Read dometic 3851331011 power module reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dometic 3851331011 power module reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Sprinklers 429800 ICC Controller Power Module []  2020-1-10 20:24

    Worked as advertised and saved me from having to a whole fresh controller as this model is no longer available from the manufacturer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Sprinklers 429800 ICC Controller Power Module []  2020-1-10 20:24

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Sprinklers 429800 ICC Controller Power Module []  2020-1-10 20:24

    Perfect product in every regard.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dometic 3851331011 power module or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Sprinklers 429800 ICC Controller Power Module []  2020-1-10 20:24

    THE PRODUCT I RECEIVED WAS DEFECTIVE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Sprinklers 429800 ICC Controller Power Module []  2020-1-10 20:24

    Simple to install and worked excellent right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Sprinklers 429800 ICC Controller Power Module []  2020-1-10 20:24

    Filled my need and was delivered fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Sprinklers 429800 ICC Controller Power Module []  2020-1-10 20:24

    Worked properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Sprinklers 429800 ICC Controller Power Module []  2020-1-10 20:24

    Worked great, kept me from having to a fresh controller. Was simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Sprinklers 429800 ICC Controller Power Module []  2020-1-10 20:24

    Ribbon connector is weak, be careful when removing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Sprinklers 429800 ICC Controller Power Module []  2020-1-10 20:24

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELEGOO Upgraded Electronics Fun Kit w/Power Supply Module, Jumper Wire, Precision Potentiometer, 830 tie-Points Breadboard for Arduino, STM32 []  2020-2-6 23:38

    There's a lot of amazing items in this kit. Enough to hold me and my daughter exploring the potential of the Pi for months. For $12, that's a heck of a amazing deal. I couldn't take her to a film for twice that.Wrecked the power supply module in 30 seconds. Don't give it more than 7 volts, or it'll convert to a power passthrough module, which we'll be using it for now. This was my own fault, so no stars off. I'll another one. Probably a few more. It actually is a cool piece of gear, but better input protection would be e breadboard is adorably tiny. I love it. I had no idea they created them that small. Will be using it only for trivial stuff. Another kit we bought has a more serious one.A webpage with component list and specifications would have been helpful though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELEGOO Upgraded Electronics Fun Kit w/Power Supply Module, Jumper Wire, Precision Potentiometer, 830 tie-Points Breadboard for Arduino, STM32 []  2020-2-6 23:38

    Cheap stuff, but most of it works amazing and is packaged nicely. Love it for the price, I hold buying their items so I must like it.UPDATE: After writing this review Elegoo reached out to me and sent me another package, plus wires, breadboard, and resistors! Fresh favorite seller (I review everything, this never happens). Highly recommend this store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELEGOO Upgraded Electronics Fun Kit w/Power Supply Module, Jumper Wire, Precision Potentiometer, 830 tie-Points Breadboard for Arduino, STM32 []  2020-2-6 23:38

    Be Careful if your arduino program isn't working it is probably the jumper wires. out of the 13 I tested 4 were bad. Its very frustrating trying to figure out whats wrong with your code and search out its the jumper wires. as for the kit i want the case was just a small bigger not simple getting everything back in there. The case is built well and comes just about everything you need to obtain started with arduino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELEGOO Upgraded Electronics Fun Kit w/Power Supply Module, Jumper Wire, Precision Potentiometer, 830 tie-Points Breadboard for Arduino, STM32 []  2020-2-6 23:38

    I am an Electrical Engineering/Physics student who just finished his first circuits class. I purchased this kit in to obtain "at home" practice and hands on experience with building circuits that we perform a lot of theoretical calculations on. If you are an EE student, I highly recommend this kit. The value of this kit is mostly found in the abundance of jumper cables, both of the flexible and rigid form, decent breadboard, and dozens of beginner electronics components (including NPN transistors and ICs). There is also a decent dozens of common resistor so included is an Elegoo power distribution board. It can be found in the product description, as I forget the name. It is powered via either a barrel jack power supply or a USB to USB wire (same female port as is found on your computer). This odd USB matching makes it almost useless, as those types of USB cables are ere are some minor problems with the kit, including component quantities which were inconsistent with the description. In my case I got more of each type of component than was listed, which is not bad, but leads me to assume that some people may obtain less than are listed. Additionally, the presentation was bad. Jumpers jumbled up everywhere. Resistors of various values are also quite difficult to tell apart given thier solid blue color. The bands are almost indistinguishable. May wish to have a multimeter on es so far include:- constructing of a water detector circuit which was presented in my Physics 2 class- prototyping a robotic arm design- studying transistor logic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELEGOO Upgraded Electronics Fun Kit w/Power Supply Module, Jumper Wire, Precision Potentiometer, 830 tie-Points Breadboard for Arduino, STM32 []  2020-2-6 23:38

    Totally lovely kit, excellent for the beginner who wants to knock together a few circuits with their Arduino or Raspberry Pi. It one large benefit to the dabbler over other related kits: l components are carefully bagged, most of them bagged separately, with combined bags beautiful logical (22pf and 104 pf capacitors are in the same bag)Resistors are labelled in a neat hand on their paper strips if you haven't learned the color codes ansistors and Integrated Circuits are all listed on the small part sheet with their part number, so it's simple to google e cute small box stays shut with a satisfying *snap* and is secure tossed into a toolbox.A breadboard power supply is included, though as others have noted not needed 6-15v input power adapter, These adapters should be widely available. I grabbed a 9v and 12v ac adapter from my local goodwill and it performed beautifully. If you need a full datasheet for this poweradapter, just find the part number '545043' and you can search all the information you'll is is an entirely solderless kit, with all the parts working perfectly with a te that if you're trying to do hardware hacking with a Raspberry Pi, this kit also contains some socket-to-prong cables, making your life a *lot* easier when connecting to its onboard pins.While this kit contains every part you might need to do your first hardware hacking, you might consider picking up a multimeter and a few power-supply AC adaptors or battery boxes in addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELEGOO Upgraded Electronics Fun Kit w/Power Supply Module, Jumper Wire, Precision Potentiometer, 830 tie-Points Breadboard for Arduino, STM32 []  2020-2-6 23:38

    Connectors are too little for standard breadboards and can lose contact. The wire gauge and durability is also substandard. There is nothing worse than trying to troubleshoot a complicated circuit when a wire or two is not connected. Worthless in my opiniondowngraded my rating subsequently. Now I have connector pins that separate from the wire. really disappointed.Update: The mfr took it upon themselves to send out replacement wires as well as more breadboards. These replacement wires are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELEGOO Upgraded Electronics Fun Kit w/Power Supply Module, Jumper Wire, Precision Potentiometer, 830 tie-Points Breadboard for Arduino, STM32 []  2020-2-6 23:38

    I just got this product and found that a lot of of LED lights were not working at all.(I scanned appropriate voltage by changing the voltage from 1.5 to 4.5V, and most of red/green/yellow did not work at all.)So, the quality control of the product might not be good.I might think about returning this and a fresh one. But I am not sure if the newer one works e pack does not have a manual/product e www service also does not have the info for this nce this kind of starter kit is for children or beginners, this product is not suitable for these users.-------------------------------------------After I wrote this review, the company kindly sent a replacement kit.I appreciate the fast action for this. Now the children begin playing with ever, as I wrote before, it might be much kind if the product has a easy manual.I place 1 star before but now it is 3-4 star for my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELEGOO Upgraded Electronics Fun Kit w/Power Supply Module, Jumper Wire, Precision Potentiometer, 830 tie-Points Breadboard for Arduino, STM32 []  2020-2-6 23:38

    This is an interesting though primary set for breadboarding. The quality is very amazing and contains a amazing number of elements, all amazing quality, that you can search in other kits, including the LEDs, resistors, etc. The interesting component is the optocoupler. I've picked up other brands of these kits, including HSU, CanaKit, and Freenove, and this is the only one that contains the 4N35 IC. There's also a little case of thicker gauge, pre-formed jumpers that you can see in the upper left corner of the exploded contents picture; again, something I haven't encountered before. Other than those items, this kit will limit what you can do with your Raspberry Pi, or Arduino, experiments, if this is all you obtain alongside one of 's a amazing supplement to a kit with more components, as it lacks some of the typical stuff found elsewhere, such as a dozens of transistors, diodes, relays, and especially sensors. It's all packed well into a nice small case, too. If you go to their website ( you search that this kit is really intended for use with the Arduino Uno. And since Elegoo produces several related kits that contain an Arduino Uno (and with a larger dozens of components), it's a bit curious as to how this kit fits into their product line up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELEGOO Upgraded Electronics Fun Kit w/Power Supply Module, Jumper Wire, Precision Potentiometer, 830 tie-Points Breadboard for Arduino, STM32 []  2020-2-6 23:38

    This review is for the "Upgraded Electronics Fun Kit w/Power Supply Module"I really like the power ever, the included breadboard does not place adequate pressure on hookup wires or component leads. On first use, I had to chase down multiple intermittent/ loose connections on a easy project. This was using the included components and wires. I finally gave up and used another brand of breadboard.Edit: Also, the description says: "Safe and secure pakcage: all components are well-stored in a sturdy plastic box"Only the stripped wires come in a plastic box. The other components are either bagged or loose in a flimsy cardboard e cheap/sub-standard breadboard is a assassin for what could otherwise be a nice kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELEGOO Upgraded Electronics Fun Kit w/Power Supply Module, Jumper Wire, Precision Potentiometer, 830 tie-Points Breadboard for Arduino, STM32 []  2020-2-6 23:38

    The kit seems okay so far and all other components checked out okay but I had troubles with the 65 pieces of jumper wires! Most of them tend to have some connection problems or the other as you twist and turn and insert them into Breadboard for Arduino Computing platform. When you are preparing your try circuit having a poor jumper wire can be nightmare. After several attempts of troubleshooting a circuit.. I found the culprit is the included jumper wires from this kit..Electronic enthusiast Builders beware..!!! the jumper wires in the kit are garbage... Forced to rate the otherwise nicely place kit down to three stars!EDIT: Nov 03 2018. - Revising the product rating to five stars!The manufacturer reached out to me and took my feedback about the jumper wires. The manufacturer was kind enough to replace the defective jumper wires. That clearly shows manufacturer cares about their product quality and provides perfect customer service. Since the replacement jumper wires are amazing I am revising my rating to five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Module [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    Application works very well but It is too expensive...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Module [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Module [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Module [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    the amount mention on the payment module , they were charged more than that... simply ridiculous... not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Module [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Module [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    This is a very handy small gadget. I use it with my RV to check the level of my propane tanks. I also use it with my little tank that hooks up to my grill. My biggest tank is 100 lbs and my smallest is 10 lbs. I also have a couple of 20 lb tanks and 30 lb tanks. It appears to work equally well with all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    From the beginning it was difficult to obtain the indicator light to work and just continued to obtain worse over a period of months until it finally stopped working all together. I took it apart to check the batteries and discovered the issue was with the battery holders. There are 2 batteries and holders and they are supposed to be soldered onto the board, however the soldering job was so poor on one of the battery holders it was only soldered on one side so not holding the battery tight/correctly and the battery not making amazing contact. Not good design and not good manufacturing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    I have three 100 lbs propane tanks and wanted this so that I could tell the level in each one. They have all been painted and all are related except one thing. Two are clearly a various manufacturer as the weld is in the middle of the tank. The third has the weld about 9/10 of the method to the top. I don't know why there is a difference and I can't search the manufacturer name on any of the e Gas Checker works excellent on the tank with the weld towards the e Gas Checker does not work at all on the two tanks with the weld in the middle.I checked it on my gas grill tank and it worked on that but that is not why I bought this item, I bought it for the 100 lbs. tanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Works for 20 lb tanks, might work for 30 lb tanks, does NOT work with 40 lb tanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    I was skeptical that it would work, but to my amazement - it DID. I did message that if I applied to much pressure it gave me false readings. Once you obtain the hang of it, its very simple to use and DOES identify where the level of gas is in the tank. It is SOOO worth the $. I do recommend this tool if you wish an simple method to determine how much gas you have left in your BBQ propane tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Seems to be accurate. My 30 pound tanks have a welded seam around the center so you can't slide the checker smoothly from top to bottom but you can move and put it to get a beautiful accurate reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    This sexy small thing is *seriously* preferable to fumbling around in the dark with a crescent wrench and a weight gauge. But the Dometic measures volume . . . which, oops, varies by temperature. Latest week, our Dometic showed a tank as 1/4 "full." This equated to over 60% "full" when DH took the tank to be filled. (I was testing outside at about 45 degrees F.) So I guess we should rely on weight when accuracy matters, e.g., to create sure the children will stay warm enough when we're boondocking in the mountains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Extremely simple to use and very accurate. Beats pouring hot water on the tank and when dry camping, I con't always have access to hot water. I can determine the level in less than 30 seconds with this simple gadget. A must have for anyone with a propane tank. Just [email protected]#$%! versus the tank and the color tells you where the level is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    This worked great.I was concerned as we had a center horizontal weld in our tank but it gave accurate readings just 1/2 from that weld - picture attached (note the picture is turned sideways when it was loaded, didn't see a method to turn it back, this tank is vertical with a horizontal weld at the middle).You have to keep it it pressed in about 5-10 seconds for the light to come on strong, so give it a ting from the bottom and working our method up it showed propane versus not propane.We were not running any appliances in our RV that were using propane at the time we measured.We just got this and tested it only once, but we will modernize the review if things change over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Probe popped off, now does not work. Was nice while it worked!UPDATE. I contacted Dometic, they asked to email a picture and a fresh one is in the mail! That’s nice customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostics 5.5W 450nm blue laser module wood engraving PWM TTL control laser diode power adjustable Focusable CNC DIY Engraving machine CNC engraver Laser engraving Laser engraver 5500mw (5.5W) []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Does not contain cable for cooling fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostics 5.5W 450nm blue laser module wood engraving PWM TTL control laser diode power adjustable Focusable CNC DIY Engraving machine CNC engraver Laser engraving Laser engraver 5500mw (5.5W) []  2019-12-8 18:40

    works awesome. method better than my original laser but it did burn up my controller board and had to obtain a fresh one. guess the controller board was flawed with my original laser kit i bought before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostics 5.5W 450nm blue laser module wood engraving PWM TTL control laser diode power adjustable Focusable CNC DIY Engraving machine CNC engraver Laser engraving Laser engraver 5500mw (5.5W) []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Works with my diy cnc with no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostics 5.5W 450nm blue laser module wood engraving PWM TTL control laser diode power adjustable Focusable CNC DIY Engraving machine CNC engraver Laser engraving Laser engraver 5500mw (5.5W) []  2019-12-8 18:40

    So far so good. This laser has worked very well on my first CNC. I really like the ability to manually change the laser power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostics 5.5W 450nm blue laser module wood engraving PWM TTL control laser diode power adjustable Focusable CNC DIY Engraving machine CNC engraver Laser engraving Laser engraver 5500mw (5.5W) []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Still trying to obtain it focused, but the laser greatly improved the depth and sharpness of engravings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    love this machine. being single it has always been a pain to go to the laundry. now I just do it at home. perfect. simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    love this machine. being single it has always been a pain to go to the laundry. now I just do it at home. perfect. simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Quiet, simple to install. No Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    The customer service for this Corporation is horrendous. If the product has any malfunctions within the first year of your covered warranty, they ask you to take that Appliance to one of their service centers. To expect a consumer to unplug and deliver an 800 pound washer dryer combo to one of their centers in for it to be covered under the warranty is ridiculous. Unless you wish to talk to somebody in a cubicle that has no idea about customer service and or servicing your Appliance. Do not this product or anything from this Corporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Quiet, simple to install. No Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Does not dry clothes. I got an error notice after the first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    The original design was BAD and effect in e replacement is exactly the same and will break.... its just a matter of time.RV Quality is just 5 stars because it is exactly as the original.Hope you obtain the humor !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Excellent fit. No mods needed. Works as described. Will again once the other one breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Easy replacement part. All you need is a pop rivet gun and you’re amazing to go!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    I assume that this vent cover fits most trailer refrigerator vent openings. Taking the old vent assembly requires some patience but installing the fresh kit was simple. When your refer vent cap shows signs of wear or cracking you need to replace it. Don't let water to leak inside because buying a fresh refrig. is very expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Item was what I needed; I placed the understanding that it did not come with the mounting hardware. However upon receiving the item I found that it did NOT come with the 4 screws that holds the 2 pieces together. I found this as odd because without the 2 pieces screwed together the whole setup is rendered as useless. So if you are ordering create sure you ALL screws and hardware required to install as you are only truly going to keep the 2 plastic pieces and nothing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    I ordered this because it looked like it would fit my needs, and it said it would take about 2 months to be azily, it arrived in about a week! Sort of a issue since the building it lives in wasn’t built for two months....The box had damage, and when I installed it it, it was obvious from the severe bend in bolts that keep the drum in put it had had a beautiful amazing little piece of trim was cracked. Hasn’t bothered me enough to glue it is is running off a little solar setup, and gravity fed water hauled in my s:Wash cycle doesn’t come close to overloading a 1000W inverter. A normal cycle without the drier uses less than s very well with 8psi of water pressure.A full load of laundry uses 20-25 gallons of water.Extremely ns:Tools, crock pots, and miscellaneous fasteners fall prey to the gravitational pull of the flat surface of the top. To be fair, every horizontal surface in that building suffers from the same problem. Unlike the teetery shelf, nothing falls off the washer. Even when spin drying.Overall:I LOVE this machine!Even if I didn’t have a deep and abiding bias that laundromats are locations people are forced to go to have their souls die in public, I’d love it,Only four stars for now because I’m waiting to see if the hard drop in shipping caused an problem that hasn’t showed up yet.(Oh, in low pressure water systems, burp the lines. It will work, but it won’t overcome 15’ of air the very first time it tries to run.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    love this machine. being single it has always been a pain to go to the laundry. now I just do it at home. perfect. simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Used 4 times. Unit will not dry clothes at all. Received an error notice each time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    I ordered this because it looked like it would fit my needs, and it said it would take about 2 months to be azily, it arrived in about a week! Sort of a issue since the building it lives in wasn’t built for two months....The box had damage, and when I installed it it, it was obvious from the severe bend in bolts that keep the drum in put it had had a beautiful amazing little piece of trim was cracked. Hasn’t bothered me enough to glue it is is running off a little solar setup, and gravity fed water hauled in my s:Wash cycle doesn’t come close to overloading a 1000W inverter. A normal cycle without the drier uses less than s very well with 8psi of water pressure.A full load of laundry uses 20-25 gallons of water.Extremely ns:Tools, crock pots, and miscellaneous fasteners fall prey to the gravitational pull of the flat surface of the top. To be fair, every horizontal surface in that building suffers from the same problem. Unlike the teetery shelf, nothing falls off the washer. Even when spin drying.Overall:I LOVE this machine!Even if I didn’t have a deep and abiding bias that laundromats are locations people are forced to go to have their souls die in public, I’d love it,Only four stars for now because I’m waiting to see if the hard drop in shipping caused an problem that hasn’t showed up yet.(Oh, in low pressure water systems, burp the lines. It will work, but it won’t overcome 15’ of air the very first time it tries to run.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    love this machine. being single it has always been a pain to go to the laundry. now I just do it at home. perfect. simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    Own this about a year works very amazing but for some reason on dry cycles the timer gets stuck at 15 minutes once and awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    It is not intended for the use in a house it’s more for an RV/camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    Own this about a year works very amazing but for some reason on dry cycles the timer gets stuck at 15 minutes once and awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    It is not intended for the use in a house it’s more for an RV/camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Drop in replacement for older Dometic roof vents. Note the hole pattern does not match the older versions. The size is approximately the same, but not will wish to have a butyl seal under this and/or a caulk that remains liquid under the ne of the Dometic vents have plugs to seal the four screw holes that keep the rain cover over the screen cover. Expect to caulk them or create your own plugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    I don't know where they are getting the product dimensions but they are no where near what's listed in the product info of 27.2 x 12.4 x 6.7 inches. The base needs to cover the exiting hole for an older domestic that is 7.5" across and this one is only 6.25 inside and won't cover the hole. Thinking they measured the outside of the cap at 12.4 but this isn't correct either as it's only 11.25.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    When I drilled out the old handle, a few pieces of pot metal came out with it. It was definitely destroyed. This dropped in and with a pop rivet gun, was fixed in a couple minutes. Works just like the old one and matches the other post.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    These worked great, very simple to place on, didn't come with nut as told but I used a regular nut to support set the rivet worked great. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Simple as can be with proper tools,drill and bits to drill out the old rivets and a rivet gun to install the fresh ones in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    It takes time for it to run cycle but when it does its nicely done, I had to reduce the spin speed because at high spin the clothes would stay stuck to the drum and never release..... My only drawback is if I wish the door to open, begin when I wish it to. The lock is very temperamental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    Does not dry clothes. I got an error notice after the first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Own this about a year works very amazing but for some reason on dry cycles the timer gets stuck at 15 minutes once and awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Own this about a year works very amazing but for some reason on dry cycles the timer gets stuck at 15 minutes once and awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    The customer service for this Corporation is horrendous. If the product has any malfunctions within the first year of your covered warranty, they ask you to take that Appliance to one of their service centers. To expect a consumer to unplug and deliver an 800 pound washer dryer combo to one of their centers in for it to be covered under the warranty is ridiculous. Unless you wish to talk to somebody in a cubicle that has no idea about customer service and or servicing your Appliance. Do not this product or anything from this Corporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    It takes time for it to run cycle but when it does its nicely done, I had to reduce the spin speed because at high spin the clothes would stay stuck to the drum and never release..... My only drawback is if I wish the door to open, begin when I wish it to. The lock is very temperamental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    Does not dry clothes. I got an error notice after the first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Direct fitment to replace an old, worn out vent. Removing the old self leveling sealant was time consuming but not difficult using a narrow putty knife, mineral spirits and paper towels. Once cleaned the vent roof base was a direct replacement, easily screwed to the roof, covering the existing vent hole. Do yourself a favor and take your electric screwdriver or drill with the correct size socket to with the 14 or so screws. After securing the base and liberally applying self leveling sealant to the seams and screw heads, I allow the base sealant dry over night. I attached the cap the next day remembering to leave a small sealant for the 4 screw that secure the cap to the base. Happy with the look and ease of installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    QUICK EASY REPLACEMENT: Prepping the opening by removing the old seal and vent was a CHORE, but the install of this replacement vent & cap was a breeze. Just be sure to the Camco butyl seal & screw set to do the install on a rubber roof! And some Dicor self-leveling sealant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    This is for a ford class c motor home. I have a 30' ford chassis and this works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    ExcellentI didn’t think I would search these so easy. Amazing and I love that they come with the 2 rivets so as to take out the guess work of what size.I had one broken, but replaced both and well worth the price. Quality is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Payment Module [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Module Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:24

    Brak kontynuacji niektórych historii , brak wsparcia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Module Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:24

    Trzeba mieć fantazję żeby wymyślić takie historie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Module Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:24

    Możliwość wyboru kilku historii w jednej aplikacji jest dużym plusem. Są ciekawe, grając w grę z łatwością można wciągnąć się w fabułę. Pomaga w tym dobra oprawa graficzna i odpowiednia muzyka. Grając natknąłem się na kilka niedociągnięć. Błędy w pisowni, brak możliwości wyboru lub niewystarczająca ilość wody w "zamknięty świat". Pomimo kilku minusów warto zainwestować w tę aplikacje. Naprawdę można przy niej ciekawie spędzić czas. Polecam 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Module for WT [App]  2020-4-14 13:18

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NTRAK Module Manual []  2020-1-13 19:5

    It's a fresh up to date ver of the original manual. It's much more convenient in digital form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketron SD2 Sound Module []  2020-1-18 1:39

    It's was not the meaning to write a review but I saw this unfair statement from Mr.Jack Kay, so I couldn't support but I had to say what I mean. Just so you know, I am not an affiliate or a partner for the Ketron Company, but I've been a musician for over 30 years and a melody teacher for 12 years. I have Ketron myself and anybody who does, knows the superior sounds of it. Mr. Kay is obviously not a musician and doesn't know what he is talking about! Don't be mislead by his "review". Solton is highly respected and used by pro musicians all over the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Module Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:24

    Świetne! Czekam, na rozwinięcia i nowe moduły.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Module Full [App]  2019-10-8 14:24

    Świetny klimat :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Module IPA Tracker [App]  2020-1-16 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketron SD2 Sound Module []  2020-1-18 1:39

    I could not obtain this thing to work. I contacted their "support" "team," but the guy told me that he is available on Monday's only. One out of 7 day support?? I kept getting this picture of 2 guys working out of a trailer. I really wanted to like this item, too, but the customer service is so awful, I'm putting in for a return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Have this in my rv what a lifesaver no more running to laundry our kids and grandchildren were visiting and it was constantly going and never failed us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    It is not intended for the use in a house it’s more for an RV/camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    Quiet, simple to install. No Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    The customer service for this Corporation is horrendous. If the product has any malfunctions within the first year of your covered warranty, they ask you to take that Appliance to one of their service centers. To expect a consumer to unplug and deliver an 800 pound washer dryer combo to one of their centers in for it to be covered under the warranty is ridiculous. Unless you wish to talk to somebody in a cubicle that has no idea about customer service and or servicing your Appliance. Do not this product or anything from this Corporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Have this in my rv what a lifesaver no more running to laundry our kids and grandchildren were visiting and it was constantly going and never failed us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Used 4 times. Unit will not dry clothes at all. Received an error notice each time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Does not dry clothes. I got an error notice after the first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    Quiet, simple to install. No Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    The customer service for this Corporation is horrendous. If the product has any malfunctions within the first year of your covered warranty, they ask you to take that Appliance to one of their service centers. To expect a consumer to unplug and deliver an 800 pound washer dryer combo to one of their centers in for it to be covered under the warranty is ridiculous. Unless you wish to talk to somebody in a cubicle that has no idea about customer service and or servicing your Appliance. Do not this product or anything from this Corporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    It works. Not the best or the worst, right in the middle of being OK. Want they'd search another method to install besides a rivet simply because I'm not a rivet fan outside of bridge or shipbuilding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    High quality exact replacement for the forward awning latch on my 2004 Fleetwood Fiesta.Even included correct size pop rivets, which was a nice surprise. All the rivets I had would have been too small, requiring a trip to the hardware store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    The product is broken at the bug prevention screen and is warped. Any assistance to remedy this would be greatly appreciated.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386