Read dometic 3311563 run start capacitor for air conditioner reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dometic 3311563 run start capacitor for air conditioner reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    Replaced the origional AC cover on a 2008 trailer. The cover we had was cracking and would fall apart when touched. This cover fit fine. Screw holes on the sides matched perfectly. Had to drill fresh ones on the front and add 2 to the back. South Florida sun destroys everything over time it seems. Hoping it holds up for years. It is thin as some have said, but I believe it will keep up fine. We have a Duo-Therm 57915.541

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    Since I couldn’t search the cover for my exact AC unit (quick air on an 05 fighter 13.5k unit ) I went by shape/design and size. The unit fit snug, you’ll have to massage the cover on the bottom tray. Only one hole that was pre drilled in the cover didn’t line up so I used a self tapper. It was also missing the two back screws where the condenser is . I give it a four stars because it’s beautiful flimsy feeling for the money. The back “grill” part is bowed in really poor and almost touching the condenser . I think I will screw a piece of aluminum Along the back to it so it stiffens it up, my old cover was completely begin in the back so it’s nice to have a small more protection. Overall I say go for it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    I had a difficult time finding info concerning the fit for my 2002 Brisk Air. Here are the info of the unit that I have incase someone is wondering if it will fit their unit. Other than drilling two extra holes at the rear of the cowling, all other screw holes matched. The unit I have is a 2002 Brisk Air 11,000 BTU, Model 57912.631, Product Number 991731774. If you call ICON and ask for info on this unit, their records indicate the unit is a Nordyne not a Brisk Air. No fear, this cowling will fit. You're Welcome!

    0  


    Add your opinion on dometic 3311563 run start capacitor for air conditioner or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    This replacement part is not as sturdy as the original. The original shroud lasted 7 years but I doubt that this one will latest that long. Also, even though the mounting screw holes on this replacement shroud are elongated, three of the holes did not line up and had to be re-drilled. Next time I'll spend a few bucks more and from Dometic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    It is created of quality plastic. I'm confident in its durability even if it isn't as thick as the original. I bought it to replace a hail-damaged original shroud on my 2002 Starcraft popup. It fit well with a few issues: as noted, there are no holes on the rear-facing part, but a 30-second drill job fixed that. For mine, one of the two front-facing screw holes was misaligned. A fast fresh hole through the gray base on the unit solved that, too, so no biggie. The only real problem I took with it was the mostly-enclosed rear end that bowed inward and actually touched the fins, not to mention how it reduced air flow. So, my fix was to chop out that entire section to begin it back up like the original. It took about 5 mins with power tools to obtain it chop out and sharp edges sanded down. Now, it looks amazing and I'm sure it'll latest a amazing number of years.If you don't have the means or desire to mod this a little, you'll obtain frustrated and give it one or two stars. It's worth the additional small time though, especially considering what is/isn't available on the shop for this A/C unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    It fit fairly well, but I did have to drill one hole that was off. The original had a few vertical ribs in the back that stiffened it, related to the vents in the sides. This one has the entire back chop out, allowing the top edge to spring inward slightly. It does appear to be somewhat heavier than the original though. Overall a serviceable replacement so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    The manufacturer claims these shrouds are thicker than the originals but it is much thinner than my old one; however, it is a various material (hopefully better). The material is more like the material used on my other (newer) A/C unit. The shroud fit well and the screw holes lined up. The old shroud was begin in the back but this shroud has louvers across the back. That would not have been a issue but the material across the back was wavy and the back material laid on the A/C fins and blocked air flow. I had to add two fingers that project upward under the back to keep the material off the fins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    This fit my 13,500 BTU air conditioner perfectly! I have a Duo-Therm (by Dometic) model 57915.531 A/C mounted on a 2002 RV so it's the 'New Style' unit. (A/C model number is on a label accessed by removing the ceiling grill, and observing it attached to a surface ABOVE the electrical enclosure.) This replaced my old piece - part number: 3108239.009 . (Should also be able to replace other part numbers for same size troops in the model number series depending on color variations. )(Requires drilling two holes through lower flange at rear of shroud so as two align with two metal frame attachment holes. Easy task...)Couldn't be happier with this item!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    Three stars after initial installation because there is no center screw hole in front and two holes provided in front didn't line up with existing holes in mating bottom part of the air conditioner. Also the material thickness is .063" e original cover's .093" thickness. I had to push down quite hard on the left rear corner of the cover to enable the screw hole to line up. {Note: This was the latest screw I was installing and all other screws were loose at this point. The hole mentioned was 1/4" off, vertically higher.) I did drill two fresh screw holes for the two holes that didn't line up in front. The center screw in front, I don't think, is necessary. There is an added stiffening rib on center on the top of the cover that runs the entire length. I feel all the ribs could be created much larger to give the cover much more rigidity but it's okay the method it is. It would be amazing if the ribs "peak" was up so it didn't collect dirt and water. (Note: The rear of the cover is closed with vent slots which is various from the original cover which is entirely open. The rear bottom edge of the cover does "bow in" because of no structural help but that won't affect it's e manufacturer states that the cover is created from better material. If the cover does latest allot longer than the original and all screw holes would line up then I would give it four stars. For me to give it five stars it would have to be indestructible and latest a is cover fit on my "new style" Duo-Therm model number 57915.531 rv air conditioner which is on my 2003 Trail Lite. The description size in this ad and the manufacturers www service specification is wrong in the length measurement. The length is 34.5" not 35.5" (measured when installed).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    The description says that they are "thicker and stronger than the originals". I used a micrometer to check the thickness. The original Dometic Duo Therm BriskAir fresh style cover is .122" thick while the replacement from Icon is only 0.054" thick not even half as thick as the original, so much for truth in advertising. Being so thin it felt beautiful flimsy, the back side was bowed in, more than half of the screw holes did not line up and of course the two holes in the back were missing. The original cover lasted 14 years I doubt this one will latest half as long. I painted it with a spray paint for added UV protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMI PARTS RCO810 Hard Start Capacitor Kit 3 In 1 Relay Capacitor Overload for Refrigerator []  2019-12-20 18:8

    My 5 years old compressor became heat up and I'm ready to give up repairing it. But I don't wish to spend more to a fresh compressor. I bought the RCO810 Hard Begin Capacitor for $ 12 on Amazon. You have to take a picture so that you can remember the zone of the lines. Finally, I spent $ 12 and 20 mins to repair my compressor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Air Conditioner (AC) [App]  2019-7-24 13:10

    dont know yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for air conditioner (AC) [App]  2019-4-30 13:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQRP 150uF 250V Run Capacitor works with AC Electric Motor Start HVAC Blower Compressor Pump 150MFD CD60 []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Wow AC quit in the middle of the heat wave. Saved a few hundred by replacing the run cap. myself. You can search videos on utube. Also replaced the begin relay and hard begin cap. Works even better now. Have to hold track of the warranty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQRP 150uF 250V Run Capacitor works with AC Electric Motor Start HVAC Blower Compressor Pump 150MFD CD60 []  2020-1-4 21:53

    After watching a video on how to change the capacitor I bought this capacitor. I save a lot of by doing it myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQRP 150uF 250V Run Capacitor works with AC Electric Motor Start HVAC Blower Compressor Pump 150MFD CD60 []  2020-1-4 21:53

    It's what I need to have, an additional one on hand if it goes out again. Thanks Larry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQRP 150uF 250V Run Capacitor works with AC Electric Motor Start HVAC Blower Compressor Pump 150MFD CD60 []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Measurements from an LCR meter, for 340-408uF cap: At 120 Hz: C=365uF Q=24 At 1000Hz: C=346uF Q=8The above Q values are consistent with this being a bipolar electrolytic cap, as are the dimensions of the cap.(For a polypropylene cap, the Q values would be in the hundreds.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQRP 150uF 250V Run Capacitor works with AC Electric Motor Start HVAC Blower Compressor Pump 150MFD CD60 []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Worked perfectly, amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQRP 150uF 250V Run Capacitor works with AC Electric Motor Start HVAC Blower Compressor Pump 150MFD CD60 []  2020-1-4 21:53

    🙂 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQRP 150uF 250V Run Capacitor works with AC Electric Motor Start HVAC Blower Compressor Pump 150MFD CD60 []  2020-1-4 21:53

    So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQRP 150uF 250V Run Capacitor works with AC Electric Motor Start HVAC Blower Compressor Pump 150MFD CD60 []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Worked fine so far, wont know how long it lasts but for a fast fix it is definitely hard to beat this price. Will be ordering a name brand one as a backup just in case but have no complaints. Was a direct replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQRP 150uF 250V Run Capacitor works with AC Electric Motor Start HVAC Blower Compressor Pump 150MFD CD60 []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Sears brand 3.5 gallon compressor would not begin only humm on begin up, Sears wanted $36.00 for the capacitor, this @#$%!11.00 works fine a excellent fit and match to bring it back to life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQRP 150uF 250V Run Capacitor works with AC Electric Motor Start HVAC Blower Compressor Pump 150MFD CD60 []  2020-1-4 21:53

    It fixed my air conditioner and saved me $400

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Conditioner FOR BEGINNERS: REFRIGERATION AND COMPONENTS []  2019-12-18 20:14

    Book is amazing with clear pictures that provide coherent understanding. It makes the lessons simple and clear l recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Conditioner FOR BEGINNERS: REFRIGERATION AND COMPONENTS []  2019-12-18 20:14

    Nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    there is 3 various remote in the application 1 doesnt work but the other 2 are working. easy and neat interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    it works. it really works! You just have search the right remote foe your AC. Thank you!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    i am using xiaomi mi max and buttons are worse than i thought. touch screen buttons dont work like if i press 10 times, it works once only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Connection issue Not simple to use. To much sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    not work on oppo mobile, please modernize ur application to help with oppo f9 too, i can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Amazing application that's simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Waste aap remote not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Which will work for HW-18CH2EN/2014 model

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    It work's well for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Don't working the app, don't anybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Not working... Weatse of time don't test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    it totally works with my ac

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    worst application not at all working in mi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Full work thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    fake application dnt install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    2.. 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    it would be better if the mode shows on the screen, the temperature etc. but overall 👌 i would recommend this app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Remote is not working since latest few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Amazing but slow, it doesn't answer quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Worst...it did not even begin at all.👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Light on off for lg remote not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Firstly: This application works! It does control troops as advertised. The missing star is down to the cartoony interface and missing/broken features. Also there is often a delay between button press and action. Finally, while it works on two of my office ac troops it won't work on the third?! They're all identical!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    It is very nice application but some development is very much required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Very amazing n useful,i lost my remote so i am using this application fast begin and temperature setting also good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Excellent.. best one in the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    I thought it won't work,it's like the most of the fake apps. But it has proved me that I was wrong. This application is Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    very usefull and actually works...it helped me a lot when my remote didnt work in summer....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    This application is amazing it's the only air conditioner application that is useful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Wow...we have lost our remote. This application helped a lot. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    This application really worked.. I tried it after using a lot of apps including MI remote.. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    High recommended. Not enough options but possibly to use it with every intelligent phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Swing and other options are not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    somes times only it wont work close it and begin it it will work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Conditioner FOR BEGINNERS: REFRIGERATION AND COMPONENTS []  2019-12-18 20:14

    I liked this book because it took a sometimes hard to understand subject and turned into an enjoyable, educational read. The refrigeration cycle was explained a small differently than I've heard in the past. This approach helps visualize this necessary piece of hvacr knowledge. If you have fresh techs no matter how intelligent they think they are ask them to read this book, take them on your next service call, and ask them to explain what they're looking at. This basic knowledge will be thier s for a lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Conditioner FOR BEGINNERS: REFRIGERATION AND COMPONENTS []  2019-12-18 20:14

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    I hope to have the timer buttons that's working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    4 stars because it is working and helps me in using the AC but sometimes some of the remote button does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Remote works if you have IR sensor on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    very nice...it really worked for me... your phone must have ir blaster to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    This is not working I am using iphone x max This application cannot work in this mobile Plz modernize the features of mobile This is worst application do not waste your time My remote is out of and this application cannot work Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    amazing application saved my life in the heat of the summer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    it's simple to use I really like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    I am using galaxy s 5 it works properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Amazing!!.. It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    nice app.. works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Waist... not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Amazing working application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    not working on Vivo and Q Mobil phone. waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Very nice.. Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    not useful at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    such a poor application also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    it dont works😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😑😑😑😑😑😑😐😐😐😐😐😐🤨🤨🤨🤨🤨🤨🤨🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Nice very nice remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    It is only a snap of company remote. All functions are not working like swing up down left right. Timer you can not set. Only on-off and temperature up-down working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Very amazing application ! Sigh of relief during lockdown when no are begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Amazing app! Saved me from having to a fresh remote after my remote died! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    I have Lg dual inverter split ac. Only few buttons work. Not expected, especially when it is limited to only lg ACs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Amazing app working in amazing condition, thanks the squad for such a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Awsome app...keep doing your amazing work...cheers to the whole team..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Oh life savers... Thank you for being there. Really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    M amazing wit this app. Ma remote broke during this lockdown, I searched for more than I can to obtain an remote app. Mistakenly I got this.. it's so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    It works, modernize 29/06/2019: it worked very well, but latest time it often spends a lot of time on downloading something.. It is very cannot use it during downloading, + I am concerned about what it downloads almost every day..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    it is useless. You say that every lg remote is there in the options . But is not correct , when I tried to search my remote but it doesn't. Please don't install just this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    it worked in second for my 14 years old window type AC. thanks for the app, as my original remote is broken and my ac power swich doesn't work, its a life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Doesn't work with my AC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Really nice and useful. Of course you should your phone completely near device for correct results. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    AWESOME APP!!! Works better then the actual remote for the AC unit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Does it's job. Was a life saver when my ac remote ran out of battery on those hot humid days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    i like these remote but there are some keys that are not responding.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386