Read dpois mens fashion shiny sparkly sequins slim fitted pullover vest tank tops sleeveless clubwear shirt reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dpois mens fashion shiny sparkly sequins slim fitted pullover vest tank tops sleeveless clubwear shirt reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Runs smaller than expected. Wasn't expecting the writing on the hood "NLFUENCE". Otherwise it will work. Using for outdoor football workouts so the material is as expected, lightweight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Very nice hoodie. Nice color. It fit me very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These have officially become my husband’s absolute all-time favorite shirts. We bought five various colors and they’re practically the only shirts he wears. Amazing quality, amazing price, nice material - all in a product that my very picky husband loves, which is an amazing victory for me. Also - I tried one on and found that I really liked the method they fit me too. They’re going to be amazing for working out, so I’ll be ordering more for me too! Only problem - there needs to be more color options!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on dpois mens fashion shiny sparkly sequins slim fitted pullover vest tank tops sleeveless clubwear shirt or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    The material is thin, amazing for working out at the gym. But the size was just a bit big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Order too huge as China's manufacturers are little small faeries, lol! The shirt is amazing! Soft, slinky, breezy & comfortable. Excellent for summer or gym, possibly wear it under a shirt you wish to add a hood to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    For the price, I got something method better than expected. Loved it, bought a second one on black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Amazing product! Lightweight and exactly what I was looking for in work-out gear that breathes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My son wears these to the gym and he loves the method they feel and fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Liked it so much decided to 2 more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WUAI Men's Casual Hoodies Workout Tank Tops Sleeveless Sport Pullover Sweatshirt Loose Tops T-Shirt… []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This shirt fits bigger I bought a size little and it fits like a large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Slightly huge but very pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Soft love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Material is nice and but it does not fit like the photo. The neck line is much higher and the tank itself is more of a bell shape, being wider at the bottom than I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    This fits so perfectly it is the right size and everything and it's so comfortable and soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Runs beautiful small. I ordered a size up and it was still to small. I'm 5'7 150ish and ordered the xl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    The fabric is a horrible shiny material, the roses chop halfway down the bust. I Contacted them to return it and they said it was sent from China and would be too expensive to send back. I tried giving it away to mates and none of them wanted it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    This is a cute and stylish tank but it runs a tad tight around the stomach (where the line separates the colors). But its a long tank so you can wear it with leggings which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    For the it’s nice. Material is more slinky than I though, but. Or see through. Followed other reviews and purchased a size up and fit well. A small tight in hip zone on me but I think it would look amazing with leggings due to length being a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I like this top but, it is clingier than I hoped. It would have been better to a size larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I ordered an additional large, its TINY, in American sizes it would be a medium or larger small... the fabric does not stretch at all so it will not fit me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I love this tank - I obtain so a lot of compliments! I have two various colors - be aware that the sizing is not consistent between the various colors in the same style. My blue and fushia top fits like a huge but on the smaller side, my black & white striped top is a huge but on the huge side. It is much bigger. I love these tops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    yup - it is a small huge for me - but most things are as I am little ;) I tend to wear it as a sleepy shirt though... so love it ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Loved this shirt! Wears true nice runs a tad bit little but true cute. If it had other colors than pink I’d probably another one. Came in amazing timing maybe 2 weeks? Only thing I didn’t care for and maybe I missed it but the material is hat stretchy material and not cotton but otherwise amazing shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    I probably would not another one. I wanted lose not baggy and extremely long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    It's a amazing tank. It's a like a yoga tank with the slightly larger arm openings. I'm a 34DD and it fits much better with a sports bra than anything else. It's not a very deep V deck at all. The material is not really but it's not poor quality either. It's quite a bit longer than I expected, but I don't mind. Overall it's a amazing tank. I ordered a size up and it fits like a regular tee, but I'm not angry about it. The picture is misleading.. id definitely say this runs little so 2 sizes up if you wish it to fit like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    This tank is a very light material, amazing for summer. Runs huge that's why I only gave 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    The T-shirt looked nothing like the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    I bought 2 of these in various colors. The green one is much softer than the purple one. I’m actually wearing it now. I want they were both like the green one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    Not what I was expecting. Looked kind of like a guys shirt when I got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    Love the fact it’s a vneck and material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    Do NOT waste your money. The material not only looks nothing like the image but the material is stiff. I would give 0 stars if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    LOOKS NOTHING LIKE THE PHOTO! The material is see through and is so thin it feels like you will rip it when you touch it. The refuse to return my unless I the shipping. BS. The supposedly have a quality guarantee. THEY DO NOT HONOR THEIR GUARANTEE. DO NOT BUT THIS SHIRT. Want I could give it 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Tank Tops Deep V Neck Sleeveless Casual Summer Loose Fit Vest Tunic Shirts []  2020-2-7 22:9

    I LOVE this top. I just want they had more colors that I like! I’d them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I would have loved to return this product but because it took so long to obtain to me I wanted to give it as a early Christmas gift. Poor news was when he tried it on and it was too little for a medium!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Ordered a 5xl, and it's Not Even a Medium... Sizing is absolutely ridiculous...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Order 3 sizes above normal. Had to give this to my teen. Even he will outgrow it in a year....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The product is okay. You have to read careful the sizes. I ordered in L size, and it is like medium. However, the poor thing is that takes too long to arrive. I hope that it doesn't have nothing about the virus lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I offered a 4x and what came was a womens size large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Very amazing fit. I originally got a medium which was actually like a small. But they gave me no hastle and sent me a huge instead. So just create sure you one or two sizes up for a comfortable fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Nice material and fit good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I ordered three of these and only one allow me request to send it back. I need to send all of them back because they are method to small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    This is my first ever 1 star review. I read some of the reviews that stated the sizing runs small. When I asked my mate what size he uses for this type of clothing he said that XXL would be more than huge enough. So, to be safe, I ordered the XXXL and took the vest to his house and had him test it on. It was so little he couldn't obtain both of his arms through and have the front panels close enough to even begin the zipper. We had a amazing cause it cost so little, I'm not going to return the vest and told him to give it to one of his children because it was obviously not meant for an adult. I would say the size is more like a teen's little to medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men's Summer Casual Hooded Pure Color T-Shirt Sleeveless Hoodie Tops (3X, Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    dislike the fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Slim Fit Basic Thermal Turtleneck T Shirts Casual Knitted Pullover Sweaters Solid Tops Black []  2020-2-4 21:10

    I didn't expect this much of quality, very impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Slim Fit Basic Thermal Turtleneck T Shirts Casual Knitted Pullover Sweaters Solid Tops Black []  2020-2-3 19:25

    I didn't expect this much of quality, very impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance! Teresamoon Fashion Mens' Autumn Winter Long Sleeve Sport Zipper Hoodie Pullover Blouse Tops []  2019-12-8 18:44

    I ordered the size appropriate for myself however the material is almost like a woman's pair of leggings.I doubt it will keep up for more than 3 months. Would not recommend doesn't really even look like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teresamoon Fashion Mens' Autumn Winter Long Sleeve Sport Zipper Hoodie Pullover Blouse Tops []  2019-12-8 18:44

    I ordered the size appropriate for myself however the material is almost like a woman's pair of leggings.I doubt it will keep up for more than 3 months. Would not recommend doesn't really even look like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meikosks Women's Fashion Print T Shirt Crew Neck Long Sleeve Tops Loose Casual Pullover Blouses []  2020-1-17 4:2

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meikosks Women's Fashion Print T Shirt Crew Neck Long Sleeve Tops Loose Casual Pullover Blouses []  2020-1-17 4:2

    Husband loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I've got my own wedding coming up in a few months. I'm no longer the Greek God I once was. In fact, I've allow myself go. We all have every excuse, and now, it's a touch on the late side for me and my wedding. I could go the starvation route and test running a marathon a day to look 5 lbs lighter, but we know how well that will I bought these shirts to smooth the bumps and immediately, I noticed a difference! Forget that I felt like a hot dog sliding back into its skin...that's the point! It grabs and flattens! I slid the shirt on and place the shirt I had just removed and it fit better! Like I took a amazing 2-3 inches off my midsection! The compression from the shirt keeps me in a more upright position, d to comparable products, this one is about 1/2 the price. But don't tell the seller. They'll wish to charge more. This took about 2 weeks to obtain to me, so I suggest if you are in the same bind as I am, early!To obtain into better shape is up to me. To look better with the shape I now have is helped by this product! I will be buying more of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These didn’t seem to work very well for my son. It was right in some locations and loose in others, creating awkward looking rolls in his clothes. He have since purchased a various brand that we love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I’ve had sweat vests before and none are as amazing quality as this one. It doesn’t present throw your shirt, it’s not uncomfortable, I got a size smaller then I usually wear and it’s excellent and tight in the right spots. Can’t wait to see some progress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A terrific if you like compression under shirt. I highly recommend buying a bigger size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Go down a size.... It runs big..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    This is literally the worst quality fabric I have ever felt in my life. It left my chest completely red and splotchy. The shirt also had weird like dirt or makeup stains on it even though it was sealed in a bag. Beautiful sure it was a returned product repackaged. Don’t waste your money. I even got a size up and it was still the most uncomfortable and irritating fabric I have ever seen in a compression shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Doesn’t do the job like advertised!It doesn’t hide or shape the body like it suppose to!I even obtain a size smaller in to obtain better result and to be even tighter, but instead its loose and doesn’t do much.I wonder what would’ve happened if I obtain the size that I am?!..... It would’ve been worst than it is!I still wonder to return it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Maybe I'm being egotistical, but I didn't see much slimming at all. I actually bought based on a Doctors recommendation to help during continued weight loss/workout (after losing over 70 pounds)...but was hoping for a bit more support. Not poor at the perhaps, but I think I'll return and go for one a bit more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It's a 2 package created by Hoter but not the same quality as the ones you individually...I had to go back and the ones individually to obtain that amazing compression fit...They are also by Hoter but they are the real compression shirts...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It's worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Women Vest Fashion Fitness Yoga Vests Workout Tank Top T-Shirt Sport Gym Clothes []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Dollar store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Women Vest Fashion Fitness Yoga Vests Workout Tank Top T-Shirt Sport Gym Clothes []  2019-12-16 18:28

    It is very very thin. You can see through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Women Vest Fashion Fitness Yoga Vests Workout Tank Top T-Shirt Sport Gym Clothes []  2019-12-16 18:28

    The "shirt" is more the size of a sports bra, but without any kind of support. So a bra out of tshirt material. It was super cheap, but not even worth the shipping cost,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Women Vest Fashion Fitness Yoga Vests Workout Tank Top T-Shirt Sport Gym Clothes []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Really cheaply made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:10

    If your going to wear this over a shorty or wetsuit it might have fit properly. However over a shirt or bare skin it is to huge to do its job for me.I am 6ft 3in 42 in chest. XL should have fit based on the sizing chart. It was to long for me and the neck was uncomfortably high. The neck wasn't tight so It wouldn't seal versus water movement. And the waist wasn't tight either. I was going to test a huge but the had seemed to be well built. Maybe if the changes I might test the large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Quick shipping. Just arrived today. I normally wear Huge shirts so i ordered X-Large. I based my size o the chary as well. I Was able to test it on and the chest zone was snug and nice. However the "gut" zone was slightly tight. So is it the vest fault? Not at all! It just dawned on me that my self promise to lose weight before i go on my vacation failed!! My gut is bigger than my chest! other than that, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I'm not very experienced with wetsuits, but this seems like a fine quality product to me. It does have a left handed zipper, but that isn't a huge still goes on easy. I'm 160 lbs with a size 40 chest and the size L fit me exactly as I had hoped... a bit on the snug size without being too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanyyanlsy Women's Irregular Striped Printed Mesh Stitching Three Quarter Sleeve Blouse V-Neck Tank Tops T-Shirt Vest []  2019-12-17 20:31

    You didn’t even look amazing look terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I swim daily to lost weight around 11:00pm, the water is quite cold so I decided to a wetsuits. Then I choice this one. I am quite happy with it. It choice the size from the size chat and it fits me perfectly. Also it really keeps me warm in swimming pool without too much burden. I also wish to surf with it soon. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    These work amazing to hold core warm but they stretch out in water which allows the cold water to enter. I recommend you obtain two sizes smaller than your size. I ended up keeping my Daughter's and returning hers. (She's a size 10 and I'm a 14)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing product. However, I expected the same tight fit as a rashguard, but the sizing on this product is more loose. I am a medium size for t-shirts, and huge size for rashguards (and they fit tight). So, I ordered this on a huge size, and it was very loose. I ordered then on a medium size, and it was a slightly tight fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Fit was difficult to determine because the info posted about China versus US sizing is confusing. I ordered up based on the description of converting smaller Chinese size up to US standard, and that ended up backfiring. Ultimately I ended up going down a size to obtain a better fit. Once I had the proper size it felt comfortable, and the zipper did not cause any irritation once all the method up. The vest did serves its purpose to add buoyancy, however when swimming I did search that the bottom would rise up and make bunching, and I had to stop in between laps to pull it back down. It's amazing for limited purposes, and for a short term need it will serve its purpose for a minimal price. I used it to train and compete in my first triathlon, and am satisfied with it in that context, but if I were needing something from regular usage I'd probably invest in a one piece wet suit rather using component vest/short option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    My powerful recommendation is to obtain this in a size too SMALL. I am a 40 regular (maybe even 41) and the huge was a bit too huge for me, as it would start riding up as soon as I got in the oprene is supposed to be extremely tight fitting! The seller was amazing though and sent me out a replacement!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Well made, I've used it about a dozen times. But the zipper, though a sturdy size is reversed for female, no huge deal. I seem to remember on my travels that that's the method it is in some other countries. The vest fit is definitely for males. The material is nice and stretchy so it is comfortable and warm enough for Oct. weather here in Memphis and with the pool water temperature around 68. No initial shock getting into the pool that usually hits one's upper back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I love the colors of this wetsuit jacket. I read a lot of the reviews regarding size, and purchased the 2 XL based on the size chart. I wore it today to play water volleyball, and felt that it kept me warm. The longer I had it on, I did feel that it started to obtain looser in the water and ride up some. I'm only 5' 2" tall so I like the longer length of this. Could I have purchased the XL? Not sure, but plan to hold this one. Hopefully, it won't continue to stretch out the longer I wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polo Shirt for Men, F_Gotal Men's T-Shirts Fashion Summer Short Sleeve Gradient Color Buttons Slim Fit Tees Blouse Tops []  2020-5-17 18:4

    The shirts are very amazing looking and very confortable. Just be aware that the size chart is a small misleading therefore go up one additional size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patchwork Blouse, Auwer Women Casual Short Sleeve Button Plus Size Cotton Blouse T Shirt - Fashion Patchwork Tank Tops []  2019-12-27 18:19

    Cheap material and false advertising on product. Looks nothing like the picture or the sizes they say on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patchwork Blouse, Auwer Women Casual Short Sleeve Button Plus Size Cotton Blouse T Shirt - Fashion Patchwork Tank Tops []  2019-12-27 18:19

    Pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patchwork Blouse, Auwer Women Casual Short Sleeve Button Plus Size Cotton Blouse T Shirt - Fashion Patchwork Tank Tops []  2019-12-27 18:19

    Too small! No method this would fit as described. I gave it to a neighbor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patchwork Blouse, Auwer Women Casual Short Sleeve Button Plus Size Cotton Blouse T Shirt - Fashion Patchwork Tank Tops []  2019-12-27 18:19

    Thin fabric and runs small. Had to give away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patchwork Blouse, Auwer Women Casual Short Sleeve Button Plus Size Cotton Blouse T Shirt - Fashion Patchwork Tank Tops []  2019-12-27 18:19

    Estaba muy corto y estrecho d manga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I received the item yesterday. I am 5-8 235 my waist is 35. According th ethenchart and the xommmets I got a medium suite. Normally when I wear shirt I wear an additional huge but with this I went with my waste size.I am a bodybuilder and Inteowd the item on and it got around the waste but when I went to zipper could not obtain it passed my an area. My upper body is wider than most.I spoke to customer service and they are great. They advised me a could return for a bigger size or they’d send me another one.I really like the matierial and it’s a well created product. I’m gonna and additional huge next time because I need that room for my upper body.I suggest if you have a wide frame size up or 2 from the chart they have listed or it won’t fit the zipper just won’t go up all the method without an Herculean effort. The zipper is kinda little so it feels like can’t place to much stress on while zipping it up or could possibly e customer service is awesome so far they offered me options on what I can do and a replacement. I’m gonna go ahead and 2 sizes up and see how that goes. And modernize my review to possible 5 star once I can obtain it to for becauae this product has really amazing potential it’s just finding the right fit.Update ..........Love this vest, I am a bodybuilder and my upper body is bigger than my waste so wasn’t shire joe that would work cause I couldn’t zip up aafyer the waste or it was so hard that wasn’t even worth it. This product allows me the the right molding shake i need for my next present prep and also gives me the room so I can zip up top. Love it .. totally recommend it, if you have a smaller waist than your upper body go a size or 2 up from the waists figures they give you in the chart because you need to zip it all the method up, customer service awesome the first one I bought was to little gave me a discount immediately and said I could return if I wanted. very nice and they obtain right back to you. 💯 recommend this product . Also very comfortable to move in but tight enough to do what it’s created to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I finally found a product that is comfortable and works. I have been using waist trimming bands for years, and they would always fold up or slide around. The Brabic Sauna sweat suit is the respond to my problems. The sweat suit fits snug and kept my whole upper torso sweating. Best of all! There was no folding up or sliding around. The increase in comfort has created my training days less stressful. I would gladly this item again and definitely recommend to anyone looking for an alternative to the old belly bands. Only tip is that I have a 34 inch waist and the medium fit perfectly, you may wish to go one size smaller than the size chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Amazing addition to my morning workout! I am 5' 10" 165 lbs and I got a medium. It is a excellent fit, I am thinking I can go one size smaller but did not wish to risk it. I used it twice so far since I got it. It definitely makes you sweat more than just wearing regular cloth. I am very happy with the product. Highly recommended! I went with this brand because I had one that I bought years back and it was not long enough to tuck in. This one is long enough and I can tuck it in for more closure. Also, I like the begin back because it makes you fell a small in the back. It concentrates more on the required zone which is the chest and mid section. Overall very happy with the product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I really wanted to give this 5 stars but for now, it's 4 stars from me. I was expecting the inside of the vest to have the same rubber material as the waist slimmer belts but when I received it I saw it didn't have it and I was kinda disappointed. It's been cold here in NYC and I tried it for a few hours and really didn't see a difference, maybe because of the weather but I can imagine that when it does obtain warmer this will work. I really wanted a vest that has the same rubber material as the slimmer belts so until I search a vest like that then this will do for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    #1 - Item is advertised as "80%Neoprene+ 20% Nylon" but the mark that came with the vest states that it is "90% Polyester +10% spandex". Buyer beware. Could be a bait and switch.#2- At 5'8", !78 lbs. the huge is too long and material bunches in middle of back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I received my and got the added note inside. I have used my about a dozen times already so I would have accurate and constructive feedback. My findings are as follows:The size is real to the info on amazon, excellent causes no skin irritation or e stitching is top rate and appears that it will latest a long e zipper is massive duty and has had no issues whatsoever. The vest helps immensely with thermogenic weight loss while exercising.I use this vest every time I workout now. I appreciate a well created product that a seller takes pride in and you should be very proud of this product. Thank you so much for making this an awesome buying experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    First impression when I received the vest, I was beautiful happy. Double stitch, breathable mesh slits and comfortable material. I’m 6’1” 265 lbs. I ordered the 2XL and it fits great. It was a snug fit, not tight, and it conforms to your body with use. No one can even tell you are wearing it and you have full range of motion whatever activity you do. One thing I hate about the sweat belts is that you have to readjust constantly, not with the vest. It fits past my waist and my shoulders are to move. Front zipper makes it super simple to place on and take off. Cleaning is very simple, I put it on a hanger, run it threw the shower with a small soap, hange it to dry, and it’s ready for the next does what it says, increases your core body heat and helps you sweat everywhere. I totally recommend this vest. I even purchased the shorts to see if they work as good. Hope this helps. Pics are after use, I’ve been tough on it, trust me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I love this vest! It's a amazing product! I use it for walking, running, biking, weight training and immediately feel it working. I prefer this tank top over other waist trainers that I own. The quality is amazing and it is simple to clean.I am 5'10 & 225 lbs and wished I would have ordered a size XXL to start with then work my method down to a size XL.I have fun wearing this vest and I look forward to every workout using the sauna suit. I highly recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I love this vest. It is so comfortable and it doesn’t fold. Sizing was perfect. I got the X-Large as I have been losing belly size and weight. I am sitting just below the upper limit on the size. Hope to obtain to the point that I need to a smaller vest.I love how this feels when you are working out. I have worn other body shapers that almost feel like I am being suffocated just by how you have to place it on. Not this thing. This is just like putting a jacket on. Someone had mentioned how the zipper was left-handed. It took me a min to obtain the right grip for a right-handed individual.If you already have body shapers, give this a try. You might like it more than you think. Anyone fresh to these things, just jump in and obtain it. Well constructed and helps obtain your sweat on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Thank you for your offer. I was too excited to see my arrive about an hour before I went to the gym. I wanted to test it and WOW!!!! What a difference I experienced. I used a belt that was supposed to produce the sweating effect during my workout, but this product is amazing. Fits comfortably and covers my entire top torso. I got a amazing sweat out and lost 2 pounds. Needless to say, this is quite the motivator since my goal is weight loss. I will wear this every time I go to the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youth Boys' Compression Vest Athletic Sleeveless Undershirt Cool Dry Tank Top []  2020-2-2 16:54

    The shorts are a decent quality and fit well. They run a small huge on my son so I’m not seeing the compression at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youth Boys' Compression Vest Athletic Sleeveless Undershirt Cool Dry Tank Top []  2020-2-2 16:54

    Tee shirt seem to be alittle to loose, more like nylon tank for boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmlai Women Autumn Fashion O-Neck Flare 3/4 Flare Sleeve Slim Fit Blouse Shirt Tee Floral Print Swing Tunic Tops (S, Multicolor) []  2020-1-31 11:5

    Love the shirt, the fit, the material were all great. But shirt wasnt as shown in picture. Had a light bluish color where white should be. Still a very nice tpp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmlai Women Autumn Fashion O-Neck Flare 3/4 Flare Sleeve Slim Fit Blouse Shirt Tee Floral Print Swing Tunic Tops (S, Multicolor) []  2020-1-31 11:5

    Amazing quality for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmlai Women Autumn Fashion O-Neck Flare 3/4 Flare Sleeve Slim Fit Blouse Shirt Tee Floral Print Swing Tunic Tops (S, Multicolor) []  2020-1-31 11:5

    This attractive tunic is worth the wait! The colors are attractive and the fit is perfect. I am 5'9" weigh 180 lbs and the XL fit me to a tee. It isn't sheer but has a nice lining so you do not have to wear a shell underneath it. I am pairing this top with black leggings and ankle boots. The of this item is unbelievably inexpensive and at first I thought the manufacturer had created a mistake in the pricing. There are several colors to choose from and I chose the blue with a paisley design. I'm going to a red and an egg shell color as they are of such a amazing and created to last. If you wish an inexpensive tunic that is flattering and inexpensive and don't mind waiting several weeks then definitely 1 or 2 of these. You will be glad you did!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmlai Women Autumn Fashion O-Neck Flare 3/4 Flare Sleeve Slim Fit Blouse Shirt Tee Floral Print Swing Tunic Tops (S, Multicolor) []  2020-1-31 11:5

    I love it hides the fact I need to lose a few pounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmlai Women Autumn Fashion O-Neck Flare 3/4 Flare Sleeve Slim Fit Blouse Shirt Tee Floral Print Swing Tunic Tops (S, Multicolor) []  2020-1-31 11:5

    I absolutely love this top. I obtain all kinds of compliments when wearing. The fit is really real to size so your regular size...you won't be disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmlai Women Autumn Fashion O-Neck Flare 3/4 Flare Sleeve Slim Fit Blouse Shirt Tee Floral Print Swing Tunic Tops (S, Multicolor) []  2020-1-31 11:5

    Love the colors. I was in this all day and almost slept in it. Amazing for a day party and dinner date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youth Boys' Compression Vest Athletic Sleeveless Undershirt Cool Dry Tank Top []  2020-2-2 16:54

    My son has hereditary pancreatitis and is also on the autism spectrum. His sensory problems are HIGH.I bought this product in hopes that it would support with compression therapy and also help in pressure on his abdomen when having high pain is product is literally a life saver. Washes great. Tags came off easy. He LOVES them.I will be ordering more for home and for the hospital bag. This is going to be our android game changer!Thank you for such a life changing project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youth Boys' Compression Vest Athletic Sleeveless Undershirt Cool Dry Tank Top []  2020-2-2 16:54

    Excellent for under the basketball Jersey shirt. These fit my 5ft 105lb 10 year old perfectly and look amazing under his uniform. He likes them and they do a amazing job wicking the sweat.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386