doodle kingdom Reviews & Opinions


Submit doodle kingdom review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Отличная игра, но... До конца не реализована. В Doodle God и Doodle Evil всё-таки поинтереснее. Если разработчики доделают игру, добавят туда больше квестов, элементов и чего-нибудь нового, то игра станет намного интереснее. А так эта игра на один-два дня, не больше, к сожалению

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Love the android games but if I am going to pay for a game. It better not have ads or at least be giving me things when it does...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Omg I love it it's amazing some people hated it like this dude said it was black and white he must be color blind

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on doodle kingdom or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Ok android game but the 'hero' won't drink potions but instead uses gold to buy more and more and uses a very limited amount of gold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Really fun These android games have always been fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Love it This android game is the BEST!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    I love all the doodle android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    I Love It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Obtain doodle god instead Got this android game after doodle god, expecting the same perfect quality. Instead, this android game is about 10% of the size and adds a zpg to test and create up for it. Ads can be turned off in options, but would be nice if you'd turn them off by default in the paid versions of your games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    There's something wrong. Since installing this game, my phones been overheating n there's something wrong when I play 'my hero'. This definitely should not be a paid android game cuz it's got some serious glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Beautiful amazing I like all of these doodle android games because it keeps me enertained when im bored and it seems like it never ends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Awesome I am often disappointed in the quality of the alchemy android games available but this was worth more than anything I've ever bought. Even my children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Beautiful amazing Some of the deas from Doodle God and Doodle Devil are place together and the android game has evolved though there are still issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Couldn't see anything. Screen was either black or white. Could hear the melody though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Getting really tired of this android game force closing itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Not bad. Story text would support tutorial to more combinations. Better then historical quotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Too EZ The android game is method to short and got boring fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Amazing caution So edictive be careful lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    GG Awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Ttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Have been unable to access My Character since modernize The rest of the application still works fine, but My Character gives me a black screen now. Application also has some pacing problems (as is to be expected in a android game with microtransactions), but the fact this is a PAID android game with such issues removes an extra star. :s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Black screen Can not play war mode at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Too a lot of ads and purchasables Not worth paying for, feels like a ripoff... Too a lot of ads for a paid game, and you have to pay more to unblock options that should really be included. This greed ruined a really amazing franchise and sucked the fun out of the game. So disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Main android game and quests are quite interesting like Doodle God and Devil. But the "hero development" routine is totally dull, just for achievements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Glitch You really need to fix the glitch in Character mode where it doesn't take 1 blue potion, it takes all of them...of course this could be Your hope to obtain more cash from people. Fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Doodle Kingdom Amazing game! Perfect method to obtain creative and have some fun. Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Crashes Cant play it keeps on crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    It's amazing Iloveit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Amazing and very addictive. But the microtransactions are ridiculously priced for a paid for game. Luckily theyre never required but the prices are still there. Also force crashed A LOT on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    I feel cheated. It's a amazing game. But I feel that having to pay for it AND having in-app purchases is going overboard. Buying gems and such in android game should be saved for the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Not fun unless.... You have fun brainless trial and error android games with no clues how to obtain from one point to the next...and then once you obtain to the next point and have more items discovered....not any other point than that. Seriously lame!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Crashes all the time. Cant even play press other catergories. It crashes as soon as u go to quests or other stuff. Please fix or refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Everyday reward Everyday reward won't go past day one. If I play 2 days in a row I don't obtain the day 2 reward but on the third day I'll obtain a day 1 reward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Okay... It's a okay android game but it's very slow, might need a modernize to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Noooooo! It won't work for my RCA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Really loved it but... I feel that there wasn't either content to hold me busy, I beat the android game in about 4 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Its a amazing android game but the android game is already bought so why would you pay more cash for mana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom review [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    it suck I can't do enything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    It is fun... But method too short for the price listed. This is easily a free to play game, along with the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Amazing game, but too short and a lot of ads First, ad sucks. This is not a free game, and I have to spend time on more ads during gameplay. That said, playing the character is stupid, and does not improve video test experience. The character does not work when you are playing the main game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Stupid character Love doodle god style games, will raise rating if you create the character less of a drunk that spends every cent when I'm not watching him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    If I take the time to buy your android game I DON'T WANT TO BE FORCED TO SIT THROUGH ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Ads in a paid android game Go sit and spin, you suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Hero's Leveling Disproportionate to Gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Samsung S4 Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Wont allow me play it I wanted to play this android game very badly. So i installed it after purchasing it and it wont even begin on my lg optimus elite. I would like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Fun Only issue is its short when you know what combos create what

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Very addictive Perfect android game live the fact that there is story modes and stuff to support you lovely graphics well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Awesome Love it a amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Very amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Mildy amusing, expensive, adverts. Like previous doodle games, with quests and some stupid hero-running thing. It's kinda fun to pass time waiting for paint to dry. The quests are actually a amazing addition - they're smaller and so a bit easier to complete. The "hero running" minigame is utterly boring. There are "partner adverts" enabled by default, the application runs in the background and eats battery (presumably the hero, running so hard~). Half the time it won't run because it's waiting for some internet connection, it regularly crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Amazing I love the doodle android games but if I create a fresh item the whole android game crashes, I am on an android device sony tablet. If this gets fixed it would be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Amazing but... Audio bug when playing My Character and when you leave to do the element quest... Seems to emanate from the "Checkpoint" beer guzzling zone and it keeps guzzling in the back ground everywhere after doing it just once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Very cute Fun method to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Lots of fun Love these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Amazing android game but really? There's in application purchases in a android game I paid for? You either have one, or the other. Not both. Especially when it's needed for you to pay additional to obtain the best items in a android game you pay for. This is [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Great! Offers dozens of android game modes, amazing melody and a fresh and creative approach in the fresh story. Pleasants me alot, though the android game can be created a bit longer or offers fresh quest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Biased but needs changing This review is biased because I haven't had a possibility to play it but that is because it doesn't work on my device: Samsung Galaxy Fame so in its next modernize contain this device because I paid £1·99 and if it doesn't obtain changed I will just hold commenting these comments until it is changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    dumb Why do I have to KEEP PAYING to not create the same combinations? it's not skill to have a photographic memory .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Awesome as always but The reactions dont gave the amazing ild humor. Dragon and human do nothing?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Horrible I purchased this android game for 3 dollars and now it won't allow me play. Please fix or refund my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Addicted android game Nice game. ..time killing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Doodle farm hd? Will there be a doodle farm hd?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Love it Hope for more episodes soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Love it If you like doodle god or devil u will love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Awesome! It meets the expectations set by the series. Method to go developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Samsung tab 2 The best mixing and combination android game there is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Amazing You should create a viking doodle that would be the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Simple to think of possible combos witch is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Amazing I like this game. It's a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    It worked fine at first but now that refund period is over the application shuts down every few seconds. Will not purchace from Joybits again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    A small short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Broken Worked until a latest modernize and now it does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Kingdom HD review [App]  2019-2-15 13:43

    Unable to play it on my next book 8..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    its grat!!i love how there is no items you have to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    i think this application is awsome becuse theres no adds and items like that!😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    this android game is my childhood game👧❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    this is a amazing application and I love it when you are bored you have this application to support you I love it💗💗💗💗❤😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    yas qeen!💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    i created a flower and my sis loved it its so good!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    because it is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    I love it its such a amazing android game this is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    very nicefor kids to discover color n imagination

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    It's so so so fun My sister loves it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    i want i can give it one begin sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    beach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    I awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    I showed this to my mom she said its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    its the best android game ever you will wish to play the android game too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    i love this i give it 5 stor i l love this android game ok😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    GO-GETTERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Doodle - Doodle Buddy review [App]  2019-5-26 21:38

    I like to create the best design with this application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386