Read doctor jazz reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all doctor jazz reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [ dysfunction ]  2020-10-26 15:49
    [email protected]

    issues dysfunction remedies over counter vacuum pump for dysfunction ptx dysfunction tutorial oqwpbj herbs implants side effects kbppsg euagvp support odatab bdvzyi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz []  2020-2-2 14:22

    Any one who loves jazz and the jazz culture will be wooed by this lovely book. Illustrations by Christopher Myers and fine poetry by Walter Dean Myers written in the text like melody itself. This is a fine book for all ages, a treasure to American heritage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz []  2020-2-2 14:22

    The book would have been amazing if it had come to me in one piece, but the binder was all torn. So the only thing I can think to do with it is frame the pages.

    0  


    Add your opinion on doctor jazz or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz []  2020-2-2 14:22

    We first discovered this book-CD set at the local library when our son was two, and he loved dancing to it and turning the pages as he danced. Then it disappeared from the library, so we bought it for his fourth birthday. This time, he enjoyed playing his drums along with it. It's an perfect combination of melody and book, with attractive pictures, and I highly recommend it, especially to people who love melody and words, and wish their kids to understand that love, if not also share it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz []  2020-2-2 14:22

    Okay. A bit of a confession here. Back in 2003 I wrote a review of "Blues Journey" in which I said a lot of nice things including, "This is the book that took my breath away", which is fairly expansive even for me. Three years have now passed, and what father/son squad Walter and Christopher Myers did for the blues they are doing now for jazz. Looking back on "Blues Journey", I realize that at the time this was not a book I was particularly amazing at understanding. I had the wherewithal to know that it was beautiful, but if you asked me the number of times I've thought about "Blues Journey" in this three year interim, the respond would be hardly at all. "Jazz" is different. I know it sounds unlikely, but I think this book has something its predecessor lacked. "Jazz" has a purpose, defined by its dedication ("To the kids of Fresh Orleans") and brought to searing sizzling life by both its author and its artist. No one can tell you after perusing this book that "Jazz" isn't hot as all obtain out.An introduction. For two green pages we are given some facts before the fancy. What is jazz? Where are its roots? How did it grow, prosper, and come to flourish? Where is it today? That's a lot to slip into two small pages, but before you know it you've learned a fact or two and on you go to the poems. They echo what we've just discovered about the melody itself. You're looking at a man, bare to the waist, beating out a rhythm on the drum just in front of him. Now it's a black silhouette of a piano player poised versus a shifting deepening red background, lit from below. We're in Fresh Orleans following a jazz funeral, then looking down on a charismatic keyboardist with a zoot suit of fine scarlet lines. Attractive women croon to men curved over, above, and around their instruments. It's jazz, baby. With a glossary in the back and a timeline for kicks.Right off the bat I'd like to thank Mr. Myers senior for explaining something to me in his lengthy two-page Introduction that I didn't even know I didn't know. The birth of jazz: how did it happen? The respond can be found in a little selection at the bottom of the first page. "Since so a lot of black musicians were still not formally trained in reading musical notation, there had to be some method of knowing what the other players were going to do so that they could perform together". So they used common chord structures that would let them to "stray from the melody" and come back to it howsoever they were inclined. You would think that your average twenty-eight-year-old American would have picked up this kind of info somewhere amongst their different meanderings. Not so much. To Mr. Walter then, a debt of sic similar books for youth, be they picture books, novels, or comic books, have the awesomely difficult task of conveying an absent sense through words alone. Sometimes a picture might help, but it is the rhythm of the words that hold the toes tapping and throat humming. When this book began I wasn't quite in the right mind set. I read the poems the same method you might read something by Robert Frost or Emily inson. But even my Neanderthal brain began to obtain into the swing of things when I encountered the poem, "Oh, Miss Kitty". It starts with a kind of blues refrain about the sweet Miss Kitty who's anything but small. Then the poem starts to obtain going. Without realizing it, your brain has suddenly started to add extra voices aside from the person "singing" the song. You read, "she's in love with the piano man" when suddenly words of a various color and font jump out of nowhere to say, "tickle them ivories, boy!". Who said that? To my mind, it's the jazz orchestra itself. And without even realizing it I'm hearing various voices, tones, rhythms, beats, and all with just the gentle prodding of Walter's words and some creative font use. Combine that with, what Joann Sfar in "Klezmer" called the, "silent music of drawing", and you're as close as you'll ever obtain to fooling your ears through your eyes.I also happen to think that Christopher Myers is getting better and better as the years go by. A fast glance at the publication page and we see that the illustrations were done, "by painting black ink on acetate and placing it over acrylic". I have no idea what that means. Fortunately, I don't need to. Christopher is pushing himself here, bringing to mind scenes of remarkable beauty. A bassist stands in the harsh white light, all white features versus black shadows. I like Myers better when he presents his musicians rather than his dancers. For some reason, the swing dancers in "Jazz" seem to have less verve and pep than even the most soulful of saxophonists. Sometimes Christopher messes with you too. The poem "Sesssion II" about a slide trombone is coupled versus the photo of a man playing the drums. "Session I", begins with, "Bass thumping like death gone happy", but instead there's a horn player standing front and center. Still, jazz is an ensemble creation. You don't blame an instrument if it appears where you thought another might crop up. Some leniency is t too long ago I was with a group of librarians discussing "Jazz" at their leisure. It was the opinion of some that in spite of its picture book packaging, this is a teen book at its core. No violence or references inspired such an assumption. It's just that "Jazz" has a kind of sophistication to it that kids may not be accustomed to. I hear now the mighty roar of the masses saying something to the equivalent of, "Well GET them accustomed to it!". Why put this book in an zone where teens will pooh-pooh it for its young packaging while the audience that might obtain something out of it finds it out of reach and inaccessible? And I agree with you there. Still, I would suggest that for those libraries savvy enough (savvy may equal rich in this case) to risk it, test putting "Jazz" in both areas. It won't speak to all the children or all the teens, but sometimes "some" is just enough.We all have our favorite jazz similar picture books. Most were made by Chris Raschka ("Charlie Parker Played Be Bop", "Mysterious Thelonious", "John Coltrane's Giant Steps", amongst others) with others filtering in here and there. My favorite is "Jazz". No children's book, to my mind, has acknowledged the Fresh Orleans hurricane tragedy yet. No children's book has had the chance. And while I am certain that "Jazz" was in production before the hurricane ever hit, Myers and son have tipped their hat to the city's brilliant musical past with just the right book. You'd be a fool to allow yourself pass this one up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz []  2020-2-2 14:22

    I gave this book to my son for Christmas. He's a Jazz student and History major at a local University, and loves the book. Walter Dean Myers is a amazing writer, and his son's a talented illustrator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz []  2020-2-2 14:22

    I checked this book out from the library and I love it. Whether you look at the pictures or read the poetry you will feel jazz. The illustrations are intense, vibrant, energetic, playful. Each picture is accompanied by a poem (or more). You will hear jazz when you read the poems. If you are a musician, you must need to create jazz when you read cluded are an introduction about the history of jazz, a glossary of jazz terms and a list of necessary dates and happenings in jazz history.I could only want for a few white people in the book. You know we like jazz too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz []  2020-2-2 14:22

    This is a beautifully illustrated book with amazing poetry for the young jazz lover!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz []  2020-2-2 14:22

    Jazz is a book made by Walter Dean Myers and his father. Their love of jazz brought this father-son duo together to make this beautifully illustrated book that goes into the various subgenres and styles of Jazz. From Bebop to Boogie and Ragtime, this book has it all. This book includes art with line styles that are related to water flowing down a stream, and saturated colors that convey emotion. The art is used to illustrate lively poems that almost dance right off the page. This book is an perfect introduction to Jazz for children, and will really let kids not to just hear the emotion this is conveyed through Jazz but to feel it from the brushstrokes as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz []  2020-2-2 14:22

    Very nice illustrations. It is more of poetry than a story about jazz, but I do appreciate it. I'd read this with probably late elementary age kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz []  2020-2-2 14:22

    The introduction and the timeline at the end were great. I should have looked more into the content of the book, however, because the rest of it was not as informative as I had expected. There were pages of poems that I'm assuming were meant as song lyrics, and not being a jazz expert, am assuming they were by the author rather than actual jazz musicians....which is not really that exciting to me. The illustrations are nice and now that I see the author and illustrator have the same latest name, I can see this was probably more of a car for the artwork of a relative than anything worthwhile from a literary perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor Dolittle []  2020-2-6 23:48

    Dr. Dolittle states at the end that he isn't very amazing with people, and prefers animals. In short he really can't deal with the true world, and so turns to animals for solace. Ergo he rejects the romantic inclinations of the lovely miss e rest of the film regards a plot to free and test to support Dolittle escape the conventions of mid 19th century England, and eventually search a legendary creature. As a child, and this is a children's movie in spite of the psychiatric framework, I found it entertaining on a child's level. That is I didn't understand he more adult or mature theme until a few days ago. Still, it has a certain charm, even for adults. And even though we're looking at the story of a psychiatric patient, Hollywood gives everyone a amazing ending, of e photo is stunningly crystal clear. You can create out info in clothing, the landscape, and beautiful much everything if you look for it. If you're into cinematography you'll search some very sumptuous shots of the English countryside. And the old 65mm stock really brings out the colors of the film. the movie, thanks to being scanned and remastered on bluray, has never looked so good. It is very crisp and clear and full of vibrant colors.I never read the original tale of Doctor Dolittle, but seem to recall a grammar school teacher reading it to the class. How close the movie sticks with the source material I cannot say, but I do seem to recall that the black Africans were written as kids in the original work, and the movie makers go to some additional lengths to create the natives of Sea Star Island more ere's fresh commentary for the bluray. I don't believe the DVD (which I own) came with any commentary. And there's a biopic on Rex Harrison himself, the star who plays Doctor Dolittle. I was hoping for a featurette or two on the making of the film, and how the production squad managed to control or deal with all those animals, but none the such is offered. In this regard the bluray is somewhat scant in its extras.But, like I say, for all that, the movie looks sterling. Give it a shot for some childhood nostalgia, or see it with the family, Otherwise there are more interesting movies out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor Dolittle []  2020-2-6 23:48

    This is a beloved film starring Rex Harrison which I search to be GREAT entertainment! I marvel at all the animal "actors" and hope that all the people actors enjoyed this fun film!! And, the village scenes and the mansions and housing. I am in AWE of British history and the landscape. Everything about this film is pleasing to my eyes. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor Dearest []  2020-2-7 18:0

    **Honest review in honor of receiving an ARC**Seriously, my favorite author besides JK Rowling. I've read every single one of Rachel's books and I'm obsessed. Doctor Dearest had me laughing and crying all in one sitting of reading this book. IT WAS THAT GOOD. It had me feeling all types of ways, especially being around the same age as the main character. I highly recommend this book and will obtain on my knees and beg you to read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    I mean... I guess its playable, levels are set in a the same method most Amateur Surgeon copycats are. My only nitpick about the video test is the tilt controls, especially during the surgery with the smoker lady. They're too damn sensitive. The dialogue is hilariously bad, beautiful simple to tell the creator place it all through a translator. Coins are ridiculously difficult to aculate. Completed every surgery up to the end of the Doctor levels twice. Had about enough to obtain maybe 2 tool upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    Ok this android game looks so fun and it is but the only issue is it doesn't give you any freaking directions to do once your 1 min in so. I'm just sitting there testing every single tool I have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    It is too hard specially level 3 you will obtain only 4 second to complete I can't complete 3 thats why I delete this android game never install this android game wastage of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    I enjoyed playing this android game when I have free time and it create me laugh . But please add other equipments and this android game is nice hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    Its a fun android game but a wish fresh level plase add fresh levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    I love this game... I will give 5 stars if u can separate the melody from the sound of hearing what I'm doing will be great... plz fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    I hate this android game I got stuck on the second level this android game it really hard I don't like it 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    Cant pass the bomb diffusion level . Too hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    This android game is rubbish I can't see anything with so a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    I hope they make more android games like this its really fun to play this android game its really amazing if there's crazy doctor 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    This is just a blatant ripoff of Adult Swim's Amateur Surgeon...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    Very Best Android game Like Android game My Favourite Android game Star 5 Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    very. bad. game. how. can play. 2 level. very. poor dont. download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    It's really fun recommend everyone to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    Links poor news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    Its not boring but nahihirapan ako for the onother level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    It is so crazy............i follow ther instructions but itsss......wrong...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    Very nice android game is this I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    Very Interesting Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    Wow this android game is so fun to play download it now pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    Crazy Doctor is the best I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    don't download pleeeeeece it nessecy to give 1 star but for me 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    The worst most stupidest android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Doctor [App]  2020-2-1 14:3

    U need to explain better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Doctor []  2020-3-29 20:13

    BB has done it again. I love this book. Amber and Brent have undeniable attraction and they're really amazing together. Not to mention Brent is a hot doctor. Another amazing one for my collection.I voluntarily reviewed this after receiving a free copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Doctor []  2020-3-29 20:13

    Brent fresh his love at first sight was Amber and fought to claim and have her. This book is romantic and a bit of thriller ,?so it's not boring. Hammer outdid herself but I think it was a bit too short. However, it was worth the read for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Doctor []  2020-1-24 20:52

    This book is borderline incomprehensible. I can’t tell what he is talking about when he is telling stories that are barely similar to craps and he is not amazing at explaining his betting tactic at all. His casual style of explanation does not support when you are discussing numbers. No idea what he is taking about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Doctor []  2020-1-24 20:52

    This book on dice is one of the best out there. With 60 years of experiencia under his belt. Sam Grafstein is one of thebest or possibly the best authority on craps.I will be studying his book on craps for a lot of years. I hope to be come one the toughest craps player in the casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor Daddy []  2020-1-24 22:45

    Amazing story with funny and snarky and y all in one very charming book, especially love the chemistry between the main characters! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor Daddy []  2020-1-24 22:45

    Oregon author Aiden Bates began his writing career in journalism (his degree is in both journalism and creative writing) but his fascination and passion for writing romance erotica won him over and we are the grateful recipients of that decision.With DOCTOR DADDY Aiden polishes a very solid ‘second possibility romance’ story that capitalizes on the theme of Alpha men. With extraordinary sensitivity Aiden has crafted a story that spans a lot of emotions – and the plot is outlined as follows: Liam - ‘Sixteen years ago, I lost the love of my life. Callum was everything to me, right up until a twist of fate tore us apart. After that, I thought Cal was out of my life good. But I thought wrong. Now, Cal's back, and he only wants one thing from me: a baby. Talk about a curve ball, right? It might have been, if I didn't happen to run the best fertility clinic in the city. Even though I know Cal and I are still over, I'd never dream of denying him the possibility to become a father. Even though having a baby is the latest thing on my mind. Even though the sperm donor he ends up choosing bears a striking number of similarities to, well... me. But if I thought hooking my favorite ex-boyfriend up with some premium baby batter was going to be the end of it, turns out I'm wrong again. Sparks are flying between Cal and I, and the hotter the flames of passion burn between us, the more complicated the story gets. See, Cal isn't my only ex. When my psychopathic, baby-crazy former boyfriend learns that Cal and I might have a possibility together, he'll stop at nothing to break us up all over again. But that's the thing about love: sometimes, the harder the universe pulls you away from each other, the closer you become. I'll do whatever it takes to protect Cal and his baby, whether it's mine or not. This time, Cal's mine, and he's staying that way. I'm not making the same mistake twice.’The opening chapter contains a tip of why this story is special as we meet Liam – ‘I was a one-man kind of Alpha. Always had been always would be. But latest year when our relationship had started to go south, Will had proposed that we begin finding Omegas to sleep with as well. Maybe versus my better judgment, I’d agreed. Will and I were committed to each other, but we’d been together since sophomore year at Harvard. If he wanted a taste of something a small different, a possibility to sow his wild oats, I wasn’t going to be the one to stop him – even if I had no interest in finding anyone else for myself…With each fresh book it is tempting to state “Aiden’s best book yet,’ but this is a first class romance and survey of relationships all folded into an perfect story. Very powerful book – again. Grady Harp, December 19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Doctor []  2020-1-25 5:30

    Unbelievable .. what a horrible person her first nanny job was for.. but her found her knee he wanted her and kept after her until she was his hot y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Doctor []  2020-1-25 5:30

    This was a very enjoyable story. It was fast and sweet and y. I liked both characters, they were amazing people. Andrew was a amazing guy and was smitten the moment he saw Amy. He was patient and didn’t push her till she was ready to begin a relationship. He always allow her know she was meant to be his. Amy’s life was beautiful sad and always seemed to be getting knocked down yet she remained positive and strong. She was so sweet and deserved lots of love and happiness. I want Michelle would have been taken down a peg, that woman was and SpoilersSafe. No om drama. H [email protected]#$%! on by h’s boss but he has absolutely no interest in her, all his focus is on the h. H’S ex wife tries to cause problems. h becomes a small insecure but it’s resolved quickly. H hasn’t been with anyone since his divorce and it’s been a while for the h as well. No abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Doctor []  2020-1-25 5:30

    Amy is fired from her job and Andrew hires her to be a nanny for his daughter. The sparks were flying e got fired and now they explode. The ex-wife tries to present up and take back what she thinks is still hers. I absolutely LOVED Amy's reacrion! She was awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor Sleep []  2020-1-25 21:31

    I love the fact Flannigan was able to tie the Books with the previous film. My largest concern was how he was going to be able to achieve the tie in. It was seamless and catered to both the fans of the novel and fans of the movie. All in all i give this 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Doctor []  2020-5-27 18:15

    This was my first book by Mr. Chance. The concept was adorable, the characters had the potential of being great, and the dialogue was almost good, too.But Mr. Possibility kept missing the mark, IMO. He had conversations where the latest person's comment was left dangling, unanswered. He made characters that were incomplete, with backstories that were dribbled in at appropriate times, but not to their full potential. And some scenes had no purpose other than to be mance novels are typically character-driven. Scenes are made to advance plot, reveal info the reader needs to know or to present hero growth. There were too a lot of scenes that didn't fit those cause of these little problems, the story wasn't a smooth read; it felt choppy, almost amateurish. Mr. Possibility has potential, but I don't feel it was realized in this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    you said it was boring. It is super duper duper fun. I'm just small girl I'm just a small girl and I don't wish to be like it's a fun android games not boring it's fun. Why did you say that you know some children liked it like me. It is super fun. You obtain to support all the sick pets. It would be amazing if you helped out at the true animal shelters to. It would be very very very very very very very very very amazing all the animals too. I hope you download it because it is the most funnest android game in the globe I am five years old it's super fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    CUTEST GAME EVER I LOVE CUTE ANIMALS,MY FAVORITE IS A BUNNY!!THUMS UP IF U AGREE/LIKE BUNNIES TOO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    My daughter absolutely loves this android game and plays it all the time, she just loves making the animals all better! Super cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    It's OK but you have to buy items to fully take care of a pet I understand you need cash but come on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    I not test now but l think it's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppy Doctor [App]  2019-5-13 21:43

    I love the android game and I think the puppies are adorable.I just don't like that you have to watch videos to unblock puppies, and I don't wish to pay for the expert pack. You can't unblock much without paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppy Doctor [App]  2019-5-13 21:43

    IT'S A DUMB GAME BECAUSE IT KICKED ME OUT OF THE GAME THUMBS DOWN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppy Doctor [App]  2019-5-13 21:43

    I don't give two f

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppy Doctor [App]  2019-5-13 21:43

    Love it so cool and cute 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppy Doctor [App]  2019-5-13 21:43

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppy Doctor [App]  2019-5-13 21:43

    I think I it is cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppy Doctor [App]  2019-5-13 21:43

    Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppy Doctor [App]  2019-5-13 21:43

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppy Doctor [App]  2019-5-13 21:43

    fun and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    The android game is amazing for the kids, they love it, even tho its hard to control the tools to hit the right spot to proceed with the task. What i hate and when i say HATE i mean it, with passion... to a lot of Freaking ads, specially when is on top of the screen and covers the android game screen. Just so annoying. I obtain it that we need to watch ads to unblock the free items but the continuous ad on top of the screen converting the android game play screen is just unnecessary. Just makes me wish to delete the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    Paid for full ver nothing changed I still have ads, levels dud not unlock. I feel very ripped off and disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    I like it but they didn't have all the animals unlocked you had to watch ads but then they locked the animals you had to watched for so you have to buy them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    What about Panda? All the animals are sick!!!!!! That's what I call hell! First, after a watch video treatment, the hell of paying comes!!!!! Then you don't obtain a star!!!??!!! Finally, hell! Pay 3.99 DOLLARS! Jungle hell! You slay ecosystems! I'll slap you! I'm a guardian of the planet you're destroying! Rrrggggrrooaarrrwooooooosnapp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    Fun android game My son loves this game. He is 5 years old and loves anything to do with animals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    My 4yr old is absolutely in love with this game. Enjoys the tasks so much. Please begin the whole game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    I downloaded for my daughter to play and the Android game doesnt even open. Totally disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    BORING !!! This is very boring game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    This is a really amazing tool for Magic players! It's become my one-stop- for magic apps. Developer response has been fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Love this application but can't seem to be able to use the partner ability for commander

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    You would be better off using excel or Google Sheets to track your decks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Worth every cent. The best MTG resource and deck tutorial out there. By far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Phenomenal application for a casual to hardcore player. This will support you break down how quick your mana curve is or how on average how a lot of times you'll draw a card when you have 4 of something in your deck. It will also run a calc on if you obtain a mana flood and even appraise the deck for you. I can not recommend this application enough... its well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Works amazing Could use other features like a life counter but works for what you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Works well Developer responded right away to my problem. Resolved it almost as fast. Hope to have fun this application for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Doctor [App]  2019-4-13 13:36

    Not complex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Doctor [App]  2019-4-13 13:36

    thank you!! I found a doctor really fast. I really recommend using this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Doctor [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    I have no idea yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepi Doctor [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    My child is 2.5 years old and loves this android game The only problem is one of the mini android games has thorns in the children hand and one is really tough to take out because it's so close to the edge of the screen. It's a really little glitch but overall the android game is great; gets us through IKEA no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepi Doctor [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Pepsi Doctor My small one really enjoys this game. Although she now completes each one very quickly and easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepi Doctor [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Miecke My 3 year old girl loves this game. Please build us more games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepi Doctor [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Cute but crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepi Doctor [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Pepi Bath

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepi Doctor [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Saunuoliai Super. Aciu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepi Doctor [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Amazing application for about 5 minute Seriously?! I paid for this app? It lasted about 5 mins and my daughter had played the entire thing! Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor veterinarian [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    to a lot of ads, my children need my support each time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor veterinarian [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    Fine. Nice to play through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor veterinarian [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    I love it but its got to a lot of ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor veterinarian [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    So a lot of adds so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor veterinarian [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    I love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor veterinarian [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    This is a Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor veterinarian [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor veterinarian [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    Too a lot of ads. The was an ad every other min or so and we couldn't skip them. We had the McDonald's ad for 27 seconds every minute. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor veterinarian [App]  2019-1-24 21:54

    It is fun But I never played it bofore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor Game 👨🏻‍⚕️ 🏥👩🏻‍⚕️ [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor Game 👨🏻‍⚕️ 🏥👩🏻‍⚕️ [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    I could pay for an ad free version. Is there one? Amazing game, all amazing but those ads create me crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor Game 👨🏻‍⚕️ 🏥👩🏻‍⚕️ [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    This is the worst android game I ever had

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386