Read drain snake 25ft auger clog remover plumbing unblocker cleaner for sewer bathtub shower drain and kitchen sink reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all drain snake 25ft auger clog remover plumbing unblocker cleaner for sewer bathtub shower drain and kitchen sink reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    We found our pack on our porch at 10pm. Immediately opened and used the declogger on our shower and bathroom sink drains. Full disclosure I'm pregnant and losing a lot of hair and more often than I'd like getting sick while in the shower or brushing my teeth. Hair and stomach bile just stick together and we were struggling over here. Numerous draino treatments did nothing and the huge drain snake only helped the shower for about a day. These decloggers are wonderful! The teeth are sharp and sturdy. Both drains were cleaned out in minutes. Yay for the 25 pack! Would definitely recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    Stupid simple to use. Unroll it... stick it in the drain and pull out globs of hair.. although it did obtain stuck for a few second in shower drain due to the method the drain is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    I couldn't believe the gunk I got out of my kitchen sink! This is the kitchen sink that the maintenance man from my building tried to tell me didn't have a clog. Well, guess what? You can't do your job right, so I have to do it myself with this handy and practical too, the snake drain clog remover. Thanks for offering them and at such a amazing price.

    0  


    Add your opinion on drain snake 25ft auger clog remover plumbing unblocker cleaner for sewer bathtub shower drain and kitchen sink or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    The sink drains now; it worked! I had tried clearing the drain prior to ordering these with a coat hanger and removed a lot of hair. However, it still didn't drain. I ordered these and they did the trick. The only thing I didn't like is that they were rolled up and took in that shape making them a small tough to use as they wanted to curl back up rather than go down the drain. They did the job but would have been easier to use had they been packaged flat. These are cheap though and will latest a long a time as there are so a lot of of them! They work better than the liquid and gel drain cleaners, less than a plumber and saved me a lot of money! They MORE than paid for themseleves in just the first use alone. I did not have any issues with it breaking as some other reviews have noted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    These are ok...I bought them because they looked like a yellow one I bought at Ace Hardware in the past, but can’t search now. That one was longer and skinnier overall, and fit down drains easier. These are ok, but I search trying to work them down into the drain and then the pipe is difficult because these are wider and more rigid. They still do obtain some hair out of the drain, but it’s just not as effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    Save yourself $75, use these drain clog removers yourself. Just takes a couple of minutes, clog is gone. If you call a plumber they usually charge a $75 to $100 service call. When they obtain there they use a drain clog remover like these, then charge you the service call. Less than $1 or $75 or more, the choice is yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    Easily threaded this bright orange snake down my bathroom sink drain, and up came beautifully disgusting clumps of hair and assorted black gunk. With some toilet paper, I grabbed the glob of gunk and flushed it down the toilet and sent the snake on another trip down the drain, completing a thorough cleanout that left me able to run my water and have it flow instantly down my newly clear drain! Saving me the $10 that I would have had to hint the super -- or far more for a licensed plumber -- this awesome snake drained my sink without draining my budget : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    These snakes are beautiful straight forward, the teeth are strong/long enough to grab hair. Works amazing on sinks, not the best for tubes. These were amazing at getting the hair right at the top of the drain but the length limits how deep you can obtain into the plumbing. Could depend on design but these were just to short to obtain to the P-trap on my tube drain. But these plus a small drainO got the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    I have four people with long thick hair in my household and it seems a drain or two gets clogged up every 6-12 months. These work like a charm and are extremely cost effective compared to what I was paying for their equivalent in smaller quantities at local retail stores. In fact, these are a bit tougher than the brand I was buying, such that I didn't have to obtain out the stainless steel snake for a latest bath tub clog, which are usually the worse ones I have to deal with. This handled it no issue in about a minute, where that other brand just couldn't chop e caveat on the bathtub and shower is that in my over 20 years of being the guy who unclogs items in a household, every once in a blue moon, you obtain a true deep clog that these might not be long enough for, that you'll probably need a stainless steel snake for. I've only had two incidents like that in over 20 years though. The vast majority of clogs I've dealt with aren't that deep and these create silly fast work of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    When searching Amazon for a drain hair removal device this was the only product seemingly e width and flat &wide shape created it difficult to obtain into my shower drain, though after a struggle was able to clear the drain.I also had a compound curve to the plumbing yhat this. Flat shape would not pass intom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Auger 25 Foot, Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Sink Auger Hair Clog Remover, Heavy Duty Pipe Snake for Bathtub Drain, Bathroom Sink, Kitchen and Shower, Snake Drain Cleaner Comes with Gloves []  2020-1-18 1:18

    I had a stubborn stopped up sink, draino wouldn’t work for more than a day, and I refuse to pay a plumber. I ordered this and it did the job. I should have used the gloves that they gave but not a huge deal, I can wash the guck off my hands. The snake fit excellent down the drain, I place about 10 feet into the drain and cleared the stoppage. It was a small various than using the toilet snake but it’s built different. Still simple to use and did what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Auger 25 Foot, Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Sink Auger Hair Clog Remover, Heavy Duty Pipe Snake for Bathtub Drain, Bathroom Sink, Kitchen and Shower, Snake Drain Cleaner Comes with Gloves []  2020-1-18 1:18

    After dealing with my son's sink that every week or so i have to figure out some fresh method to obtain it to drain properly, (draino doesnt help, plunging works kinda, etc) I thought I would give this a try. It is a nice tight pack that works very well. Pushing the wire down the drain took some work but the crank handle does a amazing job of rotating once in put and really seemed to break up the clog without having to use any chemicals! Very satisfied with it overall and like the thick multiuse gloves that come with it to support in handling the snake part. The whole thing is smaller than I expected, which is a positive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Auger 25 Foot, Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Sink Auger Hair Clog Remover, Heavy Duty Pipe Snake for Bathtub Drain, Bathroom Sink, Kitchen and Shower, Snake Drain Cleaner Comes with Gloves []  2020-1-18 1:18

    After the initial feeling of a faulty product, we are very happy with e snake came loose, when my husband kept twisting it, in a very clogged enclosed gutter. On the customer comments, I read it is a common problem.I got tip from company to return it. No ever, I decided to take it apart, by just a handful of screws.Well, I figured out how it works, and tweaked the end back into hole that holds it. You have to bend the snake end so it stays in the hole.Put it back together, and marked 2 inches with a red marker on snake, so husband knows when to like a charm now. Is created well, once it is not pulled out too far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Auger 25 Foot, Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Sink Auger Hair Clog Remover, Heavy Duty Pipe Snake for Bathtub Drain, Bathroom Sink, Kitchen and Shower, Snake Drain Cleaner Comes with Gloves []  2020-1-18 1:18

    25 Ft of Flexible Steel Wire Easier to Reach Difficult Clogs: This professional plumbing snake drains auger comes with 25 ft of heavy-duty spring steel cable that can go beyond traps to remove most household clogs.Easy Operation and Detailed Operating Instructions: The sink snake has an ergonomic pistol grip that simplifies use and makes for more comfortable handling. The flexible spring can be bent more than 90 degrees without breaking or kinking, which enable you to reach the sink clogs essional and Multiple Use to Clear Most of Clogs: The plumbing snake drain auger is professional using for different drains such as kitchen and bathroom sink, bathtubs and shower drains, sewer and floor drains. The sink auger is equipped with unique hints for clearing downspouts and even central vacuum lines. In addition, the pipe cleaner comes with a pair of gloves, which support to hold your hands clean and safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Auger 25 Foot, Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Sink Auger Hair Clog Remover, Heavy Duty Pipe Snake for Bathtub Drain, Bathroom Sink, Kitchen and Shower, Snake Drain Cleaner Comes with Gloves []  2020-1-18 1:18

    Two handymen could not clear my kitchen sink drain so I bought this product based on the 5 star review. It took 10 minutes to auger through the blockage about 10' into the pipe. I fed in another 5' to create sure there was no resistance. Then I ran hot water for about 5 mins- clear! I've had plumbers and handymen come out 5 times over the years. Plumbers can clear it but it will cost $100+, handymen couldn't. Can't beat this product for $20!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Auger 25 Foot, Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Sink Auger Hair Clog Remover, Heavy Duty Pipe Snake for Bathtub Drain, Bathroom Sink, Kitchen and Shower, Snake Drain Cleaner Comes with Gloves []  2020-1-18 1:18

    I got this because we had a clog in the shower and the water wasn't running down right. I tried a few various things to clean it out with no success. That's when I decided to obtain a drain is thing works beautiful amazing and it's super long to create it far down into the pipes if you need it to. Don't pull the snake out all the method from the circular drum though because it's not attached to it directly. You most likely won't need to use the entire 25 feet in most plumbing scenarios anyways, but I've found that the length is amazing for cleaning downspouts on my house as well. You can create the drain snake spin when you are using it and that helps unclog all sorts of debris no matter what your scenario. Glad I got this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Auger 25 Foot, Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Sink Auger Hair Clog Remover, Heavy Duty Pipe Snake for Bathtub Drain, Bathroom Sink, Kitchen and Shower, Snake Drain Cleaner Comes with Gloves []  2020-1-18 1:18

    It’s light and comfortable to use. The cable is long enough to reach clogs in kitchen and bathroom sinks. This clear my slow draining bathroom sink and save me a lot of money. It's very simple to used. This is a plumbing snake drains auger comes with 25 ft of heavy-duty spring steel cable that goes beyond traps to remove most household clogs. This is very effective power drum auger for unclogging drains and keeping your drains flowing smoothly. The sink auger has an ergonomic pistol grip that simplifies use and makes for more comfortable handling. The flexible spring can be bent more than 90 degrees without breaking or kinking, which enable you to reach the sink clogs efficiently. The detailed operating instruction will teach you how simple to do. The power drain cleaner is created of high impact ABS drum housing for long lasting durability. The springs are created of high quality carbon steel and can be easily stored in the drum to hold it tidy than others sink auger drain. I recommend it.Specification:Color: BlackSpring-Steel Length:25 ftGrip Handle & Drum Housing: ABSCable Material: Carbon SteelPackage:1 x Drain Snake Drum Auger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Auger 25 Foot, Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Sink Auger Hair Clog Remover, Heavy Duty Pipe Snake for Bathtub Drain, Bathroom Sink, Kitchen and Shower, Snake Drain Cleaner Comes with Gloves []  2020-1-18 1:18

    I've been using drano-type drain cleaners now and again for my whole (long) life, but for the first time ever I poured like $30 down my kitchen sink and the drain STILL remained sluggish. So I bought this thing and... wow! it was a beautiful deep snarl, clearly, deeper than drain cleaner could readily impact, but this thing had the length and functionality to reach it and loosen it to the point of... vexing issue quickly solved! I'm thinking I may be done with chemical drain cleaners forever now -- I only want I had gone for something like this 30 years ago (I'd be rich with drain cleaner bucks!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Auger 25 Foot, Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Sink Auger Hair Clog Remover, Heavy Duty Pipe Snake for Bathtub Drain, Bathroom Sink, Kitchen and Shower, Snake Drain Cleaner Comes with Gloves []  2020-1-18 1:18

    I was a small concerned with this snake as I'd never used a hand-crank ver of one before. Thankfully, after it arrived I was able to actually feel it in my hands and this feels like something that will latest me for years with the right care. The coil is tightly bound and when you turn the crank you can either release or recoil it back into the base, saving a ton of zone in your bathroom/closet/garage/etc. I bought this to check on my tub drain as the water during my showers always pools around my feet, draining slowly. My suspicions about a blockage were correct, and within a few mins of getting this snake down the drain, I was able to latch on to a mound of hair/soap/misc gross things and pull it out of my drain. Also super satisfied there was a set of gloves included as I would definitely not have been able to handle removing the gunk from the coil end otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Auger 25 Foot, Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Sink Auger Hair Clog Remover, Heavy Duty Pipe Snake for Bathtub Drain, Bathroom Sink, Kitchen and Shower, Snake Drain Cleaner Comes with Gloves []  2020-1-18 1:18

    I had a plugged drain right after I bought my house. This tool was excellent for the job, if you follow the easy directions. What I wish to write about is what you do once the plug is dislodged. Advise not to just pull the (25') tightly wound spring-like quarter-inch plunger line back out but to run it constantly in and out as you withdraw it...helps loosen any remaining gunk. Also, DO NOT just shove it back into the storage unit as you withdraw the cable run. Leave it gather as you are pulling it out. Once withdrawn, it is typically dirty and wet. Lay the cable out straight if at all possible. A small clean yup is worth getting the drain open. Highly recommend for every homeowner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Sink Drain Auger, 25 Ft Drain Clog Remover Pipe Snake, Professional Snake Cleaner For Bathtub Drain, Kitchen Sink, Sewer, With Gloves And 5 Pack Plastic Hair Snake []  2020-8-20 20:20

    This snake worked like a charm! It helped me with my clogged shower it has a setting on how far you wish it to go it has all the info you need and it comes with gloves it helped me so much I sit had to pay for someone to fix my shower that it was clogged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Sink Drain Auger, 25 Ft Drain Clog Remover Pipe Snake, Professional Snake Cleaner For Bathtub Drain, Kitchen Sink, Sewer, With Gloves And 5 Pack Plastic Hair Snake []  2020-8-20 20:20

    I purchased this product because my bathtub drain and kitchen sink need clean immediately. This tool helps me clean all dirty stuffs and very simple to use in my home. Highly recommended this tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Sink Drain Auger, 25 Ft Drain Clog Remover Pipe Snake, Professional Snake Cleaner For Bathtub Drain, Kitchen Sink, Sewer, With Gloves And 5 Pack Plastic Hair Snake []  2020-8-20 20:20

    tried to use and the first time the cable did not meet my needsI should have saved my money, Please save yoursUpdate 7/28Ends up the plug was not an simple one to clear and took some massive duty if you have a regular plug this equipment might clear so the Customer Service (Phyllis ) from this company was outstanding and is working with me on my issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Sink Drain Auger, 25 Ft Drain Clog Remover Pipe Snake, Professional Snake Cleaner For Bathtub Drain, Kitchen Sink, Sewer, With Gloves And 5 Pack Plastic Hair Snake []  2020-8-20 20:20

    I have received the product and I am very satisfied. It not only keeps the drain pipe of my house unobstructed, but also makes the sanitation and cleaning clean. With it, I no longer have to worry about the drain pipe at home being blocked, especially the hair in the sewer at home. Clean up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Sink Drain Auger, 25 Ft Drain Clog Remover Pipe Snake, Professional Snake Cleaner For Bathtub Drain, Kitchen Sink, Sewer, With Gloves And 5 Pack Plastic Hair Snake []  2020-8-20 20:20

    This works very well! I tried the liquid items before, and didn’t work out very well. This one looks small bit disgusting, but actually works very well! Just beware how much yucky items u will brought out, best to wear ur mask, glasses and gloves! I cleaned tongs of hairs and other things out from 3 bathroom’s sink and bathtub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Sink Drain Auger, 25 Ft Drain Clog Remover Pipe Snake, Professional Snake Cleaner For Bathtub Drain, Kitchen Sink, Sewer, With Gloves And 5 Pack Plastic Hair Snake []  2020-8-20 20:20

    I like this product because it can support me to dredge the pipeline. I am a girl with long hair. You know that every day the girls with long hair will drop down a lot of hair when they wash hair. As a result, they may drop some hair into the bathtub and go through the pipeline. After the long time, the pipeline will be blocked, so the water can not run away. Using this product can dredge that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Sink Drain Auger, 25 Ft Drain Clog Remover Pipe Snake, Professional Snake Cleaner For Bathtub Drain, Kitchen Sink, Sewer, With Gloves And 5 Pack Plastic Hair Snake []  2020-8-20 20:20

    This snake was very simple to use, I received the product and read the instructions. After removing a huge clump of hair with this snake, my shower drain worked like fresh again. Saved me 100 bucks from calling the plumber. It was handy to have the gloves that came with it. I just cleaned off the snake after use allow it dry and ready for the next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Sink Drain Auger, 25 Ft Drain Clog Remover Pipe Snake, Professional Snake Cleaner For Bathtub Drain, Kitchen Sink, Sewer, With Gloves And 5 Pack Plastic Hair Snake []  2020-8-20 20:20

    Amazing tool using in my home. Its very strong and simple to use. Amazing thing about this tool you can re-use it every time. I bought some other tools before but they were disposable and was not efficient like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Sink Drain Auger, 25 Ft Drain Clog Remover Pipe Snake, Professional Snake Cleaner For Bathtub Drain, Kitchen Sink, Sewer, With Gloves And 5 Pack Plastic Hair Snake []  2020-8-20 20:20

    I like this product because it can support me dredge the pipes. After buying it, I no longer have to worry about clogging my sewers. The most necessary thing is that the hygiene will be very clean. It will clean me very clean, and I will take care of it. It is recommended to my mates and family to use together,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Sink Drain Auger, 25 Ft Drain Clog Remover Pipe Snake, Professional Snake Cleaner For Bathtub Drain, Kitchen Sink, Sewer, With Gloves And 5 Pack Plastic Hair Snake []  2020-8-20 20:20

    my son’s bathroom toilet obtain stuck often, so glad found this snake sink drain auger. It really solve my issue latest week when it got stuck again .This tools are so simple to use , all you did just obtain it down to the pipe to clear it up. Because it is so stretchable, that created the job done a lot earlier and quicker. Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain snake, Breezz Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Feet Heavy Duty Professional Flexible Clog Remover for Bathtub, Kitchen, Bathroom and Shower Sink, Comes with Gloves []  2020-8-28 19:50

    This product got the job done for my clogged y have it 4 starts because I want the handle and holder were created a bit differently. It would be helpful if the weight was distributed a bit better. It’s becomes extremely difficult and tiring after a few attempts since there’s a lot of weight on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain snake, Breezz Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Feet Heavy Duty Professional Flexible Clog Remover for Bathtub, Kitchen, Bathroom and Shower Sink, Comes with Gloves []  2020-8-28 19:50

    A easy practical and personality ratio of high unsewers ry simple to use, a very successful online ping, no longer afraid of sewer blockage, use up to create e head feels well e unexpected result makes people feel very happy and solves a very troublesome can save a lot of cash on a single dredge, and you have an additional tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain snake, Breezz Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Feet Heavy Duty Professional Flexible Clog Remover for Bathtub, Kitchen, Bathroom and Shower Sink, Comes with Gloves []  2020-8-28 19:50

    I bought it a few days ago, used for clean kitchen sink, it worked well, I have rent one latest year in HomeDepot to clean my same kitchen sin, so this is my second time to use it, I have gained enough experience how to use and how to judge the quality of the drain cleaner. This one is well designed, very simple to use, also it come with life time warranty, so I chose it and it worked as my expect. I trust it, don't wish to be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain snake, Breezz Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Feet Heavy Duty Professional Flexible Clog Remover for Bathtub, Kitchen, Bathroom and Shower Sink, Comes with Gloves []  2020-8-28 19:50

    I'm very happy with it. It's very convenient to use and the quality is quite good. The seller's service attitude is also very good. The delivery speed is very fast. Compared with the one selected by a lot of companies, I really don't feel disappointed. If you like this one, you can rest assured to buy it. If you buy it, you can create a profit. Finally, I want the business will prosper and defects will come back to buy back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain snake, Breezz Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Feet Heavy Duty Professional Flexible Clog Remover for Bathtub, Kitchen, Bathroom and Shower Sink, Comes with Gloves []  2020-8-28 19:50

    Baby received, overall evaluation: the quality is really not a word, very good, and the seller described completely consistent, very satisfied, really like, completely beyond expectations, delivery speed is very fast, packaging is very careful, tight, logistics company service attitude is very good, delivery speed is very fast, very suitable very happy with a ping. The service attitude of the seller is very amazing and patient. I like it very much next time I buy it. It has been recommended to friends. I hope the store's business is getting better and better. Be trustworthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain snake, Breezz Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Feet Heavy Duty Professional Flexible Clog Remover for Bathtub, Kitchen, Bathroom and Shower Sink, Comes with Gloves []  2020-8-28 19:50

    This drain snake was very simple to use. I bought it to clean a clogged bathtub. Within minutes. I pulled out a heavy wad of hair. Highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain snake, Breezz Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Feet Heavy Duty Professional Flexible Clog Remover for Bathtub, Kitchen, Bathroom and Shower Sink, Comes with Gloves []  2020-8-28 19:50

    It really does the job! I was a small skeptical to buy this snake to clear a clogged bathroom drain pipe. I'd never used a hand-crank ver of one before. I bought this one because my suspicions about a blockage on my shower drain as the water draining slowly. I were right, after getting this snake down the drain, I was able to latch on to a mound of hair gross things and pull it out of the drain. I was so impressed how simple this was to use. The massive base to hold it sturdy while using it. Very satisfied there was a pair of gloves included to hold my hand clean. Simple to clean off the snake, rolls back up amazing for storage and isn't massively heavy. Saves me a lot of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain snake, Breezz Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Feet Heavy Duty Professional Flexible Clog Remover for Bathtub, Kitchen, Bathroom and Shower Sink, Comes with Gloves []  2020-8-28 19:50

    I didn’t read carefully enough and thought this was the kind of snake you can use to unclog a toilet... apparently not, according to the directions in the box. But my roommates hold washing out dishes in the bathroom sink (despite being told to knock that nonsense off, we have a perfectly amazing dishwasher downstairs) and the sink has been draining slooooooooooooowly for a while, so instead of going through the hassle of returning it I decided to test snaking the sink.EW. EW EW EW EW EW EW....suffice it to say that the included rubber gloves were MOST appreciated, because the items that came up out of there looked like something straight out of a horror film and I was shrieking like a small girl and holding it at arm’s length. And some of the pervasive bathroom stank that I kept blaming on the roommate’s lactose intolerance was probably actually the unspeakably awful... thing I just removed from the yeah. My bathroom sink drains beautifully now, at least until the next time my roommates clog the drain. And I’m going to hold this baby and go buy an actual toilet snake to hold it company, because I know from experience it’s only a matter of time until I’ll need that again and the one I have keeps sending bits of the plastic handle flying every time I use it so it’s only a matter of time until I lose an eye trying to unclog the toilet....homeownership is FUN, y’all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain snake, Breezz Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Feet Heavy Duty Professional Flexible Clog Remover for Bathtub, Kitchen, Bathroom and Shower Sink, Comes with Gloves []  2020-8-28 19:50

    Over the weekend our laundry sink got clog and my huge and massive duty "snake" can't obtain past the trap under the sink. We ordered this unit as it is a smaller in size and it can move through the trap with easy. We push this smaller snake into the sink and we turn the handle so it will move along the pipe. About 20 feet into the sink, the water started to move... while we are turning the handle and pushing the snake down...Then we pull the snake out and the sink is no longer clog... it is amazing... it is method better than using the clog cleaner or chemical.. I highly recommend to have one at home... it is useful.. and it is cheaper than calling a plumber. However, for a bigger and if it is deeper than 25 ft, call a plumber as it is beyond the reach of this unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain snake, Breezz Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Feet Heavy Duty Professional Flexible Clog Remover for Bathtub, Kitchen, Bathroom and Shower Sink, Comes with Gloves []  2020-8-28 19:50

    Because my restaurant is old, the sewer is always blocked! The water flow is very slow. I tried this to pass the sewer today. It is indeed faster than before. I plan to strengthen the detergent today and test again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Ft Flexible Sink Snake, Pipe Snake, Drain Clog Remover for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Sewer Tool, Comes with Gloves and 1 Pack Plastic Hair Snake … []  2020-8-28 19:50

    The 25 feet economic plumbing snake drain auger works for our old house bathroom sinks and shower drain maintenance well. It is flexible and heavy-duty steel made, the pack also contains a pair of work gloves and a plastic hair snake. The steel cable can b easily extended with operating twisting the handle without additional strength, it reaches deeper enough in our 1/2" and 3" diameter pipes. I use the plastic snake to clean and catch hair often to avoid a clog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Ft Flexible Sink Snake, Pipe Snake, Drain Clog Remover for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Sewer Tool, Comes with Gloves and 1 Pack Plastic Hair Snake … []  2020-8-28 19:50

    I accidentally dropped a tooth brush down the toilet as it was flushing. I crossed my fingers that it wouldn’t cause clogging but within a week the toilet started to back up. I ordered this and not only did it unclog the toilet but it retrieved the tooth brush. So I not only have piece of mind that the toilet isn’t clogged but I know it won’t have future problems with the toothbrush now in the trash can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Ft Flexible Sink Snake, Pipe Snake, Drain Clog Remover for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Sewer Tool, Comes with Gloves and 1 Pack Plastic Hair Snake … []  2020-8-28 19:50

    This is awesome! It saved me a plumber service call. Yes, it was messy but all that was blocking my pipe and now it's not. Very simple to operate though it does take a bit of upper body work if your pipe is as poor as mine was. Cleanup went well and the auger is stowed, ready for the next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Ft Flexible Sink Snake, Pipe Snake, Drain Clog Remover for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Sewer Tool, Comes with Gloves and 1 Pack Plastic Hair Snake … []  2020-8-28 19:50

     My sink was clogged for about a week and Draino solution nevered worked and I also heard those chemicals ruin pipes so I used a short flexible snake that worked in the past and was able to pull clogged up hair that fix half the problem. I think I pushed some of the clogged up hair deeper into the pipe because it was still not draining efficiently.Order this pipe snake and read the manual that was on the back of the box. Loosen the screw to extend the sturdy wire like rod all the method into the pipe until it stopped. Gave a few inches lead and tighten the ted turning the handle clockwise gently and press down gently and it went passed the turn of the deeper pipe and the hint must of caught what was left of the clogged up t turning handle counter clockwise and pulled up slowly at same time and voila brought up the clogged up gooey the sink drains smoothly without ry satisfied with the purchase. Very easy to use. Didn't have to use any chemicals so environmental the end I recommend pour few liter of boiling hot water with my kettle just to support rinse the so use a dry rag and wipe the pipe snake that was emergent down the pipe so it doesn't obtain rusted during storage. That is the only concern. It is not stainless steel so it could obtain rusted if not dried well during storage. Will modernize if that happens when I need to use it in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Ft Flexible Sink Snake, Pipe Snake, Drain Clog Remover for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Sewer Tool, Comes with Gloves and 1 Pack Plastic Hair Snake … []  2020-8-28 19:50

    Took some time but def worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Ft Flexible Sink Snake, Pipe Snake, Drain Clog Remover for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Sewer Tool, Comes with Gloves and 1 Pack Plastic Hair Snake … []  2020-8-28 19:50

    Amazing value. Worked perfectly for a slow draining tub. Def. check videos on Youtube before using. There is a technique for best results. For bathtubs, its best to use the overflow spout, because you can obtain better leverage with the snake than if you use the drain. Really happy with this item for occasional home use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Ft Flexible Sink Snake, Pipe Snake, Drain Clog Remover for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Sewer Tool, Comes with Gloves and 1 Pack Plastic Hair Snake … []  2020-8-28 19:50

    This plumbing snake is amazing choice but not the best one.Easy to use but sometimes not. Especially for the bathtub is very hard, but I tried it with sink and other straight pipes was great. removes the clog very comes with gloves and little snake for hair clog e quality is amazing and simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Ft Flexible Sink Snake, Pipe Snake, Drain Clog Remover for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Sewer Tool, Comes with Gloves and 1 Pack Plastic Hair Snake … []  2020-8-28 19:50

    AOK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Ft Flexible Sink Snake, Pipe Snake, Drain Clog Remover for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Sewer Tool, Comes with Gloves and 1 Pack Plastic Hair Snake … []  2020-8-28 19:50

    For the past 3 or 4 months we’ve been dragging our feet on getting a couple slow draining bathroom sinks checked out. Jammed a wire hanger down to see if anything superficially clogging and didn’t support and then just ignored the situation and hoped it would rectify on its own. Quick forward a couple months and needless to say the resolution to the situation wasn’t that it would self -correct rather it completely clogged! We are in a shelter in put locale and though plumbers are exempted, we made the situation so figured we should first test to fix it before adding other layers of risk. I have certainly seen the drain snakes in action and have witnessed plumbers using some really amazing auto powered options. That was clear overkill for our needs. What initially drew me to this particular unit was the inclusion of the gloves and the orange plastic snake. I wasn’t exactly sure if required the full snake or simply the plastic and loved that had the option of either in this set and for the same price as other troops that didn’t include. Out of curiosity I started with the metal snake and it was brainless. Loosen the twist screw, lower the metal part and then spin it back up. I learned the hard method to be very methodical and deliberate at the latest couple rotations. I went a small too quick and really, didn’t have fun the remnants of splatter. Pure user error and I learned before the second sink. Anyway, this worked great! Cleared the clogs perfectly and we avoided having to call a plumber. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Ft Flexible Sink Snake, Pipe Snake, Drain Clog Remover for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Sewer Tool, Comes with Gloves and 1 Pack Plastic Hair Snake … []  2020-8-28 19:50

    I spent a few bucks, watched a couple youtube videos and BAM! I cleaned out the drain and saved a couple hundred dollars in hiring someone else to do it. I would highly recommend. This is something i normally dont do on my own but am so amazed how simple (but dirty) it was. I am a pro now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    My clog went from partially blocked to fully blocked after trying to use this product for the first time. So yes it appears to be easier to use but I'm not finding it simple at all.I now need to call a plumber and have a bathroom sink out of commission since my plumbing skills are mediocre at best. I can handle faucet install....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    I have long hair. Like seriously, long hair. It used to be down to my butt, but now it is still halfway down my my wife is ALWAYS complaining about the tub drain being clogged with my hair. Always. I mean lets be real, I shed. It then comes the pain in the butt of trying to pull that nasty mess ese really take the pain out of that process. They are really a life saver. Every home should have these, they are more necessary than toilet may not use them every day, but it is so much better than trying to plunge, or using my amazing needlenose pliers to dig the gunk out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Husband says this is the best drain cleaner! It's very thick, high quality plastic. The spikes are perfectly placed to remove hair and debris from clogged drains. Another plus is that it is reusable! After a removing the hair and giving it a fast rinse, it's perfectly fine to reuse. Overall amazing search and amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    I was able to clean out my own bath tub drain. I won't post those pics but this was so simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    This is an simple to use item that serves its purpose very well. Both my son and my husband have bowel issues, so it gets a lot of use. Its easier to use and much easiertoo clean than the old, rusty one my Papaw tried to obtain me to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriflame 25 Feet Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Flexible Sink Snake Pipe Drain Cleaner Drain Opener for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Come with Gloves and 6 Pack 19.6 Inch Snake Hair Clog Remover []  2020-2-2 9:54

    I have used this drain snake a few times since I got it. I have to say that it is easier than I first thought.I was able to pull up few bundles of dog hairs in our bath tub. I also cleaned out the gunky stuffs that have been sitting in our bathroom sink. (Tip: Reverse the spin of the drain snake a few rounds before you pull it up, so that will prevent the gunky stuffs to splash all over your face). I like that it is light and long enough for a fast fix on our kitchen and bathroom sinks. I am satisfied with my purchase. This also came with a pair of gloves which is nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriflame 25 Feet Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Flexible Sink Snake Pipe Drain Cleaner Drain Opener for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Come with Gloves and 6 Pack 19.6 Inch Snake Hair Clog Remover []  2020-2-2 9:54

    Have only had to use it for a fast sink clog, but worked very well. It was simple to use and navigate through the pipe. Although the clog was not far down, it was nice to know that it could go much further. Oh, and it got the clog out :) the extra fast clog cleaners and gloves were a addition. I have one under each sink, and had extras to spare and give to family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    These types of drain cleaners are method better than using Drano. It gets all the nastiness that conventional liquid drain cleaners can’t dissolve. It’s a dirty job, so disposable is definitely the method to go. I’ve converted to just using these since I discovered them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    This is amazing but the items it pulled out of the drain was gross! It was super simple to use. And I like that you don’t have to save the gross one cause it comes with multiples. I used it in my bathroom sink and my bathtub drain. You will be shocked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    My drain in the bathroom was going slow so i wanted to obtain this bundle. You have no idea how much hair and dirt gets stuck in the pipes after using this. It only took one test and my drain is cleared now. Definitely a staple to have in the bathroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriflame 25 Feet Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Flexible Sink Snake Pipe Drain Cleaner Drain Opener for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Come with Gloves and 6 Pack 19.6 Inch Snake Hair Clog Remover []  2020-2-2 9:54

    Pack was delivered, I opened it up and got to work. Had a bothersome kitchen sink stoppage. Tried the short uncloggers and a bunch of non-destructive chemical attempts as well (boiling water, baking soda/vinegar, etc). None of that worked, but this thing took care of the issue quickly.Put down a towel and bucket, fed it up underneathe the sink where it goes into the wall. Pushed it on through until I got "stuck". Tightened the thumbscrew, turned it a few times and felt it begin to move again. Loosened the thumbscrew and pushed it all the method until I ran out of auger. Pulled it back and grabbed all of the clog - a sizeable amount of hair.Water now goes down very quickly. This thing was worth every penny. Create sure to have ample cleaning supplies, rags, and buckets ready for clean up.5/5. Would recommend this to friends/family any day. I feel confident about cleaning future stoppages as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriflame 25 Feet Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Flexible Sink Snake Pipe Drain Cleaner Drain Opener for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Come with Gloves and 6 Pack 19.6 Inch Snake Hair Clog Remover []  2020-2-2 9:54

    This feels like a really cheap auger. It will probably be fine for most homeowners who don't have constant drain clogs. The gloves are cheap latex. The hair clog strips feel like the same quality as the ones I've purchased from a local store. That alone is worth $5-10.Overall, I'd say this was worth the price if you don't think you'll have to use it to often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    My daughter is 8 and has guinea pigs. She, for some reason, has been dumping their water bowl down my bathroom sink so we got this atrocious clog of aspen shavings in it. These snakes dug the debris out SO easily. I’m honestly really glad we ordered these ahead of time. Total life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    I always have clogged drains in my guest bathroom . I ordered this to see if it will work without pouring draino . I had small issue putting the head into drain but I opened up the drain stopper and it went right into brain and got so a lot of hair out . Soooooo glad I did my DIY and got results .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriflame 25 Feet Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Flexible Sink Snake Pipe Drain Cleaner Drain Opener for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Come with Gloves and 6 Pack 19.6 Inch Snake Hair Clog Remover []  2020-2-2 9:54

    I have really long hair so having a plumber snake auger just makes sense. I like the idea that we can do this without using chemicals and it’s more practical to remove the item then to just hope chemicals will clear it away. I like that the snake came with the gloves so that we can hold the process a small bit more clean. I also like the small zips it came with. Everything seems to be amazing quality and this was a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriflame 25 Feet Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Flexible Sink Snake Pipe Drain Cleaner Drain Opener for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Come with Gloves and 6 Pack 19.6 Inch Snake Hair Clog Remover []  2020-2-2 9:54

    Okay, I cannot wait to try the tools and I have to said ai totally satisfy with it. After having baby I got hair loss issues and the bathtub drain gets stuck. My husband tried to place some chemicals on it but it didn’t support much. I saw this product and decided to give it a try. Honestly I don’t know exacerbate what my husband did but he told me it work well and he saw me a ton of hairs stucked in the drain. I will try the other tools in the pack and modernize if there is anything interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriflame 25 Feet Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Flexible Sink Snake Pipe Drain Cleaner Drain Opener for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Come with Gloves and 6 Pack 19.6 Inch Snake Hair Clog Remover []  2020-2-2 9:54

    Thanks to Prime and this snake I quickly and easily cleaned a clog in my tub. Worked like a charm, I snaked the drain 3 times to ensure I had cleaned the pipes. If your drain looks like mine, I would not recommend using the orange cleaners, two of them broke off in my pipe and I cannot obtain them out. But the snake did it’s job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriflame 25 Feet Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Flexible Sink Snake Pipe Drain Cleaner Drain Opener for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Come with Gloves and 6 Pack 19.6 Inch Snake Hair Clog Remover []  2020-2-2 9:54

    I had a clogged drain and the clog remover gel doesn’t work , but I don’t wish call the pumping service, that cost 200 bucks . I tried it , after I watched the YouTube videos , learn how to use it .If stuck, fasten the snake with the screw at the head and turn the handle clockwise drain stops clogged .I am so satisfied to see the water going down.I like this drain snake , it come with a lot accessory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriflame 25 Feet Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Flexible Sink Snake Pipe Drain Cleaner Drain Opener for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Come with Gloves and 6 Pack 19.6 Inch Snake Hair Clog Remover []  2020-2-2 9:54

    Created very well. The cable is better than others I have had. I had a slow drain so I took the pictures then went to work on the drain. It grabbed the hair quickly and cleared the drain. I'm glad I decided to test this one. This will save a lot of cash because I dont need a plumber to handle little clogs. Well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriflame 25 Feet Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Flexible Sink Snake Pipe Drain Cleaner Drain Opener for Bathroom Kitchen Sink, Shower Drain, Come with Gloves and 6 Pack 19.6 Inch Snake Hair Clog Remover []  2020-2-2 9:54

    I'm so glad we got this! It has saved us $$$ in a repair person coming by to do something we could do ourselves - but with the correct tool(s). Find for how-to videos to know the best method to use these tools and you'll be free of any clogs or slow drains in no time! Even my children can use these tools! They are of high quality and have lasting endurance on our issue clogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Drain Clog Remover cleaning tool/Stainless Steel-Sink snake cleaner/for Bathroom bathtub,Kitchen sink & Shower drains (3pack/23.6inch) []  2020-8-20 20:19

    Sorry for the nasty picture, but that was one dig into the drain and back up. This thing is AWESOME. Especially for drains that don’t have a removable top. Seriously. Worth EVERY penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Drain Clog Remover cleaning tool/Stainless Steel-Sink snake cleaner/for Bathroom bathtub,Kitchen sink & Shower drains (3pack/23.6inch) []  2020-8-20 20:19

    I've seen these advertised on Fb and bought one. Of course with long hair, it clogs up the drain. So, I gave it a shot. It's long, slender, with barbs along the sides to hook and grab the debris down the drain. Ir really worked to bring up my hair. I've got one for each of my sinks since it came as a three pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Drain Clog Remover cleaning tool/Stainless Steel-Sink snake cleaner/for Bathroom bathtub,Kitchen sink & Shower drains (3pack/23.6inch) []  2020-8-20 20:19

    ProsMade from metal so the teeth do not break off like the plastic rrow enough to fit down drains w/o having to unscrewSmall handle at the topOverall simple to useConsEven though there is a handle it is short and it is simple to touch the teeth. I suggest you wear an old pair of gloves that are on the thick side, not dressy ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Drain Clog Remover cleaning tool/Stainless Steel-Sink snake cleaner/for Bathroom bathtub,Kitchen sink & Shower drains (3pack/23.6inch) []  2020-8-20 20:19

    If you need to remove hairballs from your drain, obtain these and don't bother with anything else. The plastic ones you'll search online might break in your drain causing your $5 purchase to turn into a call with the plumber or you fishing pieces out of your ese are amazing because they will not rust (made of amazing stainless steel) and since they are metal, you can clean them after use.We cleaned all of our bathroom shower and sink drains with one of these. It comes in a package of 3, but really, you will only ever use 1. I guess you can share the rest with mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Drain Clog Remover cleaning tool/Stainless Steel-Sink snake cleaner/for Bathroom bathtub,Kitchen sink & Shower drains (3pack/23.6inch) []  2020-8-20 20:19

    This was delivered today. I opened the box and about 30 seconds later...VOILA!Clear drain in less than a min for under 10 yond disgusting but super satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Drain Clog Remover cleaning tool/Stainless Steel-Sink snake cleaner/for Bathroom bathtub,Kitchen sink & Shower drains (3pack/23.6inch) []  2020-8-20 20:19

    This snake is a amazing investment in that you obtain a package of 3 and they are so durable and of such high quality, they are likely to latest a lifetime. It's a easy design and therefore, simple to use. But don't be fooled by its simplicity; this thing is quite useful and very effective. While it did take a few passes, it did manage to dislodge a nasty, stubborn clog within 10 minutes. And while I've never used the plastic ones, my understanding through research is that they more often than not, break at some point during the process. With these being created of a soft metal, that is never going to happen with this one. So far we're very satisfied with this product for its durability and ease of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Drain Clog Remover cleaning tool/Stainless Steel-Sink snake cleaner/for Bathroom bathtub,Kitchen sink & Shower drains (3pack/23.6inch) []  2020-8-20 20:19

    Awesome small tool. I was able to obtain large amount of hair from our shower drain after about 20 mins of work. It'd have been a lot easier if I were able to remove the drain cover.I [email protected]#$%!'s just a small longer -- I did message there is a longer ver of this, only just now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Drain Clog Remover cleaning tool/Stainless Steel-Sink snake cleaner/for Bathroom bathtub,Kitchen sink & Shower drains (3pack/23.6inch) []  2020-8-20 20:19

    I have both tub and sink plugs, the kind that pop up-and-down, making it tough to "get in there" to clean out hair. I had a plastic ver of this snake - total junk. I bought two various kinds of "covers" - one is OK-not-great on tub, but didn't fit on sink (base too big, didn't sit flat over plug); got a replacement that I've also returned. So I've given up on these reportedly amazing covers. Bought this as a better alternative to the plastic version. It's tough to obtain in (no clue the shape/blockers/etc under that plug!) but once I wiggle it in, it brings up hair. It's not super fast and easy, to use but so far, the best of a lot of also-tried options. Huge tip: don't buy that kind of plug! Who'd have imagined it was so dang hard to clean out? Sigh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Drain Clog Remover cleaning tool/Stainless Steel-Sink snake cleaner/for Bathroom bathtub,Kitchen sink & Shower drains (3pack/23.6inch) []  2020-8-20 20:19

    This thing is amazing! I started losing a ton of hair due to post-partum hair loss and even though I tried to be careful about catching my hair before it went down the drain, there were some hairs that were inevitably washed away. My hair is also very very long so 1 strand of my hair = 3 of someone else's. After a while, my shower drain started to clog up really badly, and I couldn't just "pull" hair up with a Q-tip or something because my tub drain is the push-down button type. Anyways, I decided to give this thing a try, and I have to say.... I pulled up enough hair to create a little pet or two. It was so disgusting... but oddly satisfying?? The plus about having a metal rod is that it won't break pulling up huge amounts of nastiness, and was very simple to clean. Some people mentioned there isn't much of a handle so pulling can be difficult, but I simply wrapped the end with a paper towel and had no problems at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Drain Clog Remover cleaning tool/Stainless Steel-Sink snake cleaner/for Bathroom bathtub,Kitchen sink & Shower drains (3pack/23.6inch) []  2020-8-20 20:19

    It didn't remove the clog (when I pulled it out of the drain very small gunk came back with it) but it did clear the blockage all the same. I would guess it broke apart and/or pushed the gunk down far enough that it was able to be flushed out by the water. It was also difficult to use (it got stuck several times). But, even so, mission accomplished!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgraded PQPB Plumbing Snake Drain Auger 25 FEET, For Removing Sink Clog Bathtub Drain Bathroom Sink Kitchen and Shower Easy Use Best Chemicals Replacement Come With Durable Gloves (Black) []  2020-6-14 20:37

    Unplugged my shower clog first time I used it and I have a septic tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgraded PQPB Plumbing Snake Drain Auger 25 FEET, For Removing Sink Clog Bathtub Drain Bathroom Sink Kitchen and Shower Easy Use Best Chemicals Replacement Come With Durable Gloves (Black) []  2020-6-14 20:37

    The instruction manual is very good. I cleared the plumbing in my kitchen in 10 minutes. As the advertisement said, it really saved me time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgraded PQPB Plumbing Snake Drain Auger 25 FEET, For Removing Sink Clog Bathtub Drain Bathroom Sink Kitchen and Shower Easy Use Best Chemicals Replacement Come With Durable Gloves (Black) []  2020-6-14 20:37

    Super simple to use pull out and feed it into the pipe until it stops. Add a few inches then tighten the stopper. Turn the handle and it will continue to feed, repeat until it has gone in a couple feet. Hold turning and pull it out. Clean the built up material from the snake and return the snake into the tool. It took me five mins from receiving the snake to fixing the clog and putting it away. Only difficulty was cleaning off the snake. You have to unwind the residual material.I've had plumbers and handymen come out 6 times over the years. Plumbers can clear it but it will cost $100+, handymen couldn't. Can't beat this drain auger for $30!!!* Doubles the cost of plastic clog remover but these are much easier to use and long life span.* A massive base to hold it sturdy while using it.* Simple to clean after use. Wear gloves while cleaning. A pair comes with this.* I am able to remove hair from the bathtub and some meal waste from sink pipes with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgraded PQPB Plumbing Snake Drain Auger 25 FEET, For Removing Sink Clog Bathtub Drain Bathroom Sink Kitchen and Shower Easy Use Best Chemicals Replacement Come With Durable Gloves (Black) []  2020-6-14 20:37

    My bathroom and kitchen sink always very slow. After I use this drain becomes much ’s not hard to use it.Just be ry useful.Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgraded PQPB Plumbing Snake Drain Auger 25 FEET, For Removing Sink Clog Bathtub Drain Bathroom Sink Kitchen and Shower Easy Use Best Chemicals Replacement Come With Durable Gloves (Black) []  2020-6-14 20:37

     Works wonderful! We live in an apartment and getting our landlord to do anything is a hassle so we got this to do it ourselves. We have already used it and it works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgraded PQPB Plumbing Snake Drain Auger 25 FEET, For Removing Sink Clog Bathtub Drain Bathroom Sink Kitchen and Shower Easy Use Best Chemicals Replacement Come With Durable Gloves (Black) []  2020-6-14 20:37

    The flexible spring can be bent more than 90 degrees without breaking or kinking, I can remove the sink clogs efficiently. After use, the springs can be stored in the drum to hold it tidy than conventional drain cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgraded PQPB Plumbing Snake Drain Auger 25 FEET, For Removing Sink Clog Bathtub Drain Bathroom Sink Kitchen and Shower Easy Use Best Chemicals Replacement Come With Durable Gloves (Black) []  2020-6-14 20:37

    Used it to unclog kitchen sink drain after trying liquid declogger. It didn't come with instructions but I was able to figure out how to use it by watching youtube. Plastic casing appears durable and the device looks sturdy overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgraded PQPB Plumbing Snake Drain Auger 25 FEET, For Removing Sink Clog Bathtub Drain Bathroom Sink Kitchen and Shower Easy Use Best Chemicals Replacement Come With Durable Gloves (Black) []  2020-6-14 20:37

    When I first used it, I pulled a 3" ring and a long string of hair from the toilet drain! This really surprised me. I have always wondered why my toilet has been blocked. I finally found the first I wasn't sure how to use the auger and i contacted the Seller, They are very nice and told me how to use it step by step. Five star, Thanks anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgraded PQPB Plumbing Snake Drain Auger 25 FEET, For Removing Sink Clog Bathtub Drain Bathroom Sink Kitchen and Shower Easy Use Best Chemicals Replacement Come With Durable Gloves (Black) []  2020-6-14 20:37

    Works great! Required it to unclog our master bath shower. Unclogged our drain in just a few minutes. Very well created & works perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgraded PQPB Plumbing Snake Drain Auger 25 FEET, For Removing Sink Clog Bathtub Drain Bathroom Sink Kitchen and Shower Easy Use Best Chemicals Replacement Come With Durable Gloves (Black) []  2020-6-14 20:37

    It is very simple to use a snake. The unit itself is very light but it is created out of plastic. The flexible cable comes with a corkscrew end and is closed with a drum canister. Once the snake is down there I run very hot water and then pull the snake back into the drum and then it's water starts running. It is very simple to use and it's saved me a lot of time. I recommend this for everyone because it is very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Hair Catcher Shower Drain Hair Trap and Drain Hair Clog Remover Cleaning Tool Snake Shower Drain Protectors for Tub Bathtub Sewer Kitchen 8Pack []  2020-8-31 19:41

    I had two shower drains that are apparently full of hair. One is long gone and will definitely need a plumber. The orange scraping tool in the kit worked amazing for the drain that wasn't as clogged and cleared it right up. The hair catcher works beautiful well - doesn't stay over the drain during higher water pressure but will stay over the drain during most of the shower. I wasn't able to use the flower hair catchers because the beads didn't fit down my drain. Overall, you obtain lots of options for the cash you pay for this pack, but create sure that your drain isn't too far gone and pay attention to how huge the holes of your drain are so that you can use the flower hair catchers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Hair Catcher Shower Drain Hair Trap and Drain Hair Clog Remover Cleaning Tool Snake Shower Drain Protectors for Tub Bathtub Sewer Kitchen 8Pack []  2020-8-31 19:41

    Super cute, yet functional. Between my husband and I, we tend to shed quite a bit of hair. We just bought a house, so we didn't wish to have plumbing issues right off the bat, this kit was exactly what we needed! Amazing value for your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Hair Catcher Shower Drain Hair Trap and Drain Hair Clog Remover Cleaning Tool Snake Shower Drain Protectors for Tub Bathtub Sewer Kitchen 8Pack []  2020-8-31 19:41

    The included clog remover tool is too thick for my drains which is why I removed one star. The star hair catch has done amazing and already caught hair floating. I have yet to see a difference using the silicone catch - the colors are not as bright as pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Hair Catcher Shower Drain Hair Trap and Drain Hair Clog Remover Cleaning Tool Snake Shower Drain Protectors for Tub Bathtub Sewer Kitchen 8Pack []  2020-8-31 19:41

    So far the things that created me purchase this pack are as follows: there is more than one choice, a 1 piece snake is included, more drain coverage for a amazing price. Will modernize on how well they work over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Hair Catcher Shower Drain Hair Trap and Drain Hair Clog Remover Cleaning Tool Snake Shower Drain Protectors for Tub Bathtub Sewer Kitchen 8Pack []  2020-8-31 19:41

    This product is amazing especially for the price! We moved into a brand fresh house about a year ago and although I’m beautiful amazing about trying to catch my hair before it falls down the drain I could see it building up just under the drain. I was able to obtain it all out with this. I then place in one of the star catchers and just after a few hair washes you can see how much hair it has caught in the picture provided. It is created of metal balls so I will have to hold an eye out for it rusting. But the pack came with 3! I have not tried the other hair catchers yet but they are created of amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Hair Catcher Shower Drain Hair Trap and Drain Hair Clog Remover Cleaning Tool Snake Shower Drain Protectors for Tub Bathtub Sewer Kitchen 8Pack []  2020-8-31 19:41

    Does what it says catches hair. What I noticed is that hair does not stick to the drain when it dries out so it makes it easier for the drain to be cleaned off. This also drains well meaning water almost passes right thru, unlike others that catch water and take longer to drain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Hair Catcher Shower Drain Hair Trap and Drain Hair Clog Remover Cleaning Tool Snake Shower Drain Protectors for Tub Bathtub Sewer Kitchen 8Pack []  2020-8-31 19:41

    You obtain 5 pieces of drain cover, 3 flower pieces that drops down into the drain, and a wire that can be used for when the drain is stuck. Really amazing value for the cash - you obtain a complete set, and the flower piece catches my long hair when shampooing really well. With my extremely long hair, the bath stall's drain usually gets stuck quite frequently, and getting the maintenance squad over can take a while. Hopefully with the cover and the flower piece things'd improve, and if it comes to that eventually, I'm glad the set comes with the wire so that I can do it myself! Overall I'd recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Hair Catcher Shower Drain Hair Trap and Drain Hair Clog Remover Cleaning Tool Snake Shower Drain Protectors for Tub Bathtub Sewer Kitchen 8Pack []  2020-8-31 19:41

    Amazing product for the price! Definitely simple to use and clean which I like! I did use both the flower and the strainer at the same time during my shower. I have straight hair and majority was caught by the flower. My daughter on the other hand who has curly hair was mainly caught by the strainer. The strainer did shift somewhat during high pressure water but still worked! Must have product in my house!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Hair Catcher Shower Drain Hair Trap and Drain Hair Clog Remover Cleaning Tool Snake Shower Drain Protectors for Tub Bathtub Sewer Kitchen 8Pack []  2020-8-31 19:41

    Super quick delivery! Love that both styles are super simple to use- I bought them for my daughters bathtub and she placed them on her own. She wasn’t so sure about the “daisy” style catcher as she will have to pull it out on a regular basis and clean it. But she seems to like the drain cover style. Love that it comes in a dozens of colors- kind of a fun feature! Amazing deal for the amount of stoppers you get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Hair Catcher Shower Drain Hair Trap and Drain Hair Clog Remover Cleaning Tool Snake Shower Drain Protectors for Tub Bathtub Sewer Kitchen 8Pack []  2020-8-31 19:41

    Amazing value pack! Simple to use, just begin and place. Haven't had to use the drain cleaner yet, but will come in handy down the road. I recommend this product if you or your fur babies she'd in the shower.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386