dorman 77261 driver side replacement exterior door handle Reviews & Opinions


Submit dorman 77261 driver side replacement exterior door handle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KEDAKEJI K0028L Door Lock Actuator Motor for Driver Side Front Door Latch Actuator For Accord Odyssey Civic S2000 Insight (Replaces Honda 72155-S84-A11) review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    I ordered two of these. 1 for the Driver Front & 1 for the Driver Rear. The rear one works as described and installed with no issues. The front one was more difficult to install and did not work. I thought there was another issue. I ended up pulling the actuator back out to bench try it (apply power/ground directly to the unit) and nothing worked. I took another unit and did the same bench try which moved the actuator assembly. I quickly setup a return for the 1 part and was refunded via Amazon. I was quite disappointed that it arrived inoperable. It would support if the instructions included a bench text to confirm operation before installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KEDAKEJI K0028L Door Lock Actuator Motor for Driver Side Front Door Latch Actuator For Accord Odyssey Civic S2000 Insight (Replaces Honda 72155-S84-A11) review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    My 2001 Honda Odyssey's driver door lock stopped working. Some people said it can be the multiplexer brain controller for the door locks, but it turns out that this door lock actuator was just old and required replacement. This is fitment for a American left-hand drive, driver's front door lock actuator. Fitment was exact and worked perfectly on the first attempt. I highly recommend this product if your driver's door lock stops working. Installation involved taking the door panel out and pushing the window tutorial to the side. Took me about an hour to do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KEDAKEJI K0028L Door Lock Actuator Motor for Driver Side Front Door Latch Actuator For Accord Odyssey Civic S2000 Insight (Replaces Honda 72155-S84-A11) review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Installing the actuator was a bit of a challenge, but worth the effort. I saved approx 360.00 dollars doing it myself. The product itself seems very reliable so far. My tip is to study up on how to install this actuator. There are several videos on the internet which are a huge help. The job should take about 1 to 1 1/2 hours. Overall, I would recommend this actuator.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dorman 77261 driver side replacement exterior door handle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dorman 77261 driver side replacement exterior door handle video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KEDAKEJI K0028L Door Lock Actuator Motor for Driver Side Front Door Latch Actuator For Accord Odyssey Civic S2000 Insight (Replaces Honda 72155-S84-A11) review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    I bought 2 of these for my 05 Acura MDX. Both of my left side door locks did not work but they both had power and ground which I could tell because I could see them test to move but just didn't have enough power to move the lock, the fresh ones looked just like the factory ones and they work amazing and lock and unblock the doors with no problems. Create sure you plug everything on the door back in before putting back together or some components will not work. Amazing deal at $12 + prime shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KEDAKEJI K0028L Door Lock Actuator Motor for Driver Side Front Door Latch Actuator For Accord Odyssey Civic S2000 Insight (Replaces Honda 72155-S84-A11) review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Amazing quality and worked perfectly on my 2005 Acura MDX. Glad I was able to create the repair myself versus having to pay a lot for someone else to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KEDAKEJI K0028L Door Lock Actuator Motor for Driver Side Front Door Latch Actuator For Accord Odyssey Civic S2000 Insight (Replaces Honda 72155-S84-A11) review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    The door lock actuator lever had to be modified to create the door lock work. Does not work if it's not modified. This was installed on a 2005 Honda Civic four door

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KEDAKEJI K0028L Door Lock Actuator Motor for Driver Side Front Door Latch Actuator For Accord Odyssey Civic S2000 Insight (Replaces Honda 72155-S84-A11) review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Ordered with my Prime, came in two days. Like the speed Amazon ships stuff. The actuators worked perfectly on my old 2005 MDX. Vehicle doors lock and unblock like fresh now. Hopefully they will latest long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KEDAKEJI K0028L Door Lock Actuator Motor for Driver Side Front Door Latch Actuator For Accord Odyssey Civic S2000 Insight (Replaces Honda 72155-S84-A11) review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Excellent fit for 2003 Honda CR-V, the parts are the same for both front and rear door s, but various for left and right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KEDAKEJI K0028L Door Lock Actuator Motor for Driver Side Front Door Latch Actuator For Accord Odyssey Civic S2000 Insight (Replaces Honda 72155-S84-A11) review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Works very well and the same quality of the OEM for much less money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KEDAKEJI K0028L Door Lock Actuator Motor for Driver Side Front Door Latch Actuator For Accord Odyssey Civic S2000 Insight (Replaces Honda 72155-S84-A11) review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Lock Actuator Motor - Front Left Driver Side - Fits Toyota 4Runner, Camry, Tundra, Lexus ES350, GS350, LS460, RX450h, Scion tC, xB, xD - Replaces 69040-0C050, 69040-06180, 931-401 - Door Latch review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    I do all of my own auto work - engine, body, etc. When things need replacing I hunt around and see what I can find. I like to stick with OEM, but sometimes OEM is priced unreasonably. Like these actuators: there seems to be an problem with Toyota and the driver door actuator. My 2009 Camry and my 2015 4Runner suffer from the same problem with the actuator. OEM is over $260 (was over $400 a few years back). I figured since I am doing the work myself, it is an investment of time more so than anything else if I test an aftermarket. Which led me to this e price was amazing enough to lure me into buying it. It shipped in a quick manner and was bubble wrapped inside its box. My first step was to plug it into the wire harness and create sure it worked, which it did. It cycled the lock motor correctly as well as the unlock, sending the right signal to lock and unblock all doors (the poor actuator would cause this to not always work). Replacing the unit is fairly straight forward, and it fit just right. Compared side by side to the OEM part there was no major visible has been installed for about a week now with no issues. It works every time with no concern. Considering I saved over $200 it appears to be a success for now. I will modernize this review if things change inside a year or two. November, 2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Lock Actuator Motor - Front Left Driver Side - Fits Toyota 4Runner, Camry, Tundra, Lexus ES350, GS350, LS460, RX450h, Scion tC, xB, xD - Replaces 69040-0C050, 69040-06180, 931-401 - Door Latch review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    My 2013 Highlander Hybrid Limited power lock on the drivers side fast working. I contacted the dealer and they were 95% certain the door lock actuator motor died. They wanted over $500 to fix this with the OEM part I recall around $250! With a small research, we found a YouTube video explaining how to do it ourselves and ordered this part. Worse case, we would be out $50 for this part. My husband and 18 year old son gave it a shot and it worked! It took them maybe an hour. I'm so glad. There was only one minor problem with our repair. The door was sticky to begin and close. However, now that it has been a month, it has loosened up and is barely noticeable. That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars (and perhaps this is attributed to the install technique). I would absolutely do this again and recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Lock Actuator Motor - Front Left Driver Side - Fits Toyota 4Runner, Camry, Tundra, Lexus ES350, GS350, LS460, RX450h, Scion tC, xB, xD - Replaces 69040-0C050, 69040-06180, 931-401 - Door Latch review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    It installed beautiful easily on my 2013 Camry. The only gripe is the door doesn’t begin and close as smoothly as the factory one. Also it is not $300 like the factory part. This is why it got 4 stars. You can search dozens of how to install videos on YouTube. But if you’re mechanical savvy, buy the $10 motor and begin up the clam shell and replace it. They have videos on how to do this as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Lock Actuator Motor - Front Left Driver Side - Fits Toyota 4Runner, Camry, Tundra, Lexus ES350, GS350, LS460, RX450h, Scion tC, xB, xD - Replaces 69040-0C050, 69040-06180, 931-401 - Door Latch review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    I have installed this aftermarket part after seeing all of the positive reviews and seller responses. This was for a 2012 Camry XLE with the intelligent locks and will save you alot of cash from the dealer. Watch some youtube videos and this project shouldn't take you over 30-45 minutes. Take your time and pay attention when you remove the old one and it should create the reinstall much easier. For the 2012 Camry you will need a phillips head, t-25 torque bit, razor blade, and I'd recommend a cheap trim tool kit to remove panel without damaging. You'll likely need to realign the key lock too, but that is simple too (youtube/google). If this part doesn't keep up as expected I'll modernize later. I included a couple pics with a few hints for the first timers. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Lock Actuator Motor - Front Left Driver Side - Fits Toyota 4Runner, Camry, Tundra, Lexus ES350, GS350, LS460, RX450h, Scion tC, xB, xD - Replaces 69040-0C050, 69040-06180, 931-401 - Door Latch review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Fit perfectly in my 2014 Toyota 4Runner driver side door. Works just like the original and was simple to install after watching a YouTube video. It took me an hour but now that I know how to do it, I could do it again in 20 minutes. Glad I ordered this and saved a trip to the dealer and over $300!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Lock Actuator Motor - Front Left Driver Side - Fits Toyota 4Runner, Camry, Tundra, Lexus ES350, GS350, LS460, RX450h, Scion tC, xB, xD - Replaces 69040-0C050, 69040-06180, 931-401 - Door Latch review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Recently my driver's side lock started acting up. It would lock sometimes, not unblock others, and then finally quit all together. I did my due diligence checking batteries and fuses. After a short time on google it was confirmed, the actuator was toast. I looked up the cost to take it to a mechanic, $5-800 was the range I was getting. The Dorman part was over $200 alone. So after some research and some YouTube tutorials, I decided to take a possibility on this one because even if it broke, I could still replace it 10+ more times before I paid what the dealership would charge just to install it. I received the product quick with Prime and on Sunday afternoon, I started the replacement process. Phone in hand with YouTube pulled up and ready to go, it took me a total of 30 mins from begin to finish. At least 10 mins of that was trying to search the metric socket set because Toyota =Metric. It looks identical to the factory part and installed easily just like the guide stated. I would definitely buy again (for another vehicle of course). For a small background, I am not a mechanic, i do not work on cars. I am just a 30 year old woman that likes to fix things and doesn't like to spend cash on items she can do herself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Lock Actuator Motor - Front Left Driver Side - Fits Toyota 4Runner, Camry, Tundra, Lexus ES350, GS350, LS460, RX450h, Scion tC, xB, xD - Replaces 69040-0C050, 69040-06180, 931-401 - Door Latch review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Just installed this on the Driver side front door on my 2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE. Product seemed very close to the unit i removed from my vehicle (slight differences on the plastic hosting - but nothing mechanical - mainly cosmetic). Installation was straight forward. Took about an hour - mainly because i didn't wish to break any of the tabs on the door panel and it was my 1st time taking this door panel off. Helpful hint, don't forget to reattach the outside door handle hook into the unit - DUH!.I'll modernize on a few weeks/months of anything changes.(FYI, for less than $50, even if it lasts a couple years, I'd be really happy)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Lock Actuator Motor - Front Left Driver Side - Fits Toyota 4Runner, Camry, Tundra, Lexus ES350, GS350, LS460, RX450h, Scion tC, xB, xD - Replaces 69040-0C050, 69040-06180, 931-401 - Door Latch review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Super fast shipping from seller! I installed it in about an hour and........it works! Fit and item description is identical to my factory part from my 2011 Toyota Highlander. No auto lock for 4 years because of the dealership’s $500 quote. I’m very satisfied with the item shipping,, installation, and performance. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Lock Actuator Motor - Front Left Driver Side - Fits Toyota 4Runner, Camry, Tundra, Lexus ES350, GS350, LS460, RX450h, Scion tC, xB, xD - Replaces 69040-0C050, 69040-06180, 931-401 - Door Latch review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    So I have a 2014 Camry, I've already replaced 2 door locks. The first one I got from another site, and the tutorial for the door pin did not line up correctly. I had to rehang the door a bit to obtain it right. This one bolted right in a worked right off the bat. Toyota dealer wanted $630 to replace it, Local parts put wanted $260 for the part. This one @#$%!43 and it took about 45 mins of my time to replace it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Lock Actuator Motor - Front Left Driver Side - Fits Toyota 4Runner, Camry, Tundra, Lexus ES350, GS350, LS460, RX450h, Scion tC, xB, xD - Replaces 69040-0C050, 69040-06180, 931-401 - Door Latch review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Replaced the front drivers door on my Tundra. It was an simple install. It doesn't begin as smoothly as the original but perhaps since it's brand new. I adjusted it as much as I could but still a small stiff hence 4 stars. Otherwise it works well. Even so I would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eynpire 7127 Front Left Driver Side Door Latch w/Integrated Lock Actuator Motor Replaces VW 3B1837015AK, 3B1837015AS, 3B1837015J review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Looks like the original, does not work like it. I have had several problems since install. Door begin warning chime when door is closed, locks don’t work correctly, alarm randomly goes off etc. Not a winner, pick a various one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eynpire 7127 Front Left Driver Side Door Latch w/Integrated Lock Actuator Motor Replaces VW 3B1837015AK, 3B1837015AS, 3B1837015J review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Solved my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eynpire 7127 Front Left Driver Side Door Latch w/Integrated Lock Actuator Motor Replaces VW 3B1837015AK, 3B1837015AS, 3B1837015J review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Everything matched up with the old part and is working great. Very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eynpire 7127 Front Left Driver Side Door Latch w/Integrated Lock Actuator Motor Replaces VW 3B1837015AK, 3B1837015AS, 3B1837015J review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eynpire 7127 Front Left Driver Side Door Latch w/Integrated Lock Actuator Motor Replaces VW 3B1837015AK, 3B1837015AS, 3B1837015J review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Now the inside handle only unlocks the door on 1st pull & you required to pull it again to begin the door. The original unlocked & opened in one pull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eynpire 7127 Front Left Driver Side Door Latch w/Integrated Lock Actuator Motor Replaces VW 3B1837015AK, 3B1837015AS, 3B1837015J review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Left door latch replacement . Dome light hasnt worked in years , also door locks with key fob work now. Couldnt be happier .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eynpire 7127 Front Left Driver Side Door Latch w/Integrated Lock Actuator Motor Replaces VW 3B1837015AK, 3B1837015AS, 3B1837015J review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Works just not well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Door Lock Actuator Left and Right Side Fit for Ford F150, F250, F350, F450, Excursion, Expedition, Mustang Driver and Passenger Lock Actuator Replaces# 6L3Z25218A43AA, 6L3Z25218A42AA review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    These slide right into the notches on the backside of the latch assembly; there's absolutely no need to remove the latch. Plenty of YouTube videos to present you how. Use a dental mirror if required to obtain them ligned up; spraying a small silicone on the flanges helps, too. Simple fix - easier on the second one, once you've figured it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Door Lock Actuator Left and Right Side Fit for Ford F150, F250, F350, F450, Excursion, Expedition, Mustang Driver and Passenger Lock Actuator Replaces# 6L3Z25218A43AA, 6L3Z25218A42AA review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    I cant believe how a lot of years I went without power locks!!! I bought these and it took about 2 hours to change both sides and now I have power locks again!!! so satisfied and they sound very powerful.. hope they last.. I will modernize any changes.. been working amazing for 2 months!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Door Lock Actuator Left and Right Side Fit for Ford F150, F250, F350, F450, Excursion, Expedition, Mustang Driver and Passenger Lock Actuator Replaces# 6L3Z25218A43AA, 6L3Z25218A42AA review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Modified motor and gear inside to replace AC actuator servo on Ferrari 355

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Door Lock Actuator Left and Right Side Fit for Ford F150, F250, F350, F450, Excursion, Expedition, Mustang Driver and Passenger Lock Actuator Replaces# 6L3Z25218A43AA, 6L3Z25218A42AA review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Amazing replacement in my 01 Ford F150.....easy if you watch the YouTube videos first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Door Lock Actuator Left and Right Side Fit for Ford F150, F250, F350, F450, Excursion, Expedition, Mustang Driver and Passenger Lock Actuator Replaces# 6L3Z25218A43AA, 6L3Z25218A42AA review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Bought these and watched a YouTube video. Had them installed within an hour. Beautiful easy fix that I was concerned would be a costly repair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Door Lock Actuator Left and Right Side Fit for Ford F150, F250, F350, F450, Excursion, Expedition, Mustang Driver and Passenger Lock Actuator Replaces# 6L3Z25218A43AA, 6L3Z25218A42AA review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Took about an hour for each door. Beautiful straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Door Lock Actuator Left and Right Side Fit for Ford F150, F250, F350, F450, Excursion, Expedition, Mustang Driver and Passenger Lock Actuator Replaces# 6L3Z25218A43AA, 6L3Z25218A42AA review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Item was as described and delivered in a timely manner, Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Door Lock Actuator Left and Right Side Fit for Ford F150, F250, F350, F450, Excursion, Expedition, Mustang Driver and Passenger Lock Actuator Replaces# 6L3Z25218A43AA, 6L3Z25218A42AA review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Bought months ago and they are still holding up in amazing and poor weather and multiple uses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Door Lock Actuator Left and Right Side Fit for Ford F150, F250, F350, F450, Excursion, Expedition, Mustang Driver and Passenger Lock Actuator Replaces# 6L3Z25218A43AA, 6L3Z25218A42AA review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Everything works like it should. Only had them in for a week now so idk how long the longevity will be, but I can now lock/unlock my doors with out using my key. It’s nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Door Lock Actuator Left and Right Side Fit for Ford F150, F250, F350, F450, Excursion, Expedition, Mustang Driver and Passenger Lock Actuator Replaces# 6L3Z25218A43AA, 6L3Z25218A42AA review []  2020-1-13 19:33

    They have been installed for a couple months and working great. Fit my F-350 just fine. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 review []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Amazing replacement for O.E. mirror. Mine is for a 2011 Camry. The part came on time, with could packaging. It's offered through Amazon Prime with free shipping. It is a direct replacement part that fits perfectly and connects using the factory plug. Installation is quick and easy. The mirror comes unpainted, matte black, but can be easily painted. If anyone is paying attention, it Does fit a 2011 Camry! All related model trims (SE, LE, XLE) are the same from 2007-2011. The description says 2007-2010, that is inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 review []  2020-1-22 0:9

    First off allow me just share the reason I had to replace my side mirror to start with. My 19 year old daughter [email protected]#$%! a by a lowlife crack addict that provided her false information. Her phone was disconnected at the time, and she apparently forgot that she could call 911 even if you have no service. Anyway, the guy gave her false insurance info and phone number, but she did obtain a picture of his license. She was able to track him down through amazing old fb, however, this is also how we found out he was a crack addict, and had no insurance. So I filed a police report (not sure what's the point of this when the person at fault doesn't have insurance). Which I was beautiful much informed to file a claim with my insurance. So to prevent filing a claim with my insurance, and potentially causing my insurance to be hire than it already is, I decided I would have the mirror repaired myself. I drove around for about 2 weeks postponing the out of pocket expense a repair store would charge when I mate mine suggested ordering the mirror on amazon and doing it myself. Getting my original mirror off presented a challenge, but once I did adding the fresh mirror was a breeze. It also matched my vehicle and other mirror perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 review []  2020-1-22 0:9

    The quality of the photo seen in the mirror is terrible. Its cheap, fun house mirror quality and makes me sick to my stomach to look into. DO NOT BUY!!Also, the triangular part that sits on the side of the vehicle is not flush with my car. My husband, nor I can obtain it to sit properly.I always store stuff with the best reviews. I think I got a faulty piece of trash amongst what is normally amazing quality merchandise and I'm really upset I wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 review []  2020-1-22 0:9

    I bumped my vehicle in a pole and lost my right rear view mirror, I just randomly searched in Amazon and to my surprise I could obtain it in couple of days and by the next day office commute I was able to fix it! Truly a magical W it was very simple to fix it, especially in my 2012 camry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 review []  2020-1-22 0:9

    This is the second one we have installed. The Camry needs a mirror that can rotate out of the method rather than breaking off, That said this replacement is excellent and inexpensive, especially compared to dealer prices. Its black, but few will message it isn't the car's color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 review []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Installation is fast and easy, but side mirrors on my wife's vehicle are white and side mirrors apparently come only in unpainted black. Could not convince my wife to replace both mirrors in black so had to paint this mirror. Prepping and painting the mirror took much, much longer than installation. Mirror is created in Taiwan. Fresh gasket is created of cheaper material than original...original gasket would not fit easily over replacement mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 review []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Ok I NEVER leave reviews for products cause I really don’t care usually lol but mannnn this [email protected]#$% knocked my mirror off so I checked amazon seen this for such a low price cause I called the dealer and they wanted 250 to order a replacement smh this product came the same day I ordered it and I just got it replaced this morning looks excellent and fits excellent can’t even tell a difference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 review []  2020-1-22 0:9

    Like all aftermarket parts some parts of the original part (foam and plastic insulation) has to be re-used to create it work perfectly.1) Build quality is ok2) Fitment is ok3) Insulation and Plastic mold is too cheap to use (re-used the original insulation)4) Color is ok as my vehicle is black this worked out for me (you need to obtain it painted if you have a various color)Overall amazing part for the price. quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 review []  2020-1-22 0:9

    I bought this for my 07 Camry and the color of black is exact so it didn’t need to be painted. Ran into a mate at the gas station who said he could install it right away! It took him about 6 or 7 minutes!!!!i would recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Toyota Camry (2007 2008 2009 2010 2011) Power Adjusting Unpainted Left Non-Heated Non-Folding Outside Rear View Replacement Door Mirror - TO1320215 review []  2020-1-22 0:9

    This was under $40, my father was able to install under 10 minutes. The dealer wanted $150 for labor... saved myself some cash and it looks good. Picture taken right after... don’t mind the sticky residue around the mirror (I had black duct tape holding up my previous Mirror 😂) tommorow this vehicle gets a much required wash 🧼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Original cover would not fit on this assembly. Simple to install. Mirror is not as stiff as oem.Edit:After using it for a couple months, I've decided to edit my review of this mirror to 1 star. The first problem I have had, is how loose the glass is on the frame. Anytime it rains and I have to clean off the mirror of either water, or water spots, the mirror moves from barely touching it. I never had this problem with the OEM mirror. I have to constantly be adjusting the mirror back to a spot that makes things e second Problem I have had so far, is how simple the glass scratches compared to the OEM. I used a microfiber cloth meant to clean glass, mirrors, etc. and now there are a ton of scratches that are visible at all times.Another problem I had, is the cover that gets painted is smaller than the OEM. After installing the mirror, I tried putting the OEM cover and it would not fit at all. The cover was in excellent condition, and still fits fine on the old nce I bought it, I have had to install the old ball joint and glass to actually have a amazing mirror. Do not buy this assembly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    This was a life saver !!? I broke my mirror and called a store they told me $ 800 to repair just that part. I went to AutoZone and it was out of stock and $ 80 bucks... until I found it here for method less and was so simple to install . I drive a white vehicle and was able to pop off cover which came in black to my original white one and it was a excellent match for 2017 Nissan Altima..Great product..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    ***** UPDATE AFTER 2 DAYS****As stated before, the glass in the mirror was loose, but I didn't realize how loose because today I was driving on the interstate and I looked over at the mirror and the glass was vibrating from the wind. It was so poor I couldn't create out a clear view. Definitely not worth the cash in my opinion. Im looking around for a fresh mirror, or ill buy one from the dealership at a higher cost!I received my mirror quickly and packaged nicely. However I did notice, like others stated, that the glass moves very easily and there is a slight gap in the front corner. I’m including two pictures to present the difference in this and the original. This doesn’t damage the mirror and I’m glad to have one back onto the car, but I feel like the quality could be better. I guess I can’t complain too much, since paying under $50!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    This mirror fit and looks just like the original. If it does not not fit, you may need to flatten the metal plate that is created into the door. If it is bent from the old mirror getting ripped off, it will not fit properly. You may also use the original painted portion of the mirror if it is not damaged. This will save you the expense of having the fresh mirror painted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    I bought this thinking I was going to replace my whole mirror unit but once I found out the cover didn't come attached, and all I required was the cover and glass part, I just attached the cover to my original unit and pop the glass part out with a flat head. It doesn't sit the exact same as my passenger side but you can tell they are a small shaped various but it works. Plus my vehicle was already the glossy black finish so the cover was really all I needed. Really want they just should that part only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    The mirror was simple to install after viewing an online video. There was some difficulty in removing the original broken mirror from the door and loosening the inside door panel. The fresh mirror was a excellent fit. I required to provide 10 mm nuts as one from the original mirror was stripped. The product pack did not contain any nuts. The original gray mirror cover snapped right into place, so no need to paint. Total cost $43 and an hour's time compared to the Dealer quote of $347.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    This driver side replacement went in very easy. Overall totally satisfied with it. The only problem was the factory painted cover did not fit snug enough to lock in. I fixed that with a small adhesive and issue solved. The mirror does not wiggle or anything while driving. I would buy this - Hopefully my wife will not provide me with a reason to buy one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Fit just right for my Nissan Altima 2015. It’s a small various from the original, but not really noticeable once installed. Never worked on cars, but installation was beautiful simple (I just followed a YouTube video). Would recommend. Definitely cheaper than going to the auto shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    I was able to install the mirror in less than ten minutes. It is fully functional and looks like the original. The outer cover is unpainted black plastic. My vehicle is black so I did not need to paint and it looks great. This does not feel as durable as an OEM mirror, but for the price, it is an perfect value. A few months have passed with no problems with the mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Side Mirror for Nissan Altima Sedan (2013 2014 2015 2016 2017) Left Outside Rear View Unpainted Power Operated Non-Heated Non-Folding Replacement Door Mirror - NI1320223 review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Definitely fit my 2017 Nissan Altima. It did require to unique tools and a small loren labor than we expected but we were able to replace it. It’s not fixed to where it looks sealed versus the vehicle door but it’s probably user error. it’ll do the trick for now. Saved me $500 the dealership wanted from me! The electrics of it works too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Window Regulator With Motor Assembly Front Left Drivers Side Replacement Replacement fit for 1997-2005 Buick Century 1997-2004 Buick Regal 1998-2002 Oldsmobile Intrigue 10315144 review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Well got the window regulator ordered and received in feb 2019 and installed. note it already failed. think I will order from various supplier. And yes I know how to install the regulators. ASE Master Tech for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Window Regulator With Motor Assembly Front Left Drivers Side Replacement Replacement fit for 1997-2005 Buick Century 1997-2004 Buick Regal 1998-2002 Oldsmobile Intrigue 10315144 review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Amazing replacement unit at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Window Regulator With Motor Assembly Front Left Drivers Side Replacement Replacement fit for 1997-2005 Buick Century 1997-2004 Buick Regal 1998-2002 Oldsmobile Intrigue 10315144 review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Was amazing but doesnt latest i guess for the price its ok but now i have to order a fresh not gonna order this one again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Window Regulator With Motor Assembly Front Left Drivers Side Replacement Replacement fit for 1997-2005 Buick Century 1997-2004 Buick Regal 1998-2002 Oldsmobile Intrigue 10315144 review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Excelente precio.Fácil de instalar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Window Regulator With Motor Assembly Front Left Drivers Side Replacement Replacement fit for 1997-2005 Buick Century 1997-2004 Buick Regal 1998-2002 Oldsmobile Intrigue 10315144 review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Small confused maybe add some directions to help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-19 0:54

    These filters meet the same exact standards as the OEM filters and they come in a 2-pack that is cheaper than ONE of the OEM filters. So glad I checked Amazon before buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-19 0:54

    These filters are method cheaper than buying the GE brand recommended by the mfr. They install easily and look identical to the "real" ones GE tells you to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-19 0:54

    Fi my refrigerator and simple install. It does not remove what my original filter did. You obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-19 0:54

    Amazing replacement filter at a decent price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-19 0:54

    This unit woks the same as the original unit that came with the refrigerator at a much lower cost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-19 0:54

    This water filter is a first time replacement in my 6 month old refrigerator. I am extremely happy with the taste of the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-19 0:54

    We moved to a fresh house and ordered these filters to replace the ones that came with the refrigerator. They fit correctly and water quality is good. Will be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-19 0:54

    Works as it should. Just be sure to follow the directions and [email protected]#$%! like the directions say before using it. I noticed it place out greyish black water for a short period when I first applied water through it which is probably carbon filter media, but after a couple of mins it was crystal clear and it tasted great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-19 0:54

    Excellent fit for our refrigerator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XWF Water Filter for GE Refrigerator, Crystala Filters NSF 42 Certified Compatible with Select GE french-door & Side by Side refrigerators, Replacement for GE XWF Genuine SmartWater (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-19 0:54

    We selected this because of the fair price. We used it for our refrigerator water filter. It was simple to install and everything went just fine. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

     Holy crap! This magnetic door stopper is insanely strong! I could lift a full gallon of milk without it coming apart as you can see in the video. Heck we lifted my 30 pound toddler off the floor before the stopper separated from the backing. Whatever wall you install the stopper on better be well reinforced. I definitely wouldn't install this into drywall only and expect it to stay in the wall very long. This thing has serious pulling power and will keep whatever size door you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    I carry a lot of packages in from the vehicle to my office, keeping the door to the garage and the door leading downstairs begin is important. These provided a amazing solution that makes gettin and in and out much easier for me. They look nice and were simple to install too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    I have an older home and a few doors that tend to not stay open. No more bending down to remove door stops or whatever my wife uses to keep the door open. Simple to install and string magnet works great. I will be buying a couple more of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    The magnetic door stopper can be attached to the door/floor by either double sided tape or screws. I tried double sided tape, which was very convenient but did not keep the door for too long. The magnet was powerful enough to keep it together but the adhesive was not powerful enough. I don't expect the adhesive being that strong. I recommend using both adhesive and screw on top of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    My toddler keeps accidentally closing the bathroom door while she is potty training which means that she keeps having accidents. I bought this door stopper in order to keep the door begin and provide enough force to hold her from pulling the doors open. While the keep is not extremely powerful for my purposes, it does actually satisfy my goals. It's beautiful hard for my toddler to close the door now! It is very simple to install, and it has two available installation methods. There are screws and anchors provided for a complete hardware mount, or there are 3M sticky foam pads that let you to do a fast 5-minute install. I went with the fast install way and it took less than 5 mins from begin to [email protected]#$%!& is quality hardware and I didn't feel like it was going to fall apart attached to the floor and enduring abuse from a vicious two-year old. Overall, it was simple to install, quality feeling, and completely served a amazing purpose and fulfilled the goal of the product. I was very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Looks high end , works amazing only one out of the 4 was a small weaker magnet but that was ok because one of the doors I wanted it to be a small weaker so it worked out. But the 3M double sided tape is very powerful and works amazing on tile and the door surface. They give you additional Incase it ever comes loose. Also has screws if you are putting it on wood trim or drywall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Installation was super easy. depend on your location, you can drill screws or use the adhesive tapes on the back to stick it in place. The adhesive tape is powerful enough to withstand the magnetic pull when separating. The magnetic door catch works great. It stop my balcony door from swinging when the wind blows. The stainless steel material feels very sturdy and I don't have to worry about rusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Simple install. Remove thin adhesive covers to expose adhesive, then press on to wall. Repeat for other piece that attaches to your door. Done. This is a two min installation. Magnet is very powerful but there is a spring in the unit that acts as a shock absorber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    I was concerned that these might not keep on well enough with just adhesive, but that has definitely not been a issue in either the bedroom or the garage where I have place them to use.I particularly like that I was able to stick the bedroom stopper to our fresh wood floor without having to drill into it, and still stop the door opening at the exact point desired, so I can still obtain behind it to reach a coat rack. It holds well enough in both areas that no wind has been able to blow either door shut, yet when I wish the door closed, I can easily pull on them hard enough for their magnetic attachment to at they also look amazing is just a finitely recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Stopper, 2 Pack Magnetic Door Stop, Stainless Steel, Magnetic Door Catch, 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape, No Drilling, Screws for Stronger Mount, Hold Your Door Open, 2 Pack for Wide Doors review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Love the look and how simple to was installing it,great buy. The magnet works really well .i installed it for my front door .wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit System RH066 Driver/Passenger Side Replacement West Coast Mirror Head review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    was very amazing value for price and will work well for use when pulling trailer behind my Ford ter then smaller factory style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit System RH066 Driver/Passenger Side Replacement West Coast Mirror Head review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit System RH066 Driver/Passenger Side Replacement West Coast Mirror Head review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Only complaint is that it would be nice if the hardware was stainless instead of galvanized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit System RH066 Driver/Passenger Side Replacement West Coast Mirror Head review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    buy with confidence amazing replacement does what its created to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit System RH066 Driver/Passenger Side Replacement West Coast Mirror Head review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Really clear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit System RH066 Driver/Passenger Side Replacement West Coast Mirror Head review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Amazing mirrors for security office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit System RH066 Driver/Passenger Side Replacement West Coast Mirror Head review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Just as pictured looks much better then original would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit System RH066 Driver/Passenger Side Replacement West Coast Mirror Head review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    N/c

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit System RH066 Driver/Passenger Side Replacement West Coast Mirror Head review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Amazing cheap mirror. Will buy more to have on hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit System RH066 Driver/Passenger Side Replacement West Coast Mirror Head review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Product looks amazing and works as should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    I just got the faceplate today and I immediately noticed the difference in quality. The color is silver but not the same silver that is on the Hero4. Also, if you are like me, you ordered this because your faceplate is cracked and you wanted to replace just that piece, well you can not use the original "Mode" button with the fresh faceplate. This faceplate only fits the Mode button it comes with, which is a shame because the mode button that comes with this does not have the little black seal the original one does to hold out dust/dirt. Before i go any further, i did not know that the buttons were not interchangeable so i installed the fresh faceplate ontop of the original button, which didnt work because the original button is too big. This fresh faceplate presses the button down so it stays engaged. So i pull the faceplate off and used the button it came with. After installing it, i go to use the hero4 and realize i have to press the mode button down with twice as much force for it to turn on and off and cycle through the modes. I didnt like that because I did not wish to hurt my gopro from frequently pressing extremely hard on the mode button. So I figured I would just place the original faceplate and button back on. I went to pull off this fresh one and one of the tabs break off and gets stuck in the hero4. It falls towards the back and gets lost inside. To sum it up, This product is defenitely not worth the price and not worth getting if you are looking for something to hold your gopro looking its best and working properly....Find another product....not worth the time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Purchased this to replace a cracked faceplate. Does what it should with one exception. The zone around the power button is too loose. I’ve used both the fresh power button that came with the kit and the old power button but there’s still too much play. Because there’s too much play, my GoPro usually doesn’t turn on with the first press and it may take two or more presses to turn on. The power button sits so loosely that you can wiggle it and rotate it while it’s sitting in the housing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    I was skeptical because of the reviews about it not fitting, BUT...FITS PERFECT!!! JUST LIKE OME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    When I read that you required a professional installation I panicked but I tried to do it and it was extremely easy! Just place the hook side under your case and pull up all the method around the case. Thne when it's off just pop the fresh case on! It works and looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Front my camera was cracked at the corner, amazing item! My camera looks like fresh again! Simple installation, quick shipping, fair pricing. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    I have the first GoPro and my latch broke unexpectedly. At first I was nervous because I didn’t know if it would work with the first GoPro, but I sure am glad I was able to order it. Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Sometimes these close the case, sometimes not. It's really a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Side Door Cover Replacement Repair Part for GoPro Hero 4 Black and Silver Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    It does what it's designed to do.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter