Read dos games emu reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dos games emu reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dos Games Emu [App]  2019-10-14 13:59

    Awesome. I can finally play old DOS android games without having to do trickery. Supports Red Alert too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dos Games Emu [App]  2019-10-14 13:59

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gba emu games pro [App]  2019-7-10 13:13

    i love how this gba works. i can surprize my mate and have a amazing time

    0  


    Add your opinion on dos games emu or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gba emu games pro [App]  2019-7-10 13:13

    best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gba emu games pro [App]  2019-7-10 13:13

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dos []  2020-5-4 18:58

    Perfect CD for those who likes percussion instruments played by a group of talented musicians, all of them with years of melody studies in Conservatories. This CD contains aditional to traditional songs as "GUANTANAMERA", a cadenced mix of CONGAS, titled "POPURRI DE CONGAS", a typical Cuban rhythm. This is not simply another Cuban Melody CD, because rhythms are played by specialists who knows Cuban Melody with an perfect instruments mastery. I recomended specially the first CD of this group, titled CUBA L.A. and when you are listening the first CD track, you will know what I talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dos []  2020-5-4 18:58

    best jazz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dos []  2020-5-4 18:58

    This Cuba L.A. group adds a fresh, crisp sound to cuban music. I bought the first CD Cuba L.A, and went back to Amazon and bought this one which turned out to be just as amazing as their first CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dos []  2020-5-4 18:58

    Own this CD if you have fun an outdoor cocktail on warm evenings. If have ever wanted to bring back some memories of your latest vacation in Latin America or Miami, this is your soundtrack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dos []  2020-5-4 18:58

    Excellent! Amazing example of "west coast latin jazz:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    it plays a lot of classics and fresh android games for except gamecube,psp,wii etc. but still a handy application when you're bored!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    I love retroland for so long (since the start of 2020) so on march 22 2020 I saw this application and how improve it is I quickly it 100/100 Best Android games Of The Year (and more) Have fun and if you wish create more Items like wii u, ps3, ps2 and more anyways my name Samuel Have fun making more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    It sucks I can't play the wii

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    This is just amazing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    PlayStation, Wii,game boy advance I played 1000,00 android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Niceeeeeeeèeeee!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Its soooooooooooooooooooooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Blah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    MAKE THE CONTROLLER BIGER PLEASE!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    It has the best android games also it is having a where you dont need to the premium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    I think that the premium should be priced higher and be unlimited with no fees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Its amazing! so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Awesome application 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Maybe negitive ads are from people playing more latest games, but if you like N64 or older, this application is awesome. Only two ads before you can play the android game thats it, been playing al the old favorites, love it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Its a wonderfull emulator works amazing so far just downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Very amazing thengs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Very amazing application with a ton of android games only downside is that some are not but to obtain them you need premium and its shockingly its very cheap. I think I might obtain premium! 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Is as amazing as retro life but even better ! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    [email protected]#$%! won't allow me play the damn android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    It's a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    I❤starfox2 on snes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    I like the emulator but I hate the fact that you have to use to obtain the other better emulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    they have all the android games COOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Downloading the android games is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Watch to advers to the android game the controls and movement are amazing not come across any adverts while playing on my Samsung galaxy tab 4 let's you save an icon so u can just go straight to ur android game a must test if u like retro or loads of little data android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazing and A lot of android game choices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazed and satisfied that I saw this attractive thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazing I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Cool not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    só queria jogar todos os emulador, principalmente psp e ps1, tem o melhor jogo de todos (legend of legaia), mas só pra quem paga :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Its awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Zaim Zaim Wen Zaim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Nice playing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    I downloaded this premium ver for $ 5.99 a month. the android games (won't load or play). I also purchased a $ 2.99 for the upgrade, also the all of the android games won't load. It seems that alot of people are having the same issues .( PLEASE , I won't a refund, my back in my account) & (PLEASE , cancel my subscription & make batter to this game).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    This application could be amazing BUT I can accept ads before a android game and ads after a android game but adds in the middle is too much! I have subscribed to have the premium android game but despite what you say it has not stopped the adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Its a amazing application but i dont like the premium ion have a card but overall its amazing best 2020 application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    I'm so satisfied I obtain to play Legend of zelda. That is my #1 favorite android game of all time thank you thank you thank you for making this awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Can we play all android games for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazing and amazing and amazing and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    It is a Savage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Doesn't Really Download Android game Or It's There For Viewers GET CLASSICEMU IT'S MUCH BETTER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    The control its litel bit hard but its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    This is amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Video Games Saga - Play Cool Video Games Emu [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MS DOS [App]  2019-1-26 13:19

    MS DOS Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dos Locos []  2020-1-25 19:55

    just on time,,, thanks !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusoy Dos [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    nice offline android game hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dos Locos []  2020-1-25 19:55

    amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MS DOS [App]  2019-1-26 13:19

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dos Locos []  2020-1-25 19:55

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2600.emu [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Very nice emulator, but it needs to be updated and based on Stella 5.x. Tried to play a homebrew port of Mappy and it wouldn't work because the detail of programming in the ROM requires Stella 5.x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2600.emu [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    No longer working since I upgraded to Marshmallow. Immediately after opening the application I see the menu but the application is frozen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2600.emu [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Maravilloso todo, pero hay dos cosas que sería bueno tener en éste emulador. La conexión con Google Chromecast y la posibilidad de quitar el botón Turbo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2600.emu [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Sound problem The sound is about half a second behind. Other than that a amazing app. I figured that for a application the sound would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2600.emu [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Simply the best Works perfectly, with a gamepad even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2600.emu [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Amazing emulator!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2600.emu [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Decent, plenty of options; kinda messy. There are plenty of options for adding input via Bluetooth, onboard gpio, etc. I want the menu was a bit more organized. That and an on-screen keyboard controller would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2600.emu [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Needs Update. Sound works but no photo on Galaxy S7 Edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C64.emu [App]  2019-7-5 13:43

    Best Commodore 64 emulator for Android. Very helpful with my BASIC and assembly language projects. I agree that an option to begin the emulator directly into BASIC (like turning on a true C64) would be helpful, but starting with a "blank floppy disk" works just as well. Most of the 1-star reviews are likely coming from those who have no idea what they're doing. The application is basically a portable ver of the perfect Vice emulator, and is geared towards hobbyists. 100% recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C64.emu [App]  2019-7-5 13:43

    Frustrated even after following directions for setup. Can't obtain to a boot screen or even load a game. This emulator is useless to me at this point. At least Frodo for I can load a game, bit still experience problem during play. This emulator is obviously not user friendly. Would not recommend spending the money, better to obtain a one and a coke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C64.emu [App]  2019-7-5 13:43

    got it working flawlessly. had all my android games in one folder, not advised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C64.emu [App]  2019-7-5 13:43

    Garbage can't access or play any android games I've used multiple file systems bios zip I've even installed c64 android games package and no matter what I do I can't play android games Robert broglia is a amazing developer I've purchased alot of his emulators and they are amazing but this one sucks don't this application you'll just obtain error messages when you test to play your roms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C64.emu [App]  2019-7-5 13:43

    Not working again Struggled to obtain this working initially, not working again after marshmallow update. Some help from the developer but now back to system files can't be found. At wits end with this want i hadn't purchased this all the other emulators work. Tiresome now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C64.emu [App]  2019-7-5 13:43

    Find Function Best C64 emu on android. But a find function to search android games in huge collections would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C64.emu [App]  2019-7-5 13:43

    Perfect once you've figured it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMU Mobile [App]  2019-8-30 13:7

    Crashes before it opens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2600.emu [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    I like this Atari 2600 emulator. I use to have one of this back then. It was my first Arcade emulator before i had other Arcades emulator. It's amazing to have it again. it's bring back memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2600.emu [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Will not run at all. Crashes on startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2600.emu [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    No Sound Android games play nice and smooth, but no sound at all. Using M9C MAX Android device TV Box, S905x, Mali 450 GPU. Fixed audio issues by lowering the Audio Rate to something lower than 48khz. Now giving 5 stars for a excellent emulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2600.emu [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Best emulators on Android device .emu series are the most solid emulators on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2600.emu [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Best emu I love all of Robert Broglia's emulators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2600.emu [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Perfect A combination of this and FolderSync on my android device TV lets me sync my android games and saved states between my TV, smartphone and phone, and works well with bluetooth gamepads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2600.emu [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Superb Just like my old console

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2600.emu [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Great! Excellent on my Galaxy Grand 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C64.emu [App]  2019-7-5 13:43

    OK, so I was not satisfied that this does not work out of the box, and the instructions didn't work either (chromebooks are weird with the file system). You have to some files and then tell the application where to search them. Once working this is cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C64.emu [App]  2019-7-5 13:43

    sorry but it doesn't have anything involved to D64 so not gonna have long service on this one so I got the refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C64.emu [App]  2019-7-5 13:43

    Audio is broken in all of Robert's emulators across all my devices, contacted the dev several times but received no response

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386