Read dossier mobile lite reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dossier mobile lite reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dossier Mobile Lite [App]  2019-11-8 13:37

    No customer help at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dossier Mobile Lite [App]  2019-11-8 13:37

    Work pending with pictures...terrible.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dossier mobile lite or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trump Russia Intelligence Dossier []  2020-1-21 23:20

    THere's not a whole lot of fresh info in this, but it's worth reading just to see what was actually revealed in the dossier. Trump fans won't like it, but I'm not a Trump fan, and I found it to be an interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trump Russia Intelligence Dossier []  2020-1-21 23:20

    The style of writing created it difficult to follow at times, however, the gist of the notice was clear. Trump and his Russian associates are GUILTY AS CHARGED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trump Russia Intelligence Dossier []  2020-1-21 23:20

    It's real that the Democratic party hired the firm to investigate Trump. However only after someone else had ordered the dossier work. This person was a lawyer for Prevazon, a Russian financial institution suspected of laundering, among other things. Trump came up in this investigative work. When the Democrats found this out, they continued the investigation. The first person to investigate Prevazon was Russian lawyer natalia veselnitskaya. Remember her? She was the lawyer that met with Trump Jr, and others in the Trump campaign in Trump tower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trump Russia Intelligence Dossier []  2020-1-21 23:20

    Russia definitely played a role in the 2016 presidential elections. This was an informative read but also difficult to follow although I would still recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trump Russia Intelligence Dossier []  2020-1-21 23:20

    I want I read this before it was tortured by TV talking heads. It might have been more exciting for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trump Russia Intelligence Dossier []  2020-1-21 23:20

    Amazing read and informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trump Russia Intelligence Dossier []  2020-1-21 23:20

    The US Presidency has reached an all time low. Beginning with the most disgraceful and outrageous campaign in history filled with dirty tricks such as we could never imagine, we live with constant lies, filthy language, scandal, low behavior, lack of moral terpitude and extreme embarrassment. At least we still have freedom of speech. I pray to God that exposing the corruption will save our country. It would be a amazing example for the children. Thank you for having the courage to tell the truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trump Russia Intelligence Dossier []  2020-1-21 23:20

    With so a lot of redacteds, this report would have been written better and had more substance. Overall I search it interesting and informative. It seems to allude to the fact that Donald trump was a part of the ring, one of the bosses, idiots. Manafort was a puppet of Trump's, until Trump got tired of him. The only reason Putin kept Trump was because he required him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trump Russia Intelligence Dossier []  2020-1-21 23:20

    This book begins to respond a lot of of my questions as to who was involved with the Russians in stealing the election from the Democrats in 2016. This must be valuable info to Robert Mueller. This book is a roadmap leading from the top Russians to our man in the White House. Even I can connect the dots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trump Russia Intelligence Dossier []  2020-1-21 23:20

    Fascinating. I can't wait for the movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Chess Lite Mobile [App]  2019-3-19 13:34

    Seeing as how is was just released, i do feel it has promise, however, the lack of synergy with race and class does create a very significant change to the game. Interestes to see where you guys will go from here. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Chess Lite Mobile [App]  2019-3-19 13:34

    Wow this is so bad. Just bugs u can even ur opponent's pieces. Just allow tencent develop it properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Chess Lite Mobile [App]  2019-3-19 13:34

    Did not display classes and race synergy, hero individual's skill……it will be excellent if added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Chess Lite Mobile [App]  2019-3-19 13:34

    Please add the feature to lvl up heroes, the option to see the race and class of units, optimize other options to be like the original autochess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Mirror Lite - Pocket mirror [App]  2019-7-31 13:36

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Mirror Lite - Pocket mirror [App]  2019-7-31 13:36

    😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Very amazing and reliable. Hold it up. I love the app and the brightness of pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Safe time when use properly need to learn how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Best scan application have ever seen, thumps up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Best application in the scanning business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Handy . Simple to use. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Amazing experience since I turn to save and time if I have to scan my documents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Totally 'headache' my acc deducted the payment and no install the ocr+ apps send the mail n answer give the number what's.. when you keep the without given any number then after.. I have given the my mail id then after it's yours responsibility but you are saying various wording. worst company my with penalty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    did what I wanted, scan a business card and let me to create some minor edits adjustments to it before saving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Deservs 5 star. Most useful, simple to operate and always succrsful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    It's not for Scanner machine. It's just a scan-app for cell phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Amazing app. Excellent scanning. Well-done guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    A brilliant small application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    One of the best photocopy and scanner application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    very useful for school and or work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Option to select one page or batch mode ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    hard to print and share at first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Worked when required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    love those app. use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Amazing tool to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    scan everything please....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    It is very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Mirror Lite - Pocket mirror [App]  2019-7-31 13:36

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    A amazing scanning app, and so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Wonderfully bug-free and powerful. Love the fact you can easily separate the pages after a batch feed. The OCR worked much better than the one from Office Word, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Amazing for the latest few years of use. Recommending to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Works well, cant complain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    My mobile Document Scanner first scan in all files in add my. All acc andmy Mobile Model in OPPO A37FW add all Document scan first and unuse file deleted my google account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Scanned copies was bright up untill recently when the copies became dull & almost blurred .It does not produce aito flash when used in dark s. ch thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Very simple to use, with high quality images. Its simple and well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Latest modernize stores document in jpg format only. Not in black on white document. I tried converting into 0df but still seems to be jpg format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    One of the Best Picture To PDF Apps I've seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Amazing app. Ive been using it for 3yrs. Thanks MD Scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    wonderful app, it makes document preparation very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Very quick method to scan and send your docs even on batches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Less advertising pop ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Been using for years with no issues πŸ‘πŸΎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Simple to do scan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    amazing very useful simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    create it easier to use give step by step instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    It has worked for everything I've required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Nice, thanks devloper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Not helpful when the whole thing is in Spanish!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Nice ,really serving it purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    best application ever,try it you will never go wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Mirror Lite - Pocket mirror [App]  2019-7-31 13:36

    bakwas fek

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Thanks you c scanner. I really like it,its save and manymore my doc as us that its requirment. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    I use this application to so school work! I've gotten 100 on every assignment so far, that I've used it on! I would definitely recommend it! The easy instructions are clear and precise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    useless,app,Need more updates of functions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Installed just 5 mins ago to check for suitability of my job. This application has e scanning rate is slow. Take about one min to begin and rescanning. Quality is not time to uninstall this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    id card , front and back scanning on same page option not there. please add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Wouldn't be with out it, use lite ver as only need it occasionally. But when I do, excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    This is the best scanner I ever used.well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    It amazing to convert scans into jpg and pdf format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Simple to use nice and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Quality of the scans is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Amazing quality and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Amazing and simple to used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    very useful for work documents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Usually simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    very nice ing since 2 yrs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    for intelligent phone very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Very useful to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    this my best scanner application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Mirror Lite - Pocket mirror [App]  2019-7-31 13:36

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Mirror Lite - Pocket mirror [App]  2019-7-31 13:36

    Too a lot of ads. Even if it is closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    I save most of my necessary passwords and addresses l can't remember in the scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Simple to operate. Clear scans. Indexing is simple to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Excellent for me to save and sending necessary documents for my business outstanding! !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Simple and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    hi this is a amazing app. and I love using it. however can u please add feature to let us to add our own watermark? It would be nice if i can add my own company's water tag in my scanned documents. my suggestion is watermark can be in the form of text inserted or a image of our company's logo. thank you for making this easy and useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    i really like this app. the only thing i want was various was that it wasn't phone specific, meaning that if i obtain a fresh phone, my previous scans are gone. that's the only reason it got 4 stars. i use it a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    No need to be roaming on shop in find for quality scanners to consume electricity. my smartphone+ this application has solved it all... Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    I have always had amazing luck whether scanning a picture or document.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    I've been using this application for years now, quite simple to use and I reliably obtain a amazing result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    scan copies are not saved in file manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    Perfect scan.... Its a very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    can i see scan from hp printer in android device phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    amazing application for scanning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    application is ok but detected as malware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Doc Scanner (MDScan) Lite [App]  2020-4-25 21:7

    extremely fantastic. i love this apps 100%.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386