donovan: america Reviews & Opinions


Submit donovan: america review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penpal America - Chat with New Friends in America review [App]  2019-8-16 21:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    I bought this for my husband. He's a large fan of Marvel and the Winter soldier in particular. He wanted the softcover comic originally. However we could search that and found this instead. This not only has the comics that he wanted but he has additional behind the stage info that he did not know before. And trust me he knows so much about Marvel and the Winter soldier... this is just amazing. This is a amazing bonus for anyone who loves comics Capt. America or the Winter soldier. I highly recommend this for everyone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    I had never read CA before this, not even in when I was a child (way the heck back when), but picked this up after finishing Brubaker's unbelievable Gotham Central (for the other guys), which I loved. I was not rough osmosis, and the movies, I know a bit about CA, but though I enjoyed those movies, it still didn't strike me to pick up the books until I was looking for more Brubaker. I am happy to say that I thoroughly enjoyed this collection - the story is taut, dramatic and moves at a amazing clip while providing a amazing deal of back story that allowed a reader, coming to the hero in the books for the first time, to search footing. It is well plotted, has interesting dialog and some genuine heart to it. The artwork is dynamic and expressive and if not particularly innovative or distinctive, it is certainly more than simply functional - it fits the story very well.I am now on for the ride and moving on to Vol 2 (Red Menace) and will stay on board until it wanes or ends. Not great, maybe, but certainly very good.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on donovan: america or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch donovan: america video reviews and related movies:

    See Donovan: Ten from the USA's legendary No10 on youtube.

     related image

    See Landon Donovan: U.S. Men’s National Team Legend on youtube.

     related image

    See Last-gasp Donovan saves USA on memorable night on youtube.

     related image

    See Landon Donovan ¿Con un pie en el America? on youtube.

     related image

    See ☆ America Voted ☆ - Donovan and Rebecca Semi finals America's Got Talent 2012 on youtube.

     related image

    See The World's Reaction to Landon Donovan's Game Winning Goal on youtube.

     related image

    See Aerial Kissing - America's Got Talent Donovan & Rebecca Quarterfinals on youtube.

     related image

    See New York Audition (Donovan and Rebecca) Day 2 ~ season 7 America's Got Talent 2012 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Ed Brubaker and Steve Epting's legendary run begins here. With The Winter Soldier, they tackled the one story that we'd been told for decades could never be told and they did it with style. This book inspired the unbelievable Captain America Winter Soldier film and kicks off an awesome run of stories featuring Steve Rogers and a large cast of characters. Highest possible recommendation. This is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Coming into this book, I had already seen the film and loved it. This was also my first experience reading any sort of comic books. I love the Marvel film universe and I'd been wanting to begin reading the comics for a while, but the sheer volume of comics (and characters) is a small overwhelming. I wasn't sure where to begin. A mate gave me some tip and told me to begin with Ed Brubaker's Captain America: Winter Soldier, and I am so thankful that he suggested I begin here. Not only did this book live up to my expectations, but it far surpassed them. The writing is sharp and clever, and it nails you right in the heart. The Captain's flashback scenes create the emotional impact even more powerful, and I could not place this book down. After finishing it, I'm seriously glad I had already ordered and received Red Menace because I wanted to jump right into the next book in the series. I highly recommend this title to anyone and everyone. It was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    My Captain America re-read continues with "Two Americas" by Brubaker, Ross, Guice, & Magyar. Another amazing outing of Cap Bucky and the Falcon as they go up versus the insane Captain America from the 1950's who replaced Steve while he was in deep freeze and believed to be dead. This Cap is completely bonkers and squads up with the Watchdogs to "teach America a lesson." The first lesson is blowing up the Hoover Dam. Amazing items from Marvel. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    So I've read every omnibus in the brubaker run thus far and I do have to say I was pleasantly surprised to search this one as one of the ter the third installment of captain America lives, I expected the series to start to wane, but the story certainly begins to pick up the pace. The writing is solid throughout and the art is beautiful decent; at first I found the art to be inconsistent, from modern to cartoony to gritty, seemingly swapping around at random, but as the story goes on the art is very situationally appropriate, especially the gulag issues. The story is great, nothing less than what you would expect from brubaker; amazing hero development and this portion of the run does tend to develop more of the supporting cast and the relationship between Rogers and is well place together omnibus, with the arcs placed well in between eachother. The sewn binding provides the resiliency you would expect from a marvel omnibus. My only gripe is im not a fan of the cover art. If you were discouraged from the previous omnibus, then this one can revive your hope in the series. This is amazing omnibus and definitely worth your time and cash if you're a Cap and winter soldier fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Brubaker did to the comics what the Russo brothers did to the movies. This is an outstanding run and created me fall in love with the cap and winter soldier characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    I just saw the Winter Soldier in the theatre and wanted to catch up the original graphic novel. Had a hard time deciding between this hardcover and the Winter Soldier: Ultimate Collection TPB. I'm glad I picked this one up because it apparently collects the same problems of Captain America #'s 1-9, and 11-14. This ver features a dustjacket of Cap's shield from the movie, and the actual HC is matte white with faded section of Cap's red, white, and blue shield.. very nice far as extras, there are a few pages at the end of variant covers, sketches, and also Ed Brubaker's original proposal of Captain America's plot which got him the writing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    My fiance is in LOVE with the Winter Soldier, so as a amazing spouse-to-be I bought him this collection for Christmas, and he FREAKED. He loves the storyline, and the fact that it came as one, all encompassing collection. It's always a pleasure to place more Winter Soldier merchandise in our ever expanding Marvel collection. I highly recommend digging into his comics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    With The Winter Soldier, Brubaker writes the best Captain America book ever while also resurrecting a forgotten character, giving Bucky a fresh lease on life and turning him from an easily mocked sidekick into a brilliantly realized and transformed fresh character, and a superhero in his own right. The Winter Soldier is a amazing read and anyone who thinks Cap only works in squad books, should pick this up to see him carry the story brilliantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IWATANI CORPORATION OF AMERICA America EPR-A IWATANI Cassette Feu-EcoPremium Portable Butane Stove Cooktop, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I'm very satisfied with my purchase. This is a really well created stove. Also was surprised to see that it comes with a carrying case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IWATANI CORPORATION OF AMERICA America EPR-A IWATANI Cassette Feu-EcoPremium Portable Butane Stove Cooktop, Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    First off the stove looks really sleek and modern compared to the regular butane stoves on the market. I tend to use this burner for deep frying fish outside. Because of the non stick drip pan it is extremely simple to wipe up the oil and clean. I also found it very neat that the burner head is not in the center allowing for a larger pan than my previous model. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    America's Defense review [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    lol...funny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    America's Defence review [App]  2017-12-2 13:0

    lol...funny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Renovate America review [App]  2018-5-25 13:9

    Won't allow me login..... haven't even

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Renovate America review [App]  2018-5-25 13:9

    Been waiting for this, makes the app process easy and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    Crazy stories about true killers. I like that you can see where they happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    I dunno. Just downloaded it AFTER I read reviews and I can't support but agree with another reviewer that multiple reviews on 9/4/2018 all with foreign names, are the creator's handiwork to beef up positivity for the app. For now, I'll leave my 2-star rating. When I've been able to thoroughly discover the app, I may change my rating based on experience, rather than suspicion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    Awesome app, fascinating real happenings all over the United States filled with every detail, podcasts, videos, etc... Very informative!!! 5 plus STARS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    I think most of the comments on this application are the creator writing comments. They are almost all written on the same day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    Must have for a real crime follower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    Brilliant. Very entertaining one of the best apps iv had love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    Fascinating stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    I believe you guys had created a excellent application. This application is very useful for me. Hold it up, guys. I hope you can make a lot of apps like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    This appears to be exactly what I'm looking for. Will write a more detailed review after I experiment a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    This application is just........WONDERFUL ! ....AMAZING ! ........HELPFUL ! This application really gets the job done. It's just so helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    Ok so I found something worth it's weight in gold for nothing well let's not spoil it lets hold it true you got my respect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    Been using this for several months and I love it, don't rely on any other application as much as Gather. Obtain it now and you'll never go back to another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    Just download this app, it's awesome, really simple to use . And I do like the design, graphics of this app! Thanks for the amazing app! Definitely will tell my mates about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    Perfect app, had a bug when I installed but the developer fixed it the same day I reported it. Amazing work, looking crisp!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    Simple to use and it does what it's under for.! Not a lot of ads, if any at all.! Thanks.! This is the only application that would work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    How can I don’t know about this perfect application for a long time? This application is great! Application works amazing for what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    The only Application of its kind that I ever loaded & will never delete! User friendly with lots of perks! Def give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    This light application is very useful. I only have one word to say about this app: Excellent. This application deserves to keep five stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    Whether you need a comprehensive resource with statistics and global rankings for every destination imaginable or are simply a fan of geography, this is the application for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    To counter the Fake reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    I've been using this application for the past two months. I really like it and a lot of people that call me ask me about it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    Thank you for creating this application and providing amazing support! I look forward to learning other features of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    I do hope more Quizzes and Android games be added! As well as fresh features! From a satisfied user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    This application is extremely innovative and simply gives me exactly what I need to stay on the go and be productive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    The layout is very aesthetically pleasing and it is interesting to read about certain happenings you've never heard of before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    This is a really amazing application that provides a lot of information for geography lovers. Amazing job making it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    It does it all and the some! It truly works for me and it will for you as well! You will not be dissapointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infamous America review [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    The application is awesome but I was excited to have so much info about each put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Distill America review [App]  2019-2-17 13:38

    Hopefully I can use this application to actually avoid trying to taste 500+ spirits!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    America's Tire review [App]  2019-2-28 13:43

    Amazing application for shopping tires, wheels, and finding best price for both

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    Basically as this application said is a news application yes it is its ok for news work amazing as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    Thanks that I have app's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    This ver stops working and modernize doesn't work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    Needs Chromecast support... This application still needs Google/Chromecast support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    What happened Why did they change to CGTV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    To much braking up when on line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    Thank you I appreciate reading another viewpoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    It's unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    Lovely Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    Town America Opens very well and quickly. It's fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    NICE AND cool Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    Photo works great, and starts up as soon as I hit the play button. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    nkateswarlu Pamarti Hompath Researcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    It does not do anything. (Maybe this issue has to do with AudioNow -- even on the phone number, "listen live" has no content. Unfortunately this application does not give me an option to listen to the news or Biz Asia America like the phone does.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    I love America I just love America so its obious that i will love this app..Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    CCTV APP It seems very good, i hope will work well with me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    So excellent hold up the amazing work and don't be bias like the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    I would like to know more about globe affairs by this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    CCTV NEWS News in USA is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    Amazing Clear and begin quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    CCTV news Amazing station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGTN America review [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Race Audio doesn't work. "Cannot be broadcast for to contractual obligations." Guest services could not help, it just doesn't work. Unfortunately COTA cannot accommodate fans like other tracks do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Nothing works especially the hyped listen to the race audio. When you connect to the broadcast a notice comes on that says "Due to contractual obligations" they cannot broadcast the race!!! POS! 😠👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Stupid download and begin procedure. Endless loop: Sign in to google, sign in, notice to sign into Google and retry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    . . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Unnecessary permissions. No added benefits other than reminders of happenings but seriously you obtain a pamphlet when walk in with all this. No descriptions for vendors just location. Downloaded for commentary but various than overhead plus it redirects to website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    What a joke of an app. Used for Motogp and was nothing more than a schedule and when things like riders autographs were changed on the schedule, they did even bother to modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Best feature was schedule but that was too basic. Wanted to listen to race audio but Speed Town was playing out of date content instead if race event.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Race audio Need to have the current race audio working through the app, gets redirected to a station that just talks about racing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    What happened to the race weekend schedule? I don't wish to know who was in concert latest month, I wish to know what time today's race starts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Needs improvement Scheduled is not up to date and can't add to my schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    You have to login through a social media acc only, instant NO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    50th Wedding Anniversary Bonus Going to the Formula One Races. The best bonus to the best husband in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Schedule Issues The schedule is broken up by types of happenings so I can't view an overall schedule for a certain day. It seems like the Grid View would present this, but it just comes up blank. Seems like a amazing application otherwise, but the scheduling is the main reason I got it. If this gets fixed, I'll change my review to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Worthless One of the the most worthless apps I have ever attempted to use. Information is inaccurate, disorganized, and presentation is confusing. I will have more fun winging it than running this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Permissions No reason that this application should need permissions to EVERYTHING that is on your device. Deleted immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Permissions Seriously, fix the permissions or give a detailed explanation of why your application needs each one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Worthless According to this app, nothing is on the schedule until November. However, the Pirelli Globe Challenge is event right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Nothing up to date. Only obtain a weekend in April under schedule. Cant see concerts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Amazing information This is going to create my visit to COTA so much easier. Amazing to know where everything is in the venue and knowing the schedule. And commentary!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Amazing For Staff Too I'm COTA Staff and I will be using this all weekend long.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    This is awesome!!! Very useful during happenings and at home to search info. COTA required this years ago!!! I definitely recommend downloading the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Horribly Designed Race Audio was delayed two laps and all the application did was link away to website, which would not continue playing when your phone screen timed out. Very cheaply place together. Not good planning and worse execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Useless With so any people handing out maps, this application was useless. If there was some interesting items like a scavenger hunt to victory prizes or food, or discounts on items it would have been a better use of bandwidth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit of The Americas review [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Push Notifications and Permissions Push notifications need to be time stamped. They also need an improved method viewing them. I would click one notification and a various one would display with no method of going to the one I wanted. Application also should not need access/permission to the entire phone. Delete once the F1 race was over.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter