do not feed the monkeys Reviews & Opinions


Submit do not feed the monkeys review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Do Not Feed The Monkeys review [App]  2019-8-14 13:0

    A small various than the PC version, but not in a poor way. Android game is still great. My only complaint would be that there doesn't seem to be any method to view meal stats like on PC. On PC you could hover your mouse over meal and a pop-up would tell you which foods fill how much hunger, or how much they affect health. You could hover your mouse over your health, energy, and hunger meters to see their numerical value too. I couldn't search this function in this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Do Not Feed The Monkeys review [App]  2019-8-14 13:0

    Love the game. Awesome android game on PC and on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Heck yea finally me and my mate were talking about it a couple days ago and i saw it on snap and i was like no is monkey really on adroid and i am happy

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on do not feed the monkeys or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch do not feed the monkeys video reviews and related movies:

    See Do NOT Feed the Monkey's (FULL PLAYTHROUGH) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Illuminati Simulator - Do Not Feed The Monkeys on youtube.

     related image

    See Liquid Store Robbery in Progress - Do Not Feed The Monkeys Full Game on youtube.

     related image

    See I SURVIVED THE CLUB! (Do Not Feed the Monkeys ENDING) on youtube.

     related image

    See Busting ILLEGAL PHOTO TRADING (Do Not Feed the Monkeys) on youtube.

     related image

    See We Found Some Wild Secrets - Do Not Feed The Monkeys Beta Ending on youtube.

     related image

    See Phân Tích Game | Do not feed the monkeys | Cờ Su on youtube.

     related image

    See Don't feed the monkey Ashley Applegate driver (wonder driver) cage all the ending✔ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Defiantly a bomb application I love playing it . I'm beautiful shy and it helps me cope with it. But some folks are mean. But some are nicer then others lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It won't allow me sign in, tells me to place my phone number then won't send code to my phone..android user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I love this application so glad it finally came out on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    My Snapchat name has a - in it and I can't place it so I can't use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Finally freaking-ly android device 💯😱😝 Monkey!! On android$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It Went allow me connect to anybody it says connecting but it doesn't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    24th review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I can't obtain in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Hella amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    There no trees and i only be getting boys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I love it so satisfied is on androids but I can't seem to obtain any tree's on the Android device one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Finally! the android device ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Cant even begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It is gendered. If it's a facetime app, why does it need to know my gender?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Very amazing application Love it 100% Better than Yubo and any other they take time on the app. And are very amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    So satisfied it's hear very amazing application 100% download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I'm just glad it came on android device 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Thank god it's here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Just says downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Its amazing and it lets u create fresh relationships

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed review []  2019-12-26 19:0

    Like most book lovers, I have read more books than I could possibly count. I have spent the past 2.5 decades reading book after book after book, specifically in the sci-fi and fantasy genres. Very few of these books have left as lasting an impression as Feed, a young adult sci-fi novel from author, M.T. Anderson [...].A brief quip on Anderson – he was born and raised in Massachusetts and lives there today.  He has been a radio DJ and a college professor and currently sits on the board of Vermont College of Fine Arts and National Children’s Book and Literary Alliance. Anderson has published over a dozen books since 1997.Feed takes put in the future…a future that isn’t too far away. All-powerful American corporations are obsessed with controlling consumerism, by any means important and at the expense of everything else. The planet is ecologically devastated, seemingly beyond repair, the mass production of goods too much for the planet to continue to handle.  Despite environmental risks and pleas from world’s leaders, American corporations continue to encourage consumerism. 73% of American citizens are connected to the feednet, a digital network accessible via an implant in the brain called a feed. The feed gives consumers direct access to digital information, instant purchasing, and if shared, memories of others.  In return, consumer profiles are made for each individual, allowing the feed to cater its advertising to the needs of that unds a lot like the targeting advertising on desktop and mobile devices today, huh?What’s impressive is that Anderson wrote this story back in 2002, before Facebook’s infamous newsfeed and before tech companies had enough consumer data to make the algorithms of today that create ad tech intelligent. Some scifi geeks (me included) like to say that a lot of a scifi idea has inspired a lot of an inventor, and maybe Feed is one of them. Google revolutionized modern intellectualism by making info so easily accessible, yes, but when Feed was published, online advertising was NOTHING like what we see today…or in what Anderson depicted. That alone, fascinated me enough to hold e story follows Titus and Violet, a teenage couple that meet, by accident, on the Moon during spring break. They are caught in the crossfire of a feed cheat and wake up in a hospital. Their feeds have been shutdown for repair and their minds are quiet, forcing them to communicate the old fashioned way, without personal feed chats (m-chatting). Titus’s feed was installed when he was an infant, but Violet’s wasn’t installed until age 7. Unlike any of his other friends, Violet questions the feed, the government, and their method of life. Refusing to let the government to categorize her based on her data, she decides to create it her mission to confuse her feed. Titus, in love, tags along.I’ll stop there before I begin to give too much away…but if I haven’t created it clear yet, READ THIS BOOK! As far as anti-consumerism books, this one is tops….I think it’s almost as amazing as War Club.  Where War Club takes put in show day, Feed’s setting is more technologically advanced, like Minority Report. If you like either of those stories, you’ll like Feed, guaranteed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed review []  2019-12-26 19:0

    I was assigned this novel for my introduction to children's literature course.I despised reading this book. Each chapter was akin to pulling teeth, and the moronic characters created my skin crawl in the worse method possible. I wanted nothing more than to read the latest page and be done with it, never to think of it again. The exact opposite occurred. The meaning began seeping into my head hours, days, weeks after I finished reading. My burning hate for this novel dwindled to a mild dislike to passing indifference and finally to pure enjoyment and e prose is purposefully painful to read, and for this fact, it's wonderful. Anderson crafts his characters to be the worse humans possible at no fault of their own--they are oppressed under a capitalist system that has destroyed the environment and sucked away any intelligence they may have had. The opening section bombards the reader with fabricated slang, but as the novel progression, the slang becomes less distracting as you, the reader, becomes acquainted with the feed."Feed" is various from other dystopian young adult novels out there, and it's unfair to compare it to others. Anderson doesn't wish to give us powerful characters we can relate to, and he doesn't wish us to think everything will be fine in the end. This novel is a warning. We have to stop being distracted and controlled by media and electronics and focus on fixing the problem that will eventually lead to humanity's demise down the road. The ultimate notice of Feed? Once you've reached a certain point, there is no hope; there is no turning back."Everything must go."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed review []  2019-12-26 19:0

    I have this in paperback, kindle ebook and audiobook. Each one is just as amazing as the next. Hands down!As for story? It's about people you will hate. If not hate, not like. None of them are really very amazing people. It's the breakdown of everything. What happens when you have always on INTERNET piped directly into your brain with corporations running everything. It's just not this book! Also, buy the audiobook as it's really amazing. Words can not express how well done that was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed review []  2019-12-26 19:0

    In this (near?) future SF, the internet has moved inside everyone's head, or at least inside the heads of those who can afford it. The book comments sharply on our addiction to electronic devices, the triviality of much of what we attend to, and the method we're constantly being sold to.Anderson does clever things with language, inventing believable slang, for instance, in the method Scott Westerfield does in the Pretties series. My favorite is how he refers to education, which has been privatized and is now run by for-profit corporations. The main hero talks of going to School, always capitalized and followed by a trademark symbol.I was disappointed as I drew near the end and the plot began to feel too related to several other YA novels. Still this book has a lot of original bits to recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed review []  2019-12-26 19:0

    How far is too far with technologies? How simple it is to manipulate minds with the continued onslaught of information. Experience the bloom of awareness in a " Feed" globe where corporations control everything you hear, consumerism is the height of all, and actions seem to have no consequences. But wait how far can technology and consumerism go before it all crashes down? Interesting glance into negative possibilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed review []  2019-12-26 19:0

    FEED, by M. T. Anderson, is a chilling attack on our 21st century addiction to info technology. Set in the near future, the story focuses on a society where people have brain implants that enable them to communicate with each other and find the Internet without the need for a cell phone or computer. Wish to send Jane a text message? Just `think' it and it will appear in her head. Wish to search out about the Battle of 1812? Just `think' your questions and all the info is there. On top of all that, the implants let a constant flow of advertising, public relations messages, and pop culture prompts that hold everyone "connected" 24/7, all of them aimed specifically at you since the "feed" knows everything about you, from your favorite colors to your shoe size. It would be like walking into the local mall and having all the stores and manufacturers shouting their sales pitches directly into your head ("Your favorite shirt's on sale at Zales!").The story itself is about average teenager Titus, who's going with the flow (or the "feed") and living large. When he meets Violet, however, she challenges him to start thinking about things on his own (not simple to do in this society). Violet actually wants to "fight the feed," and what happens to her as a effect is horrifying.I used this novel with my 10th grade English class with fascinating results. While it's quite obvious that Anderson is trying to obtain us to see the dangers of our increasingly "turned on" world, that notice isn't so easily absorbed by the target audience. A lot of of my 10th graders really liked the idea of the "feed," and actually looked forward to the day when they could obtain brain implants like Titus's. These are children who are on cell phones and computers from the second they wake up. They are constantly in electronic touch with their world, through text messaging, phone calls, and social media sites. Something is always being "fed" into their brains. Anderson wants teenagers to start to question this fixation on info technology. When do we have the time to think? No wonder young adults have problem concentrating on anything that isn't been fed to them. But this is a notice that plays much better with my generation (I'm 59) than my students' generation.I loved FEED. I identified with Violet, who just couldn't fit into the globe of her peers. I felt sorry for Titus, who wanted to help Violet but also wanted to fit in. And I despised the "feed" and its constant assault on what makes us truly human. This is a terrific novel which needs to be read and discussed - nothing makes that need more clear than the response of some of my 10th graders. They may like the idea of a constant 24/7 "feed" of info into their brains, but that doesn't mean it's not dangerous. It just makes it more obvious that our globe really is heading in a very scary direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed review []  2019-12-26 19:0

    ProcurementI received this as a bonus for Christmas from the GradePlot: 5Setting: 5Writing: 5Originality: 5Characters: 5Passion: 5Overall: 30/30 = 100% = A+Cover/Title Bonus: 5First Line We went to the moon to have fun, but the moon turned out to completely suck. - page 1, Feed by M.T. AndersonPlotWow. The plot to this book is insane. Computer chips installed in human brains. Instant access to everything on the internet in YOUR BRAIN! Pop up ads galore, instant purchasing, access to everything. EVERYTHING.But at what cost?SettingThis story begins on the moon. The MOON! How cool is that? The settings in this book are amazingly cool. The info and the concepts of the future are in abundance. The vehicles are called upcars, meaning that they FLY! Houses are in pods, or something. It's just an awe experience. This book would create an amazing movie.WritingZOMG! The writing is insanely weird but incredibly special and amazing. The jargon and slang used are out of this world: mal, unit, meg. Those are a few of the created up words. It takes a while to catch on to their meaning but once you obtain it, you obtain ere are a lot of "like" with Titus narrating, which is annoying yet real to character.I also love the formatting of the chapters. Most are little and the chapters titles are beautiful interesting.I think what M.T. did with this book in out of this world. Seriously.OriginalityIf you haven't figured it out, this book is out of this world. It's set in the future where humans have installed chips in their brains upon birth. I can't say much more on the originality because I really don't wish to spoil all that there is to the aractersTitus is the main hero and the narrator. He's roughly 16 or 17 I believe. He and his mates go to the moon for spring break, where he meets Violet. Titus and Violet create mates while there. Then there's a tragic accident that leaves Violet, Titus and his mates all in the hospital for a olet is various from the others. She got her feed later in life. She and Titus date. She is smart, has a quirky father, and has a various outlook on life than Titus and his friends.Titus's mates really got on my nerves. I couldn't stand the girls and the boys [email protected]#$% hats. The characters created the book interesting but the future meek and ssionTitus and Violet's relationship is sincere, cute, and relatable. The end of the book just tears you apart but it's an necessary ending and I commend M.T. on writing it.OverallA must read by anyone who owns a computer or is remotely involved in the technology of today, especially teens who are addicted to texting or video 's an eye opener to how we are connected to our technology and where it could possibly be one day in the future. It is a disgusting look on a very sad globe we could one day live in. It will create you think and reevaluate your use of technology and the resources of the Earth or at least create you think of how far you're willing to allow it 's also a attractive love ver/Title BonusI love the cover and the title. The cover also looks like the moon to me and not just a bald dudes closing, I must ask that you read this book and then share it with everyone you know. It's not the absolute best book in the globe but it has a pure and enlightening notice that should reach as a lot of people as possible.Have you already read this? What did you think? Allow me know in comments! Please don't post any spoilery content!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed review []  2019-12-26 19:0

    This book is a bit of speculative science fiction that is humorous and accessible to all. Amazing for a summer beach book or jet time or riding the subway. Also fun to read aloud!Find wireless devices an intrusion? Read this book and gloat with gratification, however sardonically.Waiting for the day to obtain an electronic implant with full satellite upload efficiencies....maybe not so fast!IF you were born before 1971, you know what it's like to lead a life untethered. Most people out there have no idea what it's like to go off to college and to have, as sole communications device, the lone dormitory pay phone down the hall. It is unbearable for me to photo living my teen years where my parents could track me down at any given moment. Pity the Children of Today!!For the rest of you, READ THIS BOOK AND CONSIDER YOURSELF FOREWARNED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed review []  2019-12-26 19:0

    feed is officially young adult fiction. but that category, i'm finding, can be really misleading. i would say this is a amazing work of fiction, that anyone in 8th grade or older could read (which, really, is real of a lot of amazing fiction, right?). of course, the fact that the main characters are all high schoolers doesn't , here's the deal: feed takes put in some kind of distant future. it's not clear how distant; but it is clear that the grandparents of the high school students in the book remember what life was like in the fairly close future. one of the brilliant things anderson does in this book is paint all kinds of passing descriptions of this future, info all over the place, without focusing the narrative lens on them. for instance, he never directly addresses the stacks of suburbs, vertical and self-contained, each with their own artificial sun and weather voted on by the home owner's association, but the description is there, like amazing e focus of the book is the "feed" that almost everyone has implanted in their brains in early childhood. it started as a brain-connected educational tool (or, at least, was marketed that way), much like the internet was talked about in its early days. but quickly, the feed became a replacement for theaters and television, radio and all other forms of listening to music, m-chatting (almost like esp -- a form of text communication brain-to-brain, along with file attachment options and such), purchasing, and - mostly - advertising. the feed provides a constant customized barrage of marketing, based on the emotions of the moment, experiences of the moment, things you're looking at, and much e nutty thing about all of this is that it makes sense. the book plumbs, without being overly preachy, some of the "how we got heres" and "what this means" aspects of the feed.on the surface, it's a story of a titus (a teenage guy), his group of extremely shallow friends, and a somewhat mysterious antagonist girlfriend who is suspicious of the feed, and has complications due to getting hers installed when she was 7 years old. but, of course, it's about much more than here's my grandiose statement:aldous huxley's book, brave fresh world, published in 1932, took cutting edge technology of his time, along with current trajectories in religion, philosophy, science, and other areas, and projected a potential reality (told in story form, of course) of our current day. feed does the same - it takes our current technology, consumption, relational dynamics, political climate, and much more, and projects a trajectory for something like 80 years from now (give or take). some of it will crack you up, and some of it will freak you out.a great, fun, somewhat uncomfortable, read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed review []  2019-12-26 19:0

    This was the needed reading of my college course. I read the first few chapters and immediately dropped the course because I could not stand it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Feeding review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Wow! And there are people who are homeless and starving... "The Feeding" was the worst werewolf movie, if not worst movie,that I have seen for quite some time. Absolute and total rubbish, a fly-infested dung heap of cinematic failure...I stayed up late latest night to watch this on the SciFi Channel, as I am a large werewolf/zombie film fan and I do have fun a amazing cheesy B movie(of which the SciFi Channel now obviously owns the patent for:). Having said that, there is only so much I am willing to place up with(exhibit 1-House of the Dead!) The plot was ridiculous(something skulking around on 2 legs is killing deer and other wildlife on a mountaintop;and now it's moving on to humans...so the forest rangers figure it's gotta be a cougar or wolf, since everyone knows they are bipedal predators, right?!) The acting and hero development was horrendous(imagine if the director/producer rounded up some students and/or mates and offered them lunch to be in a movie. Most of the actors sounded, and looked,as if they were reading from cue cards. You wish the werewolf to eviscerate them all to create it stop, it's so bad!) The dialogue seems to have been written by a monkey on a bender(I won't even go into this, just pick a line...any line) And lastly we have the "werewolf"(I place this in quotations b/c it is quite possibly the single worst werewolf I've ever seen on celluloid, and I've seen all of the "Howling" movies-lol. The head looks like a papier-mache project some middle-schoolers threw together, and the suit looks like a brown wetsuit with hair haphazardly glued to it. Not to mention every time you see the monster the director has applied this out of focus technique to cover-up how underdone, and ratty,the costume looks.) There was some gore involved, but like everything else in this film it was a cheat job at best. As I stated in the beginning of this review, I like a amazing B movie...trust me folks, this is an F film and should be avoided like Paris Hilton. Save yourself now, and run screaming into the night if this film ever turns up on your telly or some well-meaning friend/spouse brings this home for your enjoyment:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Feeding Tracker - Newborn Feeding and Care review [App]  2019-5-1 13:11

    Amazing application for tracking my fresh born baby activities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Feeding Tracker - Newborn Feeding and Care review [App]  2019-5-1 13:11

    Love this app. Very easy to use and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey jungle jump - temple monkey jump review [App]  2019-5-29 13:30

    bahut hi accha android game hai baccho ke liye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    Well at least you don't have dog point of view. A man that does his research totally awesome when you do your research!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    The Government begins to implement their fresh plan to FEED THE WORLD through the newly merged genetic engineering firm & their distribution center. Meanwhile the Hunters discover options for their homestead construction. They are blessed with neighbors of related mindset but continue to be plagued by the local busy body sheriff. Looking forward to the next developments!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    A well written book that is science fiction but like most amazing science fiction stories there are a lot of facts and truths. That is why my headline is a easy [Believable] I finished the whole series before deciding if I would recommend it or not. I do recommend it. This is the second in the series and even better than book #1. Thanks for a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    A joy to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    Enjoying the series. A excellent detailed book on how to obtain started with neighbors who are seasoned. There is a lot of amazing info in the book. Being a vegetable gardener myself it is always interesting to read what others like to plant. The grinder and shakers filled with dehydrated veggies created me feel normal.Yikes! and amazing quotes that stand e U.S. Treasury is the majority stockholder of both corporations. They are to be merged. The resulting corporation will be used to victory the race to become the world’s dominant meal supplier. The profits will be heavy enough to eventually bankroll Medicare For All, free college tuition for the worthy, AND probably The Green Fresh Deal. All of the campaign promises the President ran on.” (scary concept)Chapter 6. Maybe all of it. The first post on her fb page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    This is a nice slow storyline in short books about alternate lifestyles when it comes to their homestead and sustainability. I am enjoying reading about their methods and plans for their home. The idea of the government owning and running major businesses is definitely something I don't keep with or the idea of genetically altering food. I test my best to stay away from any foods like that. So far, amazing job to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    I gave it till the second book to see where the author was going with everything. Just can’t obtain into it. If you wish to obtain into homesteading and organic gardening you might have fun the story. I wondered where he might be going with the grayish green gmo’d made humans but it’s gone no where. All the talk about building an earth ship house was boring after awhile and not relatable. Doubt I’ll read any more in the series unless I can’t search a amazing apocalyptic series next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    If you wish to learn, this is a step by step procedure manual. It’s fascinating. Can’t wait for the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    I love where this series is going. Still lots of mystery about the mutant humans but I am sure all will be revealed in the future. Can't wait to read the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FEED THE WORLD (FEEDING THE WORLD Book 2) review []  2019-12-17 18:1

    More and more I'm enjoying this adventure with the Hunters, however it seems beautiful clear that there is a Poor Moon Rising with Deputy Baker. I'm tiptoeing to the door to create sure the coast is clear before I go back out.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Underwater Fish & Grow - Feed Hungry Fish review [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    hey high f facebook n ki HV h ng h ng BB BB hmmm yo km h uh hi hug ft rt test rt rt rt rt egg guy III ko out guy y free ferry test t rex church yr thug ttggggggghghgyyyhhhuuuuuhuhhuyuuuuuuhhjhjuyyyghhdydhchjhchysvegewhemdjwhehshehsjwudueejuwe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Underwater Fish & Grow - Feed Hungry Fish review [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    the beginning is very boring but after that it's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Underwater Fish & Grow - Feed Hungry Fish review [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    too a lot of steps to go further in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Underwater Fish & Grow - Feed Hungry Fish review [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    it is really fun growing you obtain to lern more fish and you lern axperyins and you lern there ability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Underwater Fish & Grow - Feed Hungry Fish review [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    Abby is amazing at the floss is going to be a simple victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Underwater Fish & Grow - Feed Hungry Fish review [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    its cool yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Underwater Fish & Grow - Feed Hungry Fish review [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Underwater Fish & Grow - Feed Hungry Fish review [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Underwater Fish & Grow - Feed Hungry Fish review [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    it a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Underwater Fish & Grow - Feed Hungry Fish review [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    loved playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Underwater Fish & Grow - Feed Hungry Fish review [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    amazing 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Underwater Fish & Grow - Feed Hungry Fish review [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raw Feeding 101: Beginner's Raw Feeding Guide review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    I don't remember ever seeing a book that didn't have page numbers and I have read hundreds; also there is no index which could be helpful and there are quite a few grammatical errors that are a small annoying. Perhaps a various editor next time? But I have read no less than ten raw feeding books for dogs including all of those by those purported to be the leading authorities on the subject. And even though I have only read 40 or so pages, so far this is hands down the best book there is on the subject! Thank you! Raw feeding can be a very scary topic and the author does a unbelievable job of taking the fear and doubt out of the subject. If you only buy one book on this topic create it Raw Feeding 101 Beginner's Raw Feeding Tutorial read very page and do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raw Feeding 101: Beginner's Raw Feeding Guide review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    Raw Feeding 101 is a unbelievable introduction to raw feeding and something I want I had on hand when I transitioned to raw. I remember the uncertainty about balance, sourcing, and raw bones. I remember the panic when my dogs got diarrhea. And I remember feeling frustrated because my veterinarian wasn't on board and couldn't support and the raw feeding groups felt intimidating and is book is the companion piece every dog parent needs as they transition their dogs to raw. You'll have fun Scott's casual, no-nonsense style. He's kind, non-judgemental, and fun. And you'll be learning from someone who has almost 10 years of experience feeding his dogs a raw diet, running one of the biggest communities on Facebook, and training pet parents everyday about feeding raw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raw Feeding 101: Beginner's Raw Feeding Guide review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    I found this book through a YouTube video. My 10 month old German Shepherd died from intestinal bloat. Since then I have been doing a lot of research into alternative feeding (I fed my dog one of the best non-commercial dry foods). This book is well written, flows logically and is full of simple to understand information. It is in no method biased, and it is not "a cult" rant. I am in the process of adopting another puppy. My breeder supports raw diets, and after reading this book, I am wholly behind Scott's suggested approaches...and I did not drink the Kool-Aid. It is an perfect overview of raw diets, and provides a amazing starting point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raw Feeding 101: Beginner's Raw Feeding Guide review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    Amazing book, the best I’ve found on a RAW dog meal diet! After reading the book I felt confident to do my own DIY food. Simple read too. His FB group is amazing too and non judgmental!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raw Feeding 101: Beginner's Raw Feeding Guide review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    Scott's teaching is clear, concise and understandable. I've learned so much since reading this book as well as taking his course by the same name, Raw Feeding 101. I can tell that my dogs are benefiting from feeding raw already and I'm so glad I took this step!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raw Feeding 101: Beginner's Raw Feeding Guide review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    Not much help, nothing you can't read on line for freeCharts that are supposed to be free with the purchase of the book are not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raw Feeding 101: Beginner's Raw Feeding Guide review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    I love this book. It has taught me a lot and got me going in the right direction with my pup and raw!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raw Feeding 101: Beginner's Raw Feeding Guide review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    A amazing step by step on beginner of raw feeding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raw Feeding 101: Beginner's Raw Feeding Guide review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    This is a unbelievable look for learning to raw feed!! I am still reading it (because I'm taking method too a lot of notes) and I have learned so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raw Feeding 101: Beginner's Raw Feeding Guide review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    Amazing book. Simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caps for Sale: A Tale of a Peddler Some Monkeys and Their Monkey Business review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    I read the description for the Board Book edition of Caps for Sale and thought it was the original book. I was so excited to search Caps for Sale as a board book because it is my 3 year old daughter's favorite book and the paperback copy we have is not holding up well to everyday use. As we read the board book, my daughter kept saying, "But, Mommy, that isn't how it goes!" After we read it one time, she told me it was trash and tried to throw it away. If you or your kid loves the original ver of this unbelievable tale, do not buy the board book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caps for Sale: A Tale of a Peddler Some Monkeys and Their Monkey Business review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    I was so disappointed to obtain this book and explore that it's not the entire story! It's been abridged, even though no where is it noted in the advertisement that it's been abridged! We are so disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caps for Sale: A Tale of a Peddler Some Monkeys and Their Monkey Business review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    I adore this story, and this small board book got my son hooked on it as well - but as others have mentioned, it's abridged and lacks some of the familiar rhythm that makes the original story so great. Once my son stops trying to tear apart paper pages, we will definitely be switching to the original version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caps for Sale: A Tale of a Peddler Some Monkeys and Their Monkey Business review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    I LOVE this story and it's fun to read aloud as it engages listeners to join in as the peddler calls "Caps for sale!" You certainly still obtain the gist of the story, but some unbelievable vocabulary is lost with this abridged board book version. Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caps for Sale: A Tale of a Peddler Some Monkeys and Their Monkey Business review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    There is everything to like about this children's book. Amazing pictures support tell the story. The method this story is told gradually unfolds a very funny, very clever ending. Lots of fun with opportunities to obtain the kids involved by copying the antics of the monkeys. And, just long enough to read through at one fun-filled sitting. I bought this copy for a fresh neighbor's 2 children. I knew it was a amazing choice because I read it to my son years ago, and to my friends' kids over the years. It is always a amazing bonus and the price makes it ideal. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caps for Sale: A Tale of a Peddler Some Monkeys and Their Monkey Business review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    My 2 year old loves this story and we read it often. The story is about a peddler who walks around city with all the caps on his head, trying to sell them. Since no one was buying them, he took a nap by a tree, only to explore that a bunch of mischievous monkeys had taken them and were imitating his mad actions. We act it out, the stamping, fist shaking, and "tsk tsk" sound, which makes it really fun to read. I really like the rhythmic pattern to the story and the predictability of it - my daughter loves to predict what the monkeys will do next. The illustrations are vintage and simple, which I really like because it's such a various style from all the newer children books. I also use this book in my second grade class to recognize story elements (setting, plot, characters, etc.) and we act it out as well. Highly recommended and it's a classic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caps for Sale: A Tale of a Peddler Some Monkeys and Their Monkey Business review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    Don't buy it. The board book is missing the first part of the story; it starts after setting the story up. This is too bad, because board books are so unbelievable for small ones whose language and interest in stories is ahead of their dexterity. I'm disappointed.Another reviewer said that the newer versions are not quite the same as the original versions (1947,1949, and 1968 I think). I can't vouch for that, but if you're buying this book because you remember enjoying it yourself and now wish to share it with your kids or grandchildren, you might wish to find for vintage editions.An afterthought: Amazon was unbelievable about refunding my cash for this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caps for Sale: A Tale of a Peddler Some Monkeys and Their Monkey Business review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    I used to read this to my kids over and over. They loved me doing the monkey sounds and shaking my fist like the cap maker. The colors are beautifully muted and I don't know a kid who doesn't like this story. I bought a copy for my granddaughter and she loves it, too!!!! A GREAT addition to any children's book collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caps for Sale: A Tale of a Peddler Some Monkeys and Their Monkey Business review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    Our 3-year-old grand daughter loves the stories on La-La’s iPad. I can always count on her to see the icon for “Caps for Sale” and place her small finger on it. She loves to repeat his call as he walks down the streets, and she waits to giggle at the monkeys when they mimic the peddler. This book ranks among her favorites. Often, when we finish, she begs, “Read it again, La-La! Again!”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caps for Sale: A Tale of a Peddler Some Monkeys and Their Monkey Business review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    I grew up reading this book - and it is still a favorite! I buy it as a bonus for fresh babies because I can be sure that others will not be choosing this. Both of my kids loved it - it is such a cute and funny story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lucky Monkey 4 (Children's books-The Lucky Monkey) review []  2020-1-21 21:29

    My niece and I loved this ebook. This story is about a monkey who is usually very lucky. He is very curious and usually doesn't think before acting. One day he finds a magic stick which he believes will protect him from any harm. So now when he does risky things and gets away unharmed he says it is because his magic stick protects him. Soon though his luck runs out and he starts to obtain hurt. He is very confused and doesn't understand why the stick stopped working. Mommy explains to him that luck is not always there and that thinking before acting is a much better idea. He learns his lesson and continues having fun with his mate but a small bit safer e story is very cute and the monkey is even cuter. There are several color illustrations along the way. My niece loved the drawings so she could see a picture of what she just read about. She really loved this ebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lucky Monkey 4 (Children's books-The Lucky Monkey) review []  2020-1-21 21:29

    They love me reading these books. Some of the books have the illustrations separate to the text and this is difficult for the kids to look at the pictures while I am reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lucky Monkey 4 (Children's books-The Lucky Monkey) review []  2020-1-21 21:29

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lucky Monkey 4 (Children's books-The Lucky Monkey) review []  2020-1-21 21:29

    I it was good, my son enjoyed it. Not one of my favorites but he likes it so that's good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lucky Monkey 4 (Children's books-The Lucky Monkey) review []  2020-1-21 21:29

    Cute Children's book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lucky Monkey 4 (Children's books-The Lucky Monkey) review []  2020-1-21 21:29

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lucky Monkey 4 (Children's books-The Lucky Monkey) review []  2020-1-21 21:29

    Very cute story, with perfect pictures. Simply shop on being careful. Illustrations are very engaging and the story was an simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lucky Monkey 4 (Children's books-The Lucky Monkey) review []  2020-1-21 21:29

    Bonito 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lucky Monkey 4 (Children's books-The Lucky Monkey) review []  2020-1-21 21:29

    Didn't load correctly : (

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lucky Monkey 4 (Children's books-The Lucky Monkey) review []  2020-1-21 21:29

    This fun-filled children-friendly book by Efrat Haddi teaches kids to be very careful in whatever they do and not rely on luck, and certainly not on magic. The characters in the story are very likeable, and kids will identify with the main character, oy is a lucky young cash because up to recently although he did much mischief, he was never hurt. He enjoyed what he was doing and his successes and wanted to become even luckier. One day he found what he thought was a magic stick which would protect him from hurt even when he did risky oy did several really foolish things, and although other animals tried to damage him because of what he did, he was lucky and escaped unharmed. He thought the stick saved him.But then he did foolish risky things again and was damage three times despite holding the ildren will learn to be careful by reading what Troy did and what his mom told him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Little Monkeys Wash the Car (A Five Little Monkeys Story) review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    This was my favorite book to read my son. I contain a copy of it with every fresh baby gift. Unlike the other 5 small monkey books it tells a better story. The standard is there were 5 on a bed, then 4 on a bed, etc... This one tells a fast small tale and has a amazing prose to it with rhyming that I like as a reader and I think children appreciate. I'm always sad that I can't search the original hardcover with paper pages but I search most parents are satisfied that they have the sturdier option of this style book for their baby. Its also not a book that most come across so its sure to not be a duplicate that ends up getting re-gifted to grandma's house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Little Monkeys Wash the Car (A Five Little Monkeys Story) review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    I’d read a few reviews stating that this book was amazing and I’m glad I trusted them. Hilarious book with a small various counting rhythm than the original but still just as great. You should def add it to your collection!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Little Monkeys Wash the Car (A Five Little Monkeys Story) review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    I've been reading lots of books to my twin granddaughters since they were just a few months old, but their favorites by far are the Five Small Monkeys stories. They never tire of these characters and their momma - whether they are reading or jumping in bed, taking a bath, or washing a car. My best quality time with them is spent with one of these books on my lap and each of them snuggled close, listening and interacting with rapt attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Little Monkeys Wash the Car (A Five Little Monkeys Story) review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    my daughter (who is 6 years old ) loves these books bought the whole series. We read each one every night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Little Monkeys Wash the Car (A Five Little Monkeys Story) review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    Fun book to read. Fun story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Little Monkeys Wash the Car (A Five Little Monkeys Story) review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    One of the better Five Small Monkey stories with plenty of opportunities for various voices to create the story come more alive for your small ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Little Monkeys Wash the Car (A Five Little Monkeys Story) review []  2020-1-19 23:36

    Daughter loves it. Amazing book, will buy more from the small monkeys series.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter