Read dots and boxes game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dots and boxes game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    very amazing android games any Timecomfertabel android game nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    This is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    I'm so into this I rain in to a pole because I was just so focused on the android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on dots and boxes game or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    They dont allow us take turn and the its confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Badly programmed. Player 2 can never win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    The computer always wins. There is no difference between simple mode and extreme. Each mode is the same, except in simple mode, there is an problem where the computer gets a double play. In other ratings you have claimed to have fixed this, but obviously have not. Please fix because it's really unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Well, still got zone for getting better, but devs did a amazing job improving the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Nice 😚 😚 😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    This android game very amazing in does not know the time when.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Absolute rubbish!! Rarely connects to partner and doesn't draw the lines where you tell it to. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Very nice android game 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    I played local with another player (offline) and it wouldn't count the boxes for the second player. The whole android game it just displayed "0" even though the other player had scored points. Hopefully, you guys can patch this glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    It was poor and we cant play online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Seems cool except test playing with a buddy - it doesnt send any invite i cant work out how to play with someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Paid for this application and as soon as I did it no longer worked! Email 2 days ago to obtain back....still waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Love for the makers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Would be amazing if the lines actually went where you clicked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    It counts the box for the wrong player lol..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    nice dots boxes android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    very poor android game I never love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Hema [email protected]#$%ha Reddy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    It's so cool android game .I,llove it so entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    It's simple and I victory every round

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Mo bala android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    terrble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    very nice and interesting also thank you regards sagarmanisingh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    nice and best time pass game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    This application is terrible. The first time I begin it and test and begin an online android game it crashes. I reopen, it happens again. No point downloading if you can't even play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Very interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    The application keeps on crashing. No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    =[]=====> β™‘not amazing hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Its sooooooo nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    Linking the dots, square android game I used to play in my school time. Now understand the hack code while playing with intelligent android,now I can able to beat Android. All the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes game [App]  2019-2-23 13:46

    I love it✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    bhahut hi khtrnaak android game h... jab mene pahli baar dekha to phatt k haath m aa gai.... lgata h bhaagwan n khud apne haath s bnaya h....bahut bahut hard.. bahut hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    When i Play this game, i Remember My School Days...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    bhai mza aa gaya android game khel ke aap bhi kro or mze lo android game khel ke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    badiya application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    very amazing game. my remember my childhood days when I play android games with my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    vert amazing android game dor children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    awesome android game with childhood memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    amazing android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    Awesome πŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    Old is Gold Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Dino Fury [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes (No ads) [App]  2019-6-27 13:55

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes (No ads) [App]  2019-6-27 13:55

    Amazing fun method to slay a small time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Dino Fury [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Love to play it with my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Dino Fury [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Simple to play and cute graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes (No ads) [App]  2019-6-27 13:55

    Amazing game, worth spending a ltl to obtain rud of the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Dino Fury [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Amazing ever, the AI of the "hard level" is still too weak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Love the simplicity. Played this android game a lot of a lot of times on paper in high school. Would love to have a bigger field (can be play without achievements)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Just started using it, but already like it very much! Really like the "dots and boxes" android game we played back in school with pen and paper πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    fun android game to play, classic. But cannot obtain to play online. application keeps crashing....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    love it its so fun you should test it you can play solo and online and change color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Online playing is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Easy to play amazing with a friend. Nice graphics 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    One of best dots and boxes I played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    really fun and a fun method to burn time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    I forces to begin a fresh game, after completion of a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    For time pass this android game is very enormous.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    beautiful amazing beautiful amazing beautiful amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    I think it is a amazing time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Thes android game is so best and inteleget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    It is to interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Fun time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    my favvv childhood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    it's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots And Boxes : Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2019-4-9 13:26

    Mantul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Fun time waster. Math code used to determine victory percentage yields incorrect result. I'm probably wrong but I hold thinking the android game cheats. But it's ok anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    A best and addictive android game for time passing and winning. really I loved it. but there r some bugs on online playing. emd of latest year ive notified about it point wise by emailing. and a member of your squad replied it kindly. therefor ive waiting for that bug fixing. but after modernize even didn't begin that tab also. so sad. ive to stop playing with AI. its so boring 😴 (looking for a sunshine)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Very amazing but online doesn't work please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    The controls aren't that amazing but I know it's a amazing android game it's just that the controls are hard and fiddley and confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Its very competitive android game and also the graphics and the sound effects are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Unable to play online. its not connecting to mu google play. worthless game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    This android game helps with people with mental health

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    Not good graphics and control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    this android game is like refreshing your childhood memoriesπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    I very much doubt it's online humans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    I love this game......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    unbelievable android game must obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    I love this android game β˜ΊπŸ¦‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    I wish to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    so souch fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    GG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots and Boxes - Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2020-1-31 23:44

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots And Boxes : Classic Strategy Board Games [App]  2019-4-9 13:26

    keren beut πŸ‘

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386