Read dorney lane cross stitch chart reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dorney lane cross stitch chart reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Useful review?

    Hartford True Lane Application [auto discount program for Hartford AARP Insurance]  2020-5-24 20:8

    The discount is supposed to offer a maximum of 25% discount after using the application for 6 months. I have called Hartford and have spoken to Real Lane reps several times and indicated that the program indicates happenings that are completely untrue and certainly is not indicative of my driving skills. They acknowledge the program is not accurate and supposedly is evaluated at the end of the 6 months. After the 6 months my projected discount is 12%. When I called to voice my disappointment I spoke to a manager from Hartford who said he can't do anything about the programs results. I in turn told him the program is completely false and should not be used as a valid indication of ones driving skills. I am a conservative driver who never drives 95 MPH which the program has me recorded at and I brake when important to avoid collision. I have not had a speeding ticket in the latest 20 years. If you use Real Lane DO NOT EXPECT THE DISCOUNT TO BE ANY WHERE NEAR THE 25%. It won't happen!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Baby (Chart 3141) Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2021-4-11 19:42

    Not good advertising and description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hocus Pocus Cross Stitch Chart (2nd Edition) []  2020-7-5 18:18

    Very satisfied with this purchase. Prairie Schooler makes perfect charts.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dorney lane cross stitch chart or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn ABC's Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-1-19 18:34

    It's gorgeous the patterns and floss colors!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    Lavender & Lace's Celtic Christmas is a attractive pattern. It's very simple to read, has very few half cross-stitches which makes it a dream to stitch. The colour selections are just wonderful. It did take me a year to finish but I was extremely satisfied with how it turned out. An experienced stitcher will have no issue with this pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bringing Home the Tree Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-8-10 18:18

    Although this is the pattern that I was looking for, it is described as “bringing home the tree cross stitch chart and free embellishment”. In the box, was the pattern and nothing else. What “free embellishment” do they mean? I think that the price was higher than it should be for only the pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Schooler Santa Cross Stitch Chart and Free Winter Embellishment []  2019-12-18 19:10

    I am glad that I am able to obtain the prairie schooler Santa patterns on line. I have created everyone of them since their beginning. When prairie schooler closed I was very disappointed. When I found the "new" ones on line I was quite pleased. Hope they will continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    I am thoroughly happy with both the pattern and the speed at which I received it. I would definitely order this method again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmhouse Christmas 3 - Grandpa's Pick-Up Cross Stitch Chart []  2020-12-17 19:39

    Arrived on time. Graph is simple to read and little sized enough to be portable in a project bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Schooler Santa Cross Stitch Chart and Free Winter Embellishment []  2019-12-18 19:10

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    I adore Marilyn Leavitt-Imblum of Lavender & Lace (and Butternut Road, etc.) and purchased a number of her angel and other designs. I started Guardian Angel when I was pregnant with my son and finished it when he was about 2 (oh, you know how it goes...) and had it framed. Then I took about a year to do this Celtic Christmas (not sure she's an angel...no wings) and framed it with a matching velvet matte and gilt wood frame. Truly fabulous piece. It's easier than it looks but you have to be prepared for a lot of beading in the thick borders as well as in and hanging from her wreath. Also, her face is stitched over 1 thread so be careful if you wish to use 28-count, 32-count or some other size linen. I used the color of linen called for in the patter and it's more brownish than yellowish as the picture here shows. (It's extremely annoying to me that I can't upload a picture of mine but Amazon did away with the customer uploaded photos this month.)Everyone's eyes drift to this hanging on the wall as Christmas time. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Appreciate EMS (Model 3163) Cross Stitch Chart []  2020-7-19 18:18

    As promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prairie Year Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-8-20 18:18

    Was delivered fast, and it was just what I ordered, I love the patterns, I already have five of them finished. Love prairie schooler patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Tree Farm Cross Stitch Chart (2nd Edition) []  2020-12-16 19:45

    This item is exactly as described. I am very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrily, Merrily We Welcome Spring Cross Stitch Chart []  2021-4-12 19:42

    My pkg came quickly and exactly as I wanted! Hurray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Schooler Santa Cross Stitch Chart and Free Winter Embellishment []  2019-12-18 19:10

    Excellent for Christmas afghan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    Very satisfied to keep this cross stitch chart. Looks like it had never been used. Im looking forward to getting started!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    I saw the pattern created up and fell in love with it. After I ordered it, it arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prairie Year Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-8-20 18:18

    Not good copy, could have been printed a small clearer/ better. I love the Prairie Schooler patterns but this wasn't the best quality for the cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Camper Cross Stitch Chart (Not a Kit) []  2020-7-11 18:17

    Shame on me for not reading the description properly, but be advised this is not a kit! for $15 you will only keep the diagram and have to purchase everything else in addition to the chart. The price is steep as a lot of kits can be found at Joanns with all supplies for not much more than the price of this chart. I am about 2/3 done though, and I can say it is coming out much better in person than the picture shows. It is not a beginner chart, as there are tricky patterns, and lots of detailed outlining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Tree Farm Cross Stitch Chart (2nd Edition) []  2020-12-16 19:45

    Just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirabilia Nora Corbett Cross Stitch Chart Roses of Provence MD124 []  2020-1-26 18:40

    This Mirabilia pattern is stunning and seems a fast simple stitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Does what I need short sweet and to the point amazing for check hours and that's about all I do the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    I think it's awesome because it's support for happenings when the begin and closed and what to do or eat and where to go.I suggest to obtain this application and it free so😄.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Thx quick & simple but we need to log our Private details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Didn't present the Possessed Rollercoaster, but anyways my favorite ride

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    We LOVE Dorney Park. Second year we bought season passes for the family. The application needs a small work, but I have no doubt they will create yearly improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Please take a look at the Cedar Point app. Their application is much easier to use and gives much more info. Park hours are a single click. The current day is displayed in the top corner. The map showed food, shows, Haunt attractions, etc. on one map. There is an option to scan your Season press into the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Its amazing now im able to search all the rides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Very helpful for present times, upcoming events, and park hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    I love the 'find my vehicle feature'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Not worth the download. Hard to locate yourself on the map via the GPS. Map does not orient you in the direction of travel. You can clean up the map symbols but if you rotate the device it reverts back to all. Can't zoom in far enough to see. Can't mark a zone where you wish to go and follow a path to it. Lots to be dedired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    A bit hard to use. Not that friendly. Cannot find or filter as you would expect from such application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Sucks compared to latest year's l me where wwk rides are . Not simple to navigate anymore.but I do love the park. Please more coasters...!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    I like it. Want there were more updated posts about discounts and specials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    The application provides you with all you need to know about the park and map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Won't begin Crashes every time I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Amazing app, mate finder interface is a small rough and it could use an easy zone off function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    I enjoyed Dorney Park, I would have fun it more if I went on a hot sunny day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    I guess I haven't checked out all the features of this app, because I didn't even know that you can use it to report accidents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    I think they should modernize More. But other ways it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    cant obtain tickets on application or website, y ? sux, it won't load...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Useful I go almost every weekend and this application helps me about what's going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-G71 Owls' Christmas, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2020-7-22 18:20

    Love the versatility of this pattern with a lot of options to choose from for different projects. Colourful and simple to read. Durable paper for long term reuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    it's amazing but it was better when it had the mate finer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    So far so good, would want that it gives me a gps traker to the part i mark, only shows you where you are, but when you have a really poor sense of direction, its kind of wierd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Application force closes every time I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Amazing place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    I am going on a trip to Dorney and this is 10 times better then a paper map u can lose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    I LOVE DORNEY PARK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Amazing application for primary information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Amazing app. Informational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Awsome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Can't upload image for season passes Wanted to purchase season pass but the application doesn't have a working upload control for pictures. Freezes up each time on multiple Android device devices. They don't appear to have updated this application in over a year either so it's neglected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorney Park [App]  2019-5-1 13:36

    Perfect application Love it will use it soon planning on going there in en over 10 years since I have been there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-G71 Owls' Christmas, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2020-7-22 18:20

    Cute owls, nice huge pattern

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-3222 Cinderella, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2020-2-12 18:22

    Have bought a lot of of these patterns. They are simple to follow and come quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Modern Counted Easy Cute Cross Stitch Patern, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:44

    Did not obtain this item. So I can not say I like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Modern Counted Easy Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:45

    I have received the pattern in a pdf file. It prints out in huge enough photos to be able to follow pattern easil. I am not concerned about receiving the packaged pattern by mail and do not requie a refund if it does not arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Modern Counted Easy Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:47

    I have received the pattern in a pdf file. It prints out in huge enough photos to be able to follow pattern easil. I am not concerned about receiving the packaged pattern by mail and do not requie a refund if it does not arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarlet Quince STE004lg Chat Noir by Theophile-Alexandre Steinlen Counted Cross Stitch Chart, Large Size Symbols []  2020-8-7 18:18

    Exactly what i was looking for :D at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Counted Easy Modern Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:42

    Did realize it was digital and was unable to obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Modern Counted Easy Cute Cross Stitch Patern, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:47

    Did not obtain this item. So I can not say I like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Counted Easy Modern Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:47

    Complete waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Modern Counted Easy Cute Cross Stitch Patern, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:42

    Did not obtain this item. So I can not say I like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Counted Easy Modern Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:44

    Complete waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmhouse Christmas 5 - Grandma's Quilt Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-7-2 18:20

    Came quickly and was what I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmhouse Christmas 4 - Dairy Darlin' Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-7-4 18:19

    Exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirabilia Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern 18" x 15 ~ THE SNOW QUEEN #143 []  2021-4-7 19:42

    Exactly what it was supposed to be, came in amazing condition, arrived quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa's Hunting Stocking (Leaflet 366) Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-7-27 18:19

    Pattern quality is perfect. What I've come to recognize with Stoney Creek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarlet Quince STE004lg Chat Noir by Theophile-Alexandre Steinlen Counted Cross Stitch Chart, Large Size Symbols []  2020-8-7 18:18

    Weekend a is kit doesn’t come with a cloth or the thread. Took wife to Seattle shop and got the threads she needed. $120. The Eucra cloth was harder to search so I just ordered hand painted items from a US out of state source... $50. The cloth is going to require a slightly bigger set of dowels for the holding frame and I will have to glue in threaded rods in order to work... maybe another $10 from Home Depot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Village Afghan (Book 518) Cross Stitch Chart and Free Halloween Embellishment []  2020-8-10 18:18

    Fast, simple shipping, pattern came in like-new condition. Love the extent of this pattern (though it's size is a small daunting). I am so glad Amazon makes it simple to search older patterns like these - Stony Creek designs are some of my favorites!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarlet Quince MIL002lg The Gleaners by Jean-Francois Millet Counted Cross Stitch Chart, Large Size Symbols []  2021-4-6 19:49

    this is a amazing pattern, enlarged for simple reading but at this point in my stressful life i won't have time to work on it, i didn't realize it would be so complex--at this time i'll save it for my retirement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmhouse Christmas 3 - Grandpa's Pick-Up Cross Stitch Chart and Free Winter Embellishment []  2020-1-20 18:22

    Arrived on time. Graph is simple to read and little sized enough to be portable in a project bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarlet Quince AUD015lg Cardinal Grosbeak by John James Audubon Counted Cross Stitch Chart, Large Size Symbols []  2020-8-1 18:17

    Gorgeous and can't wait to obtain started on needlework.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarlet Quince OND001lg The Quarry by Julian Onderdonk Counted Cross Stitch Chart, Large Size Symbols []  2020-12-17 19:39

    Another masterpiece, especially for us Texans! I saw some of Onderdonk's works at a local museum latest fall and they are justbreathtaking in their beauty. This chart and Bluebonnets at Sunrise are so accurate to his paintings. I just hope and pray I havetime to finish both of them and obtain them framed. Please don't hesitate to buy these charts, but be ready to work long and hard toget them finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Counted Easy Modern Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:47

    Did realize it was digital and was unable to obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Modern Counted Easy Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:42

    I have received the pattern in a pdf file. It prints out in huge enough photos to be able to follow pattern easil. I am not concerned about receiving the packaged pattern by mail and do not requie a refund if it does not arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Counted Easy Modern Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:44

    Did realize it was digital and was unable to obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Counted Easy Modern Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:42

    Complete waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Village Afghan (Book 518) Cross Stitch Chart and Free Halloween Embellishment []  2020-8-10 18:18

    Now I can finish my Afghan done, and itsAll in the same book, it came in mintCondition, no vent book. Thank you so much. Ethel Boes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmhouse Christmas 5 - Grandma's Quilt Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-7-2 18:20

    Paid method to much for this , went on 123 stitch and Paid half the price .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Needle Minder Needle Nanny Cross Stitch Pattern Keeper Needle Embroidery Keeper Scheme Holder Chart Stitch BC-200 []  2020-5-29 18:8

    Not extremely strong magnet if that's what you're expecting. I liked the design. I thought I was getting two based on the price and the pictures, but it's only one (one goes on each side).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lane [App]  2019-7-25 13:6

    Works well Helps me know what's event at the office before I obtain there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lane [App]  2019-7-25 13:6

    Lane helps me know what's going on at my workplace. It's very well designed and simple to use. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-G45 The Traditional Dance of Korea, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2021-4-11 19:44

    Love this! Simple to follow and nice pattern!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-G45 The Traditional Dance of Korea, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2021-4-11 19:46

    Love this! Simple to follow and nice pattern!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-3228 The Snow Queen, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2020-7-27 18:19

    Have bought a lot of of these patterns. They are simple to follow and come quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-G45 The Traditional Dance of Korea, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2021-4-11 19:41

    Love this! Simple to follow and nice pattern!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-G45 The Traditional Dance of Korea, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2019-12-17 20:44

    Love this! Simple to follow and nice pattern!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-3219 Beauty and The Beast, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2020-7-4 18:20

    Love the picture..excited to start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarlet Quince DVI002lg The Last Supper by Leonardo da Vinci Counted Cross Stitch Chart, Large Size Symbols []  2020-7-2 18:20

    This is just the color chart. No thread or canvas.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386