Read dpi calculator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dpi calculator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    No dpi lag fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    My game ill be ban if i use this apk??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    S .

    0  


    Add your opinion on dpi calculator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    headshot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    It's rely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Relar dpi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Freefirema 💎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Bad app fake dpi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Fake app importance hake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Op

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Swag no jutsu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Nc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    uselesss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Use full for photographer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    I'm booked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Dp change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Tarik sis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Best work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    This apps is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Very woarst app in play store Please dont install this app 😒😒😒😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Ws 480

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Op app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Hedshoot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPI Calculator [App]  6/5/2021 13:40

    Best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My DPI [App]  6/24/2019 8:37

    Need to update this app doesn't work on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My DPI [App]  6/24/2019 8:37

    Removed some features on last update Can you put the numbers back above each day for the usage graph.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My DPI [App]  6/24/2019 8:37

    Not helpful There is no way for me to register my account so I can't use the app. If you fix I will give a better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My DPI [App]  6/24/2019 8:37

    Locks up even after update. Doesn't allow edits to stay saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My DPI [App]  6/24/2019 8:37

    Cant change $ to pay IT decides how much you pay, can't include anything else but the exact bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My DPI [App]  6/24/2019 8:37

    Cannot pull this app up contacted them and they say it us working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    best appp ever want to know why ok then, I use androidx86 in my laptop today i connected a tv with my laptop but the resolution was not correct so I used an resolution changer and the resolution didnt changed and I cant reset it back I used so many apps but this is the only app worked thank you very much good work devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    the app is amazing and works perfectly, but you should add a timer so that if someone does a mistake and their screen goes black, there is a timer that in 10 seconds it will revert like it used to be before they made a change, and if they want to keep the changes they press "keep the changes", so that no one messes their phone, until then, my review is gonna be 3 stars (even though for my usage its 5 stars)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    It seems like a good app but my HTC 10 screen flips horizontally when I set it to 1920*1080

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Work good enough. I wish there's ability to revert changes after applying, tho, so if we messed up its reverted to previous setting after sometimes, like those features on pc. If you're messed up the setting you'll have blank screen and will have to either change via adb or full reflash your firmware (which means completely formating your phone, RIP data).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Soft bricked my phone while using this. I did not backed up anything because app ui didn't told me to do it. I understand this is my own fault but you clearly could improve it to tell that warning info in the app, or even better - to do a backup automatically before making system changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    When I use 18:9 phone (2160x1080), my VR is streched. but, with this app, the problem solved, I just change it to 16:9 resolution (1920x1080) and whooolllaaa!!! The result is perfect! Thank you for making this software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Nice simple app, can sometimes crash when you reset to default setting but eh, thats most likely my phone as it works perfectly on my tablet. Definitely recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    It would be perfect if it has safety to revert to the original screen resolution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Living and awesome app but there is a problem it's needed root access and I am no root access in my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    The app is completely functional in android pie, but claims it isn't, and forcefully keeps trying to uninstall itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    pops up errors if you have ad block enabled, this makes it crash when you try to revert back to stock rez, galaxy tab s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Thanks! Working on my Galaxy Note 4! I fix the "Unable to screenshot. Prevented by security policy."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    superb, i tried even adb code for this. I could lower the status bar below the notch, i can see all my notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    broke my phone ui, stupid idiot developer... you should implement time limit for testing the dpi setting then automatic change back to default... moron...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    It's a very good app but can u return the auto revert back resolution in case of entering wrong resolution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Worked exactly as intended. Helped my snapchat on One Plus so that it no longer shows black bars due to its uncommon aspect ratio. Thank you dev for building this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Whenever I try to use it it says that it can't connect to the 'root absolute waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    good app but dont mess up with the setting if you mess up you have to format your full pc or mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    i love it, very useful and it dont have ads. worth to rate 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    I prefer for it to fill the input first with current configuration, so no need for me to retype them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    it's great but i my on screen finger print scanner moves to bottom right of the lock screen and i can't use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Thank you very much dev.. Great app.. save me from the need to change/flash another rom..! I would have given you 10 more stars for this great app..! I'll come back if there's any changes.. 😁😁😁.. tx btw.. I'm on Pixel E 10 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Great app to customise the resolution and DPI using root...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    It not happen on my phone. Now I am very angry because I installed this application with many hopes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    If there is widget to switch everytime i want would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    why when i change my resolution my back button, home button and recent button suddenly not working, when i change it back it working again, now i need to have an assistive touch app when changing resolution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Really great app what's impotent is to set on 2160x3860 resolution: px width 2160 and px weight 3860 Do not mess this up because you could fail the phone and stuck on resettings If you fail, only thing you can do to fix it is hardreset of delete this app from your computer or reset your resolution from your computer without hardresets so be careful. If you set 2160 x 3860 it will be fine if you do something like this 2160x4096 or 3860x2160 you will get issue So it's really great app no prob.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    I think one crucial option for an app like this is an advice when u change the resolution, a simple pop up that ask if you wanna keep that setting, the resolution I chose gave me an error and spend 1:30 hs trying to go back to default, very frustrating...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Works perfectly. Just be careful when entering values. Make sure you know your aspect ratio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    It did change my phone's resolution, but... after that my hardware keys (Back and Menu) were not working anymore. If you can fix it, then 5 stars will be yours. :D (Root User)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    First time rating an app on play store since years of experience with android. This app is amazing it does what it said you can have HUUUUGE performance boost by using it in games by lowering your resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Thank you for making my phone unusable , before installing this piece of junk make sure you have a pc and usb debugging enable for later recovery of your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    i get stuck in a biger resolution and i couldn't use navigation bar.. or tap yes to rest i had to keep rotate the screen and try my luck and finally i managed to rest the stupid default

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Awesome app, I use it to restore screen size when AA Mirror Plus fails to do that occasionally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    super app..no lag..no FORCE CLOSE... even 15second time magic of dpi changes... peaking app... developer i beg you to develop more rooting tools like this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Great app you can change DPI and Resolution easy just if they make new option can change Hz IT Will be awesome btw thank you for the great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Using this to emulate to Tablet like environment for testing purposes. Works perfectly. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    At least I'm able to stream to my chromecast tv full screen without black bars! Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Easy to use just make sure you have a rooted phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Very easy to use, everytime i bought a new phone i always use this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Super app works on a variety of devices and setups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Error . can't changer dpi my device. On GM1917 android 10 Rooted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Best screen resolution changer that i have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    It's a great app but when I change anything it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Overall it gets the job done, but it ain't as safe as it should, it might get your device bricked if you put the wrong resolution ratios. You should be careful with this. Dev should put a built-in safe, show more confirmation prompts or add presets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    I needed this to change the resolution on an older Android 5 tablet. It works great. Of course, I was very careful with the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    The app does what is says. Good app for changing the 3 things. It does it's job like a charm. Until now I haven't got any Problems caused by the App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    After losing touchscreen functionality, I fixed my problems by plugging in a USB mouse with an adapter, putting in my pattern, opening the app, and hitting the reset button in the top-right. Works as advertised, spent 3 hours trying to reset the configuration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    this was a great app for some of my devices, but... lets just say, this app totally destroyed my phone, and I had to install a completely different rom. i can confirm that it works on my other phones however, so im not taking any stars. its probably human error anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Resolution changes works as intended. The warning about you should know what you are doing is a bit annoying tho as it appears every time I try to change anything. That should be implied when you use anything with root access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Brilliant app, I use this for call of duty mobile to get stretched resolution and it works a charm. As mentioned before a confirmation alert after applying settings would be a huge benefit to many people who aren't 100% on the ratio. If this was an option I would give 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Excellent app. Does exactly what it claims. Improved overall performance of my phone, too. The devs really know what they're doing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    you could easily soft brick your phone without warning, be careful when changing dpi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Does exactly what is says flawlessly. Sets DPI without restart. Includes DPI calculator based on screen size and resolution - very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Not working I can choose any resolution in youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    very useful i have a 1080p and i want to save battery so i make it 720p. and its working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Great app. Works like charm. Sorts the aspect ratio issues of some of the apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Amazing app! Did the work mentioned in the comments an option to see the preview will be really ain,thank you and take care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy DPI Changer [Root] [App]  3/18/2021 8:42

    Samsung s4 look nice and beutiful screen after reboot. Youtube look nice dowload for 720p and 1020p. However dowload still slow becouse risolution is big 5 minit video100mb. Admin can you make app for fast dowload ? TQ for best app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386