Read double guns and custom gunsmithing reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all double guns and custom gunsmithing reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    Best among the all but I can't connect with Google play service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    It was awesome graphics were fine shotout to people who created this android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on double guns and custom gunsmithing or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    I'm very interested. So satisfied with android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    Gòoooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    Best mini shooting android game I ever played, love it...! =D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    Veryy funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    Estoty never stops to amaze me! Another addicting and polished android game from this amazing studio!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    Lol Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    This android game is Not realistic but very entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    Kida

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    The ads will slay you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    I am giving this 5 stars because this android game very very interesting and entertaining but there is issue while connec4with google play android games ... .. U should fix that...... otherwise very very inteesting5game and its controls are superb.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    No guns. No war.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    LOVE ITTTTT. PLEASE ADD THE SMG SOON I CANT WAIT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    Another amazing android game from estoty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    The ads are ridiculous. Every time you lose a round you have to sit through a 30 second add with no skip ad option. The video test is fun but the ads will drive you mad. I could only take 5 mins and deleted it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    Another awesome android game by ketchapp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Guns [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY GUNS: Easy DIY Gunsmithing Projects []  2020-7-13 18:55

    This problem is AWESOME! I love all the information and will be doing a few of these projects myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY GUNS: Easy DIY Gunsmithing Projects []  2020-7-13 18:55

    Well written articles with lots of images to support tutorial you along. Covered a lot of aspects of gunsmithing without getting tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy's Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-1-18 19:19

    If you're looking to obtain verse on gunsmithing, this is a amazing method to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy's Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-1-18 19:19

    Amazing book very thorough and in-depth looking forward to picking up more from the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy’s Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-2-1 15:23

    If you're looking to obtain verse on gunsmithing, this is a amazing method to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy’s Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-2-1 15:23

    Amazing book very thorough and in-depth looking forward to picking up more from the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy's Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-1-18 19:19

    Book is method better then expected. Builds for 1911, AR, and more. Fitting info hard to search and follow if you use youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy's Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-1-18 19:19

    Perfect "how-to" for the beginner or more experienced. I especially like the fact the book will lay flat so it's not important to weigh down the pages in any manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy's Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-1-18 19:19

    A amazing Christmas bonus for someone who is hoping to turn a hobby into a part time profession. The content is very complete and the images provide amazing views of the action. A very helpful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy’s Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-2-1 15:23

    I can only answer by what my grandson told me about the book. He is in ROTC at school and has a keen interest in firearms, the history and making of them. I had asked him if he liked the book and he said he liked it a lot. As an Troops veteran myself I encourage my kids and grand kids to learn the history of our country and globe history. The history of battle and the weapons that were used to war them are an necessary part. Battle is an abomination, yet we continue to wage them versus one another. This book does not glorify war, or violence it simply explains the mechanics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy’s Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-2-1 15:23

    Perfect "how-to" for the beginner or more experienced. I especially like the fact the book will lay flat so it's not important to weigh down the pages in any manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy’s Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-2-1 15:23

    Book is method better then expected. Builds for 1911, AR, and more. Fitting info hard to search and follow if you use youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy’s Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-2-1 15:23

    I bought this for a birthday show for a mate who is a gun enthusiast. He LOVES it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy's Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-1-18 19:19

    I bought this for a birthday show for a mate who is a gun enthusiast. He LOVES it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy’s Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-2-1 15:23

    So I haven’t read it yet, just glanced through it. My copy arrived TRASHED, but I hate returning things. I’m sure I’ll obtain some value out of the book, even in its current condition. Looks like my copy was the one holding the pallet straps together. Content, according to other reviews, is great. Presentation of that content got it -1 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy’s Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-2-1 15:23

    Broad coverage of several builds and operations. Amazing info on mistakes not to make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy's Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-1-18 19:19

    So I haven’t read it yet, just glanced through it. My copy arrived TRASHED, but I hate returning things. I’m sure I’ll obtain some value out of the book, even in its current condition. Looks like my copy was the one holding the pallet straps together. Content, according to other reviews, is great. Presentation of that content got it -1 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy's Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-1-18 19:19

    Broad coverage of several builds and operations. Amazing info on mistakes not to make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy’s Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-2-1 15:23

    An addendum: The book now gets a well deserved fifth star. While discussion of sears was nowhere to be found in the index or in the main text, a superb description of its polishing and that of the trigger engagement is found in a multi page sidebar. Thus completing a thoroughly perfect book.Original review: This is an perfect book about almost anything similar to smithing a rifle or pistol. It even goes through the process of cerakoting or painting. Bedding, mounting scopes and sights, metal work. Strangely, with the amazing interest in improving trigger crispness, it totally leaves out any reference to working to polishing a sear. Perhaps that is a legal issue, since they think the reader will almost certainly foul it up. I don’t think the word “sear” even appears in the book. This is in my opinion a major shortcoming. It could be cured by harsh caveats. But its absence is unforgivable. If you have no interest in this, then the book is quite comprehensive. If you do, then look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy’s Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-2-1 15:23

    Superb book, very well written by Bryce Towsley. Clear instructions, amazing illustrations, and to a level of detail that I wasn't expecting. If you are a kitchen table "gunsmith" this is the book to obtain for 1911's and ARs!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy's Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-1-18 19:19

    An addendum: The book now gets a well deserved fifth star. While discussion of sears was nowhere to be found in the index or in the main text, a superb description of its polishing and that of the trigger engagement is found in a multi page sidebar. Thus completing a thoroughly perfect book.Original review: This is an perfect book about almost anything similar to smithing a rifle or pistol. It even goes through the process of cerakoting or painting. Bedding, mounting scopes and sights, metal work. Strangely, with the amazing interest in improving trigger crispness, it totally leaves out any reference to working to polishing a sear. Perhaps that is a legal issue, since they think the reader will almost certainly foul it up. I don’t think the word “sear” even appears in the book. This is in my opinion a major shortcoming. It could be cured by harsh caveats. But its absence is unforgivable. If you have no interest in this, then the book is quite comprehensive. If you do, then look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunsmithing Modern Firearms: A Gun Guy's Guide to Making Good Guns Even Better []  2020-1-18 19:19

    Superb book, very well written by Bryce Towsley. Clear instructions, amazing illustrations, and to a level of detail that I wasn't expecting. If you are a kitchen table "gunsmith" this is the book to obtain for 1911's and ARs!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Gunsmithing: Gun Care and Repair []  2020-1-20 19:7

    This is an older accounting of gunsmith work. Will still be applicable, but doesn't address the most modern of equipment or firearms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Gunsmithing: Gun Care and Repair []  2020-1-20 19:7

    Well written. Descriptive and written well for the novice and "home smiths". Quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Gunsmithing: Gun Care and Repair []  2020-1-20 19:7

    Very wordy, I will read this when things are really dire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Gunsmithing: Gun Care and Repair []  2020-6-10 20:53

    its ok but I really thought it would be better quality more detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Gunsmithing: Gun Care and Repair []  2020-6-10 20:53

    Very wordy, I will read this when things are really dire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Gunsmithing: Gun Care and Repair []  2020-1-20 19:7

    JUST WHEN I THOUGHT I KNEW EVERYTHING I NEEDED TO KNOW I READ THIS BOOK & WOW! GREAT LEARNING TOOL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Gunsmithing: Gun Care and Repair []  2020-1-20 19:7

    its ok but I really thought it would be better quality more detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Gunsmithing: Gun Care and Repair []  2020-1-20 19:7

    print is from roman empire. too old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Gunsmithing: Gun Care and Repair []  2020-6-10 20:53

    Complete is a bit of a misnomer. More like introductory tutorial to a couple of famous guns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Gunsmithing: Gun Care and Repair []  2020-6-10 20:53

    Amazing reference full of useful information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Gunsmithing: Gun Care and Repair []  2020-1-20 19:7

    I have fun reading from the masters. Some of the instruction can be done easier today with current tools available. But most of the instruction is very relevant today. And gives a sense of where some of these tools/procedures for gunsmiths came from. You might even search a better method to work with firearms than spend every cent you create on tools you may not need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Gunsmithing: Gun Care and Repair []  2020-6-10 20:53

    JUST WHEN I THOUGHT I KNEW EVERYTHING I NEEDED TO KNOW I READ THIS BOOK & WOW! GREAT LEARNING TOOL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Gunsmithing: Gun Care and Repair []  2020-6-10 20:53

    I have fun reading from the masters. Some of the instruction can be done easier today with current tools available. But most of the instruction is very relevant today. And gives a sense of where some of these tools/procedures for gunsmiths came from. You might even search a better method to work with firearms than spend every cent you create on tools you may not need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns and Lords [App]  2019-1-26 13:30

    doesnt even allow me begin android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    I havn't had a possibility to use this application too much but the sound effects are beautiful fun to play around with. I will modernize my rating after I use this application more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    very amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    নাজিম

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    The bomb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    i like so much for my ringtone.. and my notification tone.. wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Sounds very realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Guns and exlodions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Poor influence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    I like the dozens of gun sounds and explosions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    The joy it brings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Very realistic gun and explosion sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Ye dadz id zoh version now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    create it better noob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    sound toyz but ice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    This application is epic lol :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money, Women and Guns [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    The Most Popular Detective In The West! Money, Women and Guns is directed by Richard H. Bartlett and written by Montgomery Pittman. It stars Jock Mahoney, Kim Hunter, Tim Hovey, Gene Evans, Tom Drake and Lon Chaney Jr. Melody is by Joseph Gershenson and CinemaScope photography is by Philip Lathrop. A strange bag of oats is this one. The makers have offered up CinemaScope and parked up at Lone Pine to movie it. The colour lensing is beautiful, while the story has promise unbound, yet it still struggles to come out in credit. Story sees an old prospector murdered at pic's begin (we don't see who done the deed), so in comes detective Silver Ward Hogan (Mahoney). Hogan sets out to search the assassin and also an heir to the dead man's fortune. And thus we have a sort of Hercule Poirot in the Wild West. Which is fun, and the mystery element is engaging and constantly strong. Yet the Scope potential is barely utilised, action is in short supply, and the acting performances - whilst adequate - reek of simple paycheck time. Not a waste of time by any stretch of the imagination, but it sure as hell is frustrating. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns and Lords [App]  2019-1-26 13:30

    I tried to on the server but nothing happened I'm in the US

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns and Lords [App]  2019-1-26 13:30

    android game don't begin goes to first screen press tap to begin and nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns and Lords [App]  2019-1-26 13:30

    Guide method too long. Lost interest before it ended and uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    the sounds seem so real...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    I love guns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Not again so nice thanks Google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Realistic sound and simple to use..sounds amazing amplified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Hella amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    It's ok the pop ups obtain in the method a lot of these sound effects sound the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Guns sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Cool as heake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Don't mad me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    The sound content is pleasantly realistic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Me and the guys at the had a blast on Friday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Deme amazing magi phatiya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explosions and Guns [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Not the best application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    mavga score card reviews wii fit fitness journal reviews marble teal yellow multi color pattern texture background vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wii u pro controller reviews skin for guitar hero iii controller compatible with wii reviews vaporwave japanese sunset design vinyl decal sticker skin by egeek amz for nintendo switch dock reviews on fire hot burn burning flame vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight4225 for wiimote wii controller reviews gold shiny gold metallic vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller reviews doyo white wii guitar wireless hero and rock band guitar controller with strap for hero and rock band games reviews 2 pack built in motion plus wii remote controller compatible with all nintendo wii games reviews pink dream skin for nintendo wii console reviews ostent soft silicon cover case skin pouch compatible for nintendo wii remote nunchuk controller color orange reviews rocketfish component cable for nintendo wii reviews wii component video cable reviews wii nunchuk cord free wireless adaptor reviews wii u gamepad charger ac power supply adapter charger cable for nintendo wii u gamepad remote controller reviews walsent children kids cute cotton face cover bandanas with eye shield reusable face bandanas mouth face outdoor protective reviews bxzhiri love heart necklace charm pendant with crystals healing gemstone jewelry gifts for women and girls reviews skylanders trap team trap crystal tech hand reviews official wii speak microphone reviews mortal kombat armageddon reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386