Read drafting legislation reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all drafting legislation reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting Board [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting Board [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    LOVE IT Lol we play this on the computer in history and its still fun on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting Board [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Logged in and won't continue to the game.

    0  


    Add your opinion on drafting legislation or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting Board [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I don't know why i can't login i checked my password and email it was correct!! It was showin that it was incorrect!!!? I created another acc then logined but it was also incorrect!??? Just how!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting Board [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I couldn't play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting Board [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I can't obtain on it because don't know how to make an acc on icivics this is just stupid should present how how to obtain an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting Board [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    WHAT IS THIS I don't even know...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting Board [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I have to create an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting Board [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    It asked me to log in to icivics, so I created an account. But after i log in, it enter to icivics webpage but nothing i can click so i was stuck and couldnt play anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting Board [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I'm still stuck in the home page. This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting Board [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Unbelievable android game I have ever been play it's just very cool android games It is not waste of time you should play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting Board [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Didn't obtain to play it. All the other android games Hy iCivic are optional to login, but this one is required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Up in Smoke: From Legislation to Litigation in Tobacco Politics []  2020-1-22 1:54

    It's a text book for a class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Up in Smoke: From Legislation to Litigation in Tobacco Politics []  2020-1-22 1:54

    This book was sent promptly and carefully packaged. Your thank you note was also a nice touch. I was impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legislation and Statutory Interpretation, 2d (Concepts and Insights) []  2020-7-21 20:46

    This text quotes sources from the 50s, 60s, and 70s to explain modern legislative bodies and actions. I want that those sources could explain what our government is today. In short, this text tends to take mythical leaps and bounds with the facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legislation and Statutory Interpretation, 2d (Concepts and Insights) []  2020-7-21 20:46

    The textbook that this book supplements is very confusing. This supplement condenses the material and re-organizes the concepts in a more linear fashion. Recommended to any student who uses Eskridge's textbook in class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examples & Explanations Legislation, Statutory Interpretation and Election Law []  2020-8-16 19:46

    This outstanding resource, written by leading election law scholar Rick Hasen, is simply phenomenal. Hasen takes problems of extraordinary complexity; breaks them down into clear, manageable pieces; and then elegantly puts the entire structure together. The book is not only exceedingly comprehensible, it is also rich in doctrine; political theory; and interest. The prose is pointed and provocative. Individual chapters are organized in such a method that the book is an perfect resource even if one needs a clear treatment on any one of its different subtopics. Perhaps most notably, Hasen succeeds in producing a book that is accessible and interesting to students while simultaneously being packed with insights that redound to the benefit of even the most seasoned scholars and practitioners. Highly, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Up in Smoke: From Legislation to Litigation in Tobacco Politics []  2020-1-22 1:54

    One of the best policy books I've read thus far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Up in Smoke: From Legislation to Litigation in Tobacco Politics []  2020-1-22 1:54

    Derthick does an perfect job on outlining huge tobacco and public policy in the U.S. and how Congress explicitly protects the interests of rich corporations. This book is just meat, no fillers, and it provides perfect info on public policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legislation and Statutory Interpretation, 2d (Concepts and Insights) []  2020-7-21 20:46

    This was a amazing book, although, not needed by my professor. The book had answers to most of the professor's questions and nicely and briefly explained material from the main Eskridge book, which I appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examples & Explanations Legislation, Statutory Interpretation and Election Law []  2020-8-16 19:46

    I purchased this supplement looking for something to support with Statutes and Regulations. As it turned out, that class is a relatively fresh addition to a lot of law schools and is not traditionally taught, meaning it's difficult to search the right supplements for it. The reason why I purchased this one is because I had read somewhere from another law student that this book was what they had used for the course, so I had faith it might be r talking about legislation and election law, it includes a lot of material (as you'd expect based off the title) but that material is NOT covered in Statutes and Regulations, so most of the book is irrelevant. Statutes and Regulations at my school was a combination of statutory interpretation and administrative law. This book had one chapter about that, and it was relatively short and sweet. If you're looking for something for Statutes and Regulations, I'd recommend a book on administrative law, and look elsewhere for info on statutory interpretation since administrative law is the more complex topic covered in the course.Hopefully, though, there are more supplements created for Statutes and Regulations by the time other students are looking for them next year. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legislation and Regulation, Cases and Materials (University Casebook Series) []  2020-12-25 21:58

    I bought the book new. It came in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Up in Smoke: From Legislation to Litigation in Tobacco Politics []  2020-1-22 1:54

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Up in Smoke: From Legislation to Litigation in Tobacco Politics []  2020-1-22 1:54

    I originally ordered it to write a review for a law school seminar entitled "law and social global perspective." After reading the entire book I felt that my grade would suffer if I relied on this book. Instead, I used Adeversarial Legalism by Robert Kegan. Still, I used this book for some help in my paper about Kegan's book. It is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legislation and Statutory Interpretation, 2d (Concepts and Insights) []  2020-7-21 20:46

    As not good as the textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legislation and Statutory Interpretation, 2d (Concepts and Insights) []  2020-7-21 20:46

    a amazing supplement to the casebook, Legislation: Statutes and the Creation of Public Policy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examples & Explanations Legislation, Statutory Interpretation and Election Law []  2020-8-16 19:46

    Explanations can be a bit long, so best used throughout the course as opposed to using to review. Very helpful, however and amazing for understanding difficult concepts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legislation and Regulation, Cases and Materials (University Casebook Series) []  2020-12-25 21:58

    Seems like the same case over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Modern Drafting []  2020-2-6 18:58

    This is not a how to textbook. We only used it for photos to copy nothing really else. It does have layout info and tutorials but not how to instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Modern Drafting []  2020-2-6 18:58

    It is as expected for a pre-owned book. It gave me the primary knowledge for drafting and was simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Efficient Patent Drafting []  2020-2-6 19:58

    Patent preparation can be tedious, time consuming, stressful, and error prone, especially under time pressure, so I greatly appreciate the highly efficient, practical streamlining methodologies, frameworks and hints this book rticularly valuable are detailed examples and templates, which leverage common Microsoft Office software tools to automate key tasks, translating abstract concepts into simple, immediately effective practical working e author strongly advocates giving claims and drawings top priority, structuring the patent to explicitly help key claims, thus providing a critical and useful organizational e book stresses "a picture is worth a thousand words" philosophy, perfect advice, but coordinating drawings with writing can be an error prone logistical nightmare, so the drawing organization and automation methods are particularly ere's also perfect tip on how to best prioritize time and energy devoted to specific patent sections, and how to efficiently communicate your ideas to maximize the chances of the quickest approval process, while also helping minimize certain types of litigation risk.I definitely recommend this book for both experienced practitioners and also inventors who wish to reduce legal costs by helping prepare some aspects of their patent applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting for the Theatre []  2020-1-30 20:57

    This books hosts so much information, it's truly wonderful and worth the price! I bought it latest year for a Theatre Drafting/Design class I was taking, and it was very helpful. It covers a lot of material, from paper to digital drafting, and covers not only the basics, but some more advanced locations as well. In addition, it includes info on drafting materials and a lot of exercises to practice the concepts it covers. I am not sure, however, how useful the book is for one to learn by themselves; I used it in connection with material I learned from class lectures and demonstrations.Overall, I enjoyed using this book, and I will definitely hold it for future reference and learning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting for the Theatre []  2020-1-30 20:57

    Muy útil, gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting for the Theatre []  2020-1-30 20:57

    I used this book as a textbook for a college Drafting For Theatre class. It's extremely helpful and is amazing as a reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting for the Theatre []  2020-1-30 20:57

    Even if you aren't going into set design, it's very useful to know a lot of things in here for light and sound plots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Drafting and Design []  2019-12-24 20:5

    Although I am only into the first few chapters I am very disappointed. This is a book for students and keeps referring to a student companion www service for material that isn't in the book. Well after spending close to 200.00 for this books you will have to spend another 105.00 if you wish access to that www service that is refereed to constantly and is required for some of the e text is little and the pages are glossy so when you read it there is a lot of glare and I search I have to move the book as I'm ry disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Drafting and Design []  2020-1-8 18:35

    BOUGHT FOR PIPER; VERY EXCELLENT BOOK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Drafting and Design []  2020-1-8 18:35

    I thought this book would be a tutorial for design and be more of a theoretical lesson manual. Instead it is more of a tutorial from a drafting perspective. I was looking for a book that would have more symbols and guidelines for design piping systems. This book does have clear illustrations and insight into how the parts should interact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Drafting and Design []  2020-1-8 18:35

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Up in Smoke: From Legislation to Litigation in Tobacco Politics []  2020-1-22 1:54

    I had to buy this book for class, but it was honestly such an interesting read that I continued to reading it past where I was needed to for my course. I have one more chapter to go before I finish the whole thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Up in Smoke: From Legislation to Litigation in Tobacco Politics []  2020-1-22 1:54

    meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Up in Smoke: From Legislation to Litigation in Tobacco Politics []  2020-1-22 1:54

    Im not sure if it was me or the book, but i just could not "get into it". I bought it for a class and after reading about 3 pages, I just could not continue. Maybe I didnt give it a possibility by reading more, but I really got bored with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legislation and Statutory Interpretation, 2d (Concepts and Insights) []  2020-7-21 20:46

    Not useful for law school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legislation and Statutory Interpretation, 2d (Concepts and Insights) []  2020-7-21 20:46

    Needed reading for a class, cheaper than school bookstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legislation and Statutory Interpretation, 2d (Concepts and Insights) []  2020-7-21 20:46

    I bought this book to support with my Legislation class. If your main text was the Casebook by the same set of authors, you definitely wish this book as a companion. Most of the class got this, though the professor had not mentioned it, and we were all glad we is book covers the same material in the casebook, but in a much more straightforward, simple to read fashion. Reading this book is where the lightbulbs go off and you understand what you are supposed to be getting out of the Casebook e authors also bring in cases from the other Legislation/Statutory Interpretation casebooks, so I'd think it would be helpful if you're using one of those, but I can't speak to that personally. But this book was a tremendous help. And because it's short and simple to read, it can be used in the latest week or two before your finals, or as a supplement throughout the term.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Legislation, Regulation, and Statutory Interpretation, Third Edition []  2021-1-8 20:1

    First textbook I got as a kindle and I’m never going back to a true boon unless I have too! So simple to highlight, reference, and look things up when reading it on a kindle or iPad kindle app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Drafting and Design []  2019-12-24 20:5

    This is a amazing book overall, but examine Figure 2.2 on page 39. It shows how to read a scale. The most prominent dimensions at the top of the figure are glaringly incorrect. The dimension shown is 2-3/16"in, but their label says 2-11/16. Then they incorrectly dimension the fine divisions of the scale in at least two other cases in that t very impressive editing for people who do it for a living. Method too expensive also, but that goes without saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Drafting and Design []  2020-1-8 18:35

    there are some little errors on the flow charts and diagrams. if you pay attention you'll catch them, but overall a very helpful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Drafting and Design []  2020-1-8 18:35

    Amazing book, very informative and useful for Pipe Designers/Drafters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting for the Theatre []  2020-1-30 20:57

    This book is brilliant!! The authors have created complete tutorial to the primary as well as very advanced hand drafting techniques. With everything going to CAD these day people forget how to go back to the "basics". I have worked for numerous theaters and I do own AUTOCAD, there have been plenty of times that I required to hand draft something (when a computer was not available or it required to be in the hands of a carpenter ASAP). As a TD this is a MUST HAVE BOOK. I feel it covers in detail drafting techniques that are forgotten by the younger generations as well as a excellent reference book if you happen to forget the differences between a phantom and hidden construction line .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting for the Theatre []  2020-1-30 20:57

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting for the Theatre []  2020-1-30 20:57

    Perfect info in a user friendly style. Amazing method to modernize information/style/techniques for those of us who still have T-squares and can't search Velum...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Modern Drafting []  2020-2-6 18:58

    This book was the textbook for an intro to CAD drafting course I just finished. The book isn't all that great, it's in part a "jobs you can do if you know drafting", a "history of drawing things" and a collection of drawings to copy (which is how we used it in my class). The glossary in the back is full of spelling, grammar, and even factual errors. While I really enjoyed the course and did very well, this book was a waste of cash and time spent reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Modern Drafting []  2020-2-6 18:58

    I'm beautiful impressed by the layout and instructions within.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Drafting and Detailing []  2020-2-3 20:38

    Quick Delivery and exactly what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Drafting and Design []  2020-1-8 18:35

    This book is best for people getting into piping CAD and beginning process piping designers. This is still amazing for experience designers as a reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting for the Theatre []  2020-1-30 20:57

    Its a amazing intro to theatre drafting. Coupled with a solid lecture and a syllabus with several projects to build the practical experience, this book becomes a stand out as a amazing drafting primer for theatre practioners-in-training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Drafting and Design []  2019-12-24 20:5

    Book for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Drafting and Design []  2019-12-24 20:5

    Amazing book and perfect service from seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commercial Drafting and Detailing []  2020-2-3 20:38

    Simple to read. Amazing information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Modern Drafting []  2020-2-6 18:58

    Well written. It assumes the reader knows nothing about compters, drawing plans, or even the name of primary shapes. Amazing book for learning from the foundation up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Efficient Patent Drafting []  2020-2-6 19:58

    Often patent preparation work is time constrained. Working effectively and efficiently is VITAL to a practitioner's success. Until now, I have seen no books offering guidance on this necessary aspect of patent preparation. Finally, there is a book that fills this long standing need. Thank you Dr. Rosser!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Drafting and Design []  2019-12-24 20:5

    Amazing book with a amazing layout simple to read and navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Drafting and Design []  2020-1-8 18:35

    The book itself is great, an perfect resource, and I would gladly rate it 5 stars. Unfortunately, I got the kindle edition, which is almost useless as a try book. The vast majority of figures, especially after chapter 5, are thumbnails only, and a lot of of the figures that are "full sized" are scanned in at such not good resolution that zooming in is not possible, making completion of assignments near impossible.If you wish the e-book version, I highly recommend getting it from Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Drafting and Design []  2020-1-8 18:35

    came in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Drafting and Design []  2020-1-8 18:35

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Efficient Patent Drafting []  2020-2-6 19:58

    Roy Rosser's book "Efficient Patent Drafting" is a must read for all patent attorneys. This book has a wealth of practical practice advice. I particularly enjoyed reading the app of Zipf’s Law to the patent drafting process. While everyone tout the importance of prioritizing, the author provides a formula that objectively calculates and allocates the amount of time one should invest for each patent section, right down to the minute. This book is not only a playbook of patent prosecution logistics, it is also a handbook that tackles zone of drafting inconsistency through the use of word processing tools to eliminate errors. Overall, an outstanding aculation of refinements that amount to a priceless resource for any patent practitioner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting for the Theatre []  2020-1-30 20:57

    Worked amazing for my college son who is a technical theater student. Was simple to follow and contained amazing information (as far as a freshman college student goes)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Up in Smoke: From Legislation to Litigation in Tobacco Politics []  2020-1-22 1:54

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legislation and Statutory Interpretation, 2d (Concepts and Insights) []  2020-7-21 20:46

    I bought this to go with the text for my legislation class. However, the supplement doesn't follow anything we talk about in class so I would only obtain it if your professor recommends it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legislation and Statutory Interpretation, 2d (Concepts and Insights) []  2020-7-21 20:46

    useless book. not helpful at all. waste of time and zone in your bag/ locker. will not support you understand the class better at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Examples & Explanations Legislation, Statutory Interpretation and Election Law []  2020-8-16 19:46

    Perfect book - I required this for my job, and I've been able to skim through this to search what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legislation and Regulation, Cases and Materials (University Casebook Series) []  2020-12-25 21:58

    The book is in amazing condition, with some highlights, overall consistent with the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legislation and Regulation, Cases and Materials (University Casebook Series) []  2020-12-25 21:58

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Drafting and Design []  2019-12-24 20:5

    Arrived on time. Clean. Just right. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Drafting and Design []  2020-1-8 18:35

    amazing reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Efficient Patent Drafting []  2020-2-6 19:58

    AS a patent professional, I expected more than that. I am disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drafting for the Theatre []  2020-1-30 20:57

    A amazing overview of the conventions of the form. A must read for anyone fresh to theatrical drafting. And it's simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural Steel Drafting and Design []  2019-12-24 20:6

    my son said this book was perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architecture: Residential Drafting and Design []  2020-8-29 18:33

    This is a well done and fully illustrated book with much practical residential design and construction info for the Architectural student or prospective home builder. Worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Residential Design, Drafting, and Detailing []  2020-8-20 18:33

    Very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural Steel Drafting and Design []  2019-12-24 20:6

    I bought the kindle version. I’m at chapter 5 right now, and so far I like everything I see. Graphics are good, substance is on point and very informative. I would definitely recommend the kindle version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural Steel Drafting and Design []  2019-12-24 20:6

    I have been a Steel Detailer for 14 years. I found the book interesting and well thought out. The book is split into two sections. The first is for the Structural Design and the second for the Detailing . What the author covers, he covers in a thorough manner. I would like to have seen a section on horizontal and vertical bracing, which was not even mentioned in the book. A lot of of the authors example detail drawings left out some info which the might search helpful. For instance, stantard hole size for the drawing or the distance from the end of a clip angle to the end of the chop member. The author states that because there is an "industry standard" that this info does not have to be shown. He explains that 13/16 holes are the standard size, and so no notation is needed on a drawing if 13/16 holes are used. It has been my experience that this info may be "industry standard," but the I have draw for all require it on the detail drawings. Trying to use this book to train a fresh detailer is a challenge. The drafting standard used to make the examples in the detailing section may be "industry standard," but it does not quite meet my standard. It is an OK book, but not perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural, Civil and Pipe Drafting []  2020-1-22 18:46

    school text book, had to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architecture: Residential Drafting and Design []  2020-8-29 18:33

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architecture: Residential Drafting and Design []  2020-8-29 18:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Residential Design, Drafting, and Detailing []  2020-8-20 18:33

    I required this text for several of my classes. This book does have perfect resource. I am a satisfied camper ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural, Civil and Pipe Drafting []  2020-1-22 18:46

    It came earlier than expected and completely new. I’m very satisfied with my fresh book. If you need this book or a related one, I recommend you buying it here. Is exactly the same one I saw in the campus’ book shop and it is less than half the price. I’m very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural, Civil and Pipe Drafting []  2020-1-22 18:46

    Everything is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural Steel Drafting and Design []  2019-12-24 20:6

    I got it for school and it was very informative and simple to read. The figures were clear and very well done, but there were so a lot of of them on various pages from the page they were referenced from it was hard to really obtain anything out of them. The questions provided at the end of each chapter served as a amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural Steel Drafting and Design []  2019-12-24 20:6

    For experienced steel detailer. This book is not useful. But for a beginner, you can expect to learn your job in overall scale. It tells a small bit of everything, There is NO info in symbolic, how to begin the first line of drawing, what are need to be place in the drawing and detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural Steel Drafting and Design []  2019-12-24 20:6

    very informative!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Residential Design, Drafting, and Detailing []  2020-8-20 18:33

    This is a thorough treatment of residential home design and drafting. The book is a bit dated, but it is well written and thorough. It also gives a light treatment of wood structural ysis - which is not intended to create the reader and engineer; but, rather to give the reader a beautiful amazing idea of how Engineers approach their structural is book would definitely gt a five star if it was up to date with current building codes. It is a unbelievable book, clearly illustrated with amazing discussions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architecture: Residential Drafting and Design []  2020-8-29 18:33

    Create sure you are getting the true deal.I ordered the paperback and I ended up getting the Workbook, which is a fill-in-the-blank type book!Now I have to send it back and buy or rent the true textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architecture: Residential Drafting and Design []  2020-8-29 18:33

    The book was for my son. I ordered the wrong book. What I need is Architecture, Residential drafting and Design, 12th Edition. 978-1-63126-315-6. The textbook for a drafting class. I can't search it in your list of books. Thank you Judith Waite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural Steel Drafting and Design []  2019-12-24 20:6

    This is a well thought out, carefully organized and well doented introduction to structural steel drafting. I am in a similar industry and bought the book to further acquaint myself with the subject. I feel that I certainly got my money's worth, and congratulate the author on his conscientious and thoughtful presentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architecture: Residential Drafting and Design []  2020-8-29 18:33

    Exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural Steel Drafting and Design []  2019-12-24 20:6

    Item is as described and arrived faster than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural Steel Drafting and Design []  2019-12-24 20:6

    bought for a class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural, Civil and Pipe Drafting []  2020-1-22 18:46

    Required this book for my CADD class and my professor recommended getting it online to save money. I placed the ordered for Structural, Civil, and Pipe Drafting and it came in on time and in amazing condition. Plus, I saved a lot of money. So a win/win! :)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386