Read dometic 3851146013 refrigerator cover reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dometic 3851146013 refrigerator cover reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic DM2652RB Americana Double Door RV Refrigerator - 2-Way, 6 Cu. Ft []  2019-12-20 18:10

    Only have had the frig for month now, so far so good! Fit right in the old frig zone (2002 24ft travel trailer Street Ranger by KIT); but the freezer didn't have the plastic guard covering the backside bolts and didn't have the outside of the door cover panels (the decorative cover)!Sure glad we still had our old broken frig because the old inside plastic freeze cover fit to protect the back bolts and the old outside frig panels fit the fresh Dometic frig so it covered the ugly front that had no e item description SHOULD REALLY STATE THAT THE FRONT DECORATIVE PANEL COVERS AND FREEZER BACKSIDE PROTECTIVE COVERS ARE NOT INCLUDED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic DM2652RB Americana Double Door RV Refrigerator - 2-Way, 6 Cu. Ft []  2019-12-20 18:10

    Works flawlessly and arrived well packaged and FREE with Prime. I went from using dry ice is my old refrigerator to a unit that switches itself automatically from propane to generator to 12 volt limp mode if necessary. It keeps meal perfectly cold with my small fan inside. The freezer can hold icecream! I couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic DM2652RB Americana Double Door RV Refrigerator - 2-Way, 6 Cu. Ft []  2019-12-20 18:10

    Since I was replacing an existing Dometic unit, the wiring was mostly in put from the previous unit. Still, installation was simple and straightforward. The only downside was that this unit, despite being sold as a direct replacement for the Dometic Royale Series was 1.75” shorter, resulting in a large, unsightly gap between the top of the freezer and the cabinet framing. However, a piece of 2” aluminum sheet, painted in satin black took care of that so, there is no light indicating the unit is on and operating, at least in the gas mode. The previous unit had a little LED that illuminated when the unit was powered on. So unless you begin the refrigerator or freezer and verify they are cold, there is no method to tell if it’s on. This is a beautiful serious shortcoming and the reason for a 3 star rating.I would have spent more on a better optioned unit had one been available.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dometic 3851146013 refrigerator cover or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic DM2652RB Americana Double Door RV Refrigerator - 2-Way, 6 Cu. Ft []  2019-12-20 18:10

    This product blew a thermal fuse in less than a seven months. It's not a warranty item. (This is not the resetable fuse on the heater stack.) From what I've seen, I'm not the only person who has had this issue with this product, but I found this through research on the internet and you have to hold that in perspective. The fridge doesn't cool as much as I like, but it does cool within the proper range of primary fridges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic DM2652RB Americana Double Door RV Refrigerator - 2-Way, 6 Cu. Ft []  2019-12-20 18:10

    Just what I needed, works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic Coolmatic CRX-50 CRX-0050 Black 45 Liter 12/24 DC Refrigerator Freezer []  2019-12-8 18:17

    No support. No parts. Installed in $100k mastercraft. Dealer sees repairing thermostat as replacing refrigerator thru mastercraft for $2k.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic DM2652RB Americana Double Door RV Refrigerator - 2-Way, 6 Cu. Ft []  2019-12-20 18:10

    Fridge arrived as scheduled. Door hinges were on right side, image showed them on the left. This fridge requires a reversing kit. That was not offered. I was able to paint and use my old hinges to reverse doors. That meant I had 4 holes from handle areas to fill. Kit comes with black plugs for said holes. Amazing unit! Works great, just like new. Oh ya, it is new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic DM2652RB Americana Double Door RV Refrigerator - 2-Way, 6 Cu. Ft []  2019-12-20 18:10

    So far works wonderfully , used it for the first time this weekend on propane and it stayed nice and cool. Doors stay shut through the rough ride with only a small meal movement inside. The locks seem kind of but time will tell if they'll last. I recommend it but check it over extremely well, maybe be looked amazing but after unpacking the top left corner was busted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic Coolmatic CRX-50 CRX-0050 Black 45 Liter 12/24 DC Refrigerator Freezer []  2019-12-8 18:17

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic Coolmatic CRX-50 CRX-0050 Black 45 Liter 12/24 DC Refrigerator Freezer []  2019-12-8 18:17

    Nothing is annoying to me then trying to obtain keep of somebody for the purpose faulty product and getting bounced around from person to person on the phone only to obtain voicemail. I'm going to to have this refrigerator repair and I'll just chalk this up to something should not be bought online and leave it at that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic DM2652RB Americana Double Door RV Refrigerator - 2-Way, 6 Cu. Ft []  2019-12-20 18:10

    This frig arrived earlier than I expected which was nice the install was simple since it was an exact swap straight forward. However when I ordered this frig there is no method to determine how the door is hinged there is no options for right or left hinge except that the picture of the frig in the add showed the doors hinged on the left side which is what I e on guys how about putting an easier selection option for left and right hinges as it was I installed what I received the doors begin 180 deg so that helps.would have been nice to have the correct one In the long run its just nice to have a frig that works.I know that RB means right black but there is no LB that I ever found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic DM2652RB Americana Double Door RV Refrigerator - 2-Way, 6 Cu. Ft []  2019-12-20 18:10

    Cooling like it should . The temperature is factory set. On electric or gas the freezer compartment holds at 2 to 4 degrees. The lower part is holding at 34to 36 degrees. I'm satisfied with it. Just want the doors would change swing position .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic DM2652RB Americana Double Door RV Refrigerator - 2-Way, 6 Cu. Ft []  2019-12-20 18:10

    This was an exact replacement for my 10 year old fridge that went poor in our rv purchased 2006. It fit perfectly.Just today got it going on electricity and also gas, hope it lasts as long as the other 2652.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Sunscreen Cover/Refrigerator Dust Cover/Bedsid-proof Cover With Organizer Bag(L55in H22in,Cactus) []  2019-12-27 18:15

    It fit perfectly to my washing machine. It's excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Sunscreen Cover/Refrigerator Dust Cover/Bedsid-proof Cover With Organizer Bag(L55in H22in,Cactus) []  2019-12-27 18:15

    Amazing cover! I have a Magic Chef dryer that I place on a dolly with locking wheels. This cover fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Sunscreen Cover/Refrigerator Dust Cover/Bedsid-proof Cover With Organizer Bag(L55in H22in,Cactus) []  2019-12-27 18:15

    Liked its durability and look. Didn’t look fake and most of all fit just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Sunscreen Cover/Refrigerator Dust Cover/Bedsid-proof Cover With Organizer Bag(L55in H22in,Cactus) []  2019-12-27 18:15

    Super cute, holds ALOT of laundry. like, alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Sunscreen Cover/Refrigerator Dust Cover/Bedsid-proof Cover With Organizer Bag(L55in H22in,Cactus) []  2019-12-27 18:15

    too huge length wise for my refrigerator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Sunscreen Cover/Refrigerator Dust Cover/Bedsid-proof Cover With Organizer Bag(L55in H22in,Cactus) []  2019-12-27 18:15

    This cover has it all, right fit on my European washer, zipper front and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Sunscreen Cover/Refrigerator Dust Cover/Bedsid-proof Cover With Organizer Bag(L55in H22in,Cactus) []  2019-12-27 18:15

    Thank you! The dryer cover fits perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ausranvik Protective Cover 48 Quart Car Fridge Car Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    The cover is a amazing addition to the fridge. I use this almost every weekend and how have tie down points on the four corners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ausranvik Protective Cover 26 Quart Car Fridge Car Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    I bought the refrigerator before buying the cover. I saw that The cover was also sold, but debated on whether or not I required it. Surely, it can't be all that out was hyped up to be, could it? I did the cover and the difference a couple weeks later. The internal temperature is remarkable after the cover was place on the refrigerator. My soda was still cold in the refrigerator after a long 12 hour day and it was not plugged into the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ausranvik Protective Cover 26 Quart Car Fridge Car Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    fits perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ausranvik Protective Cover 48 Quart Car Fridge Car Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    This fits the fridge nicely. It has insulation to support with temperature control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ausranvik Protective Cover 26 Quart Car Fridge Car Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    amazing quality and held the temperature of my choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ausranvik Protective Cover 48 Quart Car Fridge Car Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Bought the Refrigerator several months ago and very happy. Noticed though that when compressor running and the set point down in the 30s, that the sides were a bit cold - indicating that the unit could benefit from a small more insulation. (I think it is beautiful amazing as is though) So....This month I ordered the matching insulated cover (seemed a bit pricey at first glance but wait until you see how it is created and how well it is made) for this refrigerator. Major satisfied with it. Amazing quality obvious, Seriously well created and once installed, I ran a functional try of the fridge - only this time using an infrared thermometer. The box pumped down from ambient (81 degrees F) to the set point of 39 degrees F in just under a half hour. (Insulated cover installed and in MAX mode - no internal meal load). It overshot down to 33 degrees. At this point, a IR scan of the outer cover revealed that the top was just 2 degrees below ambient and the sides right down by the "freezer section" were only a few degrees colder. This is seriously impressive. But then it got better. After an hour, and I had switched it to ECON mode, the box was at set point and the cover measured right at ambient. In other words, there was almost NO thermal loss. Anecdotally, if you put your hands anywhere on the cover while running, it no longer feels cooler (with cover installed) I continue to be impressed and satisfied camper....literally. The cover - and the refer - are well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ausranvik Protective Cover 48 Quart Car Fridge Car Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    It looks amazing and fits well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ausranvik Protective Cover 26 Quart Car Fridge Car Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    Came with a small tear in the hole for the handle on the fridge. Seems to a hold the cold in and support with maintaining temperature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ausranvik Protective Cover 48 Quart Car Fridge Car Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Originally the wrong size was shipped out, but a fast email to the seller and a fresh one was on its way! The item fits excellent and protects the cooler as it should. [email protected]#$%! insulted a bit more, but it’s just fine as is. Would recommend this to go along with your cooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ausranvik Protective Cover 48 Quart Car Fridge Car Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Amazing Fit. Like the keep down feature as well as the additional insulation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ausranvik Protective Cover 26 Quart Car Fridge Car Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    I bought this cover for my 26 Quart Ausranvik Vehicle Fridge. Slipped right on and it cuts down noticeably on the noise coming from the unit. It appears support insulate as well as the cycle times are both shorter and farther apart which should support with keeping the battery charged longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ausranvik Protective Cover 48 Quart Car Fridge Car Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Well made, method better than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ausranvik Protective Cover 26 Quart Car Fridge Car Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    I always joke about our clamping / camping trips, but this product was no joke. We started with cold drinks which makes a huge difference when biking in the Colorado mountains in the Summer. But, soon, we are having salads for lunch instead of protein bars, next egg sandwich wraps for breakfast instead of reconstituted egg powder over a butane stove. New fruit on day 5 of a camping trip! Worth the cost, and the cover makes a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ausranvik Protective Cover 26 Quart Car Fridge Car Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    Cools great. Dislikes ; door handle is poorly made, replaced once already and has already broken again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    This is a very handy small gadget. I use it with my RV to check the level of my propane tanks. I also use it with my little tank that hooks up to my grill. My biggest tank is 100 lbs and my smallest is 10 lbs. I also have a couple of 20 lb tanks and 30 lb tanks. It appears to work equally well with all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    From the beginning it was difficult to obtain the indicator light to work and just continued to obtain worse over a period of months until it finally stopped working all together. I took it apart to check the batteries and discovered the issue was with the battery holders. There are 2 batteries and holders and they are supposed to be soldered onto the board, however the soldering job was so poor on one of the battery holders it was only soldered on one side so not holding the battery tight/correctly and the battery not making amazing contact. Not good design and not good manufacturing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    I have three 100 lbs propane tanks and wanted this so that I could tell the level in each one. They have all been painted and all are related except one thing. Two are clearly a various manufacturer as the weld is in the middle of the tank. The third has the weld about 9/10 of the method to the top. I don't know why there is a difference and I can't search the manufacturer name on any of the e Gas Checker works excellent on the tank with the weld towards the e Gas Checker does not work at all on the two tanks with the weld in the middle.I checked it on my gas grill tank and it worked on that but that is not why I bought this item, I bought it for the 100 lbs. tanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Works for 20 lb tanks, might work for 30 lb tanks, does NOT work with 40 lb tanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    I was skeptical that it would work, but to my amazement - it DID. I did message that if I applied to much pressure it gave me false readings. Once you obtain the hang of it, its very simple to use and DOES identify where the level of gas is in the tank. It is SOOO worth the $. I do recommend this tool if you wish an simple method to determine how much gas you have left in your BBQ propane tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Seems to be accurate. My 30 pound tanks have a welded seam around the center so you can't slide the checker smoothly from top to bottom but you can move and put it to get a beautiful accurate reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    This sexy small thing is *seriously* preferable to fumbling around in the dark with a crescent wrench and a weight gauge. But the Dometic measures volume . . . which, oops, varies by temperature. Latest week, our Dometic showed a tank as 1/4 "full." This equated to over 60% "full" when DH took the tank to be filled. (I was testing outside at about 45 degrees F.) So I guess we should rely on weight when accuracy matters, e.g., to create sure the children will stay warm enough when we're boondocking in the mountains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Extremely simple to use and very accurate. Beats pouring hot water on the tank and when dry camping, I con't always have access to hot water. I can determine the level in less than 30 seconds with this simple gadget. A must have for anyone with a propane tank. Just [email protected]#$%! versus the tank and the color tells you where the level is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    This worked great.I was concerned as we had a center horizontal weld in our tank but it gave accurate readings just 1/2 from that weld - picture attached (note the picture is turned sideways when it was loaded, didn't see a method to turn it back, this tank is vertical with a horizontal weld at the middle).You have to keep it it pressed in about 5-10 seconds for the light to come on strong, so give it a ting from the bottom and working our method up it showed propane versus not propane.We were not running any appliances in our RV that were using propane at the time we measured.We just got this and tested it only once, but we will modernize the review if things change over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Probe popped off, now does not work. Was nice while it worked!UPDATE. I contacted Dometic, they asked to email a picture and a fresh one is in the mail! That’s nice customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refrigerator []  2020-1-7 18:12

    So far, this fridge has kept my frozen pizzas and pints of ice cream well-frozen. Plenty of room in the shallow yet plentiful shelves for hummus, yogurt, eggs, and more! There is even a amazing veggie drawer. A half-gallon of creamer has to lay on its side, but other than than that, absolutely no complaints and would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refrigerator []  2020-1-7 18:12

    Excelente articulo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refrigerator []  2020-1-7 18:12

    Received dented and broken, taped together metal, and no bottom piece of the box. 0 stars should have been a choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refrigerator []  2020-1-7 18:12

    Arrived earlier than expected, a very nice size for our office and fills our need for storing lunches during our work day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refrigerator []  2020-1-7 18:12

    Love it! We use it for cattle shows, and it fit our needs very nicely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    love this machine. being single it has always been a pain to go to the laundry. now I just do it at home. perfect. simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    love this machine. being single it has always been a pain to go to the laundry. now I just do it at home. perfect. simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Quiet, simple to install. No Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    The customer service for this Corporation is horrendous. If the product has any malfunctions within the first year of your covered warranty, they ask you to take that Appliance to one of their service centers. To expect a consumer to unplug and deliver an 800 pound washer dryer combo to one of their centers in for it to be covered under the warranty is ridiculous. Unless you wish to talk to somebody in a cubicle that has no idea about customer service and or servicing your Appliance. Do not this product or anything from this Corporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Quiet, simple to install. No Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Does not dry clothes. I got an error notice after the first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    The original design was BAD and effect in e replacement is exactly the same and will break.... its just a matter of time.RV Quality is just 5 stars because it is exactly as the original.Hope you obtain the humor !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Excellent fit. No mods needed. Works as described. Will again once the other one breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Easy replacement part. All you need is a pop rivet gun and you’re amazing to go!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    I assume that this vent cover fits most trailer refrigerator vent openings. Taking the old vent assembly requires some patience but installing the fresh kit was simple. When your refer vent cap shows signs of wear or cracking you need to replace it. Don't let water to leak inside because buying a fresh refrig. is very expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Item was what I needed; I placed the understanding that it did not come with the mounting hardware. However upon receiving the item I found that it did NOT come with the 4 screws that holds the 2 pieces together. I found this as odd because without the 2 pieces screwed together the whole setup is rendered as useless. So if you are ordering create sure you ALL screws and hardware required to install as you are only truly going to keep the 2 plastic pieces and nothing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Front Loading Washing Machine Top Cover/Fridge Cover/Bedside Table Dust-proof Cover With Organizer Bag,Fits Most Washing Machine & Refrigerator(L55in H22in,Cute Bear) []  2019-12-8 18:20

    This cover has it all, right fit on my European washer, zipper front and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Front Loading Washing Machine Top Cover/Fridge Cover/Bedside Table Dust-proof Cover With Organizer Bag,Fits Most Washing Machine & Refrigerator(L55in H22in,Cute Bear) []  2019-12-8 18:20

    It fit perfectly to my washing machine. It's excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Front Loading Washing Machine Top Cover/Fridge Cover/Bedside Table Dust-proof Cover With Organizer Bag,Fits Most Washing Machine & Refrigerator(L55in H22in,Cute Bear) []  2019-12-8 18:20

    too huge length wise for my refrigerator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Front Loading Washing Machine Top Cover/Fridge Cover/Bedside Table Dust-proof Cover With Organizer Bag,Fits Most Washing Machine & Refrigerator(L55in H22in,Cute Bear) []  2019-12-8 18:20

    Super cute, holds ALOT of laundry. like, alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Front Loading Washing Machine Top Cover/Fridge Cover/Bedside Table Dust-proof Cover With Organizer Bag,Fits Most Washing Machine & Refrigerator(L55in H22in,Cute Bear) []  2019-12-8 18:20

    Thank you! The dryer cover fits perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Front Loading Washing Machine Top Cover/Fridge Cover/Bedside Table Dust-proof Cover With Organizer Bag,Fits Most Washing Machine & Refrigerator(L55in H22in,Cute Bear) []  2019-12-8 18:20

    Amazing cover! I have a Magic Chef dryer that I place on a dolly with locking wheels. This cover fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Drop in replacement for older Dometic roof vents. Note the hole pattern does not match the older versions. The size is approximately the same, but not will wish to have a butyl seal under this and/or a caulk that remains liquid under the ne of the Dometic vents have plugs to seal the four screw holes that keep the rain cover over the screen cover. Expect to caulk them or create your own plugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    I don't know where they are getting the product dimensions but they are no where near what's listed in the product info of 27.2 x 12.4 x 6.7 inches. The base needs to cover the exiting hole for an older domestic that is 7.5" across and this one is only 6.25 inside and won't cover the hole. Thinking they measured the outside of the cap at 12.4 but this isn't correct either as it's only 11.25.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    When I drilled out the old handle, a few pieces of pot metal came out with it. It was definitely destroyed. This dropped in and with a pop rivet gun, was fixed in a couple minutes. Works just like the old one and matches the other post.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    These worked great, very simple to place on, didn't come with nut as told but I used a regular nut to support set the rivet worked great. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Simple as can be with proper tools,drill and bits to drill out the old rivets and a rivet gun to install the fresh ones in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    I ordered this because it looked like it would fit my needs, and it said it would take about 2 months to be azily, it arrived in about a week! Sort of a issue since the building it lives in wasn’t built for two months....The box had damage, and when I installed it it, it was obvious from the severe bend in bolts that keep the drum in put it had had a beautiful amazing little piece of trim was cracked. Hasn’t bothered me enough to glue it is is running off a little solar setup, and gravity fed water hauled in my s:Wash cycle doesn’t come close to overloading a 1000W inverter. A normal cycle without the drier uses less than s very well with 8psi of water pressure.A full load of laundry uses 20-25 gallons of water.Extremely ns:Tools, crock pots, and miscellaneous fasteners fall prey to the gravitational pull of the flat surface of the top. To be fair, every horizontal surface in that building suffers from the same problem. Unlike the teetery shelf, nothing falls off the washer. Even when spin drying.Overall:I LOVE this machine!Even if I didn’t have a deep and abiding bias that laundromats are locations people are forced to go to have their souls die in public, I’d love it,Only four stars for now because I’m waiting to see if the hard drop in shipping caused an problem that hasn’t showed up yet.(Oh, in low pressure water systems, burp the lines. It will work, but it won’t overcome 15’ of air the very first time it tries to run.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    love this machine. being single it has always been a pain to go to the laundry. now I just do it at home. perfect. simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Used 4 times. Unit will not dry clothes at all. Received an error notice each time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    I ordered this because it looked like it would fit my needs, and it said it would take about 2 months to be azily, it arrived in about a week! Sort of a issue since the building it lives in wasn’t built for two months....The box had damage, and when I installed it it, it was obvious from the severe bend in bolts that keep the drum in put it had had a beautiful amazing little piece of trim was cracked. Hasn’t bothered me enough to glue it is is running off a little solar setup, and gravity fed water hauled in my s:Wash cycle doesn’t come close to overloading a 1000W inverter. A normal cycle without the drier uses less than s very well with 8psi of water pressure.A full load of laundry uses 20-25 gallons of water.Extremely ns:Tools, crock pots, and miscellaneous fasteners fall prey to the gravitational pull of the flat surface of the top. To be fair, every horizontal surface in that building suffers from the same problem. Unlike the teetery shelf, nothing falls off the washer. Even when spin drying.Overall:I LOVE this machine!Even if I didn’t have a deep and abiding bias that laundromats are locations people are forced to go to have their souls die in public, I’d love it,Only four stars for now because I’m waiting to see if the hard drop in shipping caused an problem that hasn’t showed up yet.(Oh, in low pressure water systems, burp the lines. It will work, but it won’t overcome 15’ of air the very first time it tries to run.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    love this machine. being single it has always been a pain to go to the laundry. now I just do it at home. perfect. simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    Own this about a year works very amazing but for some reason on dry cycles the timer gets stuck at 15 minutes once and awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    It is not intended for the use in a house it’s more for an RV/camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    Own this about a year works very amazing but for some reason on dry cycles the timer gets stuck at 15 minutes once and awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    It is not intended for the use in a house it’s more for an RV/camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    It takes time for it to run cycle but when it does its nicely done, I had to reduce the spin speed because at high spin the clothes would stay stuck to the drum and never release..... My only drawback is if I wish the door to open, begin when I wish it to. The lock is very temperamental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    Does not dry clothes. I got an error notice after the first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Own this about a year works very amazing but for some reason on dry cycles the timer gets stuck at 15 minutes once and awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Own this about a year works very amazing but for some reason on dry cycles the timer gets stuck at 15 minutes once and awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    The customer service for this Corporation is horrendous. If the product has any malfunctions within the first year of your covered warranty, they ask you to take that Appliance to one of their service centers. To expect a consumer to unplug and deliver an 800 pound washer dryer combo to one of their centers in for it to be covered under the warranty is ridiculous. Unless you wish to talk to somebody in a cubicle that has no idea about customer service and or servicing your Appliance. Do not this product or anything from this Corporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    It takes time for it to run cycle but when it does its nicely done, I had to reduce the spin speed because at high spin the clothes would stay stuck to the drum and never release..... My only drawback is if I wish the door to open, begin when I wish it to. The lock is very temperamental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    Does not dry clothes. I got an error notice after the first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Direct fitment to replace an old, worn out vent. Removing the old self leveling sealant was time consuming but not difficult using a narrow putty knife, mineral spirits and paper towels. Once cleaned the vent roof base was a direct replacement, easily screwed to the roof, covering the existing vent hole. Do yourself a favor and take your electric screwdriver or drill with the correct size socket to with the 14 or so screws. After securing the base and liberally applying self leveling sealant to the seams and screw heads, I allow the base sealant dry over night. I attached the cap the next day remembering to leave a small sealant for the 4 screw that secure the cap to the base. Happy with the look and ease of installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    QUICK EASY REPLACEMENT: Prepping the opening by removing the old seal and vent was a CHORE, but the install of this replacement vent & cap was a breeze. Just be sure to the Camco butyl seal & screw set to do the install on a rubber roof! And some Dicor self-leveling sealant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    This is for a ford class c motor home. I have a 30' ford chassis and this works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    ExcellentI didn’t think I would search these so easy. Amazing and I love that they come with the 2 rivets so as to take out the guess work of what size.I had one broken, but replaced both and well worth the price. Quality is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Have this in my rv what a lifesaver no more running to laundry our kids and grandchildren were visiting and it was constantly going and never failed us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    It is not intended for the use in a house it’s more for an RV/camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    Quiet, simple to install. No Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    The customer service for this Corporation is horrendous. If the product has any malfunctions within the first year of your covered warranty, they ask you to take that Appliance to one of their service centers. To expect a consumer to unplug and deliver an 800 pound washer dryer combo to one of their centers in for it to be covered under the warranty is ridiculous. Unless you wish to talk to somebody in a cubicle that has no idea about customer service and or servicing your Appliance. Do not this product or anything from this Corporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Have this in my rv what a lifesaver no more running to laundry our kids and grandchildren were visiting and it was constantly going and never failed us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Used 4 times. Unit will not dry clothes at all. Received an error notice each time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Does not dry clothes. I got an error notice after the first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    Quiet, simple to install. No Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    The customer service for this Corporation is horrendous. If the product has any malfunctions within the first year of your covered warranty, they ask you to take that Appliance to one of their service centers. To expect a consumer to unplug and deliver an 800 pound washer dryer combo to one of their centers in for it to be covered under the warranty is ridiculous. Unless you wish to talk to somebody in a cubicle that has no idea about customer service and or servicing your Appliance. Do not this product or anything from this Corporation.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386