dr.ess.aleoklop.e Reviews & Opinions


Submit dr.ess.aleoklop.e review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    amazing app! I just want the fan override didnt require constant application connectivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Very useful application when shopping for a used Prius, but some issue: 1) cost needs to be spelled out here. $9 for the 3 try - ran first (accelerate/break hard) which takes 10sec and says "OK" so I thought I did it wrong and ran it again. Then ran the battery health try (which can take 10min) and was GREAT info. Try drove a second vehicle (which I bought), not realizing I had used all my tests! program didn't work at first (bad internet) but eventually gave me the 'Pro' choice for $29 (not discounted by first payment) but what are you gonna do when you are ready to buy a used vehicle and can't walk out ? thought that was steep given the unlimited wireless connection ver is $15 versus $37 I paid. 2) free page: lot of information BUT it shows only 14 cells and from what I found online there should be 28 cells on Gen 3 Prius - missing information or pairing it ? I didn't realize green bar (even with what appears wide discrepancies) are ok - only going through the demo now weeks later do I see yellow/red with single bar showing poor cell ? would be amazing to have help/comparison versus new/others to even see what internal resistance is considered bad, or fact that lower voltage is ok if discharge. Needs support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Amazing app, gave me confidence buying a used prius. Prices and restrictions for the in-app options should be listed upfront. I consider the price reasonable, but I couldn't learn what it was and what the restrictions were until I was sitting in the car, so I couldn't decide if it was worth it vs. a laptop with techstream. Compared to techstream, you obtain a nice custom try procedure that should give a small more info. I'd like to see some case studies of good, medium, and poor results on the developer's www service that present off the value of the try procedures and how to interpret them.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dr.ess.aleoklop.e or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dr.ess.aleoklop.e video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Can this be used to monitor a 2007 Lexus gs450h? the traction battery is getting weak and I dont know how much more I can [email protected]#$%!. currently have 233k miles on original pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    works as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Perfect 1 thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    I have to say after buying the paid ver and it didn't work i was upset, then I went over to the support section and relized I had a clone reader. I bought one the application recomends and it is an amazing app. you won't be disapointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    I am a professional automotive mechanic. I wanted to check the hybrid battery in my newly acquired 08 Highlander Hybrid. I am thoroughly impressed with the accuracy of this application and I'll be getting my boss to purchase the professional unlimited use ver for the shop. The only thing I would recommend would be to add circuit noise detection. Corrosion on the traction battery bus bars can cause false internal resistance readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    i have problem with my prius gen 3 hybrid battery life expectancy is 35% and block 5 faulty can i have change with fresh battery o just block 5???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Hi could I use this free ver with other hybrid models beside prius?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    I have been using this application for a while now and I love the timely modernize the application developer has provided. I highly recommend this application to any one with a compatible Hybrid Vehicle. Be sure to watch the video and FAQ ** love the fresh updates, still my favorite application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Very cool for non-professional use to. Any plans to add a OBD error code reader, that see mode that one ECU ? Most readers see only the ICE ECU...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Perfect app, very well laid out data and simple to use with clear instructions for how to perform the relevant tests. I'm using it on a 2010 toyota camry hybrid with 260,000+ kms and was amazing peace of mind to know my battery life expectancy is still 63%. Takes the stress of the unknown battery in buying used cars. I recommend it to anyone thinking of buying a Toyota hybrid now. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Yes, this is an AWESOME app. Saved me a bundle of money. My 06 Highlander Hybrid flashed up warnings "Check VSC" and "Check Hybrid System". Uhoh! Suspected 12 year old hybrid batteries. Dr. Prius and an inexpensive Veepeak OBD2 scanner (Dr. Prius's favorite) read out error code P0A05, which is a failure of the inverter coolant pump. I tested the hybrid battery and charging system extensively with Dr. Prius, which I recall was an in application option that cost a little amount. The battery and system checked out fine. I found the pump fuse had blown. It blew again as soon as I replaced the fuse. So, this told me the pump had probably seized or shorted and was drawing an excessive amount of current. I ordered the pump, installed it, and SHAZAM! Issue solved, thanks to Dr. Prius! I think almost all of the poor reviews here are due to using faulty OBD2 scanners. Dr. Prius gives extensive tip on amazing and poor scanners for use with his software. Anyway, thanks again to Dr. Prius!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    now i just want that it didnt re mark my vin and loose my free exams on the same care. i also love the application for letting me silence my unbuckle alarm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    would no display data. used panlong ond2 bluetooth. I have a 2005 Prius. the panlong would not pair. I do not know what to do. do I have to return panlo g obd2?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Can this application check Camery hybrid battery I see it shows only 14 block since Camery hybrid has 17 blocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    if you add ABS and VSC it will be better THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    This is the best application for scan and read the hybrid battery errors. Nothing can beat this app. Most of professional scanners are difficult to understand hybrid battery blocks charging ,discharging and also this helps me to repair my vehicle battery my own. Seat belt beep re enable problem still happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    SELLING my vehicle and used this application to prove the vehicle was good. Sold instantly after we ran and showed the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Used it to toggle reverse beep, works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Why must I have a Google acc .I do not want to save any of my tests .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    I just bought it, and was not working with my prius 2nd gen. I communicated with the developer, and he suggested a fresh obd2. It's now working great. If there are any issues, please contact the developer as he's very willing to support out. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    What amazing is this application that goes into standby every time I need to temporarily switch to another app? This application needs to be able to run in the background to be truly useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Doest connect to my obd2 adapter. Hold getting error code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    A++++ simple to use, accurate info . I use with prius Gen 2, prius c, lexus ct200h and is very reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Amazing App, highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Amazing App... If not for your article about finding an OBD2 application that actually works I'd of not known about you. This application is a large support for mates with battery problems who only have iPhone and not Android. Also, fast question, the fan speed control option is based on changing battery temperature, I'm not clear on... What setting on the temp slider forces the fan to run at full blast all the time? This application is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    The application works beautiful amazing gives you lots of info about the condition of your battery. One thing that I want they would change is on the main screen showing the instantaneous voltage of the battery. I want they would switch to a static scale, the bars move up and down but you can't really tell what it means because the scale of the graph moves also. The really ought to have just a minimum voltage all the method up to maybe 10 volts and have the graph go up and down in between there. It would be easier to obtain a feel for what the voltages were actually doing. Other than that very useful app for diagnosing issues or checking on your battery condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    For a 09 camry the application only shows 16 blocks not the 17th. The vehicle has 17 blocks. Otherwise it would be a 5 star. If fixed I would even consider buying the other tools within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    I tried the application on camry hybrid, i got the battery reading but when go to full battery try or life expectancy and select either primary or purchase basic the application crashes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Had purchased obdlink mx, to search the application required the lx. My bad.. I then purchased the panlong (using discount code from Dr. Prius) and still can't get it to connect.. May be doing something wrong but can't really use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Hi, there I am using it to try my Camry 07 hybrid. The info I found online says the battery has 34 modules, which means it will have 17 battery blocks (each has two modules). However, Dr. hybrid application android device is only showing info for 16 blocks. May I know why? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Bit expensive. But reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    I am waiting for my adapter from ancel to arrive, but for now I will suggest to add Honda vhiccles too..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    Hi, when the WiFi adapters will be covered pls?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid review [App]  2019-5-26 21:14

    CANNOT REACTIVE THE SEAT BELT BEEP FOR CT200H

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. No review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    An extraordinary manifesto for not just the longest-running movie series to date, but for an entire genre. People often forget just how necessary in the grand scheme of things a first movie is, and how it was so requisite that Sean Connery had to be just right, the Bond girls, the action, melody cues, opening scene, credits sequence, etc. Even though recently, Daniel Craig has at least captivated audiences to almost the same extent, he only reminded me of Connery's endearing qualities, and through completely lacking humour and charisma, simply showed by omission why Connery (who had already created five movies as Bond before Craig was even born) was so essential in the first place. Watching my blu from the complete Bond boxed set, it wasn't dated or a lesser experience for me in the slightest. Long may Sir Connery live--the enjoyment his work has given me over the years is inestimable! =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Yes, this is an AWESOME app. Saved me a bundle of money. My 06 Highlander Hybrid flashed up warnings "Check VSC" and "Check Hybrid System". Uhoh! Suspected 12 year old hybrid batteries. Dr. Prius and an inexpensive Veepeak OBD2 scanner (Dr. Prius's favorite) read out error code P0A05, which is a failure of the inverter coolant pump. I tested the hybrid battery and charging system extensively with Dr. Prius, which I recall was an in application option that cost a little amount. The battery and system checked out fine. I found the pump fuse had blown. It blew again as soon as I replaced the fuse. So, this told me the pump had probably seized or shorted and was drawing an excessive amount of current. I ordered the pump, installed it, and SHAZAM! Issue solved, thanks to Dr. Prius! I think almost all of the poor reviews here are due to using faulty OBD2 scanners. Dr. Prius gives extensive tip on amazing and poor scanners for use with his software. Anyway, thanks again to Dr. Prius!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    would no display data. used panlong ond2 bluetooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    if you add ABS and VSC it will be better THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    This is the best application for scan and read the hybrid battery errors. Nothing can beat this app. Most of professional scanners are difficult to understand hybrid battery blocks charging ,discharging and also this helps me to repair my vehicle battery my own. Seat belt beep re enable problem still happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    SELLING my vehicle and used this application to prove the vehicle was good. Sold instantly after we ran and showed the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Used it to toggle reverse beep, works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Why must I have a Google acc .I do not want to save any of my tests .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    I just bought it, and was not working with my prius 2nd gen. I communicated with the developer, and he suggested a fresh obd2. It's now working great. If there are any issues, please contact the developer as he's very willing to support out. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    What amazing is this application that goes into standby every time I need to temporarily switch to another app? This application needs to be able to run in the background to be truly useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Doest connect to my obd2 adapter. Hold getting error code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    A++++ simple to use, accurate info . I use with prius Gen 2, prius c, lexus ct200h and is very reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Amazing App, highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Amazing App... If not for your article about finding an OBD2 application that actually works I'd of not known about you. This application is a large support for mates with battery problems who only have iPhone and not Android. Also, fast question, the fan speed control option is based on changing battery temperature, I'm not clear on... What setting on the temp slider forces the fan to run at full blast all the time? This application is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    The application works beautiful amazing gives you lots of info about the condition of your battery. One thing that I want they would change is on the main screen showing the instantaneous voltage of the battery. I want they would switch to a static scale, the bars move up and down but you can't really tell what it means because the scale of the graph moves also. The really ought to have just a minimum voltage all the method up to maybe 10 volts and have the graph go up and down in between there. It would be easier to obtain a feel for what the voltages were actually doing. Other than that very useful app for diagnosing issues or checking on your battery condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    For a 09 camry the application only shows 16 blocks not the 17th. The vehicle has 17 blocks. Otherwise it would be a 5 star. If fixed I would even consider buying the other tools within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    I tried the application on camry hybrid, i got the battery reading but when go to full battery try or life expectancy and select either primary or purchase basic the application crashes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Hi, there I am using it to try my Camry 07 hybrid. The info I found online says the battery has 34 modules, which means it will have 17 battery blocks (each has two modules). However, Dr. hybrid application android device is only showing info for 16 blocks. May I know why? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Had purchased obdlink mx, to search the application required the lx. My bad.. I then purchased the panlong (using discount code from Dr. Prius) and still can't get it to connect.. May be doing something wrong but can't really use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Bit expensive. But reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    I am waiting for my adapter from ancel to arrive, but for now I will suggest to add Honda vhiccles too..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Hi, when the WiFi adapters will be covered pls?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    CANNOT REACTIVE THE SEAT BELT BEEP FOR CT200H

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Application works amazing with BAFX 34t5 Bluetooth reader and my Prius c. Hold up the good work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Can you modernize it to Prius Gen4 2017??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    I was having problem picking up a amazing one adaptor, but thanks for the helpful buying guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Thanks for whoever develop this app, even the free features were able to help me search error code and search the issue cell easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Will the battery try tell me what weak cells that need to be replaced?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Amazing application for your Hybrid. There are related free and paid apps on the market, but none that work as well nor has the immediate and efficient help as this. This application is easily worth 10 times it's price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    It works for aqua 2013

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    I have been using this application for a while now and I love the timely modernize the application developer has provided. I highly recommend this application to any one with a compatible Hybrid Vehicle. Be sure to watch the video and FAQ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Amazing app, work on pixel 2 and Lexus450h, crash on first time use but I think it's my phone problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    i have obd2 wireless connection . there is no option for wireless connection just bluethoot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Do not install this app. You will not be able to uninstall it easily. Some sort of spamming application I guess. I have a prius c and thought this application would be helpful. But it caused my oneplus 5 not to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Amazing information available on my finger tip, works with cheap OBD from Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Very helpful application and simple to use!! Worked amazing with my bluetooth OBD2 mini

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    Connected but hold on saying, no response from car, will this work on any Toyota or just Prius

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    immediately after installing this on my Mi A1 it crushed my launcher. Had to boot into safe mode and uninstall before getting my launcher back up. You need to fix it if its a bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Prius / Dr. Hybrid - Bluetooth OBD2 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:17

    An awesome application for everyone has a Toyota prius. And the help is the best ever in the whole store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Why doesn't this application ever work! !?? All I wish to do is watch KUWTK but, nope! Literally 5 mins into the present it stops playback saying the present is unavailable. Reset and does the same thing. Please fix this problem ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Horrible. It keeps freezing up and wish let you to watch shows. Poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I am unable to cast videos via chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It's terrible. Videos won't play.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    awful. nothing worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    THIS APP IS TERRIBLE😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    it won't allow me sign in to my provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    if us amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I like it it works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Unable to logon. Application prompts to sign in, but never gives a spot to sign in. Not usable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    wont allow me watch yall should be reported

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Never works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It did not work for me it keeps on saying 'Go to settings' over and over again and I don't like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Wont allow me play live tv. I have logged in with my television provider and it wont work! Thats the only reason I downloaded it. To watch the People's Choice Awards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Horrible app. It never works. Everytime i test to watch something it just buffers and i am log in with my television provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is horrible. The videos can never load. It can't ever remember where to pick up from where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application [email protected]#$% it doesn't work it constantly buffers the episodes don't load about the crappiest application I've ever been on

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter