Read doughnut reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all doughnut reviews below or publish your opinion.

83 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnie, the Doughnut (The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut Book 1) []  2020-9-24 18:39

    Very entertaining! Arnie’s adventures will hold the whole family entertained. When Arnie is bought in the Doughnut Store by Mr. Bing, he convinces Mr. Bing not to eat him. But what can a man do with a friendly doughnut? Together Arnie and Mr. Bing come up with a satisfied solution. Love the adorable illustrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnie, the Doughnut (The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut Book 1) []  2020-9-24 18:39

    I'm an elementary school librarian and my Laurie Keller books never create it back to the shelf. As soon as one is brought back, it's checked out by another student to be enjoyed. Keller takes subjects, and concepts, and makes them fun to learn. Children learn without being "taught". Even though Arnie the Donut's topic of issue solving is a bit more abstract than learning the location, and names, of the fifty states. Children obtain a kick out of Keller's very original approach, and goofy take, something that most of us never even give a second thought-eating a delicious donut. To add to the fun, we are treated to Keller's bold and somewhat child-like illustrations. All the while, children delight in Keller's wit. It's fun, and reading, at it's best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnie, the Doughnut (The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut Book 1) []  2020-9-24 18:39

    Well loved by my 2 kids. 11 and 8. We got it to do with a study tutorial we found online. They both loved it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on doughnut or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnie, the Doughnut (The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut Book 1) []  2020-9-24 18:39

    This book is AMAZINGLY WONDERFUL for EVERYONE! I bought it 2 years ago from my son's Scholastic Book Fair and we wore it out! We went ahead and bought the hard back this year. My son is now 7 and has very mature taste...Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter...but he LOVES Arnie. Even our 12 year old loves this book. Every time I read to my son's class, this book is always the one my son begs me to read. It grows with your kid since the main story line is bigger print and easy to understand and then as they grow and progress...there are thought bubbles and secondary conversations between other donuts. So much detail in this book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnie, the Doughnut (The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut Book 1) []  2020-9-24 18:39

    Cute story however it got a small long to sit through. There are lots of additional word bubbles on each page that create reading it seem choppy and long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnie, the Doughnut (The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut Book 1) []  2020-9-24 18:39

    I bought this for my mate because I no it was one of her favorites as a kid and she was soooo satisfied and excited and she’s been reading it to ever kid she sees 😊😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnie, the Doughnut (The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut Book 1) []  2020-9-24 18:39

    My students and I loved this book! It was full of opportunities to learn about story structure, describing characters, settings, problems, and conversation and comments/asides on each beautifully illustrated page. It was a huge hit for all students ages 6 and up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnie, the Doughnut (The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut Book 1) []  2020-9-24 18:39

    This is the cutest book ever! My son loves to read and giggles throughout the book. He even took it to school and asked the teacher to read it to the class! This was a amazing find!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnie, the Doughnut (The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut Book 1) []  2020-9-24 18:39

    Super cute, funny book. I learned of when it was featured on storylineonline dot net. My middle school students with unique needs really enjoyed it. I recommend it for any elementary classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arnie, the Doughnut (The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut Book 1) []  2020-9-24 18:39

    my kids checked this book out at the local library - thinking of dear old mom who LOVED donuts...when i was reading it to them the humor was apparent, but the irony of the direction the story was taking did not hit me until the moment that Arnie realizes his purpose in life. i was laughing so hard that i was afraid to turn the page because i KNEW what was going to happen to him...my kids were so tickled, fits of laughter broke out and we weren't even 1/3 through the book...which should have been a clue that it would end various than i suspected. it created me laugh so hard, i brought the book to my "corporate america" job the next day to share a amazing laugh with co-workers. Arnie was our fresh hero. Thank you for the amazing read and a very well required DEEP laugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doughnut Economics: Seven Ways to Think Like a 21st-Century Economist []  2020-5-15 19:8

    I really can't recommend this book enough... Kate cuts through to the heart of the numerous false assumptions that underlie the economic dogma of our age, and she does so in a method that is measured and thoughtful. This is a discussion we all need to have - what is the purpose of the economy? Her common sense answers and meticulous research build a framework that is both logical and important for humanity to survive the 21st century. The structure of the future she envisions is both optimistic and revolutionary, even though she has no illusions about what it will take to obtain there. It is a call to action to "storm the citadels" of economic hegemony that prevail, and replace them with a humanistic system that will let all of us to thrive within the boundaries of our planet. I believe that this will deservedly come to be regarded as one of the most necessary books of the 21st century.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glazed, Filled, Sugared & Dipped: Easy Doughnut Recipes to Fry or Bake at Home: A Baking Book []  2020-10-23 19:14

    These recipes are simple to understand and they use common ingredients. Everything is described clearly, no guesswork. When I first started to read this book I thought "I can do this!" and when I looked at the ingredients I was so satisfied because I had everything at home already. No shopping trrip required! I love that all the secrets and hints are there for you. I have a lot of respect for specialists that share all their secrets, so I'm not wasting time and ingredients. I am very thrilled with this book. Thank you for putting together such a gem of a book. Love the recipes, the stories and the method it's written. So worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glazed, Filled, Sugared & Dipped: Easy Doughnut Recipes to Fry or Bake at Home: A Baking Book []  2020-10-23 19:14

    I have tried two recipes so far, both turned out great. The book is well written, with clear simple to follow instructions. I consider myself and experienced baker and candy maker, but I think even beginner bakers, will have success with this book. I'm going to test the primary cake doughnut recipe next...fingers crossed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glazed, Filled, Sugared & Dipped: Easy Doughnut Recipes to Fry or Bake at Home: A Baking Book []  2020-10-23 19:14

    I can't wait to obtain into this book and begin making doughnuts! I have started thinking of various combo's for doughnut fillings and just the thought of doughnuts is making me drool, beside my $20.00 a week for weekend doughnuts is getting a bit expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doughnut Economics: Seven Ways to Think Like a 21st-Century Economist []  2020-5-15 19:8

    This is an wonderful book, but what is most wonderful of all is that after ten months of availability it currently ranks 40k+ in Amazon’s ranking and has only 40 reviews. That still puts it in the top tier of books, mind you, but this book should be in a tier by itself. It is truly transformative. (I only discovered it due to a comment written in response to the review of another book.)Kate Raworth, who trained in economics at Oxford, has never quite felt comfortable in her chosen field of study. And for amazing reason. The neoliberal economic model that has guided us for the latest three or four decades, based on fundamental assumptions that pre-date us all by several generations, are not so much flawed as they are misaligned, to the point of actual destruction, to the social, economic, political, and environmental globe in which we live the 21st an economics major myself back in the 1970s, and a corporate fighter who lived, breathed, and trusted the neoliberal creed for four subsequent decades, I am both an unlikely and uber-supporter of Raworth’s perspective and e markets and the consumer are decidedly not efficient; as every leading economist has assumed but every businessperson knows is bullocks. If they were, strategic planning would be a lot more straightforward and companies would be a lot more consistently successful. Companies would not have to constantly reinvent themselves, the turnaround experts and bankruptcy attorneys would have small to do, and investors could take long holidays on the personal islands they could easily e resources we rely on are not unlimited. Why are we arguing about the science of climate change? Look around, and if you still don’t see it, sit down and take an inventory of the resources you personally consume and plot it versus whatever happiness index you like. The imbalance, you will quickly conclude, is absurd.I lived as an ex-patriate industrialist in a part of the globe where you could not drink the water or, on a lot of days, breathe the air. On both counts I am being quite literal. And I can tell you that on both counts nothing else matters. Now back in the US Midwest I can tell you both that I continue to the and that our collective attitude here in the developed globe toward these problems is conscious but dismissive. In short, we have been spared real understanding in the same method the blind are spared having to look at the ubiquitous “comparative selfie” that seems to be the single most transformative accomplishment of social media at the moment.We do not assign value to the economic inputs and the assets that really matter. There is no put on the balance sheet for engagement or innovation, and nowhere is there an accounting for shared (what Raworth calls common) assets, like safety, education, infrastructure, the country’s defenses, etc. We’re measuring well-being by the quality of the creases in our trousers.I could go on, but there is no need. Raworth has already completed that task. Which is why this book should be needed reading for every adolescent in every corner of the world. The universe is interconnected in ways that we have known, but largely ignored, since the beginning of time. We see the globe in a linear framework that reflects and reinforces our deductive worldview in which logic and reason progress from left to right and down to up. Our top is where our smarts reside. Our backs include the backbone that carries the weight of our ever-extending bellies (mine at least).Nowhere in economics has this been more obvious or more damaging to our long-term interests than our pre-occupation with economic growth. It’s not an assumption, really. It’s a necessity. As we’re reminded daily, we need economic growth to hold people employed and wages rising. Without fresh air going in each and every moment, the balloon deflates. Doesn’t that mean, however, that at some point the balloon reaches its innate capacity and ultimately bursts?Raworth’s perspective is spot on and the writing is excellent. She has an obvious knack of distilling what may at first seem complex down to the easy and straightforward without losing anything in the translation.I think of the debate in more private terms. We currently see our globe through a very individual-centric lens. In economics, as Raworth covers here, the macro exists to serve the micro. In politics we are motivated by individual rights and freedoms. In medicine we focus on individual health and well-being. Even in psychology we are absorbed with private happiness and private measures of purpose and e effect is that our political, social, economic, and even religious spheres of influence operate in independent isolation. And that was okay in the past since there were far fewer of us, resources were in abundance, and we lived and acquired info and knowledge in a largely local ecosystem.But technology, population growth, and constant advances in science have changed all that. Those spheres are now completely inter-connected. Social media drives politics. Politics drives social identity. Economics drives social injustice. The need for security impinges religious freedom.Raworth’s donut is the excellent visual analogy for the need to think less in terms of absolutes and more in terms of balance. I also think of it in terms of balancing the deductive Western worldview with the more inductive Eastern worldview. Most importantly, we must learn to think in terms of “we” rather than “I.”All of our systems of influence, from the political to the economic, must be transformed to promote collective balance rather than individual the latest sections of the book, Raworth addresses the question of the era: Can the plane of economic growth, as we currently define it, continue to soar ever upward; must it level out, and if so how do we fulfill our economic expectations; or is it time to land and create do?As with the rest of the book Raworth does the conundrum justice and lays out all of the options thoroughly and with clarity. I think there is only one element that is not missing, but perhaps deserves more emphasis.We continue to treat economics, politics, philosophy, sociology, psychology, and the hard sciences as distinct and discrete spheres of knowledge and influence. With advances in technology that have entirely transformed all aspects of our lives, that is simply no longer possible. We must take a page from our leaders in science who are quickly integrating all functional disciplines into, essentially, one. That is how the universe ultimately of the arguments for pushing the plane higher and higher is the recognition that democracy, as we have known it, will die if we don’t. It is, however, already dying, if not already dead. The democratic justification for growth, in other words, is a specious argument. We must redefine what it means to be borrow a page from Darwin, none of the current disciplines will give up its identity quietly (With perhaps the exception of philosophers, who have largely given up or gone into hiding. Sadly.). Each will war to the death to preserve its own ’s a bit like the android game of Jenga. Who goes first?I won’t say Raworth would endorse this priority but she certainly makes the case for it. I think the first to go has to be the notion of shareholder supremacy. It is an anachronism of the most abusive kind, positing, as Raworth notes, employees as the ultimate outsiders looking in. It’s an unsustainable model. And it’s pure fallacy. To say that today’s investors own our corporations is like saying that the gamblers own the casinos. (At least in the case of gambling, the gamblers at least set foot in the casino.) As in the case of poker, the gamblers may own the pot, but not the cards, the table, or the dealer.And, as Raworth futher notes, changing the perspective will require a complete transformation of the process by which we currently manage our biggest corporations. So be it. If it doesn’t begin there, I don’t think any of the other transformative needs are yond that I believe that the only viable option for transformative change is to address the issue from the consumption and expectation side of things. We just don’t need all of this “stuff” in to live fulfilling lives. We can and should live much more locally. And technology has given us the excellent opportunity.What really matters in life is to think and dream globally and the Internet has given us that opportunity at next to zero cost. The next step should be an simple one although no gambler ever got rich betting versus the power and resilience of those entrenched interests who want to protect the status quo. (Which is why our politics are such a mess.)At any rate, this really is a amazing book and I do hope we can collectively [email protected]#$%! to the top of the bestseller list where it belongs. It’s a discussion we need to have, not just with our economists, but with our children, our colleagues, and our loved ones. (Not to imply we don’t love our children.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doughnut Economics: Seven Ways to Think Like a 21st-Century Economist []  2020-5-15 19:8

    I was a small skeptical at the thought of another book on economics, so I opted for the cheaper kindle version. After twenty mins with the book, I was so impressed that I also ordered the hard back ver so that our hard-pressed library can have a copy.I've realized recently that our method of thinking about economics has led into a political cul-de-sac. This book has answers that ring true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glazed, Filled, Sugared & Dipped: Easy Doughnut Recipes to Fry or Bake at Home: A Baking Book []  2020-10-23 19:14

    This is a amazing cookbook if you are fresh to doughnut making or baking. The instructions are simple to follow. The results were fantastic. I created the filled doughnut with the caramel pastry cream. I created a dark chocolate frosting instead of the caramel coating. They turned out GREAT! The author starts out with the primary recipes that he uses for raised doughnuts and cake doughnuts leaving plenty of room to make your own doughtnuts with your own fillings and toppings. This will be my go to doughnut cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glazed, Filled, Sugared & Dipped: Easy Doughnut Recipes to Fry or Bake at Home: A Baking Book []  2020-10-23 19:14

    This is a amazing book for doughnuts. Has quite a few and I really like that it gives variations to the doughnut recipes. The recipes are simple to understand and follow. I would recommend this book to beginners like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doughnut Economics: Seven Ways to Think Like a 21st-Century Economist []  2020-5-15 19:8

    Having studied economics at 'A' level I was left with the impression that it was an excruciatingly dull subject. This was in 1986 and the course I was taking seemed obsessed with the 'big bang' of the early eighties and the wonders of the shop and deregulation. Reading Ms Raworth's book has proved very rewarding in a lot of ways. It brings economics as a topic to life as various ideas are discussed and the various purposes of economics as understood by early economists are touched upon. This provides a suitable framework for the argument for a various method of thinking about economics and what economics should focus on to provide a means of help for everybody and the planet on which we depend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doughnut Economics: Seven Ways to Think Like a 21st-Century Economist []  2020-5-15 19:8

    Kate Raworth is a (recovering) economist who has identified "what is to be done" to create the discipline useful in the 21st century. I cannot recommend this book too highly. It is simple to read for non-economists, extremely didactic, and builds on the pioneering work of Herman Daly and other ecological economists, adding a political economy perspective. Up-to-date. Deals with all the topics we work on in the Sufficiency4Sustainability Network except AI is not specifically mentioned (but robotics is treated in some detail) and other exponential technologies developing at the rate of Moore's and similar laws (e.g. biotechnology, nanotechnology) are not dealt with. Raworth makes amazing use of the (unhealthful) doughnut photo contrasting it with the traditional "circular flow" diagrams introduced in textbooks by Samuelson so long ago and still taught, though they treat necessary problems such as pollution as "externalities" and focus on marginal changes when we are living through an age with a "full world" where ecological limits are being exceeded or are being approached as Daly would say and revolutionary advances in technology create marginalism irrelevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glazed, Filled, Sugared & Dipped: Easy Doughnut Recipes to Fry or Bake at Home: A Baking Book []  2020-10-23 19:14

    This book has the best donut recipes in it. The only issue is when I create some it's hard to share. I wish to eat the whole batch myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doughnut Economics: Seven Ways to Think Like a 21st-Century Economist []  2020-5-15 19:8

    This is a very readable book on how to rethink economic systems to create economics work for everyone, rather than the system we have today. Raworth looks at a number of features of our economic system, puts them in historical context, and some ideas for change.Her key idea has been the "donut model" for economics that tries to look at the wider system traditional economics is embedded in and uses this to recast existing systems to better meet the needs of everyone. My sense is that the goal she is seeking is very worthwhile, however, how we obtain there is not going to be easy. So much has to change, and partial change of some elements may not prove possible. There will certainly be large resistance from those people and institutions that have benefitted from the existing system. As we have seen with attempts to decarbonize the economy to mitigate global heating, these vested interests are very hard to obtain past. Changing the whole economic system may be impossible, and need a catastrophe to reset with the donut as the guiding design feature. I hope not.Well worth a read as a method to think somewhat "out of the box" of conventional economic systems. It is left to the reader on how the ideas can be created more prescriptive and then executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doughnut Economics: Seven Ways to Think Like a 21st-Century Economist []  2020-5-15 19:8

    This is a really amazing book and has some interesting ideas about how to redesign our economic activities. The thing that I don’t like at all is the high level of government intervention within the ideas presented here, as a Venezuelan I have seen first hand how an interventionist government can do to an economy, also has a lot of “socialist” ideas I disagree with, especially after living socialism in the flesh...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glazed, Filled, Sugared & Dipped: Easy Doughnut Recipes to Fry or Bake at Home: A Baking Book []  2020-10-23 19:14

    This by far the best doughnut book I have found. After reading in his bio that he is the Pastry Chef for Tom Colicchio I knew it would be good. The recipes in this book have exceeded all my expectations. If you wish a Glazed Doughnut related to Krispy Kreme,a delicious Chocolate Cake Doughnut, and/or test something fresh that you may not have thought of then this is the book for you. I have not found any flaws with the recipes that a small common sense couldn't fix. For instance, I created the glaze for the doughnuts and it was to thick, so I added more milk. If I had one complaint, it would be the recipes don't have weight measurements. But that's just me, I like precision. All in all this is a unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glazed, Filled, Sugared & Dipped: Easy Doughnut Recipes to Fry or Bake at Home: A Baking Book []  2020-10-23 19:14

    Every recipe I've created from this book has been an absolute success. The easy chocolate cake doughnuts are the kids' favorite, but my husband prefers the glazed. Some of the flavor combinations are astonishing, but fun! It's simple to mix and match base recipes with various toppings/sauces/fillings/etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glazed, Filled, Sugared & Dipped: Easy Doughnut Recipes to Fry or Bake at Home: A Baking Book []  2020-10-23 19:14

    A small disappointed with this recipe book. Some of the recipes are just disgusting. There is a chocolate glaze in here that I was very excited about, and when it was created it tasted just strait up coco and was method too bitter to eat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doughnut Economics: Seven Ways to Think Like a 21st-Century Economist []  2020-5-15 19:8

    I, of course, agree with the author on the truly nefarious aspects of relentless pursuit of GDP growth from the global economy, and yes, alternative thinking and metrics are required. I just don’t see any political will to change this, and social attempts to do so are not enough. Perhaps change will come, but it will take more than just a generation of doughnut economists and social enterprises to achieve such a substantial accomplishment, and thus this book seems to me a bit over optimistic and utopic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doughnut Economics: Seven Ways to Think Like a 21st-Century Economist []  2020-5-15 19:8

    This book is so hard to read; so I got the audio book but even that was still impossible to listen to. It’s just a self entitled woman preaching her ideals. It a sounds more like a manifesto than anything.If you really wish some economic wisdom read Little is Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doughnut Economics: Seven Ways to Think Like a 21st-Century Economist []  2020-5-15 19:8

    A must read. One of the most necessary books on environmental sustainability.Have you wondered how public policies that stress unending GDP growth can square with a sustainable future for humanity: How can we grow indefinitely on a finite planet with definite ecological limits – several of which have already been breached? What is the economic theory behind such GDP growth policies? Is this economic theory valid as we reach the limits of growth? And if not, what sort of economic system do we need to build a sustainable future?Kate Raworth’s Doughnut Economics (DE) dissects the assumptions and implications of neoliberal economics – the economic theory that underlies GDP growth-focused public policy worldwide. DE demonstrates how its assumptions are not valid in a bounded globe with a limited “ecological ceiling” – the earth’s ecological carrying ’s exposition of today's economics is absolutely revelatory yet accessible to the non-economist.Having thus set the stage, DE proposes seven ways to think like a 21st century economist, starting with changing the goal from GDP growth to moving into “the doughnut”, the safe and just zone for humanity bounded by the ecological ceiling of planetary pressure – the earth’s carrying capacity – and by the social foundation of human well-being.Raworth’s proposal for 21st century economics draws on an awesome array of research and insights from diverse fields, including physics, systems thinking, sociology, psychology, sustainability, and ere is much work to be done but Kate Raworth’s Doughnut Economics provides an invaluable foundation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glazed, Filled, Sugared & Dipped: Easy Doughnut Recipes to Fry or Bake at Home: A Baking Book []  2020-10-23 19:14

    I am currently doing the whole 30 program but all I can think about it doughnuts. I have been wanting to master doughnuts for a long time and took s possibility on this book I do not regret it. Although I have not yet been able to test any recipes I them all and feel confident that that I will be able to follow the directions, there are also no weird ingredients to track down. The first one I am going to test is the Boston cream pie with warm blue berry compote. Can't wait. Only 2 days left!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack It Chic - 10X13 (100 Pack) Doughnut Pattern Poly Mailer Envelope Plastic Custom Mailing & Shipping Bags - Self Seal []  2020-10-10 19:49

    Okay so allow me just say these are freaking adorable!! I just started items online and required poly mailers, I came across these and just had to obtain them. I love the sprinkles they are perfect. They are big. They are clean and clear unlike others. The bags are tough and the adhesive is as well!! Super quick shipping!!! Seller was fantastic. I will be buying more poly mailers from them when the time comes!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack It Chic - 10X13 (100 Pack) Doughnut Pattern Poly Mailer Envelope Plastic Custom Mailing & Shipping Bags - Self Seal []  2020-10-10 19:49

    Very cute! Use them to clothes on Mercari and Poshmark, they keep about two to three shirts each beautiful well. Love that they create the shipping process fun and I plan to use them to wrap bonuses for loved ones as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack It Chic - 10X13 (100 Pack) Doughnut Pattern Poly Mailer Envelope Plastic Custom Mailing & Shipping Bags - Self Seal []  2020-10-10 19:49

    I required a huge supply of polymailers so I can ship my customer orders more efficiently. I also wanted to save on shipping costs with lighter pack ese polymailers are quite thin, but not enough to not be able to ship stuff in.I still love it regardless. I have an being shipped in it right now and it is safely going through transit according to ese are exactly what I was looking for and it’s a that a cute pizza design was ank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack It Chic - 10X13 (100 Pack) Doughnut Pattern Poly Mailer Envelope Plastic Custom Mailing & Shipping Bags - Self Seal []  2020-10-10 19:49

    This is the thinest mailer I have ever purchased. It is very cute but I cross my fingers every time I use it that it doesn't obtain torn in the mail. When using this mailer I only ship singular items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack It Chic - 10X13 (100 Pack) Doughnut Pattern Poly Mailer Envelope Plastic Custom Mailing & Shipping Bags - Self Seal []  2020-10-10 19:49

    The poly mailers are cute, however the print was messed up on quite a few of them. I want I had taken a picture but I was in such a hurry to ship out my stuff that I just used them anyway. It looked like the mailers weren't flat when the pattern was printed on. They were wrinkled and folded and when you layed them flay there was voids where it was folded so didn't take the print. But they are cute and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack It Chic - 10X13 (100 Pack) Doughnut Pattern Poly Mailer Envelope Plastic Custom Mailing & Shipping Bags - Self Seal []  2020-10-10 19:49

    Very cute bags - These are not lined or have bubble wrap in it , which I knew when purchasing- so if you have something fragile to mail you will have to add it bubble wrao or use another mailer. I mailed some bonuses to a mate that was about 70 miles and she said it was fine. Some of them were creased over which was too poor .I got the pack wet to see if the print would run and it did e strip adhesive seems like it would keep on its own but I always add an additional strip of tape to be sure. I would these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack It Chic - 10X13 (100 Pack) Doughnut Pattern Poly Mailer Envelope Plastic Custom Mailing & Shipping Bags - Self Seal []  2020-10-10 19:49

    Love these poly mailing bags! I a lot of stuff online and these are excellent and so adorable! Have received amazing feedback from buyers, must buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack It Chic - 10X13 (100 Pack) Doughnut Pattern Poly Mailer Envelope Plastic Custom Mailing & Shipping Bags - Self Seal []  2020-10-10 19:49

    I bought this print because, who doesn't like pizza?! I finally got to use one today and upon removing the sticker to reveal the adhesive glue, and trying to securely close the bag, as soon as I pull up on it it comes undone. I had to then use a strip of packing tape to create sure that my pack will create it to it's destination in one piece. I completed another and tried a second bag and the exact same thing happened. I am beautiful upset that I spent the on these bags that I could have spent on another company that I've used before (didn't like any of their prints available this time around) and that I know will seal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack It Chic - 10X13 (100 Pack) Doughnut Pattern Poly Mailer Envelope Plastic Custom Mailing & Shipping Bags - Self Seal []  2020-10-10 19:49

    This is the second time I’ve purchased the package it chic mailers due to the initialHigh quality of mailers and cute patterns!However, it pains me to write that I am disappointed in the second round of bags. The mailers have consistently ripped below the adhesive whileI am sealing the bag.I am unsure if I got a “bad batch” ofMailers or if they changed the materialOf the bag. At this point i have to say,DespiteThe cute designs, the bags aren’t quality and I can’t recommend them as a purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack It Chic - 10X13 (100 Pack) Doughnut Pattern Poly Mailer Envelope Plastic Custom Mailing & Shipping Bags - Self Seal []  2020-10-10 19:49

    Disappointed that I received the wrong item. I specifically ordered these because of the Pink Sprinkles. I'd love to re-order, but worried I'll just keep the wrong item again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    010LBT Kawaii Cute Round Sauce Sweet Chocolate Cream Doughnut Fondant Silicone Mold for Cake Cookie Phone CellPhone Decorating Chocolate Soap Epoxy Clay Fimo Clay []  2020-7-18 18:11

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Such a value for all the stuff you obtain in here and my daughter absolutely loves the set. She sets the table and provides refills for hours. The meal is a amazing add and she loves to chop the cake into pieces. I would definitely this as a bonus for someone else! We have place the container to amazing use too! We are *trying* to teach her to clean up after herself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-8-27 20:7

    My daughter love it very ere are a lot of yummy cookies and unique with cutest tea e strawberry cake teach my daughter she should cause she likes chop the cake for all family st necessary things is it Benefits behind Pretend Play and Make your children's is 50 piece tea set by Tagitary features the classic teapot look in gender-neutral colors that appeal to small boys and girls. Make their imagination and encourage them to communicate with t down with your kids, and have fun a fun small tea party together while a cup of tea makes everything better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-10-5 20:32

    My grandchildren loved this tea set. It kept them occupied and they used their imaginations playing with it. I am very happy with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To encounter Pack of 24 Silicone Donut Pans Reusable Silicone Baking Cups Nonstick Food Grade Silicone Doughnut Pan Easy Clean Muffin Cupcake Jello Molds []  2020-10-13 21:16

    What can I say I love to bake so yeah these are fun with kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To encounter Pack of 24 Silicone Donut Pans Reusable Silicone Baking Cups Nonstick Food Grade Silicone Doughnut Pan Easy Clean Muffin Cupcake Jello Molds []  2020-10-13 21:16

    Love the different shapes offered and ease of use for baking and cleaning. Only the heart shape didnt consistently retain its shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    010LBT Kawaii Cute Round Sauce Sweet Chocolate Cream Doughnut Fondant Silicone Mold for Cake Cookie Phone CellPhone Decorating Chocolate Soap Epoxy Clay Fimo Clay []  2020-7-18 18:11

    Nice product, amazing quality 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Love this tea party set! My daughter has so much fun with it. The colors are bright and the stuff are sturdy so it won’t tear easily. The storage box is super convenient for tidying up after playtime. Definitely recommend for your small princesses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-10-5 20:32

    My daughter love it very ere are a lot of yummy cookies and unique with cutest tea e strawberry cake teach my daughter she should cause she likes chop the cake for all family st necessary things is it Benefits behind Pretend Play and Make your children's is 50 piece tea set by Tagitary features the classic teapot look in gender-neutral colors that appeal to small boys and girls. Make their imagination and encourage them to communicate with t down with your kids, and have fun a fun small tea party together while a cup of tea makes everything better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To encounter Pack of 24 Silicone Donut Pans Reusable Silicone Baking Cups Nonstick Food Grade Silicone Doughnut Pan Easy Clean Muffin Cupcake Jello Molds []  2020-10-13 21:16

    These are more mini donuts, but work nicely in my air fryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    010LBT Kawaii Cute Round Sauce Sweet Chocolate Cream Doughnut Fondant Silicone Mold for Cake Cookie Phone CellPhone Decorating Chocolate Soap Epoxy Clay Fimo Clay []  2020-7-18 18:11

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    010LBT Kawaii Cute Round Sauce Sweet Chocolate Cream Doughnut Fondant Silicone Mold for Cake Cookie Phone CellPhone Decorating Chocolate Soap Epoxy Clay Fimo Clay []  2020-7-18 18:11

    So cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-8-27 20:7

    This is a excellent small tea set for my granddaughter to play with at Grandma's house. The carrying case fits all pieces quite well. She will have fun all the additional pieces that come with it that are outside the cups and teapot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Very light and fun, simple to carry. Smaller than I think, the cups leak, my children are disappointed at it because they were hoping they could place water in it pretend to have a true tea party.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-8-27 20:7

    This set is so nice , doesn’t have little pieces that children always tend to niece loves it, keeps playing with it the whole day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-10-5 20:32

    Such a value for all the stuff you obtain in here and my daughter absolutely loves the set. She sets the table and provides refills for hours. The meal is a amazing add and she loves to chop the cake into pieces. I would definitely this as a bonus for someone else! We have place the container to amazing use too! We are *trying* to teach her to clean up after herself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To encounter Pack of 24 Silicone Donut Pans Reusable Silicone Baking Cups Nonstick Food Grade Silicone Doughnut Pan Easy Clean Muffin Cupcake Jello Molds []  2020-10-13 21:16

    I purchased these for soaping and we gave them a test latest night. They work fine and come out perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To encounter Pack of 24 Silicone Donut Pans Reusable Silicone Baking Cups Nonstick Food Grade Silicone Doughnut Pan Easy Clean Muffin Cupcake Jello Molds []  2020-10-13 21:16

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    010LBT Kawaii Cute Round Sauce Sweet Chocolate Cream Doughnut Fondant Silicone Mold for Cake Cookie Phone CellPhone Decorating Chocolate Soap Epoxy Clay Fimo Clay []  2020-7-18 18:11

    This was a bonus for a crafter of miniature items. Just what the person wanted--thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    010LBT Kawaii Cute Round Sauce Sweet Chocolate Cream Doughnut Fondant Silicone Mold for Cake Cookie Phone CellPhone Decorating Chocolate Soap Epoxy Clay Fimo Clay []  2020-7-18 18:11

    Very Cute! Just as described. Clay removes very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    010LBT Kawaii Cute Round Sauce Sweet Chocolate Cream Doughnut Fondant Silicone Mold for Cake Cookie Phone CellPhone Decorating Chocolate Soap Epoxy Clay Fimo Clay []  2020-7-18 18:11

    Smaller than I originally thought, but I am VERY satisfied with this. It's adorable, casts perfectly, and doesn't melt under the heat of my glue gun, lol. It even got here before the estimated delivery time. Love it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWBB 5D DIY Diamond Painting Full Drill Diamond Painting Kits for Adults or Kids,Doughnut Pattern Square Diamond Embroidery 12"x16" []  2020-6-9 18:15

    I really like doing these diamond paintings. They are relaxing and fun. This one was amazing and colourful but the square drills were not all chop well. Some Drills had plastic on the sides that doesn’t work well when putting them next to each other. There were plenty of drills so I just didn’t use the defected ones but it created it frustrating to pick and choose the drills I could use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWBB 5D DIY Diamond Painting Full Drill Diamond Painting Kits for Adults or Kids,Doughnut Pattern Square Diamond Embroidery 12"x16" []  2020-6-9 18:15

    I have done a lot of of these from several vendors and this is a well assembled kit. The tutorial of photos matched to diamond drills is clear and simple to follow and the picture is very fun to make. This is a amazing choice to do and also to give as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-8-27 20:7

    I bought this for my grand daughter's 4th birthday. She and her cousin (age 3) immediately wanted to play with it. There are a few 'strange' things about it- but the children didn't really care. The listing says it has 2 teapots. I think one was clearly to be the sugar bowl (2 handles) and the girls used it as such. There was no creamer. This is probably created in a country where it is not thought of to place creamer in tea. There were multiplies of the donuts, waffles, etc but only 1 piece of me reviewers have complained about the price- but I am satisfied with the purchase/price due to the amount of stuff and that it comes with a storage box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-10-5 20:32

    I bought this for my grand daughter's 4th birthday. She and her cousin (age 3) immediately wanted to play with it. There are a few 'strange' things about it- but the children didn't really care. The listing says it has 2 teapots. I think one was clearly to be the sugar bowl (2 handles) and the girls used it as such. There was no creamer. This is probably created in a country where it is not thought of to place creamer in tea. There were multiplies of the donuts, waffles, etc but only 1 piece of me reviewers have complained about the price- but I am satisfied with the purchase/price due to the amount of stuff and that it comes with a storage box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-10-5 20:32

    Tea set is complete with play desserts, plates, cups, and tableware for hours of fun. My daughter loves it all and loves to feed us. Just confused about the one slice of pizza included in the set. Makes you wonder...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-10-5 20:32

    This product would be nice if it cost $10 or less. You can a much nicer tea set for this price. The toy is cute but you can tell it’s low quality and cheap. A two year old mate came over and damaged the pizza with his teeth when he bit it. He and his teeth did not feel any pain nor discomfort. It’s very cute but not worth the price. Not sure how it possible has an overall rating of over 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To encounter Pack of 24 Silicone Donut Pans Reusable Silicone Baking Cups Nonstick Food Grade Silicone Doughnut Pan Easy Clean Muffin Cupcake Jello Molds []  2020-10-13 21:16

    Love all the various shapes! 4 molds of each shape, 4 various colors, simply excellent for any style cupcake you choose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWBB 5D DIY Diamond Painting Full Drill Diamond Painting Kits for Adults or Kids,Doughnut Pattern Square Diamond Embroidery 12"x16" []  2020-6-9 18:15

    Love diamond painting. Very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    010LBT Kawaii Cute Round Sauce Sweet Chocolate Cream Doughnut Fondant Silicone Mold for Cake Cookie Phone CellPhone Decorating Chocolate Soap Epoxy Clay Fimo Clay []  2020-7-18 18:11

    Super cute thank you❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    010LBT Kawaii Cute Round Sauce Sweet Chocolate Cream Doughnut Fondant Silicone Mold for Cake Cookie Phone CellPhone Decorating Chocolate Soap Epoxy Clay Fimo Clay []  2020-7-18 18:11

    cute!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    010LBT Kawaii Cute Round Sauce Sweet Chocolate Cream Doughnut Fondant Silicone Mold for Cake Cookie Phone CellPhone Decorating Chocolate Soap Epoxy Clay Fimo Clay []  2020-7-18 18:11

    Arrived in amazing time, just as promised, I've been having fun making the little donuts for my miniature bakery..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRITPART REAR PROPSHAFT RUBBER COUPLING RING DOUGHNUT WITH BEARING AND BOLTS FIХING KIT COMPATIBLE WITH DISCOVERY 2 1999-2004 PART # TVF100010 / STC2794R []  2020-8-14 19:18

    Works perfect, simple installation and fixed the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRITPART REAR PROPSHAFT RUBBER COUPLING RING DOUGHNUT WITH BEARING AND BOLTS FIХING KIT COMPATIBLE WITH DISCOVERY 2 1999-2004 PART # TVF100010 / STC2794R []  2020-8-14 19:18

    Fitted perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-8-27 20:7

    My grandchildren loved this tea set. It kept them occupied and they used their imaginations playing with it. I am very happy with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Amazing Material Bigger Than What i Thought my girls really enjoyed playing with this tea set plus it was safe for my 1 year old they Don’t break easily. Had a lot of pieces of toys enough for my 4 girls to play together ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Due to the coronavirus, I have to more toys for my child. My kids love this toy, they like to play with it every day. The quality is amazing and it looks safe. Worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To encounter Pack of 24 Silicone Donut Pans Reusable Silicone Baking Cups Nonstick Food Grade Silicone Doughnut Pan Easy Clean Muffin Cupcake Jello Molds []  2020-10-13 21:16

    TERRIBLE. I used Crisco AND Pam spray the second time around and this is what I got. Poor and then WORSE. DO NOT BUY THESE!!!!! WASTE OF YOUR MONEY!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To encounter Pack of 24 Silicone Donut Pans Reusable Silicone Baking Cups Nonstick Food Grade Silicone Doughnut Pan Easy Clean Muffin Cupcake Jello Molds []  2020-10-13 21:16

    The center locations (posts) need to be greased in to obtain the cakes out easily, but otherwise these worked well. Little but very cute. Simple to wash and clean, stackable for storing. Amazing for mini-quiches also. Just don't overfill with batter (leave almost half empty for cake) to obtain the shapes to turn out nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-10-5 20:32

    It’s MUCH smaller than the pictures show, and very low quality for the price. The cups do not actually keep liquid, they leak everywhere. The strawberry desert is on a flimsy plastic plate and the pieces do not have a bottom. For the point, I would search something better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-10-5 20:32

    Amazing Material Bigger Than What i Thought my girls really enjoyed playing with this tea set plus it was safe for my 1 year old they Don’t break easily. Had a lot of pieces of toys enough for my 4 girls to play together ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-10-5 20:32

    We got this for our 3 year old and she just loved it. It definitely has a lot of cookies and cakes extra to the cups, plates and teapot which makes it fun for children to play with. It was a bit smaller than expected but surely fine for small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toys Tea Set 50 Pieces Party Play Food for Kids,Princess Tea Time Toy Set Including Dessert,Cookies,Doughnut,Tea Party Accessories Toy for Toddlers,Boys Girls []  2020-10-5 20:32

    Our great-granddaughter plays with this tea set almost every day. We place a small water in the tea pot, and she pours it into two cups, one for herself and one for whoever is playing with her. She is two, and this seems to be a amazing method for her to work on her motor skills. Plus, it keeps her busy.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386