Read dometic hydro flame corp 31094 sail switch kit ml reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dometic hydro flame corp 31094 sail switch kit ml reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21770 Sail Away Baby Quilt Stamped Cross Stitch Kit []  2019-12-17 20:45

    Love the pattern created it for my fresh Grandson, waiting for him to arrive soon. I've been buying these for years created one for all my 3 children, seem as the years have past the thread has gotten not good to work with, all the thread is put on a cardboard with holds on it, various hole for each color, and huge mess at the bottom. This needs to improve other wise its a nice hold sake when done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21770 Sail Away Baby Quilt Stamped Cross Stitch Kit []  2019-12-17 20:45

    Beautiful, I am making for my latest amazing granddaughter. I embroider & mate quilts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21770 Sail Away Baby Quilt Stamped Cross Stitch Kit []  2019-12-17 20:45

    The quilt is well-marked, the chart is clear, but the threads are of an appallingly not good quality - they are rough, and knot up very easily. I gave up after 5 stitches and purchased my own DMC floss. Fortunately the chart gave the DMC numbers so that isn't difficult.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dometic hydro flame corp 31094 sail switch kit ml or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21770 Sail Away Baby Quilt Stamped Cross Stitch Kit []  2019-12-17 20:45

    Very cute, bright colors. Only difficulty I found was threads twisted very easily and were sometimes easily broken. Washed up easily on gentle as a bonus for a baby boy. 👶 I'm hoping they will have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21770 Sail Away Baby Quilt Stamped Cross Stitch Kit []  2019-12-17 20:45

    It's a unbelievable kit. I had read previous reviews about lack of thread, so I purchased the DMC floss at my fabric shop and so far it looks awesome. Yes, it is something that takes time to do, but that is where putting LOVE into making it comes in. Exactly as described, actually even BETTER than I had hoped!Please, don't allow the naysayers steer you away from this kit. If you plan, follow instructions, it's adorable. Matching the colors that are included on the scheme with the thread that's included, well, that could be a challenge. Just obtain DMC, which they provide numbers for, and obtain that instead. For about $5 at a fabric store, it makes this much easier to do.Oh, and while I have done a lot of projects, it's been a lot of years, so I consider myself in the novice group now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21770 Sail Away Baby Quilt Stamped Cross Stitch Kit []  2019-12-17 20:45

    Attractive color and design! Project took be a while to complete - but worth every min of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21770 Sail Away Baby Quilt Stamped Cross Stitch Kit []  2019-12-17 20:45

    this is a attractive blanket. the photo is very clear. the thread comes presorted ,in order, which I love. My only problem is the symbols used for the colors. they use several triangles pointing in various directions. this makes it simple to mix up which color is needed. but that is my only complaint. i love everything else about it. The pattern uses a lot of colors for shading which will create the picture even more beautiful, but will take me longer to stitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21770 Sail Away Baby Quilt Stamped Cross Stitch Kit []  2019-12-17 20:45

    This was super fun but I finished it after the baby was born so create sure you begin early. The small star in the left hand lower corner is by far the hardest part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21770 Sail Away Baby Quilt Stamped Cross Stitch Kit []  2019-12-17 20:45

    What a mess. Embroidery threads are not sufficient to complete the quilt and are placed in the wrong in the floss card. Pink where yellow is indicated, Brown where green is supposed to be, etc. the instructions claim I should have 6 strands of dark green, they sent 5. Five strands of light purple, I got 3, and so on. Now I am headed to Walmart to test and match thread. Illiterate colorblind people with no math skills prepared my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tobin T21770 Sail Away Baby Quilt Stamped Cross Stitch Kit []  2019-12-17 20:45

    Just beautiful. The instructions are simple to follow. I do [email protected]#$%! would come without piping around the edges, so I could place a back on without taking it all off. That doesn't matter so much, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    i passed all scene but couldn't search anyone to play online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played for 5 mins, already had a bug: on Guide I killed all the opponents but still had 1 tile to conquer, was blocked on enemy turn. Looks cool and original. HD did not begin at all on Nexus 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I played Greed corp on PC, and greatly enjoyed it. I'm glad to say that they pulled off a beautiful amazing port, it runs very well. Be aware though, the HD ver of the android game wouldn't run on my Motorola XOOM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played this to death on console a couple of years ago. Takes a while to obtain your head round the tactic as its various to anything else. Has transferred amazing to touch screen and so cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played on other devices, lots of fun. Decided to on to Motorola Droid X3, does not work! Do not if you have this device!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    All great. Lacking only the option to play versus other human over wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing game, but it freezes continually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    android game has the special style amazing android game love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I bought it only to leave this review, after which I will obtain a (which it's ridiculous that has to be done). I for this android game previously & have since switched devices. When looking to install it (even though I was already upset about them adding fresh permissions without explanation, on a application no less) I search they have removed the ver I for & replaced it with this one, requiring me to AGAIN if I wish to continue playing it. This is an awesome game, but the dev is one of the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This android game is mostly about figuring out the exact path to take. Not much if any freedom of thought. This is basically a puzzle game. Figure out the steps to the puzzle you win. A vast majority of the time you alter those steps you die. Almost no true strategic decisions. Be comfortable working with little numbers and spaces. After all, the only method you obtain is by destroying your own space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Quite quick paced for a turn based tactic game. Graphics are decent enough but could do with some hd texture options on this phone and i would give it five stars. Not sure about the music, I don't think it suits the game, so I turned it off. Amazing android game so far, would recommend to any tactic fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Really amazing fun, nice graphics. Sadly freezes and crashes out a small too often... Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Should be called "Google Greed" if they wish to create it about greed. But really amazing android game with interesting concepts & android game play. Melody sucks though. The opening reminds me of the opening of 'Game of Thrones' (game works really well with that kind of melody also HINT HINT android game developer)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    But ads in a paid-for game? Shame on you, devs. Remove the ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    No in-app purchases, low and multiplayer too!! What are you waiting for? Buy now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    WTF are there ads on a app I demand that you remove the ads or create this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I absolutely love this game. I could play it for an hour straight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Super igra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing gme for my tablet, but doesn't work on my phone. My next phone will run the android game correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skitzco Corp [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It helps me earn on my own. My own private income. For a teenager this means allot! 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    One of my favorite turn based tactic android games of all time. Loved playing it versus mates on console, so I knew I required to this. Destroy the terrain to earn and manipulate your opponent(s). Pros: special strategy, cool music, amazing visuals. Cons: controls take some getting used to, and the ads suck and are obnoxious looking. Would have happily more for an ad-free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This is a amazing turn-based tactical combat game. The android game mechanics are really interesting with a lot of room for skill and clever plays. There are only three kinds of building and two (sortof just one) kind of unit, but along with the vital 3D height of each hex of terrain, it still adds up to plenty of opportunity for tactical thinking and planning ahead. The graphics and sounds are smooth and high-quality. I'm personally not that keen on the music, but that's just my preference, and it's simple to turn it off. The guide nicely walks you through all the android game mechanics. Vitally, there's no requirement to more in-game, nag friends, or compete for land with other players. There is a multiplayer mode, but skirmishes are isolated, and the campaign is long and challenging. I've not seen any of the bugs or glitches mentioned by a couple of other reviewers. The only quibble I can mention is that for some reason the S-Pen on my Galaxy Note II isn't recognised: I have to use my fingers rather than the stylus (this is the only application where I've seen that behaviour). Despite that minor irregularity, this is a amazing android game that I'm thoroughly enjoying. I recommend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Cant believe I $15 odd for this on ps3, this ver is so related except for slightly toned down graphics (though I agree it needs a hd version). Opponent turns are faster than the console ver which keeps things moving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The visuals continue to run very well, while at the same time the controls freeze, and then my phone restarts automatically. On a DROID 2 Global

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Glad to see yet another amazing android game create it to Android! Would be 5 stars if the menu was less laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Even though you for this android game it spams you with an AD to other products at begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Possibly a amazing android game but difficult to play on a galaxy s2 due to size of screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The melody is method out of touch with the android game itself. To a creepy point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    There is a learning curve but once you figure out your strategy, its quite fun. Just [email protected]#$%! wasn't so short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Maybe add online play via a peer to peer system? Otherwise amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    love it. I remember playing this on my 360 and i still play it today, i even create youtube videos on this android game too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This application is full of full screen ads, which apparently lock up the device. Makes my Galaxy Note II lock up nearly every game. I used to love this on iphone, but on Android device it sucks. Fix and I will re rate. REMOVE THE ADS! BS IN A PAID APP! No updates in over 2 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Solid turn based tactic with some interesting twists (mining resources destroys map spaces, for example). Unfortunately the menus don't seem to work right, the guide is useless, and the android game is a relentless battery sucker for some reason. Really addictive once you ignore all that and obtain the hang of the system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Tedious android game with steampunk flavour and table top like gameplay. The mechanics are mathematical and based off of increasing map control for resources while building an troops by increasing the number by one. Wars or production are simply plus or minus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing tactic game. Amazing twist with the ground disappearing as you progress through each level. Keeps the levels fast and intense. After finishing all the levels, I wanted to play online. But it just waits and nothing ever happens??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game is fun, and the graphics are great, but the implementation on Android device is really rough, lags frequently, crashes over in a while, and doesn't really integrate to the system like a android game originally designed for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing game. play it every day. Bought it on steam and android. However the multiplayer needs a friends-list for matchmaking. If there were a friends-list android game would be worth max stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I've watched videos, looks like amazing fun, so I for it. However, I have no HUD! Tried reinstalling, no luck. Please fix & I'll modernize review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing Game, I'd give it a 5 star rating if I could choose the mates to play versus online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This android game deserves more people playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.W Evans Cordage 11417 2-Ounce Wax Sail Kit with Needle, White []  2020-1-6 18:18

    Reciently I began collecting products I will use to repair my own shoes and other leather products. I've used this product for a lot of years, and it is very strong. I have used it to repair canvas, leather items, and my own shoes. You can't break it no matter how hard you pull on it. It is something every hobby person needs to hold on hand at all times. It has multiple uses, not just it's namesake, Sail Twine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.W Evans Cordage 11417 2-Ounce Wax Sail Kit with Needle, White []  2020-1-6 18:18

    Amazing quality whipping twine, and, they contain a needle. This twine will work well for line up to about 1/2”. After that a larger gauge twine would be indicated. As with all waxed line, it will obtain filthy if not in a bag of some sort. Dirty gray twine makes for an unattractive whip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.W Evans Cordage 11417 2-Ounce Wax Sail Kit with Needle, White []  2020-1-6 18:18

    This items is a dream to work with. It is heavily waxed and makes the excellent whipping twine for line up to about 1/2 inch. For bigger line, a heavier twine would be in order. The included needle is not a real sailmaker's needle, but it is adequate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.W Evans Cordage 11417 2-Ounce Wax Sail Kit with Needle, White []  2020-1-6 18:18

    I consider this a handy bargain to come with a needle also. I'm going to use it to sew my own nail aprons onto my bib overalls with. That method I can have a 9.5-10 ounce fabric overalls and the nail aprons to keep nails and tools and screws, also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.W Evans Cordage 11417 2-Ounce Wax Sail Kit with Needle, White []  2020-1-6 18:18

    Amazing cord. You might wish to extra needles if you plan on using this for more than just rope whippings or thicker materials because the needle that comes with it is to bigger for tasks other than those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.W Evans Cordage 11417 2-Ounce Wax Sail Kit with Needle, White []  2020-1-6 18:18

    Perfect waxed thread for sailmaking repairs. There may not be a lot of insight one can say about a product like this, but it does the job and isn't that what you're hoping to hear?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolo (HS-2) Horn Button Switch Kit []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Somewhere in the bowels of my pile of junk, the magic pixies weren't getting to the horn. Wired this poor johnny up with a fuze and bolted it to the dash. Now I can properly express my displeasure to the heathens sitting at a green light staring at their phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolo (HS-2) Horn Button Switch Kit []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Easy horn switch but it works well and looks nice when mounted. I place mine on the dash to the left of my steering wheel. My horn switch was poor but I couldn't remove the steering column cover without unique (expensive) tools so this solved my issue and I didn't have to worry about disabling the air bag first!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolo (HS-2) Horn Button Switch Kit []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Allowed me to easily bypass defective horn switch with this substitute button. Watching YouTube videos created things helpful, but IM opinion "make sure to fuse circuit" Had to spend an extra $5 of an inline fuse to complete fresh circuit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolo (HS-2) Horn Button Switch Kit []  2020-1-9 19:7

    So product was amazing. Button is nice and feels amazing and responsive to press. Not a simple install at all. You need more electrical wire. You have to ground one wire to the horn going to the button. And the other going to the battery to the horn. Once u obtain it working it’s rly good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolo (HS-2) Horn Button Switch Kit []  2020-1-9 19:7

    I created sure I checked all the available horn buttons to insure I got the one I wanted. I found this one with a picture of an installed horn button on the dash of a vehicle. It was obviously the larger ver in the picture. I required to know that the button I ordered was one of the larger versions (about the size of a silver dollar). I was adamant that I obtain this larger button, not a smaller version. What did I get? the smaller one! (about the size of a nickel). Even the wire was a various color than the one in the ad (I got red instead of the beige wire advertised on the site). The one I got will work fine, it's just that a person gets tired of false advertising and knowing that about 90% of the time he is going to be ripped off. With shipping and handling I considerably more than I thought the item was worth. And that wouldn't be so poor if I had gotten what I bargained for... but I didn't. Shame on the seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolo (HS-2) Horn Button Switch Kit []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Worked great. This is all you need to bypass your horn. Look on the back of packaging- use your car's built in relay and fuse. See pictures for example: I chop the wire after finding the right length. One line goes to the relay in the engine fuse box. The other I wrapped around a nice bolt on the side panel fuse box for the ground- this is critical, if your ground connection is not good the horn will not work!Then both are screwed in to the back of the horn button with the provided wire connectors. I recommend stripping all the ends for amazing ly, screw it into the dash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolo (HS-2) Horn Button Switch Kit []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Cheap flimsy piece of unreliable junk. Don't give your hard earned for THIS!!! Much less hassle to just flush your $10 down the toilet. O'Reillys sells this same POS for $3.49. Touching the two wires together is a much better solution to tooting your horn than wasting your time with this crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolo (HS-2) Horn Button Switch Kit []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Cheap as hell and the screws are complete garbage, but does obtain the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Engineering VT2-23C Weed Dragon Garden Torch Kit []  2020-2-2 14:5

    I used this for the first time today and love it. It lights immediately and the control on the handle allows you to turn the flame down to a whisper when moving between areas. It was a ton of fun to use - think I will use it next time at dusk so that I can see exactly what the flame is doing. I like the fact that it has a regulator on the hose which the cheaper versions do not. Overall it seems very well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.W Evans Cordage 11417 2-Ounce Wax Sail Kit with Needle, White []  2020-1-6 18:18

    Just what i wanted. A lot of advertise this product here and I've ordered a few. But only this one is waxed. The others are supposed to be waxed but are not. Or they are waxed so lightly and the wax has dried out that I can't tell it's waxed and can't use if for wet applications. But this one is perfect. Thank you1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.W Evans Cordage 11417 2-Ounce Wax Sail Kit with Needle, White []  2020-1-6 18:18

    Using the product to sew an axe sheath and helt carried sheath for my cruising hatchet. Had a few issues getting holes through leather, but was able to solve the situation. The waxed thread was the excellent size, and if i'm any judge will be my "go to" for a lot of years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolo (HS-2) Horn Button Switch Kit []  2020-1-9 19:7

    The horn button on my 2013 MX 5 decided to die on me. To replace stock button needed removing steering wheel and the airbag. I checked with the Mazda dealer on the cost of a fresh airbag if this one exploded on me...... $700.00 CND replacement is surface mount button was so simple to install on the dash of the Miata, and a small rewiring to the existing horn button power did the job. Now my air horn is back in business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolo (HS-2) Horn Button Switch Kit []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Pros:*Cheap(ish)*Works*Red wire*Easy to mount (2 included phillips, begin shaped, head screws)*Instantaneous (no delay between pressing and sound coming out of horns)Cons:*Short wire*High gauge wire (meaning it's not very thick at all, thus more prone to fail, but likely not at this low voltage)I would recommend this to a WILL WANT THE FOLLOWING FOR INSTALLING:*Tape*Zip ties*Double-sided foam tape for mounting (if you don't wish to drill holes into your car)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.W Evans Cordage 11417 2-Ounce Wax Sail Kit with Needle, White []  2020-1-6 18:18

    I have been using this in put of the 0.8 mm whipping twine I would normally use for lock stitching, whipping, etc. and I am very impressed at what a amazing value this cordage is. The quality feels on par with Rob Line, but at a fraction of the cost. The needle is borderline worthless, but that doesn't diminish from the twine itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T.W Evans Cordage 11417 2-Ounce Wax Sail Kit with Needle, White []  2020-1-6 18:18

    Works amazing for rope whipping. I use this for whipping on all types of cordage and lock stitching also. Needle works for my needs (16 strand and 24 strand climbing ropes and 3/8 12 strand hollow braid cord)Probably will be more in a various color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Engineering VT2-23C Weed Dragon Garden Torch Kit []  2020-2-2 14:5

    I'm disappointed because this torch works really well, although you have to be careful with it; the heat it emanates damages plants nearby that you don't wish harmed. But my issue with it is that the grass between the brick pavers is growing back already. When I used viniegar and salt, my walk ways were amazing for a year! Affecting the soil seems like it might be more effective, and I might have to return to spraying the vinegar.Feel to correct me and allow me know what I might be doing wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Engineering VT2-23C Weed Dragon Garden Torch Kit []  2020-2-2 14:5

    this is a very massive duty torch amazing for burning grass between sidewalk cracks and weeds, issue locations around posts, trees, heating up metal parts, etc. carry a fire extinguisher for safety, a hand cart required for mobility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Engineering VT2-23C Weed Dragon Garden Torch Kit []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Wow, great, best to use it after a rain because​ it burns everything near...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ML Kit Demo Machine learning for mobile developers [App]  2018-5-22 13:9

    Permission to manage my contacts? Hum... no thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Engineering VT2-23C Weed Dragon Garden Torch Kit []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Works great. Slay those weeds with fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skitzco Corp [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It is so easy, I don't wish to know all the investing mumbo jumbo.. As long as it's working for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    please create another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Just working through tutorial. Wars seem to be a straight swap system. Interface is really small, so installed on my Nexus 7 to obtain a bit of size, but that didn't obtain past the intro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing android game but can't save your android game mid level. All mobile android games should be able to be played in 10 to 15 min sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game runs okay when you can obtain a android game up, so far the guides are lack lustre and the menus are so buggy I can't play it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game is a very amazing tactic and strategies game, the port is well done. Kind of war isle plus interesting terrain changing android game mechanics. Excellent on Samsung Note 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I can't even play a guide because the android game crashes during android game initialization. Bad. Veeeery bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Probably a amazing android game for some people but found the interface clunky and the underlying tactics unappealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing graphics! Challenging! Amazing and fun turn-based tactical strategy! Very Addicting and time-consuming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Nice video test and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Perfect 3D graphics, amazing sound, interesting gameplay, amazing ai. Totally scratched my turn based strat itch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sail Racer [App]  2019-10-24 13:25

    Doesn't work well on Cat S40. Can't seem to search a stable GPS signal even tho GPS hardware on this device is really good. Standing still the distance to the begin line fluctuates over ±20 meters (if I can ping the marks at all). Interface is ok. Used to be more straight fwd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sail Racer [App]  2019-10-24 13:25

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sail Racer [App]  2019-10-24 13:25

    Not as practical as I thought it would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sail Racer [App]  2019-10-24 13:25

    The writeup fails to mention that the cost is a $13.78/yr subscription for "premium". Free ver is very limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sail Racer [App]  2019-10-24 13:25

    Only accepts nmea over wifi. Blue tooth is only for their own device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sail on []  2020-1-16 23:47

    Gaughan has been a cornerstone of my collection since I first heard the mesmerizing,traditional Scottish folk album, 'No More Forever' which is still my favourite work of his. His guitar playing here is nimble and deft, and that voice capable of such a range of emotion, up there with the greats. It's really something to say that his ver of.'Vincent Black Lightning' is superior to its author's, Richard Thompson. And his take on'Ruby Tuesday' brings an entirely new resonance to bear on a song that had died in the 60s. There's not a weak thing on this CD. My quibble with the ratings is only that I prefer the aforementioned & his outings with his early group, Five Hand Reel, which are well worth looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porter & Sail [App]  2020-4-13 21:36

    Attractive design, very quick and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porter & Sail [App]  2020-4-13 21:36

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sail Racer [App]  2019-10-24 13:25

    Perfect racing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sail Racer [App]  2019-10-24 13:25

    Whilst there is plenty that the application gets right , I have zero tolerance for BS. You send me an email offering a "free make batter to premium" that turns out to be the 1 month in the app, you are clearly (a) lying about the offer, and (b) abusing my email privacy. Totally unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sail Racer [App]  2019-10-24 13:25

    I have been using this application for years and the worst thing about it is that it is able to be downloaded and used by other sailors. I don't wish it to be used by the other sailors I compete against. It is that good. Thanks Ricardas for a amazing sail racing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sail Racer [App]  2019-10-24 13:25

    Does everything you need and more.. Under constant development and improvement.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386