Read dometic 91367 circuit board reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dometic 91367 circuit board reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    I wanted a circuit board live wallpaper and was presently surprised when I found this app. I'd like to see a few things added but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Picked this up for my HTC Desire HD then and I'm using it now for the Nexus 7FHD. It just works and looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on dometic 91367 circuit board or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    just what i was looking for. created my phone look awesome. & interactive too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Amazing wallpaper. Worth the price. But for a real geek, its a bit inconsistent... Fan stops in opposite direction as it starts, leds are mislabelled :p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Developer is awesome, keeps making this wall paper better each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Why hold updating this application if there are to be no changes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Best lwp rated five stars awesome detail very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Sucks power tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Fun, if a bit geeky! Works perfectly. Droid X

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Cool background. Want the gps leds and the others controlled the actual setting. Also wish brightness and sync buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Nice!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    It is one of the best live wallpaper I have had...it is truly the coolest live wallpaper out on the android device shop as of now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    1st live wallpaper that doesnt lag. Amazing :D Dinc 2.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Sharp and interactive image, not too busy or distracting. Runs amazing on Biotic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    If I could rate zero stars I would. This application doesn't work. After you install it and begin it, it just exits out. I don't recommend installing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    This is a amazing wallpaper! I especially love the brightness control. I wish a live wallpaper that exists and people can see its live. But one that doesn't blend in with the application icons and bothers your eyes. This wallpaper doesn't disappoint!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Had this wallpaper from latest 2 years and loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    I had this for a long time, but this time for my fresh phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    One of, if not the best lwp I own. Beautifully made and functionally flawless. Highly recommend!! Galaxy S rooted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Amazing piece of customizing. Does what it says on the tin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Unbelievable live wallpaper!! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Come on rate this background, I love works awsome on my fascinate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    the best live wallpaper ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Super cool wallpaper makes it look like the front of your screen is transparent you're seeing the circuitry behind it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Aare bhai mere me he wallpaper set nahi ho rahahe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    In fact quite interesting. I haven't come across any bugs, it just works!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Runs smoooth on my Samsung Epic 4G. Amazing Job! All animations/features work well. Would like to see options to change circuit board colors and etchings colors/glows. 5 outta 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    the only application I bought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Lovin it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    I guess the auto load is a problem with it being installed on the sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Amazing live wallpaper would be even better if it would turn on and off when the screen locked and unlocked Samsung Mesmerize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Amazing app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Really cool, this live wallpaper is the best I have ever seen! I have to double tap true fast to obtain it to turn on & off on my LG Optimus S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Very nice but Battery drainer !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    5*'s,This livewallpaper is the best wallpaper of all time. Samsung Epic follow the insturctions my epic battery does just fine. hold up the bomb work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Various but brilliant I really like this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Love this wallpaper :) ...good for the galaxy tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Cool wallpaper. But is a resource hog on Droid 1. Obtain that fixed and you obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Amazing works awsome and looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Love it, especially the binary clock. Could you add more system information options, such as tx and rx of wireless connection or bluetooth or both? Or cpu and gpu usage?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    I absolutely love this wallpaper. I have no problems with it. Though I do have an idea for a fresh feature. Along with the gps/wifi/bluetooth LEDS I think an NFC LED would be cool so those with that function could see when it's turned on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    super cool: !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Worth every penny! I any questions obtain answered right away.... Application is awesome everything works!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    amazing effects, stunningly real, smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Finally i can see the inside of my celphone jaja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Amazing LWP - see the YouTube video! It's NOT meant to fit screen size, but for multiscreen scrolling. Simple on battery. HTC Desire 2.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Amazing Live Wallpaper! Samsung Fascinate Eclair 2.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Battery killer!! Epic 4g. Battery barely lasts half day with, and the whole day without this on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Sweet!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    My favorite live background by far. I use it with neon green led clock from attractive Widgets. Looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    This is really one of the best live wall paper out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Thanks very much for making this fresh app, I got the first 1 why you're so go it's amazing I like it I just bought another 1 I like it also but I like this 1 better it's updated 4 January of 2013 and it works really amazing with my fresh Motorola Droid Razr Maxx HD! Hold up the amazing work you're doing a amazing job! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Well created and just enough options. Looks cool as hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    It allows a full interaction with somewhat that looks like a simulation of a design. It's sclssic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    I love it it looks amazing nice and colourful and really interactive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    It keeps failing to install the update....fix it plz...(droid 2)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Did not appear in my live wallpapers list ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    My favorite LWP by far. Very Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Works amazing as well as looks amazing on Droid X. Just gimme more secrets. Nice work. Love it love it love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Nice idea, but size wrong on desire. When you view wallpaper it scales but when you set then you lose part of the circuitboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Google - Ron Paul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Best lwp hands down. Easy as that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Every time I test to update, it wants me to it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board Live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-20 13:46

    Works with EVO 4G.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Board : A Game About Making Connections [App]  2019-6-16 13:32

    Kept me busy on a long trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    Excellent, works a lot better than picture paper to transfer toner onto PCB. The results are great. Tip: create sure to place pressure with the iron while doing the transferring of your design to the PCB for better results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    These work beautiful well. I had a few of them skew in the printer, but overall works well if you can manage to obtain enough toner on ke sure you change the printer settings to obtain as much toner on as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    Product would not print the photo properly on the sheet. Only bits and pieces of the photo printed. I tried several sheets. I used a Brother HL-2270DW laser printer with a new factory toner cartridge, TN-450. The toner will not uniformly transfer to the smooth (glossy) side of this material. It prints fine on the rough paper side but cannot be used to do heat transfer to copper clad boards. The Brother printer cannot be used with these sheets for their designed intent. The seller should have published that these sheets do not work in some laser printers. If anyone knows of an after-market toner that works in a brother printer that will work properly on heat transfer sheets please [email protected]#$%!. I should note that the printer works fine in printing onto laser image paper of all kinds and on laser transparency sheets as well as inkjet transparency sheets. I printed on several of the transfer sheets and took a image of the best I could do. Hopefully, the image photo transferred to this website ok and one can see the difference between the photo formed on the yellow transfer sheet and a laser transparency print (white background). They both printed at 1200 dpi resolution set on the printer. These were printed on Nov. 20, 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    I thought this paper worked fine. It took me a few tries to obtain it right, but after 3-4 attempts I got a amazing transfer. I did heat my paper so hot the plastic coating transferred with the carbon as well. I think if i heat less, the shiny coating will not transfer. See the photo for my results. Here's what I did1. print on the shiny side2. steel wool copper surface well and wipe with acetone3. tape the paper to the PCB board to prevent movement4. obtain the iron as hot as it will go5. iron until plastic appears to begin "bleeding through" (note this may be too much)6. Peel off paper when PCB board is warm7. Etch using you preferred chemicals (I used 1:2 muriatic acid/hydrogen peroxide)8. clean off imprint using acetone (since my shiny items transferred as well, i had to steel wool the toner off)Hope this helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    Worked as expected. I printed a circuit and ironed it onto my copper board for etching. I have since seen that you can use coated magazine paper for the same thing so I will eventually give that a test but this definitely works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    I've tried this paper in two various photocopiers so far and neither of them will take it. When it recognizes the paper at all it jams every time. Also it's 8.5 x 12 and need to be trimmed to a standard paper size. I'm going to test using a carrier sheet next but it's been frustrating to test to use so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    So, ok... First off, I've been doing boards since I was uhhhh 14? I'm 49 now, so I've seen a lot with PCB fabrication. I've used Sharpie, tape, decals, photo-resist, and of course, toner. I've even worked in a put that created PCBs the industrial way. Out of all this, toner is my first choice because it's as dirt and all the other methods have their ing with toner, I've used glossy laser paper, magazine paper, clear cutter machine vinyl, and now this paper. Believe it or not, my two favorites are now the vinyl movie and this paper. Vinyl actually works very well, you'd be surprised, but it can't do miracles any more than this paper can, and thus you'll still have printer and laminator/iron issues.On my first try, I don't think the laminator was hot enough, and my print along the edge of the PCB cracked and moved a teeny bit in places. The traces came out fine to the eye except for one very little crack in one put across the entire board, and since it was in a pad it didn't matter. I etched the resulting board straight away in 1 part hydrochloric + 2 parts hydrogen peroxide, and in a shocking 5 minutes it was done. Only one issue - all of the artwork pitted a bit. This is NOT the fault of the paper, not even the fault of the laminator that i use, really. It's the easy fact that laser printers generally don't create a solid coating of toner, period. They print documents, bro, it's what they're actually , the board is going to work, since the pits don't extend through the whole foil thickness. It just isn't very pretty. I've noticed that this paper is a bit more translucent than normal paper, so next time I'm going to print two copies of the art, laminate the first, and use registration marks in the artwork to mount and laminate the second copy over the first. With a small luck, it won't drift out, and I'll obtain a much better etch due to the 2x thickness of the toner transfer. I'll come back and allow you all know how that went.I like this items so far. Any way that works the first time, pits or not, has a lot of promise. Once you work out your method, I think this paper will treat you very well.Rick NR417

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    When transferring the toner to the metal, 95-99% of it transfers all the way, some of it doesn't. Definitely the paper and metal need to cool almost to room temperature, at least, in to peel the yellow paper off, without the toner getting stuck in between deciding to stay on the metal, or go with the paper.When I do obtain mostly amazing transfers, I search that some sort of goo, that seems to be invisible to my eye, is also transferring to the metal, because the nice cleaned, polished metal that isn't under the toner, seems to resist etching, just like the toner part.I would probably have given this a '2 stars' because mostly it's wasted a lot of my time, but it _is_ cheap, and if I can obtain it to work, then we'll be at an even 3 stars.Leaving the iron on for a longer time, much longer, makes the paper brittle and flaky, and it really doesn't wish to transfer, per is beautiful thin an sensitive - if you rub it very much, it'd going to wear - still working on temperatures (which I measure off the yellow paper with a IR thermometer), times, pressures, surface roughnesses, etc. It's like I'm on the edge of it working, but it's not working yet.I'm applying the toner to flat aluminum bar stock, and flat steel plates. I'm utilizing & attempting different chemicals to etch (metal) without the toner popping right off. Toner on metal seems to be beautiful fragile, too, so concentrated lye popped the design right off, first 5 seconds of etching Al. Having more luck with more dilute lye. Ferric chloride leaves an uneven surface finish on aluminum if brushed on. HCl, citric acid - tend to etch ok, but the toner still likes to fall off if you look at it y just have to go with some other solution, toner's not very thick anyway, it's not a amazing deep-etch resist. Which is what I'm trying, not a easy PCB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    I was originally worried about this product after looking at some reviews that said the paper would jam or melt in their laser printers, however I took a possibility on it anyway. It worked exactly as expected in my home Canon MF232W printer (though I did tape a regular piece of paper to the back of the PCB transfer paper as a kind of carrier and to add some thickness). The printer didn't jam at all, toner came out exactly as it was supposed to and the transfer to my piece of aluminum worked great. I never tried it without a carrier but, considering how smooth everything went, I'm thinking it should probably work just as good.I think some of those other reviewers were maybe using a Brother laser printer as I have read from multiple websites that those printers use a unique kind of toner that requires a higher temperature which doesn't even work with the name brand Press and Peel Blue transfer paper. In any case, I will definitely be using this paper again to transfer photos and text to metal. I just want I could adjust the toner density on my printer, though that is no fault of the product obviously (just a suggestion for first time users to do so if possible).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    Zero stars. Paper refused to pick up on 2 printers (yes, I set them to A4 settings) and on the 3rd printer, it picked up, then proceeded to wrap around the back roller and fuse itself to the roller. Now I'm in the shop for a fresh printer. Maybe this wouldn't have happened if I'd used a backer paper......but that should have probably been a step outlined in what they laughingly call their directions, if that was the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Circuit Board Signal Integrity, Second Edition []  2019-12-24 20:9

    Perfect reference book for signal integrity engineers. Full of practical equations and tables useful for the everyday trade-offs engineers have to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Shack Circuit Board Etching Kit - Level 3 Advanced - 2770159 []  2019-12-18 19:39

    Does what my husband wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Shack Circuit Board Etching Kit - Level 3 Advanced - 2770159 []  2019-12-18 19:39

    just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Shack Circuit Board Etching Kit - Level 3 Advanced - 2770159 []  2019-12-18 19:39

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Shack Circuit Board Etching Kit - Level 3 Advanced - 2770159 []  2019-12-18 19:39

    Thanks for having a product that is no longer available from source and amazing for easy DIY projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Shack Circuit Board Etching Kit - Level 3 Advanced - 2770159 []  2019-12-18 19:39

    The best that I could say about this Radio Shack Circuit Board Etching Kit kit was that it did come with a blank copper PCB so it wasn't a total loss. In addition, I did somehow manage to create up a fresh 1.125" x 0.5625" sensor board for my Heathkit flood alarm. However, it took a huge part of the afternoon to do it, and about 2/3 of the long stencils that came with the kit. No matter how carefully I would test to apply the long stencils onto the copper face of the board, those stencils would break apart like putty. People, don't expect to create any sizable circuit board with this kit as that's simply not going to happen. Do yourself a favor, and find elsewhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uxcell a13032100ux0040 Anti-Static Motherboard Circuit Board Plcc IC Extractor Puller Tool []  2020-1-31 16:44

    It works as expected, and is of amazing quality. The plastic coating seems like it will latest for some time. They are a bit stiff, and require a bit of intent to tweeze the IC's I'm using them on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uxcell a13032100ux0040 Anti-Static Motherboard Circuit Board Plcc IC Extractor Puller Tool []  2020-1-31 16:44

    A small thick but works amazing for hotswap boards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uxcell a13032100ux0040 Anti-Static Motherboard Circuit Board Plcc IC Extractor Puller Tool []  2020-1-31 16:44

    These work amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uxcell a13032100ux0040 Anti-Static Motherboard Circuit Board Plcc IC Extractor Puller Tool []  2020-1-31 16:44

    Works as intended, what more is there to say?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91365 Circuit Board Kit for Water Heaters - Use with Gas/Electric 12 VDC []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This product DOES NOT COME with the adapter shown in the ad. If you need the adapter, obtain ready for more cold showers until you can search the part that is SHOWN but NOT INCLUDED!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uxcell a13032100ux0040 Anti-Static Motherboard Circuit Board Plcc IC Extractor Puller Tool []  2020-1-31 16:44

    It's enough to not care about distroying eventually, but high quality enough to obtain the job done. This is a amazing chip puller, and my commodore 64 thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91365 Circuit Board Kit for Water Heaters - Use with Gas/Electric 12 VDC []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Water heater would not run on propane. I was able to light the propane with my BBQ lighter but flame went out within 5 seconds. I first tried replacing the $19 igniter/flame sensor but still had the same issue. I ordered the board, replaced it in 5 mins and everything works again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91365 Circuit Board Kit for Water Heaters - Use with Gas/Electric 12 VDC []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I have a mixed product evaluation about the circuit board on a two week old Atwood water electric gal 10e a replacement for the 9e. I went to all kinds of issues with the initial seller Factory RV. I finally, ordered a fresh board and replaced the board in few [email protected]#$%!& the switch and the heater worked. I think only a opinion that the board has a electrical design flaw. The 2 amp fuse should have caught any electrical issues with interference to the resistors on the board. At 138.17 it is a concern to reorder (outofpocket) and then contact Dometic to obtain refund. That is another can of worms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uxcell a13032100ux0040 Anti-Static Motherboard Circuit Board Plcc IC Extractor Puller Tool []  2020-1-31 16:44

    Amazing tool for removing op amps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91365 Circuit Board Kit for Water Heaters - Use with Gas/Electric 12 VDC []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Water heater was not working in our 2015 Leprechaun. I checked the 140 degree thermostat switch, the inline TCO, and the ECO (180 degree emergency chop off) switch. All of them tested good. Still would not fire up on electric or propane. It would sometimes attempt to ignite, but no gas flow and hence, no flame. Looking at different boards, found this one to be physically the same as original, although as noted in other reviews, some tops of a few components are no longer epoxy dipped. This may be a design change to improve heat dissipation of certain components that were prone to heat fatigue. There is still nothing exposed that could be damaged or corroded by weather. In the image above, mine did come with the connection adapter and two replacement board mounting screws though I didn’t require either of the two. This was a direct plug in replacement for my original board and the propane fired right up. I’m only giving 4 stars at the moment because I can’t attest to the longevity of this part. But it certainly worked fine out of the box and takes about 5 mins to swap out. The images from left to right are, original board next to adapter included with fresh board, original board with P/N label in view, and fresh board installed. So if all goes well, my wife will literally be a, “happy camper” due to having a working water heater.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91365 Circuit Board Kit for Water Heaters - Use with Gas/Electric 12 VDC []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Was told it would be a 6-week wait at my Camper service put where I bought my camper to obtain a warranty replacement for this part... Read a lot of forum complaints about this part being defective on brande fresh 2018 and 2019 campers and trailers.I was quoted a twice the of this part... came in overnight.. super quick I was concerned it looked a small bit deifferent...installed it and crossed my fingers... Electric And Gas both work now (Gas would not ignite) very satisfied indeed now that my Camp out this past weekend to attend my sister's wedding was not jeopardized by not being able to quickly heat water for a shower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 91365 Circuit Board Kit for Water Heaters - Use with Gas/Electric 12 VDC []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Hot showers again! Not only does this company provide prompt shipping, but their technical help was invaluable in diagnosing and resolving issues with my RV Water heater. They’re definitely a amazing resource for technical info in a prompt shipper of their perfect product. I strongly recommend this supplier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uxcell a13032100ux0040 Anti-Static Motherboard Circuit Board Plcc IC Extractor Puller Tool []  2020-1-31 16:44

    This is one of the cheapest chip pullers I have ever felt. The first time I went to use it, the ends folded out with the slightest pressure. I was unable to use them to pull a chip and had to resort to a flatblade screw driver. Utter junk. Do not buy.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386