Read doyo white wii guitar wireless hero and rock band guitar controller with strap for hero and rock band games reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all doyo white wii guitar wireless hero and rock band guitar controller with strap for hero and rock band games reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nancy Lee White []  2020-8-16 21:8
    [email protected]

    Well, I consider this false advertisement when trying to victory for playing games. I am stuck on $99.98. Once it stopped landing on a penny from the PayPal spin. It jumped to zero payouts. I need to know what it takes to reach a hundred as your add showed people winning so much more. If this is just a scam please allow me know that too. Please answer Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


    Add your opinion on doyo white wii guitar wireless hero and rock band guitar controller with strap for hero and rock band games or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Guitar for Wii Guitar Hero and Rock Band Games Color Black []  2019-12-22 19:16

    I loved that this worked for my Wii with no issues. It connected easily and was ready for use within e guitar is created of plastic with a canvas strap. It is durable enough that it didn't break when dropped, not that I would suggest dropping it on purpose. The remote fit easily into the slot and all of the controls and buttons functioned properly both upon arrival and after months of use.I like the sleek plastic finish too. It allows you to personalize your guitar if you like. The finish works well with stickers, paints, polish, glitter and more, so you can really give this a look that is all your own, or leave it just as it is for fun and simple melody play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Guitar for Wii Guitar Hero and Rock Band Games Color Black []  2019-12-22 19:16

    I ordered the guitar new, because I didn't wish to risk getting a poor used one. I've only had it a day and so far, the guitar seems to work alright, buttons are good, and the setup was easy, however I search myself missing trills and other advanced parts in some songs that I normally can obtain when I use my only Les Paul guitar that I got method back when GH3 came out. The buttons work fine, however I search them not having the same kickback as the classic guitar. That is to say, the classic guitar seems to be able to allow go of notes faster than this model. I'm sure that this guitar works super well for those who are anywhere from beginner to hard, but on expert songs I recommend using the classic Les Paul guitar instead, since the notes seem to register quicker.Overall I gave this guitar a 4/5 because it is good, and it works, it's just not something I would use for harder expert songs; however I'll hold it for my mates that wish to come over and play on medium or hard. Maybe as it is used it will work better, I guess we'll have to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Guitar for Wii Guitar Hero and Rock Band Games Color Black []  2019-12-22 19:16

    My two teenage boys kept looking at these for a month before buying. After finally deciding to spend their hard earned on them, they were excited when they arrived a day early. They had a blast competing on the Wii, and even after the console was turned off they carried them around like rock stars for an hour!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Guitar for Wii Guitar Hero and Rock Band Games Color Black []  2019-12-22 19:16

    I bought this for a band I was asked to be in and they laughed me out of the room. Looks like I'll be going solo now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Guitar for Wii Guitar Hero and Rock Band Games Color Black []  2019-12-22 19:16

    This was my third time attempting to a guitar for my Wii guitar character and rock band games. The first time I was sent a Ps3 guitar and the second time I was sent a ps2 guitar. I was nervous to test ordering again, but after months of checking android game shops, pawn and random posts with no luck, I decided to test ordering again. I wasn't disappointed! It was exactly what I ordered and what I needed! It works amazing and I can play all my guitar character android games and rock band 2-3. It will not play band character or rock band 1 but that isn't a huge deal. I'm just glad to have a guitar again for my android game system!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Guitar for Wii Guitar Hero and Rock Band Games Color Black []  2019-12-22 19:16

    The red button on the guitar does NOT work after changing the batteries of the wii controller, sitting closer to the wii remote, and trying 2 other wii controllers. I even decided to try my working wii controllers on my own guitar character guitar that I’ve owned for 7 years and all buttons on that guitar worked with all of my wii controllers compared to this fresh guitar. This product was very anticipated as my sister and i have always wanted to play at the same time with each other and we were sadly disappointed this morning when we were completely unable to play. I have already submitted my return receipt and I’m very upset with this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Guitar for Wii Guitar Hero and Rock Band Games Color Black []  2019-12-22 19:16

    I looked through a lot of guitars reviewsand came to search out that some guitars aren’t compatible with older Rock Band games...RB1 in particular....this guitar said it works on RB and Guitar hero. I got the product just to see it written on the bottom that It is NOT RB1 t to mention it’s a flimsy POS guitar in the first place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Guitar for Wii Guitar Hero and Rock Band Games Color Black []  2019-12-22 19:16

    I bought this to play the Beatles rock band android game and it works great! I have lots of fun and no complaints. It does what it’s suppose to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Guitar for Wii Guitar Hero and Rock Band Games Color Black []  2019-12-22 19:16

    This guitar works amazing and the gloss black really completes my look - when I'm shirtless in front of my fans and just wailing out some stellar solos. Don't test to [email protected]#$%! like a fender because fenders were created to be smashed on stage. For the starting artists - be prepared that there will be hecklers out there trying desperately to break you (for reasons unknown) - saying crazy things like "honey, you're not a true musician!" "Daddy, allow me play!" I don't understand some of those whackos and simply ignore them. Allow security/bouncers take care of them. Now go create platinum records!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Guitar for Wii Guitar Hero and Rock Band Games Color Black []  2019-12-22 19:16

    I bought two of these. Would have given 5 stars if both shoul've worked. Price is very nice. Pack is very good. Quality Control, not to sure. One worked properly and was very well assembled. The second, had the top sort of separated from the sides, which wasn't a dealbreaker, until used. Poor short circuit somewhere, that created the Wii remote squeal through the built in speaker and even vibrated. Only green button and red worked, all of the others gave that poor sound through the remote. Don't know if the issue is in the buttons, in the cable that attaches to the remote or the pick bar. I tried to hold remote in, out, hanging, and nothing stopped the noise. Eventually stop trying and felt that delicious smell of fried electronic coming through the inside of the guitar. Might be something simple to fix, but I didn't bought a fresh controller to have it fixed. Will contact seller for a change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    It is what it is: It splits a combination mic+spk port into separate mic+spk ports. The best part is that you can plug in standard headphones and a separate mic with full fidelity!I thought my ol' phone had a poor port until I used this with an old set of headphones. With gold-plated jacks this is a amazing splitter created greater with aluminum port shielding!And it works with any computer/tablet/phone that combines mic+spk upon one port! This liberates it for more choices and privacy (especially the mic).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    This microphone is an perfect choice for use on Dolphin for a lot of reasons:- It is perfectly compatible with Dolphin and Windows 10- The Windows driver for this mic can be replaced with a Zadig driver- Buying a fresh mic ensures a clean and working periferal- Unlike the Logitech mic there is no huge box in the middle of the cable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    I use this with guitar character on the ps3, and it works fine. A lot cheaper than the official ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Had these Microphones for about a month, and with regular use of once a week for a couple of hours on the Nintendo switch they stopped working properly. The cable assembly is very loose and can easily come off of the not good solder internally. There is no method to begin the microphones to repair ese are complete garbage. I am going to be purchasing something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Awesome sensitivity for the price, simple to use. Solid construction with better materials than other mics I've bought for the same price. This is the best mic I have bought for RockBand. The first time I used it, I realized what a waste of previous mic had been.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Very nice durable and elegant looking Y Splitter 3.5mm Jack Cable with Separate Mic and Audio Headphone Connector Mutual Converter 2 pack. These are high quality 3.5 mm jack splitter cables I would definitely recommend High Compatibility: Turns a 3.5mm audio output port into two distinct ports, one headphone port and one microphone port supports all current famous audio devices such as gaming headset, PS4/Xbox One controller, notebook, mobile Phone and tablet.Easy to Take: Featuring a compact, yet sturdy design, the headset splitter delivers the excellent solution for applications that require portability, and takes up very small zone in handbags or pocket, you carry it everywhere you go. High Quality: Gold plated connectors resist corrosion and ensure optimum sound quality. Oxygen-free copper provide maximum's conductivity and durability. Well Created braided wire a amazing audio transmission. Clearly Labeled Adapter: colors and symbols for simple identification of mic and headphone inputs. Work with any headphone/ mic setup that is base of a 3.5mm jack. What You Get: 2 X TPFOON 3.5mm Audio Adapter Combo Cable, our worry-free 12-month warranty and friendly customer service.Overall I would recommend these and say these are very high quality and durable cables and would be a return customer for other cable needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    This review is for Rocksmith on Xbox One, not reflective of other ught to test with Xbox One Rocksmith as my acoustic guitar has no electronics. Mic isn't sensitive enough to pick up the guitar even when right in front of the strings. If I place it *inside* the guitar it sort of works, but not accurately. I can go through a few lessons but it doesn't register bending the strings, very marginal on chords, etc. There doesn't appear to be *any* adjustment possible. Unfortunately, not a solution for Rocksmith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    It works for my PS3 and PS4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Had a lot of fun with this android game and setup with 2 microphones. It turns your Switch into a karaoke machine. The setup only works when in Switches docked mode using 2 USB ports. Simply plug and play and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPFOON 4M 13FT Wired USB Microphone for Rock Band, Guitar Hero, Let's Sing - Compatible with Sony PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Wii, Wii U, Microsoft Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Mic works like a charm on Xbox one. Like all rock band microphones the baffle inside can stick and need a fast smack to work right but I have never found a USB Mic under 50.00 that this did not happen with. Amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WIRED Guitar Hero & Rock Band 3 2 1 4 Gaming Controller for Sony Playstation 2, 3, and 4 or PC - PS3 PS2 PS4 []  2020-7-3 20:34

    Worked as it should and it was fun for all the children that come over to hang out with my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Band 3 Wireless Keyboard for Wii and WiiU []  2020-1-31 19:20

    I didn't this to use it as a android game controller. I got it to use with my laptop as a midi controller. I found some online that allowed me to connect it with the included adapter, so I didn't even have to have a midi to USB cable. It works great! And now I can create melody on my laptop. Definitely a solid, amazing quality, piece of hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Band 3 Wireless Keyboard for Wii and WiiU []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Like the title says, this definitely freshens up the genre. After having this keyboard for awhile now I have to say it's definitely worth it. It definitely takes getting used to if your a previous keyboard/piano player because of the method the notes are displayed. The notes scroll down the "highway" in the same fashion they do with the other instruments, so if you're accustomed to sheet melody this will be a bit off-putting. However I play piano myself and after some time of playing through this I have gotten used to the notes and am playing on pro keys quite easily. I search myself almost being "lost in the music" much as I did on the guitar and drums. It becomes so much fun at points you forget it's a android game and obtain that feeling of actually playing the music. Now all I need is the fresh pro guitar and i'll be set. I definitely recommend this keyboard for a bit more of dozens to the Rock Band formula, just know that if you already play piano it can take some time to obtain used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Band 3 Wireless Keyboard for Wii and WiiU []  2020-1-31 19:20

    I've had the RB3 keyboard for almost a week now and my experiences are quite good. I have prior melody experience with guitar and related instruments, and some primary theory/vocal/keyboard training from when I was in college (much of which I've forgotten). Because of past melody experience I probably begin with a slight advantage over your average person. I've wanted to learn keyboard for a while, and RB3 moving into the realm of more realistic instrument play is a welcome change for :The keyboard is built quite well. It looks and feels like a true two octave keyboard should. The keys have just the right amount of spring and resistance. The touch sensitive whammy result also works well in game. I don't have a midi sequencing device so I can only assume that it works as -play:If you are interested in getting this device, know that going into it with the correct mindset is key. Unless you have keyboard experience, don't expect to become a virtuoso the first time you pick it up. If you are interested in pro mode you will most likely need to place in a lot of time practicing alone (at the moment I search playing with others while in pro mode a bit distracting). If you lack patience the keyboard may not be for e android game allows you to select between standard mode (only 5 white keys are activated like the standard RB/GH guitars) and pro (the entire keyboard). Both modes let you to select a difficulty, so pro mode is not necessarily prohibited from the start. I found that I was able to jump right into career/quickplay at a medium pro level (mostly single notes with some 2-note intervals on more advanced songs). Not everyone will be able to do the same. I've had several mates that wanted to test at a party, and all of them started off in 5-note (non-pro) e built-in lessons are handy. I went through several of them to obtain comfortable with the keyboard (simple scales, intervals) before moving into career mode. I'll probably go back and finish them someday, but I found myself wanting to just play some ing the partial keyboard on screen takes some getting used to. Rather than using the strap I've been placing the keyboard on my lap, which allows me to glance down occasionally. Other than that I am finding where notes are primarily by feeling around (locations of black keys give you some guidance). I'll admit that this is occasionally frustrating, particularly when intervals and solos are moving faster than I can hold up. Again, patience seems to have a key role in nclusion:The device itself is great. Game-play is a lot of fun if you are willing to take the time and energy to learn, or you must be happy with simple or non-pro mode. While this device may not be for everyone, it adds a ton for those of us who desire more realistic game-play (and the potential to pick up a fresh instrument).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Band 3 Wireless Keyboard for Wii and WiiU []  2020-1-31 19:20

    I am using it as a midi controller, and it's beautiful good. The keys were sticking a little bit on the first dozen presses or so, but after a small use it's solid. One thing I'm still not sure about is velocity channels. It does help velocity on some pianos I tried, and presets and octaves could be changed from the keytar itself. Overall, it's a amazing small performance controller for adding a small nerdcore to your show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Band 3 Wireless Keyboard for Wii and WiiU []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Followed the super weak instructions, did everything I could search on different forums and support websites to obtain this unit to sync with the dongle. NOTHING worked. It just flashes. I spent a amazing 4 hours working on this, even turning on All Instrument mode which created no difference. Why would a device be so difficult to set up? Should be able to plug it in, and... it works! Do some research, there is very small amazing about this device out there, and almost zero support if any problems are experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Band 3 Wireless Keyboard for Wii and WiiU []  2020-1-31 19:20

    If you're looking to use this for MIDI on your PC using a MIDI cable, you're out of luck with the Wii version. Keytar Rokker doesn't seem to help the Wii ver of this peripheral whatsoever. I've tried to use this plug/play, with recommended drivers and even forced alternative driver installations. None of them created this work with Keytar Rokker, or even my PC overall on Windows 10.If you just wish a Wii controller for Rock Band, expect a amazing experience. Mine came with some bumps/dents, so I give it a 4/5 rather than the full 5. Innovative product, that's for sure. I hope more android game developers (or even just the squad behind this) to bring more into the globe of MIDI-driven rhythm-based games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Band 3 Wireless Keyboard for Wii and WiiU []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Amazing deal. I don't play the android game but I am a musician. This is cheapest, velocity sensitive, midi keyboard you will ever find. On top of that it runs on batteries. I do electronic melody and I required a small, simple, battery powered midi controller to play one of my synths with. This works perfectly. $20 bucks and shipping, it's a no brainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Band 3 Wireless Keyboard for Wii and WiiU []  2020-1-31 19:20

    I don't use this for Rock Band but rather use it as a very inexpensive MIDI controller for my portable MIDI-enabled equipment. I've been moving away from computers lately and back to hardware instruments. I recently purchased a Korg Volca Keys and while playing it with the ribbon keyboard is fun, I'm much more dextrous on a keyboard. I wanted something that was battery powered and had the standard 5 pin DIN MIDI port as well. Having seen reviews for this controller on different synth forums I purchased this and it works great. The keys play well though the layout of some of the controls aren't always simple to obtain to. You can use the ribbon controller for pitch bend but you have to keep down a button on the side of the ribbon to activate it, which seems counter-intuitive. Perhaps the button helps to extend battery life but I search it awkward to use. Given the price, it's still a phenomenal bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Band 3 Wireless Keyboard for Wii and WiiU []  2020-1-31 19:20

    I got this strictly as a MIDI controller - works amazing for that! I had read that this ver (Wii) was harder to use for MIDI, but I just plugged it into my synth and it works perfectly! It works so amazing I got a second one in case I'm jumping around and accidently break the 1st one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Band 3 Wireless Keyboard for Wii and WiiU []  2020-1-31 19:20

    I don't play computer android games so I have no idea how this interacts with them. I did, however, need a little MIDI keyboard that had a 5-pin MIDI OUT port for directly playing some older MIDI modules while editing sounds. I was surprised when I found the build-quality of this small keyboard. It is as sturdily built as several of my little (made for music) USB keyboards. The only thing it doesn't provide is channel-aftertouch, but for $20.00 who in their right mind would expect it to. So, this review is for musicians and not gamers. If you need MIDI control without a computer or expensive host USB box, you can't go wrong with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    This application is terrible, (no offence) but the drums quality was poor and the video test was just awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    It's amazing but the piano and guitar have one section only. True bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    boring ,rubbishand ads kept coming up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    Ilove this app because it very easy to used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    I love this application so much👌👌👌☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    I like guitar in this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    all is good,,,,,but piano is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    All wiring April words all work pop pop all asleep so so all all do appreciate person see all all do so so so sorry it's isatikar Kevin Alaskan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    very amazing game😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    rock n roll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    I think it amazing i test these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    osm this band rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    band

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    As a musician I just don't see it very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    ITS SO STUPID!!!!!!!!!! THERES SO MANY ADS AND NO PIANO OR MIC ONLY DRUMS ANDNSTUPID GUITARS!!! AND YOU CAN'T SEE THE GUTAR STRINGS!!!👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    This android game is amazing but it can be more amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    U love me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    Instruments OK but when I tried to record my voice it didn't actually play it on the track, this android game is rubbish don't it, unless you wish to just do an instrumental.|:¬(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    It's amazing but the piano and guitar have one section only. True bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    Nice application but add drum machine to record drum pattern

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    sensitivity is some how low

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    worst application of all i don't understand a thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    I love this application so much👌👌👌☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    I like it so much I wish to pass out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    I like guitar in this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    Can you add any other musical instruments?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    amazing deleted it but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    rock n roll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    This is phenomenal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    the best android games l ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    As a musician I just don't see it very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    There is no key sign for guitar, bass amd even piano..., no guidance, it just able to create song with very very limitation voice... I sugest you in the future to adding button key... (My,replied : I mean provide button that craet output key sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    Amazing app the issue is that can not save the full sound only your voice will be quality we wish full of sound for mp3 and so on thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    I tapped on each drum and sometimes they would not play. I think the android game is too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    I love this android games but i like his drums😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock 🎵 drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic [App]  2019-10-16 13:52

    6R cu 4 re week UT G4gRw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    This is not amazing app.I always record my voice but if I save it in my project,this will be sounds nt this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    গুয়ের অ্যাপস।too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    worst application of all i don't understand a thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    sensitivity is some how low

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    This is a nice app. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    Very worst android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    I love this android game this is melody best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    Can you add any other musical instruments?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    amazing deleted it but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    This is phenomenal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    the best android games l ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Live Rock (drum, bass, guitar, piano, mic) [App]  2019-9-20 23:32

    Nice

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386