Read dockwa reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dockwa reviews below or publish your opinion.

69 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    amazing for traveling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Worked as promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on dockwa or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Fast and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Well application will not allow you type on it. Also you create a reservation you still have paperwork. This was supposed to create it easier. Deleted and will not use marinas that use this service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Totally useless! Won't bring up the keypad for most forms. Unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Difficult input fields: Email fields are not set as email style. Forced to enter "/" in card date field. Android device 101 stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Scond-rate. Marinas limited totheir advertisers, and only the most expensive put advertise. If a directory is not complete, why use it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Recommended by a mate but I'm not able to create a reservation. after i enter all the info and my card, i never obtain a confirmation screen to complete the booking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Love being able to create reservations with this app. Nice feature is that the marina can allow you know in advance what your slip assignment is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Happy with this app. Trying to learn more about using some features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Amazing service for all cruisers and racers! Outstanding performance and assistance for dockage and moorings!! πŸ’Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Amazing service for adventurous boaters. I have found destinations I did not know existed even though I cruised the same waters for years. Convenient and simple. Beats the old days when you spent hours trying to reach marinas on the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    so far, difficult to use. I had to go out and back several times. still no joy on confirmation of mooring. should be simpler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Works like a charm. Amazing for the active boater. Thanks and hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Simple to use and lots of information on marinas before I book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    I've been using Docwa for couple of years now and search it convenient and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Amazing app! Needs more Marinas, but I'm sure they are working hard to add them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    First test at using the dockwa app. Not good experience. It requires I fill in a lot of fields, but will not begin the keyboard on my phone. I ended up typing each field in an email then copy/paste in dockwa. So painful I gave up. Snag a slip here I come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Absurd. 12 emails for one reservation. This application is amazing in principle but incredibly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Had a amazing experience booking slips at marinas during a ten day Fresh England sailing trip. I also love browsing other locations to obtain ideas for future destinations. Every boater should use this app! It's only getting better as more marinas become partners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Online reservations for cruisers is a amazing concept, but this application falls short of meeting cruiser needs. Too few marina participants to use as a cruising planning tool. Emphasizing weekend get-a-ways for a vessel that travels at 6-8 knots depending on weather? Listing marinas by name with no town or state? This could be a very useful tool if it was integrated into a developed online cruiser planning tool, or contained same info and user ratings. Love the partnership with BoatUS, but not all BoatUS particpating marinas are listed. Begin with marina find via chartview with all marinas/info listed highlighting participating marinas. Add user reviews. Contain actual cruisers on the development team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Ease of reservations. Amazing map to follow marinas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Perfect application and service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Excellent. Most marinas are listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Unbelievable Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Amazing app, simple method to obtain a transient slip, obtain more areas on the greats lakes on board!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Nice and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Dockwa is the best website/app out there for booking and managing marina reservations all from the same place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Boating website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    This application locked up my smartphone and phone, could only obtain out by restarting device. Does not present current location, or any zone for that matter - blank screen. This tool needs a LOT of work before it is viable for this boater.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Simple to use site,simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    application doesn't present where you are on the map. Also doest return to the same view of the map when you look at a marina and go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    The application was simple to use and navigational friendly ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    So easy. Marinas seem to like it when you use Dockwa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    amazing app. so simple to book a mooring! amazing information on each location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Excllent source of info on US marinas. Major weakness is the failure to contain meaningful detail on Canadian facilities, especially on the shared Amazing Lakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Very useful, amazing method to plan a trip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    hold getting error while trying to book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Very simple means to create marina reservations. Each year more marinas are added to the offerings. Also more marinas wish the reservations to be created via @#$%wa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Very nice experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Amazing customer service. I had a glitch that was remediated quickly. We will book using Dockwa on our next trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Nice fast and simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Keyboard doesn't always come up with android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Amazing for boats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Simple to use, I obtain a faster response from marinas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Unbelievable o have this centralized. A bit. disorganized for searching. Could you add locations that don't answer to your App? Just information would be nice. Example: Cuttyhunk Harbor Moorings. And also contain a rating of places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Love this app...in the old days you would have to fumble through pages and pages in a waterway tutorial to search a stopping point, now you can see pictures and descriptions of marinas and points of interest near by...easy to use and plan a trip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Works very easily and smoothly for reserving a dock space. Helps inform you of marina areas and amenities!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    We are traveling down the ICW....Very simple to arrange latest min dockage... I love itβ›΅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Simple and safe method to reserve a slip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Amazing app. Www services amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    very fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    makes cruising so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Lack of areas in mainstream zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    fast response..professional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Amazing app! You can book immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Love it...nice and easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Frustrated it won't accept home email address or office one either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    I love it all marina's should have this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Useful to locate Marina's and obtain contact information, but the application doesn't bring up the keyboard for the payment fields so I can't enter my payment info and complete my booking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockwa [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Beautiful app. Would be nice to have a feature to search the closest marina. I'll be using Google find for now.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386