Read dometic 2932052018 thermocoupler reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dometic 2932052018 thermocoupler reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    This is a very handy small gadget. I use it with my RV to check the level of my propane tanks. I also use it with my little tank that hooks up to my grill. My biggest tank is 100 lbs and my smallest is 10 lbs. I also have a couple of 20 lb tanks and 30 lb tanks. It appears to work equally well with all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    From the beginning it was difficult to obtain the indicator light to work and just continued to obtain worse over a period of months until it finally stopped working all together. I took it apart to check the batteries and discovered the issue was with the battery holders. There are 2 batteries and holders and they are supposed to be soldered onto the board, however the soldering job was so poor on one of the battery holders it was only soldered on one side so not holding the battery tight/correctly and the battery not making amazing contact. Not good design and not good manufacturing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    I have three 100 lbs propane tanks and wanted this so that I could tell the level in each one. They have all been painted and all are related except one thing. Two are clearly a various manufacturer as the weld is in the middle of the tank. The third has the weld about 9/10 of the method to the top. I don't know why there is a difference and I can't search the manufacturer name on any of the e Gas Checker works excellent on the tank with the weld towards the e Gas Checker does not work at all on the two tanks with the weld in the middle.I checked it on my gas grill tank and it worked on that but that is not why I bought this item, I bought it for the 100 lbs. tanks.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dometic 2932052018 thermocoupler or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Works for 20 lb tanks, might work for 30 lb tanks, does NOT work with 40 lb tanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    I was skeptical that it would work, but to my amazement - it DID. I did message that if I applied to much pressure it gave me false readings. Once you obtain the hang of it, its very simple to use and DOES identify where the level of gas is in the tank. It is SOOO worth the $. I do recommend this tool if you wish an simple method to determine how much gas you have left in your BBQ propane tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Seems to be accurate. My 30 pound tanks have a welded seam around the center so you can't slide the checker smoothly from top to bottom but you can move and put it to get a beautiful accurate reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    This sexy small thing is *seriously* preferable to fumbling around in the dark with a crescent wrench and a weight gauge. But the Dometic measures volume . . . which, oops, varies by temperature. Latest week, our Dometic showed a tank as 1/4 "full." This equated to over 60% "full" when DH took the tank to be filled. (I was testing outside at about 45 degrees F.) So I guess we should rely on weight when accuracy matters, e.g., to create sure the children will stay warm enough when we're boondocking in the mountains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Extremely simple to use and very accurate. Beats pouring hot water on the tank and when dry camping, I con't always have access to hot water. I can determine the level in less than 30 seconds with this simple gadget. A must have for anyone with a propane tank. Just [email protected]#$%! versus the tank and the color tells you where the level is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    This worked great.I was concerned as we had a center horizontal weld in our tank but it gave accurate readings just 1/2 from that weld - picture attached (note the picture is turned sideways when it was loaded, didn't see a method to turn it back, this tank is vertical with a horizontal weld at the middle).You have to keep it it pressed in about 5-10 seconds for the light to come on strong, so give it a ting from the bottom and working our method up it showed propane versus not propane.We were not running any appliances in our RV that were using propane at the time we measured.We just got this and tested it only once, but we will modernize the review if things change over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Probe popped off, now does not work. Was nice while it worked!UPDATE. I contacted Dometic, they asked to email a picture and a fresh one is in the mail! That’s nice customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    love this machine. being single it has always been a pain to go to the laundry. now I just do it at home. perfect. simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    love this machine. being single it has always been a pain to go to the laundry. now I just do it at home. perfect. simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Quiet, simple to install. No Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    The customer service for this Corporation is horrendous. If the product has any malfunctions within the first year of your covered warranty, they ask you to take that Appliance to one of their service centers. To expect a consumer to unplug and deliver an 800 pound washer dryer combo to one of their centers in for it to be covered under the warranty is ridiculous. Unless you wish to talk to somebody in a cubicle that has no idea about customer service and or servicing your Appliance. Do not this product or anything from this Corporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Quiet, simple to install. No Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Does not dry clothes. I got an error notice after the first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    The original design was BAD and effect in e replacement is exactly the same and will break.... its just a matter of time.RV Quality is just 5 stars because it is exactly as the original.Hope you obtain the humor !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Excellent fit. No mods needed. Works as described. Will again once the other one breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Easy replacement part. All you need is a pop rivet gun and you’re amazing to go!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    I assume that this vent cover fits most trailer refrigerator vent openings. Taking the old vent assembly requires some patience but installing the fresh kit was simple. When your refer vent cap shows signs of wear or cracking you need to replace it. Don't let water to leak inside because buying a fresh refrig. is very expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Item was what I needed; I placed the understanding that it did not come with the mounting hardware. However upon receiving the item I found that it did NOT come with the 4 screws that holds the 2 pieces together. I found this as odd because without the 2 pieces screwed together the whole setup is rendered as useless. So if you are ordering create sure you ALL screws and hardware required to install as you are only truly going to keep the 2 plastic pieces and nothing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Drop in replacement for older Dometic roof vents. Note the hole pattern does not match the older versions. The size is approximately the same, but not will wish to have a butyl seal under this and/or a caulk that remains liquid under the ne of the Dometic vents have plugs to seal the four screw holes that keep the rain cover over the screen cover. Expect to caulk them or create your own plugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    I don't know where they are getting the product dimensions but they are no where near what's listed in the product info of 27.2 x 12.4 x 6.7 inches. The base needs to cover the exiting hole for an older domestic that is 7.5" across and this one is only 6.25 inside and won't cover the hole. Thinking they measured the outside of the cap at 12.4 but this isn't correct either as it's only 11.25.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    When I drilled out the old handle, a few pieces of pot metal came out with it. It was definitely destroyed. This dropped in and with a pop rivet gun, was fixed in a couple minutes. Works just like the old one and matches the other post.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    These worked great, very simple to place on, didn't come with nut as told but I used a regular nut to support set the rivet worked great. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Simple as can be with proper tools,drill and bits to drill out the old rivets and a rivet gun to install the fresh ones in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    I ordered this because it looked like it would fit my needs, and it said it would take about 2 months to be azily, it arrived in about a week! Sort of a issue since the building it lives in wasn’t built for two months....The box had damage, and when I installed it it, it was obvious from the severe bend in bolts that keep the drum in put it had had a beautiful amazing little piece of trim was cracked. Hasn’t bothered me enough to glue it is is running off a little solar setup, and gravity fed water hauled in my s:Wash cycle doesn’t come close to overloading a 1000W inverter. A normal cycle without the drier uses less than s very well with 8psi of water pressure.A full load of laundry uses 20-25 gallons of water.Extremely ns:Tools, crock pots, and miscellaneous fasteners fall prey to the gravitational pull of the flat surface of the top. To be fair, every horizontal surface in that building suffers from the same problem. Unlike the teetery shelf, nothing falls off the washer. Even when spin drying.Overall:I LOVE this machine!Even if I didn’t have a deep and abiding bias that laundromats are locations people are forced to go to have their souls die in public, I’d love it,Only four stars for now because I’m waiting to see if the hard drop in shipping caused an problem that hasn’t showed up yet.(Oh, in low pressure water systems, burp the lines. It will work, but it won’t overcome 15’ of air the very first time it tries to run.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    love this machine. being single it has always been a pain to go to the laundry. now I just do it at home. perfect. simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Used 4 times. Unit will not dry clothes at all. Received an error notice each time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    I ordered this because it looked like it would fit my needs, and it said it would take about 2 months to be azily, it arrived in about a week! Sort of a issue since the building it lives in wasn’t built for two months....The box had damage, and when I installed it it, it was obvious from the severe bend in bolts that keep the drum in put it had had a beautiful amazing little piece of trim was cracked. Hasn’t bothered me enough to glue it is is running off a little solar setup, and gravity fed water hauled in my s:Wash cycle doesn’t come close to overloading a 1000W inverter. A normal cycle without the drier uses less than s very well with 8psi of water pressure.A full load of laundry uses 20-25 gallons of water.Extremely ns:Tools, crock pots, and miscellaneous fasteners fall prey to the gravitational pull of the flat surface of the top. To be fair, every horizontal surface in that building suffers from the same problem. Unlike the teetery shelf, nothing falls off the washer. Even when spin drying.Overall:I LOVE this machine!Even if I didn’t have a deep and abiding bias that laundromats are locations people are forced to go to have their souls die in public, I’d love it,Only four stars for now because I’m waiting to see if the hard drop in shipping caused an problem that hasn’t showed up yet.(Oh, in low pressure water systems, burp the lines. It will work, but it won’t overcome 15’ of air the very first time it tries to run.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    love this machine. being single it has always been a pain to go to the laundry. now I just do it at home. perfect. simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    Own this about a year works very amazing but for some reason on dry cycles the timer gets stuck at 15 minutes once and awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    It is not intended for the use in a house it’s more for an RV/camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    Own this about a year works very amazing but for some reason on dry cycles the timer gets stuck at 15 minutes once and awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    It is not intended for the use in a house it’s more for an RV/camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    It takes time for it to run cycle but when it does its nicely done, I had to reduce the spin speed because at high spin the clothes would stay stuck to the drum and never release..... My only drawback is if I wish the door to open, begin when I wish it to. The lock is very temperamental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    Does not dry clothes. I got an error notice after the first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Own this about a year works very amazing but for some reason on dry cycles the timer gets stuck at 15 minutes once and awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Own this about a year works very amazing but for some reason on dry cycles the timer gets stuck at 15 minutes once and awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    The customer service for this Corporation is horrendous. If the product has any malfunctions within the first year of your covered warranty, they ask you to take that Appliance to one of their service centers. To expect a consumer to unplug and deliver an 800 pound washer dryer combo to one of their centers in for it to be covered under the warranty is ridiculous. Unless you wish to talk to somebody in a cubicle that has no idea about customer service and or servicing your Appliance. Do not this product or anything from this Corporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    It takes time for it to run cycle but when it does its nicely done, I had to reduce the spin speed because at high spin the clothes would stay stuck to the drum and never release..... My only drawback is if I wish the door to open, begin when I wish it to. The lock is very temperamental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    Does not dry clothes. I got an error notice after the first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Direct fitment to replace an old, worn out vent. Removing the old self leveling sealant was time consuming but not difficult using a narrow putty knife, mineral spirits and paper towels. Once cleaned the vent roof base was a direct replacement, easily screwed to the roof, covering the existing vent hole. Do yourself a favor and take your electric screwdriver or drill with the correct size socket to with the 14 or so screws. After securing the base and liberally applying self leveling sealant to the seams and screw heads, I allow the base sealant dry over night. I attached the cap the next day remembering to leave a small sealant for the 4 screw that secure the cap to the base. Happy with the look and ease of installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    QUICK EASY REPLACEMENT: Prepping the opening by removing the old seal and vent was a CHORE, but the install of this replacement vent & cap was a breeze. Just be sure to the Camco butyl seal & screw set to do the install on a rubber roof! And some Dicor self-leveling sealant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    This is for a ford class c motor home. I have a 30' ford chassis and this works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    ExcellentI didn’t think I would search these so easy. Amazing and I love that they come with the 2 rivets so as to take out the guess work of what size.I had one broken, but replaced both and well worth the price. Quality is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Have this in my rv what a lifesaver no more running to laundry our kids and grandchildren were visiting and it was constantly going and never failed us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    It is not intended for the use in a house it’s more for an RV/camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    Quiet, simple to install. No Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    The customer service for this Corporation is horrendous. If the product has any malfunctions within the first year of your covered warranty, they ask you to take that Appliance to one of their service centers. To expect a consumer to unplug and deliver an 800 pound washer dryer combo to one of their centers in for it to be covered under the warranty is ridiculous. Unless you wish to talk to somebody in a cubicle that has no idea about customer service and or servicing your Appliance. Do not this product or anything from this Corporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Have this in my rv what a lifesaver no more running to laundry our kids and grandchildren were visiting and it was constantly going and never failed us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Used 4 times. Unit will not dry clothes at all. Received an error notice each time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Does not dry clothes. I got an error notice after the first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    Quiet, simple to install. No Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    The customer service for this Corporation is horrendous. If the product has any malfunctions within the first year of your covered warranty, they ask you to take that Appliance to one of their service centers. To expect a consumer to unplug and deliver an 800 pound washer dryer combo to one of their centers in for it to be covered under the warranty is ridiculous. Unless you wish to talk to somebody in a cubicle that has no idea about customer service and or servicing your Appliance. Do not this product or anything from this Corporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    It works. Not the best or the worst, right in the middle of being OK. Want they'd search another method to install besides a rivet simply because I'm not a rivet fan outside of bridge or shipbuilding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    High quality exact replacement for the forward awning latch on my 2004 Fleetwood Fiesta.Even included correct size pop rivets, which was a nice surprise. All the rivets I had would have been too small, requiring a trip to the hardware store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    The product is broken at the bug prevention screen and is warped. Any assistance to remedy this would be greatly appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Simple install. All screw holes lined up perfectly. Looks exactly like the old cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    This thing was warped from the factory. For the price, it would be nice if things went through quality ze was as described. Holes lined up same as astic is flimsy, but so is everything else on an RV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    I thought I was stuck with buying a fresh awning or at least a fresh strut. Not with this. Drill out the old rivets and install this lever with the included rivets and it works perfectly. Even if you don’t have a rivet tool just go to the hardware shop and obtain one for 12 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    It takes time for it to run cycle but when it does its nicely done, I had to reduce the spin speed because at high spin the clothes would stay stuck to the drum and never release..... My only drawback is if I wish the door to open, begin when I wish it to. The lock is very temperamental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    It is not intended for the use in a house it’s more for an RV/camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    It takes time for it to run cycle but when it does its nicely done, I had to reduce the spin speed because at high spin the clothes would stay stuck to the drum and never release..... My only drawback is if I wish the door to open, begin when I wish it to. The lock is very temperamental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    I ordered this because it looked like it would fit my needs, and it said it would take about 2 months to be azily, it arrived in about a week! Sort of a issue since the building it lives in wasn’t built for two months....The box had damage, and when I installed it it, it was obvious from the severe bend in bolts that keep the drum in put it had had a beautiful amazing little piece of trim was cracked. Hasn’t bothered me enough to glue it is is running off a little solar setup, and gravity fed water hauled in my s:Wash cycle doesn’t come close to overloading a 1000W inverter. A normal cycle without the drier uses less than s very well with 8psi of water pressure.A full load of laundry uses 20-25 gallons of water.Extremely ns:Tools, crock pots, and miscellaneous fasteners fall prey to the gravitational pull of the flat surface of the top. To be fair, every horizontal surface in that building suffers from the same problem. Unlike the teetery shelf, nothing falls off the washer. Even when spin drying.Overall:I LOVE this machine!Even if I didn’t have a deep and abiding bias that laundromats are locations people are forced to go to have their souls die in public, I’d love it,Only four stars for now because I’m waiting to see if the hard drop in shipping caused an problem that hasn’t showed up yet.(Oh, in low pressure water systems, burp the lines. It will work, but it won’t overcome 15’ of air the very first time it tries to run.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    Have this in my rv what a lifesaver no more running to laundry our kids and grandchildren were visiting and it was constantly going and never failed us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    Used 4 times. Unit will not dry clothes at all. Received an error notice each time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    I ordered this because it looked like it would fit my needs, and it said it would take about 2 months to be azily, it arrived in about a week! Sort of a issue since the building it lives in wasn’t built for two months....The box had damage, and when I installed it it, it was obvious from the severe bend in bolts that keep the drum in put it had had a beautiful amazing little piece of trim was cracked. Hasn’t bothered me enough to glue it is is running off a little solar setup, and gravity fed water hauled in my s:Wash cycle doesn’t come close to overloading a 1000W inverter. A normal cycle without the drier uses less than s very well with 8psi of water pressure.A full load of laundry uses 20-25 gallons of water.Extremely ns:Tools, crock pots, and miscellaneous fasteners fall prey to the gravitational pull of the flat surface of the top. To be fair, every horizontal surface in that building suffers from the same problem. Unlike the teetery shelf, nothing falls off the washer. Even when spin drying.Overall:I LOVE this machine!Even if I didn’t have a deep and abiding bias that laundromats are locations people are forced to go to have their souls die in public, I’d love it,Only four stars for now because I’m waiting to see if the hard drop in shipping caused an problem that hasn’t showed up yet.(Oh, in low pressure water systems, burp the lines. It will work, but it won’t overcome 15’ of air the very first time it tries to run.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    Have this in my rv what a lifesaver no more running to laundry our kids and grandchildren were visiting and it was constantly going and never failed us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    Used 4 times. Unit will not dry clothes at all. Received an error notice each time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3309518.003 Brisk Replacement Shroud - Polar White with Gray Band []  2020-2-5 1:48

    I required to replace an 11 year old shroud that cracked. My find on line for a replacement resulted in the Dometic 3309518.003 Brisk Replacement Shroud - Polar White with Gray Band to be the excellent match. The issue was the measurements listed on Amazon did not match the measurements of my shroud. I decided to gamble since the model number was correct. The shroud was a excellent fit. It actually measures 34.4" L x 29.5" W x 12.7" H. It comes with a gray plastic band that extends the shroud a few inches higher. I did not need this piece. It also comes with the screws needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic Brisk 2 Air Non-Ducted Heat Strip []  2020-2-5 1:51

    Works great! Was simple to install. Definitely does more than supplement the furnace. Works on electricity so it is beautiful efficient. I think I will remove it in the summer as it looks like it could restrict the A/C airflow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic CDF11 12v Electric Powered Cooler, Fridge Freezer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Amazing fridge and works unbelievable with my goal zero yeti 400 + 100 watt solar panel. When it turns on my Yeti 400 indicates it’s pulling 38 Watts. Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic Parts 3312972.004B Rafter Assy Secondary Wht Non- []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Excellent fit just great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic Parts 3312972.004B Rafter Assy Secondary Wht Non- []  2020-5-22 18:22

    We replace a damaged rafter arm, worked out well fast fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic slider assembly w/143002.055 rivet for A&E []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I would give this product 5 stars, but unfortunately it was near impossible to search a rivet tool huge enough to insert the rivets at the huge box stores, so I ended up having to use a bolt with a locking nut that then had to be chop to fit inside the slider assembly when retracted for storage. Anyhow, amazing quality part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3309518.003 Brisk Replacement Shroud - Polar White with Gray Band []  2020-2-5 1:48

    Woohoo! After a decade of thinking my RV A/C shroud was too old to obtain a replacement, darned it Amazon didn't have it with Prime shipping. A small bit of DIY effort to install it -- you will need a riveter tool -- and it went right on. It is some flimsy plastic that fit just like the original when new. Just create sure you peer up inside the A/C (from inside the RV) to obtain your A/C model number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3309518.003 Brisk Replacement Shroud - Polar White with Gray Band []  2020-2-5 1:48

    I should have learned after replacing the control unit, the replacement had to be modified to fit and the 'Digital' thermostat is beyond stupid. When I opened the shipping box the shroud came in I could only laugh, a bag of rivets and washers to finish assembling the shroud. The issue was the rear corners, on the original shroud the inside is straight, on the 'new' shroud there is a bend that stops the gray bottom piece from seating in the two rear corners. After cutting a block of wood to match the inside rear corners I had to use a heat gun to warm the gray liner then using the wood block reshape it. The next problem was the pan head screws they sent, of course all the screws on the front of the unit were stripped and three on one side. I ordered some #12 1/2" Stainless Steel screws and will replace all the stripped screws next week. The final insult was putting an inventory mark on the inside grill, had to spend ten mins scraping that 'over glued' mess of the grill/filter holder. Docmetic, wake up, if you can't ship parts that fit your older products please just say so, I would have been better off replacing the entire unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic Brisk 2 Air Non-Ducted Heat Strip []  2020-2-5 1:51

    Works great. Heats well and it's a benefit to use campsite electric and the heat strip over your propane to run the furnace. Simple install. Works excellent with my dometic thermostat with heat strip compatibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic CDF11 12v Electric Powered Cooler, Fridge Freezer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I bought this to use as a portable freezer in my truck when I go out on the road. So far it does exactly what I need it to do. I just use the top zone to hold zip lock bags of precooked meats and vegetables frozen. I hold a thermometer in it and if set to freeze with top zone filled it stays around 8 to 10 degrees and my meat and vegetables frozen solid. Don't have to worry about tbem going poor like you do with a icless cooler. It's expensive but worth it. I choose this over a bigger cheaper cooler because this had a one year warranty the on only 90 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic CDF11 12v Electric Powered Cooler, Fridge Freezer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Works amazing between the seats of my Peterbilt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic Parts 3312972.004B Rafter Assy Secondary Wht Non- []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Great.....and the compared to the dealer, no contest. Very happy, bought two for my Keystone camper awning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic Parts 3312972.004B Rafter Assy Secondary Wht Non- []  2020-5-22 18:22

    right size and works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic slider assembly w/143002.055 rivet for A&E []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Fit perfectly! Was just what I needed. I was a small nervous that it wouldn't fit my awning because I couldn't search the information on my awning. All I knew was that it was created by this brand. I'm not sure if I just got lucky or this part is universal. Either way, it worked. I had to drill out the rivot from the old broken slider so that I could place the fresh part on the extender arm. Then, the fresh part went on perfectly. You will need a method to install the fresh rivot (which I wasn't prepared for), but I recruited some support getting the rivot in and the rest was super easy! I'm so excited that I can use my awning again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic slider assembly w/143002.055 rivet for A&E []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Zero instructions included on what is really not self explanatory at all. The rivet looks incomplete, but simply needs to be hit with a punch or hammer, I used a 4lb sledge and it mushroomed out nicely. I found some videos on youtube that present how to do it, which is nice since manufacturer doesnt provide a single word of instruction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3309518.003 Brisk Replacement Shroud - Polar White with Gray Band []  2020-2-5 1:48

    Excellent fit for my Brisk Air AC unit. Attaching the grey bottom band is not very straight forward though. Along with the pop rivet gun, tools used included several spring clamps to keep it in position, utility knife for removing inside corner material to obtain the bend correct and a heat gun to aid bending the two rear corners. As others have stated, the holes at the rear corners do not align but easily corrected with drill. The instructions direct that the assembly should begin at the rear holes, but without having the bends in the material more tight and better located, it is less war to line up the holes in the sides and attach there first. The holes are actually slots, so there is potential to run into a stacked tolerance problem where far side alignment could be a problem. Be aware and use clamps to verify alignment over the entire length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic Brisk 2 Air Non-Ducted Heat Strip []  2020-2-5 1:51

    Ten min install. Haven’t tried it out yet in our small truck camper. Not a substitute for the furnace, but should warm the camper up a bit in cool mornings when hooked up yo power and save some propane. It’s a bit confusing with so a lot of dometic model numbers. I took a possibility and it payed off. A method to add a small electric heat to a camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic Brisk 2 Air Non-Ducted Heat Strip []  2020-2-5 1:51

    I used this a lot and love it , works excellent and i installed in it 30min and I was taking my time.. best thing is it saves me on propane , i don't obtain a headache from using propane and I obtain to use the campsite electric hookup and benefit from that..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic Brisk 2 Air Non-Ducted Heat Strip []  2020-2-5 1:51

    amazing product but to pricey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic CDF11 12v Electric Powered Cooler, Fridge Freezer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Edit: just shy of 3 months and CDF11 runs continuously but doesnt cool. Everything spoiled. Junk. Very expensive junk.I purchased the CDF11 after being scared off other brands due to some reported compressor overheating problems with other brands.I already own the CDF28 which is the excellent size for a dozen eggs, little milk and juice, and a weeks worth of new veggies (1 bundle celery, 1pint cherry tomatoes, 1pound carrots, 1 pack sweet peppers, 1 pkg sugar peas, which I divide and place in sandwich bags).I found myself eating healthy for lunch but I was failing at dinner. This unit will fit about 4 pounds of meat in the form of fish fillets, chicken breast, split turkey breast, etc. (This would instead fit a pint of grape tomatoes, 1 bunch celery, 1 lb carrots, 1 bag sweet peppers, 1 bag sweet peas all divided into 7 sandwich bags, and a dozen eggs.) Less meat will let frozen cools rapidly, but if empty also warms quickly when turned off. I may put a bottle of water in there in case power goes makes fan noise which can be an problem if you have a little camper, I don't mind the noise because it helps cover people noise.Edit: every time it turns on it rattles the entire camper including my brain. Its WAY noisier than my 28. Its like they forgot to install rubber bumpers under the compressor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic CDF11 12v Electric Powered Cooler, Fridge Freezer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Worked like a charm on an 18 hour overnight. Transition from auto 12 volt to hotel room 120 volt AC was seamless. Power cord were a nice length and reached all outlets easily. Stayed at 0 to -5 degrees for the whole trip in 90 degree weather. Held more meal than we originally thought it could. Compressor adds to the significant weight of the unit but if you wish frozen meal you must have a compressor! Very happy with this performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic CDF11 12v Electric Powered Cooler, Fridge Freezer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Bought this to hold in my Prius,lots of power to run stays in the back floorboard and stays connected eps items at 34 degrees unless I need a freezer,like to transport ice cream.Turn it down to zero,and in about 30 mins its at zero. Its expensive,but I want I could have had one sooner.Has never run the battery down,draws so small power I've had no issues even after leaving the vehicle in the garage for more than 24 hours without starting the car.I did the insulating case that zips around it,which helps it not need to run a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic Parts 3312972.004B Rafter Assy Secondary Wht Non- []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This was not actually the piece I required but the piece I required I could not search so I bought this one to take the end off. I replaced the end on my rafter piece and it was perfect. RV on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic Parts 3312972.004B Rafter Assy Secondary Wht Non- []  2020-5-22 18:22

    My awning came down in a storm. This rafter arm was excellent and fixed the solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic slider assembly w/143002.055 rivet for A&E []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Excellent replacement for my A&E awning on my 2001 Fleetwood Tioga. Far easier to do then I expected. I removed the arm the slide is on by removing the square head screws that hold it from sliding out. The help arm stays in put braced to the ground.I used a 1/4" bit to remove rivet head and used the fresh rivet to drive out old one. Used 1 1/2" square solid steel stock to lay slide bracket on an hit rivet maybe 4 times, perfect. Reinstalled, works perfectly smooth. Total repair time 10-15 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic slider assembly w/143002.055 rivet for A&E []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Yay. I did it. Knocked out the old rivet hooked in my fresh slider and whammmo. It's done. Lol. My neighbor came to check if I required support and it was done. 😁 72 and female. I can still do rfect!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic Parts 3312972.004B Rafter Assy Secondary Wht Non- []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Better than original equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic Parts 3312972.004B Rafter Assy Secondary Wht Non- []  2020-5-22 18:22

    everything fit as it should have. installation was just a few seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic slider assembly w/143002.055 rivet for A&E []  2020-5-22 18:22

    The slider assembly worked out amazing and my awning was back in business in no time. There appears to be a design change from my original, but it fit perfectly and I don't anticipate any of the previous issues with it jamming inside the brace. That is an unexpected perk of replacement. I will plan to replace the other slider soon with the fresh design to resolve the hassle instead of waiting for it to break. Speedy service and amazing follow through from the vendor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic slider assembly w/143002.055 rivet for A&E []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Beautiful decent slider. Seems to be a direct replacement for my awning. Was a small concerned not having the unique rivet tool after reading some reviews. Seems a punch and a hammer have done the job. I would give it another star if it had a consumer grade fastener.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386