Read dr.eye 譯典通 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dr.eye 譯典通 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Two thumbs up after a long time waiting for contents update. Also clinched my Application crash hassle as I mistook it was my phone bug or malware infected today. In the upcoming 2019,Dr. Eye fixed another hassle happened on my Andeoid 9 pie where there a stripe of black bar filled in under the bottom of screen. It's indeed a amazing work for relieving my harassment. Much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    simple to use and there are a lot of phrases and examples very useful, but i hope that can find vocabulary or phrase via select text on the chrome or others browser, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    沒有即指即译功能,widgets 也没有,只是很普通一个词典,和以前我认识的 Dr.eye差很多,太令我失望。买了真后悔。

    0  


    Add your opinion on dr.eye 譯典通 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    extreme 第3個例句第一個字有誤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    第一次付款不能打開app,第二次付款才可以開啟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    I had this Android device 5 modernize and Dr. eye forced out problem here as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    發音確實不好,請改善。 另建議增加一個功能:可將加入生字簿中的生字放入復習的功能。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    s7, just updated to android device oreo. and this dr eye can no longer start. stuck on the startup screen. i had already new cleaned my phone, uninstalled the app, restarted the phone, and installed this dr eye again. please look into this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Horrible! 普通話也竟然沒有聲母韻母... 還這麼貴

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    關於premise這個字,第一個解釋跟第二個解釋的KK音標不一樣,發音應該也是不一樣,但是軟體的兩個發音卻是一樣的,希望能多在發音的部分下功夫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Amazing dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    I have waited it for long time. But I am disappointed. It's not amazing as desktop version. The pronunciation is also poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Excellent! I like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    怎樣可以輸出生字本?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    更新後超棒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    單字清除鍵是不是放在左邊比較方便呢,現在手機都蠻大的,右手要按enter, 有時又需要按清除鍵,兩者距離蠻遠的。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    第一次花錢買app 蠻失望的,覺得比電腦版的dreye 難用,1.不能中翻英,y in 複數也查不到...,期待有更好的改善!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Force close 問題在升級Android 5.0 後出現

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    The best dictionary app used so far, arrived in android device finally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    換了手機,忘記密碼,輸入會員和信箱後系統說會把密碼信寄給我,一直都沒收到,已經試驗好多次了……

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    My daily app. Life is difficult without it. 希望可以有Mac OS 版本

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    這個apps是臺灣人的驕傲👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    請問跟$210的是差在哪裡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    今天開始出現 unfortunately, the application is stopper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    購買了,換來換去還是你們的字典好用! 一個建議,英英字典,若能點兩下就直接跳查那單字,不用每次剪下貼上,英英嘛,英文解釋總是有更多新單字,若能直接跳查就更完美了。願意花錢 modernize 如果貴公司有升級的話。無論如何還是再次給你們一次肯定。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Amazing app. I am looking forward to the fresh ver that can contain much greater content. Surely, it is worth my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    請問cloud news 能改成點英文字就能直接在字典裡收尋嗎 這會很方便!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    五星純支持,我用過朗文,dr.eye與mw,dr.eye發音最差,請加油!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    amazing translate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    註冊帳號失敗,頁面出現syntax error。 11/5更新: 登入程續太麻煩,登入後又有error msg。 Undefined Valuable:mylist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    I bought this application because I would like to help the developers. However, for the past years, there is very very small material changes. The application itself starts to look dated, the interface is hardly improved and intuitive. The content is fine, but there is hardly any fresh functionality (NEEDED functions) to compensate the lacking. I am sorry, but this now becomes an expensive application which can't catch up with a lot of others....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    just sucks... always be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Best dictionary application I've ever used!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    無法打開城市 一直出現必須要中止程式的訊息

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    At $10, its database is unbelievably small; even less than some dictionaries. Actually, it is exactly the same as the ECDroid dictionary, word by word. Hopefully, no legal problem is incurred in this dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Finally, I can use this dictionary at android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 (PAD) [App]  2019-12-14 21:32

    Everytime I the cross to delete the words in the space, the cursor disappear as well. And I have to tap the zone again for another input. If I didn't notice, I could typing without inputting anything in the space. I look forward to a improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr.eye 譯典通 (PAD) [App]  2019-12-14 21:32

    我買左譯典通(pad)用吾到點算

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    大中国史(一代大师吕思勉首部白话文通史巨著!易中天鼎力推崇!全新校订超值珍藏版!) (含章文库·吕思勉典藏史籍) (Chinese Edition) []  2019-12-24 20:29

    very amazing overview of Chinese history -- a unbelievable analytical narrative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    大中国史(一代大师吕思勉首部白话文通史巨著!易中天鼎力推崇!全新校订超值珍藏版!) (含章文库·吕思勉典藏史籍) (Chinese Edition) []  2019-12-24 20:29

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    大中国史(一代大师吕思勉首部白话文通史巨著!易中天鼎力推崇!全新校订超值珍藏版!) (含章文库·吕思勉典藏史籍) (Chinese Edition) []  2019-12-24 20:29

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    美股通道王 [App]  2020-4-10 21:14

    感谢分享,我觉得自己想法跟作者越来越像了

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    美股通道王 [App]  2020-4-10 21:14

    好系统,好建议,好工具。只推给好朋友。有用。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    大中国史(一代大师吕思勉首部白话文通史巨著!易中天鼎力推崇!全新校订超值珍藏版!) (含章文库·吕思勉典藏史籍) (Chinese Edition) []  2019-12-24 20:29

    very amazing and give me a fresh view about Chinese history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    大中国史(一代大师吕思勉首部白话文通史巨著!易中天鼎力推崇!全新校订超值珍藏版!) (含章文库·吕思勉典藏史籍) (Chinese Edition) []  2019-12-24 20:29

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    美股通道王 [App]  2020-4-10 21:14

    没有花招,没有看不完的资讯,回归最原始的基本,韵律与脉动。心灵的契合,让我游刃有余。胜率高了,心情也宽了。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    美股通道王 [App]  2020-4-10 21:14

    以前我老沉不住气,心情跟着股市起起伏伏,现在踏实多了。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    台鐵e訂通2019 [App]  2019-4-9 21:15

    2019 年還要求最高12字元密碼?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    Amazing tool to learn words I don't know. It provides amazing pronounciation,and a lot of examples to support me understand a word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    Amazing for private customization, but the preexisting downloadable dictionaries are not really proper material for learning reference. This means you have to some dictionaries like Oxford, Merriam Webster etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    I love the application apart from the fact that light peek does not work shortly after the application is restarted. Android-EMUI-9.1.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    After a lot of high score rated and huge amount dictionary application trial, i can say this is the one of the best, it fits various level and various kinds of language of language study. highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    Used to works beautiful well. After most latest modernize google pinyin input freeze some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    I was using Golden dict on mobile and Lingoes on PC in the pass, but both were abondoned by the developers, so I find for other dict application and I found this, very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    The best multilingual dictionary I've used ever! (And it's more than dictionaries!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    anAndroid Q 无法启动

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    Nice to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    NO 1 dict application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    黑暗模式下字典里面的反色需要展开一个未开启的字典才会调用 应该是bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    11/27 Update: 複製/翻譯功能在EMUI10無法使用。 不錯的字典,複製就能及時翻譯。 (1) 希望能夠更新詞庫,還有更多現代流行的解釋。(2) 內建美語發音不大好。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    笔记功能需要改进,每次加入新的笔记,原来的格式就会全部消失,不管是加粗还是斜体,电脑版同样有这个问题,非常影响体验。复制取词功能很差劲,时灵时不灵。付费都如此,可以想见免费版有多差。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    很多词没有正确解释

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    无广告,功能基本够用,必须5星

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    之前一直用得很好,更新到最近几个版本后(从4、5月开始吧),就再也没法用悬浮框了,包括屏幕取词、按悬浮框图标打开透明小窗、复制英文单词弹出透明小窗,都没了。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    pixel3, 安卓9, 闪退

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    上上个版本Android Q上终于不闪退(包括德语助手),怎么520这版又打不开了,笑哭。。。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    its so amazing and simple use now on 2019 ! amazing application & amazing job ! the following was my old review: It was not working for Samsung galaxy S8+, got to deleted. 在软件建议中提出建议,也不见改变,之前很好,现在垃圾软件了。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    单词复习提醒从来没有出现过,这个太蠢了吧?如果能修复这个问题就改回五星

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    华为p10闪退是什么情况。现在可以了。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    After copy the word, why sometimes can directly find the word, but sometimes cannot?this is samsung a8 plus. Thank you. Lightpeek 功能有时可以有时不行, 还有新出的浮动查词,取词时并不可以很完整地取全部字。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    Thinking that making the dictionary library more clear and specified would support me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    No ads, and very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    find bar enter words crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    Best, been using for 4 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    i like this dic best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    太棒了!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    db_en的隐藏文件夹?原来的非隐藏的eudb_en还有没有用,以及都现在了还没有考虑适配Android R的沙盒吗,再过几个月正式版出来了怎么办? Update: 把词库移到隐藏文件夹之后删除非隐藏文件夹,打开软件会又生成空的eudb_en,似乎没有必要

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    Crash all the time after application update, pls fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    最近更新好多呀 换了团队么??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    这个版本存在一个小问题,一旦把软件语言设置成英文,查词速度会慢超级多,希望开发者能够有所改进!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    不给存储权限不让运行😂 给了权限发现到处拉屎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    非常棒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    很好用的軟體,不斷進步,但這次更新之後原聲例句的部分幾乎沒辦法用,很多單字也都無法自動發音,請再改善,謝謝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    闪退,jb开发者

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    非常好,最好的词典

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    浮动窗口准确度有待提高,比较紧密的大写或大小写混合单词不准,希望能像instant dictionary和screen translator一样准。还有断词很差,词与词中间有明显的分隔,都被一起取词,后面的取不到。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    不如iOS端的精致,有的动画有掉帧,有时需要手动同步进度,单词复习没有iOS上的显示新词,模糊,认识标识,但是总体还是很好用的

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    the application is amazing but actually what is a breaker for me is that whenever i exit the application and reopen it the application needs to re-update all the dictionaries or otherwise it would crash if i don't modernize them wich consumes alot of time in vain. please fix this issue as i loved 💗 the application so much and i am looking forward to a fix for this problem. Edit: Actually this can be solved by not moving the application to SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    The best dictionary ever. I use it as a multilingual Android device system dictionary. You can add a lot of other dictionaries in various languages including various language encyclopedias to the list of dictionaries. All of these can be accessed when you select a word and choose Eudic in any other app. E.g. you can immediately see the English meaning of the word, example sentences, English to Chinese, English to japanese, English to Korean, etc. Depending on what dictionaries you have downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    I love the layout of everything, but like a lot of other reported, Offline is NOT working. This is unprofessional, and also feel unreliable. Second, none of other translation tools require access to internal file, this is also very suspecious request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    The modernize frequency for Android device is far slower than for IOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    it used to be the best, but now starts to asking me for a lot of irrelevant permissions. i won't let any application to track my find history and device info and my contact method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    thank God the active widget works flawlessly, no more lags, better OCR. Could you please help Vietnamese in translation?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    Does not turn off. Always on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    Awesome,no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    can't use 百科within dictionary entry once updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    欧路词典 [App]  2020-5-13 13:10

    Best dictionary application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386