Read dometic hydro flame corp 33126 blower wheel kit 33126 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dometic hydro flame corp 33126 blower wheel kit 33126 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steelman 99978 Pneumatic Air Vacuum and Blower Kit []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I like the fact that it's light weight and durable. However it needs to come with replacement bags. Can you replacement bags?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steelman 99978 Pneumatic Air Vacuum and Blower Kit []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Weak, and built cheap. Not good suction, very small. Don’t waste your time on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This android game is mostly about figuring out the exact path to take. Not much if any freedom of thought. This is basically a puzzle game. Figure out the steps to the puzzle you win. A vast majority of the time you alter those steps you die. Almost no true strategic decisions. Be comfortable working with little numbers and spaces. After all, the only method you obtain is by destroying your own space.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dometic hydro flame corp 33126 blower wheel kit 33126 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Quite quick paced for a turn based tactic game. Graphics are decent enough but could do with some hd texture options on this phone and i would give it five stars. Not sure about the music, I don't think it suits the game, so I turned it off. Amazing android game so far, would recommend to any tactic fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Really amazing fun, nice graphics. Sadly freezes and crashes out a small too often... Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Should be called "Google Greed" if they wish to create it about greed. But really amazing android game with interesting concepts & android game play. Melody sucks though. The opening reminds me of the opening of 'Game of Thrones' (game works really well with that kind of melody also HINT HINT android game developer)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    But ads in a paid-for game? Shame on you, devs. Remove the ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    No in-app purchases, low and multiplayer too!! What are you waiting for? Buy now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    WTF are there ads on a app I demand that you remove the ads or create this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I absolutely love this game. I could play it for an hour straight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Super igra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing gme for my tablet, but doesn't work on my phone. My next phone will run the android game correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    i passed all scene but couldn't search anyone to play online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played for 5 mins, already had a bug: on Guide I killed all the opponents but still had 1 tile to conquer, was blocked on enemy turn. Looks cool and original. HD did not begin at all on Nexus 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I played Greed corp on PC, and greatly enjoyed it. I'm glad to say that they pulled off a beautiful amazing port, it runs very well. Be aware though, the HD ver of the android game wouldn't run on my Motorola XOOM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played this to death on console a couple of years ago. Takes a while to obtain your head round the tactic as its various to anything else. Has transferred amazing to touch screen and so cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played on other devices, lots of fun. Decided to on to Motorola Droid X3, does not work! Do not if you have this device!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    All great. Lacking only the option to play versus other human over wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing game, but it freezes continually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    android game has the special style amazing android game love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I bought it only to leave this review, after which I will obtain a (which it's ridiculous that has to be done). I for this android game previously & have since switched devices. When looking to install it (even though I was already upset about them adding fresh permissions without explanation, on a application no less) I search they have removed the ver I for & replaced it with this one, requiring me to AGAIN if I wish to continue playing it. This is an awesome game, but the dev is one of the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skitzco Corp [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It helps me earn on my own. My own private income. For a teenager this means allot! 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    One of my favorite turn based tactic android games of all time. Loved playing it versus mates on console, so I knew I required to this. Destroy the terrain to earn and manipulate your opponent(s). Pros: special strategy, cool music, amazing visuals. Cons: controls take some getting used to, and the ads suck and are obnoxious looking. Would have happily more for an ad-free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This is a amazing turn-based tactical combat game. The android game mechanics are really interesting with a lot of room for skill and clever plays. There are only three kinds of building and two (sortof just one) kind of unit, but along with the vital 3D height of each hex of terrain, it still adds up to plenty of opportunity for tactical thinking and planning ahead. The graphics and sounds are smooth and high-quality. I'm personally not that keen on the music, but that's just my preference, and it's simple to turn it off. The guide nicely walks you through all the android game mechanics. Vitally, there's no requirement to more in-game, nag friends, or compete for land with other players. There is a multiplayer mode, but skirmishes are isolated, and the campaign is long and challenging. I've not seen any of the bugs or glitches mentioned by a couple of other reviewers. The only quibble I can mention is that for some reason the S-Pen on my Galaxy Note II isn't recognised: I have to use my fingers rather than the stylus (this is the only application where I've seen that behaviour). Despite that minor irregularity, this is a amazing android game that I'm thoroughly enjoying. I recommend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Cant believe I $15 odd for this on ps3, this ver is so related except for slightly toned down graphics (though I agree it needs a hd version). Opponent turns are faster than the console ver which keeps things moving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The visuals continue to run very well, while at the same time the controls freeze, and then my phone restarts automatically. On a DROID 2 Global

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Glad to see yet another amazing android game create it to Android! Would be 5 stars if the menu was less laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Even though you for this android game it spams you with an AD to other products at begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Possibly a amazing android game but difficult to play on a galaxy s2 due to size of screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The melody is method out of touch with the android game itself. To a creepy point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    There is a learning curve but once you figure out your strategy, its quite fun. Just [email protected]#$%! wasn't so short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Maybe add online play via a peer to peer system? Otherwise amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    love it. I remember playing this on my 360 and i still play it today, i even create youtube videos on this android game too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This application is full of full screen ads, which apparently lock up the device. Makes my Galaxy Note II lock up nearly every game. I used to love this on iphone, but on Android device it sucks. Fix and I will re rate. REMOVE THE ADS! BS IN A PAID APP! No updates in over 2 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Solid turn based tactic with some interesting twists (mining resources destroys map spaces, for example). Unfortunately the menus don't seem to work right, the guide is useless, and the android game is a relentless battery sucker for some reason. Really addictive once you ignore all that and obtain the hang of the system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Tedious android game with steampunk flavour and table top like gameplay. The mechanics are mathematical and based off of increasing map control for resources while building an troops by increasing the number by one. Wars or production are simply plus or minus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing tactic game. Amazing twist with the ground disappearing as you progress through each level. Keeps the levels fast and intense. After finishing all the levels, I wanted to play online. But it just waits and nothing ever happens??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game is fun, and the graphics are great, but the implementation on Android device is really rough, lags frequently, crashes over in a while, and doesn't really integrate to the system like a android game originally designed for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing game. play it every day. Bought it on steam and android. However the multiplayer needs a friends-list for matchmaking. If there were a friends-list android game would be worth max stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I've watched videos, looks like amazing fun, so I for it. However, I have no HUD! Tried reinstalling, no luck. Please fix & I'll modernize review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing Game, I'd give it a 5 star rating if I could choose the mates to play versus online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This android game deserves more people playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIOJI 1pc HVAC AC Heater Blower Motor With Wheel Fan Cage Fit Buick Oldsmobile Pontiac Cadillac []  2020-1-13 19:32

    installed the blower motor, motor runs good. a mouse built a nest in the blower wheel causing motor to go out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Engineering VT2-23C Weed Dragon Garden Torch Kit []  2020-2-2 14:5

    I'm disappointed because this torch works really well, although you have to be careful with it; the heat it emanates damages plants nearby that you don't wish harmed. But my issue with it is that the grass between the brick pavers is growing back already. When I used viniegar and salt, my walk ways were amazing for a year! Affecting the soil seems like it might be more effective, and I might have to return to spraying the vinegar.Feel to correct me and allow me know what I might be doing wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Engineering VT2-23C Weed Dragon Garden Torch Kit []  2020-2-2 14:5

    this is a very massive duty torch amazing for burning grass between sidewalk cracks and weeds, issue locations around posts, trees, heating up metal parts, etc. carry a fire extinguisher for safety, a hand cart required for mobility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Engineering VT2-23C Weed Dragon Garden Torch Kit []  2020-2-2 14:5

    I used this for the first time today and love it. It lights immediately and the control on the handle allows you to turn the flame down to a whisper when moving between areas. It was a ton of fun to use - think I will use it next time at dusk so that I can see exactly what the flame is doing. I like the fact that it has a regulator on the hose which the cheaper versions do not. Overall it seems very well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Engineering VT2-23C Weed Dragon Garden Torch Kit []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Wow, great, best to use it after a rain because​ it burns everything near...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Engineering VT2-23C Weed Dragon Garden Torch Kit []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Works great. Slay those weeds with fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skitzco Corp [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It is so easy, I don't wish to know all the investing mumbo jumbo.. As long as it's working for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    please create another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Just working through tutorial. Wars seem to be a straight swap system. Interface is really small, so installed on my Nexus 7 to obtain a bit of size, but that didn't obtain past the intro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing android game but can't save your android game mid level. All mobile android games should be able to be played in 10 to 15 min sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game runs okay when you can obtain a android game up, so far the guides are lack lustre and the menus are so buggy I can't play it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game is a very amazing tactic and strategies game, the port is well done. Kind of war isle plus interesting terrain changing android game mechanics. Excellent on Samsung Note 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I can't even play a guide because the android game crashes during android game initialization. Bad. Veeeery bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Probably a amazing android game for some people but found the interface clunky and the underlying tactics unappealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing graphics! Challenging! Amazing and fun turn-based tactical strategy! Very Addicting and time-consuming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Nice video test and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Perfect 3D graphics, amazing sound, interesting gameplay, amazing ai. Totally scratched my turn based strat itch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11224 Wheel Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-30 20:40

    I've used a lot of wheel cleaners and general APCs for my wheels and I always come back to the Griots cleaner. The other cleaners are just so harsh and not good smelling. I've used Sonax, Griots massive duty, optimum power clean among others. The green Griots cleaner has good, not amazing cleaning power, but more importantly I don't feel like I'm going to take years off my life using it. It also leaves a nice glow to to the wheels without spotting.If someone could invent a cleaner with the general benign nature of the Griots green with the cleaning power of Sonax, it would obtain a 5th star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11224 Wheel Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-30 20:40

    Griot's wheel cleaner strikes a nice balance between industrial cleaners (like easy green) and the multitude of Meguiars and other wheel and tire cleaning products out there. Follow the directions to a T. I use Wesley's Bleach White to clean the tires and the combination of the two products leaves a wheel/tire nice and clean and ready for sealant/wax and tire dressing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins 41157 Endurance 5th Wheel Wiring Kit []  2020-1-29 14:10

    First of all, where to start. This is such an simple add on, unplug the connection to your existing trailer plug on your bumper, and plug in the tee that gives you a fresh plug, as well as the old one - right??Well, I have used these in the past, and they work fine. Except this one. Installing on a 2019 F-250, and nothing connects correctly. The tee plug doesn’t fit in the factory ford plug, so I did some minor trimming to obtain it to work. After that, the damn wires don’t light up the left blinker. This product is absolute trash, don’t waste your time.Spend the additional 20 bucks and by a quality product. After all, most people are installing this to pull $100k trailers with an 80k truck... seems pointless to settle for trash like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins 41157 Endurance 5th Wheel Wiring Kit []  2020-1-29 14:10

    Positive: Beautiful simple to install, instructions contain drill sizes, patterns etc. Plenty of cable for the installation. Total time was above 30 gative: Kit needs more wire ties, and I would have liked them a bit wider. I don't like cord hanging on a few very thin wire ties, that's asking for rubbing issues VERY careful of the pins in the connectors. I bent one during install and had to troubleshoot the issue on my ter I fixed the bent pin, the system worked like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    I used this wheel kit on my 2014 Chrysler 200 stock rim s:Goes on very easyinstructions are greatDries very fast4 cans is method more than enough, you can probably do 6 tires with 4 kes my wheels look awesomeCons:Can be removed with a bit of forceI painted my wheels with this kit and had my vehicle shipped a few hours later. Vehicle was shipped 20 hours away. After the vehicle arrives, there was a little bit of the paint removed from one of the wheels. I probably should have painted the wheels after shipping but I was very short on spite having a bit of paint removed, it still looks really nice. A large improvement over my stock wheels for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spidertrax WHS007 Blue Wheel Spacer Kit []  2020-2-5 1:20

    Did the job. Spaced my wheels out so they're now flush with the fender or perhaps 1/2" out from them. A few tips: Obtain a wire brush and brush away as much rust and buildup as you can. You wish a amazing contact between the spacers and the hub. Second: Obtain some amazing anti-seize and slather it on there in case you ever wish to removed the spacers. Third: Be sure and use the red @#$%bond to ensure the nuts never back off. MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A TORQUE WRENCH. Don't just slap 'em on there and roll, or overdo it and break the studs off. Hit the right numbers and do it right. I've seen guys loose wheels and I've seen guys shear off studs. Do it right. My app is on street mostly so I cannot vouch for their strength off road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spidertrax WHS007 Blue Wheel Spacer Kit []  2020-2-5 1:20

    These are amazing if you like the look of factory rims. Follow instructions and paint pen tag the studs and lug nuts so you can visually see if any are backing out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    installed these on my 2006 Tacoma because the rims I installed created the stock stud length iffy. they stick out quite a bit but I installed begin lug nuts. I suppose you could chop these to length but I think they look amazing with the added length

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins 41157 Endurance 5th Wheel Wiring Kit []  2020-1-29 14:10

    For the they could have done a small better.. Most connections installed smoothly as hoped. However I don't know why they give you those self tapping screws and washers when the plastic is already designed for a hex head.. That doesn't create any sense and I take pride in my truck and am not gonna use junk mounting options. I predrilled the 4 holes and went my own route on this part. It measures to be a 5/16's hex I believe but that is not a common size. I found that either a 8/32's or M6 both will fit but still have play in them and can strip the plastic out if not careful. However an 8/32's stainless lock nut (nylon insert) fits perfectly tight in the plastic hex molds. So I installed my screws from the inside out for a tight fit. Use your own judgment for proper length if choosing this route. They should have attention to how their own product mounts. I understand people might take the easier route but if you're already back there to connect the wires, why not secure that baby properly?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins 41157 Endurance 5th Wheel Wiring Kit []  2020-1-29 14:10

    You definitely need longer tie straps to keep all the additional wiring up. I don't feel you required the 2 1/8" hole because it was much bigger than important (which I went and bought this size because I only had 2").The plastic on the back of the wire seems to be in the wrong direction to help the plug. It is there to protect and help the wires, but having it out to the side makes no sense. The longest part of doing this was trying to obtain the plug out of the bummer of the truck, otherwise easy to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    Perfect product! 👍🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11224 Wheel Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-30 20:40

    I use the 10970 for for every wash of newer cars/wheels, which is usually every 3-4 weeks. I also wash the barrels of the wheels with a speed brush and so a super powerful cleaner is not required. I switched over to this product from Easy Green which worked fine although I was never comfortable that I had the right ratio/strength and that it wasn't removing the clear coat wax. I apply the 10970 to a wet, cool, wheel (be very careful applying any wheel cleaner in direct sunlight), allow sit for a min and then sponge off with water/Chemical Guys Mr Pink wash, my vehicle wash suds of choice. Love the Smell of this product too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11224 Wheel Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-30 20:40

    PH balanced so it won’t strip away protective sealants. Sticks to the wheel very well as a liquid gel. This is a amazing maintenance wheel cleaner with amazing lubrication. I would recommend this product for wheels that are regularly cleaned. Simply spray the wheel faces and barrels, lightly scrub with a wheel brush and rinse. If your wheels are hammered with brake dust, I would suggest a more aggressive cleaner. Again, this is a mild cleaner designed to not strip sealants. Ideal for your garage queens. Griot’s Garage makes some amazing products!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spidertrax WHS007 Blue Wheel Spacer Kit []  2020-2-5 1:20

    These worked perfect,I bought fresh tires for my 02 Tacoma and at full lock it would rub looked into spacers and these were the most recommend on the forumsThese are Soo simple to install and no cutting of the existing lugs is a and they are hub centric which is hugeI did anit seize for the back of the spacers and the wheelNow the stance is excellent no more rub and sits right past the fender flares with just the right pokeWhen looking for a set I found a lot of sets that were cheaper but not having to chop my old lugs or not having centric spacers was the decision maker don't out these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spidertrax WHS007 Blue Wheel Spacer Kit []  2020-2-5 1:20

    Installed on my 2018 Toyota Tacoma per instructions! Works great, looks great, and NO vibrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Installed on the front hubs of my 98 T4R in to mount 1.5" wheel spacers. Knock the old lugs out with a massive hammer, use the Lisle 22800 Wheel Stud Installer with some washers/nut to clear the hub, install was cake. These studs are almost 2x as long as stock and stick out maybe 1/4" on 1.5" spacers. The TRD wheels I have had recesses on the back to let for protruding wheel studs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Installed on a 2002 IS300, front fit excellent but had to modified (cut) the rear because they were too long. ARP quality 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11224 Wheel Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-30 20:40

    Bought this based on other user reviews and turns out to be one of the best auto care products I've purchased. We used to buying spray containers of huge branded wheel cleaners which tend to run out after cleaner two cars. Griot's Wheel Cleaner is effortless when used according to directions (on cool wheels). After leaving on to allow it soak into the grease, most of the gunk can be rinsed out with water alone with minimal scrubbing; whereas there are comparatively more scrubbing even with the huge branded ones we've used previously (eg, Meguiar's). The 1 gallon size will latest us a while, and will definitely again when it runs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11224 Wheel Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-30 20:40

    I bought this product specifically because it was advertised as safe for all when finishes, but when using this on my plastidipped wheels according to the instructions it left a white residue that won’t come off even after cleaning with a various product (In the picture you can see a white/grey haze though the wheels should be an even gold). I’ve since moved over to Meguiar’s All Wheel Cleaner that does a better job at cleaning without damaging my wheel finish.I can’t speak on it’s cleaning power for other surfaces, but at the very least the bottle is very nice with and adjustable spray and huge capacity, so it has that going for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins 41157 Endurance 5th Wheel Wiring Kit []  2020-1-29 14:10

    This piece of junk ruined my vacation that has been years and countless $$$ in the planning. The exterior of the plug works great. The plug-ins fit but not well. The chrome-plated connections are horrible. I could not obtain my trailer brakes to work or lights without wiggling all of the connections. I ended up having a factory harness and plug (s) installed on my 2015 F250 that work as designed. Of course I can’t return this piece of junk since it’s been installed and now I have an additional hole in the bed of my truck to boot! Save yourself a TON of grief and stay away from this. Go factory with this type of install. Above all else or a SAFE camper and create sure ALL ELECTRICAL FUNCTIONS operate properly!! This harness is NOT SAFE and should be removed from Amazon’s web site. Sub-par Chinese created garbage. Buyer beware!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    I’ve used plasti dip a lot of times, not once have I had any problems with it. The 4pack that I ordered must have been either really old or something wrong with it! The texture had a rough feel to it and It stared pilling off and cracking after two days on my wheels. I ended up buying 3 more of the same brand from local shop and so far it’s been ok, the texture with this one was as always smooth and the method it should’ve been. Save yourself and time and it from a local store, it’s the same price. I would NOT recommend to it from this buyer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    Saw quite a few guides before getting into this. Just finished up tonight. Nice fan spray on can but I would recommend getting the handle grip attachment. After 4-5 coats on each rim it was difficult keeping the finger down on the tip. Looks beautiful amazing when it's done. Idk how people use a can per rim. I still have 2 cans left after putting 4 massive coats on each rim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    I Didn't even finish two cans for all four wheels doing like 5 coats each. It looks amazing now i really recommend to anyone who wants to change their vehicle up a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spidertrax WHS007 Blue Wheel Spacer Kit []  2020-2-5 1:20

    2004 Tundra TRDThis is my fourth set of spacers and I can tell you that I already like these more than all the others. And I could have saved a lot of by just getting these from the start.1. These are obviously created of better material than the Widetrax I have used in the past. Had problems with the lug nuts seizing up and snapping the lug studs.2. This set looks great, I’m okay with the blue finish I just want that there were more options. (If there are, I was unaware).3. The fitment on the wheel hub was flawless. The hubcentric design is amazing. And the stud length was perfect. With Widetrax, I have had problems with lug studs not being long enough; therefore, not having proper thread engagement. These fit excellent for my 2004 tundra. (On my truck the front lug studs are .4” shorter than the rear studs).4. I can now place 35”x 12.5” with my stock rims and just a 2 inch lift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spidertrax WHS007 Blue Wheel Spacer Kit []  2020-2-5 1:20

    Created in America. Hub centric . Simple to install. I bought the 1.25 inch spacer for my 2004 Tacoma. My wheels are newer 2018 factory take off wheels with a 35mm + offset and my tires are General Grabber 265/70/17. I have a 2 inch lift. So my wheels sat too far inward and the front tires were rubbing on my wheel well on turning fully. The tire store,that sells wheels also, did not recommend spacers and suggested fresh wheels. After reading about spacers I felt they were safe and I liked my wheels and $200 for 4 spacers versus $800 for wheels. These are double the cost of others created in China but no negative reviews I could see. My factory studs were easily recessed in the spacer so no problem there and I suspect 1.5inch would be recessed also with no need to chop your factory studs. Fixed the problem and looks better and drives well.I will retighten spacers after driving 100miles as it says and I used antiseize grease on the hub face and used the locktight. You really cannot see the blue color of the spacers unless you look up close at an angle so not an inssue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    They're great! I've always been a fan of ARP products. I trust in there quality and the extended studs worked out well in helping clearing my brake calipers with the spacers on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    These will also fit a 1st Gen Toyota MR2 (obviously with a lot of additional thread).Extreme quality for an extreme price. If you're not going racing, just regular studs and be satisfied with a wad of cash.If you're going to the track, the best. These are them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    I haven't installed it yet but I can already assure you it'll be a direct fit onto the OEM hubs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pallet Jack Steer Wheel Axle Kit []  2020-1-8 20:3

    Needed to create replacement wheels workFair price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11224 Wheel Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-30 20:40

    I had some serious build up on my wheels that wasn't coming off with just soap and even some decent scrubbing. I did some research to search some clear coat safe cleaners and this was one of the tops I found. Seemed a bit pricey to me for such a specific purpose, I am not after a trailer queen look on my driver, but it worked like nothing else I had so seems worth it over the alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11224 Wheel Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-30 20:40

    It does a beautiful amazing job. I required something safe to use on several types of rims without having to worry about adverse chemical reactions and it works well in that area. Noticed it was slightly better than just soap and water but no where near some of the much harsher chemicals I've used in the past. But, like stated above, it is safe on all the rims I've used it on and is my fast go-to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins 41157 Endurance 5th Wheel Wiring Kit []  2020-1-29 14:10

    4 stars ONLY because I have not hooked up and towed yet. Installed as expected. I actually relocated the plug into the pillar instead of the inner bed. Why? Up high inside the bed was minimal clearance to exterior panel so would not fit. Low inside bed it would, but I can see down the street something shifting and hitting it, damaging it. So after much consideration and looking, I felt sure I could obtain this poor boy in the pillar and it would be out of the method and up higher (see pics) Worked amazing with some ok about an hour or so. I took the plug off on end to fish cable up and in the pillar. It comes apart easy. See pics as I present the little plastic tabs inside each connection, lightly (I used a dental pick...LIGHTLY) pry away from metal and with slight pressure, the wire end slips out the back. Take a pic of wire colors so you obtain back in correct spot. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins 41157 Endurance 5th Wheel Wiring Kit []  2020-1-29 14:10

    It's the small things that obtain a product to 5 stars. This works. Install was as provided in the directions. No splicing into existing wires needed is great, plenty of cord to install the connection where you would want, etc. The small things . . . The wires aren't well wrapped where they connect to the ends. I ended up taping them to support ensure dirt and water didn't obtain in and follow the wires into the connectors. I didn't have connection/dielectric grease on hand, so just plugged them together without that added protection. It wasn't mentioned in the directions, and when I was all done I found connection grease in the the parts pack - want I'd seen the grease earlier or it was mentioned in the the directions. One of the connectors on the "Y" splice didn't really have a "click" connection with the existing connection, so I taped it up well. On the 7-way connector that gets installed in the the bed, there is an OEM type strain reliever. Unfortunately it was oriented to the side rather than down, and it pushed a bit into a metal part adjacent to the hole I drilled. I was able to bend it a bit and it shouldn't pinch anything, but it seems a straight down orientation would have been better. Also on the fresh 7-way connector, for some reason the screw holes are molded to keep a hex head bolt, which makes no sense since the installation used a screw from that side and the screw hex head would "hit" the molding and stop driving/seating the screw. They solved this by providing washers that hold the screw from seating down into the molding - but that is a work around for a better designed I'd it again for another truck/5th wheel installation, but having worked with this one I'd also hunt around to see if maybe there was a better product out there that gets the small things - waiting for the RV to obtain back from the to ensure it all works properly. If anything doesn't work as it should I'll modernize the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    Like others here, I watched videos and learned how to apply. It's very simple if you do the research and follow some primary rules, like don't spray with the wheel laying flat. Spray with the wheel upright.I used the playing card trick where you line the outside of the rim, between the tire and wheel, with a traditional deck of playing cards, overlapping as to prevent the over spray from adhering to the rubber tire.Take your time, apply a lot of coats and use 1 bottle per tire. You should have very small left in each can at the end. To create sure I applied each can evenly, I allocated each can to a single tire.If you biff it up, allow it dry, peel it off and begin again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    Amazing color, works excellent when it is at a higher temperature and have to shake it constantly. Does not work too amazing on cold surfaces and before putting it up create sure you spray it upside down until almost nothing sprays out, this method it will not clog up the nozzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DipYourCar DYC Wheel Kit - Matte - Black []  2020-1-29 14:28

    People complain and give plasti-dip a poor rep because they do not use it properly. You need to begin off with a light coat and obtain progressively thicker until you run out of supply. ONE CAN SHOULD ONLY DO 1 RIM! its that simple... Then add 3-4 coats of glossifier spray. durability is on point. after it was all dried and cured i full force jammed my fingernail into the wheel and there wasnt even a scratch. Please use the product correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spidertrax WHS007 Blue Wheel Spacer Kit []  2020-2-5 1:20

    I've had these on my tacoma for a couple months now and have had no problems with them whatsoever. If you're looking through the reviews trying to search a reason to or not to these then here you go. Follow the directions and use the loctite that comes with it or go some that you think might be better. I followed the directions for the most part and used the supplied loctite and nothing has moved at all. If you're sitting on the fence about buying these because you see people always talking down on wheel spacers then go ahead and come on over to this side of the fence and place them in your shopping cart and check out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spidertrax WHS007 Blue Wheel Spacer Kit []  2020-2-5 1:20

    Place these on my 2016 Tacoma with 3" rough country lift, stock wheels and 285/75/16 Falken Mt's, slight rubbing, took care of the problem, high quality, created the truck look better with the wheels out a small farther, these are top quality, had them on for 1.5 years now, no problems, create sure you obtain a alignment, mine was out slightly after putting them on. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Love them! Look cool and are stronger then oe. Small tough to install due to longer length but worth it. If you have capped lug nut you will need to fresh begin ended lug nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARP 1007715 Wheel Stud Kit for Lexus []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Exactly what I needed. Fit perfectly.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386