Read don't stop believin ringtone reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all don't stop believin ringtone reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin Ringtone [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    no voice singing 'dont stop believin' by steve perry. Only instrumental introduction. Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin Ringtone [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Application keeps closing and can't attach to a contact. Waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin Ringtone [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    This is NOT what I was looking for and now I wish to delete this ring tone from my phone, this only has the melody and no lyric's with it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on don't stop believin ringtone or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin' []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Ordered this Audio for one of my students with autism. They love the song and listen to it non stop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin (aus) []  2020-1-18 22:49

    One of my all-time favorite Olivia albums. I bought the album when it first came out when I was a child with a large crush on this angelic beauty with the Heavenly voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin (aus) []  2020-1-18 22:49

    What a blast from the past this is!! If you haven't heard this album and you're an Olivia Neutron-Bomb fan, you are missing out! I actually had to a second one for my sister when she heard me playing it because it has the ability to send us back in time in a amazing method and I didn't wish to give her mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin (aus) []  2020-1-18 22:49

    The sound quality could not be any better than these SHM releases from Japan. The packaging of each fresh re-release is brilliant and a MUST HAVE for Olivia's fan. Granted, they are a beautiful penny, but if you can afford to modernize your ONJ collection, look for a on these and do it! You won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin' []  2019-12-30 19:20

    I must say this is probably Journey's finest song. It is fun, rollicking, and the bass parts are phenomenal! Most songs will feature one, maybe two bass parts in their songs, but this one weaves the bass throughout the entire song. The song seems to be written around the bass! I don't think I've met anyone yet who hasn't told me this is their favorite Journey song. Journey is a amazing group and has a signature sound that distinguishes them from everyone else. Everyone should have this classic in their melody library!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin' []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin (aus) []  2020-1-18 22:49

    ONJ went to Hollywood from London, but stopped on her method in Nashville to record the best album she's ever made. The title chop is breathtaking and is oh, so very true. I love A Thousand Conversations, Compassionate Man, and Hey Mr Dreammaker. As a 2 sided album, the weakest song on side one was Fresh Born Babe, but it's still a attractive song. Side 2 brought probably her latest country hit, Every Face Tells a Story, and, of course, Sam. The two songs after that are the weakest points, if I had to choose one. But she makes up for it with The Latest Time You Loved. It is simply one of the most attractive songs she's ever done, and with a minimum of vocal overdubbing. John Farrar didn't allow a lot of songs go without 2 or 3 Olivia's singing together. On this one, he did. The lack of overdubs shows that she was/is a really amazing singer and not just a beauty, which a lot of thought that's all she was. Sometimes, Mr. Farrar forgot that. This album should have been her comeback, before Grease. Her were beginning to slack, and continued to do so until Grease, but this one should have place Livvy back on top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin (aus) []  2020-1-18 22:49

    While not one of my favorite female singers, Olivia Newton-John could do some darn amazing work at times, and this was one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin' []  2019-12-30 19:20

    The whole baseball stadium sings this song during the 7th inning stretch. The one who does the most visually expressive rendition gets a coupon for a smoothy. The stadium usually holds only about 2,000 people. Yeah, be jealous, every summer we sing this song together, all of us strangers with a common love for this song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin' []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Honestly, this is one of the best classic rock songs ever and should be incorporated into modern society wherever possible. Place this on your mates phone, or on your VM message.... Leave it blasting in your vehicle at all the red lights.... Obtain the globe to sing along and to never stop believing in the magic of this legendary tune!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin' []  2019-12-30 19:20

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin' []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Ah, summer of '81, how I miss you! Young, engaged and just moved out of the parents' house to start married life in less than 3 months. Amazing times. Long gone. For kicks, I dug out my Atari 2600 and plugged in "Journey's Escape". It brought tears to my eyes and I had to have this tune back in my collection. Still, the song brings out the fun mood of those amazing times, before everything went all sucky. This tune sounds as amazing (or better) than the day it was released.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin' []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Perfect song, one of Journey's best hits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin' []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Journey is and always will be a band we will listen to, yea we may be old school rockers however my 20 year old children love this song too, you cant go wrong buying this and listen to REAL MUSIC that is what Journey songs are!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin (aus) []  2020-1-18 22:49

    I have been listening to this album continually since it was originally released. Amazing opening and closing songs on each of the original sides, and amazing ballads in between. The material really plays to O’s strengths. Everything on this disc just simply clicks, the material, the engineering of the recording, and the her voice and personality are powerful in this set. Love pre-Grease O the most. For me this is the most excellent representation of what O’s does best. That closing song the “Last Time You Loved” even give us an acapella opening and some emotions laid out for all to hear. Sam says create more like this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin (aus) []  2020-1-18 22:49

    I own both the Album and CD of this Recording. Every song is unbelievable for any Olivia fan. She has a attractive voice and still sounds amazing now. Seen her in concert this past year and she performed songs from this album. It was timeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin (aus) []  2020-1-18 22:49

    DON'T STOP BELIEVIN' is 'classic' Olivia. This is one of the best albums she has place out. This 'should've' been right up there with the #1 successes that she had with the albums: "IF YOU LOVE ME LET ME KNOW", from 1974, & "HAVE YOU NEVER BEEN MELLOW", from 1975. She had received numerous awards for being the largest 'Female Artist' for 'both' of those years. In fact, that was the case, both in 'Album' & 'Singles'. The first album Olivia released after "Mellow" was "CLEARLY LOVE", which charted just outside the Top Ten. While a very amazing album, it really didn't have powerful radio material. DON'T STOP BELIEVIN "was" a very powerful album of polished Country/Pop, & should've been an simple Top Ten for her. The first Single released was the Title track, an perfect choice praised by the 'public' & 'critics' a like, & much in the vein of "Have You Never Been Mellow." Had this Album & Single been released on the tails of 'Mellows' success, they no doubt would've been Top Ten Hits. But when this project was released in later 1976, while still having hits, they weren't the 'major' ones she had earlier. Some of her had slacked off. One reason was that her Record Company, MCA, was no longer properly "promoting' her records, which resulted in Olivia suing them, & wanting to leave that label. While the album & single "Don't Stop Believin", both stalled in the Top 30, the next Single, "EVERY FACE TELLS A STORY" charted outside the Top Forty altogether! Funny, that song had been praised as a bit more 'bold' & 'aggressive' for Olivia at the time, a related style to what 'Linda Ronstadt' had been doing successfully. Ironicly, it took the softer sound of the 3rd Single release, "SAM" to bring her back to Top 20. Well of course her lawsuit with MCA was later resolved with Olivia staying with them & MCA getting their 'Promotional Dept.' in order. That didn't support the lagging of her mid 70's Albums & Singles however, including "DON'T STOP BELIEVIN", as that boat has already sailed! After the "H U G E" success of Olivia on the RSO Label "GREASE SOUNDTRACK",1978, with U.S. alone in excess of "14 MILLION", MCA did place a BIG push on her next Album, "TOTALLY HOT" & its first Single, the "GOLD" Million "A LITTLE MORE LOVE." [ The "Totally Hot" album sold 2 million in its first year according to MCA even though the RIAA website only states Platinum for some reason ]. In spite of its chart placement, DON'T STOP BELIEVIN did go "GOLD" & managed to linger in the Top 100 for around 20 weeks & is a amazing album with some amazing songs. Two favorites are the mid tempo "COMPASSIONATE MAN" & the attractive sensitive ballad, "A THOUSAND CONVERSATIONS". "HEY MR. DREAMMAKER" is amazing to kick up your heels to. And Olivia herself composed the tune "LOVE YOU HOLD THE KEY". This was OLIVIA'S first album to be recorded outside of "England". Her longtime perfect Producer, "JOHN FARRAR", was advised to take her to "Nashville" to obtain the right type of sound that he wanted for this album. FARRAR'S production skills over the course of his career with OLIVIA, proved to be widely "versatile" & they were both able to grow musically from album to album. And 'great' album Cover too! A lot of of her 70's Album Covers were beautifully photographed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin (aus) []  2020-1-18 22:49

    First, I loved this album growing up, and I am glad to finally have the remastered import CD version. However, the packaging was a amazing disappointment not only for this CD, but all the Olivia Remastered CDs. Sure it comes with a booklet of lyrics and pictures from the original albums, but EVERY image is so grainy that it looks absolutely amatueristic. This contains the front and back covers and the images inside the booklet. I would have sworn they were booklet copies if I hadn't purchased them from Amazon directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin (aus) []  2020-1-18 22:49

    This was one of the first albums I ever owned. I was very satisfied to see it on CD (I only had the LP). It contains the famous Sam as well as the odd and fun 'I'll bet you a Kangaroo'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin' []  2019-12-30 19:20

    This is an excellent, easy and safe method to melody when you only have a primary MP3 player (no iTunes, etc).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin': The Man, the Band, and the Song that Inspired Generations [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    I pre-ordered this book 5 months ago and have been waiting patiently ever since for it to arrive. I laughed, I cried, and before I knew it I was reading the very latest page just a few short hours after opening the Amazon box it arrived in today. If you are as huge as a Journey and Jonathan Cain fan as I am you need to read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin': The Man, the Band, and the Song that Inspired Generations [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    This well written book is not just a rock bio. Yes, it’s certainly that, with a lot of interesting history and current history of the band journey. But more than that, Jonathan’s story will surprise and move you. A story about not giving up. About family. About overcoming mistakes and the horrible things that can go wrong in life. So glad for this book and the things you learn and the inspiration it brings. And it takes you right back to that amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Believin': The Man, the Band, and the Song that Inspired Generations [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    Jonathan's book arrived yesterday. I intended to read it this weekend, but started skimming through the pages. Before I knew it, I was hooked. Read the entire book and didn't obtain to sleep until past midnight. This is a very well written book and goes far beyond a typical "life on the road" story. If you love Journey music, you will learn the back story on a lot of their songs. I am a large Journey fan and thought I knew a lot about the band. Now I realize that I knew 'll learn a lot about the songwriting process Jon and Steve Perry used to create those amazing songs. As a musician, I appreciated the insight into the creative process. He reveals a lot about his time with John Waite and The Babys. He also explains the happenings that led to the departure of Ross Valory and Steve Smith, and a ton of other facts and stories that shine a light on the real evolution of the om his childhood years, surviving a horrific fire at Our Lady of the Angels School that killed 95 people and pushed him away from God, to his renewed relationship with God which really took hold, of all places, on a Southwest Airlines flight to San Antonio. Go is is a book about one man's journey along a very interesting path that spans decades of public and personal struggles...that ultimately leads to salvation.I'd give it six stars if I could. But five will have to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Runnin' []  2019-12-31 19:8

    Amazing Music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop the Music []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Super album! I came to this selection in hopes of finding some old Rockbilly cuts from George, and walked away totally satisfied! The man has got such a amazing voice I wondered if he ever had a Rock n' Roll past as so a lot of Country Legends do; and was right on with this one. "Who Shot Sam" is just the sound I was looking for, but I found so much more here. Amazing old Country tracks that created me think of Hank, Lefty, and Jimmie! George really does belong in a class by himself, because of that voice, but he shows dozens on this album with songs like "Don't Stop The Music", and Boogie Woogie Mexican Boy. If you have fun George Jones 1960's, 1970's, 1980's, etc.; you'll love this album! Buy it with confidence. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Me Now []  2020-1-13 18:59

    I am a amazing fan of Jeremy Clarkson, but you can't take him too seriously. Some of the references to UK celebrities are obscure to Americans. Some of the reviews are a small dated, and some of the chapters refer to other chapters which are not in this book, being a compilation of weekly columns. Nonetheless a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Me Now []  2020-1-13 18:59

    Some of Clarkson's best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop The Rock []  2020-1-18 0:34

    This was in very not good shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop The Rock []  2020-1-18 0:34

    I lived overseas in Germany for four years, and this album was very popular. The main song was played at all the clubs, and my mates and I always danced to it. This album brings back amazing memories of the European Techno stage and I recommend it for anyone who is really interested in knowing how the Germans like their music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop The Rock []  2020-1-18 0:34

    I really liked the title track, Don't Stop the Rock and required the cd so I could obtain the song out of my head. The rest of the cd is beautiful marginal but does have an instrumental ver of "Don't Stop the Rock". I think it will be fun track to mix with. Obtain it if you like vocorders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop the Music []  2020-1-18 22:38

    I didn't know much about George Jones, but I got this CD on a whim, and think its one of the finest pieces of American culture I've ever heard. It's a bunch of songs recorded in the 50s and represents all the things that I love about country melody (the easy instrumentation, the pure melodies, the clever and heartfelt lyrics). Worlds away from today's country music. Really really really good, fun to sing along with country honk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Me Now []  2020-1-13 18:59

    Jeremy is funny as heck. I like his stories about cars. and his twisted ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Me Now []  2020-1-13 18:59

    Due to his amazing name via association with the highly famous Top Gear series Jeremy Clarkson has found there is a shop for books with his name on the cover. I've yet to read them all but presumably not all of them are like this. For this book is a set of reviews of his about cars. All of which have already seen the light of day in his regular columns in a UK paper.Written with the mans usual irreverent style and often delving into locations that have nothing to do with vehicles whatsoever there are a number of chuckles and a lot of erudite musings on cars and their manufacturers in general before Clarkson gets around to giving you 'the skinny' on whatever vehicle he is supposed to be reviewing. Yet at the end of the day the witty writing and hyperbole is not enough to mask the fact that this sort of book will date very quickly and really the best use for such a volume is probably as an amusing read on a long haul flight or something like that where you don't have to engage your brain. A valid enough reason to exist to be sure but not something of real grit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Runnin' []  2019-12-31 19:8

    This is just a straight up talented band. Listen to anything by Y&T through headphones and actually listen - there is some serious talent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Worry Be Happy Ringtone [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    I set as default ringtone but will not play, the ver itself is good, but I just wanted my on something that will not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Fear The Reaper Ringtone [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    The ONLY ringtone for the TRUE BOC fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Worry Be Happy Ringtone [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Will not let me to create it my ringtone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Worry Be Happy Ringtone [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    wouldn't allow me set as fund requested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Bouncing! [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Highly addictive and fun to play. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop The Rock []  2020-1-18 0:34

    the first time that I listened to this song was in july 1988 in El Paso TxI really liked it, affortunately is still available after almost 20 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Runnin' []  2019-12-31 19:8

    Amazing working order

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Bouncing! [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Runnin' []  2019-12-31 19:8

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Worry Be Happy Ringtone [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    [email protected]#$%!&? wish to access everything on your phone , if u deny will not work , it is a spy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Runnin' []  2019-12-31 19:8

    Classic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop the Music []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Bought this for my 80 year old, hardcore George Jones fan, father. He seems to like it beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Me Now []  2020-1-13 18:59

    My wife gave me this book in the belief that it might be as, Clarkson shows himself to be an old man with painfully narrow views, trying to inject some humour into one of the most pointless jobs on earth. That of a motor car is book is NOT comedy. It is NOT prose. It is NOT even Clarkson would probably do well on an outback sheep station in Australia, as a fence post.But as a writer, he comes across as repetitive, bland and someone who COULD write once said, this is not a book to be set aside lightly. It should be thrown with amazing force.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Fear The Reaper Ringtone [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Worry Be Happy Ringtone [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    NICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Do You Wanna Funk / Don't Stop []  2020-2-2 20:3

    This single contained perfect remixes of the classis Sylvester song. The remixes remained faithfull in intent to the original, with the Italo remix being the most innovative of the group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Do You Wanna Funk / Don't Stop []  2020-2-2 20:3

    Love all melody by Sylvester.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Do You Wanna Funk / Don't Stop []  2020-2-2 20:3

    Sylvester always had some tight Club Jams. I bought His Greatest Hits some years ago&thought that he had some amazing vocals. this song was always a party favorite. first time I heard it was in Eddie Murphy's "Trading Places' Film when Eddie had moved to the Burbs&threw a House party.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Do You Wanna Funk / Don't Stop []  2020-2-2 20:3

    This was one of the first dance hits I heard when I first started clubbing years ago. It stuck to my head and I didn't even know who sang it until a few years ago. I got it out of nostalgia, but it has proven to be a amazing find. Some of my mates have listened to it and cannot obtain over the fact that it's from about twenty years ago. Sylvester's passion and amazing style transcends time, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP! 10 Things Good Poker Players Don't Do []  2020-1-10 19:19

    This is a small, inexpensive book full of amazing ideas for low NL games. This is like buying a cup of coffee for a amazing mate of yours to support your poker game. The ideas are well worth the of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP! 10 Things Good Poker Players Don't Do []  2020-1-10 19:19

    Gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Me: Vic (The McCabe Brothers Book 1) []  2020-1-27 22:8

    Vic McCabe is used to getting what he wants, and when a reporter shows up asking questions about his past, the one thing he wants is to protect the only woman he has ever loved. Fiona Marino has struggled for 15 years to rebuild her life. The latest thing she expects or wants is Vic back in her life uncovering her is is an engaging romance filled with a roller coaster of emotions and dramatic twists and turns. The characters are well-drawn and passionate, and the storyline is fast-paced and captivating. It’s an enjoyable and interesting read, which will hold your attention from begin to finish. I recommend this very entertaining story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Me: Vic (The McCabe Brothers Book 1) []  2020-1-27 22:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Me: Vic (The McCabe Brothers Book 1) []  2020-1-27 22:8

    Lorhqainne Eckhart writes amazing series and I have read many. Hold it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Me: Vic (The McCabe Brothers Book 1) []  2020-1-27 22:8

    5+ stars. Excellent! Lorhainne Eckhart is a must buy, must read author. This stand-alone is both fast-moving and simple to Eckhart's storylines are realistic. The actions of the characters are understandable and practical.Her writing always strikes a chord with readers. You feel the emotions of her lievable characters with distinct personalities. The dialogue is informative, thought-provoking and most of all, sensible.I will re-read this story and always look forward to, pre-order when possible, works by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Me: Vic (The McCabe Brothers Book 1) []  2020-1-27 22:8

    Like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP! 10 Things Good Poker Players Don't Do []  2020-1-10 19:19

    I have been playing poker for a lot of years, however I found this book to be full a amazing small reminders on what not to do and what to look for to exploit other players at the poker table. I will test to review the main points of this book each time I search myself becoming too undisciplined at the table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP! 10 Things Good Poker Players Don't Do []  2020-1-10 19:19

    Simple read and some amazing primary tactic tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP! 10 Things Good Poker Players Don't Do []  2020-1-10 19:19

    This quick, simple to read book has amazing tip for beginning players as well as reminders for more experienced players who have developed poor habits by playing too much bar poker. I reread this book about every 4 months on average.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Me: Vic (The McCabe Brothers Book 1) []  2020-1-27 22:8

    McCabe Contracting company has created Vic McCabe indecently wealthy! But, he worked hard for his life and felt he deserved it; as a young teenage punk, he stole vehicles for a living. Then, in one day, he stopped being a thief and lost the love of his life, Badra....the amazing and the poor of his life!Fifteen years later he had built up his company, had a unbelievable home and trusted no one! He is alone and miserable. When a nosy reporter starts looking into Vic's background, scandal was in the air, and she wasn't going to stop investigating until she had the whole is storyline is clever and interesting. Even though Vic is not warm and fuzzy, you will sympathize with his loss. I just want the story was a small longer, so the ending could be drawn out more; it feels abrupt! A quick, enjoyable read, though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Me: Vic (The McCabe Brothers Book 1) []  2020-1-27 22:8

    I have read 34 of her books, and have enjoyed each and every one, and can't wait to read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Me: Vic (The McCabe Brothers Book 1) []  2020-1-27 22:8

    A courageous story of Vic, ex-military man who never gives up and has become a quite successful businessman, and Badra (Fiona) who finally after fifteen years has peace in her life, owns a restaurant, and who wants to be left alone to raise her a reporter has threatened their entire future by bringing the past to light. Can Vic solve all their problems? Will Fiona even let him the opportunity? When he finally finds her, she still carries the hatred of destroying her family. So a lot of secrets and lies! So much pain! Can they place the past behind them? Is there a possibility to reconcile? Lorhainne has such a bonus for creating deeply complex characters and plots. Another compelling story of profiling and love that will hold you intrigued until the end! Can't wait to read the the next book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Me: Vic (The McCabe Brothers Book 1) []  2020-1-27 22:8

    Vic is a powerful & determined male. He's never forgotten his first love Baldra. This book is about secrets of a lot of but mainly these two. I didn't like [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] but as the story unfolds I did. Two people afraid of being damage again. I plan on reading the rest in this series,it's that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP! 10 Things Good Poker Players Don't Do []  2020-1-10 19:19

    I have followed Ed Miller's writings for at least 3 years now. He excels at taking extremely complicated and confusing subjects and dissecting them in a method that is astoundingly simple to understand. I have never "soul searched" so hard into my android game as I did with this book. I considered myself someone who was very amazing at not tilting. Within 5 mins of reading this it became painstakingly obvious that i am not. This is the most concise, quickest, and at the same time most profound poker book I have ever had the pleasure of reading, and i have read about 50. $7 for this book seems like a bluff so CALL IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP! 10 Things Good Poker Players Don't Do []  2020-1-10 19:19

    I liked this book a lot. Some amazing tip that I am definitely going to incorporate into my game. It was not too much information and I had no issue understanding what the author was trying to convey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP! 10 Things Good Poker Players Don't Do []  2020-1-10 19:19

    This book is a collection of essays by Miller and others. It's like a collection of articles from Card Player Magazine, which it well might be. If you're like me and search most poker books method too long and obtuse, this book is a amazing choice. It has fast thoughts on ten topics. I found I could place most of these hints right to work in my game. It's not Harrington, but at least you can [email protected]#$%!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP! 10 Things Good Poker Players Don't Do []  2020-1-10 19:19

    This is a complete waste of money. These isn't anything in here you haven't heard already. They lead with stop tilting....no kidding! I guess they lead with that so when you go on Tilt having method overpaid for this piece of trash you already know to calm down. DO NOT BUY THIS BOOK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STOP! 10 Things Good Poker Players Don't Do []  2020-1-10 19:19

    It is Ok if you don't play a lot of poker. If you do it is all items you should know. Don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Stop Me: Vic (The McCabe Brothers Book 1) []  2020-1-27 22:8

    I love lorhainne Eckharts books! This book as well as all the others I have read are some of the best books out there! She knows how to hold you turning the pages and sighing because the book has come t o an end. And then we a teaching for the next one. Hold these books coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firewalls Don't Stop Dragons: A Step-By-Step Guide to Computer Security for Non-Techies []  2020-2-1 11:52

    Now that my wife and I are both retired, I am beautiful much responsible for Internet security and privacy for our computers (we have 3 PC's and 3 Apple devices). This book is, to me, clearly the best resource I have found to protect the security and privacy of our machines. I have implemented a lot of (most) of the recommendations that author Parker makes in the book and am much more confident and relaxed about working/browsing/shopping on the Internet regardless of being at home or using a public WiFi. The book is fun to read, but on a more serious level, the screen shots that present how to implement the book's suggestions for most latest operating systems makes the task at hand certainly less difficult. I am neither a novice nor an expert with computers, mired somewhere in between, but I had no problem following the recommendations, understanding their rationales, and implementing them. This book was one of the best $20 that I have ever spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Feed the Monkey Mind: How to Stop the Cycle of Anxiety, Fear, and Worry []  2020-1-31 21:47

    This is a well written book, but it is for situational anxiety. If you have anxiety 24/7 (like I do), with no one trigger, this will leave you a crying mess on the floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Feed the Monkey Mind: How to Stop the Cycle of Anxiety, Fear, and Worry []  2020-1-31 21:47

    My group clients are enjoying discussing this book together and applying it to their lives. The "Monkey Mind" analogy is very strong in understanding why we as humans have anxiety and how we can take a step back and approach life with less fear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Feed the Monkey Mind: How to Stop the Cycle of Anxiety, Fear, and Worry []  2020-1-31 21:47

    An old Scottish saying is ‘Better the devil ye ken than the devil ye don’t’. This book really helped me understand my ‘devil’ : my ‘monkey’ mind Anxiety. An simple to follow, interesting book with perfect ideas. I learn best when using analogies, and the ‘monkey mind’ analogy flows through out the book and makes excellent sense to me. Well written and the author injects just enough personalization to create her relatable. One of a very few self-help books that I’ve actually enjoyed reading. The small illustrations are adorable too! I really found this book helpful and recommend re- reading it once again to thoroughly absorb the amazing info inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Feed the Monkey Mind: How to Stop the Cycle of Anxiety, Fear, and Worry []  2020-1-31 21:47

    Daughter loves the book... says "author was inside her head!", which is good. She is using some of what she learned already with satisfaction. I wish to read it next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firewalls Don't Stop Dragons: A Step-By-Step Guide to Computer Security for Non-Techies []  2020-2-1 11:52

    Private computer security is receiving increasing attention in the press, and rightly so. This book is an perfect "how to" manual geared toward those of us who are computer literate, but not necessarily "expert". Each section provides both background and a checklist for implementing security measures on Mac, PC, Android device and IOS systems, both dedicated and portable to provide protection for all of your computing devices. "Safe practices" for storing info on cloud computing platforms are also discussed. I highly recommend this book to anyone, especially to those of us who have who no longer have access to employer enterprise systems and so have had the "luxury" of having others maintain secure practices for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firewalls Don't Stop Dragons: A Step-By-Step Guide to Computer Security for Non-Techies []  2020-2-1 11:52

    This book is such an simple read with so much information. Such clear instructions with examples. I usually stick to fiction, so I was not too excited to pick up what I thought would be a dry technical text book. But it moves fast, you learn a lot. It is well organized and you definitely can ramp up your security and privacy practices, even if you are already in-the-know. Allow me add - - his is going to be my security bible - It is such a resource. I am sure I will pick up on something fresh every time I pick it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firewalls Don't Stop Dragons: A Step-By-Step Guide to Computer Security for Non-Techies []  2020-2-1 11:52

    I'm an I.T. professional, and also the family techie whom Parker refers to as trying to support everyone out. I am going to recommend this book to all of my mates and family and everyone I've ever helped with computer issues who has said to me 'but I'm not a computer person'. With this book, you don't have to be. The chapter on Social Media alone is worth the of the book. The writing style, and the format of the book create it something my mom could easily follow and hold with her for those times when she gets worried about an problem and can't reach me. Part of me wants to a large stack of this book and hand it out to all the hundreds of people I know who need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firewalls Don't Stop Dragons: A Step-By-Step Guide to Computer Security for Non-Techies []  2020-2-1 11:52

    Unbelievable Book! I really enjoyed the topic matter, which always helps, but Carey Parker is able to give enough background, and point people at a lot of of the tools used by security researchers to protect their privacy online. Is it a do this 1 thing and your safe? Read the book and Search out. A fast read, well organized, and if you have family members like I do ( who do not speak TechJargon for a living)it is written in an simple to read style. Thoroughly enjoyed the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firewalls Don't Stop Dragons: A Step-By-Step Guide to Computer Security for Non-Techies []  2020-2-1 11:52

    An perfect book for the not too sophisticated. We should all be more conscious of security and privacy, but how do we take actions to protect ourselves? This book explains the concepts and then gives lots of Hints on what we can do, e.g. how to secure your home router connecting you to the internet, how to avoid doing everything in an admin acc and risk letting poor guys obtain the same privileges if they cheat in to your computer. This is a quick moving field, and the author provides updated info on his e book covers the main versions of Apple-IOS and Microsoft-Windows operating systems, and has a chapter on smartphones. It is excellent for someone who wants to improve their info security. As the author explains, we trade off convenience and security/privacy, and the book allows us to create decisions on which of the Hints we will implement. The author strongly recommends use of a password manager and identifies a few suitable ones. This book is simple to read, and allows the reader to select the level of security they are interested in and to implement that using the Hints provided.I expect to be picking up this book a lot of times over the coming months as I continually increase my info security and privacy to my level of comfort and convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Feed the Monkey Mind: How to Stop the Cycle of Anxiety, Fear, and Worry []  2020-1-31 21:47

    I've struggled with anxiety for 10+ years, been on medication, regular visits to a therapist and I can say that none of that has been as effective to me as this book. Jennifer Shannon was inside my head throughout the entirety of this book, I often caught myself saying things out loud in disbelief at how much I could relate. Not only could I relate, but her method of changing your thinking was something I feel as though could actually support me on a long term basis. It's also a amazing read for anyone with loved ones who have anxiety, really helps you understand the struggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Feed the Monkey Mind: How to Stop the Cycle of Anxiety, Fear, and Worry []  2020-1-31 21:47

    This is one of the best anxiety books I’ve ever read. I love when she says monkey chatter whoo whoo whoo haaa haaa. Makes me laugh at the anxiety I was scared to leave the city I’m in and with this book and the dare response book I have recently been going 30 mins out of city and even went on a 3 day retreat and felt empowered. Feel the fear and do it anyway. War for your life don’t allow anxiety trap you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Feed the Monkey Mind: How to Stop the Cycle of Anxiety, Fear, and Worry []  2020-1-31 21:47

    This book is a short but solid introduction to lowering the result anxiety has over us. In it, the author advocates helpful tactics such as separating yourself from your anxiety (such as thinking, “Oh that’s just my monkey brain acting up again”), pushing yourself into your anxiety (in to lessen your subsequent reaction to it), and reframing negative thoughts into important or empowering ones.I think anyone looking for some introductory strategies for dealing with worry will search this one useful. At times it feels a lot like some of the other famous books in the genre, such as “Dare” by Barry McDonagh or “Mindset” by Carol Dweck. I mean that in a amazing way; those books are great.If I did have one critique, I would say that I disagree with the author’s stance on distraction. Yes, sometimes we distract ourselves from what’s really necessary in our lives and that definitely isn’t good. But sometimes anxiety just overwhelms us for seemingly no reason, and using empowering distraction such as going to the gym, engaging in a hobby, or connecting with mates can be the spark we need to detach from anxiety and support it go away faster.Even with that nitpick, I would still certainly recommend giving this one a read.-Brian SachettaAuthor of “Get Out of Your Head”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firewalls Don't Stop Dragons: A Step-By-Step Guide to Computer Security for Non-Techies []  2020-2-1 11:52

    Perfect discussions on protecting your on-line privacy versus malware and intrusions for both PCs and Macs. It's goals are practical. Issues are described and specific solutions (often and well-considered in security reviews) are provided. The reading is easy, and the description of the basics of computer and internet protocols that effect in vulnerabilities is literate and accessible to both novices and users familiar with password wallets, cookie and ad blockers, anti-virus and VPNs. The security recommendations are summed up in a Hint list that makes it more difficult to ignore what you should do to protect yourself on-line.Even it you've assembled an ad hoc collection of security ad, this book explains why they're important and how to best protect yourself in the on-line globe that is increasingly insecure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Feed the Monkey Mind: How to Stop the Cycle of Anxiety, Fear, and Worry []  2020-1-31 21:47

    Jennifer Shannon's superbly humorous and insightful book was just what I required during an especially anxiety-riddled family visit I experienced. The three assumptions kicked in automatically ("I must be 100% certain. I must not create mistakes. I am responsible for everyone happiness and safety") and I was exhausted and upset when my family finally left. Then I reread the chapters on "Purpose and Plan," "Lowering the Stakes," and "Practicing Praise" and immediately felt better. Now I have a plan for the next family-gathering: I'll hold "Don't Feed the Monkey Mind" by my bedside and read one of the helpful hints each evening so that I don't continue feeding my own small mental monkey. I love this book! And the delightful cartoons always place a smile on my face :-) Thank you, Jennifer Shannon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Feed the Monkey Mind: How to Stop the Cycle of Anxiety, Fear, and Worry []  2020-1-31 21:47

    Amazing book and a fast read.I have a lot of monkeys to tame and this book shows me how.I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Feed the Monkey Mind: How to Stop the Cycle of Anxiety, Fear, and Worry []  2020-1-31 21:47

    Just received today. First chapter completed. I already have a better understanding of what’s going on in my head. All I can say is that I did and was doing, and was instructed to work on my anxiety just like the author and search myself exactly as she described herself. It’s like she’s telling my story, already. I tend to call my anxiety what it is fear of failure, disappointment, disappointing others, etc.... I’m just “scared, worried, concerned, and /or anxious” about messing things up or finding myself in a situation I can’t handle. This author has my feelings pegged. I’m giving 5 stars and will modernize later if this needs to be changed. I’m digging this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firewalls Don't Stop Dragons: A Step-By-Step Guide to Computer Security for Non-Techies []  2020-2-1 11:52

    OK, I went to this FREE class but I had to this book. I was kind of irritated at having to a book for a FREE class. This was one of the greatest books for a class I've ever read! It was designed in such a method that even a computer dummy like me could understand. And Carey Parker has a amazing sense of humor! Created the book method more enjoyable than I thought was possible given all the "computer security" language. I highly, highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firewalls Don't Stop Dragons: A Step-By-Step Guide to Computer Security for Non-Techies []  2020-2-1 11:52

    Perfect book on primary internet security. Written for people who are not engineers. Explains the workings of the internet, and the pitfalls someone can unknowingly stumble into. Describes common issues and how to prevent them. I used this book to entirely revamp my home network. I highly recommend this book for anyone who wants to improve their home network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Firewalls Don't Stop Dragons: A Step-By-Step Guide to Computer Security for Non-Techies []  2020-2-1 11:52

    Simple to follow instructions to obtain your PC and mobile devices as secure as possible in today's hacker world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    i wanted this android game and i saw my mate playing this but in English and i cant read Spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Basura como todas las application que hay sobre esta cstegoria

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    YOU NEED TO SPEAK SPANISH BOOOOOOOOIOIIIIIIIIOOOOOOO! I SPEAK RUSSIAN ENGLISH AND FRENCH [email protected]!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Tiene muchos bugs de desarrollo tontos, como que mientras queda en loading en vez de los nombres de los jugadores aparecen letras al azar. Y diganle a Roldan_89 que saque su log de la app!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386