Read dorman 77261 driver side replacement exterior door handle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dorman 77261 driver side replacement exterior door handle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 746-259 Chrysler/Dodge Driver and Passenger Side Sliding Door Power Lock Actuator []  2020-1-25 12:44

    Zero Stars. I've replaced *this* lock twice now. I read the reviews and thought "oh, maybe they just got a poor unit" or "maybe they didn't install it right". No. Listen to the reviews. The thing LOOKS like the OEM part, and FITS like the OEM part, and then promptly breaks. First replacement lasted a bit over 4 months. 2nd replacement lasted about 3 months. I finally just purchased the MOPAR OEM part from Amazon, for about twice the cost, and have just installed that. It would have saved me $80 vs. buying two crappy actuators, and then still having to another $80 to the amazing one. I should have listed to the reviews.I'm sick and tired of having to take my van door apart. The best thing is that when this part fails, it freezes in the locked position (for us it did both times), so the door is completely immobilized... which I suppose is better than it failing unlocked, unless say, you're in an auto accident.If for some reason you have a brain melt down, and decide that you absolutely have to the Dorman brand part, obtain it from your local AutoParts shop with an Irish sounding name. They have a lifetime warranty on it, so when it fails every 3 months or so, you can at least take it back and obtain another one to waste your time installing.Old Unenlightened Review: It was a excellent fit for the broken lock in our City and Country van. It went in without too much difficulty, and fit perfectly. So far, after 4+ months, it has been holding up just fine. Want the original ver was this durable and dependable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 746-259 Chrysler/Dodge Driver and Passenger Side Sliding Door Power Lock Actuator []  2020-1-25 12:44

    This unit seems fine except that the green clip on mine was loose enough that it fell out during installation dropping into door where it cannot be retrieved. I tried to take the clip off the old Dodge unit but it was on so tight I was afraid of breaking. This makes be believe that these clips Dorman arm clips should have tighter connection fit to not fall out when being installed. Since Dodge clip could not be removed luckily the whole Dodge arm with clip piece had same insert pattern to be installed on the Dorman unit. Otherwise I could not have used this and would have had to by another. The Dorman unit with Dodge arm seems to work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 746-259 Chrysler/Dodge Driver and Passenger Side Sliding Door Power Lock Actuator []  2020-1-25 12:44

    I bought this Dorman sliding door power switch in 2012 after the passenger door on our 2006 T & C began to misbehave by needing manual support to lock. The door then returned to normal for a year during which time I just kept the fresh lock at hand. The door finally jammed; even manual locking did not work. I installed the fresh Dorman automatic lock and it failed in one month. I then ordered the Mopar ver via Amazon for around $80, and have had no issues for six months. The action of the Mopar lock is energetic as opposed to its predecessor, so I cannot recommend this particular Dorman part. As an aid to others with this issue I found I required to lubricate (vaseline) the plastic pivoting part of the elbow of the lever arm working the locking button - I did this before I activated the Dorman part. The stickiness in that joint probably degraded the original part. Second, the plastic door covering comes off simple enough if you use a stiff metal spatula, and you must obtain the top parts around the window off first. The second time I did it with fingers only. Be gentle putting it back on. The passenger door has a hidden IQ test: there is no access hole to undo the screw holding the automatic power lock as on the driver's side. You must undo the three torx bolts on the lip of the door holding the lock hardware on. Then you can just pull it all into the van's interior and detach the power lock. Putting it back in the first time needed a patient wife working from the inside while I was outside with the torx bolts. The second time with the Mopar part, I surprised myself and reinstalled it all solo. It is worth the satisfaction and to do it yourself. Just use the Mopar part.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dorman 77261 driver side replacement exterior door handle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 746-259 Chrysler/Dodge Driver and Passenger Side Sliding Door Power Lock Actuator []  2020-1-25 12:44

    Bought this door lock Actator for my '05 Grand Caravan drivers side (left) sliding door. I was concerned as it said fits either side, but it does and works great. Actuator came set up for the passenger (Right) sliding door. Removed the exisiting lever that holds the lock/unlock rod and place the additional lever that came in the pack on for the Drivers (left) side so it matched the old actuator and create sure you line up the lines which is obvious. Has a little torque screw holding the actuator on within the door locking mechanism. Be carefull as it fits a certain way, and somewhat various from the factory one. Saw reviews saying it was hard to plug the wiring in but not real as I simply got it started and grabbed the actuator and using both thumbs pushed quick and hard a couple times and finally it clicked in put easily. Be carefull using pliers as you can crack the plug, but you do have to use a screwdriver to support pry the electric connector plug off the old non working actuator. I suggest doing that first and plug it into this fresh one to create sure it will work as it should as thats what I did first, hit my lock/unlock on the key fob and the lever moved back and forth as it should so then I completely installed it--working great--hope it lasts awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 746-259 Chrysler/Dodge Driver and Passenger Side Sliding Door Power Lock Actuator []  2020-1-25 12:44

    Installed on a 2007 Dodge e sliding door on the passenger side of the van stopped locking/unlocking. I bought this part from Amazon Warehouse. I plugged it in before installing it to verify that it worked, and then installed it, place the door back together, tried it, and sadly the part started buzzing. Every time I unlocked the van, it would buzz so loud I could hear it from multiple vehicles away in a parking lot. Contacted Amazon for a replacement and they wouldn't send me a fresh one, so I had to pull it out, place the old one back it, send it back to Amazon, a fresh one, wait a couple of days, take the old one out again, install the fresh one, and it finally worked. No buzzing this time, hopefully it stays this d fresh part, sucky first part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 746-259 Chrysler/Dodge Driver and Passenger Side Sliding Door Power Lock Actuator []  2020-1-25 12:44

    This was a excellent fit for my 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan without power sliding is worked perfectly. The installation is technically extremely simple. I created one mistake which my brain took a while to work through (which I was angry at). Here it is: The arm on the actuator slides over top of the lock mechanism inside the door and I missed this for 30 mins on a project that should only have taken 30 mins on the high end. Once I got past that, which was irritating, the item worked like a charm and continues to work ere are no instructions since it is quite simple. Check youtube for a video demonstration. You will need a drill and a bit to obtain through the metal on the door to obtain to the installation screw which I lost in the door well and just used a fresh screw from my boxes of miscellaneous screws, nuts, bolts and washers. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 746-259 Chrysler/Dodge Driver and Passenger Side Sliding Door Power Lock Actuator []  2020-1-25 12:44

    So far, this product has been great.... The project of replacing it.... Notsomuch. The bracket that attaches this inner door panel had to be broken off and thrown away. I can't search anyway attach this to the inner door panel and place it in the door with the window tutorial place, so I chucked it and after scraping arms till the look like hamburger everything back in put and working just fine..... Some auto parts are not created to be serviceable, the setup was designed to NOT be serviceable. This part was clearly assembled THEN the outer door shell was welded on..... May wish to consider letting a pro do this one. After reading the other reviews, it seems that this is an simple replacement on the older models.... Mine is a 2011 and they clearly decided to create it more difficult to do on later models.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 746-259 Chrysler/Dodge Driver and Passenger Side Sliding Door Power Lock Actuator []  2020-1-25 12:44

    I replaced the lock actuator on the passenger sliding door of our 2007 Grand Caravan. This part is interchangeable with either the left or right sliding door. I ordered the part and was excited to finally repair the faulty lock mechanism. However, when I installed the fresh part this did not repair my inoperative automatic lock. This caused me to doubt my troubleshooting skills. However, knowing the part would fit either door I removed the door panel from the left (known amazing actuator) side. I swapped out the fresh part with the known working part and low and behold the part I received from Amazon was defective. I contacted Amazon via email and I notified them of the defective part. I was offered a or replacement part. I opted for the replacement part and Amazon sent the part out immediately. I received the fresh part three days later and the replacement part fixed the faulty lock. I am very happy with the method Amazon handled my issue and even more happy to check off one more item from the "honey do list".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 746-259 Chrysler/Dodge Driver and Passenger Side Sliding Door Power Lock Actuator []  2020-1-25 12:44

    The auto-lock/unlock of the passenger side sliding door of my 2006 Grand Caravan had stopped working. That meant that if the door was locked, it wouldn't begin with the automatic begin function - either the keyfob or the dealership said they had to replace entire lock mechanism, to the tune of about $290 plus labor, so around $400 total! From reading online and using a voltage meter, we determined it was simply the motor in the lock actuator (the motor housed inside this product) that was bad. Replaced just the motor (a $3 part), but that involved tearing into the actuator, and ended up messing up some gears. It worked for about a month, then stopped working. We were about ready to search a junkyard, but then found this product on Amazon. Exactly what we needed!! Easy replacement by removing interior door panel, unhook locking arm, remove entire lock mechanism (you do need some unique drive bits), unplug wire, remove one screw to loosen actuator, and replace with fresh actuator. Be sure to obtain the locking arm back on the right way. The toughest part was getting the interior panel back is part came with a 'white' toggle switch as well - I'm guessing for the left-side sliding door as it looked like a mirror image. What came mounted on the actuator was what we required for the right-side, so didn't have to replace it with the white toggle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 746-259 Chrysler/Dodge Driver and Passenger Side Sliding Door Power Lock Actuator []  2020-1-25 12:44

    I bought this for a 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan. Part went in quite easily (after opening up the door). This part worked flawlessly for maybe 3000 miles at most. Then one day I noticed it wasn't locking the sliding door reliably. I tried manually locking the door but it was quite difficult. Finally, I got it locked. The part seemed to loosen up again and worked fine for another 1,000 or so miles. Now it seems to work reliably for both locking and unlocking but makes a LOUD buzzing sound when unlocking that you can probably hear 100-200 feet away. Very annoying. I'll be looking for another brand when I replace it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 959-000 Passenger Side Door Mirror Cover []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Little scratches on them from shipping. Broke old ones taking them off....decent for the I will give it three stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 959-000 Passenger Side Door Mirror Cover []  2020-6-25 18:57

    It fit excellent and lookED great, only one issue. After about 2 years it became almost a flat black, no longer glossy. I understand a bit of fading, but to become flat black doesn't seem right. I will post pics soon as I still plan to a replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 959-000 Passenger Side Door Mirror Cover []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Purchased this to replace my factory Chrome ones, installed in a couple minutes thanks to a youtube video and they look great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 959-000 Passenger Side Door Mirror Cover []  2020-6-25 18:57

    About to replace the other side just to match this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 959-000 Passenger Side Door Mirror Cover []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Matched the paint perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 959-000 Passenger Side Door Mirror Cover []  2020-6-25 18:57

    They fit perfectly with no issues but removing the old might be a hassle but nothing a flat screw driver can’t do. Not a shiny as I wanted then to be but you can’t really tell the difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 959-000 Passenger Side Door Mirror Cover []  2020-6-25 18:57

    This is a mirror cap cover that has a gloss paint finish that matches the OEM black for a chevy. My mirror cap was installed on a 2012 Tahoe LTZ and it matched perfectly. The install was simple and took about 10 mins for both sides. It fit exactly like the chrome ones I replaced. After several washes they have held up and still look like new. Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 959-000 Passenger Side Door Mirror Cover []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Unfortunately I didn’t see that this was not for First generation Prius. I sent it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 959-000 Passenger Side Door Mirror Cover []  2020-6-25 18:57

    So far so good. Ours has not fallen off probably because we clipped it on properly. The color hasn’t faded (yet) but if it does this replament is so it’s not a huge if it latest for a year for the it is. I hope I don’t back up into anything with my mirror anymore and we should be all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 959-000 Passenger Side Door Mirror Cover []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Amazing replacement for the chrome mirror caps on our 2012 LTZ Tahoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCITOO Exterior Mirror Replacement Glass,fit Chevy Exterior Accessories Mirrors Glass fit 03-07 Chevy GMC Silverado Sierra 1500/2500 HD/3500 Classic Models with Power Heated (Driver Side) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Works like the original on that came on vehicle. Simple to install. No vibration effects. Haven’t tried heat feature yet since it’s not been that cold. Value for it was amazing compared to buying through dealerships.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCITOO Exterior Mirror Replacement Glass,fit Chevy Exterior Accessories Mirrors Glass fit 03-07 Chevy GMC Silverado Sierra 1500/2500 HD/3500 Classic Models with Power Heated (Driver Side) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    excellent fit. now to see how long the heating elements last

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCITOO Exterior Mirror Replacement Glass,fit Chevy Exterior Accessories Mirrors Glass fit 03-07 Chevy GMC Silverado Sierra 1500/2500 HD/3500 Classic Models with Power Heated (Driver Side) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Fit perfectly in our 2001 Chevy Silverado 1500 pickup. This mirror is created for heated side mirrors, I do not have defrost side mirrors on my truck, but it fits & works perfectly without that option. The mirror is amazing quality, no wonky fun mirror. It looks exactly like the factory mirror that came on my truck when we bought it brand new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCITOO Exterior Mirror Replacement Glass,fit Chevy Exterior Accessories Mirrors Glass fit 03-07 Chevy GMC Silverado Sierra 1500/2500 HD/3500 Classic Models with Power Heated (Driver Side) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    I was scared of the reviews stating a "funhouse" mirror quality, not true.. Mirror looks great, view is clean and clear, fit SNUG... Can't believe it was only $12 to fix our mirror problem, amazing product.FEEL CONFIDENT ORDERING, GREAT MIRROR!Thanks.Jason (Scottsdale)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCITOO Exterior Mirror Replacement Glass,fit Chevy Exterior Accessories Mirrors Glass fit 03-07 Chevy GMC Silverado Sierra 1500/2500 HD/3500 Classic Models with Power Heated (Driver Side) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    The mirror arrived quickly and took just a few mins to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCITOO Exterior Mirror Replacement Glass,fit Chevy Exterior Accessories Mirrors Glass fit 03-07 Chevy GMC Silverado Sierra 1500/2500 HD/3500 Classic Models with Power Heated (Driver Side) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    This seems really well made. Old one was simple enough to obtain off. This was virtually impossible to snap in. I bent the locking tabs outward, just a bit, to obtain it on. Has not fallen off and seems very secure. Not the best optical qualities but amazing enough. I felt better getting a snap in replacement than getting a stick on style. I just trust this more. Adhesives break down over time. If the mirror breaks getting it off would be a pain unless you wanted to begin stacking them up. Recommend this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCITOO Exterior Mirror Replacement Glass,fit Chevy Exterior Accessories Mirrors Glass fit 03-07 Chevy GMC Silverado Sierra 1500/2500 HD/3500 Classic Models with Power Heated (Driver Side) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Fit perfectly the first time no issues whatsoever installing it was exactly as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCITOO Exterior Mirror Replacement Glass,fit Chevy Exterior Accessories Mirrors Glass fit 03-07 Chevy GMC Silverado Sierra 1500/2500 HD/3500 Classic Models with Power Heated (Driver Side) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Simple to install excellent fit too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCITOO Exterior Mirror Replacement Glass,fit Chevy Exterior Accessories Mirrors Glass fit 03-07 Chevy GMC Silverado Sierra 1500/2500 HD/3500 Classic Models with Power Heated (Driver Side) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    I bought this mirror as a replacement for the driver's side mirror on my 2002 GMC Sierra Denali as the original mirror had started to separate from the housing. I was a small bit afraid that this replacement wouldn't be sufficient given that the reviews are hit or miss with how it fits and looks, but I'm very happy to say that this mirror is unbelievable for the price, and is beautiful simple to install. I'm not sure why other's have had problems installing it but for my model car it went on e hardest part of the installation was applying enough pressure to fully seat all of the clips on the back. Maybe this is part of the reason why some people claim the mirror doesn't fit, because it takes a surprising amount of force to attach. I found that it was created a small easier by slightly bending the clips on the fresh mirror backwards, but it still was kind of difficult.Others have claimed that the optical quality of the mirror is not good but I also don't search this to be the case. The mirror ships with a protective plastic layer that should be peeled off. Once taken off the mirror is almost indistinguishable from the original. Overall I'd highly recommend this product for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCITOO Exterior Mirror Replacement Glass,fit Chevy Exterior Accessories Mirrors Glass fit 03-07 Chevy GMC Silverado Sierra 1500/2500 HD/3500 Classic Models with Power Heated (Driver Side) []  2020-6-25 18:57

    so far so good. it's only been one day. but it was so simple to place on. did it while I was getting gas. no tools needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1376 Dodge RAM Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-1-22 23:19

    Upon clipping a tree, I found out it was near $300 to obtain it replaced! UGH. I ordered this as an "exact replacement" on my Dodge Ram 1500. Received, and watched a fast video on YouTube on the difficulty of replacement (video seemed simple enough). It took ~20 minute from begin to finish, and fit perfectly! Looks identical to the driver's side (except the weathering on the older one). I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1376 Dodge RAM Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-1-22 23:19

    Okay, I created an oops backing into the garage. This knockoff was inexpensive, looks like OEM and functions well. Simple to install with primary mechanic tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1376 Dodge RAM Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-1-22 23:19

    The product matches original equipment and works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1481 Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    Matched my 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali nicely. It didn't have the painted cover and the turn signal so I returned it but it was nicely made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1376 Dodge RAM Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-1-22 23:19

    Fits 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 4 door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1376 Dodge RAM Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-1-22 23:19

    This powered mirror housing replacement looks like the OEM ver but when you are driving the mirror is constantly vibrating. The OEM mirror that came on the truck does not vibrate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1481 Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    This was a quality mirror, just like the original. I am not very mechanical but with the support of Youtube (had to view about 4 times) I was able to install on my own..kind of a complicated process but if I can do it so can anyone! Saved quite a bit of installing on my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1481 Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    Did not meet expectations...fits vehicle but not the right part... lacking 5 of 7 functions for my year vehicle...No turn signal indicatorNo proximity indicatorNo automatic foldNo sidewalk lightNo heated mirrorMirror tilt works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1376 Dodge RAM Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-1-22 23:19

    The 3 studs were slightly out of line with the mounting holes on the door. I had to use some force to obtain it on .That said the mirror looks and works exactly like the original. Dont know how well it will latest but for 39 bucks wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1376 Dodge RAM Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-1-22 23:19

    The mirror arrived on time, was packaged very well and was a excellent eat too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1376 Dodge RAM Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-1-22 23:19

    I chose this mirror because the was amazing and the brand was suppose to be a Dorman, which i have not only heard of but is suppose to at least halfway decent aftermarket parts. But the mirror that was sent to me was not a Dorman brand but some off brand company i have never heard of. So what is being sold was misrepresented which is not cool amazon. Not only that the fit was not very amazing the top point of the mirror face that goes versus the door was not flush versus the door so there was a gap and the motor to adjust the mirror was kinda noisy. Also although this is very minor the OEM mirrors that came on the truck at least in 2006 only have the defrost logo on them they didn't also contain the whole sentence saying how object appear larger etc. So since i only required one for one side now i have a mirror with the sentence and one without which is just more annoying than anything else but if your a product for something as a replacement they should just be the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1376 Dodge RAM Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-1-22 23:19

    The product was shipped quickly and in amazing shape. It looks like a amazing quality but it will not fit a 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 like they say. The base is method too huge to fit and the bolts dont even come close to aligning with the holes. In addition it uses a various wire connector than the OEM for a 2009.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1481 Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    First off. This post is coming from an ASE certified mechanic who usually doesn't leave feedback. But when you come across a product with this kind of quality at this amazing of a price, you have to. This is an exact replica of the factory mirror. The heat and mirror adjustments work flawlessly and the hook up was exactly like a factory plug. You can't tell the difference guys. Call up the dealership and spend $200 if you must. But I'm telling you, coming from a guy who has place on factory mirrors, this thing is a excellent replica. The mirror adjuster motor is a small more noisy than a factory one but it is a excellent replacement. Worth every penny and then some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1481 Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    My mate had his passenger side mirror damaged from a minor accident. I bought this mirror and place it on his 2007 Chevy Silverado. Looks as works just as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1481 Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    After checking the OEM at $238.00 I decided to look on Amazon and there it was. It's an exact fit for my 2008 Silverado. You can't tell the difference between the OEM and the Dorman. The mirror itself is held in by three screws and electrically with a snap on fitting. 10 mins to install the mirror and 2 hours to obtain to it. That's not the mirror's fault!. It works fine and the best part; it's about $190 less than the OEM .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1376 Dodge RAM Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-1-22 23:19

    was what you said it was, thank you , amazing compaired to a dodge ram half simple install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1481 Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    Exactly what I needed. Arrived in less than 24 hrs and was an exact replacement. The picture shows a shiny back top half but it is matte black just like the original. Can't say enough amazing things about this product and the company. It was packaged nicely and the job was completed in about 10 mins and it worked perfectly with my controls. Super happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1481 Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    This is right part for my 2010 Silverado but after installing it and trying to use it. It inly turns outwards. Not up, down or inwards. I figure maybe a glitch. Just installed it 10 mins ago so I'll give it a week to begin working. For the it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1481 Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    This was a excellent replacement, install was simple and the mirror was packed & shipped with amazing care Thank you!I will hold this seller in mind for other parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 955-1481 Passenger Side Power Heated Replacement Side View Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    Worked on my 2009 SilveradoWatched YouTube videoDid have to remove door panel.But saved by replacing it myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 []  2020-1-9 19:7

    This mirror fit and looks just like the original. If it does not not fit, you may need to flatten the metal plate that is created into the door. If it is bent from the old mirror getting ripped off, it will not fit properly. You may also use the original painted portion of the mirror if it is not damaged. This will save you the expense of having the fresh mirror painted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Amazing replacement for O.E. mirror. Mine is for a 2011 Camry. The part came on time, with could packaging. It's offered through Amazon Prime with shipping. It is a direct replacement part that fits perfectly and connects using the factory plug. Installation is quick and easy. The mirror comes unpainted, matte black, but can be easily painted. If anyone is paying attention, it Does fit a 2011 Camry! All related model trims (SE, LE, XLE) are the same from 2007-2011. The description says 2007-2010, that is inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Like all aftermarket parts some parts of the original part (foam and plastic insulation) has to be re-used to create it work perfectly.1) Build quality is ok2) Fitment is ok3) Insulation and Plastic mold is too to use (re-used the original insulation)4) Color is ok as my vehicle is black this worked out for me (you need to obtain it painted if you have a various color)Overall amazing part for the price. quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    The quality of the photo seen in the mirror is terrible. Its cheap, fun house mirror quality and makes me sick to my stomach to look into. DO NOT BUY!!Also, the triangular part that sits on the side of the vehicle is not flush with my car. My husband, nor I can obtain it to sit properly.I always stuff with the best reviews. I think I got a faulty piece of trash amongst what is normally amazing quality merchandise and I'm really upset I wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    This is the second one we have installed. The Camry needs a mirror that can rotate out of the method rather than breaking off, That said this replacement is excellent and inexpensive, especially compared to dealer prices. Its black, but few will message it isn't the car's color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    This was under $40, my father was able to install under 10 minutes. The dealer wanted $150 for labor... saved myself some and it looks good. Picture taken right after... don’t mind the sticky residue around the mirror (I had black duct tape holding up my previous Mirror 😂) tommorow this vehicle gets a much required wash 🧼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Original cover would not fit on this assembly. Simple to install. Mirror is not as stiff as oem.Edit:After using it for a couple months, I've decided to edit my review of this mirror to 1 star. The first problem I have had, is how loose the glass is on the frame. Anytime it rains and I have to clean off the mirror of either water, or water spots, the mirror moves from barely touching it. I never had this problem with the OEM mirror. I have to constantly be adjusting the mirror back to a spot that makes things e second Problem I have had so far, is how simple the glass scratches compared to the OEM. I used a microfiber cloth meant to clean glass, mirrors, etc. and now there are a ton of scratches that are visible at all times.Another problem I had, is the cover that gets painted is smaller than the OEM. After installing the mirror, I tried putting the OEM cover and it would not fit at all. The cover was in excellent condition, and still fits fine on the old nce I bought it, I have had to install the old ball joint and glass to actually have a amazing mirror. Do not this assembly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 []  2020-1-9 19:7

    This was a life saver !!? I broke my mirror and called a they told me $ 800 to repair just that part. I went to AutoZone and it was out of stock and $ 80 bucks... until I found it here for method less and was so simple to install . I drive a white vehicle and was able to pop off cover which came in black to my original white one and it was a excellent match for 2017 Nissan Altima..Great product..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 []  2020-1-9 19:7

    This driver side replacement went in very easy. Overall totally satisfied with it. The only problem was the factory painted cover did not fit snug enough to lock in. I fixed that with a small adhesive and issue solved. The mirror does not wiggle or anything while driving. I would this - Hopefully my wife will not provide me with a reason to one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 []  2020-1-9 19:7

    I was able to install the mirror in less than ten minutes. It is fully functional and looks like the original. The outer cover is unpainted black plastic. My vehicle is black so I did not need to paint and it looks great. This does not feel as durable as an OEM mirror, but for the price, it is an perfect value. A few months have passed with no problems with the mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 []  2020-1-9 19:7

    The mirror was simple to install after viewing an online video. There was some difficulty in removing the original broken mirror from the door and loosening the inside door panel. The fresh mirror was a excellent fit. I required to provide 10 mm nuts as one from the original mirror was stripped. The product pack did not contain any nuts. The original gray mirror cover snapped right into place, so no need to paint. Total cost $43 and an hour's time compared to the Dealer quote of $347.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Fit just right for my Nissan Altima 2015. It’s a small various from the original, but not really noticeable once installed. Never worked on cars, but installation was beautiful simple (I just followed a YouTube video). Would recommend. Definitely cheaper than going to the auto shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Installation is fast and easy, but side mirrors on my wife's vehicle are white and side mirrors apparently come only in unpainted black. Could not convince my wife to replace both mirrors in black so had to paint this mirror. Prepping and painting the mirror took much, much longer than installation. Mirror is created in Taiwan. Fresh gasket is created of cheaper material than original...original gasket would not fit easily over replacement mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Ok I NEVER leave reviews for products cause I really don’t care usually lol but mannnn this [email protected]#$% knocked my mirror off so I checked amazon seen this for such a low cause I called the dealer and they wanted 250 to a replacement smh this product came the same day I ordered it and I just got it replaced this morning looks excellent and fits excellent can’t even tell a difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 []  2020-1-9 19:7

    I bought this thinking I was going to replace my whole mirror unit but once I found out the cover didn't come attached, and all I required was the cover and glass part, I just attached the cover to my original unit and pop the glass part out with a flat head. It doesn't sit the exact same as my passenger side but you can tell they are a small shaped various but it works. Plus my vehicle was already the glossy black finish so the cover was really all I needed. Really want they just should that part only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 []  2020-1-9 19:7

    ***** UPDATE AFTER 2 DAYS****As stated before, the glass in the mirror was loose, but I didn't realize how loose because today I was driving on the interstate and I looked over at the mirror and the glass was vibrating from the wind. It was so poor I couldn't create out a clear view. Definitely not worth the in my opinion. Im looking around for a fresh mirror, or ill one from the dealership at a higher cost!I received my mirror quickly and packaged nicely. However I did notice, like others stated, that the glass moves very easily and there is a slight gap in the front corner. I’m including two pictures to present the difference in this and the original. This doesn’t damage the mirror and I’m glad to have one back onto the car, but I feel like the quality could be better. I guess I can’t complain too much, since paying under $50!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Definitely fit my 2017 Nissan Altima. It did require to unique tools and a small loren labor than we expected but we were able to replace it. It’s not fixed to where it looks sealed versus the vehicle door but it’s probably user error. it’ll do the trick for now. Saved me $500 the dealership wanted from me! The electrics of it works too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    First off allow me just share the reason I had to replace my side mirror to start with. My 19 year old daughter [email protected]#$%! a by a lowlife crack addict that provided her false information. Her phone was disconnected at the time, and she apparently forgot that she could call 911 even if you have no service. Anyway, the guy gave her false insurance info and phone number, but she did obtain a picture of his license. She was able to track him down through amazing old fb, however, this is also how we found out he was a crack addict, and had no insurance. So I filed a police report (not sure what's the point of this when the person at fault doesn't have insurance). Which I was beautiful much informed to file a claim with my insurance. So to prevent filing a claim with my insurance, and potentially causing my insurance to be hire than it already is, I decided I would have the mirror repaired myself. I drove around for about 2 weeks postponing the out of pocket expense a repair would charge when I mate mine suggested ordering the mirror on amazon and doing it myself. Getting my original mirror off presented a challenge, but once I did adding the fresh mirror was a breeze. It also matched my vehicle and other mirror perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    I bumped my vehicle in a pole and lost my right rear view mirror, I just randomly searched in Amazon and to my surprise I could obtain it in couple of days and by the next day office commute I was able to fix it! Truly a magical W it was very simple to fix it, especially in my 2012 camry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 []  2020-1-22 0:9

    I bought this for my 07 Camry and the color of black is exact so it didn’t need to be painted. Ran into a mate at the gas station who said he could install it right away! It took him about 6 or 7 minutes!!!!i would recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Favoto Hatchback Car Cover 5 Layers Universal Fit 157 to 171 inch Driver Side Door Zipper Design Protection from Sun Rain Windproof Dustproof Snow Leaves Scratch Resistant Full Exterior Cover []  2020-1-31 23:27

    I have two Mini Coopers, one is covered, the other one parked directly behind it, so you can see what it looks like uncovered, they are the exact same vehicle without roof rack. It was very simple to obtain on, started one side wrapped it over the top it was covered, after it was all on, I noticed that the driver side there's a entrance to obtain in Weatherby a zipper velcro, I don't know, I didn't look,, I just noticed there was one there.. I attach pictures, I pointed at the velcro entrance, but I dare not look, it and then you'll know... or just go read some of the other boring reviews :p .... okay it's a zipper, I looked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Favoto Hatchback Car Cover 5 Layers Universal Fit 157 to 171 inch Driver Side Door Zipper Design Protection from Sun Rain Windproof Dustproof Snow Leaves Scratch Resistant Full Exterior Cover []  2020-1-31 23:27

    The fit was a small tight for a 1994 LaBaron but it dit work. So far it has held up to 60 mph winds and snow. Surprised that the snow just slid off, even leafs don't stay on long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Favoto Hatchback Car Cover 5 Layers Universal Fit 157 to 171 inch Driver Side Door Zipper Design Protection from Sun Rain Windproof Dustproof Snow Leaves Scratch Resistant Full Exterior Cover []  2020-1-31 23:27

    So far so good, used for a little convertible and it fit great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Favoto Hatchback Car Cover 5 Layers Universal Fit 157 to 171 inch Driver Side Door Zipper Design Protection from Sun Rain Windproof Dustproof Snow Leaves Scratch Resistant Full Exterior Cover []  2020-1-31 23:27

    2016 Miata. 156” length. The cover was better than expected. The surface appears to be metallized and more robust than the standard gray polyester type. Time will tell. Note that the mirror pockets are about 20 inches too far forward as if created for a little Asian van. Best to tape them off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Favoto Hatchback Car Cover 5 Layers Universal Fit 157 to 171 inch Driver Side Door Zipper Design Protection from Sun Rain Windproof Dustproof Snow Leaves Scratch Resistant Full Exterior Cover []  2020-1-31 23:27

    Nice sturdy cover that fits my FIT well, but it is bulky and awkward to obtain on/off and to store. Also the lining picks up all the debris from the driveway (I park under a fir tree). My previous cover was just a thin shell and it fell apart after about a year so I went with this lined cover. Next time I'm going back to the lighter version, but this one will probably latest for ages!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Favoto Hatchback Car Cover 5 Layers Universal Fit 157 to 171 inch Driver Side Door Zipper Design Protection from Sun Rain Windproof Dustproof Snow Leaves Scratch Resistant Full Exterior Cover []  2020-1-31 23:27

    I want the cords the you attach to the wheels were much better created but overall amazing cover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Favoto Hatchback Car Cover 5 Layers Universal Fit 157 to 171 inch Driver Side Door Zipper Design Protection from Sun Rain Windproof Dustproof Snow Leaves Scratch Resistant Full Exterior Cover []  2020-1-31 23:27

    I Must say , for the it’s a amazing quality vehicle cover. It stayed on well, even during gusty wind storms. Apparently I was not the only person who liked it because someone ended up stealing it😤 I will definitely obtain another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Favoto Hatchback Car Cover 5 Layers Universal Fit 157 to 171 inch Driver Side Door Zipper Design Protection from Sun Rain Windproof Dustproof Snow Leaves Scratch Resistant Full Exterior Cover []  2020-1-31 23:27

    It fits very nice and is simple to place on. My only issue I have with it is that when it's windy it keeps getting unzipped. Then the 2 flaps are totally flying everywhere and if I hadn't tied it down it would fly off. I ended up using a paper clip to stop it. If it would just have had a button or something to seal it at the bottom then the wind couldn't obtain to the zipper so well. ......a few months after having it on my vehicle an a windy day or 2 the ties ripped right off. Had to take the whole cover off. Not satisfied at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Favoto Hatchback Car Cover 5 Layers Universal Fit 157 to 171 inch Driver Side Door Zipper Design Protection from Sun Rain Windproof Dustproof Snow Leaves Scratch Resistant Full Exterior Cover []  2020-1-31 23:27

    Same day quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Favoto Hatchback Car Cover 5 Layers Universal Fit 157 to 171 inch Driver Side Door Zipper Design Protection from Sun Rain Windproof Dustproof Snow Leaves Scratch Resistant Full Exterior Cover []  2020-1-31 23:27

    Justo lo que queria

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 741-374 Rear Driver Side Power Window Regulator and Motor Assembly for Select Jeep Models []  2020-4-1 20:6

    I have now replaced all four window regulators in my 2002 Jeep GC with Dorman products. I am very happy with Dorman regulator replacements and Dorman products in general. Only frustration with this install was the bend in the motor wiring touched the mechanism as it lowered causing a double thump as the window reached near the bottom of its travel. Had to pop off the door panel and use a zip tie to hold it away. Otherwise no problem. HINT 1: Use clear packaging tape (from Costco) to keep up the fallen window glass until you keep and install the replacement regulator. Keep the glass all the method up and wrap the tape from a few inches from the outside top over the door frame to a few inches below the top on the inside. After you finish, remove any tape residue with lighter fluid. HINT 2: Obtain a (cheap) bag of door panel fasteners from Amazon at the same time and replace any that are missing or damaged. You will need at least a few each time you remove a door panel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 741-374 Rear Driver Side Power Window Regulator and Motor Assembly for Select Jeep Models []  2020-4-1 20:6

    My first time installing a window unit. I consider myself an weekend mechanic doing easy maintenance on my vehicles. Watching a "How To" on Utube, I ordered this part from Amazon. The ordering process created getting the right part easy. The part looked better created than the factory one. To my surprise the part fit perfectly and installed as demonstrated. I purchased the additional door clips and amazing thing as 3 of them broke off during removal of door panel. After installation the window worked like new. All holes lined up and plugs fit snug. After getting 2 estimates I saved at least $275.00 dollars. Thanks Amazon for carrying quality auto parts for a Jeep Cherokee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 741-374 Rear Driver Side Power Window Regulator and Motor Assembly for Select Jeep Models []  2020-4-1 20:6

    Dorman fails with this item. Lasts less than 1 year. Dorman claims to improve the design but actually Dorman just relabels the box and the regulator has Taiwan on it, the regulators still have the poor OE plastic piece the cable hooks into and the plastic junk ALWAYS breaks. And do not from Jdkauto jeremy will treat you like garbage. Buy the least expensive choice for any Dorman regulator. They are all the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 751-648 Front Driver Side Power Window Regulator and Motor Assembly for Select Fiat Models []  2020-4-1 20:6

    The plastic bracket holding up the window snapped, and the window stayed down. Once I got the door panel off and saw what the issue was, I just ordered the whole assembly. This easily fit in replacing the old one, and the windows goes up and down just like before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 751-648 Front Driver Side Power Window Regulator and Motor Assembly for Select Fiat Models []  2020-4-1 20:6

    Worked like a charm. Create sure your windows sits back on its track to be sure it doesn't slide of again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 741-742 Front Driver Side Power Window Regulator and Motor Assembly for Select Honda Models []  2020-6-14 19:40

    Place this in a 2004 Honda Civic Hydrid 4 door. The part fits exactly as required into the door. Let's see if it lasts longer than the crappy stock Honda regulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 740-368 Front Driver Side Power Window Regulator for Select Volkswagen Models []  2020-6-14 19:40

    I bought my 1999 Passat a couple of weeks ago and none of the windows worked. Part of the problem was just a blown 15 amp fuse. Three bigger problem was that a previous owner decided the best method to with a busted regulator was to bend and Mickey Mouse old regulator parts to keep the window in place. I mean, who really uses the driver door anyway?This regulator shipped fast, with clear installation instructions. It lines up in the door beautiful good, but we did have to tap it in in a couple of locations at the bottom. Works like fresh now. Took about an hour to install, but we're slow and lazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 741-556 Front Driver Side Power Window Regulator and Motor Assembly for Select Jeep Models []  2020-7-28 19:52

    When I looked around for competitive for a fix to a stuck window, I was quoted $300+ for a fix.If you're here, like me, you're interested in doing this yourself. I was able to replace and install the fresh window regulator in about 2-hours for under $100. For me, this included fabricating a fresh weather shield barrier (plastic sheet behind the door panel). I recommend viewing a few YouTube videos on the topic before going after it yourself. I will say the process is incredibly simple and once you go through it, you'll be satisfied that you fore you start, you should consider purchasing some door panel clips, in case you break one or two during the removal of the door panel. These can be purchased on Amazon or at your nearest automotive addition, the weather shield barrier behind my door panel was too old and beginning to disintegrate. I purchased some Weatherall Visqueen Plastic Sheeting to fabricate a fresh plastic weather shield lining and some silicone adhesive sealant for touch ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 741-556 Front Driver Side Power Window Regulator and Motor Assembly for Select Jeep Models []  2020-7-28 19:52

    Fits my 2001 Jeep WJ Grand Cherokee perfectly. As noted by others, the product pictures present that the arm which attaches to the bottom of the window are metal, but the one I received was plastic. Time will tell if that is the weak link. If so, I hope that Dorman stands by their "lifetime" warranty... other reviews here create be believe otherwise. Total time to remove and replace was about an hour. Youtube has a amazing DIY video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 740-348 Front Driver Side Window Regulator for Select Nissan / Suzuki Models (OE FIX) []  2020-7-28 19:52

    Looks well made, pre-lubricated and fit the motor and door very well. I noticed while prepping for install, it is very stiff moving. Goes up smoothly but slowly, I hope it comes into it before it burns out the motor. In fairness, it is also winter as I write so that probably does not help. I looked other locations before I bought it here and it said discontinued, so...take that as you may.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 740-348 Front Driver Side Window Regulator for Select Nissan / Suzuki Models (OE FIX) []  2020-7-28 19:52

    THIS IS A WINDOW TRACK. IT IS THE TRACK THE WINDOW SLIDES ON. A TRACK WHERE THE WINDOW REGULATOR BOLTS TO.If this was a window regulator there would be a motor with it. THERE IS NO WINDOW MOTOR WITH THIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 752-394 Front Driver Side Power Window Regulator for Select Nissan Models []  2020-7-27 19:31

    Exactly what I needed, amazing and fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 740-368 Front Driver Side Power Window Regulator for Select Volkswagen Models []  2020-6-14 19:40

    My 2002 Pasaat is my work car. Driver window wouldnt go all the method up. Body said $350 parts and labor. Not sure the part cost verse labor, but I didnt wish to it. Found this part on Amazon for $57 and thought I'd give it a test and do it myself. I was worried it wouldnt be formed correctly or be missing holes. Turned out to be a excellent OEM match. Went in amazing with a form fit and works perfect.Even the grommets and the speaker fit perfect, which sometimes doesnt happen with cheaper aftermarket uple of install items....there is a plastic part that aligns into the door catch that is installed on the original that is held by plastic rivets. I had to search a couple little bolts and grind off the ends to reinstall it on this part. Also, the speaker is basically the same problem with metal rivets that I had to grind off and reinstall on this with fresh rivets. Iam beautiful handy so this was no huge for me, but If youre not, I could see having an problem with these 2 items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 740-368 Front Driver Side Power Window Regulator for Select Volkswagen Models []  2020-6-14 19:40

    Right out of the box, it looked like a amazing replacement part. I've owned more than one Passat, and I am familiar with the regulator swap. The holes didn't line up, which was a bit of a fuss. After dealing with that dilemma, things seemed to actually work really well, matching the up and down speed of the previous regulator, until I noticed THE WINDOW WILL NOT GO DOWN ALL THE WAY. I have removed and re-seated the regulator to no avail, the side of the window closest to the locking mechanism goes down all but 3/4-1". Really disappointed, as dorman usually makes a amazing replacement item. Guess I'm stuck with it now, and being stuck with something isn't what you expect when purchasing a replacement ke sure you wear gloves as when reaching your fingers through the sheet metal holes, they will indeed slice you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 741-742 Front Driver Side Power Window Regulator and Motor Assembly for Select Honda Models []  2020-6-14 19:40

    I completely disassembled the driver side to remove the motor, regulator, & window, including the window control switch. Didn't have time to reassemble the mess due after receiving unit from Amazon due to my odd working hours. Long story short...my wife installed & reassembled the unit on her own! I think I'll hold her. Motor/regulator works as intended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 752-394 Front Driver Side Power Window Regulator for Select Nissan Models []  2020-7-27 19:31

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 740-348 Front Driver Side Window Regulator for Select Nissan / Suzuki Models (OE FIX) []  2020-7-28 19:52

    Quick install clear, concise and simple. Was really missing the air in the DW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 740-348 Front Driver Side Window Regulator for Select Nissan / Suzuki Models (OE FIX) []  2020-7-28 19:52

    My window worked for couple of weeks and then quit going up and down again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 740-348 Front Driver Side Window Regulator for Select Nissan / Suzuki Models (OE FIX) []  2020-7-28 19:52

    Returned not what we expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 741-556 Front Driver Side Power Window Regulator and Motor Assembly for Select Jeep Models []  2020-7-28 19:52

    Disappointed that this product is not what is pictured. I searched high and low for the Dorman part that was nearly all metal for a reason and what was delivered is in fact the part number listed in the description but the window hanger part is plastic. Sad to see Dorman is cheaping out on quality of parts these days.I purchased this to replace a previous window regulator that turned out to be the exact same part number. So I know it was metal before. I guess I'll be taking up Dorman on their lifetime warranty for the previous that failed and potentially the one that just went in as I have a feeling it won't latest nearly as long as it's predecessor.*Note to vendor - modernize your pictures and provide a reason why this part is no longer manufactured as it was in the past.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386