Read dragon roller coaster vr reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dragon roller coaster vr reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    A decent enough VR roller coaster. Love the themed nature of the experience. Unfortunately the frame rate is a small sluggish, though this may be my S4 causing the issue. Either way, worth the for the experience. Just hope you don't [email protected]#$%! feeling queasy like me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I enjoyed the roller coaster ride, nicely created app. Ends abruptly, took me a second to realize what happened. A small more shaky than other vr aps I've tried. Worth a purchase, created me sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This is the only method I'll go on a roller coaster. This does not disappoint. Amazing graphics & a long ride. The ending could be drawn out more. Took me a minute to figure out what happened.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dragon roller coaster vr or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    For some reason I see in my left eye what my right eye should see. I mean each eye have a wider view to each side. So on my left eye i see more of the right and on the right side i see more of the left. This is killing my eyes and ut's unwatchable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    its amazing but today my S8+ Anti malware powrref by intel is recommending i uninstall it due to suspevted malware?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing bang for your buck. Love the graphics. I just have no sound, is it like that or just me? Still loved it 👀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing experience, Thank you (Homido on Droid Turbo)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Me & my nephew love this app! Superb! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    The best VR Rollercoaster. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Best roller coaster ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Best of VR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    After a few really poor experiences with some CMOAR apps, we decided to go ahead and give this $4 roller coaster ride a test based on the amazing reviews. And lemme tell ya, it's worth it! You don't wish to miss this ride. This is so far the best VR experience we've had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    There are few issues but probably it'll be fixed soon. Really amazing experience. Hope to see some horror items from Cmoar in some fresh apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    The graphic are OK and the scenery is brilliant It could have been a bit longer though..your squad is doing amazing work hold it going and thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Absolutely Brilliant, one of the best out there, really amazing smooth graphics, amazing effects, please create another VR experience!! recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I tried demo and bought this full verison no regrets . Its awesome dragons coasters and full immersive feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Excellent!!! This is how vr is done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Worked amazing with my nexus 5 and cardboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    After installing this, i have to present it latest when showing off cardboard, because its so amazing that none of the other vr apps come close besides maybe angry race vr (close but still not as amazing as this) the demo was awesome but the a small high for my small thrifty device, but there's no reason not to this during the if you have 2 bucks and cardboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I would advise using other rollercoaster apps as this one is short and has some drift. Luckily, Cmoar says they have a headset they worked on that would fix this issue; however, Cmoar VR headset turned out to be a failure. Their KS and IG supporters seem to keep poor treatment. Looks like they grabbed the cash. No headset and no apps to their supporters. This application is poor as well. I would not recommend it. Stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Almost 4 minutes my tail end! Ending is horrible, thought maybe I had to do something to change it but not! Not globe $$$. There are a lot better vr coasters. Want they offered a refund!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    For $2, you're really getting your money's worth. 4 whole mins of awesome detail. One thing I will mention is that the experience ended very abruptly, other than that, it's an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This is the only vr application I have that looks blurry. It seems like it's ignoring my correct viewer code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Not disappoint, but i have an problem with a frame rate. Too slow. I am using Samsung galaxy S6, no root, stock ROM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    why is the fps so low on samsung galaxy note 5? i dont understand. please fix this. getting a lot of headache with current fps on note 5 below 30 fps i think. Hope can fix this. will change rating once fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It'd be 5 stars if it was free. It only latest for a couple of minutes. Other than that its the best roller coaster simulator I have seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I unknowingly this one and I don't have Google cardboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I really enjoyed it. I love rollercoasters, the physics are a bit strange but hold it up and create more!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Best vr coaster ever definitely worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Absolutely a must see roller coaster expierience.. was magic. THANKS..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Hold making more please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Unbelievable [email protected]#$%! was longer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Everytime I begin it up, it just brings me to the menu and then if I started or not eventually it will turn to a white screen and go back to my phone's home screen! Please tell me how I can fix this! I would really like to test this android game and it looks extremely fun! If this can be fixed I will give it 5 stars! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This is on the high-level of VR offerings. There are a lot of "sit and watch" VR apps. There are only 3 that are worth it. This is one of them. Has amazing definition, not overly pixelated like some apps. Ending is a bit of a surprise. Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Best roller coaster Vr out there! Literally almost fell out of my chair HAH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Like the rollercoaster, but after the first stop it drifts to the left a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    My favorite VR experience thus far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Very immersive. The abrupt ending is amusing the first time but leaves you wanting more. Could it spit you out to continue the ride? (Shake your head to escape!) Perhaps at a height so you fall down on to the track. Before starting the ride), it would be amazing if one of the dragons landed on the rock in front of you and took off again . Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Had to uninstall, unfortunately. It was a lot of fun right up to the point where the dragon ate me, and then nothing happened after that. I just sat inside the dragon's stomach--which is a very edgy method to end, but I have a feeling that wasn't supposed to be the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I have an Xperia Z5 premium. Superbly fluent ride with wonderfully timed "in your face" effects to complete the immersive feel right up to an ending that had me burst out laughing with satisfaction. You'll know what I mean when you've experienced it. CMOAR is definitely one of the top Google Vr developers. Looking forward to see what else they come up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I just purchased this app, and it is stellar! I love the graphics. The ride is excellent. The drifting starts right off the bat. It appears that 'straight ahead' depends on where you are staring when you begin the game. When I stare at the middle of the begin sign, I am constantly 'looking' to the left even though I am sitting straight forward. I found out that if I manage to stare at the very far right side of the sign, then I am, for the most part, 'facing forward'. Could this please obtain looked at and fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It's a cool app, but I watched it twice and now it won't open. What's up with that? Unsatisfied customer, they have my and I nothing...rip off #$%* reinstalled and it works again, all is well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This ride does not disappoint! I think I'll use it to demonstrate my VR rig from now on. Parts of it should be a small slower though, to be able to look around a little, also the relentless dragon squawking needs to go away. The ending is abrupt and confusing, I'd recommend refining that. All in all though, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I thought this would work with the gear vr but it doesn't. What a waste of money. I'm really bummed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Worked perfectly on my droid Turbo. Very quick roller coaster experience and smooth graphics. I [email protected]#$%! was a small slower so I could look around. Please create more amazing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Very cool, I had no idea how enjoyable the VR experience would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Brilliant roller-coaster experience! Really loved it, my only critique is that there weren't more to chose from! But still good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Nice Job Dev! Amazing bang for the buck! Really fun and a amazing VR experience, angry props!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Very amazing VR experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Worth the - best cardboard roller coaster available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Unbelievable VR experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    My original review was wrong once I found out how to calibrate my gyro and magnetic sensor. This and all vr apps work perfectly and this is the best of all the roller coasters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing roller-coaster, just has some performance problems and drift to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I was wrong about u guys at cmoar u got something innovative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Not amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Works great. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    The experience itself is amazing, it looks amazing and feels like you are there with a true sense of inertia and movement. The only problem I have (which has been raised several times already) is the ending. It just baffles me! Such an awesome experience but the end seems so unfitting. Even just coming back to a stop would be an improvement. Any possibility of an modernize creating at least an alternate ending?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Don't obtain me wrong, this is my most favorite VR application in the whole Play Store. The application used to work flawlessly, but now (I'm not aware since which update) the 3D becomes really distorted, which leads to a not viewable VR and headache. Other VR apps work just fine on my phone. My analysis is that the left and right picture are now too different, which was maybe intended to make a better 3D depth. If fixed, of course I'll modernize my rating to 5 stars. EDIT: Still no modernize 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    The only thing I'd love to obtain rid of is the drifting that occurs throughout the ride. Hold have to turn around to face forward. Kinda awkward on a couch :D EDIT: Thanks for the headsup. Worked a treat :) *edit* all of the above still stands, although running it on the s6 is disappointing. Its very laggy making it a bit headache inducing for VR. Any possibility you could look at optimisation for the s6? Its the exynos 64bit processor. Perhaps drop the screen resolution to 1920x1080 if possible? Ok on note 3 tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I have the Samsung VR and the application doesn't present up in my "library." I loaded the application and then popped my phone in terms VR and it just goes to the Oculus menu. Plz help. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    But why did you take the train out?! There used to be a train beside you before the other train almost crashes into you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Seen this application a while...bought a vr headset n application went on sale... amazing detail 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    As promised the kick starter add is gone. So back to 5 stars. Amazing VR experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Is there a method to use this application with Samsung VR/Note7?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Fun virtual ride definitely worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I LOVE THIS RIDE! 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Awesome. Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing application but please add some barrel distortion. I'm able to see the left side from the right eye and visa versa when it's not there and the view is like a square which barrel distortion normally keeps my eyes off the edges of the screen. I know that's not really what it's for but it does work that method at least for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Out of all the vr coaster apps this one shines it is well created and quite a long ride well worth the now cmoar i would like to ask your developers for at least a modernize i know you are busy working on you vr headset but i think you should at least still develop moar apps like this maybe moar add on tracks for this coaster would be nice im sure peoplebwould gladly forbextra add on tracks because the moar we see the MOAR we wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This is the best vr roller coaster application I ever downloaded. The graphics were perfect and feels like I am really riding on the roller coaster. Nice job, Cmoar. I definitely recommend everyone to this app. 5 stars ++.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    (updated) So impressed with the VR. It's a fun ride and is well done. I hope your squad does more. It's my go to application to present off Cardboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Best roller coaster application going. I use this one to present off Google Cardboard to people. Smooth and really immersive - Galaxy S6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Well worth the for the full version. Awesome experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    A amazing application worth every cent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    The application is amazing and is currently the one I present to friends. However, I have a few suggestions. First, it would be nice to be able to recenter the camera (whether tapping the screen or pressing a button on a Bluetooth controller), as there is a bit of drift. Also, the ending is quite abrupt. Most people I showed weren't a huge fan of the ending. I think it'd be better if it looped or the ride came to an end. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    rubbish cause the train gets stuck . poor programme in modernize version. Should have watched it threw first and does'nt end with dragon catching you..lousy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I agree with everyone else, by far the best simulator I've tried. And while I wished there were more dragons jumping out at you, the ending was really abrupt and very strange. Enjoyed the rest of it though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    My favorite cardboard coaster! But the ending is disappointing! Please modernize the application and do not end the coaster in that manner. Nonetheless my fave VR coaster for sound, animation, graphics, immersion, and frame rate. Just ending needs a changing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It's beautiful cool, but it feels a bit unnaturally quick in some left/right corners. This isn't a easy roller coaster either as it features some free-fall sections that created me a small nauseous to be honest :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing job guys ! Loved it. Not every rollercoaster vr application allow you feel this much simulation. Best on Google Play. ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This a amazing VR experience love it I got the full version. I want you could interact with it more like the brake in the vehicle .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing graphics and didn't obtain boring..loved the quick twists and turns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Lancar jaya di Lenovo A7000 saya.. Mantap..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Too quick in locations could be done with slowing down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Loved it. Well worth the money. Thanks guys. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Using the cardboard application on Gear VR, you go in knowing it's not optimized for your device. However the experience, if you can stomach it, is currently not available on Gear VR so we take what we can get. And what I can obtain is actually beautiful darn awesome! Don't move your head too much, just look straight ahead and keep on to your chair! It's just as massive on the stomach as a true roller coaster, we'll isn't that exactly what you wanted? I'm a large fan and think it's a must if you are a Gear VR Innovator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This is by far the best rollercoaster vr I have seen. I showed this to my 60 year old father and he loved it! He said to me "wow that is something I've never experienced before". Please add more to this...I hate getting chomped by the dragon...it seems too final...need more!...PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Every time I wish someone to test out VR head set this is the first application I allow them try. ..great I Just wished it was more than one level l, when will you modernize more levels! Or create fresh ones to place for I would every level if you created them as amazing as this one, amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    We do this one as a family. My daughter had cataract surgery so we use this in addition to her eye patching to support wake the fixed eye. Totally worth the for the version. And has a crazy surprise ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I have tried about thirty Google Cardboard apps including five rollercoaster apps and this one is the best. This will be the application I use to present my mates what Google Cardboard can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Costs a few bucks... But it's the one vr application you will present everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Definitely worth the price.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386