Read dragon pet games reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dragon pet games reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    The android game never opened for me and I'm very concerned about why I'm 10 years old so I complained because I don't really take things that don't work as well as an adult would anyway ,so if you could figure out why the android game wouldn't like work for me that'd be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    UGHH BORING LIKE REALLY It's almost like pou but sooooo worst pou is really kinda fun but this android game is soooo 800000 years ago mabye more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    IT IS THE WORST It should tell you if you need to create a password or if you need your true password so plz fix that /:

    0  


    Add your opinion on dragon pet games or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    What event I love it it actually works it's just boring and you know there's nothing to do and I don't know how to level it up Cuzco that's how you obtain stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Won't load :..... ( why such a fun android game then suddenly won't load plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Amazing pet! I love my dragon!!but how do you obtain bills? BTW, AWESOME GAME!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Why male dragons die!!!I like torching a baby!!Please change this!😵

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    A amazing android game that allows you to play with a dragon 😊 done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    It's horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    I used to play this android game a while back and i loved it. I uploaded it again and still love the android game but its a bit fustrating that the dragon is moving more in the minigames and I [email protected]#$%! was easy to obtain more coins. Want the dragon had sounds. It would be amazing to hear the dragon roar at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Gust like true life I'm not being mean gust that I like how if u don't take care of it will die because it's like true life! If u don't take care of your pet it will die.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    I can't play it When ever I go in it's just a black screen and it does nothing!Can you fix that if you do I will rate five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Ghana and the rest of the most The info contained within the next day delivery available in your zone Your will be in the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Im haveing problem with the mini android games they create no sense and the whole video test is confusing to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    I hate it so much I don't know what to do. So I uninstalled it forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    This is amazing Omg this android game is assassin cool and addictive i don't wish to stop! Form a scale 1-10 i give it a... 10000 so ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Dying baby dragons!? Really! Why the hell would you create a family android game that let's a baby dragon die!?? Terrible! And thanks for a heads up my 7yr old daughter is devastated! Pure stupidity! 😭😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Fabulous! I found out about it a while ago and have played it ever since. I love it I love taking care of my own dragon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Can't play Every time I test to play the game, I see a black screen so please fix that! Oh by the method I hate this android game anyway!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    It is diffrent I got bored, also the dragons looked a small funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    I love this android game because it has so a lot of dragins So much fun this android game wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Why is there only a black screen i cant see anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    TERRIBLE 😞 gust deleted the android game it was that poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Please tell me how to play it This is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    The cute dragon baby I think it is so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    i use to play this a long time ago and i still love this android game alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Ok, I accidently found I could navigate to various rooms, feed and bathe the Dragon and place her to sleep, but I cannot play android games with her and the board is not in English so I cannot read it. You have to coins, you cannot earn them and without them you will end up stuck and unable to do anything with the dragon as soon as your initial supply is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    ITS THE WORST DONT INSTALL This android game always goes black i mean the screen I WANNA PLAY IT 😡 ): (

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    I can't play it why does it not sport my divce it a poor android game I did not play it once and it went black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Its kind of boring to me sorry if you think im trying to be rude im not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Loved it It stops constantly. I used to love this android game so please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    best android game ever! I LOVE THIS GAAAAAAAAAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    No sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Thanks for trying I was yelling at my phone to the skin I wanted but I still didn't have it. I gave this android game 4 stars because you tried and it was cute. Just fix a few bugs then it should be working. Thanks for trying. And don't listen to people that say it's the worst because you still tried and that's important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Career in what's application is Dragon mania legends pet Because I am special rep power to be Prepared to do something about it when u wish my attention and care it's not normal and the method on the mood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Only black screen When i test to play i only see a black screen plz fix dis for me :c

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    UGHHHHH I HATE IT! EVERY NAME I PICK SOMEONE ALREADY TOOK IT! I'M PULLING MY HAIR OUT NOW! 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    It was amazing except my dragon always wanted to sleep and my dragon died now l am crying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    So cute The dragon are so cute and the animations were awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Pet Games [App]  2019-5-23 13:52

    Love it but How do you obtain a baby dragon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Hunter 3D: Dragon Games [App]  2019-7-7 13:31

    Dragon hunter is the best android game this android game has nice graphics best controls and awesome gameplya i love this android game i give this android game 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Hunter 3D: Dragon Games [App]  2019-7-7 13:31

    Dragon hunter 3D android games is one of the best application. I really enjoyed the fire-throwing dragons. For sometime I was just thinking I am working in the Jurassic park e graphics are also wonderful. I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Hunter 3D: Dragon Games [App]  2019-7-7 13:31

    In this fun and frantic flying action game,we can have fun the ultimate hunting e graphics of this android game is very best and i gave five star for this awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Hunter 3D: Dragon Games [App]  2019-7-7 13:31

    dragon Hunter 3D android game best and nice dragon android game so simple and useful and really helpful and super android game I am really have fun this android game I am recommended to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Hunter 3D: Dragon Games [App]  2019-7-7 13:31

    Dragon Hunter 3D: Dragon Android games Welcome to the creature hunter world! Take on the role of a professional creature hunter and kill dozens of ferocious fire-breathing dragons in a living, breathing ecosystem where you can use the landscape and its diverse inhabitants to obtain the upper hand. In this fun and frantic flying action game, you can have fun the ultimate hunting experience, using everything at your disposal to hunt creatures in a fresh globe teeming with surprises and excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Hunter 3D: Dragon Games [App]  2019-7-7 13:31

    Dragon Hunter 3D is very interesting and exciting android game we play it and slay dragons. Its unbelievable and fire power skills. We use various weapons in it. I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Hunter 3D: Dragon Games [App]  2019-7-7 13:31

    As a hunter, you'll take on quests to hunt dragons in a dozens of habitats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Care: Dog Games [App]  2019-6-7 13:33

    attractive graphics and awesome children game.....!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Dragon Care. Bearded Dragon Pet Owners Guide. Bearded Dragon care, behavior, diet, interacting, costs and health. Bearded dragon. []  2019-12-29 18:51

    This was a birthday bonus for my DIL she has a bearded dragon and loved the information in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Dragon Care. Bearded Dragon Pet Owners Guide. Bearded Dragon care, behavior, diet, interacting, costs and health. Bearded dragon. []  2019-12-29 18:51

    Thought book was bigger for 20 dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Dragon Care: Beginner's Guide to Caring for Your Pet []  2020-1-16 21:29

    amazing book quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Dragon Care: Beginner's Guide to Caring for Your Pet []  2020-1-16 21:29

    Amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Dragon Care: Beginner's Guide to Caring for Your Pet []  2020-1-16 21:29

    Doesn't goo as far as I would like but [email protected]#$%! the things that are important. Maybe a small more on brumation. But all in all a amazing book. Thanks for the info and your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Dragon Care: Beginner's Guide to Caring for Your Pet []  2020-1-16 21:29

    Easy and simple to read. Amazing book for beginners to obtain a better understanding of overall dragon care. I rated 3*s because I would of enjoyed a bit more detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Dragon Care: Beginner's Guide to Caring for Your Pet []  2020-1-16 21:29

    Short book but had primary info to start reaseaching possible ownership. Nice uld explain lighting in deapth a small more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Dragon Care: Beginner's Guide to Caring for Your Pet []  2020-1-16 21:29

    .....for a future Beardie mom.I've added it to my Beardie Kindle folder,and will refer to it often after I bring my scaly fresh mate home!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Dragon Care: Beginner's Guide to Caring for Your Pet []  2020-1-16 21:29

    Simple to read with easy education and tools to follow to hold your dragon healthy and happy. Excellent for my 10 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Dragon Care: Beginner's Guide to Caring for Your Pet []  2020-1-16 21:29

    Very informative thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Dragon Care: Beginner's Guide to Caring for Your Pet []  2020-1-16 21:29

    Beautiful simple. Nothing I didnt already know but if you are a beginner and dont really have any savvy in taking care of your fresh baby or you're thinking of getting a bearded dragon, then this book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearded Dragon Care: Beginner's Guide to Caring for Your Pet []  2020-1-16 21:29

    amazing book for beginners like me! but if you wish in depth info obtain a various book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    I love fire shooting dragon war versus the police vehicles and giant police ooth controls and high resolution graphics add more fun to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Dragon Stickman is very brilliant and amazing s graphics very lovely and amazing features.I love to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Dragon stickman transformation: its a amazing game. It has amazing adventure in it. It works very well. It is really awesome game. I really enjoyed very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Dragon stickman transformation is so awesome app. It's Graphics and control are so awesome. I really liked it and enjoyed to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    This is a best game. I have a played this android game in my time. It so much nice features. Amazing work i love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Dragon stickman transform shooting android game is a amazing one of the awesome graphics and perfect control android game i have ever seen this type android game i really have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Dragon Stickman is very unbelievable game. It is so useful game. It is so nice and awesome game. I like this android game very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Dragon stick man transport android game is very interesting and kinda special game. With very smooth controls and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Intelligent and Smooth dragon attack fire and Perfect Realistic action android game and dragon attack full of challenges and joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    This is an awesome displaying android game with amazing features. Nice to see this game. 💯❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Dragon stickman transform shooting android game is best android game very nice and full hd graphics same like original dragon I love this android game so nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Dragon stick man translation Learn this android game this android game It feels amazing while playing this game, I would recommend my mates to play this team. I love you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Dragon Stickman is the best is very simple to use and quick working game.I love to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Dragon stickman transform is reall fun for me when i play this android game enjoyed a lot this android game love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting android game is so unbelievable game. This android game is really wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Dragon stickman transform shooting and unbelievable android game and I love this android game very much and i recommend you to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Dragon stickman tranformation shooting android game is very s graphical features and controlis this shooting android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Dragon stickman transformation is very intetesting shooter s transformation into dinosaure features is really it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Amaizing android game on playstore. it is working 100%true amaizing creation by developers.i love it. it is simple to instal and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Us polic robot vehicle robot transformor thes android game very nice and simple to use and very useful for the use of the internet to use the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Stickman Transform Shooting Games [App]  2020-4-1 21:40

    Us Police Robot Vehicle Transformation 2019:- It's amazing game, Nice android game and thanks for making this game, best feature of this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    Amazing android game one thing I would add is more boosters for your players and of course chat to talk with friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    Apart from the fact that you don't obtain enough credits i have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    Love this game. Just want there were more ways to victory gold other than purchasing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    I like Bingo dragon is still challenging and alays challenging just plain fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    fun to play. amazing power ups but want they would give you more tomens to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    Well I installed android game used all my crystals in half an hour, not even close tob a bingo, have played betting so uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    A small glitchy at times but quite enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    Amazing fun love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    Boring. Slow and dull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    Love playing the android game just want I hit bingo in small more lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    Fun, colorful, & joyful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    Very relaxing android game have fun playing every

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    one of my favorite bingo android games too play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    Exciting android games amazing puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    Amazing android game for passing the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    it's so much fun and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    I LUV THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    Love it But u need more freebies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Dragon - Free Bingo Games [App]  2020-2-2 13:35

    I love this android game it's alot of fun

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386