Read dometic 31501 hydro flame corp ignition control board reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dometic 31501 hydro flame corp ignition control board reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Probably OK, but did not work on my water heater so I had to a various one. They are not as "Universal" as led to believe and then a 20% restocking fee to send it back and obtain the proper one even though it was never even unpackaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    What didnt line up was the igniter mounting hole , a mounting screw goes in, but hole doesn't line up with hole from previous igniter . The mounting hole was little for screws, bigger screw was provided, the installation needed a applying the stare screwing from bottom into the softer metal bracket ( that needed you to pre-screw because the screws were to huge for the hole & it would be almost impossible to thread a screw with limited zone & torque abiliy. Softer metal lost its threading & became flimsy. A nut & bolt with lock washer will be what i use next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    I spoke to someone at Atwood prior to buying this item. I installed it this past weekend and my hot water heater started right up. I'm glad I purchased it and fixed the begin up issues I was having. Item was exactly as ordered and other that having to drill two fresh pilot holes (mounting holes are in a various put that my old one) to fasten the board to my trailer, it was simple to replace the old circuit board.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dometic 31501 hydro flame corp ignition control board or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Excellent fit, fixed the problem. I want all products worked this well.I was having problem getting the water heater in my camper to light. I swapped out the ignitor twice hoping that was the problem, no luck. Once I installed this board, my water heater lights first time, all the was simple to install and fit the existing mounting point exactly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Replaced with a better unit after 3 months. Sorry, have the link but too lazy to look it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    So I'm not sure if I got the wrong one or the connectors are various but this has been miserable to test and fix. I also replaced the eco/stat and cables. After replacing everything I fired it up and it worked excellent all day! The next day it just doesn't work. It sparks but there is no propane flowing all of a sudden . Not sure what would cause this or if this is just the wrong board, not sure. I also couldnt seem to obtain the wire sequence right, as it is different. Not sure if this is correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Without the pictured adapter this isn't really "universal". I ended up purchasing the adapter from another seller after I was told by this seller that the adapter was not necessary. Turned out not being a amazing by the time I spent an extra $15 for the part to connect to my factory harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Works fine and excellent .. installation on to where to sold each wire on is not described ...The cheat for that is to look at the fuse on the plate the + wire goes to the one nearest it and the other 3 wires on the same method as they where on your former connector.Other than that it saved me buying a fresh boiler it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    My Atwood 6 gal water heater would begin intermittently and work properly (or not) for a while. Temperature seemed to play a part. This product fixed the issue completely. The fresh spark device was not important for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91504 Universal Ignition Control []  2020-1-8 19:23

    The unit was the respond to my issue BUT!!!! it did not come with the igniter and 2 amp fuse. Installed it with no response. Driving my stressed thoughts to extreme anticipating what rewiring the RV would involve. Staring at the control assembly I message the begin spades and realized this unit needed a fuse. My original did not. Alls well that ends well, sorta....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    Vehicle was stalling repeatedly when the engine compartment got hot. After a bunch of troubleshooting, I replaced the HEI module in the distributor and no more stalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    This works. well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control ModuleVery nice part and quality created you will not be unhappy with this purchase, works amazing as the manufacturer intended.I have been using mine for some time now and it's still working like fresh :-)Buy with confidence.RagenRat!!!!! FOLLOW UP 11-12-14 !!!!!My ACDelco D1906 Ignition Control Module did go poor on me BUT!!!! I called ACDelco 1-800-223-3526 and was able to obtain my warranty 12 months/12,000 mileson this unit. They called AMAZON and got it handled :-D don't obtain much better than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    Amazing product and it is AC Delco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    So far so good. Tried other after-market brands & they seemed to have a short life. Used the normal thermal paste that came with them & that may have been the problem. On this one I used thermal paste created for computer components. Time will tell if this one will latest longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    a amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    This control module is AMERICAN created and is compatible to the system where it is used. After a few failures of off brand modules, a fellow mechanic suggested using this one instead. What a difference, the engine runs far better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    had to return this part as it did not fit my SilveradoNot vendors fault, someone before me modified ignition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Control Module []  2020-1-25 12:26

    Works better than stock unti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I grew up with the cassette tape in the early 90s in my teenage years then eventually the CD. Having this for my record player is beautiful sweet.I won't give you a track by track critique, but I will say the original ver of Dirty Magic found here is one of their best recordings ever (much better than the remake on a later album). And while LAPD still proves a point, it's a very dated song and I'm assuming they don't play this song these days. Session is such a amazing adrenaline-pumping opener, Burn It Up is still hilariously phsychotic, and Forever And A Day is the excellent choice to end the , I miss Ron Welty's drumming..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    One of the best albums produced from the Offspring. A bit more raw and unpolished than their. popular, more commercial work. More So-Cal punk than pop-punk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    This album is freaking awesome! I have listened to this album hundreds and maybe even thousands of times since it came out and I never grow tired of it. It has some really amazing tunes if you wish to go for a workout at the gym or if you wish to go running. Trust me in that you will never regret buying this album as it has some really amazing power tunes that will energize you to the core.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    A classic sound from this amazing band. 100% recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    The Offspring are, in a lot of ways, the very definition of '90s punk. Combining the rawness of the '80s hardcore stage with the pop smarts of The Ramones, The Offspring had a winning sound that stretched across their first four albums (the later albums, while still containing glimpses of punk, contained more humor and MTV-friendly, polished material). Their first, self-titled album was solid, but really didn't have much standout material. "Smash", the album that succeeds this album, had the right balance of polish and fury, but wasn't their most consistent release. "Ixnay On The Hombre", their fourth album, and latest to include their "classic" sound, showed what they could really do with their old sound intact, but still strayed away quite a bit from traditional "punk", with its a lot of ballads and upbeat material. So, even with all these amazing releases, was there ever a "sweet spot" that the Offspring found between catchy hooks and the rawness that they were once so renowned for? Yes, there was. And its name is "Ignition".At first glance (or listen), "Ignition" is not particularly standout. It begins with a basic, mid-tempo song that you could predict would begin an album like this ("Session"). However, once you listen to the album song-by-song, you search that it's more than another "90's punk" album. "L.A.P.D." is a powerful, dark commentary on police brutality, and is so sinister sounding that you could totally imagine the Dead Kennedys performing it. "Kick Him When He's Down", the only single released for the album, is very suitable for a skating or X-Games video, and that's no insult. "Dirty Magic", probably the best song on the album, is dissonant and moody, both in music and in lyrics, and it's blissfully morose and unlike anything The Offspring have released, past or present.Obvious influences and comparisons aside, this is 100% The Offspring, and 100% The Offspring at its peak. "Ignition" does not include the polish of its successors, but surely includes at least twice as much spirit as anything they've released since 1998. But hey, this is punk music. Why be so concerned with anything such as polish to start with? Place it in, crank it, and enjoy. This is '90s punk at its peak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Like or dislike, this band is a group of highly talented professionals. As with any amazing album one can listen to the entire cd without skipping around tracks. Personally, would really like to see the group return back to their beginnings & move away from Bob Rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I love this album. It brings me back to my childhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    While the Offspring wouldn't see any mainstream success until their next album, the mega-hit "Smash", a lot of have credited their first Epitath album as their firing pin as well as one of their finest works. Certainly, this disc is quite a shock for anyone that began listening to the band in the late nineties; there's nary a joke song or even a lightweight riff on this thing. On the bright side, what replaces it is a nearly uninterrupted screed of punk e Offspring begin the album off with a amazing one-two punch of "Session" and "We Are One" and follow it up with the only single (sort of), "Kick Him When He's Down". These first three songs arguably create up the best begin to any Offspring CD. They're all songs that faithfully embody the noisy, crunchy early 90s two favorites come in the middle of the CD, one after the other: "Dirty Magic" is the only song that seems to change pace and slow things down while "Hypodermic" is probably the most recognizable song on "Ignition" thanks to a lot radio play in later years. "LAPD" is also worth mentioning thanks to an infectiously tense guitar riff and pounding base."Ignition" was a far more polished album than the band's debut yet still retained the grit that the band would completely shed by 1998. It's not their best album, but I'd place it in the top three and give it an unquestionable recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I guess I'm the type of Offspring fan that several old-school Offspring fans love to hate; I didn't explore this band until Beautiful Fly For a White Guy but I purchased Americana and loved it and The Offspring's easily one of the best bands I've ever been a fan of. I went back and have listened to all their CD's a lot of times, (the exception being their self-titled debut and, until now, Ignition) and CD after CD they always amaze. Some have held up better than others but they've never released a CD without at least some perfect tracks on there and Ignition, it turns out, was no spite the common consensus, I didn't like Smash that much. I didn't search the topics of the songs all that interesting, I didn't think musically it was all that great, I only liked a couple tracks off of it, and it's just not one that I played all that much. After hearing some song samples of Ignition online (now that the CD's been digitally re-mastered) I decided to check it out, and it sounds SO much better now than it ever did, the digital re-mastering makes all the instruments and Dexter's vocals crystal clear, and I'm really starting to consider picking up the re-mastered Smash and giving it a shot.But back to Ignition. This was released at a time when the band was not famous, when they were underground and indie and it's a fairly various sound than what they have now. In general songs are much more about energy than melody, and the instruments overall have a much rawer and less-produced sound.But I disagree with some who say that this CD had would have had no commercial appeal...songs like Obtain It Right sound like they could easily be featured on some of the Offspring's newer CD's, as does the perfect Dirty Magic and the energetic Hypodermic and the closing Forever and a Day. (Easily my 4 favorites on the CD) But those looking for familiar Offspring should stop there because everything else on the CD's vastly sion, (which the band's just recently started to play live again,) with its drum solo and high energy, is the excellent example of the sound to expect on the CD. It's fun and catchy but not necessarily bogging itself down with a melody.We Are One goes on a bit too long but it's another cool song with a special sound and a very "punk" message. Same for Kick Him When He's Down, which sounds unlike anything I've heard from the rever and a Day's a amazing song to end the album, reminds me of some of the items off Ixnay. Again sounds very various from other items the band's done and lacking a well-defined chorus but again, it's all about the energy. GREAT guitar solo, too. Perfect lyrics.Other songs on the CD retain a distinctly "punk" sound to them, songs like No Character and LAPD, which are just massive and with no "melody" to speak of, just anger. But these are amazing songs too, in their own way. Not ones I see myself listening to over and over again once the novelty wears off but it's interesting to see the sound this band once t every song on this CD's a winner. I thought Burn It Up featured both a corny delivery by Dexter and also beautiful lame topic matter. I just can't seem to obtain into Nothing From Something, and despite amazing instrumentals, Take It Like A Man just feels a bit aimless and not all that interesting. (Although I can already tell there's a chance that I might obtain into this a bit more with some listens down the road.)But this is easily a CD that's worth listening for Offspring fans. While not quite as accessible as the items that followed, I think the re-mastering helps a lot, and while the songs on here may not reach the heights of the likes of The Children Aren't Alright, A Lot Like Me, or Change the World, it's a amazing CD and any Offspring fan owes it to themselves to pick up this re-mastered copy, it's amazing items and very various and order, my thoughts on the Offspring CD's (except self-titled, which I haven't heard yet) -Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace (Best)AmericanaIxnay on the HombreIgnitionSplinterConspiracy of [email protected]#$%'s not up there with their best but it's a very amazing CD and Offspring fans should definitely test it out, it's something very various and an interesting listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Part went out (bad) June 20 and couldn't return because warranty to return ended June 16 2019 had to obtain fresh one at local auto parts to obtain my car back on the street ...will not again save yourself the headache and locally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    All good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1971A GM Original Equipment Ignition Control Module without Coil []  2020-1-29 12:0

    Was excellent . Exactly what I had ordered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Works amazing for the ,,time will tell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Work perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1971A GM Original Equipment Ignition Control Module without Coil []  2020-1-29 12:0

    WORKED AND FIT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Fit as advertised and resolved my stumble off idle issue on my 1998 4.3L Chevy S-10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    As described and shipped quick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1971A GM Original Equipment Ignition Control Module without Coil []  2020-1-29 12:0

    amazing product and amazing quick service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Arrived on time and fit my 04 silverado with a 4.3. was not as massive as the Delphi it replaced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    All the information we input before ordering said this would fit our vehicle. It did not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Perfect replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products LX381T Ignition Module Control Unit []  2020-1-8 19:23

    GREAT PRODUCT WOULD BUY FROM THEM AGAIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco D1971A GM Original Equipment Ignition Control Module without Coil []  2020-1-29 12:0

    PERFECT FIX FOR THE VETTE THX...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    i passed all scene but couldn't search anyone to play online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played for 5 mins, already had a bug: on Guide I killed all the opponents but still had 1 tile to conquer, was blocked on enemy turn. Looks cool and original. HD did not begin at all on Nexus 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I played Greed corp on PC, and greatly enjoyed it. I'm glad to say that they pulled off a beautiful amazing port, it runs very well. Be aware though, the HD ver of the android game wouldn't run on my Motorola XOOM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played this to death on console a couple of years ago. Takes a while to obtain your head round the tactic as its various to anything else. Has transferred amazing to touch screen and so cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played on other devices, lots of fun. Decided to on to Motorola Droid X3, does not work! Do not if you have this device!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    All great. Lacking only the option to play versus other human over wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing game, but it freezes continually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    android game has the special style amazing android game love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I bought it only to leave this review, after which I will obtain a (which it's ridiculous that has to be done). I for this android game previously & have since switched devices. When looking to install it (even though I was already upset about them adding fresh permissions without explanation, on a application no less) I search they have removed the ver I for & replaced it with this one, requiring me to AGAIN if I wish to continue playing it. This is an awesome game, but the dev is one of the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This android game is mostly about figuring out the exact path to take. Not much if any freedom of thought. This is basically a puzzle game. Figure out the steps to the puzzle you win. A vast majority of the time you alter those steps you die. Almost no true strategic decisions. Be comfortable working with little numbers and spaces. After all, the only method you obtain is by destroying your own space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Quite quick paced for a turn based tactic game. Graphics are decent enough but could do with some hd texture options on this phone and i would give it five stars. Not sure about the music, I don't think it suits the game, so I turned it off. Amazing android game so far, would recommend to any tactic fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Really amazing fun, nice graphics. Sadly freezes and crashes out a small too often... Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Should be called "Google Greed" if they wish to create it about greed. But really amazing android game with interesting concepts & android game play. Melody sucks though. The opening reminds me of the opening of 'Game of Thrones' (game works really well with that kind of melody also HINT HINT android game developer)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    But ads in a paid-for game? Shame on you, devs. Remove the ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    No in-app purchases, low and multiplayer too!! What are you waiting for? Buy now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    WTF are there ads on a app I demand that you remove the ads or create this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I absolutely love this game. I could play it for an hour straight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Super igra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing gme for my tablet, but doesn't work on my phone. My next phone will run the android game correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skitzco Corp [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It helps me earn on my own. My own private income. For a teenager this means allot! 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    One of my favorite turn based tactic android games of all time. Loved playing it versus mates on console, so I knew I required to this. Destroy the terrain to earn and manipulate your opponent(s). Pros: special strategy, cool music, amazing visuals. Cons: controls take some getting used to, and the ads suck and are obnoxious looking. Would have happily more for an ad-free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This is a amazing turn-based tactical combat game. The android game mechanics are really interesting with a lot of room for skill and clever plays. There are only three kinds of building and two (sortof just one) kind of unit, but along with the vital 3D height of each hex of terrain, it still adds up to plenty of opportunity for tactical thinking and planning ahead. The graphics and sounds are smooth and high-quality. I'm personally not that keen on the music, but that's just my preference, and it's simple to turn it off. The guide nicely walks you through all the android game mechanics. Vitally, there's no requirement to more in-game, nag friends, or compete for land with other players. There is a multiplayer mode, but skirmishes are isolated, and the campaign is long and challenging. I've not seen any of the bugs or glitches mentioned by a couple of other reviewers. The only quibble I can mention is that for some reason the S-Pen on my Galaxy Note II isn't recognised: I have to use my fingers rather than the stylus (this is the only application where I've seen that behaviour). Despite that minor irregularity, this is a amazing android game that I'm thoroughly enjoying. I recommend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Cant believe I $15 odd for this on ps3, this ver is so related except for slightly toned down graphics (though I agree it needs a hd version). Opponent turns are faster than the console ver which keeps things moving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The visuals continue to run very well, while at the same time the controls freeze, and then my phone restarts automatically. On a DROID 2 Global

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Glad to see yet another amazing android game create it to Android! Would be 5 stars if the menu was less laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Even though you for this android game it spams you with an AD to other products at begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Possibly a amazing android game but difficult to play on a galaxy s2 due to size of screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The melody is method out of touch with the android game itself. To a creepy point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    There is a learning curve but once you figure out your strategy, its quite fun. Just [email protected]#$%! wasn't so short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Maybe add online play via a peer to peer system? Otherwise amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    love it. I remember playing this on my 360 and i still play it today, i even create youtube videos on this android game too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This application is full of full screen ads, which apparently lock up the device. Makes my Galaxy Note II lock up nearly every game. I used to love this on iphone, but on Android device it sucks. Fix and I will re rate. REMOVE THE ADS! BS IN A PAID APP! No updates in over 2 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Solid turn based tactic with some interesting twists (mining resources destroys map spaces, for example). Unfortunately the menus don't seem to work right, the guide is useless, and the android game is a relentless battery sucker for some reason. Really addictive once you ignore all that and obtain the hang of the system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Tedious android game with steampunk flavour and table top like gameplay. The mechanics are mathematical and based off of increasing map control for resources while building an troops by increasing the number by one. Wars or production are simply plus or minus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing tactic game. Amazing twist with the ground disappearing as you progress through each level. Keeps the levels fast and intense. After finishing all the levels, I wanted to play online. But it just waits and nothing ever happens??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game is fun, and the graphics are great, but the implementation on Android device is really rough, lags frequently, crashes over in a while, and doesn't really integrate to the system like a android game originally designed for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing game. play it every day. Bought it on steam and android. However the multiplayer needs a friends-list for matchmaking. If there were a friends-list android game would be worth max stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I've watched videos, looks like amazing fun, so I for it. However, I have no HUD! Tried reinstalling, no luck. Please fix & I'll modernize review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing Game, I'd give it a 5 star rating if I could choose the mates to play versus online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This android game deserves more people playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skitzco Corp [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It is so easy, I don't wish to know all the investing mumbo jumbo.. As long as it's working for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    please create another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Just working through tutorial. Wars seem to be a straight swap system. Interface is really small, so installed on my Nexus 7 to obtain a bit of size, but that didn't obtain past the intro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing android game but can't save your android game mid level. All mobile android games should be able to be played in 10 to 15 min sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game runs okay when you can obtain a android game up, so far the guides are lack lustre and the menus are so buggy I can't play it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game is a very amazing tactic and strategies game, the port is well done. Kind of war isle plus interesting terrain changing android game mechanics. Excellent on Samsung Note 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I can't even play a guide because the android game crashes during android game initialization. Bad. Veeeery bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Probably a amazing android game for some people but found the interface clunky and the underlying tactics unappealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing graphics! Challenging! Amazing and fun turn-based tactical strategy! Very Addicting and time-consuming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Nice video test and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Perfect 3D graphics, amazing sound, interesting gameplay, amazing ai. Totally scratched my turn based strat itch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENSI Low Pressure LPG Propane Gas Fireplace Fire Pit Flame Failure Safety Control Valve Kit []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Our original Home Depot purchased propane firepit lasted about a season until the valve would no longer turn. The hardest part about the replacement was removing the old valve. Once it was removed installing the fresh fireplace gas control was a piece of cake (just remember to tighten the thermocoupler). Though I will say if you are not handy, there are no directions for how to install this and thus the repair with this might not be as easy. That said the firepit has been working every night since the day after it arrived with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENSI Low Pressure LPG Propane Gas Fireplace Fire Pit Flame Failure Safety Control Valve Kit []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Parts worked on my fire pit very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENSI Low Pressure LPG Propane Gas Fireplace Fire Pit Flame Failure Safety Control Valve Kit []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENSI Low Pressure LPG Propane Gas Fireplace Fire Pit Flame Failure Safety Control Valve Kit []  2020-1-23 5:25

    What a pain in the butt to install, but it worked

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386