Read dragon wallpaper heros reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dragon wallpaper heros reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Wallpaper Heros [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaiju Wallpaper - Dragon Background [App]  2020-1-12 13:36

    much better if theres a live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaiju Wallpaper - Dragon Background [App]  2020-1-12 13:36

    I like this application and i like godzilla to 🙂

    0  


    Add your opinion on dragon wallpaper heros or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaiju Wallpaper - Dragon Background [App]  2020-1-12 13:36

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaiju Wallpaper - Dragon Background [App]  2020-1-12 13:36

    It was amazing so a lot of choose a amazing selection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaiju Wallpaper - Dragon Background [App]  2020-1-12 13:36

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaiju Wallpaper - Dragon Background [App]  2020-1-12 13:36

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    The dragon is attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    So verry nic this up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    ဝယ္ယူမယ္

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Fcbb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Md Arfun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    I think I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    graet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    The worst application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    i like gold and dragons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    rrrt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Amazing looking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    i like this theme so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    THE KING DOMS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Thawzin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    They're Kool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Tonyiko

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Very beautifull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Amazing application so efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Its very nice and cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    its nice and attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Iko,Pryce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Gj you kitti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Golden dragon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon, Girl Themes, Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Best of the best,so realistic!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Looks nice simple to use smooth amazing Lario

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Really really cool do more gold one s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Golden dragon launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Himmat. kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    ခ်စ္ေမာင္

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    is OK cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden dragon launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Fighter Heros Launcher Theme [App]  2019-5-10 13:37

    It super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    spider woman coloring super heros [App]  2019-12-15 21:46

    My small brother loves this game. It taught him all of the colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    spider woman coloring super heros [App]  2019-12-15 21:46

    Not nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PJ Heros Masks coloring book [App]  2019-5-5 13:23

    yedl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    spider woman coloring super heros [App]  2019-12-15 21:46

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    spider woman coloring super heros [App]  2019-12-15 21:46

    Vvvvvvv amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    spider woman coloring super heros [App]  2019-12-15 21:46

    Spiderman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Warriors 4 - Heros Wars Battel [App]  2018-4-19 21:0

    l over the fitting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ball Wallpaper : Goku, Vegeta, Dbz, Ssj [App]  2019-4-16 13:38

    It's amazing 😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Dragon Live Wallpaper & HD Background Parallax [App]  2019-12-9 21:38

    I only use the Nova launcher will not change that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Dragon Live Wallpaper & HD Background Parallax [App]  2019-12-9 21:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Dragon Live Wallpaper & HD Background Parallax [App]  2019-12-9 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ball Wallpaper : Goku, Vegeta, Dbz, Ssj [App]  2019-4-16 13:38

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Dragon Live Wallpaper & HD Background Parallax [App]  2019-12-9 21:38

    noice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Dragon Live Wallpaper & HD Background Parallax [App]  2019-12-9 21:38

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Dragon Live Wallpaper & HD Background Parallax [App]  2019-12-9 21:38

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Fire Dragon Legend Wallpaper 4K+ [App]  2020-1-18 21:38

    There a lot of cool backgrounds and themes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Dragon Live Wallpaper & HD Background Parallax [App]  2019-12-9 21:38

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Warriors 4 - Heros Wars Battel [App]  2018-4-19 21:0

    I AM SON GOKU PROTECTER OF EARTH AND THINK I SHOULD BE IN THIS GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Warriors 4 - Heros Wars Battel [App]  2018-4-19 21:0

    I think it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Warriors 4 - Heros Wars Battel [App]  2018-4-19 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Warriors 4 - Heros Wars Battel [App]  2018-4-19 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Hades (The Heros of Olympus, Book 4) [Book]  2018-3-30 18:1

    When I first read the *Percy Jackson* series, I was a bit underwhelmed. I mean, I had heard so much about how amazing it was, and it seemed just such a let-down. It appeared to me to be, quite frankly put, a weaker ver of *Harry Potter*. Now, I know that isn't fair or accurate, but that was my first impression. While the second book in the series, *The Sea of Monsters*, helped to change my mind on this, it was still a bit underwhelming. Yes, this is not just a takeoff of *HP*, it is it's own special series. Not only are there a lot of differences beyond the surface-only similarities, but I learned recently (as of the writing of this review) that Riordan started writing this series before *HP* was published, so, yah, not based on *HP*. So critics who use this argument, including *myself* at first, are just silly. I'm admitting I was an idiot, I said, though, the second book still didn't quite wow me. The whole narrative felt like basically an endless series of cliff-hangers with small to no hero development and not enough plot. The cliff-hangers seemed to be far more numerous than most quest books in fantasy settings. Now, this isn't to say that I didn't have fun the first two volumes, but just that they didn't quite (other than some interesting items such as likable characters and references to myths) *do* it for me, so to speak. This third book, however, really did create me a major *Percy Jackson* fan, and was absolutely a amazing read. The rest of the review will present e plot is simple. In a rescue mission to save two fellow demi-gods, Percy, Annabeth, Grover, and their fresh mate Thalia, encounter trouble. Though they save the twin half-bloods, Annabeth goes missing, and to create matters worse, so does a strong goddess ally, Artemis.Of course, a quest is in order. But the questions are rather more complicated than one might think in this case. Normally, these quests are, of course, quite dangerous. But in this case, the sense of danger, really the *fact* of danger, is more persistent. Because a prophecy from the Oracle is that at least two of the members of the quest will not create it back alive...While the plot is relatively straight-forward at first, the narrative and plot developments this time were quite a bit more complicated. Not only did Riordan expand on the mythology of the series, and the connections to Classical Greek myths, but the structure was different. Gone was the nearly every chapter cliff-hanger, with the accompanying desperate rushes from one danger to the next, one clue to the next. In it's put was a slower and more long-term story n't obtain me wrong. The sense of excitement and adventure was just as strong, but the story was a better one in this way. This is because there was more time taken to spend more time exploring the characters and their thoughts and the world-building, as well as both delving into the past of this globe and laying down groundwork for future plots. This all was a net plus for the book and created it far, *far* better than the cluded in this are tidbits that respond the huge questions that some might have, including, why, oh why, do the Olympians not *do* anything to remedy these issues themselves. Well, the respond is that they are a) kinda personality-driven, and this interferes with some proactiveness, as they have their own items to attend to and their personalities dictate this, and b) related, they are *busy*. Not only do they have the duties they have always had, but they are also dealing with the fact that the coming hostilities with the forces of Kronos are causing other supernatural gods and god-like beings to cause issues that create their jobs harder. For that matter, there is a delicate power balance that too much action on the part of *anyone* will e reason I liked this one as well is that the characters are kinda coming into their own and beginning to grow up. Annabeth is becoming more mature and able to forgive and see others' points of view more. Meanwhile, Percy is faster on his feet where he can handle things without constant directions. Though he still isn't the strategist that Annabeth is, and thus doesn't do as well as when he's teamed up with her, he still acquits himself over, though, is a disappointment here. He's reduced to small more than comic relief. That annoys me in that while he was the weakest member of the quest, he's still a knowledgeable and capable guy. Or should be. I hope that he gets more impressive again in coming books.I can't say much about other characters so as to not give away their roles, but just to say that Riordan does a amazing job with fleshing out their characters and arcs in a method that really makes them vivid to the reader and gets you to care about them.I can honestly say now that I really have fun this series and that it has become one of my favorites.Highly Recommended.Rating: 5/5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Hades (The Heros of Olympus, Book 4) [Book]  2018-3-30 18:1

    The House of Hades was another enjoyable addition to the Heroes of Olympus series. This one wasn’t my favorite of the series but I still really liked it. I always have fun Riordan’s take on Greek and Roman mythology.Okay. So. There are a ton of characters that can be discussed because this series has SO MANY main characters. While I have fun the diversity and depth of the cast, I do admit that it can obtain a bit overwhelming for the reader at times jumping between the differing perspectives. Especially because you are going to have fun certain perspectives more than others. I know there were times where I wanted to speed through certain characters to obtain back to my favorites.Obviously Percy is still my favorite perspective and character. I mean how could he not be? We have been through so a lot of books with Percy now. As readers we have watched him become a legendary hero, so how can I not be attached. I kept wanting to obtain back to his and Annabeth’s chapters because those two were the two I was most invested in. Other than Percy though, I also really enjoyed Leo. He is just so funny and I really have fun his sense of humor. Oh and Nico. He is such a grumpy small demigod but I’ve really taken a liking to him lately and I want he would allow these guys in. All of these guys on this quest are so amazing and I love how all the differing personalities have come together.I do need to take a second to complain about the Roman camp though because damn they are so dumb. I don’t understand how so a lot of dumb people can all be in one group. It is blatantly obvious that there is something huge going on, but all Octavian and them can focus on is fighting a useless war with Camp Halfblood. Maybe I’m just protective of Camp Halfblood but the Roman Camp really aggravates always I enjoyed the Greek and Roman mythology interwoven into the stories. I like that Riordan seems to be focusing more on the more ancient and lesser known beings this time around. It really switches things up and it’s nice to not see the same gods and goddesses e House of Hades is a amazing read and a amazing addition to the series. It has definitely set the scene for an epic conclusion and I can’t wait to see where it all goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    It won't begin for me since latest night 3-9-2018. It says my connection is too slow, but I have 4G and hi-speed comcast. I obtain the notice for both connections. It then asks if I wish to proceed anyway, I yes, and it never loads :(. Please fix soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Really enjoyed the application until recently when I started getting "unstable connection" errors everytime I test to begin it. Uninstalling until the problem is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    This application is nice, but it just started my Samsung s6 with endless notifications about your newest magazine. I have to uninstall your application until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Promoted linked to Neverwinter but it never worked. SCAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    'App' that opens Fb links in web browser. You obtain two options: download magazines or read 'news', which are either Fb updates, opening FB in your external web browser or the D&D website. Beats the purpose of an "Android App".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Doesnt begin anymore. Unstable connection apparently....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Amazing application for reading about D&D news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    The application is great, the issue is it's more like a shortcut program. A lot of the links go to the website, FB links, Tumblr. Another android game I follow, I check all their social media websites automatically. The D&D application is just a browser folder for other websites that obtain updated with fresh editions and articles. I also appreciate the comedy, and articles on everything D&D, Neverwinter PC, but I'm wanting meatier content. Hints & Tricks for running android games better, running encounters, making more interesting PCs etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Poor interface, large downloads. I don't obtain why it takes a few mins to each issue, and there's no cancel button once the process has started. Each problem also promise you items that have already expired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    edit: 6/7/2018 Still won't start, says unstable connection.... Everything else on my phone is working fine. Amazing grief! can't you fix this already?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Is the application good? It does what it needs to do. Is the content good? It's more advertising for the recent D&D products than anything you might remember Dragon Magazine for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    I don't know what the point of being able to the magazines is, when you can't read them if you're offline. THAT'S THE WHOLE POINT OF DOWNLOADING THEM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    It stopped working completely. Won't load at all, please fix. I love this application <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Does not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    I have fun the content, and appreciate the work place into bringing these problems for free. However, I've not once been able to one of the Best of DM's Clan adventures. The always fails. Edit: scrolling through the recent news section always sends me to one of the links without me clicking on it. I have had this problem with two various phones now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Garbage application that redirects all of its features to Fb and twitch. I don't use either. Help is garbage too, as per that they started they have no plans to change this failed way of making an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    All of a sudden, I can't use this application anymore, because somehow I have an “unstable Internet connection”. But everything was still working fine this morning. Not sure what I should do now.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    "Unstable internet connection" so I can't obtain into the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    This application is useless since all I ever obtain is the "Unstable connection" error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Can't even begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Have fun reading the digital magazine. I was having the same connection problems as those who have posted before me where the application said I had unstable internet connection. I uninstalled the app, removed it from my library and then booted my phone in recovery mode clearing my cache. After re-downloading Dragon+ the application was usable once more. Hope this helps some of those who are having connection problems but have full wireless connection or 4g.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Interesting content but doesn't help offline reading. I content but when I begin the application without an internet connection it doesn't obtain past the loading screen, making downloaded content useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    As always, wrought with bugs. I downloaded it again thinking after a year they would have fixed it, but no. Fresh phone, awesome coverage and they blame the issue on my connection.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386