Read donut maker dessert cooking kitchen reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all donut maker dessert cooking kitchen reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donut Maker Dessert Cooking Kitchen [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Lovely donut making game! Yummy donuts with various toppings! Loved the mode! Awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donut Maker Dessert Cooking Kitchen [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Its so much fun i really like this android game I love msking cake and decorating them ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donut Maker Dessert Cooking Kitchen [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Awesome android game developer present his effort

    0  


    Add your opinion on donut maker dessert cooking kitchen or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donut Maker Dessert Cooking Kitchen [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Wow! Amazing Graphics. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ In this Android game you obtain to learn how to create Cake's. so i gave 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Donut Maker: Dessert Cooking Mania [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Best Unicorn Donut Maker game! Loved playing all the levels. Such nice graphics. Amazing work... Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Donut Maker: Dessert Cooking Mania [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Awesome video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Donut Maker: Dessert Cooking Mania [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    I love it because it is like so cool to create things and i love to create things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Donut Maker: Dessert Cooking Mania [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Unicorn Donut Maker is awesome android game for kids. Attractive art work ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Donut Maker: Dessert Cooking Mania [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Donut Maker: Dessert Cooking Mania [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Loved making the unicorn donuts! Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Donut Maker: Dessert Cooking Mania [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    this is the best android game in the globe . I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Donut Maker: Dessert Cooking Mania [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    waw! it's awesome ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Outstanding graphics. love it ๐Ÿ’š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Donut Maker: Dessert Cooking Mania [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Sooooooo fun I like this android game so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Cake Donut Maker Baking Kitchen [App]  2019-3-19 13:36

    Very cute game, multiple shapes of cake, multiple donut making, very awesome android game for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    I really like this android game it looks fun and interesting and I can't wait to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    It's hard to drag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    give more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    I like the game. But when I reached level 5 and go in for my first make batter the android game froze. Still not satisfied with the white countertop and white dishes. Need some color to see what's going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    Its a very poor android game . I hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    Um it's ok amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    Favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    Cook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    This android game is very simple for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    amazing very amazing grapics I enjoyed๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    Hate you ๐Ÿ˜ค android game this android game ๐ŸŽฎ please ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’“ not โŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    I dont llike this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    very nice android game one time play then u no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    It is so ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    lmfao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    SUPER GOOD MAKE MORE GAMES LIKE THIS ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    no it's poor android game ๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค’๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    Its amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    it's not so amazing but ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    Fun & Addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    I hate this android game don't this game๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    i don't like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dessert Cooking Cake Maker: Delicious Baking Games [App]  2019-7-4 13:13

    has bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Pizza Maker Kitchen [App]  2019-3-5 13:11

    Amazing game, amazing Liza maker, user used various piza shape, and used shopping mall for shopping,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    creative and very challening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    For the past two weeks I've been unable to play because on level 67 i just get a blank screen but it also takes my lives for having to quit it so looks like I'll be uninstalling it and downloading something else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    I'll tell you that it's really sad that I'm working hard to fill my piggy bank and you wish to charge me true to obtain my coins. Pitiful!!! Rip off!!! Deleting now!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    So fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    I love this game. It's so fun and simple to obtain into when I'm bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    I love solitaire games! I obtain lost in the android game and end up losing track of time! I'd definitely recommend this to everyone! Hold making these android games because I'll continue to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Level 67 is blank. It doesn't load any cards to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Love thos android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    it's oh okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Fun Solitaire android game to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    I like the method you did solitaire with food. I have alot of fun with this game. I will probably play it alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Method to a lot of ads and requires for just about everything. UNINSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    it a fab android game ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    so far for me im gonna give 5 stars. the change of pace is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Want you could play with mates on Fb but all and all amazing game. I also want you could obtain lives instead of only paying for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    I haven't been able too play my android game for n u plz fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Very addicting and cute! Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    A cute, fun solitaire android game for all of us solitaire fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    This android game combines cooking and solitaire and I love both

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Just started playing please give me a possibility to see what happens. But for now it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Amazing Solitaire game. It's very mellow & a amazing method to pass time...๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿค˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Stuck in level 66...cards do not appear on board and cannot advance ๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Easy tri peaks solitaire android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    It is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Nnow thirprs irs a gรขa me hi could play all daxy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    It is a cute solitaire android game and being able to make desserts is fun but the android game can obtain expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dessert Cooking [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Level 162 cannot play .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    guys it's very odd game.. and I can't understand what is what... it's going very slow... so guys don't install.. worst android game in the i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    amazing android game but in this android game there is not so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    too much stupid addddddds..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    amazing android game but a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    too a lot of pop up ads for a kid to ever be able to play the game. most frustrating application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    It is amazing for passing time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    soooooo a lot of f^@%$*# ads! This is a children android game for crying out loud. Child couldn't create 1 doughnut without watching 10 ads! No one cares about tiktok. uninstalled and dont ever install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    Can not play at all! Too a lot of apps! Do not waste your time to this useless android game app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    I create yummy donuts here! ๐Ÿ˜Š (๐Ÿคค๐Ÿฉ)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    fun for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    every second it would present me an add and the x's would be so little if I tried to them it brought me back to the application shop so I never got to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    excellent android game for my 4 year old but the ads every 30 seconds hold her running to me to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    too much Ads idiot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    I have to say that my daughter wasn't able to play this android game without an ad popping up every few seconds it was just impossible to play. I wouldn't recommend this application to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    horrible add every second I thought this was a kids android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    too much ads like I turn off the android game and and it starts shooting me with a thousand ads *don't download*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Donut - Kids Cooking Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:11

    method too a lot of ads

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386