Read dometic 52750 burner igniter reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dometic 52750 burner igniter reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propane Torch Wand Ice Snow Melter Weed Burner Roofing Push Button Igniter []  2020-1-23 4:52

    Works as stated. Amazing for removing ice on the steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propane Torch Wand Ice Snow Melter Weed Burner Roofing Push Button Igniter []  2020-1-23 4:52

    It's perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propane Torch Wand Ice Snow Melter Weed Burner Roofing Push Button Igniter []  2020-1-23 4:52

    Powerful and powerful. Does a amazing job but does not always begin right away. Also be very careful when there is any wind at all. Strong hot flame will blow around and blow back at you. Be very careful not to have anyone next you being negligent.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dometic 52750 burner igniter or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propane Torch Wand Ice Snow Melter Weed Burner Roofing Push Button Igniter []  2020-1-23 4:52

    My husband said this torch does the job perfectly. He bought it to slay the weeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propane Torch Wand Ice Snow Melter Weed Burner Roofing Push Button Igniter []  2020-1-23 4:52

    Light it with low, flow of propane then adjust flame with knob. Pulling trigger produces extremely satisfying jet of flame. I'm paralyzed helps lite smoker extremely quick and even assists with the campfire. Highly recommended not a toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propane Torch Wand Ice Snow Melter Weed Burner Roofing Push Button Igniter []  2020-1-23 4:52

    My husband loves it. It is an awesome torch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propane Torch Wand Ice Snow Melter Weed Burner Roofing Push Button Igniter []  2020-1-23 4:52

    I mean this thing is a flame thrower! I got this for starting my camp fires and man it just works so good! I mean, you can use it to burn weeds but as a fire starter, you can't beat this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propane Torch Wand Ice Snow Melter Weed Burner Roofing Push Button Igniter []  2020-1-23 4:52

    This thing is awesome. It works like crazy and has a wild, loud sound like a hot air balloon going up. The only issue I have is the same as others. It's spark starter only works one out of every 20 times..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propane Torch Wand Ice Snow Melter Weed Burner Roofing Push Button Igniter []  2020-1-23 4:52

    this was the second one I got, the first one the burner control stopped working. Only method to control flame was at the propane tank. second one is a back up if the first one malfunctions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Propane Torch Wand Ice Snow Melter Weed Burner Roofing Push Button Igniter []  2020-1-23 4:52

    product works well, plan to use it to control brush along fence line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 52750 Stethoscope Kit []  2020-1-29 13:13

    Got this to support fine an air leak on my compressor set up in my garage. Nothing so far. The tubing is very flexible and feels like silicon. Either attachment works well for getting the sound.Just yesterday I was diagnosing an evap issue on a 2003 Rav by introducing bat voltage to the solinoids but could not hear them (because I'm old) and could not feel them energize. Then I thought to use this tool and my God, it was loud, clear and confirmed that something was working.I think these will latest quite some time as long as I am careful not to drop them because of the plastic and recommend this item to anyone in need of listening to mechanical noise or even air W, it did fine an air leak in a vacuum hose on an older Buick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 52750 Stethoscope Kit []  2020-1-29 13:13

    You obtain what you for I guess. Now, these do actually work but it'll absolutely slay you to wear them more than ten seconds. The rods don't screw into anything as the box instructions say. It isn't useless, but without the long rod secured to the stethoscope, it is beautiful close to useless. You can still search air and vacuum leaks with it.. If you can stand the pain discomfort in your ear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 52750 Stethoscope Kit []  2020-1-29 13:13

    I have had mechanics stethescopes for ever but wanted something better. I was considering an electronic one,,, and then saw this one from OTC,,, who i always trust. It is fantastic. SO much better than all the others i have had. The probe which i use most uses some sort of "plate" technology which really amplifys the sounds. I have already bought another as a gift. If it came in a case even at double the price,,, it would still be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 52750 Stethoscope Kit []  2020-1-29 13:13

    meh. It works. It hurts my ears if I have to use it for more than a min or two. It feels sorta cheap, but then it was sorta cheap. I was worried when I saw a powder post beetle emerge from a fresh piece of oak railing and wanted some method to check the rest of the material. I read about using a stethoscope to listen for their chewing and figured, "hey, I'm not a doctor. Why would I spend hundreds of dollars on a medical instrument?" and so here I am. I bought this. Used it once. It worked. It damage my ears. I'm not going to throw it away or anything, so whatever. Now I own one of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 52750 Stethoscope Kit []  2020-1-29 13:13

    Folks I did auto repair for 40 years retired now and I can honesty say this is hands down the best Stethoscope you can purchase. Through the years I have used a lot of brands but this is the best. Amplifies sound in my opinion 50 times greater then any other Stethoscope. One of my fuel injectors was making more noise then the others. When I touched the probe on the injectors it was simple to locate the noisy one. Careful when using you don't wish to bang the probe on any object because because the sound will be intense. The funnel end is amazing. I tried it and just standing in front of my car it was picking up the fan moving the air across the radiator (very loud). Just snapping you finger in front of the funnel will amaze you. Simple to place together. The only thing I would have liked to see would have been a case to protect this awesome instrument. But I found a metal container that works great. So if you wish the best this is it PERIOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 52750 Stethoscope Kit []  2020-1-29 13:13

    This review is for the Lisle 52750 Stethoscope Kit. The working length of the solid probe is 9.25 inches. The air cone length is 11.175 inches. Its a amazing product, I used this to diagnose a poor alternator. Why this was the right tool for me was the alternator was working but there was a loud grinding and chirping sound sometimes but not always usually only when driving. This tool allowed me to hear the grinding noise coming from the alternator bearings even when it wasn't loud. The trick to using this tool is to put your probe exactly where you wish it then place in the earbuds and listen. Don't test leaving the earbuds in and moving the probe around, if you bang something its crazy e air leak detector is probably won't be used as often but is still nifty to have in the toolbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 52750 Stethoscope Kit []  2020-1-29 13:13

    As others have said, the bits you stick in your ears are rather uncomfortable. I bent the "spring" a bit to reduce the pressure, and they still damage after a few mins of use. I think a softer durometer material would fix the for as use goes, and tool has been handy. I've only been able to use it twice so far, and not in a normal way. I had two crickets create it into my basement, and I used this to pinpoint where they were serenading me from. In each instance I was able to pinpoint the source of the chirping even though the cricket could not be seen. One I sprayed with isopropyl alcohol, the other got a dusting of diatomaceous earth. The basement is once again devoid of life, and filled with a peaceful silence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 52750 Stethoscope Kit []  2020-1-29 13:13

    My largest problem with these are that the ear pieces are hard plastic and are extremely uncomfortable to the point of being painful to wear. Makes paying attention to the sounds beautiful difficult. I ended up only using these for one project then they went into my bench and I have not used them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 52750 Stethoscope Kit []  2020-1-29 13:13

    Quite effective and not as uncomfortable as other say if you bend the spring outward a bit. As is, it tries to create the earplugs meet in the center of your head. Bend it out and you'll be fine. I especially liked the begin listening tube. I already had a Harbor Freight stethoscope with the solid rod but it didn't support with airborne sounds. The begin tube with the funnel is very effective and very localized. Some complained about the total lack of assembly instructions. This is true. There were none. But I venture that if you're not skilled enough to figure this thing out you should probably stay away from mechanical troubleshooting. It wasn't rocket science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 52750 Stethoscope Kit []  2020-1-29 13:13

    A very sensitive and delicate tool. Simple to assemble. Treat it with care and it should latest you. Just tapping the metal rod versus my television remote, "that was loud", allow me know I should be able to locate and pinpoint any noises I'm trying to find. The "air/vacuum" cone attachment slides over the main metal rod to support locate those micrometer sized pesky vacuum leaks. Well done Lisle, for making this tool available. I'm going to place some cotton in each ear before using this to create it more comfortable and to lessen the volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weber 7510 Igniter Kit []  2020-2-2 13:44

    I bought this for a Spirit E-210 LP (2007-2008, Weber #3711001). The grill has a plastic table on the left and two burner dials on the right. This product fits other grills and part numbers, but wanted to be specific about which grill this worked placed this along with the 7535 Flavorizer Bars (stainless to replace rusted-out enamel bars) and 7507 Stainless-Steel Burner Tube Set. Took about an hour to clean and complete all the replacements. The Igniter would take about 5 mins to replace if you were doing nothing else to the grill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weber 7510 Igniter Kit []  2020-2-2 13:44

    My old Weber grill lights better than the day I got it thanks to the fresh igniter. I have 2 grills and the metal "gas catcher" as Weber calls it had rusted out on them both. With the fresh unit installed, the grill now lights on the first push every single time. Don't waste your time with a generic kit from here or your local store, obtain the true Weber part and you'll be very has 2 very related igniters available, 7509 Weber 7509 Igniter Kit and 7510 (this item). They use the same gas catcher, but the push button mounts differently. The button for 7509 screws in while the button for 7510 snaps into place. If you obtain the wrong one, you may not be able to use the push button. Fortunately, if you visit the Weber web site, you can use their Parts Finder to determine which is the correct part for your grill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weber 7510 Igniter Kit []  2020-2-2 13:44

    I grabbed this one for my old 2007 model Spirit 2-burner grill because it was being advertised for $6 cheaper than the model 7509 igniter. I really just required the gas catcher because it was all rotted away and had a hard time making a amazing spark with the electrode just floating around ch to my delight, the fresh igniter installed without any modifications required whatsoever. So my tip to you is to pick whichever of the two happens to be on sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weber 7510 Igniter Kit []  2020-2-2 13:44

    I don't know why I have to hold re-learning this lesson.Just a few weeks ago, I returned to Plantronics for my bluetooth choice after a less expensive model proved inferior. Here again, I went with a (supposedly) appropriate alternate igniter kit only to search out the button piece was totally , I came back to Weber (which is where I should have stayed...I know, I know). Even though their online "fitting tool" wasn't sure the kit fit my Genesis Silver B (2004), it fit absolutely perfectly. Plus, the Weber part actually came with printed instructions (as opposed to the aftermarket piece requiring me to scrounge YouTube).Lesson learned. And to all you Weber Silver B users who are looking for that CORRECT fitting replacement igniter kit to hold your own amazingly durable gas grills going - stick with the original and this Weber kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weber 7510 Igniter Kit []  2020-2-2 13:44

    I was impressed with how simple the installation was for this igniter. I've replaced a lot of of these on other grills, and the old igniter is usually so gunked up and corroded, it's almost impossible to remove. When it does come out, the mounting zone is usually so messed up the fresh igniter doesn't fit right. Not with this Igniter Kit. The old igniter was corroded, but all the wires disconnected easily and the old igniter, wires, and switch slid out easily. All the fresh parts slid in easily and fit perfectly. And this is on a 2003 Weber grill that has been outside it's entire life (and usually not even covered).When I opened the igniter kit, the instructions seemed overly simple. So I went outside - in the dark - to check out what the instructions were missing. But they weren't missing anything. It was so easy, I did it in the dark with just a little eat design by Weber to create it simple to replace the igniter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weber 7510 Igniter Kit []  2020-2-2 13:44

    Simple to install. I can now use my electric starter again (after going a year without it). I waited until I had to replace my burner tubes and did these both at once. Only complaint (and the reason for taking off a star) was the Weber website said this was the one for my grill but it's not actually. Mine also has a side burner for putting a pot on and this did not have the additional wiring for the side burner. I rarely use my side burner so it wasn't a huge deal, but it is not the exactly correct igniter. Oh, I have a stainless steel Weber Genesis from 2005 or maybe 2006.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weber 7510 Igniter Kit []  2020-2-2 13:44

    The accessibility and installation ease of Weber parts is one of the amazing reasons to a Weber grill. The ignitor is easy to install. It is worth noting, while you have the obvious parts out of the way, that the insect screens should be cleaned and main burners inspected while you are at it. This inspection and cleaning is recommended as part of the annual maintenance, something easily overlooked or set aside for another day. My Genesis Gold B is 15 years old; I use it year round; and with occasional cleaning and replacement parts it honestly looks and performs like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weber 7510 Igniter Kit []  2020-2-2 13:44

    This is the second time I've replaced the igniter on my Weber Genesis. The button seems to keep up OK, but the small box on the igniter end eventually corrodes away from cooking drips, impairing its effectiveness--the box needs to be reasonably intact to trap enough gas to e collar on the older button sat on top of the control panel, and a nut was threaded on underneath to fasten it; this was a secure arrangement. Unfortunately, on the fresh one, Weber has cheaped out and replaced the nut with two plastic wings that are supposed to compress when you push the button into place. One of these came off as I was mounting it, due to nothing more than the light twisting action I used to slide it into the hole. Even Weber isn't what it used to be, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weber 7510 Igniter Kit []  2020-2-2 13:44

    I bought it even though it didn’t look like the existing one. The plunger is hidden from view - follow the first part of the install instructions ( pull up knobs and remove two screws ) if you need to see what your item really looks much crud inside grill I thought I had to drill another hole to create it fit. The little hole for the wire is below the larger hole the igniter goes through. YAY .. works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weber 7510 Igniter Kit []  2020-2-2 13:44

    This Weber 7510 snap-in igniter fits my 2009 Weber Spirit 310 grill (three burner, side controls). My original igniter looks more like the Weber 7509 with the bottom locking nut, but the 7509 igniter body was too huge to fit in the igniter mounting bracket hole. Note: Weber also created the igniter mounting bracket holder capable of using this Weber 7510 snap-in igniter so it should probably work in your grill too. The fresh Weber 7510 snap-in igniter lit the grill quickly on the first begin attempt after replacement. Replacement instructions are included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    This is a very handy small gadget. I use it with my RV to check the level of my propane tanks. I also use it with my little tank that hooks up to my grill. My biggest tank is 100 lbs and my smallest is 10 lbs. I also have a couple of 20 lb tanks and 30 lb tanks. It appears to work equally well with all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maytag Flat Dryer Igniter Ignitor Kit 4391996 []  2020-1-25 21:8

    I bought this replacement part 9 months ago and installed it. After 9 months, it failed. No igniter should fail this quickly. Company was unhelpful and unwilling to accommodate in anyway. Don't waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    From the beginning it was difficult to obtain the indicator light to work and just continued to obtain worse over a period of months until it finally stopped working all together. I took it apart to check the batteries and discovered the issue was with the battery holders. There are 2 batteries and holders and they are supposed to be soldered onto the board, however the soldering job was so poor on one of the battery holders it was only soldered on one side so not holding the battery tight/correctly and the battery not making amazing contact. Not good design and not good manufacturing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    I have three 100 lbs propane tanks and wanted this so that I could tell the level in each one. They have all been painted and all are related except one thing. Two are clearly a various manufacturer as the weld is in the middle of the tank. The third has the weld about 9/10 of the method to the top. I don't know why there is a difference and I can't search the manufacturer name on any of the e Gas Checker works excellent on the tank with the weld towards the e Gas Checker does not work at all on the two tanks with the weld in the middle.I checked it on my gas grill tank and it worked on that but that is not why I bought this item, I bought it for the 100 lbs. tanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Works for 20 lb tanks, might work for 30 lb tanks, does NOT work with 40 lb tanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    I was skeptical that it would work, but to my amazement - it DID. I did message that if I applied to much pressure it gave me false readings. Once you obtain the hang of it, its very simple to use and DOES identify where the level of gas is in the tank. It is SOOO worth the $. I do recommend this tool if you wish an simple method to determine how much gas you have left in your BBQ propane tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Seems to be accurate. My 30 pound tanks have a welded seam around the center so you can't slide the checker smoothly from top to bottom but you can move and put it to get a beautiful accurate reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    This sexy small thing is *seriously* preferable to fumbling around in the dark with a crescent wrench and a weight gauge. But the Dometic measures volume . . . which, oops, varies by temperature. Latest week, our Dometic showed a tank as 1/4 "full." This equated to over 60% "full" when DH took the tank to be filled. (I was testing outside at about 45 degrees F.) So I guess we should rely on weight when accuracy matters, e.g., to create sure the children will stay warm enough when we're boondocking in the mountains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Extremely simple to use and very accurate. Beats pouring hot water on the tank and when dry camping, I con't always have access to hot water. I can determine the level in less than 30 seconds with this simple gadget. A must have for anyone with a propane tank. Just [email protected]#$%! versus the tank and the color tells you where the level is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    This worked great.I was concerned as we had a center horizontal weld in our tank but it gave accurate readings just 1/2 from that weld - picture attached (note the picture is turned sideways when it was loaded, didn't see a method to turn it back, this tank is vertical with a horizontal weld at the middle).You have to keep it it pressed in about 5-10 seconds for the light to come on strong, so give it a ting from the bottom and working our method up it showed propane versus not propane.We were not running any appliances in our RV that were using propane at the time we measured.We just got this and tested it only once, but we will modernize the review if things change over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic LPGC10 LP Gas Checker []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Probe popped off, now does not work. Was nice while it worked!UPDATE. I contacted Dometic, they asked to email a picture and a fresh one is in the mail! That’s nice customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maytag Flat Dryer Igniter Ignitor Kit 4391996 []  2020-1-25 21:8

    I have a Maytag LDG608 which is old. Like 20+ years old. It stopped heating and I was devastated because it is a amazing dryer. My boyfriend googled all kinds of videos to see if we could figure it out. We concluded it was the igniter, but I couldn’t search a part number for the it. I just looked for Maytag igniters on amazon and viola I found this product. I installed it within a matter of seconds and my dryer is alive!!! Fixed it for $11. Can’t beat that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maytag Flat Dryer Igniter Ignitor Kit 4391996 []  2020-1-25 21:8

    This is an exact replacement. Real plug and play. Very easy installation. I was not about to call a repair dude, so I watched a few videos and figured out my problem. It was not this, however I figured since I had already installed it, I would leave it in and it would do the trick with my fresh solenoids. (

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maytag Flat Dryer Igniter Ignitor Kit 4391996 []  2020-1-25 21:8

    Required a Igniter replacement part for the heater on my Maytag Dryer, this Igniter Kit which I found available on AMAZON, was a excellent fit and decent and quality for my repair. Ordered it on Sunday, and it was here on Tuesday, dryer fixed on Wednesday...very small down time, and no repair man bill. And just what I required for the repair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maytag Flat Dryer Igniter Ignitor Kit 4391996 []  2020-1-25 21:8

    Yeah this was a amazing replacement for my 20+ years old Maytag Dryer. This part, YouTube and my ability to repair a lot of various stuff like MacGyver saved me a service call would be about $75-$125 and parts additional cost also so I now learned more about dryers and saved some in the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maytag Flat Dryer Igniter Ignitor Kit 4391996 []  2020-1-25 21:8

    This product DID work as described and fixed my dryer. The install was simple to me, but could be hard for some. Although that is at zero fault to the supplier of the product. For MY dryer, the front face needs to be removed and power disconnected, and then you just have to disconnect the old one and reconnect this one and mount it again. Then my dryer was heating properly again! My only spite with this (which was not a huge deal) was that some potting material or something was melted onto the base of the coil. Just kind of a QC problem but did not affect the usability of the product. Would again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maytag Flat Dryer Igniter Ignitor Kit 4391996 []  2020-1-25 21:8

    fits my machine and is simple to install. Seems that about 6 years ago I installed another of these in the same machine. 6 years is not a long life for household use. The original lasted from 1987 to 2012. One thing for sure is that these are fragile. If one bumps it or scratches it during installation it will fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maytag Flat Dryer Igniter Ignitor Kit 4391996 []  2020-1-25 21:8

    It worked amazing for about 10 loads and then it would heat for a while and then nothing but cool air. Dryer is calling for heat but I assume the igniter is failing and only working for a small while then stopping. Since it worked amazing for about a month I am assuming that it is failing since the dryer is calling for heat. Old Maytag with the monitor on top.I replaced the solenoids and it now works. There is nothing wrong with the igniter so I moved it to 5 stars. I failed to mention that the packaging it came in was excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maytag Flat Dryer Igniter Ignitor Kit 4391996 []  2020-1-25 21:8

    Well... I thought this was a amazing for exactly what we needed. However, 6 weeks after installing this igniter, it failed. Hoping that this failure was a fluke, I went ahead purchased the same one again. I installed it today (1/31/18), all is now operational e reason I didn't give the short life of the original igniter 1-star, is because I was able to return it to Amazon for a full , I'll see how long this fresh igniter lasts...I really don't wish to at our local appliance shop because it's 4-times the cost. But, if this igniter fails again, that's what I'll probably do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maytag Flat Dryer Igniter Ignitor Kit 4391996 []  2020-1-25 21:8

    Piece of cake to install, just look at the old one. Issue was it only lasted a small over a year. Yes, less than half the of what an appliance shop would charge for one but I've got better things to do than screw around with my dryer. If you do go ahead and be careful with it. They're delicate. Also, only touch the plastic portions. Finger oils on the ignitor itself shorten it's already too short of a life span.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    love this machine. being single it has always been a pain to go to the laundry. now I just do it at home. perfect. simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    love this machine. being single it has always been a pain to go to the laundry. now I just do it at home. perfect. simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Quiet, simple to install. No Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    The customer service for this Corporation is horrendous. If the product has any malfunctions within the first year of your covered warranty, they ask you to take that Appliance to one of their service centers. To expect a consumer to unplug and deliver an 800 pound washer dryer combo to one of their centers in for it to be covered under the warranty is ridiculous. Unless you wish to talk to somebody in a cubicle that has no idea about customer service and or servicing your Appliance. Do not this product or anything from this Corporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Quiet, simple to install. No Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Does not dry clothes. I got an error notice after the first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    The original design was BAD and effect in e replacement is exactly the same and will break.... its just a matter of time.RV Quality is just 5 stars because it is exactly as the original.Hope you obtain the humor !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Excellent fit. No mods needed. Works as described. Will again once the other one breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Easy replacement part. All you need is a pop rivet gun and you’re amazing to go!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    I assume that this vent cover fits most trailer refrigerator vent openings. Taking the old vent assembly requires some patience but installing the fresh kit was simple. When your refer vent cap shows signs of wear or cracking you need to replace it. Don't let water to leak inside because buying a fresh refrig. is very expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Item was what I needed; I placed the understanding that it did not come with the mounting hardware. However upon receiving the item I found that it did NOT come with the 4 screws that holds the 2 pieces together. I found this as odd because without the 2 pieces screwed together the whole setup is rendered as useless. So if you are ordering create sure you ALL screws and hardware required to install as you are only truly going to keep the 2 plastic pieces and nothing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    I ordered this because it looked like it would fit my needs, and it said it would take about 2 months to be azily, it arrived in about a week! Sort of a issue since the building it lives in wasn’t built for two months....The box had damage, and when I installed it it, it was obvious from the severe bend in bolts that keep the drum in put it had had a beautiful amazing little piece of trim was cracked. Hasn’t bothered me enough to glue it is is running off a little solar setup, and gravity fed water hauled in my s:Wash cycle doesn’t come close to overloading a 1000W inverter. A normal cycle without the drier uses less than s very well with 8psi of water pressure.A full load of laundry uses 20-25 gallons of water.Extremely ns:Tools, crock pots, and miscellaneous fasteners fall prey to the gravitational pull of the flat surface of the top. To be fair, every horizontal surface in that building suffers from the same problem. Unlike the teetery shelf, nothing falls off the washer. Even when spin drying.Overall:I LOVE this machine!Even if I didn’t have a deep and abiding bias that laundromats are locations people are forced to go to have their souls die in public, I’d love it,Only four stars for now because I’m waiting to see if the hard drop in shipping caused an problem that hasn’t showed up yet.(Oh, in low pressure water systems, burp the lines. It will work, but it won’t overcome 15’ of air the very first time it tries to run.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    love this machine. being single it has always been a pain to go to the laundry. now I just do it at home. perfect. simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Used 4 times. Unit will not dry clothes at all. Received an error notice each time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    I ordered this because it looked like it would fit my needs, and it said it would take about 2 months to be azily, it arrived in about a week! Sort of a issue since the building it lives in wasn’t built for two months....The box had damage, and when I installed it it, it was obvious from the severe bend in bolts that keep the drum in put it had had a beautiful amazing little piece of trim was cracked. Hasn’t bothered me enough to glue it is is running off a little solar setup, and gravity fed water hauled in my s:Wash cycle doesn’t come close to overloading a 1000W inverter. A normal cycle without the drier uses less than s very well with 8psi of water pressure.A full load of laundry uses 20-25 gallons of water.Extremely ns:Tools, crock pots, and miscellaneous fasteners fall prey to the gravitational pull of the flat surface of the top. To be fair, every horizontal surface in that building suffers from the same problem. Unlike the teetery shelf, nothing falls off the washer. Even when spin drying.Overall:I LOVE this machine!Even if I didn’t have a deep and abiding bias that laundromats are locations people are forced to go to have their souls die in public, I’d love it,Only four stars for now because I’m waiting to see if the hard drop in shipping caused an problem that hasn’t showed up yet.(Oh, in low pressure water systems, burp the lines. It will work, but it won’t overcome 15’ of air the very first time it tries to run.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    love this machine. being single it has always been a pain to go to the laundry. now I just do it at home. perfect. simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    Own this about a year works very amazing but for some reason on dry cycles the timer gets stuck at 15 minutes once and awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    It is not intended for the use in a house it’s more for an RV/camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    Own this about a year works very amazing but for some reason on dry cycles the timer gets stuck at 15 minutes once and awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    It is not intended for the use in a house it’s more for an RV/camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Drop in replacement for older Dometic roof vents. Note the hole pattern does not match the older versions. The size is approximately the same, but not will wish to have a butyl seal under this and/or a caulk that remains liquid under the ne of the Dometic vents have plugs to seal the four screw holes that keep the rain cover over the screen cover. Expect to caulk them or create your own plugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    I don't know where they are getting the product dimensions but they are no where near what's listed in the product info of 27.2 x 12.4 x 6.7 inches. The base needs to cover the exiting hole for an older domestic that is 7.5" across and this one is only 6.25 inside and won't cover the hole. Thinking they measured the outside of the cap at 12.4 but this isn't correct either as it's only 11.25.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    When I drilled out the old handle, a few pieces of pot metal came out with it. It was definitely destroyed. This dropped in and with a pop rivet gun, was fixed in a couple minutes. Works just like the old one and matches the other post.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    These worked great, very simple to place on, didn't come with nut as told but I used a regular nut to support set the rivet worked great. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Simple as can be with proper tools,drill and bits to drill out the old rivets and a rivet gun to install the fresh ones in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    It takes time for it to run cycle but when it does its nicely done, I had to reduce the spin speed because at high spin the clothes would stay stuck to the drum and never release..... My only drawback is if I wish the door to open, begin when I wish it to. The lock is very temperamental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    Does not dry clothes. I got an error notice after the first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Own this about a year works very amazing but for some reason on dry cycles the timer gets stuck at 15 minutes once and awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Own this about a year works very amazing but for some reason on dry cycles the timer gets stuck at 15 minutes once and awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    The customer service for this Corporation is horrendous. If the product has any malfunctions within the first year of your covered warranty, they ask you to take that Appliance to one of their service centers. To expect a consumer to unplug and deliver an 800 pound washer dryer combo to one of their centers in for it to be covered under the warranty is ridiculous. Unless you wish to talk to somebody in a cubicle that has no idea about customer service and or servicing your Appliance. Do not this product or anything from this Corporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    It takes time for it to run cycle but when it does its nicely done, I had to reduce the spin speed because at high spin the clothes would stay stuck to the drum and never release..... My only drawback is if I wish the door to open, begin when I wish it to. The lock is very temperamental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    Does not dry clothes. I got an error notice after the first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Direct fitment to replace an old, worn out vent. Removing the old self leveling sealant was time consuming but not difficult using a narrow putty knife, mineral spirits and paper towels. Once cleaned the vent roof base was a direct replacement, easily screwed to the roof, covering the existing vent hole. Do yourself a favor and take your electric screwdriver or drill with the correct size socket to with the 14 or so screws. After securing the base and liberally applying self leveling sealant to the seams and screw heads, I allow the base sealant dry over night. I attached the cap the next day remembering to leave a small sealant for the 4 screw that secure the cap to the base. Happy with the look and ease of installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    QUICK EASY REPLACEMENT: Prepping the opening by removing the old seal and vent was a CHORE, but the install of this replacement vent & cap was a breeze. Just be sure to the Camco butyl seal & screw set to do the install on a rubber roof! And some Dicor self-leveling sealant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    This is for a ford class c motor home. I have a 30' ford chassis and this works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    ExcellentI didn’t think I would search these so easy. Amazing and I love that they come with the 2 rivets so as to take out the guess work of what size.I had one broken, but replaced both and well worth the price. Quality is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    Have this in my rv what a lifesaver no more running to laundry our kids and grandchildren were visiting and it was constantly going and never failed us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLW2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo White []  2019-12-11 18:16

    It is not intended for the use in a house it’s more for an RV/camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    Quiet, simple to install. No Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-9 18:17

    The customer service for this Corporation is horrendous. If the product has any malfunctions within the first year of your covered warranty, they ask you to take that Appliance to one of their service centers. To expect a consumer to unplug and deliver an 800 pound washer dryer combo to one of their centers in for it to be covered under the warranty is ridiculous. Unless you wish to talk to somebody in a cubicle that has no idea about customer service and or servicing your Appliance. Do not this product or anything from this Corporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Have this in my rv what a lifesaver no more running to laundry our kids and grandchildren were visiting and it was constantly going and never failed us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Used 4 times. Unit will not dry clothes at all. Received an error notice each time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black []  2019-12-8 18:21

    Does not dry clothes. I got an error notice after the first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    Quiet, simple to install. No Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic WDCVLB2 Ventless Washer Dryer Combo Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    The customer service for this Corporation is horrendous. If the product has any malfunctions within the first year of your covered warranty, they ask you to take that Appliance to one of their service centers. To expect a consumer to unplug and deliver an 800 pound washer dryer combo to one of their centers in for it to be covered under the warranty is ridiculous. Unless you wish to talk to somebody in a cubicle that has no idea about customer service and or servicing your Appliance. Do not this product or anything from this Corporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    It works. Not the best or the worst, right in the middle of being OK. Want they'd search another method to install besides a rivet simply because I'm not a rivet fan outside of bridge or shipbuilding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic A&E Awning Lift Handle []  2020-2-2 10:1

    High quality exact replacement for the forward awning latch on my 2004 Fleetwood Fiesta.Even included correct size pop rivets, which was a nice surprise. All the rivets I had would have been too small, requiring a trip to the hardware store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    The product is broken at the bug prevention screen and is warped. Any assistance to remedy this would be greatly appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Simple install. All screw holes lined up perfectly. Looks exactly like the old cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 3311236 Polar White Plastic Vent Roof []  2020-1-29 14:5

    This thing was warped from the factory. For the price, it would be nice if things went through quality ze was as described. Holes lined up same as astic is flimsy, but so is everything else on an RV

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386