize to the main website i freaking hate the main website as it is to freakin hard to remove things from your follow zone on your phone wich is the only method i can access the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I really like that it makes art posting simple and helps you obtain in touch with other artists or readers. A must have to hold up to date with your favorite works. Only thing it needs is a button to report spam bots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Works with my phone but not my smartphone A lot of times i tried to enter on another device but it treats me as if i'm not the user and locks me out everytime. Amazing application but has a lot of bugs required to be fixed in the smartphone version. Give it five stars if changes are better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Seriously it doesnt even tell you how to navigate.. I had to google how to "post" something and after 30 mins of trying.. still NOTHING! it freezes and takes long to load 90 percent of the time, and doesnt work mostly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I love DeviantArt as a platform to share my art and learn about fellow artists, but the mobile application seriously needs to be updated. I can't even see my own .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I can't logiiiiiinn. It says that either my username and my password are incorrect, but they are, because I already checked my username by a email sent to me and I changed my password 2 times. Login in my browser is working, the issue is this app. FIX IT, PLEASE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Welp, that was the fastest I've ever downloaded an application then uninstalled, I didn't even begin it! I can't believe that after all this time it's still not working right, I guess they just gave up on it at this point. Oh well, back to the website then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I was using this for over a year, but then it got laggy just about a few mins ago, so I decided to clear the cache and when I was back to the app, it send me out from my logged in account, but when I tried to log in back it kept telling me for using an incorrect username or password. Please DeviantArt, consider this message, we're all as artists like your website, but not this app. Create a repair, or make batter it to be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    The more you hold updating this, I feel like your application gets worse and worse. Please fix your application because I miss how deviantart was before. Also I noticed that some photos I can no longer download is in amazing quality sometimes. Please fix it and also when exploring other people's acc. to see their artowork, why is everything so close to the screen!? Like it shouldn't be that close, I can't even see all the results I'm trying to look for ever since how deviantart is now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    It's simple to use and very convenient for what I do, but I have heard from artist mates that it is not adequate for their needs. I've also noticed a few bugs within the app. One is when downloading photos from the app, the photo will download without a file type extension. Another is that occasionally it will randomly sign me out of the application for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I typically like deviantart. The application though, it just doesnt work the method I wish it to. I can no longer find someone's gallery with keywords, I can't run flash android games through it, and I have this weird issue with literature works where highlighting a word, even on accident as I am prone to do, gets me completely booted out of the website and forced to log back in. TL;DR use the site, not the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Cons: It crashes sometimes and doesn't wanna reopen. A glitch displays a gallery as empty, dunno if this is fixed as it shows up long after I forget about e worst part for me is when I tap on links to DA user pages located on a description it opens them on my browser instead of the app, comment sections work fine. Pros: The "More Like This" section is phenomenal, I've found several hard-to-find pictures based on similarity alone, and discovered a lot of artists through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I love deviantart. It's a amazing method to share art and search awesome artists, but the application doesn't give me any notifications, no matter what I click. Going in and looking at my notifications, it doesn't say when people wish permission to share something to a group, or when people give you badges. You can only see those on the actual website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I like the app, but the thing that I hate about it is that when I change my avatar picture it always comes out as blurry or pixelated even though the pic that I use is not, and also that when you submit a deviation it also turns out blurry even though I change my settings to original upload quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Latest updated Feb 2017 Thanks to that a lot of people, including me, are refused login as invalid despite being correct. All I got from help was a suggestion to use the browser version, which I do on PC, but on phone it's not good. I really liked what this application brought and I hope it can be fixed and usable again, but for now, sorry but 1 star. It's completely useless at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    While Deviantart continues to make batter their www service and Apple devices with huge fixes, the android device ver is lacking majorly. They don't offer push notifications like they do on apple, it will log you out every single time, and the application us very buggy overall. Spend time on your android device device upgrades as well as your mobile application in general. There's no point to have the app, just use it on chrome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Not good This application is just terrible, the login screen doesn't work, trying to make another acc also doesn't work, you'll obtain stuck in the loading screen for ever, browsing without saving the art pieces you like isn't very helpful. In conclusion this application is total trash and very broken, I would recommend using the site, as the application is poorly designed. Stick to the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    even with decent speed internet loading a 1mb image takes ages and when it does it only loads a low quality ver of the image then takes another eternity to fully load it. When I could've downloaded a 1mb file for under a second. Edit: So far, the application has only gotten worse. This application desperately needs a major update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Before today, I would have rated 3 (maybe 4) stars but every time I use the application I obtain logged out yet I have ticked the hold me signed in box. This is irritating as I don't wish to manually fill in my password every time. Uninstalled and reinstalled to no avail. Www service is WAY better than app... GONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I'm sorry, but I have to give just 1 star rating. I can't login with this app. I thought I forgot my password and I had it reset. Tried to login again with my fresh password, but the application still says I type the wrong username or password. I'm uninstalling this today. Please rebuild your app, DeviantArt. I've been a deviant for 10+ years, I'm very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    This is so dumb, I created a profile and the moment i test to sign into it on the app, it says "incorrect username or password" its so confusing because i can sign into my acc on the google chrome ver of deviantart, but it wont allow me log in in the actual app! Please fix this, or tell what im doing wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I test to log in in my ios device too.. but still incorrect username or password.. it's same on Android.. fix it will ya guys??.. I paid amazing cash on it We not always comfortable using web Overall it's a amazing application but not for now.. Fix it fast plz.. i need more Llama!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Cant even log in now! I use the browser to log in with the same user id and password but this application says incorrect info and wont even allow me log in. They are adding more crashes and bugs with each modernize rather than fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I cannot be satisfied with this,, i got no issue log in from browser,, but i cannot log in to my acc on this app, it hold saying "incorrect username or password",, even though it's exactly the same with the one i input when log in with browser :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I cannot log in on my account, it says that the password or username is wrong but when i test the same username and password on the browser it works just fine, i even tried resetting the password, did not work. I really hope you can fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Fix the journal section When i test to post a journal after typing it out, it says cant publish and does not explain why. This is frustrating and limits what i can do or talk about. Fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Look, I love Deviantart, but it will never load anything for me, and I have amazing wifi, so that can't be the problem. It's a amazing app, just don't like the load times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    it said to click on the link to my email to verify my acc right? Well guess what the link dose not even exsitst, when ever it dose appear it masks of both of the options to either resend the email or change the email and when I would click right or left on the masked link it would take me either the resend option or the change email option please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Downloaded it and I couldnt log in, then I deleted it and downloaded it again and I still couldn't log in. I tried changing my password then I tried to log in with that password and it still didn't allow me log in. I deleted it and downloaded it once more and I had the same problem again. Dissapointing since I can't access my laptop to posy my art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Login is only possible through official website. The application doesn't allow you login at all! I don't what the developers are even doing. I tried logging in the application a year ago, it failed, tried it now, it still fails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    This application is unbelievable for looking at awesome art at your fingertips but I can't access it because it just keeps on stopping. I, myself an artist loves it due to being a social media specifically for posting art and chatting to people like you. There's a huge issue though; it works perfectly on my Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 but doesn't work at all in my Samsung Galaxy S10. It might not be fully optimised on it or something. I'd highly appreciate it if you could fix the problem please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    This application is super outdated and missing so a lot of features to the point where you're better off just using your web browser to browse DeviantArt that way. Notifications are broken too, and apparently have been broken for two years since thats when this was latest updated. This application has clearly been abandoned. Use Chrome on your phone or sonething ti browse DA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Well... ı had a issue to even entry deviantart. I can't begin deviantart from app, phone, computer everytine ı click the link it say "We can't reach this site" ı wonder what's going on? Or it is something wrong because of my country ı dont know. If someone know what happened on Deviantart, could anyone tell me ı would be really satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I can log into my acc from any browser just fine. But I can't log in from the app. Every time I test it says username or password incorrect. I tried changing password through email & browser but it still doesn't work. I used this application in my previous phone a while back & it worked. So I have no idea why it isn't working in my fresh phone set. Please fix this. I saw other people complaining the same thing yet you guys don't seem to be bothered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I just can't log in, because it shows me that my password is incorrect even if it's. Restart password. Log in. Nothing. Don't think that I forgot it, I opened page with all passwords and copied+pasted it so no method I could forgot it. Bowsing without saving posts isn't also a amazing thing. So in conclusion this application is a piece of trash. Personally I prefer using this application in google/site/whatever, because it's method more comfortable ,but still not enough to be good. Please fix it so I could change my rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I can login just fine if I use chrome on the phone and computer. But when I test to log in on the application it says either my password or username is wrong. I already tried to restart my password but it doesn't work. Tried reinstalling and clearing data/cache still doesn't work. I can't log in into my accounts yet im very mad. This error is occuring to me for the past 2 years. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    It is a amazing application for browsing and posting your art and photos. But it is missing some features. As you can post pictures here, you cannot edit them or delete them in-app. It is also missing the points feature that it has on the website. Users will have to sign in manually to the www service for the features I mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    The website has a amazing community (well, varying subsets that are great), but holy hell is this application a broken piece of junk. Unstable (crashes if you dare test to copy-paste any text), constantly logs me out for no reason, and to create matters worse--it's not even this awesome application when it does work! It's a shame. Downgraded this from a 2/5 to 1/5 cuz none of these prevalent issues have been fixed after a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I was using this application only for 3 months and it's the worst application I have ever seen 1. I can't login in my acc even though I write everything correctly it always say incorrect username or password 2. I in the application reading a story and some why it shut down the application I always test to obtain in the application so I can finish the story but it doesn't allow me in I hope they fix it as soon as possible 😕🙁🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    it sure looks beautiful and browsing art is easy, but uploading and editing your own art is a pain. the lack of options compared to the www service is frustrating... i really wish to upload items on DA again but it's difficult without a properly functioning app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I absolutely hate this app, because it doesnt allow me in my account. I tried from various phones, various pc's. Yet on pc i can enter my account, but not on my phone. And this issue has been going for more than a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I can Install the game,but I can't see images! There's been been an loading screen for an hour! Is it my device (tablet Samsung Tab3), or just the android game with glitches?!!! DeviantArt, please fix this. I really wish to look and submit drawings. Thank you. ★★Signed, The Itsteddygamer Youtuber. ★★

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    hate how ads just pop up. aside from giving a fast method to upload pictures the application doesn't really do anything to be a experience superior than just browsing the website on a web browser. THIS APP HAS NO PUSH NOTIFICATIONS, it did prior but stopped and hasn't been fixed since 2016. can't buy points or straight up pay through Google accounts for commissions WHICH WOULD BE AN AMAZING FEATURE! Basically this application is in desperate need of a tune up and feature additions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    It was amazing but. I was banned for no REASON. I like art but I guess every single art creator I had art favorited got banned. My acc name is agentultran8. I tried to log in this morning and it just said oops something went wrong test again. I know what that means. It means your banned. I did nothing wrong. I never posted anything inappropriate. I never posted anything at all. Deviant art devs or creator. Please fix this. I'm sorry if I did something. But nobody told me what. So I'm sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I HATE THIS MOBILE ABOMINATION VERSION!!! THIS DOESN'T EVEN WORK RIGHT ANYMORE!!! ESPECIALLY WHEN I TRY SIGNING UP TO DEVIANTART!!! IT KEEPS SAYING "REQUEST FIELD VALIDATION FAILED" MULTIPLE TIMES AND IT DOES NOT WORK!!! FIX IT RIGHT NOW!!! AND IF IT DOESN'T WORK AT ALL, I AM GOING TO REPORT THIS P.O.S. MOBILE VERSION!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Log in is not working fix this The www service login screen is better than this,always shows wrong username password,log in is the most necessary thing,how can u people ignoring this major bug fix this as soon as possible,we need this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I can't login using the application but I can login just fine with the Chrome and Browser. I'm not sure if this is my fault or the app's 'cause I am VERY sure that I place my password correctly along with my username. I even tried to change the password and tried to log in using that password and SOMEHOW it still says that I got the username or password wrong and I know it's not the username 'cause I actually have it opened on chrome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I'm not giving 1 star... Yet. I can log in from browser ( even from my cellphone) but can not log in from this damn app!!?? Even from the same device?? Why is that happening??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    So, the application works fine most of the time. My only complaints are the abilities to create groups, delete posts, delete your acc and a few other bits and bobs are missing but are features on the website. The application works well if you dont wanna hold opening the www service on your phone overall. My only complaint is that push notifacations don't work so I don't know when somebody sends me a note and I've gone a day or 2 without responding to somebody, then I have to wait for them to be online again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    The application has little bug. I can't login to the app. It shows incorrect username and password even when both username and password is correct. Please solve this issue ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeviantArt [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    I cannot log into my account. I have reinstalled the application multiple time but I cannot log in. The username and password both are correct as they can be used to log in through the web. DA squad please fix this issue.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386